Menu
Register
Write a review File a complaint
Feazel Customer Service Phone, Email, Contacts

Feazel
Reviews and Complaints

Feazel's customer service contact info has been verified by the ComplaintsBoard team. We made sure it's all legit and accurate, so you can trust it! 👌
www.feazelinc.com

Learn how the rating is calculated

4.4 11 Reviews 8 Complaints
Claim Your Business
Take control of your profile: address complaints and engage with reviews
Write a review File a complaint

Feazel Reviews 19

ComplaintsBoard
S
Verified customer This review was posted by a verified customer. Learn more
Resolved
The complaint has been investigated and resolved to the customer’s satisfaction.
Replied
Feazel replied to this review.

Feazel I had nothing but positive experiences working with Feazel's customer support departments, especially *** who was very

I had nothing but positive experiences working with Feazel's customer support departments, especially *** who was very friendly, helpful and professional throughout the project. There was a problem with matching the new window trim material to the existing trim (the job was to remove trim from around a window above a leak site, and install custom fabricated z-flashings and new LP smart trim). The new trim was installed but was a different material, and looked different from existing trim. The difference was obvious to me but had to be pointed out to the installers. Eventually the correct matching trim was installed and looks very nice. The leak repair, via the z-flashings and other flashing repairs, has so far corrected the problem (Ill know more as the rainy season tests it).

Read full review of Feazel and 4 comments
Resolved

The complaint has been investigated and resolved to the customer's satisfaction.

Hide full review
4 comments
Add a comment
C
C
C. Okuneva
,
Verified customer This complaint was posted by a verified customer. Learn more

Gutters were put on quick & clean! They look really nice! Crew was professional & efficient!

C
C
C. Gottlieb
,
Verified customer This complaint was posted by a verified customer. Learn more

Feazel goes above and beyond in their work quality and customer service.The teams are second to none in quality workmanship.I am beyond pleased with my windows and siding replacement.I highly recommend them for any of their services.Top notch Great people

J
J
J. Beier
,
Verified customer This complaint was posted by a verified customer. Learn more

Feazel did an outstanding job replacing our old gutters with new ones with leaf filtering gutter guards. From ***, our salesperson, to the installation crew, and office staff, everyone was professional, friendly, and experts in their areas. I would highly recommend their services and we will definitely use them again.

L
L
L. Keebler
,
Verified customer This complaint was posted by a verified customer. Learn more

Feazel has a very professional staff in all departments. Everyone made my installation of my new roof a breeze. The quality of work is phenomenal. They clean up afterwards leaving me absolutely no worries. I would highly recommend them my friends and family.

ComplaintsBoard
L
Verified customer This review was posted by a verified customer. Learn more

Feazel WOW. What a great company

WOW... What a great company. I had my first experience with Feazel 18 years ago when they replaced my existing roof. They did an exceptional job back then and have always had First Class people working for them. I've only needed one service call in the last 18 years and they performed flawlessly. Now to my most recent problem, I lost my B Vent Rain Cap in the storms over Labor Day weekend and have been stressed worrying about getting it replaced and by who. I call Feazel and they sent Rob Beck out to have a look at my situation. Rob was so professional and fun to interact with ! He got his ladder and roofing shoes and went right up there to see how he could help me release the stress I have been feeling every time it rained. Long Story short...Pliers, Screwdriver, Screw & New Cap and it was done on the spot... Thanks Rob, I will be sleeping much better now :0)

Read full review of Feazel and 3 comments
Hide full review
3 comments
Add a comment
C
C
C. D'Amore
,
Verified customer This complaint was posted by a verified customer. Learn more

Feazel was wonderful to work with. *** worked hard to figure things out with our insurance company, and even though our situation was kind of confusing, he handled everything smoothly with great communication the whole time.

R
R
R. Runte
,
Verified customer This complaint was posted by a verified customer. Learn more

Feazel, from the initial salesman contact, *** up to *** and Service Manager and the installation two techs were all commendable. Very good experience. Used Feazel before, currently and will in the future. Well done everyone. *** andBarb

G
G
G. Sawayn
,
Verified customer This complaint was posted by a verified customer. Learn more

We just a new roof put on with Feazel. Project Manager *** was excellent, he answered all our questions and took care of any concerns we had. Everything went smoothly and timely. Roofing team were excellent.We are very happy with the results We would recommend Feazel to anyone wanted a Great customer experience.

ComplaintsBoard
J
Verified customer This review was posted by a verified customer. Learn more

Feazel Called for my "Free Estimate

Called for my "Free Estimate". Jake visited my house on two different days, first day on his own, second day with my insurance adjuster. Tried several times to get an estimate he refused to provide the promised estimate and told me that I just needed to send him the insurance estimate and he would do it for that amount and then advised me that if I tried to profit from the claim it was Insurance Fraud. As a formerly licensed Insurance Agent, I am familiar with the concept. I explained that not getting an estimate is the equivalent of taking your car to the mechanic and when the work is completed asking how much you owe and the answer is how much do you have. He kept promising to send me an estimate, but after several texts he finally admitted that even though he had been to my house twice, he had not taken any measurements and was not capable of providing me my estimate.

Read full review of Feazel and 4 comments
Hide full review
4 comments
Add a comment
V
V
V. Barton
,
Verified customer This complaint was posted by a verified customer. Learn more

is an asset to your company! He took care of all the insurance paperwork and I couldnt happier.

E
E
E. Sawayn
,
Verified customer This complaint was posted by a verified customer. Learn more

They went above and beyond to work with my insurance company for all prior approvals. Work done as stated. Payment arrangements were easy and simple to make. Great customer experience.

A
A
A. Connelly
,
Verified customer This complaint was posted by a verified customer. Learn more

was there for me at any point in time during this project. He was more than helpful. The roof installation team was also amazing as well. ***, stay bless and I wish you speedy recovery! Thanks everyone!Marfo Customer

J
J
J. Robel
,
Verified customer This complaint was posted by a verified customer. Learn more

It has been nothing but a nightmare of an experience. This company came out to replace our roof after a storm demolished our roof. We took every step to find what we thought was a reputable company to make this process a breeze. It has been everything but a breeze. They are now putting on our third roof, in two months because they have continued to mess up the project each and every time. They have put on multiple color shingle bundles (all produced at different times, which if you know shingles, this is absolutely not okay) and the roof has only continued to be multicolored for now almost the third time. We have requested a supervisor on site for quality control every time and they continue to mess up the project . over and over again. It has come down to us having to catch the mistake in the bundle of shingle - lot #s and having to bring it to the companies attention to prevent an error that should not even be our problem to be identifying. The problem is that my family is a family of supervisors who know the construction world like the back of their hand, and this is the most disastrous company we have ever had to come by. Be cautious when choosing a company to do your services, because choosing a large company isnt always the best choice. I will identify that the roofing crews that are subcontracted have done a phenomenal job, they unfortunately, just work for the wrong company!Ive certainly never left a bad review because mistakes happen but Im sorry, steer clear of this company.

ComplaintsBoard
G
Verified customer This review was posted by a verified customer. Learn more

Feazel After a hail storm damaged our siding, we got in contact with six separate contractors in the Indianapolis area

After a hail storm damaged our siding, we got in contact with six separate contractors in the Indianapolis area. Feazel was incredibly proactive, professional, knowledgable, and worked thoroughly with our homeowners insurance. Mike J was our sales manager. He was available for every question, showed up with insurance adjustors to advocate for us, and guided us through our entire process to have siding and gutters replaced. Our project manager, Josh, and the actual installing teams were also phenomenal. While it took awhile for the project to complete, largely due to our own questions about the process and wanting to compare contractors and also because so many houses in the area were affected by the storm, Feazel stood above and beyond in their customer service. The installers were experienced and so detailed. They worked tirelessly even in freezing conditions to ensure our home was expertly repaired. We are so grateful for the Feazel team and will highly recommend them to friends and family.

Read full review of Feazel and 4 comments
Hide full review
4 comments
Add a comment
R
R
R. Buckridge
,
Verified customer This complaint was posted by a verified customer. Learn more

They were very professional. They came when they said they would promptly fixed the problem

H
H
H. Bergstrom
,
Verified customer This complaint was posted by a verified customer. Learn more

Excellent and professional team (call center, project managers and roofers). Replacement of large and complex roof including four skylights was completed in two days (work was interrupted by sporadic unexpected rains). Whole operation from delivery of material, removal of old roof, installation of new roof to work site clean up was organized and done very well. They even took time and care to protect plants growing close to the house. Helpful project manager responding promptly to my calls with questions and concerns. Our roof looks great! Would definitively recommend Feazel to my family and friends.

T
T
T. Hansen
,
Verified customer This complaint was posted by a verified customer. Learn more

Poor oversight of work. Major errors I had to find for myself on roof replacement. . Lack of inspection of roof work. Have a different roofer review their work for errors. They do not inspect their work.

B
B
B. Zboncak
,
Verified customer This complaint was posted by a verified customer. Learn more

Nothing but positive words for Feazel. I did compare several local roofing companies and chose Feazel because of the warranty, products and service. Excellent all the way around. Answered all my questions and did a wonderful job with new roof and gutters. Have recommended them to others on several occasions just this spring. Happy I made this choice. Thank you, *** and ***.

ComplaintsBoard
M
Verified customer This review was posted by a verified customer. Learn more

Feazel We hired Feazel to replace our roof at the ***

We hired Feazel to replace our roof at the ***. We asked them and several roofers for an estimate and they were very honest with us telling us they would not repair the roof with no guarantee because our roof was in great need of repair. They were also 2K less than the other name brand roofs to replace the entire roof with a lifetime warranty. The longest part of the project was getting a building permit from the city. Once it was issued, they came out and replaced our room in a day and 1/2. They were all so professional and did a great job. They also picked up all debris as well as any nails that fell to the ground and all the old roofing material.I highly recommend them for any commercial building. One of the reasons we contacted them was because so many of our members were singing their praises because of their residential work. Now I will join the Choir and sing their praises about commercial buildings. They are the best from the Sales Dept...front desk to the installers and men who were the clean up crew.

Read full review of Feazel
Hide full review
ComplaintsBoard
T
Verified customer This review was posted by a verified customer. Learn more

Feazel This review is for *** location

This review is for *** location. My sales rep *** made the insurance process so easy! In 2-3 days I reached the stage that waiting for the check. The inspection *** did is very impressively in detail, which is a key to a successful claim. I am also impressed by how fast *** and the construction manager addressed one unexpected issue when occurred. 730AM in the morning when I need them they are there for me and in less than an hour everything was clarified.The replacement was completed in one day. The crew did a though check to make sure no nails left behind. The next day, the construction manger showed up and recheck the roof, the grass to make sure everything is fine. Couple days later a follow up call again to check the satisfaction and reinstate that the Waranty.The process is much easier than what I thought. Thanks to *** to take care of the insurance process and address all questions very patiently (I am a person who likes to make sure all are *** clear prior so lots questions were brought out). I am happy that my neighbour recommended *** to me and am happy to recommend him to everyone who needs a roof inspection.

Read full review of Feazel
Hide full review
ComplaintsBoard
T
Verified customer This review was posted by a verified customer. Learn more

Feazel We hired Feazel Roofing to replace our roof following some wind damage

We hired Feazel Roofing to replace our roof following some wind damage. From the moment we met them, we knew we were in great hands. They took care of everything quickly and efficiently. They worked with our insurance company to get the replacement approved, then met with us again to choose the shingles, and go over the process. They answered all our questions. And when it came time to do the job, the crew couldn't have been more professional. Punctual. Organized. Safe. They covered all of our bushes and flowers with tarps so the landscaping wouldn't be damaged. During the roofing process, they discovered three of our skylights were not legitimate skylights (they were home-made) and desperately needed to be replaced. Because of their size, it turns out they had to be custom-made. That delayed the project for a week or so while the crews waited for the skylights to be fabricated. During the delay, they covered the roof with a giant tarp to protect it from the elements. Once the roof was finished, the crew was scrupulous in cleaning the property of all debris, including roofing nails that had fallen on the ground. They did an excellent job from start to finish. Once everything was done, their billing department provided us with a detailed explanation of all the charges. We love our new roof and appreciate all that Feazel did to make it happen.

Read full review of Feazel
Hide full review
ComplaintsBoard
A
Verified customer This review was posted by a verified customer. Learn more

Feazel It's hard to explain how I initially felt when I found out when I needed a new roof, especially during the crazy time that is 2020, when

It's hard to explain how I initially felt when I found out when I needed a new roof, especially during the crazy time that is 2020, when everything seems to be uncertain, and you're unsure how things will work out. I convinced myself that dealing with the insurance company to file a claim, work with adjusters and roofing companies would be a painful process. I found the process way less painful than I could have imagined, thanks to Clint H with Feazel Roofing. During the initial meeting, he impressed me with his very transparent approach to making sure I understood and was comfortable with the entire process from start to finish. Some steps included outlining all of the issues found, calling my insurance company with me to help guide me through the claim process, meeting with the adjuster the insurance company sent and provided me frequent updates on the progress. The amount of work required by me was absolute zero; they took care of everything. When the day finally came to have the work completed, Clint and the Project Manager Jordan both showed up throughout the day to check on the job's progress and make sure it was to Feazel standards, which is nothing short of phenomenal work. I am beyond pleased with the work everyone at Feazel did to make this process so simple. I highly recommend anyone who is currently thinking about or in absolute need of a roofing company contact Clint H at *** to have the same great experience I did.

Read full review of Feazel
Hide full review
ComplaintsBoard
F
Verified customer This review was posted by a verified customer. Learn more

Feazel It has been nothing but a nightmare of an experience

It has been nothing but a nightmare of an experience. This company came out to replace our roof after a storm demolished our roof. We took every step to find what we thought was a reputable company to make this process a breeze. It has been everything but a breeze. They are now putting on our third roof, in two months because they have continued to mess up the project each and every time. They have put on multiple color shingle bundles (all produced at different times, which if you know shingles, this is absolutely not okay) and the roof has only continued to be multicolored for now almost the third time. We have requested a supervisor on site for quality control every time and they continue to mess up the project . over and over again. It has come down to us having to catch the mistake in the bundle of shingle - lot #s and having to bring it to the companies attention to prevent an error that should not even be our problem to be identifying. The problem is that my family is a family of supervisors who know the construction world like the back of their hand, and this is the most disastrous company we have ever had to come by. Be cautious when choosing a company to do your services, because choosing a large company isnt always the best choice. I will identify that the roofing crews that are subcontracted have done a phenomenal job, they unfortunately, just work for the wrong company!Ive certainly never left a bad review because mistakes happen but Im sorry, steer clear of this company.

Read full review of Feazel
Hide full review
ComplaintsBoard
J
Verified customer This review was posted by a verified customer. Learn more

Feazel My wife and I needed a new roof for our ****-built home and, after substantial research, opted for GAF Timberline HDZ Weathered Wood shingles

My wife and I needed a new roof for our ***-built home and, after substantial research, opted for GAF Timberline HDZ Weathered Wood shingles installed by Feazel. ***, one of Feazels team leads, performed an inspection of and provided an estimate for a new roof on 30 September ***. He provided a thorough explanation of several issues with the existing roof, as well as the benefits of a GAF roof. *** outlined realistic installation timeline expectations that Feazel met, installing the new roof on 29 and 30 November . The four-person installation team took great care with the installation and cleaned up extensively. ***, the Feazel representative who ultimately performed the quality control inspection on 6 January 2022, stopped by on the first day of shingle installation to check on the projects progress. The installation team did an excellent job removing old box vents and installing the new roof ridge exhaust vents. Uncontrollable supply chain delays prevented installation of new *** X Leaf Guard gutter protectors until 30 December . Feazel sub-contracted the gutter protector installation with Gutter Doctors; Gutter Doctors did a decent job installing the gutter protectors. While Feazel is not an inexpensive roofing option, we are happy with the support provided from cradle to grave on the roofing project. Neighbors have commented on how great the new shingles look. We are optimistic that well get the maximum life possible out of both the shingles and gutter protectors.

Read full review of Feazel
Hide full review
ComplaintsBoard
V
Verified customer This review was posted by a verified customer. Learn more

Feazel 1) 3 stars for a serious disconnect in communications

1) 3 stars for a serious disconnect in communications. I wasn't expecting day to day updates, but not hearing from this company for weeks and months regarding work to be done is terrible. 2) had to call about nails and used material/ debris left in front yard and sidewalk and also unused roofing supplies left out in the open when had requested all to be placed either on porch or backyard at end of day. I had to have that stuff moved to a concealed area. 3) unfinished work wasnt tarped at first, roof was left exposed to elements-- thank goodness it didnt rain that night. 4) structural repairs done before roof installation completed, foreman Jake H emailed a change order for $5k, and some details of what had to be repaired-- wood was dropped off at the edge of my front yard and left there for next day. Again I had to have that wood concealed on my porch. Feazel reps were previously told because of the neighborhood, to place ANY unused/needed items on porch or backyard. So that was again forgotten. 5) the wood ordered for structural repairs were over 15 pieces, but my daughter who was home at the time noticed that after the repair work was completed and the subcontractors were cleaning up, they carted away at least 7 pieces of UNUSED and UNCUT wood unto their truck and she mentioned this to the foreman when he came out days later. He told her all wood was used. What happen to this wood that I paid for? As previously requested, any unused wood should have been left on property-either on the porch or backyard. 6) Feazel has a good roofing reputation and came highly recommended by another roofing company during the seeking estimates process, so other than the things mentioned in this review--the roof and gutter installation looks good--time and weather issues will tell if all holds up to duration of warranty. I wish the company well and hope they iron out their issues with communications regarding customers and subcontracted work orders.

Read full review of Feazel
Hide full review

Feazel Complaints 8

ComplaintsBoard
K
Verified customer This complaint was posted by a verified customer. Learn more
Resolved
The complaint has been investigated and resolved to the customer’s satisfaction.
Replied
Feazel has left an official reply on this complaint.

Feazel Work was scheduled to be done November 24th

Work was scheduled to be done November 24th. I called customer service around 3 pm and was told they had until 4pm to come. No call no show. Customer service called back to reschedule for November 28th another no show. The reason why I chose this company is the great experience I had when we had our roof replaced.

Read full review of Feazel
Resolved

The complaint has been investigated and resolved to the customer’s satisfaction.

Hide full review
ComplaintsBoard
D
Verified customer This complaint was posted by a verified customer. Learn more
Resolved
The complaint has been investigated and resolved to the customer’s satisfaction.
Replied
Feazel has left an official reply on this complaint.

Feazel Feazel roofing Sales person (Micha) provided an over expected invoice for roof replacement, job is not complete and send pictures of issues to

Feazel roofing Sales person (Micha) provided an over expected invoice for roof replacement, job is not complete and send pictures of issues to be addressed I paid the initial deposit and waiting for the final adjusted invoice to pay the remaining job They issued a lien on the property while no response from the company

Read full review of Feazel
Resolved

The complaint has been investigated and resolved to the customer’s satisfaction.

Hide full review
ComplaintsBoard
B
Verified customer This complaint was posted by a verified customer. Learn more
Resolved
The complaint has been investigated and resolved to the customer’s satisfaction.
Replied
Feazel has left an official reply on this complaint.

Feazel There is leak in our masterbed room from incomplete work from Feazel

There is leak in our masterbed room from incomplete work from Feazel. Sept. 30th at 9am Feazel reperesentative came by our home and confirmed this is their responsibility to repair the roof at no charge. We were told that either Matt S or Ricky S will be contacting us by email when work will begin. I have constantly called Feazel in Oct., Nov., and have heard from them on this matter. I am very displeased with the way this situation has been handled.

Read full review of Feazel and 1 comment
Resolved

The complaint has been investigated and resolved to the customer’s satisfaction.

Hide full review
1 comment
Add a comment
A
A
A. Volkman
,
Verified customer This complaint was posted by a verified customer. Learn more

Had some roof damage on 5/10 which was covered by insurance. Called Feazal for estimate. They arrived at the scheduled time and date. We signed the contract and paid $3k deposit. Told we would be contacted in 2 weeks with the installation date. Never heard from them. Called and left numerous messages but no reply. On 6/24, called again and demanded a full refund of the deposit or installation completed in 1 week. Amazingly, the roof was installed on 6/29. When the crew left we noticed damage to our house and incomplete agreed upon work. After calling numerous times, finally talked to a person and was told they would be out to inspect within the next week. No one has ever shown up or called. Continue to call and leave messages with no response. It's been 5 weeks since installation.

Is Feazel Legit?

Feazel earns a trustworthiness rating of 81%

Highly reliable. Use their services with confidence, yet trust but verify.

Our conclusion: ComplaintsBoard highly recommends Feazel for their strong reputation and reliability. However, it's still wise to weigh the pros and cons and research thoroughly, even if Feazel seems completely reliable.

We found clear and detailed contact information for Feazel. The company provides a physical address, 2 phone numbers, and 2 emails, as well as 6 social media accounts. This demonstrates a commitment to customer service and transparency, which is a positive sign for building trust with customers.

By resolving 100% of 8 negative reviews, Feazel is demonstrating its dedication to customer satisfaction and effectively addressing customer issues. While there may still be some practical problems that need to be addressed, such as long wait times or unhelpful responses.

Feazel has received 9 positive reviews on our site. This is a good sign and indicates a safe and reliable experience for customers who choose to work with the company.

Feazel has registered the domain name for feazelinc.com for more than one year, which may indicate stability and longevity.

Feazelinc.com has a valid SSL certificate, which indicates that the website is secure and trustworthy. Look for the padlock icon in the browser and the "https" prefix in the URL to confirm that the website is using SSL.

Feazelinc.com has been deemed safe to visit, as it is protected by a cloud-based cybersecurity solution that uses the Domain Name System (DNS) to help protect networks from online threats.

Feazelinc.com you are considering visiting, which is associated with Feazel, is very old. Longevity often suggests that a website has consistently provided valuable content, products, or services over the years and has maintained a stable user base and a sustained online presence. This could be an indication of a very positive reputation.

Several mixed reviews for Feazel have been found on various review sites. While some customers have had positive experiences with the company, others have reported issues with their products or customer service. It's important to read and consider a variety of reviews before making a decision to purchase from this website.

However ComplaintsBoard has detected that:

  • Feazelinc.com has relatively low traffic compared to other websites, it could be due to a niche focus, but could also indicate a potential lack of traffic and popularity. The feazelinc.com may offer a niche product or service that is only of interest to a smaller audience.
  • Feazel protects their ownership data, a common and legal practice. However, from our perspective, this lack of transparency can impede trust and accountability, which are essential for establishing a credible and respected business entity.
  • This website appears to offer a link shortening service. Scammers may also use shortened links to make malicious or fraudulent websites appear more legitimate or to hide the true destination of a link. Therefore, it's important to exercise caution when clicking on shortened links, particularly if they come from an untrusted or unfamiliar source.
  • We conducted a search on social media and found several negative reviews related to Feazel. These reviews may indicate issues with the company's products, services, or customer support. It is important to thoroughly research the company and its offerings before making any purchases to avoid any potential risks.
ComplaintsBoard
T
Verified customer This complaint was posted by a verified customer. Learn more
Resolved
The complaint has been investigated and resolved to the customer’s satisfaction.
Replied
Feazel has left an official reply on this complaint.

Feazel Feazel put a new roof on September

Feazel put a new roof on September. It leaked we have videos of this. It took them until July to fix it. Water has been pouring into the kitchen the water damage was starting to cause the ceiling to fall plus mold was starting to grow the Cincinnati office told me they would fix it (Lisa). They told me to get the ceiling fixed and they would pay for it and replace the tiles. And as to date they have not done either. They won't answer my calls or return calls. I have pictures of all of this.

Read full review of Feazel
Resolved

The complaint has been investigated and resolved to the customer’s satisfaction.

Hide full review
ComplaintsBoard
E
Verified customer This complaint was posted by a verified customer. Learn more
Resolved
The complaint has been investigated and resolved to the customer’s satisfaction.
Replied
Feazel has left an official reply on this complaint.

Feazel We hired Feazel Roofing in May and June this year

We hired Feazel Roofing in May and June this year. We gave them a $4400.00 deposit and to date they have not put our new roof on our home. The *** is working with us since there was damage from hail. We are willing to assume the responsibility for the cost that the insurance will not pay. Feazel has been attempting to have *** pay for the removal of our gutters. *** claims department absolutely refuses to pay for this removal and we will not pay for this to be done at a cost of $1700.00. I have repeatedly called and asked why Feazel has not replaced the roof. The usually answer is we will call you back. No one returns our calls.

Read full review of Feazel
Resolved

The complaint has been investigated and resolved to the customer’s satisfaction.

Hide full review
ComplaintsBoard
J
Verified customer This complaint was posted by a verified customer. Learn more
Resolved
The complaint has been investigated and resolved to the customer’s satisfaction.
Replied
Feazel has left an official reply on this complaint.

Feazel [protected] repair roof work on flashing & shingles

[protected] repair roof work on flashing & shingles. 3 month later was leaking in same stop before repair. Had roofers come out & re-check. Roofer said, " IT was a perfect job". Mr. asked then why was it leaking? Nearby was a vent within 2 feet of repair. Roofer said, "it was condensation." Roofer refused to fix their repair. But the roofers did come back out & tore off the repair they did & another repair but did not match the shingle color of his roof. Mr. called the company back & told them a place in the garage ceiling had fallen & he wanted them to fix that. It was within 3" of the repair. They did replace the shingles to match his roof. The roofer asked him to wait 3 weeks to see if still leaks. He did but still leaking. Mr. called & asked them to come out & repair the garage leak & he has not heard anything from them. Now it is going to the next room & the paint is chipping off that room which is his dining room.

Read full review of Feazel
Resolved

The complaint has been investigated and resolved to the customer’s satisfaction.

Hide full review
ComplaintsBoard
E
Verified customer This complaint was posted by a verified customer. Learn more
Resolved
The complaint has been investigated and resolved to the customer’s satisfaction.
Replied
Feazel has left an official reply on this complaint.

Feazel I paid $12,000 for roof repair and complete siding of my home

I paid $12,000 for roof repair and complete siding of my home. A week after the job was completed, the siding was falling off the front of my home. I called the project manager, he sent someone out the next day to fix the issue. Less than a year later, I noticed that trim and siding were buckling on the peaks of the house. Since I am supposed to have a lifetime guarantee I called the company and reported the issue. They sent a man out a week later, who climbed up on a ladder and put dozens of nails and some screws with washers in the siding, he left without coming to the door to let me know he was leaving, otherwise I would have told him that it was unacceptable. It looks terrible, and the trim is still buckling. I called the company twice since then to complain that I was not happy with the results of the "repair" and was told it is acceptable. I did not pay that much money for a custom look on my home to have bolts, screws and buckled siding. This completely cheapens the value of the job

Read full review of Feazel
Resolved

The complaint has been investigated and resolved to the customer’s satisfaction.

Hide full review
ComplaintsBoard
P
Verified customer This complaint was posted by a verified customer. Learn more
Resolved
The complaint has been investigated and resolved to the customer’s satisfaction.
Replied
Feazel has left an official reply on this complaint.

Feazel I had Feazel install a new roof,after they finished I noted several problems,most notable being the crew had pulled out all of my gutter toppers

I had Feazel install a new roof,after they finished I noted several problems,most notable being the crew had pulled out all of my gutter toppers and destroyed most of them in doing so! I called the job foreman for at least a credit on my bill for the replacement cost,he said I was given one,the gutter toppers were NOT on the bill and the bill remained the same @ completion! Also at start of job,David H,the foreman,at my house,offered a $500.00 credit to allow Feazel to put 2 signs in my yard as advertisement for the company,they did not deduct that from my bill either! I refused to pay until they adjusted my bill and replaced my gutter toppers! They turned my bill over to a collection agency! Something I have never had happen to me in 50 years of my life! I offered to start payment if they would give me the credits off my bill that I was due,they told me I was given those credits...but the bill NEVER reflected them! Especially the gutter toppers,they were not part of the estimate,they were destroyed by Feazel's workers! Worst company ever,would not try to resolve anything to the customers satisfaction,and I'm still waiting for other repairs to be made by they're punch out man! On top of all that they tell me my lifetime warranty that WAS part of the contract I signed with them has been cancelled,***!

Read full review of Feazel
Resolved

The complaint has been investigated and resolved to the customer’s satisfaction.

Hide full review

About Feazel

Feazel is an established and reputable company that specializes in providing top-quality roofing, windows, and siding solutions. With over 30 years of experience, the company has been serving customers throughout Ohio and Indiana, delivering reliable and efficient services for home and commercial properties.

One of the key features of Feazel is their commitment to using only the best materials on the market, ensuring that their customers receive nothing but the highest quality products. Whether it is roofing, siding, or windows, the company sources its materials from top manufacturers, ensuring durability and longevity to withstand the toughest of weather conditions.

Feazel is also renowned for their team of highly skilled and experienced professionals who are passionate about delivering exceptional workmanship. Their team comprises certified roofing experts, skilled siding installers, and experienced window technicians who are well-versed in the latest industry practices. Each job is completed within the set timelines, and the staff leaves the site clean and tidy, with minimal disruption to daily activities.

Additionally, the company has a robust customer service culture that ensures the customer is at the center of all that they do. Feazel's team is always available to answer any questions, provide guidance, and address concerns. They understand that a satisfied customer is a happy customer, and thus, they always go above and beyond to ensure the best experience possible.

In summary, Feazel is a company that delivers top-quality roofing, windows, and siding solutions, with a commitment to using only the best materials, providing excellent workmanship, and ensuring customer satisfaction. They have built a reputation as a reliable and trustworthy company, and their reviews and testimonials speak volumes of their service.

Overview of Feazel complaint handling

Feazel reviews first appeared on Complaints Board on Apr 24, 2023. The latest review I had nothing but positive experiences working with Feazel's customer support departments, especially ***************************** who was very was posted on May 11, 2023. The latest complaint I had nothing but positive experiences working with Feazel's customer support departments, especially ***************************** who was very was resolved on May 11, 2023. Feazel has an average consumer rating of 5 stars from 19 reviews. Feazel has resolved 8 complaints.
Ratings on other review websites
Trustpilot
Trustpilot
3.3
1 review
Trust badge
Collect Your Trust Badge
Be recognized for outstanding customer service
  1. Feazel Contacts

  2. Feazel phone numbers
    +1 (866) 532-5767
    +1 (866) 532-5767
    Click up if you have successfully reached Feazel by calling +1 (866) 532-5767 phone number 0 0 users reported that they have successfully reached Feazel by calling +1 (866) 532-5767 phone number Click down if you have unsuccessfully reached Feazel by calling +1 (866) 532-5767 phone number 0 0 users reported that they have UNsuccessfully reached Feazel by calling +1 (866) 532-5767 phone number
    +1 (216) 870-8969
    +1 (216) 870-8969
    Click up if you have successfully reached Feazel by calling +1 (216) 870-8969 phone number 0 0 users reported that they have successfully reached Feazel by calling +1 (216) 870-8969 phone number Click down if you have unsuccessfully reached Feazel by calling +1 (216) 870-8969 phone number 0 0 users reported that they have UNsuccessfully reached Feazel by calling +1 (216) 870-8969 phone number
    Media Contact
  3. Feazel emails
  4. Feazel address
    7895 Walton Pkwy, New Albany, Ohio, 43054-8482, United States
  5. Feazel social media
  6. Rachel
    Checked and verified by Rachel This contact information is personally checked and verified by the ComplaintsBoard representative. Learn more
    May 13, 2024

Our Commitment

We stand for unbiased reviews

We make sure all complaints and reviews are from real people sharing genuine experiences.

We help resolving issues

We offer easy tools for businesses and reviewers to solve issues together. Learn how it works.

We advocate freedom of speech

We support and promote the right for reviewers to express their opinions and ideas freely without censorship or restrictions, as long as it's respectful and within our Terms and Conditions, of course ;)

We ensure transparent and fair ratings

Our rating system is open and honest, ensuring unbiased evaluations for all businesses on the platform. Learn more.

We care about your privacy

Personal details of reviewers are strictly confidential and hidden from everyone.

We are easy, free and open to everyone

Our website is designed to be user-friendly, accessible, and absolutely free for everyone to use.