Fbi In Republic Of BeninEmail and Phone Soliciting and Harrassment

This review was posted by
a verified customer
Verified customer
Review updated:

Threatening Email: I have no idea what these people are talking about. This is totally unbelievable.

Wed, March 23, 2011 6:01:56 AMFROM FEDERAL DIRECTOR FBI.
From: Mr John Francis Pikus <[protected]@att.net> Add to Contacts
To:
--------------------------------------------------------------------------------
Good Day:

We have been watching every single transaction you made since last year until this 2011 and you have to know that we are also working to make sure your funds which are suppose to be delivered to you and also bear in mind that what ever you emailing us will be forwad to the court .
Also we are hereby to notified by the federal bureau of investigation Cotonou department of the insult you imposed on them by failing to comply by their requirements.
Your full residential address has been forwarded to us for your immediate arrest to face your charge but I deemed it fit to give you one more chance to save yourself from this mess. We have been told that you have failed to dance by the rule of the FBI which will warrant 2 years jail sentence. Now I john Francis Pikus the special agent in charge of the FBI Albany department I am giving you 24 working hours to effect the payment of the $95.00 usd. To the FBI in republic of Benin (fbisecurity ) with the information written below:

Receiver: Obagha j ngosine.
Country: Benin Republic
City: Cotonou
TestQ: warning ?
Answer: now
Amount: $95.dollars
Mtcn Number ...

You have to try as much as you can and make this payment so that your funds will be delivered immediately to your destination. You have to stop every transaction you are communicating with other organization to avoid delay on the processing of your funds. Note that you??if you fail to stick with my advice or any delay will lead to us coming directly to your home address at any time, so try and dance by the rule and get back to me with good understanding ASAP.
Special Agent in Charge;

Mr John Francis Pikus Direct line +[protected]
E-Mail=([protected]@yahoo.co.uk)

Responses

  • Ja
    Jan1957 Oct 02, 2019
    This comment was posted by
    a verified customer
    Verified customer

    I received this email this morning and since I was scammed many years ago, was wondering if it is yet ANOTHER scam.
    I have included the header.
    Received: from BN3NAM04HT034.eop-NAM04.prod.protection.outlook.com
    (2603:10b6:803:42::41) by SN6PR07MB4765.namprd07.prod.outlook.com with HTTPS
    via SN4PR0501CA0124.NAMPRD05.PROD.OUTLOOK.COM; Wed, 2 Oct 2019 09:44:47 +0000
    Received: from BN3NAM04FT015.eop-NAM04.prod.protection.outlook.com
    (10.152.92.51) by BN3NAM04HT034.eop-NAM04.prod.protection.outlook.com
    (10.152.93.65) with Microsoft SMTP Server (version=TLS1_2,
    cipher=TLS_ECDHE_RSA_WITH_AES_256_CBC_SHA384) id 15.20.2305.15; Wed, 2 Oct
    2019 09:44:46 +0000
    Authentication-Results: spf=pass (sender IP is 74.6.131.40)
    smtp.mailfrom=yahoo.com; hotmail.com; dkim=pass (signature was verified)
    header.d=yahoo.com;hotmail.com; dmarc=pass action=none header.from=yahoo.com;
    Received-SPF: Pass (protection.outlook.com: domain of yahoo.com designates
    74.6.131.40 as permitted sender) receiver=protection.outlook.com;
    client-ip=74.6.131.40; helo=sonic303-1.consmr.mail.bf2.yahoo.com;
    Received: from sonic303-1.consmr.mail.bf2.yahoo.com (74.6.131.40) by
    BN3NAM04FT015.mail.protection.outlook.com (10.152.92.170) with Microsoft SMTP
    Server (version=TLS1_2, cipher=TLS_ECDHE_RSA_WITH_AES_256_CBC_SHA384) id
    15.20.2305.15 via Frontend Transport; Wed, 2 Oct 2019 09:44:46 +0000
    X-IncomingTopHeaderMarker:
    OriginalChecksum:80CFC44610418923227521B0345CF06132A8B120EE07B4B99704EB0E42D7073C;UpperCasedChecksum:AA203BF75D08D5A1071EB2A4E2189515A000C239EFCB2C185E394A9BE10B2667;SizeAsReceived:2395;Count:12
    DKIM-Signature: v=1; a=rsa-sha256; c=relaxed/relaxed; d=yahoo.com; s=s2048; t=[protected]; bh=idXIe1gDrF1T2HhBixtNMWGn+RBHYEAkkwDxIqmwyfs=; h=Date:From:Reply-To:Subject:From:Subject; b=r59fCZKZe3GDz03yQss7dtP8ym26Mw0Ls9WLghkH1VP5Xtkl7hTzv5uHAvtRotSotiRmVK0yNuKpTHTPc9REhuXg9kMDBl5bW3GwiTkcTXaiizJeB8Aq01koWOcqjPuI5pcc98zSdrZHShHEWQ1xGUqXhisnn0gXXGihb4HaEISRT/Jj4Xe71hac3DK4xUKLyTiIIAO2aD7Wllm2+xC0YCwGbJX/bj3DnDX7aQJjpnDei5V4neFJMVv5/WN/Ap2JYPhnNOeAKZ+2Z7MSLBlLPdE1yX/yBdDP1a3SwsU3umPehdd+g8i6m4/O3xP071lFEc4bJkRX1KG+sI71RAF5Zg==
    X-YMail-OSG: ZmQ2Y9sVM1mtuY6vavzgkqepZqRyAYgW1bdTINcuYGWnQBsGaKz6rnIojrdUN_Q
    imGylQzeda6S5N2USqEHn7UbxoTjI3aqyJ9YFqaexxq9mqff4MGFCwj85lWxeLTvA.WXQGgOlqox
    8nUJuy_2zv7gcTOiaEfta1WFHKy7cHZeQwGIP4m3YwgAylzYt855JWHzW5if9qJqXsMkOIQ_Fila
    XgTe6vnPcZ3gaSixi78BrFJRFhyYnDFyfEdnoTw4wlxdkna.LaIw2h57wY6Ch1bhD4RT3RVzLpZt
    A8WZCz0N.oldVFITvDhUd_3UHy7GMcdAkZZaHEn3Ygoj8wL3CWRRU9HBtdSFAlLeSpy4phUYhXba
    nEudMSe3ze_EzGOtvjBQCaz21S6E9yvHCgpuO.hdifYaZ76VIQWq7XeGbNPZ4Ns1CxJ.lmWCZObZ
    2XWTejZbFoQ_JHqUCg.gFs.2m6nlf64F6FHnnNElsBZ8ecQA_G.01uQ2TosdazmFmQ5uA4otLAnm
    PP1Sn2OiHOdV9l9Irg4gA3NenTI_dJUQDeCNE1tsKzeotmICJMbuK6BPjJ008CBFV988BsVlkj7h
    8FFYTAfPOHPLEvHlPZJktV6CAo0.1ueQO8rOIef2ISeFekX_BdkmbIQxiqhQ8v4jX7_gLe3_jOCX
    jXH0FanDncYKfaxoLPr9aesNU.G7WXTKM.FD5anGZeEvfeUZtUMKbRDRNS1hIcVI.2InQcM0ZKLE
    buU.tEoZtUnspITzW0mLRhB4oStOiFZ9I8CPaqFiUeBAeFCfIyAV8e5JzD7TVy5_nl_h9PQVlZz6
    rR0WoVnP4gtI7VY9oPspZO4AID_sXH2L02P0exxqkrVQLwu3vF8MSghKC5ap88UPVtptUd0lAzTW
    fayVYgvRImGN27y4gTNd9naL4kFMJDdv_8m1YoLVequHSSuuaAiW0VwhwDOL7sVVo8Vr5ngekNXp
    I.RdFxCj9HkpNHlkOHM9JsWPZK9aZELtCdIompoQO3KPWcM6V.Dqn0378uqe20E0vPh6v1x.Q89g
    SLU_9U5Lle1Bb_Z8kX5ccxs5pEEqipjcwTswB4_h9bdEh4v.uOIDS1RF9Fc8GsuQOl6qZLpIqVTw
    lhY9VYAczJKHxwSa4v0WCFN_AN1qibySAjDRTOuLMAcgx3ARKS6R10qn4HjEsgzqSNLtYVGtDKxs
    C0x_31l551GTnAiHr6bx9eif3YRvIe3rlbebZmrdj7oqsF5pwTDtpzI77Eim8Vq_OtSMEwgrf7cU
    tP96_b.oszmPcWIJ8UzqfTgQjNZbxObgv.s2urzUS8kgqf_o9
    Received: from sonic.gate.mail.ne1.yahoo.com by sonic303.consmr.mail.bf2.yahoo.com with HTTP; Wed, 2 Oct 2019 09:44:45 +0000
    Date: Wed, 2 Oct 2019 09:44:40 +0000 (UTC)
    From: ifo35 ifo35
    Reply-To: [email protected]
    Message-ID:
    Subject: Attention: E-mail Address Owner,
    Content-Type: text/plain; charset=UTF-8
    Content-Transfer-Encoding: quoted-printable
    Content-Length: 1069
    X-IncomingHeaderCount: 12
    To: Undisclosed recipients:;
    Return-Path: [email protected]
    X-MS-Exchange-Organization-ExpirationStartTime: 02 Oct 2019 09:44:46.2499
    (UTC)
    X-MS-Exchange-Organization-ExpirationStartTimeReason: OriginalSubmit
    X-MS-Exchange-Organization-ExpirationInterval: 1:00:00:00.0000000
    X-MS-Exchange-Organization-ExpirationIntervalReason: OriginalSubmit
    X-MS-Exchange-Organization-Network-Message-Id:
    2ca80084-e92d-4171-9fa7-08d7471d28ed
    X-EOPAttributedMessage: 0
    X-EOPTenantAttributedMessage: 84df9e7f-e9f6-40af-b435-aaaaaaaaaaaa:0
    X-MS-Exchange-Organization-MessageDirectionality: Incoming
    X-Forefront-Antispam-Report: EFV:NLI;
    X-MS-Exchange-Organization-AuthSource:
    BN3NAM04FT015.eop-NAM04.prod.protection.outlook.com
    X-MS-Exchange-Organization-AuthAs: Anonymous
    X-MS-PublicTrafficType: Email
    X-MS-UserLastLogonTime: 10/2/2019 5:16:47 AM
    X-MS-Office365-Filtering-Correlation-Id: 2ca80084-e92d-4171-9fa7-08d7471d28ed
    X-MS-TrafficTypeDiagnostic: BN3NAM04HT034:
    X-MS-Exchange-PUrlCount: 2
    X-MS-Exchange-EOPDirect: true
    X-Sender-IP: 74.6.131.40
    X-SID-PRA: [email protected]
    X-SID-Result: PASS
    X-MS-Exchange-Organization-PCL: 2
    X-Microsoft-Antispam: BCL:5;
    X-OriginatorOrg: outlook.com
    X-MS-Exchange-CrossTenant-OriginalArrivalTime: 02 Oct 2019 09:44:46.1508
    (UTC)
    X-MS-Exchange-CrossTenant-Network-Message-Id: 2ca80084-e92d-4171-9fa7-08d7471d28ed
    X-MS-Exchange-CrossTenant-Id: 84df9e7f-e9f6-40af-b435-aaaaaaaaaaaa
    X-MS-Exchange-CrossTenant-FromEntityHeader: Internet
    X-MS-Exchange-CrossTenant-RMS-PersistedConsumerOrg:
    [protected]-[protected]-[protected]
    X-MS-Exchange-Transport-CrossTenantHeadersStamped: BN3NAM04HT034
    X-MS-Exchange-Transport-EndToEndLatency: 00:00:01.0250279
    X-MS-Exchange-Processed-By-BccFoldering: 15.20.2305.000
    X-Microsoft-Antispam-Mailbox-Delivery:
    abwl:0;wl:0;pcwl:0;kl:0;iwl:0;dwl:0;dkl:0;rwl:0;ucf:0;jmr:0;ex:1;auth:1;dest:J;OFR:SpamFilterAuthJ;ENG:([protected])([protected])([protected])[protected])[protected])[protected]);RF:JunkEmail;
    X-Message-Info:
    qoGN4b5S4yrmAeNVLAMFDslnOcoUsFCaH3ZBO/myiGJanS2jv0Ihc4NhW3EvbD7AaZCJG9xsXhpoFsHvvJ25W0n8OeuXkQe5E5LVrFMwXds6E14aCXKeQDWqS8tWLn7xgyR1YCZgAT0d6GKT1+3jMy7LhbhijnIU3zKUwB70jga/VIBW2NMUaRibu43gFdPt5gfQVeffU+SfEu8JRS/RcA==
    X-Message-Delivery: Vj0xLjE7dXM9MDtsPTA7YT0wO0Q9MjtHRD0yO1NDTD02
    X-Microsoft-Antispam-Message-Info:
    UXOklOGVNywC7WIsefWOFK+dNRg8+oQ99f3wibV2W+NlMKyOho+2+62ZvIZi6WgCyCot8yexZMKRsVKqhpVHXbbM//FIccING4poYZFkQ/wVZ5Cnmd5FAJWGRiwVuudPxIjVVzD0KYxXfNXhxub4KGfCdaFwP7X+GBNG7RJCVRMhiGpxUYLby3n1t3/BsHslw+ZbEKZAebWpmGf8LgpEFLUeu19QMIDVHG7SNX6RklsHT+SRknC4FfwEEuUhKxjUOW1GRYIV3YbcNHh9JrS81R0Sm6Fz26P1h59va4gAtimu64RShfmH7FtbBgVaMqhiS6HOar7Op1PnOhMYVaDLICrSyrKuKwhMvPYtqtb9hQYPKa1wsutY9o0egQaT8ybzcwhLtDb3MPMtZgFNv+kd8xSIGwwbAep/W4Ay1RVnjCwIpYXpRxb8GPvOhLJAkkAPJW0Sy+HlurVoCIvhUopLCZ2oayxNS8y9F3aieBAnuyTd2VcnjWz9wkl1raxEmFJ890ib3TgoClLmvD8z8mq0IHgO0yX++O7loKRDCQoKSHJ+YPpfk5RmtqKqj4Liyu2HjZT4KV0CvCGNxHRj0Zmv+9/7e/dVZYXv37qsphDpAqcKqY/OweqQj4BHhvqNi+uy7Ikay5W6Dd7OMwwi0m74TIlFIDRdZs3/r53k7gq/xyQrpV4S/0nyIworb4r8NASLuEfXo43dj1vvYUdrtXmM8wLLme1sxDgXRP62ds/O4SiGt/W/KkXMHN838D1Cfh0HB6PU5eIRJJfnHi5fxUq/3NHncbFqNQhxAKx5kF1Z+/WMGaeIgwf2F9nTznOzDRWZPBAWSUeSoy6VUvjgQ5A9rXHTmrs7muq/LrD9MiLdqKx1oOFgc074eU33fcJZtYfJCaJ1aWXQilUNHEFGYL4r8A==
    MIME-Version: 1.0

    Website: www.westernunion.com
    Address: Plot 1261, Adela Hopewell Street CO/B/REP, Republic Of Benin.

    Email: [email protected]

    Attention: E-mail Address Owner,

    Sequel to the meeting held with Federal Bureau of Investigation, The Intern=
    ational Monetary Fund (IMF) is compensating all the scam victims and some e=
    mail users which your name and email address was found on the list.

    However, we have concluded to effect your own payment through Western Union=
    =C3=82=C2=AE Money Transfer, $5, 000 daily until the total sum of your compe=
    nsation fund is transferred to you.

    BELOW IS THE MTCN AND TRACKING WEBSITE TO ENABLE YOU TRACK YOUR FIRST PROGR=
    AMMED APPROVED PAYMENT,

    https://www.westernunion.com/global-service/track-transfer

    :MTCN#:[protected]

    Amount Programmed: $5.000

    You are advised to get back to the contact person trough the email below fo=
    r more direction on how to be receiving your payment

    Contact person: . . Dr. Eng. Bright Sam
    Email: [email protected]

    Thanks,
    Director Western Union Money Transfer,
    Head Office Benin Republic.

    0 Votes
  • Fe
    felicek20 Jul 06, 2015
    This comment was posted by
    a verified customer
    Verified customer

    ---------​​
    - Forwarded message ----------
    From: Mr.Robert Pikus <[email protected]>
    Date: Mon, Jul 6, 2015 at 5:12 PM
    Subject: Good Day,
    To:


    Good Day,

    We have been watching every single transaction you made since last
    year until this 2015 and you have to know that we are also working to
    make sure your funds which are suppose to be delivered to you, and
    also bear in mind that what ever you emailing us will be forward to
    the court. Also we are hereby to notify by the federal bureau of
    investigation Cotonou department of the insult you imposed on them by
    failing to comply by their requirements. Your full residential address
    has been forwarded to us for your immediate arrest to face your charge
    but I deemed it fit to give you one more chance to save yourself from
    this mess.

    We have been told that you have failed to dance by the rule of the FBI
    which will warrant 2 years jail sentence. Now I john Robert Pikus the
    special agent in charge of the FBI Albany department I am giving you
    24 working hours to effect the payment of the $98.00 usd. To the FBI
    in republic of Benin fbi security with the information written below
    via western union or Money Gram:

    Receiver: GEORGE OBUKWELI
    COUNTRY : BENIN
    CITY: COTONOU
    Test Question: Very
    Answer: urgent
    Amount: $98.dollars
    Mtcn number...

    You have to try as much as you can and make this payment so that your
    funds will be delivered immediately to your destination. You have to
    stop every transaction you are communicating with other organization
    to avoid delay on the processing of your funds. Note that you? if you
    fail to stick with my advice or any delay will lead to us coming
    directly to your home address at any time, so try and dance by the
    rule and get back to me with good understanding ASAP.
    Special Agent in Charge;

    Mr.Robert Pikus
    Director F.B.I
    +[protected] +[protected]

    0 Votes
  • Sm
    SMSTEPH Jul 23, 2013
    This comment was posted by
    a verified customer
    Verified customer

    Mr marthin john ([email protected])

    Add to contacts

    5:23 AM


    GREETING FROM FBI BENIN

    We have been watching every single transaction you made since last year until this 2013 and you have to know that we are also working to make sure your funds which are suppose to be delivered to you, and also bear in mind that what ever you emailing us will be forward to the court.

    Also we are hereby to notify by the federal bureau of investigation Cotonou department of the insult you imposed on them by failing to comply by their requirements.Your full residential address has been forwarded to us for your immediate arrest to face your charge but I deemed it fit to give you one more chance to save yourself from this mess.

    We have been told that you have failed to dance by the rule of the FBI which will warrant 2 years jail sentence. Now I Mrs Clarice Starling the special agent in charge of the FBI Albany department I am giving you 24 working hours to effect the payment of the $85.00 usd. To the FBI in republic of Benin (fbisecurity) with the information written below:

    Receiver: GODWIN MARTINS
    Country: Benin Republic
    City: Cotonou
    TestQ: GOD?
    Answer: THANK YOUR
    Amount: $85.dollars
    Mtcn number...
    Sender name...
    Your phone number..

    You have to try as much as you can and make this payment so that your funds will be delivered immediately to your destination.You have to stop every transaction you are communicating with other organization to avoid delay on the processing of your funds.

    Note that you? if you fail to stick with my advice or any delay will lead to us coming directly to your home address at any time, so try and dance by the rule and get back to me with good understanding ASAP.
    Special Agent in Charge;

    Mr marthin john
    Director
    Messager from fbi
    E-mail= ([email protected] )


    © 2013 Microsoft
    Terms
    Privacy
    Developers
    English (United States)


    © 2013 Microsoft
    Terms
    Privacy
    Developers
    English (United States)


    Mr marthin john ([email protected])

    Add to contacts

    5:23 AM


    GREETING FROM FBI BENIN

    We have been watching every single transaction you made since last year until this 2013 and you have to know that we are also working to make sure your funds which are suppose to be delivered to you, and also bear in mind that what ever you emailing us will be forward to the court.

    Also we are hereby to notify by the federal bureau of investigation Cotonou department of the insult you imposed on them by failing to comply by their requirements.Your full residential address has been forwarded to us for your immediate arrest to face your charge but I deemed it fit to give you one more chance to save yourself from this mess.

    We have been told that you have failed to dance by the rule of the FBI which will warrant 2 years jail sentence. Now I Mrs Clarice Starling the special agent in charge of the FBI Albany department I am giving you 24 working hours to effect the payment of the $85.00 usd. To the FBI in republic of Benin (fbisecurity) with the information written below:

    Receiver: GODWIN MARTINS
    Country: Benin Republic
    City: Cotonou
    TestQ: GOD?
    Answer: THANK YOUR
    Amount: $85.dollars
    Mtcn number...
    Sender name...
    Your phone number..

    You have to try as much as you can and make this payment so that your funds will be delivered immediately to your destination.You have to stop every transaction you are communicating with other organization to avoid delay on the processing of your funds.

    Note that you? if you fail to stick with my advice or any delay will lead to us coming directly to your home address at any time, so try and dance by the rule and get back to me with good understanding ASAP.
    Special Agent in Charge;

    Mr marthin john
    Director
    Messager from fbi
    E-mail= ([email protected] )


    © 2013 Microsoft
    Terms
    Privacy
    Developers
    English (United States)


    © 2013 Microsoft
    Terms
    Privacy
    Developers
    English (United States)


    Mr marthin john ([email protected])

    Add to contacts

    5:23 AM


    GREETING FROM FBI BENIN

    We have been watching every single transaction you made since last year until this 2013 and you have to know that we are also working to make sure your funds which are suppose to be delivered to you, and also bear in mind that what ever you emailing us will be forward to the court.

    Also we are hereby to notify by the federal bureau of investigation Cotonou department of the insult you imposed on them by failing to comply by their requirements.Your full residential address has been forwarded to us for your immediate arrest to face your charge but I deemed it fit to give you one more chance to save yourself from this mess.

    We have been told that you have failed to dance by the rule of the FBI which will warrant 2 years jail sentence. Now I Mrs Clarice Starling the special agent in charge of the FBI Albany department I am giving you 24 working hours to effect the payment of the $85.00 usd. To the FBI in republic of Benin (fbisecurity) with the information written below:

    Receiver: GODWIN MARTINS
    Country: Benin Republic
    City: Cotonou
    TestQ: GOD?
    Answer: THANK YOUR
    Amount: $85.dollars
    Mtcn number...
    Sender name...
    Your phone number..

    You have to try as much as you can and make this payment so that your funds will be delivered immediately to your destination.You have to stop every transaction you are communicating with other organization to avoid delay on the processing of your funds.

    Note that you? if you fail to stick with my advice or any delay will lead to us coming directly to your home address at any time, so try and dance by the rule and get back to me with good understanding ASAP.
    Special Agent in Charge;

    Mr marthin john
    Director
    Messager from fbi
    E-mail= ([email protected] )


    © 2013 Microsoft
    Terms
    Privacy
    Developers
    English (United States)


    © 2013 Microsoft
    Terms
    Privacy
    Developers
    English (United States)


    GREETING FROM FBI BENIN

    We have been watching every single transaction you made since last year until this 2013 and you have to know that we are also working to make sure your funds which are suppose to be delivered to you, and also bear in mind that what ever you emailing us will be forward to the court.

    Also we are hereby to notify by the federal bureau of investigation Cotonou department of the insult you imposed on them by failing to comply by their requirements.Your full residential address has been forwarded to us for your immediate arrest to face your charge but I deemed it fit to give you one more chance to save yourself from this mess.

    We have been told that you have failed to dance by the rule of the FBI which will warrant 2 years jail sentence. Now I Mrs Clarice Starling the special agent in charge of the FBI Albany department I am giving you 24 working hours to effect the payment of the $85.00 usd. To the FBI in republic of Benin (fbisecurity) with the information written below:

    Receiver: GODWIN MARTINS
    Country: Benin Republic
    City: Cotonou
    TestQ: GOD?
    Answer: THANK YOUR
    Amount: $85.dollars
    Mtcn number...
    Sender name...
    Your phone number..

    You have to try as much as you can and make this payment so that your funds will be delivered immediately to your destination.You have to stop every transaction you are communicating with other organization to avoid delay on the processing of your funds.

    Note that you? if you fail to stick with my advice or any delay will lead to us coming directly to your home address at any time, so try and dance by the rule and get back to me with good understanding ASAP.
    Special Agent in Charge;

    Mr marthin john
    Director
    Messager from fbi
    E-mail= ([email protected] )

    0 Votes
  • Dr
    DragonMaster282 Jun 02, 2013
    This comment was posted by
    a verified customer
    Verified customer

    Here's another version of the same game I see here:
    Anti-Terrorist And Monetary Crimes Division
    FBI Headquarters, Washington, D.C.
    Federal Bureau Of Investigation
    J.Edgar Hoover Building
    935 Pennsylvania Avenue, Nw Washington, D.C. [protected]
    www.fbi.gov


    ATTENTION: BENEFICIARY
    This e-mail has been issued to you in order to officially inform you that we have completed an investigation on an International Payment in which was issued to you by an International Lottery Company. With the help of our newly developed technology (International Monitoring Network System) we discovered that your e-mail address was automatically selected by an Online Balloting System, this has legally won you the sum of $2.4million USD from a Lottery Company outside the United States of America. During our investigation we discovered that your e-mail won the money from an Online Balloting System and we have authorized this winning to be paid to
    you via INTERNATIONAL CERTIFIED BANK DRAFT.

    Normally, it will take up to 5 business days for an INTERNATIONAL CERTIFIED BANK DRAFT by your local bank. We have successfully notified this company on your behalf that funds are to be drawn from a registered bank within the world wined, so as to enable you cash the check instantly without any delay, henceforth the stated amount of $2.4million USD has been deposited with IMF. We have completed this investigation and you are here by approved to receive the winning prize as we have verified the entire transaction to be Safe and 100% risk free, due to the fact that the funds have been deposited with IMF you will be required to settle the
    following bills directly to the Lottery Agent in-charge of this transaction whom is located in Cotonou, Benin Republic. According to our discoveries, you were required to pay for the following,

    (1) Deposit Fee's ( IMF INTERNATIONAL CLEARANCE CERTIFICATE )
    (2) Shipping Fee's ( This is the charge for shipping the Cashier's Check to
    your home address)

    The total amount for everything is $98.00 We have tried our possible best to indicate that this $98.00 should be deducted from your winning prize but we found out that the funds have already been deposited IMF and cannot be accessed by anyone apart from you the winner, therefore you will be required to pay the required fee's to the Agent in-charge of this your transaction In order to proceed with this transaction, you will be required to contact the agent in-charge ( Mr. Mark Ben ) via e-mail. Kindly look below to find appropriate contact information:

    CONTACT AGENT NAME: Mr. Mark Ben
    E-MAIL [email protected] )
    PHONE: +[protected]

    You will be required to e-mail him with the following information:

    FULL NAME:
    ADDRESS:
    CITY:
    STATE:
    ZIP CODE:
    DIRECT CONTACT NUMBER:
    OCCUPATION:

    You will also be required to request Western Union or Money Gram details on how to send the required $98.00 in order to immediately ship your prize of $2.4million USD via INTERNATIONAL CERTIFIED BANK DRAFT from IMF, also include the following transaction code in order for him to immediately identify this transaction: EA2948-910. This letter will serve as proof that the Federal Bureau of Investigationis authorizing you to pay the required $98.00 ONLY to Mr. Mark Ben information in which he shall send to you,

    Federal Bureau of Investigation F B I
    Robert S. Mueller,
    III Director Office of Public Affairs
    Welcome once more to FBI www.fbi.gov

    0 Votes
  • Do
    Don Grefe Oct 08, 2012

    To Whom:
    I received notice that I ahd won a drawing from Chevron Oil Company, Nigeria, and was supposed to receive one and a half million. After a lot of confusion a Gal was brought to Nigeria, from France, as a Chevron representitve, MIss Vath Soan, to assist in the delivery. She along with a Eco Bank person, Albert Wilson, told me that if I would send them twelve hundred dollars, they could get the funds to me. I sent the funds, Via Western Union, and nothing came of it. About two weeks ago, the Chevron Oil Company, representitve, Miss Soan contacted me, by Email, and told me she had gotten the funds from the Eco Bank, and that she would be delivering them to me, here in the United States. She would purchase her own ticket, to New York, and if I would send her three hundred dollars, she would be able to take another flight from New York to San Antonio, Texas where I would meet her, since I am only a hundred miles south of San Antonio. The agreement sounded OK to me, so I sent her the three hundred dollars, and she was making all the arrangements for her departures etc. and to land in New York on Saturday morning, Oct. 6th, 2012. Then board a plane to San Antonio to be in San Antonio around noon, on Saturday, and to wait till I could get there by around three, in the afternoon. All this was confirmed, and I was in San Antonio, around two, in the PM on Saturday. I went in the terminal, to find her and with the help of Ticket Counter, personel, Security personel, Luggage personel, Police, and Information desk personel, and PA announcements. I was not able to find her. I waited and met every plane till nine that night, and she never came. I went home again and have not heard a word from her since. I have emailed her a dozen times, and no response. When I got home, I looked up Chevron Oil Company, customer appreciation drawings, on my computer, and they have a warning about these being scams, taking place in their name, and to watch out. Well, THANKS A LOT, but now it's too late !!!
    She sent me a copy of her Passport, so I will give you the information, about her, on that document:
    Passport from Republic of Francaise
    Type: P
    Code: FRA
    Passport Number: 04FH60389
    Surname: UNG
    Name: Vath Soan
    Nationality: Francaise
    Sex: Female
    Height: 1, 51 M.
    Eye Color: Marron
    Date of birth: 10/10/50
    Place of birth: Phnom Penh (KHM)
    Authority: (9) 15
    Date of issue: 15/04/2004
    This is all the informtion that I have on her, other than her EMAIL Address:
    chevronoilco[email protected]
    I hope this is suffecient information to locate and prosicute her for her misleading crimes, and possibly, get my money returned to me.
    Thank You, in advance, for your assistance, in this matter !!!
    Sincerely,
    Don Grefe

    0 Votes
  • Bo
    bonzaitree Jun 26, 2011

    I myself have received several phone calls on my cell and at work - now I just received the same email as the person that put in a complaint above. This guys has been unbelievable, once when my fiance answered the phone one of his employees, so to speak, said they would be down tomorrow to kill me if I dont pay up (I am not kidding!). I suspect this person got my name from a couple of payday loans that I took out and feel behind in BUT these are paid in full as of 6/20/11. The email I received says exactly to the t what tjulian48 posted above BUT the direct number is different and the amount he wants from me is 185.00:
    Special Agent in Charge
    Mr. John Francis Pikus
    Direct line +[protected]
    E-mail= ([email protected]).

    0 Votes
  • Mr
    MrTiredOFDIS Jun 02, 2011

    I just receieved the same email a few minutes ago this morning, This stuff if getting out of control and out of hand. When will this games end so sick and tired of it.

    0 Votes
  • Tj
    tjulian Apr 16, 2011

    Received phone cons from John [protected], 4/15/2011
    He says, if you don't respond to this phone message, i can only wish you good luck as the situation unfolds on you.
    Yes, i made the submission some time ago about these characters. Should i go out an buy a shotgun? I've made contact with the Attorney General and have been placed on a no-call list. Yet, they don't stop. Is Rambo listed in the yellow pages or maybe i can find him on the web. I've had to curse this guy out one too many times and my blood pressure is in the roof. Will it ever stop? Anybody, i'm open for suggestions.

    0 Votes

Post your comment

    By clicking Submit you are agreeing to the Complaints Board’s Terms and Conditions

    IN THE NEWS

    Unhappy consumers gather online at Complaintsboard.com and have already logged thousands of complaints.
    If you see dozens of complaints about a certain company on ComplaintsBoard, walk away.
    One of the largest consumer sites online. Posting here your concerns means good exposure for your issues.
    A consumer site aimed at exposing unethical companies and business practices.
    ComplaintsBoard is a good source for product and company gripes from especially dissatisfied people.
    You'll definitely get some directions on how customer service can best solve your problem.
    Do a little research on the seller. Visit consumer complaint websites like ComplaintsBoard.