Elite Meeting/Meeting MillionairesFake members on expensive dating site

Hi. There is a dating site currently named EliteMeeting.com It was formerly called MeetingMillionaires.com (had to change it because of their bad reputation. They'll probably be changing it again bcz people like me are on too them and telling everyone). Please be aware of this site. It employs the old dating site trick: putting up a lot of beautiful women/men or successful men to lure you to pay the large fee to be able to contact them or read their email. PROBABLY 95% OF THE MEMBERS ARE FAKE.
I JUST signed up and got 1 or 2 emails a day from very attractive people. Their cheapest mebership is $60 for 1 month! Can you believe this? The owner is trying to become a millionaire/billionaire off this. This is the most expensive dating site membership ever.
I HAVE NOT been scammed by them. Because I did not fall for all these members emailing me (I have a very high scam-o-meter : ) I was too smart and suspicious. But I am posting this to WARN anyone of this dating site.

Also here is a link to a site where others are complaining about this dating site: http://www.daterater.org/Niche-Interest-reviews/MeetingMillionaires.com/review484.html

And remember the trick to avoiding scams? If someone contacts you or you sign up to a company (you feel could be a scam) google their/it name. Do all varitations. If they are a scam you may definitely find someone talking about them/it on a website. The internet can be a bad place, but it can be good and work to your advantage too.

More Elite Meeting/Meeting Millionaires Complaints & Reviews

Responses

  • Co
    Cozisaidso Jun 11, 2009

    Thank you for posting your review of Meeting Millionaires. Once I created a free account, I started recieving an email daily. Whoa, I thought, this is great, but I held off to see if it would continue. Oddly enough, the emails came at the same time, plus or minus an hour. The perfect clue that it is spam mail!!! So, this review reinforced my suspiscions. Now, to the rest of you, don't ever pay so much money for a DATING SITE!!!

    Good luck everyone!

    -4 Votes
  • Am
    A MO Jun 13, 2009

    I had the same experience with Meeting Millionaires, before submitting my credit card, I received at least one email per day. Eventually, I had over 40 emails, none of which I could read until I paid the fee. I finally decied to take the chance and paid nearly $200.oo for a VIP membership. As soon as I began reading the messages, I realized that they were all generic. I responded to nearly all of them, as I wanted to test my theory that this is a scam. Many of my responses contained my personal email address, so that they could communicate directly with me. I did not receive a single reply. Then I started to read the blogs and realized that this is a total scam. Has anyone contacted 60 Minutes or some other investigative news show to expose these people?

    -6 Votes
  • Sh
    Shane Jun 15, 2009
    This comment was posted by
    a verified customer
    Verified customer

    I am unaware of a website called Meeting Millionaires. However, I joined EliteMeeting after seeing an ad on Facebook and I have to say, it is a legit website. In fact, I find it better than Match.com and Jdate (clearly they serve a different audience but still, I like them better). I have met 2 people from it so far, both are real, beautiful and sweet. And I am in correspondence with many others. As for fake profiles, I'm sure there are some. As well, I do get emails from women from foreign countries who can't write english very well. But you can block them via the privacy settings to screen them out pretty quick. And finally, I did not pay $60 p/mo, but rather $140 for the year. Thats just under $12 p/mo and quite reasonable in my opinion. Who knows, maybe they went legit. All I know is I like the website and hope they keep up the good work!

    3 Votes
  • Sa
    Sam Jun 17, 2009

    This complaint is completely false. I am an employee and there was NEVER a name change. Both sites are sister sites and have both been around for years. There was no name change... Where do people come up with these crazy ideas.

    -8 Votes
  • We
    Wendyb Jun 20, 2009

    I agree with Britney, Meeting Millionaires, this site is fake, everyday I receive an email from a gorgeous guy and unless you pay the enormous fee, you cant even read the email they send you. To read them you have to pay a fee, to reply to an email its a larger still fee per month. On the free sites you occasionally get a response from one gorgeous guy not a gorgeous guy each day. Also if these guys were so rich I am sure they would pay the all in fee which includes a return email that can actually be read.
    Scam site for sure.

    -6 Votes
  • Mi
    misco95 Jul 02, 2009

    I am a 44 year old male who is pretty much average (height, weight, blah, blah blah). I have a decent job and no real debt. I’ve been a member for 3 months and am currently talking to over 10 women and have NOT received one mail from a scammer. This is revolutionary! I travel to Europe quite often and always search for the hottest chicks in every city I visit; it’s part now of my routine! The picking are slim in some areas but they seem to be growing rapidly. God bless them!

    0 Votes
  • Mi
    misco95 Jul 03, 2009

    Rubbish! I don’t have much time to waste scouring the earth or the web for the most eligible bachelors; seems like these guys have done most of the work. Great idea! I’d thought I’d never actually pay for one of these services but I admit that I put down my credit card when I saw the caliber of candy. I had a little trouble uploading one image but customer service managed to help me quickly. I’m excited every time I get a wink or message!

    -7 Votes
  • Li
    LisaLawmaker Jul 03, 2009

    Disagree...Great site! I was up until the early hours of the morning browsing all the hot profiles. I’ve already started up an online romance with a British guy living in Monaco! At first the site nav was confusing, but ultimately it works better than most.

    -1 Votes
  • Ja
    jadejoni Jul 06, 2009

    I believe this site is a scam - meeting millionairs.com - yes, lots of guys emailing but who is on the other end of the emails - don't join - at first you get an email a day from some nice looking decent man who is very pleasant and so like an idiot I joined - I did get replies but one liners and they are not real - Check out all the owners of the site - google them and see what else they are up to! This is a very well done scam! I am going to report them!

    -8 Votes
  • Br
    Britney Jul 07, 2009

    HA! [email protected] posted twice trying to act like a man then a woman. I am literally shaking my head so emabrassed at how you got caught. any positive review is from the owner/worker. what do i have to gain by saying the site was a scam? i was just a girl looking for a guy. i got an email EVRYDAY. and everytime it was a silly one liner. SHANE AND SAM ARE THE SAME PERSON. DONT LET THESE GREEDY SCAMMERS FOOL U. ANYWAY IF YOU DO IT AND GIVE THEM YOUR MONEY AND NEVER MEET ANYONE DONT SAY I DIDNT WARN U. i could care less about this site. you did not get my $ and will never get it. i met a nice guy from a different site and having a blast in life so i could care less about this silly scam.

    -1 Votes
  • Sa
    SanDiegoGirl Jul 08, 2009

    I haven't joined the meetingmillionaires site, but was seriously thinking about it. But it's so much money though. I have been on there a week and have only gotten three emails and the guys are attractive, but not to the point that I thought they might be fake.

    Britney: What site did you meet the nice guy on? I've been on several different sites and only came up with losers who still live with their parents.

    0 Votes
  • Sh
    ShaneGreen Jul 09, 2009

    Not a Scam...a BLESSING!

    I liked this site much more than others I have joined in the past, it has a grater quantity and quality chicks :-) in my area. There is no search within 5 miles feature, but once I expanded my search area, and I am glad I did, I found a ton of women within my sphere of influence. With most dating sites I have been on, I probably write close to 20 emails before getting a response. The girls at elitemeeting.com seem much keener to respond. I guess they feel that they’re dealing with successful men who have been screened by a trusted source. Hey, whatever works!

    -2 Votes
  • Ju
    JustaSingleGuy Jul 10, 2009

    EliteMeeting.com is BY FAR the BEST site for quality. I've done match/eharmony and friendfinder - sure, have had a lot of dates on all of them, but in terms of REAL hot women who you can actually meet, there is no comparison. I have found the following to be true A.) the people are way better looking than most sites B.) the response rate to my emails is higher than most sites C.) the ratio of people looking just like there picture is near 100% . Again, all this is from my experience. I can tell you this, whoever started this thread with original complaint is just plain wrong. No, the number of members is no way near match/eharmony, etc., but what does that matter when the quality exceeds them by far? Its the velvet rope theory, I would rather go to a small nightclub with a rope and who allows certain types of people in than some huge club that lets everyone in - you get what you pay for in the end. HERE"S THE FUNNIEST THING - "britney" who started this thread never even paid and never communicated with anyone, how can she claim to know anything???? I once paid for singlesnet.com, now THERE is a scam site, but I would only claim something is a scam if I acutally paid for it, which "Britney" never did - BTW - when I contact someone, it is uusally just one line, I figure they can read my profile and get back to me if interested, why write a whole book on a first email when a profile says it all

    2 Votes
  • Ju
    JustaSingleGuy Jul 10, 2009

    Just spoke to another woman on the phone! :)

    -3 Votes
  • Li
    lil09 Jul 11, 2009

    Am debating about whether to sign up for membership. Joined a week ago and some messages seem to be real ('course can't read unless I join...) There seem to be a mix of reviews here. What's your experience on this website? I've tried eH, met some nice guys but not ambitious or seem to have issues with smart & successful woman like me. Gimme more feedback please!!!

    0 Votes
  • Ap
    aprilbabe Jul 12, 2009
    This comment was posted by
    a verified customer
    Verified customer

    I joined 3 weeks ago and became a paying member 2 weeks ago after receiving 7 emails the first week from attractive men. So I replied to their emails. Of the 7 men, two wrote me back once and sounded interested. So I replied again. All of my emails have gone unopened and unread since from all 7 men. As I am new to internet dating sites, this left me puzzled and confused. The site shows everyone who views your profile and each had viewed me the initial time only. Maybe it's just me, but when I think someone is attractive I view their profile more than once and usually before I read their email. Also, mail, winks, etc. are filtered by match percent and my matches have been way too young or much older than me and not very attractive. The match percent on the 7 who wrote me was very low. It makes me wonder if they got my emails after all after initial contact or if they were just sent to filtered mail or if it is just a set up to get people to join. I also went to the site without signing in to view profiles of women to see how my profile came up. Every woman had a lock pictured below her pic that meant she had set her privacy settings so no one could view her whole profile without her consent. I made sure my profile could be viewed by anyone when I set my profile to public, but when I looked at my pic there was a lock below it. I also wonder why someone would bother to email you if they weren't interested in your reply. As of this moment, I am unsure if it's a scam or not.

    1 Votes
  • Ka
    Karmen La'Shaun Jul 13, 2009

    Can someone assist me in getting back tot he site to cancel.

    3 Votes
  • Ka
    Karmen La'Shaun Jul 13, 2009

    Can I get some assistance to cancel my account. AFter two days not replies over 70 emails sent to me. I am about to call my bank also.

    0 Votes
  • Pu
    puddin tame Jul 17, 2009

    I check 'disagree' with the complaint because Brittany admits to not even trying the site. I am curious to read reviews about anything I might sign up for, so I came across this via googling elitemeeting. It seems there is a common thread of complaints for every dating site, and that is that it's a scam. I've actually started to become cynical towards the people who are complaining. I'm thinking they're actually unattractive people who are finding they get the same results online as they do in real life, which is no result at all. I'm a pragmatist and get how things work...attractive people get a lot of attention in the real world and unattractive people do not. I'm certain this transfers over to the online world as well.

    1 Votes
  • Wi
    witchiewoman8686 Jul 21, 2009

    this site it total BS. never heard from them once I sent them some money and now I can't even change or take down my info. when I wrote for help the email was returned as bogus. they should be ashamed of themselves or at least go work for wall street. Just as bad.

    -6 Votes
  • Wr
    WritingCreatively Jul 25, 2009

    Wow, some of these complaints are so blantantly false. You never "heard from them" once you sent them your money? You can't change or take down our info "Witchiwoman" ? Please, any dating site you can. Email was returned as bogus? LOL... Where do people get off just making stuff up? I have met several people off the site, have turned off my profile while I was dating someone, and I assure you, just like ANY dating site out there, you can take down your profile and easily change your info. In fact, I have changed my info three times as I update my profile. Why, why do people make up fake stuff? I mean, you see complaints against, say eharmony, like "I didn't meet anyone, its fake!". Please, eharmony is not fake, match isn't, nor is this site. Perhaps you are contacting people who aren't your type, beyond your area, etc. etc... Anyway, Elite is a great site as far as I am concerned. An extremely high ratio of real attractive people, real people of substance and success.

    Thumbs up for Elite, thumps WAY DOWN for witchiewoman and britney...

    -1 Votes
  • La
    Lauren G Jul 26, 2009

    I know for a fact that the people on there are fake. I know a few of them!!! Not only are they not single (and are not looking) they are older than their stated age. I don't know what kind of "verification" they claim to do, but I doubt if they do anything but take your money.

    -4 Votes
  • An
    anonyMiss Jul 26, 2009
    This comment was posted by
    a verified customer
    Verified customer

    No site is going to attract members without people on it. So sometimes these sites pay some people to be on them. It's shoot and miss. Just like dating in the real world.

    4 Votes
  • Pa
    PatrickP Jul 29, 2009

    I just wanted to add my five cents that the complaint is totally untrue. This is a top notch site, on par with match, etc but with a better look and better quality people, although not as many. Not sure why someone would post such a false report...

    2 Votes
  • Gu
    Gugs83 Jul 31, 2009

    I haven't paid any money to this site, I signed up and started a profile and realized I wasn't comfortable with dating this way. There was no real way to cancel when I searched for a way to close the account. I sent two emails. Does anyone have experience with cancelling with the MeetingMillionaires site?

    0 Votes
  • Di
    DISBELIEF25 Aug 05, 2009

    Ugh, I hate to admit that I fell for it too...recently in July SO DON'T DO IT...IT'S FAKE!!! AND ONCE YOU PAY, YOU CAN'T GET YOUR MONEY BACK, I JUST WASTED $200!!! NEVER AGAIN..I WISH I HAD DONE SOME RESEARCH BEFORE I SIGNED UP!! WHAT A SCAM!!!

    -1 Votes
  • Cl
    Claudia65 Aug 08, 2009

    I totally agree this is really a scan web site
    i had just set up an account 8 days ago, had not even fill in much of my profile, and bingo there was full of handosome men emailing me, what was strange is that nearly everybody who viewing my profile were emailing me after a while they had seen my profile, and i it was just those who i had not read their profile, those that i found interesting did not email me
    so that i crieted another account with a very weird character of woman and egain were full of emails, i asked a friend who paid for this web site to email those who had email me and tell them what is happening, she sent more than 50 emails but have got no reply yet, ,
    from her own account she never gets email as she for being very naive paid to be a vip member
    i am not sure if people who she reply got my email address as she were telling them the message i wrote quering if they had email me
    i wish we could find the one resposable to this to report him to the police

    -3 Votes
  • Cl
    Claudia65 Aug 09, 2009

    I created an account there 7 days ago and was so impressed by the number of emails I was getting every day, as I did not pay I cannot read those email, I also got email from this guy who moved to London, GOODFRIEDNDS, I figured out that everybody who were looking at my profile were emailing me, and all their profile were wonderful, I commented with a friend of mine who is also on the site how could be possible so many men in US so good looking with a wonderful profile be true, why where not they able to find a girl on their real life without internet meeting centre, if they have so much money can afford going out a lot, travel etc..
    I decide to google it to see what others tell about it, lucky I found all this to help me on saving time not looking at this again... lucky I did not wait money was only my time, reading this rubbish profile, I'm subscribed on Meetic and was comparing those profile here so different from those real one on Meetic, that there they do not bother to write to much as here some of them you get bored of reading everything...
    Although I tend to contact someone for what he has wrote about himself rather than from the picture, beautiful is not the most to me...
    Now I think those few real profile in the MM site are those that has no much writing, as in Dating direct...
    Last nigh I spent a lot of time emailing those people who are gold, or diamante subscribed, telling then that this web site is cheating people, I have got several replies that is true they sent email and comments about the site, and so many of them have looked at my profile never had been so visited as last night and today...
    My aim by writing to them to jeopardise this ‘’ millionaire way of making money’’’ cheating people – I hate dishonest people, I don’t mind wasting hours to spoil this business, the contrary is a pleasure to me

    -4 Votes
  • Je
    Jeniffer36 Aug 11, 2009

    This web site is simply a CRAP one
    Have no criteria, if you doubt it go and test it

    I created 3 profile with 3 different account, 2 with nice women one middle age another young one and another average, this one on average age is a nasty, terrible profile, and all of them got to be visited by the same guys listed bellow and some others guys, all of them very successful men, the profile is nearly similar in their view of life and wish...some handsome some not in my view, all those guys bellow saw my profile and sent me email, on one of my profile which was the first one I paid for I did reply some of them, but none of them did reply me
    In that one profile after I paid for it to be able to reply the emails has stopped on the other one still getting email, how is it possible if they are nice guy and so how they email an ugly woman with a bad character on her profile???
    Another proof of it is that all those guys email has the same subject ...
    Yet if they say only 1 out of 6 gets it approval, how did they accept me subscribing with a very bad character of woman, of course this was only testing them...

    look at your emails and find out if you have got this one


    GOOD FRIENDS ( from London), those other from USA ranfan123, letstrymore, an_adventure154, im2fun, BobbyScareSmily,
    justlikehero, guitarboy, s hareMyEmotion, SinglePandoni

    -6 Votes
  • Su
    Sucker#2244 Aug 11, 2009

    I also have been stupidly duped by Meeting Millionaires.com. I was receiving several hits a day w/ messages that I could not read until I shelled out my $200! Now I haven't heard a single word from their site, and it's been well over a week. Any suggestions on how to go about reporting or revenge??

    -6 Votes
  • Ld
    LDJH Aug 12, 2009

    After talking to one of the ladies, who was local, and seeing a pattern on Elite Meeting myself, I am leaning towards it being a scam.

    When I posted my profile, but was not yet a paying member, I recieved a LOT of emails from ladies there, more so then any site that I have ever been on.

    When I joined, paid my $60, many of the women DID not reply to me, or if they did, they were short, one or 2 liners, then they eventually dissapeared.

    During that tme I was paying, I hardly receieved any emails (a few here and there from more legit members) which eventually faded almost completely. As soon as my "paying" membership expired, I once again, have been receiving a lot of emails... There is a pattern here, and I willl NOT be joining them again.

    I plan on pulling my profile and trying another site... after I express a few thoughts to the owner. ~LJ

    -5 Votes
  • Ja
    James3399 Aug 15, 2009

    This site rocks! I have met more than ten women so far IN PERSON (a few local, a few I flew in to see me). My friend has met a few as well (he's a great looking guy, never has problems meeting women in person, but would hear my stories, so this is his first attempt at internet dating). I would venture to say that most of these complaints are people who think they are great looking not hearing back from people who are well beyond their looks matchwise, or, more evily, a ticked off competitor or something. I mean, seriously, there is just no way you can have such opposite experiences. Again, THIS SITE ROCKS!

    1 Votes
  • Di
    DisappointedinTX Aug 16, 2009

    I just wanted to put in my 2 cents worth. After joining as a basic member and waiting to check it out, I too received over 50 emails from VIP members. So I decided to join (upgrade) so I could read the emails. I got a few responses for a few days and then everything just stopped. There were no new people viewing my profile and no-one was reading the email...it was as if no-one was getting the email. This all happened after I sent in a compliant. So, I just officially canceled my account and wanted to warn others about the site. Don't waste your money. I am sure the people you meet on the site are nice people, but if you can't even contact then and get to know anyone, what is the point? Maybe some of them got frustrated and quit too! As for the pessimists out there...yeah, maybe the people I talked to just didn't care to respond... but how do you explain that after getting a new email daily while being a basic member and not being able to respond (before you upgraded your membership on the site) that suddenly after paying your hard earned money, no-one is interested and no-one views your profile at all as soon as you join? The site is a rip-off!

    -4 Votes
  • Su
    SusanP34 Aug 16, 2009

    I've met several men, all but one of them exactly what they said! And the one whow fibbed a bit was giving himself just two extra inches in hieght, so I wasn't all that mad, as he was at least still taller than me without flats.. LOL... This site is new and works very well, highly recommend. THUMBS UP!

    0 Votes
  • Me
    Melissa49er Aug 18, 2009

    Wow, I really have to question some of these complaints as my experience was entirely different. I recieved some, not a lot, of messages, paid to join, and received many, but not all, replies from these people, some of whom I have met in person and one which I am currently dating. Since I am still in a paid member (paid for three months), I continue to receive messages. A lot of these complaints seem to be the same person posting the same thing under different accounts. Anyway, I give MM a 9 out of 10. Only reason I don't give it a 10 is because I never give a ten on anything! Best of luck to all in your dating adventures. Melissa.

    0 Votes
  • Sh
    shorthouse Aug 21, 2009

    Meeting Millionaires and Elite Meeting are the same sites...easy to figure out. As for the members that e-mail you...lol...I agree that there are fake ones. The men or should I say young kids (in my eyes) that were contacting me were drop dead gorgeous...and very, very young. I contacted "Tai" many times with questions in regards to this and other issues before I joined...he never responded to any of my e-mails. I did a search on the web...found what I needed and canceled my free account. I just think the site is misleading and toys with people's emotions...bad site when there are so many good ones to choose from. Good Luck All!!

    -4 Votes
  • Lo
    LoveFoundOnline Aug 21, 2009

    Tai is a great guy! I contacted him on the site and I recieved a prompt reply right away. This is the only site I have ever seen where a top level person or owner actually emails you back. And yes, I met hot guys on the site, something tells me all of these complaints are a jealous competitor.

    0 Votes
  • Ho
    hotgirl Aug 26, 2009

    Elitemeeting is totaly fake, i fugured it on the 2 nd day, as everyone else i was getting emails from very hot guys and they are all fake as i found out, real ones are maybe some loosers there.Im hot girl and i dated very rich guys before. Tai guy only responded to my first email, before i joint the site, and after they got my money they didnt care no more.I tried to cancel my payment in the bank its wasnt possible and Tai didnt not respond to my email to cancel but send me email with congrats of joining site again instead, totally ignored me.I only spoke to one guy and he was complitely fake on the phone, and another guy was keep sending me emails with phone number and after some time his number misteriously partially disappeared in my emails leaving only few digits left. I really hope that someone can find the way to stop them and close this site.Does anyone knows what can be done?
    For those who'd like to try good sites i would recommend millionairematch.com not too many fakes there, match.com, singlenet.com

    -2 Votes
  • Th
    thisisatotalscam Sep 06, 2009

    please don't be duped like i was into paying them ANYTHING! in fact, after reading some of these comments, it's crystal clear to me that the same person or people who are behind the fake profiles on the elitemeeting website are also writing the fake comments on here saying that the website is legit, et cetera.

    i can't believe this site is still in existence! the layout and everything looks so professional, i had no reason to think it was not real, but looking back on it what was i thinking? half the pictures of guys are modeling pictures, ha. give me a break!

    ok my story is i joined for the 3 month membership, and immediately, after winking, emailing, i realized that only the really sketchy characters on the site were real. all the hot, or even remotely good looking guys on the site never responded to anything. i've tried match.com so i know what the whole internet dating back and forth is like, and this website was extremely inactive. since it lets you see who's viewed you, i could see that the only people looking at my profile were the weird old dudes! i cannot believe i paid so much money, i think their video totally fooled me. it seemed real. well please, no one else, please, give those lying ### any of your money.

    i agree with the above comment, isn't there anything we can do to get this site shut down so no one else loses their money? i mean thinking of all the things i could've done with that money--i could've fed like 50 starving children for a month! and these fake jerks are happy as clams, thanks to their NO REFUNDS NO MATTER WHAT POLICY!

    is anyone a lawyer? isn't there anything we can do???

    2 Votes
  • Md
    MDG Sep 09, 2009

    ELITE DATING SCAM CONFIRMED!!

    DO NOT JOIN! DO NOT GIVE HIM ANY MONEY!!!

    MOST of the profiles are BOGUS! I too have experienced the fake emails, those "beautiful" ladies who write to you (esp. when your paying membership has conveniently expired) who rarely write back. After experiencing this for myself, seeing this pattern (TWICE) I decided to do a little test.

    First off I removed all of my pictures, then I searched the internet for the most hideous, ugliest man I could find, and posted that picture on my profile. The emails from these women KEEP COMING IN! As far as the content of my email? Nothing on there about me being a millionaire---in fact the opposite, the opposite extreme, for I do not want women to write to me because on my profile I appear to be "loaded" (and we ALL know there are women out there that will go out with ugly, fat, abusive, stick in the mud men ONLY because they are rich).

    I personally will be contacting the right agencies to get this guy off the internet and stop him from taking peoples money based on a lie. Start with the Better Business Bureau, internet consumer sites, then blog on this guy all you can (I posted his picutre here, but you can also get it from his site, if its really him, post it) then work you way up to the Attorney General in your state. HE WILL BE REMOVED!!

    -2 Votes

Post your comment

    In The News

    Unhappy consumers gather online at Complaintsboard.com and have already logged thousands of complaints
    If you see dozens of complaints about a certain company on ComplaintsBoard, walk away.
    One of the largest consumer sites online. Posting here your concerns means good exposure for your issues
    A consumer site aimed at exposing unethical companies and business practices
    ComplaintsBoard is a good source for product and company gripes from especially dissatisfied people
    You'll definitely get some directions on how customer service can best solve your problem