Menu
Register
Write a review File a complaint
Dtech Evolution

Dtech Evolution review: SCAMMERS 12

N
Author of the review
12:17 pm EDT
Resolved
The complaint has been investigated and resolved to the customer’s satisfaction.
Featured review
This review was chosen algorithmically as the most valued customer feedback.

THIS COMPANY DEMANDED MONEY FROM ME ON A FRIDAY AND SAID THE THE POLICE WOULD COME TO MY JOB AND TAKE ME TO COURT, i FOULD OUT WHO THEY WERE AND STOPPED PAYMENT OF 100 FROM MY DEBIT CARD THEY HAVE MY PERSONAL INFORMATION, I REPORTED THEM TO THE FTC, AND FOUND OUT THAT A SCAM LIKE THIS HAPPENED IN MASSACHUSETTS, THIS COMPANY HAVE FOREIGNERS CALLING AND HARRASSING MY WORK PLACE AND I HOPE THEY LOG ONTO THIS WEBSITE AND SEE MY COMPLAINT BECAUSE I PLEAD THE BLOOD OF JESUS ON THEM AND THEY WILL GET CAUGHT AND PUNISHED BY THE LAW, MY EMPLOYER HAS BLOCKED OUT THEIR TELEPHONE NUMBERS [protected] WHICH IS A VERIZON WIRELESS NUMBER THAT IS DICONNECTED

I ALSO HAD MY ATTORNEY CALL THEM AND THEY KEPT HANGING UP THE TELEPHONE ON HIM, THIS ALONG TELLS ME THAT THIS IS NOT A REAL COMPANY TRYING TO COLLECT A DEPT, SHOULD THEY CALL YOU, TELL THEM THAT THE CALL IS BEING TRACED AND THE OFFICIAL WILL BE ARRESTING THEM. THEY ARE BREAKING ALL THE LAWS AND DUE TO THE TECHNOLOGY OUT TODAY THESE LOW LIFES SIT AROUND AND HACK INTO COMPUTER SYSTEMS, GET YOUR PERSONAL INFORMATION AND TRY TO STEAL YOUR HARD EARNED MONEY, THEY NEED TO GET A JOB, OR GO BACK TO THE PITS OF HELL FROM WHICH THEY CAME.

DO NOT LET THEM SCARE YOU, THATS HOW THEY OPERATE THEY TERRORIZE YOU INTO THINKING THAT YOUR GOING TO COURT, OUR COUNTRY COURT SYTEMS DOES NOT OPERATE LIKE THAT, MAYBE IN PAKISTAN BUT NOT IN THESE UNITED STATES.

DO NOT PAY THEM ANYTHING IF YOU DO THEY WILL NEVER STOP THEY WANT YOUR BANKING ACCOUNT NUMBERS TO GET YOUR MONEY

Resolved

The complaint has been investigated and resolved to the customer’s satisfaction.

More Dtech Evolution reviews & complaints

Dtech Evolution - Unauthorized debit of bank account 3
Resolved
The complaint has been investigated and resolved to the customer’s satisfaction.
Dtech Evolution - Scammers using intimidating tactics 1
Resolved
The complaint has been investigated and resolved to the customer’s satisfaction.
Dtech Evolution - Scam for money 2
Resolved
The complaint has been investigated and resolved to the customer’s satisfaction.
Dtech Evolution - Internet Fraud 3
Resolved
The complaint has been investigated and resolved to the customer’s satisfaction.
Dtech Evolution - scam 1
Resolved
The complaint has been investigated and resolved to the customer’s satisfaction.
Dtech Evolution - Unauthorized withdrawl of money
Resolved
The complaint has been investigated and resolved to the customer’s satisfaction.
Dtech Evolution - Bills
Resolved
The complaint has been investigated and resolved to the customer’s satisfaction.
Dtech Evolution - Fraud
Resolved
The complaint has been investigated and resolved to the customer’s satisfaction.
12 comments
Add a comment
A
A
A. Higgins
Fresno, US
Aug 23, 2009 1:41 am EDT

I received a phone call that said that I had defaulted on a payday loan. I didn't remember the transaction, but I was told that I would go to jail if I didn't pay. It scared me so I ended up paying them $654.00 I asked them for verification of the debt, but I was told that the information would only be sent to my attorney. I am trying to find a way to get back my money.

A
A
Area Sick
Aurora, US
Aug 25, 2009 3:47 pm EDT

Wow, you really got scammed on this one. First thing first, send a letter certified mailed to the pay day loan company requesting proof of debt. Second, file a complaint with your state attorney general's office and the FTC. Good luck.

W
W
wastakenfor
Columbus, US
Aug 27, 2009 11:34 am EDT

OMG! I wish I would have read this before I gave them info. but I did not give them my bank account number. They said the same exact thing to me lastnight(8-26-09) about a sheriff coming and taking me to court. The guy that I had talked to was Nelson David, at least that is what he told me. There was a lot of noise in the background and it was really hard to hear him. He called me today(8-27-09) at 11:10 am to confirm that I had the money on the card, which I did. I was trying to find out where this money was going and to whom I had to pay this too and I wanted a confirmation number or something saying this was paid. He either hung up on me or we got disconnected when I tried to call the numbers that he called from which were. [protected], a cell phone from Florida it said it was disconnected or changed, the other number he called from on 8-26-09 was [protected] which is from Canandaiqua, NY. but yet when I looked on my debit account(pre-paid card) it shows Dtech evolution. So I quess they just 550.00 from me.

J
J
jarett887
gadssden, US
Aug 27, 2009 2:53 pm EDT

yes Dtech or financial det-services said that i owe 1483 in late charges and penalty on a 200 dollar payday loan i play there game but i never put my money on my prepaid card. they first told me that I was going to jail for fraud because they could get in touch with my contacts and my web address that I had was discontinue and also they quickcass was going to make a example out of me for non payment. I fax them a letter showing that i would pay them on Sept-26 but that in not going to happen. my contact was Eric Matthews his fax was [protected]. i heard on the news that some paydays company clients info was being picked up by some scammed, i guess that is how they know a lot of your info. they also made me have a paper notary by republic to Eric Matthews and quick cash about the payment and that i was sorry and more b-s and i have to fax it to that number listed above, also I receive about twenty phone calls and 10 text message from that idiot, most of the guy's that was there was hard to understand because of there middle east accent. this place may be operated overseas please e-mail at jarett887@comcast.net with more info if you have or post it here.

J
J
jarett887
gadssden, US
Aug 27, 2009 2:56 pm EDT

try this number (wastakenfor) [protected] it will be good because thet are hoping that i will call them back.

K
K
KFM
Morganton, US
Sep 02, 2009 9:02 pm EDT

You won't see anything back - sorry. I am the newest victim. Hit me for $830.00
Screaming - yelling - threats to have me arrested - calling my work, etc.
Contact-( IC3 )- FBI - fraud on the internet division and report it.
Someone has to stop this mess !

C
C
CandK2008
Bradenton, US
Sep 12, 2009 12:15 am EDT

This Company (or what ever it is) is a bunch of low life scammers. I called them and they gave me the same song and dance mentioned above. I told them NOT to authorize anything on my account, and what did they do but charge me twice. OMG I am seeing red and I want this company to go down and go down hard.

L
L
Lucasi
Sterling Heights, US
Sep 17, 2009 12:37 am EDT

OMG, I got scammedtoday for 750.00. they called me at work and they were being really rude to me. Saying a police officer is on their way to my work and will handcuff if i dont pay. Of course i am a single mom and financially stress out, and was scared paid them. How could cruel people do that?

H
H
Hecser2009
Budd Lake, US
Sep 18, 2009 3:52 pm EDT

I had a missed call come up on my cell phone at 3:24 pm on 9/18/09. The phone number was [protected].

S
S
SARAH YATES
Ashland City, US
Sep 23, 2009 5:34 pm EDT

I too have been taken by these people, $1095.00 worth. If you used a credit card even a pre-paid one dispute the charge tell the card company exactly what happen. Go after these dogs. This happen to me on 8/17 and Monday 9/21 I got a call from them again saying they need another $500.00. Well no way ho zay. I know about you dirty dogs and I am doing everything I can to see they go down. Just to let you people know they are not only using landlines but pre-paid cell phones. They are using many different company names. They told me CashNet, then the transaction came thru DTECH EVOLUTION.
ABC NEWS and BETTER BUSINESS BUREAU have put out a nation wide alert on several companies doing this scam. I personally think they are all the same company in a warehouse somewhere over seas. Dispute the charges if you can, let the banks and credit card companies know about these punks.

C
C
Corenzo
3000 Adams blvd apt 5, US
Jan 05, 2010 10:19 am EST

same thing happen to me too! 835.00 Indian guy, rude threats...saying that the police was coming to pick me up and everything if i didnt report to court in california next week. I paid it though, which i wish i never did.

R
R
Raine1
, US
Jun 03, 2010 12:58 pm EDT

I received phone call just now 06/03/10 and He said that they are going to file a case against me and that i will be in court if I don't take care of the money I owe, I'm like "Hello"? i did not use any money from Fast Cash and he gave me the deposit date and month, and i have no clue as to where did He get those dates and I double checked my account and did not rceieve any of it. They know my information though? How did that happen, like my social etc... Well his name is Rox Murphy from federal legislation of unsecured loan...