The complaint has been investigated and
resolved to the customer's satisfaction
Resolved
Debt Pro 123$900. taken with NO results!!!

Jason Todd Romano Used this company Debt Pro123 located in Irvine, Calif. as a front to perform a Foresic Audit, charge me $900.00 to do this with No results He jumps from one Company to another be aware of his Dishonest Talk. We will be reporting him to BBB and FTC He also worked for "Hope N Housing " as a "Private Contractor" has he stated. The owner of Debt Pro 123 is Bryan Taylor, I have asked Jason several times to have Mr. Taylor call me but I have not heard from him as of Yet. Company I.D # [protected]. What would make me feel better would to have this Company refund my money asap. If you have had problems with Jason/Co take action and report it. YOU HAVE RIGHTS!!! Just received confirmation that" Jason still working for Hope N Housing " August 10, 2009 10:52 a.m.


Owner of Debt Pro 123 Bryan Taylor [protected] Fax: [protected]

Address: 3972 Barranca Parkway J212, Irvine California. 92606

Jason's Phone #'s [protected]
[protected]
Debt Pro [protected]
Fax [protected]
Patrice

More Debt Pro 123 Complaints & Reviews

Responses

  • Sm
    smart100 Feb 16, 2010

    thank you for this post... we will spread the word!

    0 Votes
  • Sm
    smart100 Feb 16, 2010

    pls give more details!

    0 Votes
  • Sm
    smart100 Feb 16, 2010

    or more incidents that have occurred or are occurring

    0 Votes
  • De
    DebtPro123 Mar 26, 2010
    This comment was posted by
    a verified customer
    Verified customer

    This complaint is misleading as the consumer involved confused two companies and posted such comments before she got the truth. This complaint being posted here was bought to our attention just recently. Debtpro123 is a wholesale debt relief back end processing center and works with different affiliates, some of our affiliates do Loan Mods or other financial services. A client of one of our affiliates (Hope N Housing), confused Debtpro123 with Hope N Housing. We are not in the business of Loan Mods or Forensic Audits. This consumer talked with people at Debtpro123 (mentioned in the complaint) and simply assumed all were part of one company. Acting rashly, the consumer then went online and made false claims. Debtpro123 did not take her money. Hope N Housing took her money and went out of business, and to right the situation, we (Debtpro123) refunded her the $900 dollars that we never took from her.

    We have a signed release from her admitting her mistake that she confused us with the loan mod / forensic audit company. We also asked that she go back online everywhere that she posted to, and explain that there was confusion and that the complaint was mis-directed. In other places that she posted, she has addressed the situation, stating that she got a refund, and that the situation was handled, but this post has not been given our side to the story.

    We did all we could given the situation, and the signed release and explanation from her about what happened, explains this. It is unfortunate what happened to this lady, but we stepped in and fixed the problem even though she was not even our client. This type of information online can be very damaging to our company’s reputation, and we take the matter very seriously. There are other comments out there which are damaging and we have done our best to show our side of the story and get back to business. Bottom-line is that “A dogs doesn’t bark at a parked car.” We are moving along and helping lots of people get out of debt and getting on with their lives. Most “nay-sayers” are either miss-informed, jump to conclusions, or are competitors posing as people making complaints. Thank you for taking the time to hear our side of this story. For more information or to contact us directly, please see www.debtpro123.com.

    0 Votes
  • Sa
    sandrawilliams Jul 24, 2010

    I haven't had any satisfaction with this company(DebtPro123) they have taken my money for six months which adds up to$1, 422.16. I do think this is a scham . I should have checked here frist.

    0 Votes
  • De
    DebtPro123 Sep 03, 2010
    This comment was posted by
    a verified customer
    Verified customer

    I am very sorry to hear that you have not had any satisfaction with our company. We would like to take a moment to discuss your comment. The word "scam" seems to be a commonly thrown around word these days, and people really need to take a moment before they use such vocabulary.

    You say " they have taken my money for six months" : You came to us needing help to reduce your debt. You signed a very comprehensive contract that explained the process, explained the risks, and had required disclosures from USOBA (the United States Organization of Bankruptcy Alternatives), and you gave your consent to move forward. We work very hard to make sure that our client's have correct expectations before entering into the program, and it is unfortunate that what we are doing is not meeting your expectations.

    You mention that you should have "checked here first." I ask if you really read all the posts above? The initial comment was a comment that should have been directed to a different company, not Debtpro123. We explained in detail in our reply above. Hope N Housing was one of our Affiliates, and they took money from the client who posted the initial complaint. Hope N Housing went out of business, and the client confused us with them. We went above and beyond and actually refunded that person even though we never took her money.

    Though I appreciate anyone expressing their feelings about service you may have received, I do not appreciate people making false accusations. I ask that anyone reading the prior post, takes into consideration a range of issues that are at hand here. And for anyone to please read all posts above as I feel that our side of the story is told very clearly.

    Sandra, we have been trying to get in touch with you for weeks. Communication is key to resolving any issue, and I wish that you would have taken more time to talk with us about your concerns before making a harsh accusation online. Because we have not been able to contact you, and because you are obviously not happy with our program, we will cancel your file and issue you a refund. We hope you the best in finding another solution.

    Thanks for anyone who takes the time to read this.

    0 Votes
  • Tl
    tlyn2010 Sep 15, 2010

    I am actually in need of a service like DeptPro123 but am very afraid to make the actual call. I have made so many financial mistakes and am scared of doing that again. My boss is currently going through this process with DeptPro123 so I am waiting to see her outcome before starting anything. I hate to say it but I am skeptical about this, but I am about everything.

    0 Votes
  • He
    Heather Carter Boggess Dec 22, 2010
    This comment was posted by
    a verified customer
    Verified customer

    I was told I would be receiving a refund and it has yet to come. I truly believed what I was told in good faith and the check has yet to arrive. BE VERY CAREFUL! I DO NOT RECOMMEND THIS COMPANY FOR ANY FINANCIAL HELP OR RESOLUTION! I AM IN A WORSE POSITION THAN WHEN I BEGAN WITH DEPTPRO123! DO NOT USE THIS COMPANY IF YOU ARE SMART!!! I am only writing to help others avoid what happened to me and several others!!! READ ALL THE REVIEWS IN FULL AND DEBTPRO123 RESPONSES!!! THEY ARE ALL THE SAME, JUST WORDED A LITTLE DIFFERENTLY EACH TIME!!! YOU HAVE BEEN WARNED!!!

    0 Votes
  • Ma
    Mary A. Purswell Oct 16, 2012
    This comment was posted by
    a verified customer
    Verified customer

    DebtPro 123 has $12, 000 of my money over the past two years. I have trouble talking to anyone other than the receptionist. Now I am in a law suit with the companies they were suppose to negotiate with. This should never have gone this far if they were during the job I signed a contract for them to do. I have hired an attorney now to handle the law suits, plus I am trying to get some of my money back. Please don't fall into this con since they are not during the job you signed up for them to do. The credit card companies tell me that Debtpro 123 contacted them one or two time and then DebtPro 123 would not answer their calls and they were not able to contact them to talk about negotiations. These people are crude with no intentions to help you. They are very deceptive, that is why they don want you to talk to your creditors. Hire an attorney to help with the negotiation. It have been two and half year dealing with Debtpro123 and I have been physical ill as to all the dealings they have put me through.

    0 Votes
  • To
    tom oneill Dec 11, 2012
    This comment was posted by
    a verified customer
    Verified customer

    This company is the worst it has been 18 months that i pais 642.00 each month, i filled bk and they say im getting a refund but i have yet to see it, stay away from these people. right now im on the phone waiting, they say im next in line its been over 15 minutes. lets get a
    class action suit against these people.

    0 Votes

Post your comment

    By clicking Submit you are agreeing to the Complaints Board’s Terms and Conditions

    IN THE NEWS

    Unhappy consumers gather online at Complaintsboard.com and have already logged thousands of complaints.
    If you see dozens of complaints about a certain company on ComplaintsBoard, walk away.
    One of the largest consumer sites online. Posting here your concerns means good exposure for your issues.
    A consumer site aimed at exposing unethical companies and business practices.
    ComplaintsBoard is a good source for product and company gripes from especially dissatisfied people.
    You'll definitely get some directions on how customer service can best solve your problem.
    Do a little research on the seller. Visit consumer complaint websites like ComplaintsBoard.