SUBMIT A COMPLAINT

Watan Card / for active watan card

1 Pakistan Review updated:

Dear Sir, Please active my watan Card Iam very thankful to you Iam in Karachi and I have no money for go to home Please help me my NIC no is [protected]

Sort by: UpDate | Rating

Comments

  •   Jan 18, 2011

    4200094988861 NIC CARD NAHI MELA M.AMJADHAYAT

    +1 Votes
  • Gu
      Feb 05, 2011

    MY name is GULAB KHATOON widow of late MUHAMMAD SALAH my
    NIC: 43103-7534115-0 I am residence of village DARI DISTT:[protected]@kashmore
    My whole U.C is washed away from the water. My husbands HE is DEAD NIC:43103-1408928-9 Is illegible to receive watan card my above mention NIC is not illegible I have also submitted his DEATH certificate to concern DCO office and all requirement of documents two months ago till this time my card is not illegible kindly take any action for illegibility of a widow NIC if you have some time I will
    Pray for your long life and prosperity.

    Thank you, as always, for your support.

    Best wishes for a healthy and happy Thanksgiving.

    Sincerely, GULAB KHATOON widow
    of MUHAMMAD SALAH
    Village DARI u.c dari DISTT: [protected]@kashmore
    NIC: 43103-7534115-0

    0 Votes
  • Mu
      Mar 10, 2011

    Sir I want to say that. i didnt.. get my. watan card and im so poor. and i was also effected in floods. and now we r so lazy bcoz we havent.. money.. for..do anything. bcoz in our city many peoples get watan card. and.in our family no body gets watan card . now.i want to Request For u Sir im very Thankful My NIC card no is 53202-8789026-3 Sir Im SO Hopeful That I will Get Watan Card Thanks

    0 Votes
  • Zu
      Mar 13, 2011

    sir i have taken watan card after facing so trouble but now it is not activate plz plz plz plz sir khuda ke waste rasool ke waste mere card active karo plz my nic no is this 4310279694057 and my watan card no is this 4585478336873008 thank u

    0 Votes
  • Gh
      Mar 14, 2011

    mrar watan card nahe bana me k n shah dadu ka hon mera nic 4120393975463 he mera watan card bane

    0 Votes
  • Gh
      Mar 18, 2011

    sir mera watan card nahe bana me distric dad talka k n shah ka hon mera nic 41203-9397546-3 plz sir mere request he ke mera watan card banae sir ap ki mehrbani hogi

    0 Votes
  • Ra
      Jan 16, 2012

    JANAB E ALLA MAIN AIK BEWAH HUN AUR MARA KOI SAHARA BHI NAHI HAE, MARA BETA BHI MUJHAY CHOR CHUKA HAE, LIHAZA MARI GUZARISH HAE KAE MUJHAY WATAN CARD ISSUE KIA JAE KAY MAIN APNA PAIT PAL SAOKOON...SHUKRIA
    I.D CARD NOS 41504-0581860-8
    DISTRICT JAMSHORO

    0 Votes
  • Ra
      Jan 16, 2012

    JANAB ALLA SALAM
    GUZARISH YAE HAE MAIN AIK BEEMAR ADMI HUN AUR APNI BOORHI BEEMAR MAAN KA SAHARA BHI, HAMARA KAMANAY WALA KOI NAHI DOONUN BISTAR PAR BEEMAR PARAY RAHATAY HAIN. HAMARA KOI PURSANAY HAAL NAHI..BARA E KARAM HAMAIN WATAN CARD KI SAHULAT MUHYA KI JAE TO HAM APP KAY DUGAOO HOAGAY. SHUKARIA
    ID CARD: 41504-0392867-1

    0 Votes
  • Ad
      Aug 14, 2014

    3120525071742

    0 Votes

Post your comment