SUBMIT A COMPLAINT

UPCLK.com / Scam fraud company

1 United States Review updated:

scam and fraudulant company. they bill your cc immediately and do not preform the computer clean up...called cc co and it is in auth but because i authorized it they let it go thru and then dispute it. they called the company (foreign...oh surprise) and they said manager will get back to me, , , , so now its in dispute. had all the right info on their site and all the right answers. they are not connected to Comcast or Norton.

Re
Dec 13, 2015

More UPCLK.com Complaints & Reviews

Sort by: UpDate | Rating

Comments

  • Da
      Oct 13, 2016

    Apparently I have been charged £25.95 u.k. for using my re-image computer cleaning app recently. This is despite already paying for the download and using it some months ago. There was no receipt emailed for my initial purchase and i wonder if this may be a delayed billing of the costs? There was no indication that i could be charged again for repeated usage. I hope this charge does not appear on my bank statement again, I will then just put it down to a delayed billing I have not noticed this charge appearing before. UPCLK.COM Is all that appeared on my bank statement!

    0 Votes
  • Da
      Oct 13, 2016

    I have just checked my programme installation date via control panel on my p.c. Stupid me! the date does match the billing date on my statement. sorry complaints board, seems all is in order, i withdraw my complaint.

    0 Votes
  • Na
      Dec 02, 2016

    estou sendo vobrado uma taxa de R$ 107, 92. sendo que eu nunca fiz uma compra neste site, se é que é uma loja ou, primeira vez q aparece na minha fatura, e eu nao tenho computador na mi ha residencia, alguem pode mim ajudar

    0 Votes
  • An
      Jan 28, 2017

    When contacted by UPCLK by phone early December 2016 I was stupid enough to agree to a computer clean-up at the cost of Euro 33.95. I have not noticed any improvement, but some functions and shortcuts were messed up.
    However, more serious is that according to our bank statement UPCLK.com 75 Paris has - also on 4th December - drawn another amount of Euro 299.00. We have received no receipt for any of the amounts drawn.
    What are the possibilities of 1.) avoiding further draining of our account and 2.) of getting a refund?
    Anders Grum

    0 Votes
  • Sh
      Feb 18, 2017

    I thought I purchased your application of Advanced PC Fixer at JPY3499.00 including free Photo Commander but your bill charged me at JPY 5577.00. Is this a kind of fraud? If so, some legal action may be required. If not, please let me the clear discription between 3499 an 5577. I would appreiate your quick reply.

    0 Votes
  • Ra
      Jul 21, 2018

    Es una estafa. Pediré la devolución del importe en el banco! No es posible la cancelacion de una suscripcion que yo no pedí.

    0 Votes

Post your comment