SUBMIT A COMPLAINT

United Lending Services / fake services

NY, United States Review updated:

Company will guarantee a match with a lender, and they do just that, however you can apply for free online your self.
They are willing to charge you $29. 95 but the guarantee of getting the amount of your loan is fake and your sent back into the same circle of applying over and over to the same lenders.
They never diliver on getting you the money, just lists of lenders, that i can get for free.
This company has rated a "f" on the bbb websit.

Sz
Sort by: UpDate | Rating

Comments

  • Ru
      Aug 24, 2012

    I applied for a loan and they said i was approved. It would cost me 29. 95 referral fee to get my account info. Loan contact is bill mckinley went online to support line and questions were answered bye it techs instead of loan staff. Charging a fee $28. 00 to $48. 00 to answer the questions. Is it illegal to charge for a loan up front? I have been scammed before in my younger days. To me this wire fraud. Do not have copy of loan approval - printer went out.

    0 Votes
  • Pa
      Aug 27, 2012

    I think you have the wrong company fool. They only charge me $29.95, an I DID get a loan for $3000.00 They r good people and they help me a lot.

    -3 Votes
  • Mz
      Aug 29, 2012

    they did the same thing for me!...but im taking care of it...most people let it go but not me...glad my grandfather works for the government!

    -1 Votes
  • Mz
      Aug 29, 2012

    I agree they did the same thing to me. Thank god my grandfather works for the government. Im not letting this go like most people would do so i hope they have a good lawyer.

    -3 Votes
  • Pa
      Sep 04, 2012

    people lie on their applications and then expect miracles, dont lie on your application and you won't have a problem. If we didn't have BAD credit, we wouldn't need them.

    -1 Votes
  • Dr
      Sep 19, 2012

    I am thinking about using ULS for a loan but I'm really trying to find out if they are legit or not. I'm not afraid to admit I'm in need of assistants but i just don't want what little money I do have gets taken away from me by frauds.

    0 Votes
  • Ki
      Sep 21, 2012

    I was going to do to it but now im not plus they are not accredited with the BBB

    0 Votes
  • Pa
      Oct 01, 2012

    They were fine, theres no problem, the bbb has some other united lending something is chicago, there even was a united lending in NY at some point, but isnt them. I got money!

    -3 Votes
  • Ai
      Oct 05, 2012

    How long did it take you to get the money after you paid the fee

    0 Votes
  • Ks
      Oct 10, 2012

    Paula-for the $3000.00 loan you received, how long do you have to pay it back and how much a month are your payments?

    +4 Votes
  • Pa
      Oct 10, 2012

    It look like another low life deadbeat consumer trying to get something free.

    0 Votes
  • Sb
      Oct 12, 2012

    united lending services is charging 29.95 for loan service that people can get by searching the internet. all of the loan companies that they have listed for me, i had already found by myself. (by the way, i have not been approved for a loan as of yet.)

    0 Votes
  • Ts
      Oct 18, 2012

    sorry to say they worked good for me... if you didnt get a loan through their service well your credit must really be shot. I only have a 590 credit score too. sberger: if you could have found the lenders using the internet, why didnt you? why did you use them. I'm happy with them. what do you want a blow job too?

    -3 Votes
  • Sh
      Oct 18, 2012

    I would like to get a loan from them but they say nothing about payments and interest rates. I am curious to hear from more people that have used them.

    0 Votes
  • Ti
      Oct 21, 2012

    I have just paid them $29.95 and am wondering how long it takes to get the money...I hope somebody can help me...thanks

    0 Votes
  • Sh
      Oct 22, 2012

    it was a good service. I did still have to contact those lenders but United Lending really came through. tishy I think you might be missing your account#/password they e-mailed, check your junk/spam folder otherwise contact them.

    when I first signed up the e-mail got sent to my spam folder but I eventually found it.

    0 Votes
  • Do
      Oct 23, 2012

    Do they really loan you the money? I have my doubts because there is no phone number to call. I want to do debt consolidation and just went through a divorce. Can anyone tell me how long it takes once I get the password information?

    0 Votes
  • Da
      Oct 25, 2012

    no they don't loan you the money, they "MATCH" you to lenders who will but they do a good job. out of all the lenders 2 approved me, i got the loan so i the $29 was nothing. I spent more on a few gallons of gas to drive to the store.

    +4 Votes
  • Pa
      Oct 25, 2012

    Hell Yeah!!! I got my L O A N!!!

    -5 Votes
  • Al
      Nov 04, 2012

    what are the interest rates and how long do you get to pay on it?

    +1 Votes
  • Ki
      Nov 25, 2012

    I just applied and was accepted. Bob McKinley is listed as my contact person. I have not paid the fee yet because I wanted to make sure they were legit. I know they have been featured on Yahoo Finance and that gave me the confidence. BUT, I am wary over what I just saw on BBB. The first search I entered brought up a company in Chicago with an alert for advertising. I did another search and put in the exact address for NY and came up with the same complain that could not be settled. How coincidental is it that both companies have the same name, operate the same type of business and have the same 1 complaint? They could have relocated. But then i see all the positive reviews from people on here that got loans. I think I am gonna take a chance and pay the fee but I will not pay dime over what was advertised. They did say that if I didn't pay the $29.95 by Dec 2nd, the fee would increase to $99.95. I will let you folks know how it goes. Good Luck and Happy Holidays!!!

    -1 Votes
  • Co
      Nov 27, 2012
    Unlited Lending Services Co. - legit
    United States

    About to pay $29.95 fee. Wondering if anyone had received a loan and how long was the process?

    +1 Votes
  • Ca
      Nov 27, 2012

    If you have to pay a fee up front it sounds bogus to me.

    0 Votes
  • Js
      Nov 28, 2012

    I applied as well. I received a response saying my CC payment was denied, maybe I entered the wrong info, however, I looked at my bank statement simultaneously and the charge is there. No response from customer service via email since it is after 5 pm EST.

    0 Votes
  • Pa
      Dec 05, 2012

    i got my M O N E Y!!! they ruuuuuule!

    -3 Votes
  • He
      Dec 06, 2012

    I need help in the retreival process of my breakthrough loan can you help me this could be a happy day could you give me some more info how long will it take to receve thru mail and protection on all info?

    -1 Votes
  • Cy
      Dec 08, 2012
    Best Best Advice

    This "PaulaEd" is a paid supporter. you guys need to ignore her. I was searching for feedback on this company, she was there all over the places promoting this company. by the way she is the only one talking good about the company some sites she said she got 3000 and some other site she said she got 5k+. now i cant trust her words. make your own judgement. good luck.

    +4 Votes
  • Ke
      Dec 12, 2012

    They got my money off my card and i still got denied for my loans and i want my money back they know what they are doing because they don't even give you a number to call and am calling my bank and telling them that they are a fraud and stop that transaction now.

    0 Votes
  • Li
      Dec 14, 2012

    Where did you get "they are fraud" from? You probably lied on your application. I got a loan using their service and have no complaints. I paid higher interest then I wanted to but it's the only place I found a loan through.

    -2 Votes
  • Pa
      Dec 14, 2012

    Kenya, what the hell is a paid supporter? I groom dogs all day and work at diner from 8p-3a. They were the only company that helped me. I did get both loans. If I was a paid supporter, I don't think I would need two jobs and a loan? I only used them bc I read other good things that people wrote about them and they were right. Some people like you are just total trash and make up stories and wonder why their lives suck. Good luck with that.

    -2 Votes
  • Qu
      Dec 15, 2012

    I applied and it say that i am approved, if you think about it how can they approve me if they are not the lenders? Also, you should NEVER have to pay a fee (up front) to recieve a loan. It has SCAM written all over it!!!

    +1 Votes
  • Tm
      Dec 28, 2012

    Paulaed u r on every website why is that

    +3 Votes
  • Rt
      Dec 29, 2012

    i have not been apoved as of yet but they charge are debt card twice not sure what to thing. they have no no. to call all e-mail

    +1 Votes
  • Rt
      Jan 02, 2013

    they still have not return the charges, they charge me twice, almost all the place that they give me were one we already checked out, i never do it again lesson learned.

    +1 Votes
  • Wr
      Jan 02, 2013

    Yea paid $30 to just be shown the same places I already applied for...it was ###...should have known...and for the people that were praising it then you should just do some more searching on the internet because it just sent me a list of actual banks and places like Western Sky and Springleaf...WTF...I know of those places...didnt' need to pay $30 to find out about them or to be referred to banks or credit unions that I'm not a member of or that do not offer bad credit loans...my score is 630 and I make 45, 000 a year and none of the lenders approved me...it's my fault...I should have known better...but IMO it's not worth the money

    0 Votes
  • Mr
      Jan 18, 2013

    here is the address and phone number for this place in new york ...hope this can help someone out United Lending Services
    Additional Locations
    Phone: (888) 771-3587 View Additional Phone Numbers 303 Water Street, New York, NY10001

    +1 Votes
  • Gi
      Jan 28, 2013

    This is a scam. I called the number above "this number is not in service". BBB states "This Business is not BBB Accredited".
    United Lending Services.
    4929 N. Michigan Ave, Chicago, IL 60601!
    The BBB site also states "There is an alert for this business !"
    "This company is no longer in business".
    On a scale of A+ to F they received "F".
    What surprised me was the following warning: "The Bureau (BBB), would like to advise consumers that the address which the company is using on its contracts, 4929 N. Michigan Ave in Chicago, is not legitimate. Mail sent to this address will be undeliverable.
    There are no other phone numbers available for the New York location either. Save your money...I certainly will.

    0 Votes
  • Cr
      Jan 28, 2013

    They charge 29.95 for loans and supposedly you qualify with a company but you can not get in to the application to fill them out the person name is Bill Mckinley I sent him a email to help with the application and no one responded I would like my money back .

    0 Votes
  • Me
      Feb 03, 2013

    How long does it take to get the loan after you pay the $29 bucks?

    0 Votes
  • Me
      Feb 03, 2013

    How long does it take to get you loan after you pay the $29 bucks?

    +1 Votes

Post your comment