SUBMIT A COMPLAINT

SmrtmngBill.com / They have been taking $100 from my account without my authorization every month.

1 United States Review updated:

I ordered a sample from SmrtmngBill.com online. Now I find out that they have been taking $100 from my account without my authorization every month. This is a total scam. I have been in touch with the company and they are refusing to refund my money. I only ordered a sample I did not sign up for any more tablets.

Ro
Feb 28, 2013
Sort by: UpDate | Rating

Comments

  • Ja
      Oct 16, 2013

    how did you get intouch with the company?

    0 Votes
  • Ja
      Oct 16, 2013

    how did you get in touch with the company, I have try to reach them, but haven´t any information. Please help

    0 Votes
  • Ed
      May 30, 2014

    These people are deducting money every month from my account, still no product has arrived. I only ordered a free sample and should have paid for delivery now I'm paying almost a R1000 per month for nothing!!

    0 Votes
  • Ra
      Jun 15, 2014

    this is ###. i want my money back!

    0 Votes
  • Tr
      Jun 15, 2014

    Has anyone been able to get in touch with the company? I order sample tablets from Basic Clense. First minimal charge came under Billclense each supsequent charge has come from smrtmngbill.com and down range. Sounds like the same scam. Can't believe this is still going. I had original email address given to me of [protected]@myaccountssupport.net and [protected]@garciniabasics.com. I went thru a link on facebook. Any feedback appreciated.

    0 Votes
  • Je
      Jun 29, 2014

    Me also theme meme also the same . Deduct my a/c RM 308.40 . Is a totalling scam . I want back my money

    0 Votes
  • Je
      Jun 29, 2014

    Me also the same . Deduct my A/C RM 308.40 . Is a Big Scam. I wat back my money

    0 Votes
  • Ru
      Sep 15, 2014

    could you please stop taking money out of my acc. i have no idea why or even what I am suppose to be paying for. I Live in Western Australia and you have been taking $111.00 out every month. I do not require a refund, I just need you to stop doing what you are doing. If this does not cease, I will close account . Thank you.

    0 Votes
  • No
      Nov 04, 2014

    I had the same problem. I ordered 2 free health product samples with R75 delivery each payment processed by HLTHBILL.COM. 13 days later R995 was processed by SMRTMNGBILL.COM. We reported this fraudulent transaction to the bank as we had no idea where it had come from. After further investigation by the bank, it is in the terms and conditions that when you order a product, it is only free for the first few days after you have ordered and you are automatically subscribed to a monthly payment of R995. The bank still might process the R995 as technically we agreed to these ridiculous conditions but due to us reporting fraud to the bank, Garcina / Basic Cleanse have cancelled our account and we won't be charged further. I went to http://www.cleansebasics.com/support and http://garciniabasics.com/support and dialled the contact number for our country to confirm this. Good luck guys! Reporting fraud to your bank seems to be the only way to stop it.

    0 Votes

Post your comment