The most trusted and popular consumer complaints website
Explore your opportunities! Create an account or Sign In

S. B. I. Atm Card / I have not get pin yet - s. B. I. Atm card

1 India Review updated:

I, v. Sridhar, having sb account in sbi, bazar branch of machilipatnam, andhra pradesh, vide no: [protected]. Recently i lost my atm - cum - debit card bearing no: [protected] valid from october 2004. Hence, i request to block my atm card with immediate effect.

V. Sridhar
Dt. 10. 8. 2009

Sort by: UpDate | Rating

Comments

  • Ha
      22nd of Aug, 2009
    0 Votes

    i am Nisha Bora, i have lost my sbi atm card on 22-08-09 while travelling in bus in new delhi. I dont know the card no. Kindly help me out. my tel no. is 9910437016. thanx

  • Sr
      3rd of Oct, 2009
    +1 Votes

    m.srinivas, having SB account in SBI, tadepalligudem branch, Andhra Pradesh, ACNo: 10796618947. Recently i lost my ATM-CUM-DEBIT CARD valid from OCTOBER 2007. hence, I request to block my ATM card with immediate effect.

  • Bs
      17th of Oct, 2009
    -1 Votes

    Iam srikanth.B. my card was damaged & applied for new atm on05/10/09.when could i expect my new card.How could i know the status of isse of atm.plz help. mob.no.9703780545

  • Bs
      17th of Oct, 2009
    0 Votes

    rapid response required

  • Pu
      28th of Dec, 2009
    0 Votes

    i am purushottam kumar, i have lost my sbi atm card on 28-12-09 during the shopping. I dont know the card no. Kindly help me out. my tel no. is 09752657889. thanx

  • Ku
      19th of Apr, 2010
    0 Votes

    I am Deepak kumar, i have lost my sbi atm card on 19/4/2010 after my last transaction in Delhi NCR Greater Noida . I dont know the card no. Kindly help me out.

    Name-Deepak Kumar
    Father name-Kameshwar Tatwa
    Branch- sbi city branch, sona patti Bhagalpur (Bihar)
    phone no-8010024608
    Ac -no-30204624403
    Email-id-deepak.kumar20008@gmail.com

  • Kg
      5th of Jun, 2010
    0 Votes

    hi sir this is aarthy my brother lost his atm card just 1 hr before so please kindly block his ac.
    Name-K.G.Praveen Kumar.
    Ac no- 20003075815.
    Branch na, e-Amman Sannathi (madurai).

  • Kg
      6th of Jun, 2010
    0 Votes

    hello sir/madam
    this is aarthy my brither has lost his purse with atm card day before day (saturday)
    yesterday our relative hast get back that purse to us so dont block his account
    Name-K.G.Praveen Kumar
    Ac no-20003075815.
    Branch Name-Amman sannathi (madurai).

    i request u kindly pld dont block his account

    thank you

  • Ka
      10th of Jun, 2010
    0 Votes

    I, KAUHIK PALADUGU, having SB account in SBI, Tilak road Branch of Tirupati, Andhra Pradesh, vide No: 30717079848. Recently i lost my ATM-CUM-DEBIT CARD hence, I request to block my ATM card with immediate effect.

    kaushik.P
    dt.11.06.2010

  • Ar
      28th of Jun, 2010
    -1 Votes

    this is arul murugan from chennai... i've lost my sbi atm card... i want to block my card... my acc no is 30759813851

  • Ar
      28th of Jun, 2010
    +1 Votes

    This is arul murugan from chennai... i've lost my sbi atm card... i want to block my card... my acc no is 30759813851.

  • Sh
      30th of Jun, 2010
    0 Votes

    Hi,
    To,
    Whom so ever it may concern.

    Here i want to infrom you that i lost my SBI atmcard .
    The card details are:-
    Name:-U.SHAMUGAM,
    A/C .NO. 1084092521
    Branch:-TIRUPUR MAIN BRANCH

    So, please kindly block the atm card.
    Thanking you,

    Regards,
    U.SHAMUGAM

  • Kr
      4th of Jul, 2010
    0 Votes

    i lost my atm card i want to block my lost card please help me my contect no is 9390707814 . thanks

  • Ra
      25th of Aug, 2010
    0 Votes

    I had lost my atm card i want to block my lost card please help me my contact no is 9849306177 . my contact details -09849306177, email id: raghuepuri999@gmail.com
    My A/c Details : 10840201424
    A/c Holder Name: E.Uma Devi
    Branch: Nandyal, Kurnool (Dist), Andhra Pradesh

  • Ma
      27th of Aug, 2010
    0 Votes

    I am Mahasweta Pandhy, i have lost my sbi atm card on 26/08/2010 after my last transaction in Pune Koregaon bhima, Maharashtra . please Kindly BLOCK my atm card.

    Name-Mahasweta Pandhy
    Father name-Krushnachandra padhy
    Branch- Koregaon Bhima, Pune (maharashtra)
    Branch code:11647
    phone no-8149433437
    Ac -no-30991412956
    Email-id:sweta.sweta1@gmail.com

  • As
      26th of Mar, 2011
    0 Votes

    My name is Dal Chand my ATM card is lost when i was travelling in train on 26/03/11 . I want to block that card.
    Name - Dal CHAND
    A/C NO. 20019451772
    Branch -SINDHI Colony Bnipark JAIPUR, Rajasthan
    Mob. 9352678524

  • Su
      21st of Mar, 2013
    0 Votes

    I, Suman Kumar Maiti, have a savings account (no. 10390337433) in Tamluk Railway Station Branch, Dist.- Purba Medinipur, West Bengal. Branch Code is 8745. At first I take an ATM card (bearing no. 6220180874500011877) from this branch. After damage this ATM card, I take a new ATM card (bearing no. 6220180874500098502) on 17.05.2011 approximately. I know that one ATM card is running for one account. But after up-to-date of my pass book, two ATM annual fees is debited from my account on 20.02.2013. I request you to block my old ATM card and repay one ATM annual fees (i.e. Rs. 102.00).
    My email ID is sumanmaiti1971@gmail.com and my Ph. No. is 09593174190. Please help me.

Post your comment