The most trusted and popular consumer complaints website
Explore your opportunities! Create an account or Sign In

S. B. I. Atm Card / I have not get pin yet - s. B. I. Atm card

1 India Review updated:

I, v. Sridhar, having sb account in sbi, bazar branch of machilipatnam, andhra pradesh, vide no: [protected]. Recently i lost my atm - cum - debit card bearing no: [protected] valid from october 2004. Hence, i request to block my atm card with immediate effect.

V. Sridhar
Dt. 10. 8. 2009

Sort by: UpDate | Rating

Comments

Ha
  22nd of Aug, 2009
Agree Disagree 0 Votes

i am Nisha Bora, i have lost my sbi atm card on 22-08-09 while travelling in bus in new delhi. I dont know the card no. Kindly help me out. my tel no. is 9910437016. thanx

Sr
  3rd of Oct, 2009
Agree Disagree +1 Votes

m.srinivas, having SB account in SBI, tadepalligudem branch, Andhra Pradesh, ACNo: 10796618947. Recently i lost my ATM-CUM-DEBIT CARD valid from OCTOBER 2007. hence, I request to block my ATM card with immediate effect.

Bs
  17th of Oct, 2009
Agree Disagree -1 Votes

Iam srikanth.B. my card was damaged & applied for new atm on05/10/09.when could i expect my new card.How could i know the status of isse of atm.plz help. mob.no.9703780545

Bs
  17th of Oct, 2009
Agree Disagree 0 Votes

rapid response required

Pu
  28th of Dec, 2009
Agree Disagree 0 Votes

i am purushottam kumar, i have lost my sbi atm card on 28-12-09 during the shopping. I dont know the card no. Kindly help me out. my tel no. is 09752657889. thanx

Ku
  19th of Apr, 2010
Agree Disagree 0 Votes

I am Deepak kumar, i have lost my sbi atm card on 19/4/2010 after my last transaction in Delhi NCR Greater Noida . I dont know the card no. Kindly help me out.

Name-Deepak Kumar
Father name-Kameshwar Tatwa
Branch- sbi city branch, sona patti Bhagalpur (Bihar)
phone no-8010024608
Ac -no-30204624403
Email-id-deepak.kumar20008@gmail.com

Kg
  5th of Jun, 2010
Agree Disagree 0 Votes

hi sir this is aarthy my brother lost his atm card just 1 hr before so please kindly block his ac.
Name-K.G.Praveen Kumar.
Ac no- 20003075815.
Branch na, e-Amman Sannathi (madurai).

Kg
  6th of Jun, 2010
Agree Disagree 0 Votes

hello sir/madam
this is aarthy my brither has lost his purse with atm card day before day (saturday)
yesterday our relative hast get back that purse to us so dont block his account
Name-K.G.Praveen Kumar
Ac no-20003075815.
Branch Name-Amman sannathi (madurai).

i request u kindly pld dont block his account

thank you

Ka
  10th of Jun, 2010
Agree Disagree 0 Votes

I, KAUHIK PALADUGU, having SB account in SBI, Tilak road Branch of Tirupati, Andhra Pradesh, vide No: 30717079848. Recently i lost my ATM-CUM-DEBIT CARD hence, I request to block my ATM card with immediate effect.

kaushik.P
dt.11.06.2010

Ar
  28th of Jun, 2010
Agree Disagree -1 Votes

this is arul murugan from chennai... i've lost my sbi atm card... i want to block my card... my acc no is 30759813851

Ar
  28th of Jun, 2010
Agree Disagree +1 Votes

This is arul murugan from chennai... i've lost my sbi atm card... i want to block my card... my acc no is 30759813851.

Sh
  30th of Jun, 2010
Agree Disagree 0 Votes

Hi,
To,
Whom so ever it may concern.

Here i want to infrom you that i lost my SBI atmcard .
The card details are:-
Name:-U.SHAMUGAM,
A/C .NO. 1084092521
Branch:-TIRUPUR MAIN BRANCH

So, please kindly block the atm card.
Thanking you,

Regards,
U.SHAMUGAM

Kr
  4th of Jul, 2010
Agree Disagree 0 Votes

i lost my atm card i want to block my lost card please help me my contect no is 9390707814 . thanks

Ra
  25th of Aug, 2010
Agree Disagree 0 Votes

I had lost my atm card i want to block my lost card please help me my contact no is 9849306177 . my contact details -09849306177, email id: raghuepuri999@gmail.com
My A/c Details : 10840201424
A/c Holder Name: E.Uma Devi
Branch: Nandyal, Kurnool (Dist), Andhra Pradesh

Ma
  27th of Aug, 2010
Agree Disagree 0 Votes

I am Mahasweta Pandhy, i have lost my sbi atm card on 26/08/2010 after my last transaction in Pune Koregaon bhima, Maharashtra . please Kindly BLOCK my atm card.

Name-Mahasweta Pandhy
Father name-Krushnachandra padhy
Branch- Koregaon Bhima, Pune (maharashtra)
Branch code:11647
phone no-8149433437
Ac -no-30991412956
Email-id:sweta.sweta1@gmail.com

As
  26th of Mar, 2011
Agree Disagree 0 Votes

My name is Dal Chand my ATM card is lost when i was travelling in train on 26/03/11 . I want to block that card.
Name - Dal CHAND
A/C NO. 20019451772
Branch -SINDHI Colony Bnipark JAIPUR, Rajasthan
Mob. 9352678524

Su
  21st of Mar, 2013
Agree Disagree 0 Votes

I, Suman Kumar Maiti, have a savings account (no. 10390337433) in Tamluk Railway Station Branch, Dist.- Purba Medinipur, West Bengal. Branch Code is 8745. At first I take an ATM card (bearing no. 6220180874500011877) from this branch. After damage this ATM card, I take a new ATM card (bearing no. 6220180874500098502) on 17.05.2011 approximately. I know that one ATM card is running for one account. But after up-to-date of my pass book, two ATM annual fees is debited from my account on 20.02.2013. I request you to block my old ATM card and repay one ATM annual fees (i.e. Rs. 102.00).
My email ID is sumanmaiti1971@gmail.com and my Ph. No. is 09593174190. Please help me.

Post your comment

     

Reply to

close
Send