SUBMIT A COMPLAINT

Rick Holidaycon man, scammer

1 Review updated:

Rick Holiday is a scammer and con man who will soon be the subject of an investigative article. My name is Arron.See the Top 10 Worst Complaints in Paso Robles, CA
Rick kept promising "bombshells" when he falsely accused elected officials in Morro Bay of "shutting him out"

While investigating the man, we learned he has scammed Edenhurst Gallery out of over 50, 000 dollars through fraud, and also stalked a man named Yossi Dina, using a young man named Brian to commit his deeds,

Finally, we have evidence he is actively engaged in drug dealing, and other crimes. Expect our "bombshell" soon. Rick Holiday is going to be exposed a a crook and a psychopath soon. He is now living in downtown Paso Robles and I fully expect authorities in Palm desert to swear out a arrest warrant soon.

Ar
Dec 27, 2014
Sort by: UpDate | Rating

Comments

  • Da
      Mar 01, 2015

    Rick holliday address is 13005 Cholare rd atascadero ca 93422
    his cell is [protected]

    0 Votes
  • Da
      Mar 01, 2015

    here is more info

    0 Votes
  • Da
      Mar 01, 2015

    the officers that came to the call and took the report

    -1 Votes
  • Da
      Mar 01, 2015

    his photo

    0 Votes
  • Da
      Mar 01, 2015

    his truck

    0 Votes
  • Pi
      Aug 03, 2015

    If this is the same Rick Hollidlay, yes, he is a problem. I am looking for his correct address and the adress for his son, Eric. I won a judgment against him and want to send him a "Notice of Judgment". I sent him a notice to the address I had on him, but they have not been albe to deliver it to him. Can anyone help? This man is completely unstable. My dealings with him were insane!

    0 Votes
  • Da
      Oct 16, 2016

    Rick lives at 60 rincon Grover Beach ca.

    He just received a felony charge along with his partner David Nelson and many misdemeanor charges too

    0 Votes
  • Fi
      May 18, 2017

    Actually, he is currently at 1227 Priscilla Lane in Grover Beach CA. Better hurry though, he is getting ready to flee the country. His latest victim is Lori Knerr who got conned out of her inheritance and is now homeless because of it.

    0 Votes
  • In
      Oct 27, 2017

    @Fighting Nighthawk This was written by Brian Der Garabedian and his comments are fueled by his drug use. Lori is doing just fine and glad you are out of both of our lives. Further she is not homeless and you, Brian Der Garabedian should seek help with your drug additions and your abuse of animals.

    0 Votes
  •   Oct 27, 2017

    @Fighting Nighthawk This statement above is an outright LIE from a young man that needs help and will never admit it. I am not a "victim" and can tell you Rick Holliday has not "conned" me out of ANY money, EVER, and I am NOT homeless and never have been. (Such lies) I am sole owner and live in my own home, one that he, Rick, actually helped me in a legal battle with and got me back full possession. I sold a different home and now live in the one he helped me reclaim in 8 months, after I was unable to by myself for 3+ years!! Rick has done nothing but help me in my life when I've needed it. He has never tried to deceive me, he is the most Honest, Brilliant, Caring man I know. Rick Holliday stands up for his rights and is an Advocate for ALL of our rights when he sees an injustice being done.

    As for my inheritance, it has been untouched by Rick, and I am in no way afraid of him "conning" me out of it. Fighting Nighthawk aka Brian Der Garabedian, is lying about all of this only to defame Rick Holliday.

    I was present at one instance when the police were called to "keep the peace" with Brian Der Garabedian, aka Fighting Nighthawk, and after the deputy talked with Brian to assess the situation, the deputy then spoke to me and 3 other witnesses directly stating, "that guy is [censored]ing Nuts"! On another instance, in I believe Nov Dec 2016, I was witness to Brian Der Garabedian hit his dog with a chain, hitting her in the mouth and crying out with a sickening yelp, it chipped a tooth and cut her mouth. His dog repeatedly ran out loose on the very busy Hwy 1 on the Arroyo Grande mesa where he lived, next door to an animal hospital. In approx. Nov 2016, the doctor at Primary Care Animal Hospital Inc. [protected]), made a formal complaint to the animal control about his neglect of his animal, Lucy. The employees in the animal hospital were so concerned about Lucy's welfare, they told me once that they would gladly house her, temporarily, to keep her safe.

    I would suggest to everyone on this site, that anything (narcissistic, in my opinion) Brian Der Garabedian, aka Fighting Nighthawk, has to say is only fueled by "revenge" intended towards Rick Holliday. (Now that I am replying on here, I suppose he will try to now defame me, as it seems to be his pattern!) I do hope that Brian Der Garabedian seeks professional help with his many problems, anger management being just one. I wish him a long and peaceful life.

    On a personal note, I feel Brian Der Garabedian's negative actions and lies are an embarrassment to the Armenian people, myself being one!

    0 Votes
  • Bu
      Oct 28, 2017

    @Internet Avenger 1 You are so busted. Google Rick Holliday David Nelson.
    People who know Lori know you scammed her Rick. You went through all her money.
    The past is closing in on you. You burned too many people.
    Now Piracy will have you and Eric served. DA is watching you. Morro Bay cops know you filmed them. Aaron is on to you and Joseph knows the whole story. I sent a file to the DA that will put you away for years. The DA also knows you have contacts in Costa Rica and guess what, its only a matter of time before they bust you with new charges.

    0 Votes
  • Ju
      Oct 29, 2017

    @Internet Avenger 1 Rick with be at SLO Superior court on Halloween day 8.30 Dept D10 and also on Nov 2 at 8.30 AM in the same dept. On the 2nd, they plan to re-arrest him on more charges.

    0 Votes
  • Ju
      Oct 30, 2017

    @PuraVidaLori Good try Rick. You have a long history of burning people. Lori, how is Joseph?
    Has Rick told you about all the people he has burned for years? Did he tell you he is being prosecuted for a felony and a couple misd. as well?
    Or that he burned a 85 year old man? You are not even Lori Kerr. You are Rick Holliday, a con artist who is now under investigation. As far as Lucy, she never suffered any harm. But I can tell you who will be suffering soon, Rick, as he rots in jail. I reached out to his other victims and made them aware of his court date tomorrow and on Nov 2 in room D10 of the SLO superior court. Also, lots more [redacted] are coming out on Rick and his lies, meth use, and ripping off anything not nailed down. Its payback time for a life of crime. Rick Even Holliday is a pathological liar, drug user, thief and con artist. Rick left Lori almost homeless. Lori is a fellow Armenian and its too bad she is being 1915'ed by Rick the sneak.

    0 Votes
  • Bu
      Oct 28, 2017

    Internet avenger is Rick Holliday.
    I am making scam reports on him as well and will be uploading screen shots proving his scams.
    Rick will try and divert your attention by making false claims against people, accusing them of animal cruelty and drug use when in fact Rick loves drugs, usually carries weed and meth on his person, has a gun in his possession illegally and has committed many thefts and crimes.
    Rick Holliday was born in January 1960, is a habitual liar and thief and has been in jail many times.
    If you are a victim of Rick Holliday, please call the San Luis Obispo DA's office at [protected] and ask to speak to non gang investigations.

    +1 Votes

Post your comment