SUBMIT A COMPLAINT

RBI Customer Carerbi has already ressoved and reviewed my all foreg in lottery winnings and compenseat

Rbi funds transfer dept — when rbi has disbursedk. venkatachalams foregin winnings and their compensesation

1 review
K. k. venkatachalam on may 8, 2017 mark as resolved

Rbi transfer department — when rbi has transfer k. venkatachalams winnings to his local bank accounts

1 review
K. k. venkatachalam on apr 22, 2017 mark as resolved

Dear sir. when rbi has paid mr k. venkatachalam karaikudi winnings and when rbi has credited the above to his local bank accounts
[resolved] rbi customer care — official payment notification so far I didn't get my above winnings

1 review
K. k. venkatachalam on nov 16, 2016 submit a complaint
From: kaveri venkat
To: "[protected]@yahoo.com"
Sent: sunday, 23 march 2014, 15:07
Subject: fw: official payment notification.

On sunday, 23 march 2014 1:27 am, rbi foreign exchange dept. delhi-110001 wrote:
The reserve bank of india
Electronic transfer dept, 6, sansad marg,
Janpath, new delhi, h. o. 110001,
New delhi.
Http://www.notifics.rbi.org.in/
Our ref: rbi/101b2/483808
File: rbi-del/id157t05/14.
Payment amount: $1000, 000.00 usd.

Reserve bank of india official payment notification.

Dear beneficiary:

The foreign exchange transfer department (rbi) hereby bring to your attention of the payment of your deposited fund here in the rbi, you were listed as a beneficiary in the recent schedule for payment of the past edition email award incurred by the british government, which is yet unclaimed up-till date due to some circumstance according to your file record; your payment is categorized as: contract type: lottery/inheritance/ undelivered lottery fund/ recently on the 5th of august 2013 the new reserve bank of india (rbi) governor, dr. raghuram rajan and ban kin-moon secretary-general of the united nations met with the senate tax committee on finance rbi mumbai/delhi branch. regarding unclaimed funds which have been due for a long run, at end of the meeting (rbi) governor, dr. r. rajan mandate all unclaimed funds to be released back to the beneficiary stating that it is an unfair practice to withhold funds for government basket for one reason or the other for tax accumulations. therefore, we are writing this email to inform you that ($1000, 000.00 usd) will be release to you in your name, as it was committed by the new (rbi) governor that beneficiary will have to pay crediting fees only. you are therefore required to pay (rs 11, 500) only in cash deposit to credit your account immediately making a decline for 2 working days after date of receiving this mail.

Also reconfirm your details for crediting by filling the form below and send it immediately to our email: [protected]@yahoo.com for verification and for prompt collection of your fund.

Fill the form below:
1. full names : k. venkatachalam
2. residential addi, meyyammai illam. 19. paventhar salai. anna nagar, karaikudi tamil nadu india 630002
3. mobile number:[protected]
4. fax number :nil
5. occupation :icici bank retired employee
7. sex :male
8. age :64
9. nationality :indian
10. country :india
11. marital status :widoer
12. e-mail id :[protected]@yahoo.com
13. bank name :i. c. i. c. I bank, main branch karaikudi tamil nadu india
14. account number :[protected]
15. account holders name:k. venkatachalam (ex employee)
16. bank branch: main branch karaikudi

Note : you are required to pay your
Crediting fee of rs.11.500 in cash deposit to enable
Credit your account immediately.

Reserve bank of india (central bank).
Contact transfer department
Email: [protected]@yahoo.com
Claim your ($100, 000, 000.00) united state dollars.
Note: if you are not the rightful owner of this e-mail address
Please don't reply to this message, for any double claim will lead to
Disqualification of this fund. be warned!!!
You are to keep all information away from the general public for security reasons.
Dr r. rajan.
Reserve bank of india
Governor. accept my hearty congratulation again!
Your’s faithfully,
Dr. raghuram rajan
Rbi-del/id157t05/14.

Reply, reply all or forward | more
Click to reply all
Send

Wine

Complaint marked as resolved nov 16, 2016
Https://www.consumercomplaints.in › reserve bank of india [rbi] › rbi customer care — official payment notification sofar I did not get my above winnings
Rbi customer care — official payment notification sofar I did not get my above winnings

1 review
K. k. venkatachalam on nov 16, 2016 mark as resolved

From: kaveri venkat
To: "[protected]@yahoo.com"
Sent: sunday, 23 march 2014, 15:07
Subject: fw: official payment notification.

On sunday, 23 march 2014 1:27 am, rbi foreign exchange dept. delhi-110001 wrote:
The reserve bank of india
Electronic transfer dept, 6, sansad marg,
Janpath, new delhi, h. o. 110001,
New delhi.
Http://www.notifics.rbi.org.in/
Our ref: rbi/101b2/483808
File: rbi-del/id157t05/14.
Payment amount: $1000, 000.00 usd.

Reserve bank of india official payment notification.

Dear beneficiary:

The foreign exchange transfer department (rbi) hereby bring to your attention of the payment of your deposited fund here in the rbi, you were listed as a beneficiary in the recent schedule for payment of the past edition email award incurred by the british government, which is yet unclaimed up-till date due to some circumstance according to your file record; your payment is categorized as: contract type: lottery/inheritance/ undelivered lottery fund/ recently on the 5th of august 2013 the new reserve bank of india (rbi) governor, dr. raghuram rajan and ban kin-moon secretary-general of the united nations met with the senate tax committee on finance rbi mumbai/delhi branch. regarding unclaimed funds which have been due for a long run, at end of the meeting (rbi) governor, dr. r. rajan mandate all unclaimed funds to be released back to the beneficiary stating that it is an unfair practice to withhold funds for government basket for one reason or the other for tax accumulations. therefore, we are writing this email to inform you that ($1000, 000.00 usd) will be release to you in your name, as it was committed by the new (rbi) governor that beneficiary will have to pay crediting fees only. you are therefore required to pay (rs 11, 500) only in cash deposit to credit your account immediately making a decline for 2 working days after date of receiving this mail.

Also reconfirm your details for crediting by filling the form below and send it immediately to our email: [protected]@yahoo.com for verification and for prompt collection of your fund.

Fill the form below:
1. full names : k. venkatachalam
2. residential addi, meyyammai illam. 19. paventhar salai. anna nagar, karaikudi tamil nadu india 630002
3. mobile number:[protected]
4. fax number :nil
5. occupation :icici bank retired employee
7. sex :male
8. age :64
9. nationality :indian
10. country :india
11. marital status :widoer
12. e-mail id :[protected]@yahoo.com
13. bank name :i. c. i. c. I bank, main branch karaikudi tamil nadu india
14. account number :[protected]
15. account holders name:k. venkatachalam (ex employee)
16. bank branch: main branch karaikudi

Note : you are required to pay your
Crediting fee of rs.11.500 in cash deposit to enable
Credit your account immediately.

Reserve bank of india (central bank).
Contact transfer department
Email: [protected]@yahoo.com
Claim your ($100, 000, 000.00) united state dollars.
Note: if you are not the rightful owner of this e-mail address
Please don't reply to this message, for any double claim will lead to
Disqualification of this fund. be warned!!!
You are to keep all information away from the general public for security (5)
People
Kaveri venkat
To [protected]@representative.com 31/10/16 at 10:35 am
Reserve bank of india [rbi] complaints & reviews

Sort by:
Reserve bank of india [rbi] — want of account activation code and transfer all of my winnings fund and compensesation fund [resolved]
K. k. venkatachalam on oct 21, 2016
On tuesday, 18 october 2016 12:16 pm, kaveri venkat wrote:

Ajay gupta
To [protected]@yahoo.com
14 oct at 1:27 pm
Dear,
K. venkatachalam

This is inform to you that we have clear your compensation fund and transfer to rbi account department and now ms. ajay gupta will transfer your compensation fund in your local account after confirmation of forigen rimmitence exchange departments and than they will transfer your fund in your local account. and now you will pay your tax fee (150000/-) after receving your tax fee (income tax department...
Complaint comments read comments complaint category banks
Reserve bank of india [rbi] — want of accounts upgrading code [resolved]
K. k. venkatachalam on oct 19, 2016
Dear sir, as per reserve bank of india instrsctions already iam remitting code transfer fee and income tax fee and funds transfer fee foregin exchange remittance fee, as per accounts officer mobile phone number7838431653 dt 18.10.2016 at 01.56 pm says dear please wait iam meeting ok after that iam send the cot code your email id. but till date I did not receive the cot code, kindly inform her to send the cot code to me. account upgrading code transaction on pending 50% transfer while50%on hold hence kindly send upgrading code to 100%fully transaction, today I not able to contact above accounts...
Complaint comments read comments complaint category banks
Reserve bank of india [rbi] — immediate payment notifications [resolved]
K. k. venkatachalam on oct 11, 2016
Dear sir kindly transfer my above compensesation/ winnhttps://www.consumercomplaints.in › reserve bank of india [rbi] › rbi — immediate payment notifications
[resolved] rbi — immediate payment notifications

2 reviews
K. k. venkatachalam on sep 27, 2016 submit a complaint
Kaveri venkat
To rbi.[protected]@msn.com today at 12:32

Foreign remittance department
Online banking unit
6, sansand marg, -110001
New delhi, india. rbi.[protected]@msn.com

Immediate payment notifications

Attention: beneficiary,
Congratulations,...
Complaint comments read comments complaint category lottery and sweepstake emails
Reserve bank of india [rbi] — official payment notification [resolved]
K. k. venkatachalam on oct 7, 2016
Updated by k. venkatachalam, sep 30, 2016
No 6, sansand marg, {rbi} building.
Bp no 123 new delhi -110 001, india.
Customer services, www.rbi.org.in
Payment file: rbi-del/id1033/12.
Payment amount: £500, 000. pounds.
The above email has true not?
Reserve bank of india official payment notification
Attention beneficiary,
The foreign exchange transfer department reserve bank of india has decided to bring to your attention, that you were listed as a beneficiary in the recent schedule for payment of outstanding debts incurred by the...
Complaint comments read comments complaint category lottery and sweepstake emails
Rbi — immediate payment notifications [resolved]
K. k. venkatachalam on sep 27, 2016
Kaveri venkat
To rbi.[protected]@msn.com today at 12:32

Foreign remittance department
Online banking unit
6, sansand marg, -110001
New delhi, india. rbi.[protected]@msn.com

Immediate payment notifications

Attention: beneficiary,
Congratulations, we have received the sum of 500.000pounds (five hundred thousand great british pounds) from the world bank of switzerland, for transfer to your local bank account as compensation for internet and cybercrime and mainly for the reduction of poverty here in asia regions. your email id...
Complaint comments read comments [1] complaint category lottery and sweepstake emails
Reserve bank of india [rbi] — kindly solve my problem [resolved]
K. k. venkatachalam on sep 23, 2016
Dear sir, as per your instructions iam forwared the same, kindly recover my winnings rs twenty lakh and transferd my icici bank karaikudi main branch account k. venkatachalam ex staff sb account [protected].
Readers digest — kindly advice to remit my winnings rs 2000000/to my savings bank account

14 reviews
K. k. venkatachalam on apr 17, 2016 mark as resolved

Eader's digest
To [protected]@yahoo.com today at 12:23
Reader's digest india
Prize award commission
Notice of selection
You are a potential finalist with...

Show original message
Reply reply to all forward more
Kaveri venkat
To [protected]@rbi.org 03/11/16 at 12:56 pm
Www.rbi.org.in
To
[protected]@yahoo.com
28 oct at 10:41 am

Image result for logo rbi
Reserve bank of india
Authorization response unit
Classified department
Regional director for delhi
Reserve bank of india, 6, sansad marg, p. b. no.696, new delhi -110 001.

Date: 2810/2016

File no: (rbi250file1-draft00768999776-0001-[protected])

Attn:mr. k. venkatachalam,

Based on your files here. your transaction is still pendin to be transferred to your bank account that is why I sent you the form yesterday to be filled up and send back to us tgether with the payment of 78, 000 inr. to complete your transaction without further delay.

Deepali pant josh
Reply reply to all forward more

Show original message
Reply reply to all forward more
To
Cc/bcc
Venkatachalam chalam

Message body

Show original message
Send
Choose files

Kaveri venkat
To venkatachalam chalam 18 apr at 6:22 am

Hide original message
On monday, 31 october 2016 10:35 am, kaveri venkat wrote:

Reserve bank of india [rbi] complaints & reviews

Sort by:
Reserve bank of india [rbi] — want of account activation code and transfer all of my winnings fund and compensesation fund [resolved]
K. k. venkatachalam on oct 21, 2016
On tuesday, 18 october 2016 12:16 pm, kaveri venkat wrote:

Ajay gupta
To [protected]@yahoo.com
14 oct at 1:27 pm
Dear,
K. venkatachalam

This is inform to you that we have clear your compensation fund and transfer to rbi account department and now ms. ajay gupta will transfer your compensation fund in your local account after confirmation of forigen rimmitence exchange departments and than they will transfer your fund in your local account. and now you will pay your tax fee (150000/-) after receving your tax fee (income tax department...
Complaint comments read comments complaint category banks
Reserve bank of india [rbi] — want of accounts upgrading code [resolved]
K. k. venkatachalam on oct 19, 2016
Dear sir, as per reserve bank of india instrsctions already iam remitting code transfer fee and income tax fee and funds transfer fee foregin exchange remittance fee, as per accounts officer mobile phone number7838431653 dt 18.10.2016 at 01.56 pm says dear please wait iam meeting ok after that iam send the cot code your email id. but till date I did not receive the cot code, kindly inform her to send the cot code to me. account upgrading code transaction on pending 50% transfer while50%on hold hence kindly send upgrading code to 100%fully transaction, today I not able to contact above accounts...
Complaint comments read comments complaint category banks
Reserve bank of india [rbi] — immediate payment notifications [resolved]
K. k. venkatachalam on oct 11, 2016
Dear sir kindly transfer my above compensesation/ winnhttps://www.consumercomplaints.in › reserve bank of india [rbi] › rbi — immediate payment notifications
[resolved] rbi — immediate payment notifications

2 reviews
K. k. venkatachalam on sep 27, 2016 submit a complaint
Kaveri venkat
To rbi.[protected]@msn.com today at 12:32

Foreign remittance department
Online banking unit
6, sansand marg, -110001
New delhi, india. rbi.[protected]@msn.com

Immediate payment notifications

Attention: beneficiary,
Congratulations,...
Complaint comments read comments complaint category lottery and sweepstake emails
Reserve bank of india [rbi] — official payment notification [resolved]
K. k. venkatachalam on oct 7, 2016
Updated by k. venkatachalam, sep 30, 2016
No 6, sansand marg, {rbi} building.
Bp no 123 new delhi -110 001, india.
Customer services, www.rbi.org.in
Payment file: rbi-del/id1033/12.
Payment amount: £500, 000. pounds.
The above email has true not?
Reserve bank of india official payment notification
Attention beneficiary,
The foreign exchange transfer department reserve bank of india has decided to bring to your attention, that you were listed as a beneficiary in the recent schedule for payment of outstanding debts incurred by the...
Complaint comments read comments complaint category lottery and sweepstake emails
Rbi — immediate payment notifications [resolved]
K. k. venkatachalam on sep 27, 2016
Kaveri venkat
To rbi.[protected]@msn.com today at 12:32

Foreign remittance department
Online banking unit
6, sansand marg, -110001
New delhi, india. rbi.[protected]@msn.com

Immediate payment notifications

Attention: beneficiary,
Congratulations, we have received the sum of 500.000pounds (five hundred thousand great british pounds) from the world bank of switzerland, for transfer to your local bank account as compensation for internet and cybercrime and mainly for the reduction of poverty here in asia regions. your email id...
Complaint comments read comments [1] complaint category lottery and sweepstake emails
Reserve bank of india [rbi] — kindly solve my problem [resolved]
K. k. venkatachalam on sep 23, 2016
Dear sir, as per your instructions iam forwared the same, kindly recover my winnings rs twenty lakh and transferd my icici bank karaikudi main branch account k. venkatachalam ex staff sb account [protected].
Readers digest — kindly advice to remit my winnings rs 2000000/to my savings bank account

14 reviews
K. k. venkatachalam on apr 17, 2016 mark as resolved

Eader's digest
To [protected]@yahoo.com today at 12:23
Reader's digest india
Prize award commission
Notice of selection
You are a potential finalist with...

On friday, 28 october 2016 11:43 am, kaveri venkat wrote:

Dear sir iam already remitted to rbi nearly 3 lakhsand above I did not get any transfer code and my all winnings and also my compensesation funds, kindly help me recover the same hence now immediadely remit rs78000/. and also iam sending my above true emails received rbi kindly noted. all the above banks remittance challans and all of the above emails are kept in my cusdoty.

On tuesday, 18 october 2016 12:16 pm, kaveri venkat wrote:

Ajay gupta
To [protected]@yahoo.com
14 oct at 1:27 pm
Dear,
K. venkatachalam

This is inform to you that we have clear your compensation fund and transfer to rbi account department and now ms. ajay gupta will transfer your compensation fund in your local account after confirmation of forigen rimmitence exchange departments and than they will transfer your fund in your local account. and now you will pay your tax fee (150000/-) after receving your tax fee (income tax department) will transfer your fund to rbi than ajay gupta will transfer in your local accounts. you will pay your tax fee within 4 to 5 working days. as soon as you will pay your tax fee than you can transfer your fund same day by ajay gupta. after deposit tax fee your compensation fund will be tax free. and than you can transfer your fund easyly in your local account.

We are mantion account information in which you pay your tax fee.

Account name:- sunshine outsourcing service
Account no :- [protected]
Ifsc code :- utib0000637
Bank name :- axis bank

Karaikudi
Thanks®ards
Income tax departments
Anuj rastogi 18.10.2016

From k. venkatachalam karaikudi dear sir, as I have remitted rs 150000/ income tax fee at axis bank on 17.10.2016, this is for your kind information. the above remittance cash challan copy has scanned and enclosed herewith, as per your emails says after received the above tax fee. that above compensesation fund will transfer in your local account on the same day by ajay gupta thanks k. venkatachalam karaikudi download
013 jpg
Dear sir, k. venkatachalam wrote this mail, as I have remitted income tax fee for rs 150000/ on 17.10.2016, account upgrading code transaction on pending 50%transfer while50% on hold, please give me upgrading code immediately to 100% fully transfer, yours sincerly k. venkatachalam karaikudi
Reply reply to all forward more
Press? for keyboard shortcuts.
Close a

Ajay gupta
To
[protected]@yahoo.com
6 oct at 4:57 pm

Reserve bank of india.
6, sansad marg,
New delhi - 110 001, india.
Office timings: working hours
Weekdays :10:00 a. m to 5:45 p. m
Saturdays :1 & 3 week

Attn :mr. k. venkatachalam

Following the receipt of your form, we have verified all information and we have complete the account creation from our end. this is to inform you that an account has been created / open in your name, and the cash sum of rs. 4crore, 76lakhs, 37thousand inr (inr) was deposited /credited into on-line transfer after the conversion of the amount from pounds to rupees. your account log-in and your account details is stated below for your view and be able to transfer your funds to your local bank account here in india through on-line transfer on the receipt of the above mentioned activation. your account has been activated and you can now commence transfer immediately into your local bank account.

Below is the instructions you will use to view your account for onward on-line transfer to your local bank account in india

Below is your online transfer instructiions

Instruction:

Log in with your account user-id and access code that is given above to proceed your transaction, click on, 'click here to make transfer' after filling all your information submit to continues. your money will reflect in your private account immediately when it is 100% successful. congratulation!

Thanks for choosing the reserve bank of india as your financial institution. we are here to serve your and give you the best of our service in transferring your winning amount into your account.
Note: a copy of this email also forwarded to your processing officer for further assistance. we look forward to serve you better

Thanks for your activities
Mrs sonia sharma
(foreign exchange dept.)

Clo
Dear sirdear sir, as per reserve bank of india instrsctions already iam remitting code transfer fee and income tax fee and funds transfer fee foregin exchange remittance fee, as per accounts officer mobile phone number7838431653 dt 18.10.2016 at 01.56 pm says dear please wait iam meeting ok after that iam send the cot code your email id. but till date I did not receive the cot code, kindly inform her to send the cot code to me. account upgrading code transaction on pending 50% transfer while50%on hold hence kindly send upgrading code to 100%fully transaction, today I not able to contact above accounts officer mobile phone, kindly contact and ask send the above upgrading to my mail. thanks k. venkatachalam karaikudiajay gupta
To [protected]@yahoo. comasper rbi instuctions I have already remitted rs 15500/poonam devi a/c on 05.10.2016 plusrs49000/ponnam devi a/c on 07.10.2016 totally rs 64500/ for account activation code, but sofar I did not get the above activation code and my winnings sofar not transfer my account, another as per rbi and ajay guptha instructions rs 150000/ remitted on 17.10.2016 sunshineoutsourcing a/c for transfer my all winning accounts and myall compensesation accounts, but till date any winnings or compensesation funds did not transfer my sb account, past 4 days I did not able to conduct ajay guptha mobile and not able to conduct funds transfer madam mobiles, and all of my sms has failed, kindly help me and recover my funds and taken action against them thanks k, venkatachalam karaikudi 19.10.2016

Se ad
Press the enter key to select an item
Compose
Gmail, outlook
Inbdrafts (1595)
Archive
Spam (2712)
Trash
Smart views
Important
Unread
Starred
People
Social
Shopping
Travel
Finance
Outlook
Aravind mayaram financial secerty rbi
From 26.04, 2016 to 26.04.2016 subject rbi arvindmayaram attachment
Rbi customer [protected]@gmail.com
Ahameed
Ameed rbi foreign currency remittance
From the desk of mr. ahmed foreign currency remittance, reserve bank of india
From the desk of mr. ahmed foreign currency remittance, reserve bank of india
Reserve bank of india [rbi] complaint status update [id 1372607]
Lottery/inheritance/ unpaid contract funds/ undelivered lottery fund/ outward
Support. complaint board
Our ref 0xfind-12-0531 payment file rbi/ben/2016. I have being directed by the head of the international remittance department of the reserve bank of india to contact you regarding your won prize from lottery promotion. the reserve bank of indian is an independent offshore financial reconciliation agency working in compliance with the united nations debt re conciliatory guidelines to resolve disputed and outstanding debts owed to foreign companies and individual. based on the above, I have the pleasure of informing you that your funds release papers have been referred to this office for clarification and payment. to enable this bank issue final remittance instruction to the paying correspondence bank in your city and to avoid errors during the actual remittance of your payment to your bank account. 1) print out and complete the attached form and return as soon as possible by email attachment to this office email id - [protected]@h. fo & [protected]@gmail.com. 2) please send one form of identity proof when returning the attached form passport, national identification card or drivers license). 3) a scan copy of your picture photo (passport size). we await your swift response for immediate action. reluctant to this email will result to immediate termination of your online transfer account and your funds will be revert back to the reserve bank unit thanks & regards foreign remittance department reserve bank of india new delhi branch. rbi... admin management transfe

Challan (3)

People
Golden rock find attachment.
17 oct at 3:46 pm
Kaveri venkat
To
[protected]@mail.com
17 oct at 4:07 pm

Show original message
013

On friday, 28 october 2016 10:41 am, www.rbi.org.in wrote:

Image result for logo rbi
Reserve bank of india
Authorization response unit
Classified department
Regional director for delhi
Reserve bank of india, 6, sansad marg, p. b. no.696, new delhi -110 001.

Date: 2810/2016

File no: (rbi250file1-draft00768999776-0001-[protected])

Attn:mr. k. venkatachalam,

Based on your files here. your transaction is still pendin to be transferred to your bank account that is why I sent you the form yesterday to be filled up and send back to us tgether with the payment of 78, 000 inr. to complete your transaction without further delay.

Deepali pant josh

Reply reply to all forward more
Kaveri venkat on monday, 31 october 2016 10:35 am, kaveri venkat wrote: reserve bank of india [rbi] complaints & reviews sort by: allresolved reserve bank of india [rbi] — want of account activation code and transfer all of my winnings fund and compensesation fund [resolved] k. k. venkatachalam on oct 21, 2016 on tuesday, 18 october 2016 12:16 pm, kaveri venkat wrote: ajay gupta to [protected]@yahoo.com 14 oct at 1:27 pm dear, k. venkatachalam this is inform to you that we have clear your comp
18 apr at 6:22 am
Reasons.
Dr r. rajan.
Reserve bank of india
Governor. accept my hearty congratulation again!
Your’s faithfully,
Dr. raghuram rajan
Rbi-del/id157t05/14.

Reply, reply all or forward | more
Click to reply all
Send

Wine
Complaint comments 0 comments
Share0tweet0share0
Post your comment
Your rating (1 star is bad, 5 stars is good) no rating

Please provide as much information as possible...
Spell check
Choose fileadd image

Update complaint

Post your update to complaint here.
Choose fileadd image
Submit
Complaint comments 0 comments
Share0tweet0share0

Contact information
Company: rbi transfer department
Karaikudi
Sivaganga district
Tamil nadu
India

Complaint categorycategory: banks
Add company information
Www.bdomains.com

Consumer complaints | submit complaint | sitemap | view full list of companies | latest complaints | updated complaints | terms of use | privacy policy | google+

© 2016 consumer complaints forum
If

Update complaint

Post your update to complaint here.
Choose fileadd image
submit

Ka
May 08, 2017

Post your comment