SUBMIT A COMPLAINT

Peabody Research Peabody Research LLC VACATION SCAM / Peabody Research Peabody Research LLC VACATION SCAM

1 United States Review updated:

This is from Public Records, the few I could find from just SEMINOLE County, Orange County, FLAGLER COUNTY, OSCEOLA COUNTY, ORLANDO County After which I had to give up.

This guy is a SOB. I hope god sends a truck which runs down his face for all the ripoffs he does. I have been ripped of for hundreds of dollars and I am not alone. Don't fall to his Travel Scams.


1.) JEFFREY P HIRSCHKORN DOB: 01/23/1975 Age: 35
2.) JEFFREY R HUSCHKORN
AKA: JEFFREY P HIRSCHKORN
AKA: JEFFREY R HIRSCHKORN
AKA: JEFFREY R HUSCHKORN


Criminal Record 1

OFFENDER NAME: HIRSCHKORN, JEFFERY R OFFENDER ALIAS NAMES: HIRSCHKORN, JEFFREY JEFFERY, R HIRSCHKIRN OFFENDER DATE OF BIRTH: 01/23/1975 OFFENDER GENDER:

MALE OFFENDER RACE: WHITE OFFENDER HAIR COLOR: BROWN OFFENDER EYE COLOR: BROWN OFFENDER HEIGHT: 5' 8'' INCIDENT: PROVIDER: FLORIDA DEPT OF CORRECTIONS OFFENSE

DESCRIPTION: GRAND THEFT, 300 L/5, 000 OFFENSE DATE: 10/14/2004 COUNTY: ORLANDO CUSTODY: SUPERVISION TYPE: COMMUNITY CONTROL - PROB COMMUNITY SENTENCE DATE: 01/11/2006

IN-CUSTODY DATE: 01/11/2006 COMMUNITY SUPERVISION LENGTH: 1Y 0M 0D CLASSIFICATION STATUS: ACTIVE CURRENT AS OF DATE: 01/07/2007 RELEASE DATE: 01/10/2008 OFFENSE

DESCRIPTION: GRAND THEFT, 300 L/5, 000 COMMUNITY CASE NUMBER: 0413142 DATA TYPE: 1 VERIFIED ADDRESS: 3723 VISION BLVD ORANGE CO JAIL ORLANDO, FL 32839 INCIDENT: OFFENSE

DESCRIPTION: GRAND THEFT, 300 L/5, 000 OFFENSE DATE: 12/21/2004 COUNTY: ORLANDO CUSTODY: SUPERVISION TYPE: COMMUNITY CONTROL - PROB COMMUNITY SENTENCE DATE: 01/11/2006

IN-CUSTODY DATE: 01/11/2006 COMMUNITY SUPERVISION LENGTH: 1Y 0M 0D CLASSIFICATION STATUS: ACTIVE CURRENT AS OF DATE: 01/07/2007 RELEASE DATE: 01/10/2008 OFFENSE

DESCRIPTION: GRAND THEFT, 300 L/5, 000 COMMUNITY CASE NUMBER: 0416369 DATA TYPE: 1 VERIFIED ADDRESS: 3723 VISION BLVD ORANGE CO JAIL ORLANDO, FL 32839 INCIDENT: OFFENSE

DESCRIPTION: OBTAIN LODGING W/INTENT FRAUD OFFENSE DATE: 12/21/2004 COUNTY: ORLANDO CUSTODY: SUPERVISION TYPE: COMMUNITY CONTROL - PROB COMMUNITY SENTENCE DATE:

01/11/2006 IN-CUSTODY DATE: 01/11/2006 COMMUNITY SUPERVISION LENGTH: 1Y 0M 0D CLASSIFICATION STATUS: ACTIVE CURRENT AS OF DATE: 01/07/2007 RELEASE DATE: 01/10/2008

OFFENSE DESCRIPTION: OBTAIN LODGING W/INTENT FRAUD COMMUNITY CASE NUMBER: 0416369 DATA TYPE: 1 VERIFIED ADDRESS: 3723 VISION BLVD ORANGE CO JAIL ORLANDO, FL 32839

Criminal Record 2

OFFENDER NAME: HIRSCHKORN, JEFFREY R OFFENDER DATE OF BIRTH: 01/23/1975 OFFENDER GENDER: MALE OFFENDER RACE: WHITE OFFENDER ADDRESS: 3246 S. SEMORAN BLVD. #12 ORLANDO,

FL 32822 INCIDENT: PROVIDER: OSCEOLA COUNTY OFFENSE DESCRIPTION: TITLE FRAUD FILING DATE: 03/17/2009 CASE NUMBER: 2009 CF 001123 CASE TYPE: CF

Criminal Record 3

OFFENDER NAME: HIRSCHKORN, JEFFREY R OFFENDER DATE OF BIRTH: 01/23/1975 INCIDENT: PROVIDER: FLAGLER COUNTY OFFENSE DESCRIPTION: SUNSCREENING- ILLEGAL OPERATION WITH

FILING DATE: 10/06/2008 DISPOSITION: CLOSED DISPOSITION DATE: 12/08/2008 CASE STATUS: OPEN CASE DISPOSITION: UNDISPOSED CASE STATUS DATE: 10/06/2008 COUNT: 1 CASE

NUMBER: 2008 TR 009994 CODE: 316.2956(1)

Criminal Record 4

OFFENDER NAME: HIRSCHKORN, JEFFREY R OFFENDER DATE OF BIRTH: 01/23/1975 INCIDENT: PROVIDER: FLAGLER COUNTY OFFENSE DESCRIPTION: IMPROPER TURN - WRONG LANE FILING DATE:

01/20/2006 DISPOSITION: PAID FINE DISPOSITION DATE: 03/28/2006 CASE STATUS: CLOSED (CRIM/CIVIL) CASE DISPOSITION: PAID FINE (CONVERSION CODE-DO NOT USE) CASE STATUS

DATE: 01/20/2006 COUNT: 1 CASE DISPOSITION DATE: 03/28/2006 CASE NUMBER: 2006 TR 000741 CODE: 316.151(1)(A)

Criminal Record 5

OFFENDER NAME: HIRSCHKORN, JEFFREY OFFENDER DATE OF BIRTH: 01/01/1975 OFFENDER GENDER: MALE OFFENDER ADDRESS: 727 SUGAR BAY WAY LAKE MARY, FL 32746 INCIDENT: PROVIDER:

SEMINOLE COUNTY OFFENSE DESCRIPTION: ORANGE CO WRNT OFFENSE SEVERITY: FIRST SENTENCE: TRANSFERRED ARRESTING AGENCY: SEMINOLE COUNTY SHERIFF OFFENSE DATE: 07/12/2006

ARREST DATE: 07/12/2006 COUNTY OF CONVICTION: SEMINOLE JURISDICTION: SEMINOLE CASE NUMBER: 2006CF003305A RECEIVED DATE: 07/13/2006 BIRTH YEAR AND MONTH: 01 - 1975

Criminal Record 6

OFFENDER NAME: HIRSCHKORN, JEFFREY R OFFENDER DATE OF BIRTH: 01/01/1975 OFFENDER GENDER: MALE OFFENDER ADDRESS: 4855 NORTH GOLDENROD ROADAPT D WINTER PARK, FL 32792

INCIDENT: PROVIDER: SEMINOLE COUNTY OFFENSE DESCRIPTION: WORTHLESS CHECK - PAYMENT ON ACCOUNT OFFENSE SEVERITY: FIRST DISPOSITION: ADJUDICATED GUILTY DISPOSITION DATE:

11/07/2007 SENTENCE: $183.00 TOTAL/12 MONTHS PROB/$ ARRESTING AGENCY: STATE ATTORNEY OFFICE OFFENSE DATE: 01/11/2007 ARREST DATE: 11/05/2007 COUNTY OF CONVICTION:

SEMINOLE JURISDICTION: SEMINOLE CASE NUMBER: 2007MM010669A RECEIVED DATE: 10/01/2007 PROBATION LENGTH: 12 MONTHS BIRTH YEAR AND MONTH: 01 - 1975

Sort by: UpDate | Rating

Comments

  • Au
      28th of Feb, 2010

    I was ripped off my Jeffrey Hirschkorn as well. He bought 6 Dell computers from my warehouse in Margate, FL (October 9, 2009). He paid me $1, 475.00 with a business check. The funds clearled and about a week later, the funds were reversed, because Jeffrey filed a claim with his bank that he never wrote the check. He told me, the owner, that he made a mistake when filing the claim with his bank, because he was robbed. He said he made the mistake of filing the claim against the check that he wrote me. Then he promised to deposit the money into my bank account from Altamonte Springs. He then deposited a personal check worth $1, 485.00 into our business account. The check account that he used was already closed, before he made the deposit. This check immediately bounced, and he has been using our computers in his Peabody Research location ever since. We still have not been paid. This man needs to be stopped.

    0 Votes
  • Ro
      18th of Jul, 2010

    I am the landlord of Jeffrey and Alan Hirschkorn, and know that auto comps computors were in fact stolen, I have posted pictures of jeffrey standind in his office with them, I also was ripped off by father (Alan ) Son (Jeffrey) Hirschkorn, and to date Jeffrey is in polk county jail, awaiting hearings and past criminal activity involving, credit card theft, Identity theft, worthless checks, fraud, and there are more charges coming, Check seminole county court clerk web site, look under criminal, Hirschkorn

    http://www.clickorlando.com/video/22711059/index.html
    Check out the video .

    0 Votes

Post your comment