SUBMIT A COMPLAINT

P Collagenure / Fraudulent billing

1 1885-B Beaver Circle Ridge, Norcross, GA, United States Review updated:
Contact information:
Phone: 888-727-8129

I placed an order for a free trial for the product Pure Collagen, I placed the order on Aug.6, 2014. I decided to cancel the trial and went back onto their website and did cancel this trial period 0n Aug.26, 2014. I knrew I would lose the S & P charges, which was fine, however I am not ok with them charging me for the full value 0f $110.83 on Aug.26, 2014, then again charged me $111.06 on Sept.12, 2014. I never did receive my free trial products, even though I paid $5.58 for S&P. Since then I have tried several times to reach this company, with no success... I would really appreciate anything that can be done to help me get my money back, and it is terrible that this company continues to continue scamming & defrauding people as long as they have...Thank you Donna Nash...You can contact me at [protected]@hotmail.com...
...

Do
Sep 15, 2014
Sort by: UpDate | Rating

Comments

  • Rh
      Nov 30, 2015

    These collagens, facelift cream, and miracle eyes are being falsely advertised as free except shipping. My bank acct was charged for shipping and handling originally. Approx 3 weeks later my bank acct. is charged another 78$. I called and they stated "that was in ad". This product is called Novus V distributed by Beauty Club, St. Petersburg Fla. Its sad people stoop so low.


    My next letter is to the BBB

    0 Votes
  • Ta
      Apr 26, 2016

    Just wanted to let all my friends know that this website is a scam!!! Don't get their so called free trial!!! They tell you to call and cancel within 14 days and all will be well. I called and cancelled and they still charged my account to the sum of $110. Be warned!!! OH AND THEY REFUSE TO REFUND!!! I have called and called and all I keep getting is its a valid charge and they don't show where I called and cancelled within the 14 trial!!! I would love to get my money back and I can be reached at [protected]@aol.com

    +1 Votes
  • Ta
      May 28, 2016

    I also have been scammed by this company! The product called Vivalux skincare and opuderm premium skin care, sent my free trial on May 12th, 2016. I received the product approximately 6 days later. I was charged for the shipping charges on both products. I believe the web site has a glitch in the ordering process because the product called Opuderm was not ordered by me. It was offered when you refused a product it would place a box on the screen stating that you were leaving the page you were on. This led you to believe you had not purchased anything. As you can tell they charged my card for both products. I tried cancelling the product but the service I called at 1-888-806-8098 and 1-888-752-0251 continued to state they can give you more time to use their product. I spoke with 3 representatives, Valentino; Zach; Donaldson?; on May 27 and stressed how much I would like to speak to a manager or supervisor. I was told that a manager would not do anything for me and that they nor the mananger could not refund my money for the products above. They charged my account on May 27, at 1:00 am and put a hold on the account as follows: 8888068098LUXAN 8888068098LUXANTIAG888-8068098 FLUS $98.41; AG2*OPULEYESERU AG2*OPULEYESERUM 888-7520251 FLUS $97.41
    A hold on the account not to be released until May 30th. Of course that will be on Memorial Day, Bank Holiday. During the conversation with these representatives they acted very shady and used religion in conversations explaining the product. (Such as referencing one reps mother reading the Bible after using the product and another telling me to have a blessed day while hanging up on me. All 3 hung up on me expressing how that is the way it is. I asked about their guarantee but they could not locate one. I did! After logging in and requesting the free trial of Vivalux a second time, the product line has changed. The packaging and booklet that I received in the mail also does not coordinate with the product. The package did not come with instructions for use of the products. I received a generic booklet which has different product details inside. The contact numbers on both products state that they are distributed by the same company in St Petersburg, Florida, 33710. Now back to the product guarantee it stated and I quote: " Refund Policy:
    I understand that if I am not fully satisfied with my products I may cancel my order at any time by calling customer service and returning any unused, unopened Product to our warehouse. All returns must be within 30 days of original purchase (excluding trial product). Shipping and handling charges are non-refundable. Knowing now that it is all a scam, I want to stop payment for these products. I can be reached at:: [protected]@gmail.com.

    0 Votes
  • Lo
      Aug 17, 2016

    I want to stop them from sending Vivalux and charging my card each month. What do I do? Call the BBB?

    0 Votes
  • Li
      Sep 18, 2016

    I ordered a free trial of evelina eye crime on 9.4.16. It took seven days to receive the product.then when checking my bank online saw they had charged me almost $200 for a supposed 14 day trial. There was nothing in the ad that specified a 14 day trial. When I called them they said they could only refund one half the purchase price. And it would take 5 to 10 days for it to be refunded. This is a scam! I am kicking myself for trying it! I am 62 years old and live on a fixed income and that $200 that was withdrawn from my account is going to hurt me financially. Well I suppose here is nothing you can do about it but people need to be aware of these things. Thank you, Linda Stanton. [protected]@yahoo.com

    0 Votes
  • Do
      Nov 29, 2016

    The same kind of thing happened to me; when I called them (and finally got through to someone who could find my account, I was told that the ad TOLD ME that there would be additional charges etc. and shared a copy of the site. When challenged about the additional charges being in very small print and in a light gray color, they said, 'at least it was there'. I called the bank and filed a fraudulent complaint; they refunded the $269 (!!!) and investigated. Months later they re-charged my account, saying they'd received 'evidence' from the company that the purchase was made (???) and are sending that to me. I'm calling "Jessie", an investigating reporter on a local Seattle TV station. This has got to be stopped!

    0 Votes
  • Do
      Nov 29, 2016

    Has ANYONE ever received help from posting on this site?????

    0 Votes
  • Do
      Nov 29, 2016

    @Dora-Faye Hendricks If anyone knows a way to stop these guys (and I think they're doing business as another company, Derma VitaLift, a 1 oz. wrinkle reducing cream), please let me know -- and I'll post my results with calling an 'unfair' detective, Jesse, on a Seattle TV station. He appears on TV with a report on what he's learned, which will help others, at least!

    0 Votes

Post your comment