Explore your opportunities! Create an account or Sign In
The most trusted and popular consumer complaints website

Martin Health Systems Felice Bernstein Him / violated my rights

Posted: May 5, 2015 by   User 
Complaint Rating:  83 % with 24 votes
83% 24
4.15
Contact information:
martin health systems
Stuart, United States
Felice bernstein shares private medical records with family and friends. She is the HIM at Martin Health Systems in Stuart Florida. She has told me and others about private medical records. I no longer speak with this person, and she had looked into my records. the reason for this post is I'm sick and don't need her looking into my private medical records. martin health systems does nothing about her Looking into private records she has no cause to see. Felice bernstein told me their head pharmacist ordered iPad and other electronic devices to give to nurses he was having sex with at the hospital. you won't see this in the newspaper. he's in jail now. only for stealing not for the party's he was having in his office. felice ruth bernstein also harassed my sister after she had a stroke. she did this from martin health systems on her cell phone.
alanlevin@yahoo.com's Response, Feb 04, 2018
Lied to the judge in divorce of my client, you owe half of the retirement.this won't end the way you think.
alanlevin@yahoo.com's Response, Feb 04, 2018
Felice Ruth Bernstein, seems you have a fan, too bad he can't read.
alanlevin@yahoo.com's Response, Feb 05, 2018
I sent out copies of the documents and pictures, and videos for safe keeping.my client has no knowledge of what and how I'm doing this.Felice Bernstein I would do the right thing by giving half of the retirement to my client, otherwise you and my client will go back to court and you can explain to the judge how you lied to him and my client.
alanlevin@yahoo.com's Response, Feb 05, 2018
Felice Bernstein stop making an [censor] out of your selF!!! My client is in Florida, you can ask the court if he picked up any documents.if by chance you think he has no right your wrong.not only has he shown me an other how much money he spent on you and your family.whats with your first husband not caring about his daughter and my client stepping in to raise her.and this is the way you treat this man? You lied to the judge and said you had nothing when you were supposed to split the retirement.
alanlevin@yahoo.com's Response, Feb 05, 2018
It's going viral you leave me no choice!!!
alanlevin@yahoo.com's Response, Feb 05, 2018
Felice Bernstein-Martin Health Care System
Complaint comments Comments (36)    Updated: Complaint country United States Complaint category Medical Negligence and Deficiency

Comments

Sort by: UpDate | Rating
N  9th of May, 2015 by  User  Agree Disagree 0 Votes
Felice bernstein shares private medical records with family and friends. she is the him at martin health systems in stuart florida. she has told me and others about private medical records. I no longer speak with this person, and she had looked into my records. the reason for this post is i'm sick and don't need her looking into my private medical records. martin health systems does nothing about her looking into private records she has no cause to see. felice bernstein told me their head pharmacist ordered ipad and other electronic devices to give to nurses he was having sex with at the hospital. you won't see this in the newspaper. he's in jail now. only for stealing not for the party's he was having in his office. felice ruth bernstein also harassed my sister after she had a stroke. she did this from martin health systems on her cell phone. him/ health information management. she has all her complaints removed. she has been reported to the government for hippa violations. she won't be able to have them removed.
N  24th of May, 2015 by  User  Agree Disagree 0 Votes
Felice bernstein martin health systems
N  16th of Feb, 2016 by  user  Agree Disagree +1 Votes
Sick
N  17th of Aug, 2016 by  User  Agree Disagree 0 Votes
The real felice ruth Bernstein, she fool's all of you.


N  3rd of Feb, 2018 by  user  Agree Disagree 0 Votes
Felice Bernstein sold my clients medical records!! She is not who you think she is!! Martin Memorial Hospital has no clue who this woman really is.This picture is on there website.
N  3rd of Feb, 2018 by  user  Agree Disagree +1 Votes
My client has videos that will post, unless Felice Bernstein does what she said she would in my clients divorce.The video is x rated that Bernstein gave my client.You see Felice Bernstein swore to the judge that she had nothing.When in fact she had a retirement from Martin Memorial, that she got while married to my client.it should have been half to each party.instead Bernstein lied and told her husband it would start when he turned 60.She lies about everything.
N  3rd of Feb, 2018 by  user  Agree Disagree 0 Votes
Here is a sample if the retirement isn't straightened out!!! Felice Bernstein
N  4th of Feb, 2018 by  user  Agree Disagree 0 Votes
My client has informed me of a number of cases settled in martin memorial hospital. he has names, dates, reasons. all given to him by felice bernstein. she knows the hippa laws and continues to disregard them for money. on a personal matter she rushed my client through a divorce, and lied to the judge. she promised my client he would start receiving his retirement when he turned 60. that was a lie. she left him sick, with two sick dogs. no medicine or healthcare, after my client spent 10 years and millions of dollars on her and her children. it takes a special man to come and take the place of a deadbeat father. she lived in luxury, new cars, new homes and vacations. and this is what she does. the retirement was supposed to be split 50/50/, what was earned in the marriage. she took it all. im here to get it for this man. there are videos, photos, and more. not in my possession. give my client what he was supposed to have, and everything goes away.
A  4th of Feb, 2018 by  User  Agree Disagree 0 Votes
bring your facts and testimony to the judge and get charges made and brought
N  5th of Feb, 2018 by  user  Agree Disagree 0 Votes
@9wood Have someone read it to you if you don't get it.find a corner old man and just die, your mad at the world.we know what needs to be done, you haven't a clue about the inner workings of this case.
N  4th of Feb, 2018 by  user  Agree Disagree 0 Votes
Are you an attorney? Your spelling and punctuation seem that of a third grader
N  4th of Feb, 2018 by  User  Agree Disagree 0 Votes
@SubSquirrel what your bf said
N  4th of Feb, 2018 by  user  Agree Disagree 0 Votes
@SubSquirrel Nothing better to do? Ask your mommy to teach you manners! You make plenty of useless complaints!why read this one?
N  4th of Feb, 2018 by  User  Agree Disagree 0 Votes
@SubSquirrel More like a second grader if you ask me.
N  4th of Feb, 2018 by  User  Agree Disagree 0 Votes
@alanlevin@yahoo.com You are calling her comments useless and you are complaining about her manners. Why not ask mommy to help you with your spelling and grammar.
N  5th of Feb, 2018 by  user  Agree Disagree 0 Votes
@9wood That's the idea!! Not a joke when she sold medical records.this man was married to her.this is a federal case.
N  5th of Feb, 2018 by  user  Agree Disagree 0 Votes
@ccarede What!!!
N  5th of Feb, 2018 by  User  Agree Disagree -1 Votes
@alanlevin@yahoo.com If you did not understand what you just read why not ask mommy to sound out the big words.
N  6th of Feb, 2018 by  User  Agree Disagree 0 Votes
@ccarede 86 comments since january 2018, I would say your the one with mommy issues. your hung up on this post for some reason. the more anyone pushes the faster things go wrong for the entire bloodline.
N  6th of Feb, 2018 by  User  Agree Disagree -1 Votes
@Pope of Florida The whole point is that the person who posted this complaint should not pose as a lawyer. a lawyer knows how to read and spell simple words. I don't have mommy issues, who said anything about mommy issues. since he brought up the comment first I wanted to give this guy a taste of his own medicine. maybe the reason that you mentioned mommy issues was because you brought up the mommy issues things. or perhaps it is the op since he brought up the mommy topic first. grow up. you are as immature as the op. since you have the same poor grammar as the op I am wondering if you are the same person. also this person is no lawyer. any lawyer knows that if you have a case you do not post it online which everyone including the prosecution or defence attorney can get access to it.
N  6th of Feb, 2018 by  User  Agree Disagree 0 Votes
@ccarede Where does it say anyone is a lawyer? your opinion doesn't count here. would you like to get involved in this matter you seem to come out on nowhere and make all these complaints. theirs something wrong with you, alot of the writers we're in the service is that a problem for you? we all know about the internet and ip addresses. she is having post removed so with your big mouth her family will get a visit in the nicest way. be careful out on the roads it's very dangerous.
N  6th of Feb, 2018 by  User  Agree Disagree 0 Votes
@Shieldsdonnie apparently this ccarede person thinks there god and ultimate judge
seems they have nothing better to do than criticize others
N  6th of Feb, 2018 by  User  Agree Disagree 0 Votes
@Shieldsdonnie So you know what a client is you stupid fool? My opinion as as valid ad yours. Removing the post won't help, as they can make a screenshot, and or print it out before it is removed. The OP is rude and immature.
N  4th of Feb, 2018 by  user  Agree Disagree 0 Votes
Will be in florida soon, felice bernstein. there are videos of you and donald shields in sex clubs. while your children were home alone. my client wants the retirement that was his. you cheated him out of this. these pictures and videos will go all over the internet. I will see you in court for my client.
N  5th of Feb, 2018 by  user  Agree Disagree 0 Votes
Felice Bernstein the 😈 Jew! What were your driving I have my people in Martin county.
N  5th of Feb, 2018 by  user  Agree Disagree 0 Votes
Toyota
N  5th of Feb, 2018 by  user  Agree Disagree 0 Votes
Time is up felice bernstein, there will be thousands of emails going out with your pictures and videos. they will be on hundred of sites my client has no knowledge of this. you will be on every sex site in florida and surrounding areas. everyone in your hospital will receive an email with details about what you did and pictures and videos. alan levin is my real name I practice in boca raton. I have donald shields address and will bring him to court in front of your family.
N  6th of Feb, 2018 by  User  Agree Disagree 0 Votes
My client has informed me of a number of cases settled in martin memorial hospital. he has names, dates, reasons. all given to him by felice bernstein. she knows the hippa laws and continues to disregard them for money. on a personal matter she rushed my client through a divorce, and lied to the judge. she promised my client he would start receiving his retirement when he turned 60. that was a lie. she left him sick, with two sick dogs. no medicine or healthcare, after my client spent 10 years and millions of dollars on her and her children. it takes a special man to come and take the place of a deadbeat father. she lived in luxury, new cars, new homes and vacations. and this is what she does. the retirement was supposed to be split 50/50/, what was earned in the marriage. she took it all. im here to get it for this man. there are videos, photos, and more. not in my possession. give my client what he was supposed to have, and everything goes away. I agree with this poor man after what he did and how nice he was to the entire family, she took advantage of him like she did of her first husband but the second husband stepped in and took care of the children and mother inlaw. she lied to the judge and won't get away with it there are to many people that are willing to help this man.
N  6th of Feb, 2018 by  User  Agree Disagree 0 Votes
Felice bernstein caught at sex club in orlando 2012
A  6th of Feb, 2018 by  User  Agree Disagree 0 Votes
reposted from another user
N  6th of Feb, 2018 by  user  Agree Disagree 0 Votes
Felice bernstein of stuart florida works at martin health care system. she will sell you medical records and go to sex clubs with anyone she's a real 🐖.
N  6th of Feb, 2018 by  user  Agree Disagree 0 Votes
Last time you posted this you used another username. you apparently claim to be a lawyer and I called you out on it. you used profanity and were rude being able exposed as a liar, defaming someone, and being a [censor] got to you. bar associations don't like imitators.

I didn't read this earlier but someone else did and messaged me about it. people watching you, I guess. who were you before, alan levin or levine? I don't feel like researching it.
N  6th of Feb, 2018 by  User  Agree Disagree 0 Votes
My friends wife violated hippa laws when she gives out personal medical records to her friends and family. she lied to the judge in my friends divorce to screw him out of money after he took care of them for ten years, he bought them many new houses and cars and raised her daughter when the father didn't want to. it takes a special man to take the place of a father and raise her. they all turned out to be animals and deserve to be treated as such.

Post your Comment

Pl Please check text spelling before submitting a comment
Your attitude towards Complaint Agree Neutral Disagree
Comment text
Attach photos (optional)

Contact Us
bdomains.com
     

Reply to

close
Send