Explore your opportunities! Create an account or Sign In
The most trusted and popular consumer complaints website

Ems Speed Post / Non delivery

India Review updated:
5
my letter booked on 27.12.07 by speed post recpt no.EE [protected]IN for new delhi has not yet been deliverd.
0

Comments

Sort by: UpDate | Rating
Ra
  26th of Jul, 2008
Agree Disagree 0 Votes
i was about to recieve a speed post from symbiosis institute, pune but hadn't recieved it yet. it was dispatched from pune on 22nd july and was scheduled to reach at the following address: k-401, gali no. 8, mahipalpur, new delhi-37. my fellow members the same and since i have to submit a draft to the concerned institute but can't submit it without the apllication letter that is in the package that was mailed from pune through ems spee post.
kindly make an immediate arrangement so hat the package can be recieved at the earliest.
Ga
  29th of Nov, 2008
Agree Disagree 0 Votes
i was about to recieve a speed post from vtu university, BELGAUM but hadn't recieved it yet. it was dispatched from belgaum on 19 march and was scheduled to reach at the following address:near bus stand banhatti, tal-jamkhandi, dist-bagalkot, karanataka.i have visited the belgaum speed post office and banhatti speed post ofiice but no response.
kindly make an immediate arrangement so that i can recieve the certificate at the earliest
Mu
  1st of Dec, 2008
Agree Disagree 0 Votes
I was dispached a speed post 24.10.08 leh, ladakh. But it was not delivered.

Kindly take an immediated action. it was urgent speed post

Mukesh Mishra
Project Assistant
CEE Himalaya
Lucknow
Mu
  1st of Dec, 2008
Agree Disagree 0 Votes
I was dispached a speed post 24.10.08 leh, ladakh. But it was not delivered. Is speed post no. EU 709892556IN

Kindly take an immediated action. it was urgent speed post

Mukesh Mishra
Project Assistant
CEE Himalaya
Lucknow
Mob: 9335709071
Gu
  10th of Sep, 2012
Agree Disagree 0 Votes
I have posted a letter under speed post (NO. ED725516001IN) from Rohini, DELHI-110085 on 03.09.2012 to reach at Bangalore. Track record shown that the letter is undelivered.The letter is urgently needed to reached to precipitants other wise I may be in trouble It Is My Kvpy Form.

Please do the needful.


Track Result for:ED725516001IN


Booked at Booked On Delivered at Delivered on
Rohini Sector 5 S.O 03/09/2012 Not Available Not Available

Details:

Detailed Track Events For ED725516001IN
Date Time Status at Status
03/09/2012 16:19:37 Rohini Sector 5 S.O Item Booked
07/09/2012 23:24:15 NEW DELHI Item Received
08/09/2012 04:12:05 NEW DELHI Item bagged for BANGALORE
08/09/2012 05:09:42 NEW DELHI Bag Despatched to PALAM TMO
08/09/2012 06:37:12 PALAM TMO Bag Received
08/09/2012 06:43:32 PALAM TMO Bag Despatched to BANGALORE
08/09/2012 23:10:38 BANGALORE Bag Received
08/09/2012 23:49:05 BANGALORE Bag Opened
08/09/2012 23:49:06 BANGALORE Item Received
08/09/2012 23:50:58 BANGALORE Bag Opened
08/09/2012 23:50:59 BANGALORE Item Received
09/09/2012 01:41:46 BANGALORE Item bagged for Malleswaram S.O
09/09/2012 23:51:40 BANGALORE Bag Despatched to Malleswaram S.O
10/09/2012 06:48:41 Malleswaram S.O Bag Received
10/09/2012 07:13:28 Malleswaram S.O Bag Opened
10/09/2012 07:13:28 Malleswaram S.O Item Received

Thanks,
Adarsh Gupta
120 Sector-23, Rohini, Delhi-110085
Mo
  9th of Mar, 2014
Agree Disagree 0 Votes
Hi,

MY father has posted a parcel under speed post. EU257814997IN
still now i have not recieved the same. I want it very urgently.

status is shown below
DateTimeStatus atStatus07/03/201400:26:30GHAZIABAD SHItem Received07/03/201403:59:08GHAZIABAD SHItem bagged for PUNE SH07/03/201404:17:49GHAZIABAD SHBag Despatched to PALAM TMO07/03/201412:27:24PALAM TMOBag Received08/03/201419:30:06PUNE SHBag Received08/03/201419:30:19PUNE SHBag Opened08/03/201419:30:20PUNE SHItem Received
Da
  5th of Aug, 2017
Agree Disagree 0 Votes
I was dispached a speed post 28.07.17, bhagalpur. But it was not delivered. Is speed post no. EF298873218IN

Kindly take an immediated action. it was urgent speed post

DAYAKANT PRASAD
jr. ACCOUNT OFFICER
GMTD BSNL
BHAGALPUR
Mob: 9431005962

Post your comment

Submit
     

Reply to

close
Send