The most trusted and popular consumer complaints website
Explore your opportunities! Create an account or Sign In

Ems Speed Post / Non delivery

1 India Review updated:

my letter booked on 27.12.07 by speed post recpt no.EE [protected]IN for new delhi has not yet been deliverd.

Sort by: UpDate | Rating

Comments

  • Ra
      26th of Jul, 2008
    0 Votes

    i was about to recieve a speed post from symbiosis institute, pune but hadn't recieved it yet. it was dispatched from pune on 22nd july and was scheduled to reach at the following address: k-401, gali no. 8, mahipalpur, new delhi-37. my fellow members the same and since i have to submit a draft to the concerned institute but can't submit it without the apllication letter that is in the package that was mailed from pune through ems spee post.
    kindly make an immediate arrangement so hat the package can be recieved at the earliest.

  • Ga
      29th of Nov, 2008
    0 Votes

    i was about to recieve a speed post from vtu university, BELGAUM but hadn't recieved it yet. it was dispatched from belgaum on 19 march and was scheduled to reach at the following address:near bus stand banhatti, tal-jamkhandi, dist-bagalkot, karanataka.i have visited the belgaum speed post office and banhatti speed post ofiice but no response.
    kindly make an immediate arrangement so that i can recieve the certificate at the earliest

  • Mu
      1st of Dec, 2008
    0 Votes

    I was dispached a speed post 24.10.08 leh, ladakh. But it was not delivered.

    Kindly take an immediated action. it was urgent speed post

    Mukesh Mishra
    Project Assistant
    CEE Himalaya
    Lucknow

  • Mu
      1st of Dec, 2008
    0 Votes

    I was dispached a speed post 24.10.08 leh, ladakh. But it was not delivered. Is speed post no. EU 709892556IN

    Kindly take an immediated action. it was urgent speed post

    Mukesh Mishra
    Project Assistant
    CEE Himalaya
    Lucknow
    Mob: 9335709071

  • Gu
      10th of Sep, 2012
    0 Votes

    I have posted a letter under speed post (NO. ED725516001IN) from Rohini, DELHI-110085 on 03.09.2012 to reach at Bangalore. Track record shown that the letter is undelivered.The letter is urgently needed to reached to precipitants other wise I may be in trouble It Is My Kvpy Form.

    Please do the needful.


    Track Result for:ED725516001IN


    Booked at Booked On Delivered at Delivered on
    Rohini Sector 5 S.O 03/09/2012 Not Available Not Available

    Details:

    Detailed Track Events For ED725516001IN
    Date Time Status at Status
    03/09/2012 16:19:37 Rohini Sector 5 S.O Item Booked
    07/09/2012 23:24:15 NEW DELHI Item Received
    08/09/2012 04:12:05 NEW DELHI Item bagged for BANGALORE
    08/09/2012 05:09:42 NEW DELHI Bag Despatched to PALAM TMO
    08/09/2012 06:37:12 PALAM TMO Bag Received
    08/09/2012 06:43:32 PALAM TMO Bag Despatched to BANGALORE
    08/09/2012 23:10:38 BANGALORE Bag Received
    08/09/2012 23:49:05 BANGALORE Bag Opened
    08/09/2012 23:49:06 BANGALORE Item Received
    08/09/2012 23:50:58 BANGALORE Bag Opened
    08/09/2012 23:50:59 BANGALORE Item Received
    09/09/2012 01:41:46 BANGALORE Item bagged for Malleswaram S.O
    09/09/2012 23:51:40 BANGALORE Bag Despatched to Malleswaram S.O
    10/09/2012 06:48:41 Malleswaram S.O Bag Received
    10/09/2012 07:13:28 Malleswaram S.O Bag Opened
    10/09/2012 07:13:28 Malleswaram S.O Item Received

    Thanks,
    Adarsh Gupta
    120 Sector-23, Rohini, Delhi-110085

  • Mo
      9th of Mar, 2014
    0 Votes

    Hi,

    MY father has posted a parcel under speed post. EU257814997IN
    still now i have not recieved the same. I want it very urgently.

    status is shown below
    DateTimeStatus atStatus07/03/201400:26:30GHAZIABAD [censored]em Received07/03/201403:59:08GHAZIABAD [censored]em bagged for PUNE SH07/03/201404:17:49GHAZIABAD SHBag Despatched to PALAM TMO07/03/201412:27:24PALAM TMOBag Received08/03/201419:30:06PUNE SHBag Received08/03/201419:30:19PUNE SHBag Opened08/03/201419:30:20PUNE [censored]em Received

  • Da
      5th of Aug, 2017
    0 Votes

    I was dispached a speed post 28.07.17, bhagalpur. But it was not delivered. Is speed post no. EF298873218IN

    Kindly take an immediated action. it was urgent speed post

    DAYAKANT PRASAD
    jr. ACCOUNT OFFICER
    GMTD BSNL
    BHAGALPUR
    Mob: 9431005962

Post your comment