SUBMIT A COMPLAINT

Ddit ServicesFake charges and bank couldn't help me

Review updated:

People, be aware that the company Ddit Services is total scam. I haven’t bought from them, but these jerks started to steal money from my account. I tried to contact the rep from this company, but no one replied and after that I called to my bank, but they told me that it was impossible to stop these charges. I wonder if there are other people, who had the same experience. Can you provide any good piece of advice?

  • exmatlo's Response, Jul 18, 2017

    you have all the information that i had about live jasmin taking $144-10nz because i just logged in to their website

Ja
Dec 27, 2014
Sort by: UpDate | Rating

Comments

  • Pr
      Aug 15, 2018
    Dditservices.com - Fraudulent
    Luxembourg
    United Kingdom
    DDITSERVICES.COM

    My £1900.00 has been taken out from some random services which i dont know about and which i have not heard of it i would like to have my refund back asap if this will not work i will take it to court and take it further if it has not been sorted out

    0 Votes
  • Dt
      Sep 03, 2018
    Dditservices.com - Unexplained chargebacks
    Germany luxemburg
    United States
    dditserviices.com

    They said I owe 1845.00. So far I paid them back $550. I don't know if I do owe this company because the debt is now 1, 295.00. I think these people are scammers. I want this business to be banned for life and I want my refund of $550. These people are scammers.

    0 Votes
  • Dt
      Sep 05, 2018
    Dditservices.com - Chargebacks
    Germany, Luxemburg
    United States
    livejasmin.com

    Hello,

    Dditservices says I owe 1, 295.00 and has already started collections against me to Cedar Financial. I don't know what these transactions are for. But there are not mine. I wish to have this website banned from the internet. How can this action be taken.

    Thanks,

    0 Votes
  • Sa
      Apr 11, 2019

    @dtoss80 You know that all these charges are for the wanking shows you with Lorasinclare a cam girl you are obsessed with. Which is odd because you claim to be super religious and have said it’s a sin to do what you do but you keep on giving her your money. So just pay the bill if you can pay Lora so much it shouldn’t be a problem.

    0 Votes
  • Dt
      Apr 11, 2019

    @Savior69 Shut up man. This issue was resolved. I dont know what your talking about. Who is lora.

    0 Votes
  • Dt
      Apr 12, 2019

    @Savior69 Who are you. I dont even know lora or you.

    0 Votes
  • Mi
      Sep 18, 2018
    Dditservices.com - livejasmin
    Staten Island
    New York
    United States
    livejasmin.com

    3 Pending payment and would like to put a stop to all 3 transaction not 1 woman kept me enjoyed they screwed me and I would like a refund please thank you

    0 Votes
  • Ex
      Oct 21, 2018
    Dditservices.com - live jasmin
    auckland
    New Zealand
    [protected]@ihug.co.nz

    tues 18th july 2017, i just entered my account to check on credits, etc did not talk to any women or any thing and you have charged me $144-10 nz, i want this charge removed, if not I will have to talk to visa, don currie my user is exmatlo and my p/w is royalist

    0 Votes
  • Da
      Nov 19, 2018
    Ddit Services / Duodecad IT Services - Is taking off my account because i lost 300 dollars in my bank account
    Hammond
    Illinois
    United States

    I don't have much money in my card and its gone so i need it to be canceled.

    0 Votes

Post your comment