SUBMIT A COMPLAINT

AW* loansterMoney

1 Review updated:

This company AW*loanster have taken £39.99 from my account without permission i have never even heard of them what can i do to get my money back

Ju
Dec 23, 2014
Sort by: UpDate | Rating

Comments

  • Mi
      Dec 23, 2014

    I would also be interested in any answers, as I have also had £39.99 taken from my building society account from them and I have also never heard of them until I noticed the money missing and I certainly have never had any dealings with them or given them my account details! My building society (Nationwide Building Society) refuse to help me

    0 Votes
  • Li
      Jan 29, 2015

    I hav just had 20 pound taken out my accout and have not applied for a loan who is this company and i will be takeing action

    0 Votes
  • Li
      Jan 29, 2015

    Its funny how this company are conected to everything five pound i did try and buy sumthing from everything five pound i wunder if this is how they geot my bank details

    0 Votes
  • Ar
      Jan 31, 2015

    hi this company AW*loanster money taken 39.99 from my account, without my pemission, i never heard about this company, what can i do for get my money back!

    0 Votes
  • Mo
      Feb 17, 2015

    Hi I found out this morning that this company try taking two different amount from my bank one amount was £39, 99 and the other was £19, 99 I never heard about this company before till my bank send me a text this morning asking me if I know anything about this transaction I told them no thank god my bank didn't trust it aswell and let me know about it my text

    0 Votes
  • Di
      Mar 28, 2015

    Hi I found out this morning that this company"AW*LOANSTERMONEY took two different amounts from my bank account. One amount was £39, 77 and the other was £19, 99. I never heard about this company before. how can I protect my account in the future?

    0 Votes
  • Fm
      Apr 01, 2015

    This company Aw loanstermoney I found out that taken two different amounts from my bank account.One amount was 29.99 and the other was 39.99 I never heard this company before.how can I get my money back and how can I protect my account in the future?

    0 Votes
  • Mi
      Apr 02, 2015

    Hi I have had £39.99 taken out of my back with out my say so it's one big scam and my back TSB won't help this company must be shut down asap

    0 Votes
  • Cl
      Apr 24, 2015

    would like to know why you have taken £39.99 from my account
    would like this refuned to me

    claire andrews

    0 Votes

Post your comment