Explore your opportunities! Create an account or Sign In
The most trusted and popular consumer complaints website

11:11 Psychics 1580997207 Siobhan Moore Whelan

Posted: Mar 17, 2017 by    

Fake psychic

Complaint Rating:  66 % with 156 votes
66% 156
3.3
Contact information:
Aghatruhan Bridge
Brittas Bay
Wicklow
Co Wicklow Source http wwwsolocheckie IrishCompany RAndSConsultantsLimited205946, Ireland
wixsite.com
Siobhan Moore Whelan runs a psychic phone scam out of Ireland. Anyone who questions her gets abused. She reads peoples Facbook statuses and feeds them back this information as messages from dead loved ones. she steals others works, plagiarising and posting as her own. She's a fake. I phoned her and it cost me more than just money. She read back to me a whole load of lies, she'd made up, and when I said so, she took at me like a howling banshee. she then contacted my family and sent them threatening messages and threatened me too. she's horrible. she has loads of fake accounts to send people nasty messages. then blocks them.
https://www.facebook.com/Irishlivepsychicsiobhanmoorewhelan
https://www.facebook.com/siobhanmoorewhelan?fref=ts
https://plus.google.com/104016455947997032632
https://plus.google.com/104621354971180316050
http://en.gravatar.com/siobhanmoorewhelan
Updated by LucyBlackthorne, Mar 17, 2017
Yeah - when someone tried to get in touch with someone who could help stop her abusing them this was the result. the person messaged a sister not her kids who are all adults.
Updated by LucyBlackthorne, Mar 17, 2017
K - this is it
Updated by LucyBlackthorne, Mar 17, 2017
yeah Ms Whelan trolls stalks and abuses everyone who speaks up about her scam.
https://plus.google.com/communities/101058562900828522473
Updated by LucyBlackthorne, Mar 22, 2017
Yea change your name why don't cha. Did you forget you'd signed your name? Fake fake fake.
Complaint comments Comments (359) Complaint country Ireland Complaint category Other

Comments

Sort by: Date | Rating
D  17th of Mar, 2017 by    -33 Votes
Hi lucy you are a troll account Lucy Blackthorne who has been stalking me for years real nameis Lucy Tristan - you run a company from Dorset in the UK - byrony gardens? First, my service does not receive calls from the UK!!! Next, I know all of my clients and have built up a personal relationship with them for years. If you are going to write a fake review under a troll account (which has been operating for over 5 years) this goes to show the type of petty person that you are. The name for people like you is a stalker! Lucy Blackthorne my my ... disgraceful behaviour and very very petty. Siobhan moore whelan
11:11 psychics ireland tel 1580997207

why are trolls allowed to bully???? honestly so childish!
N  17th of Mar, 2017 by    +36 Votes
@Reply - Con Artists Only! wrong its you who's the stalker
N  17th of Mar, 2017 by    -45 Votes
@LucyBlackthorne NO I AM NOT! using a fake name to bully and slander is stalking
using information that is untrue is a liar - you cant have used my service ...you are in the UK
now time for me to go and check with this site your IP address - time to play is over
N  17th of Mar, 2017 by    +43 Votes
@Reply - Con Artists Only! I want my money back
N  2nd of Apr, 2017 by    -7 Votes
@Reply - Con Artists Only! yep you are ya troll as you are sharon blaylock a dirty liar
N  2nd of Apr, 2017 by    -5 Votes
@LucyBlackthorne ha ha how can you get ur money back when the srevice does not as YOU say work in england
ya troll
N  2nd of Apr, 2017 by    -5 Votes
@Reply - Con Artists Only! ha ha lucy blackthorne ya big troll
N  2nd of Apr, 2017 by    -5 Votes
@Reply - Con Artists Only! hi siobhan here is the person behind all this nonsense i told them it was me ha ha after nearly 8 years

i am now going to show them all up for who they are i think you may remember me on facebook
kris daly-walker administrator of scam group pagans against plagiarism aka Diana Jones a horrible troll and con artist
kris daly-walker administrator of scam group pagans against plagiarism aka Diana Jones a horrible troll and con artist Contacts & Information
Posted: Apr 2, 2017 by Joanne Nelson
pretending to be something they are not they are gangsters and thieves
Complaint Rating: 100 % with 1 votes
Contact information:
HTTPs://WWW.facebook.com/queeneofthemay, United States
facebook.com
kris daly walker from North Weymouth, Massachusetts a link
HTTPs://WWW.facebook.com/queeneofthemay

this is one stupid fraudster who writes under the name Diana Jones
under this alias writing slagging slandering bullying stalking
are just a few things to mention

A fake a scam artist and a horrible #####y person who loves to
write under Diana Jones to hurt others

watch this one a administrator of the hate/scam group Pagans Against Plagiarism HTTPs://WWW.facebook.com/groups/pagansagainstplagiarism/
has been doing this for years

i met them about 12 years ago and they are a stupid bunch of ignorant geeks looking to line their own pocket at anyones expense and i mean anyone

they pick on people under their posh name pagans against plagiarism
then put up nonsense for fun at the start but now i have seen them ask for money to take down fake reviews they post time for people to know who is behind the fake profiles, troll accounts and horrible freaks

diana jones remember me? your a right piece of work a real monster
kris daly-walker your turn from North Weymouth, Massachusetts

joanne nelson

HTTPs://WWW.facebook.com/queeneofthemay
N  2nd of Apr, 2017 by    -8 Votes
@Wolfstar ha ha haaaaaaaaaaaaaaaa not a brain between you all
N  3rd of Apr, 2017 by    +6 Votes
@Complainant20192 Ah gwan wash yer haid.
Go call innocent US merchants again, because they have SIMILAR names to Amazon reviewers.
Joanne, I mean Wolfstar, I mean Siobhan..

Monthly check come in and your soused on the Sherry again, ya daft bint
N  3rd of Apr, 2017 by    +9 Votes
@Wolfstar Nice one Siobhan..
How many emails ya got ya drunken owd bawd?
Can't come up wit yer own? Gotta steal the names of the ones you stalk?

Them porkie pies will do you in...
If the Sherry doesn't first!

Drink some more, love. Wotld will be better witout yer !
N  4th of Apr, 2017 by    -10 Votes
@Reply - Con Artists Only! remember me siobhan from your group on facebook Witch a Biography? joanne nelson you taught me a lot i sent you an email this morning so now you know who wrote finance love career spells it is me and these nasty people who gave me a horrible time especially sharon heeley over my illness they deserve everything they get. let you know liz and jackie are still on the PAG page now its our turn to show these horrible people how wrong they were. Ha ha i have noticed a little bit of a class drop in their group now they take anyone sending you love & light joanne
N  4th of Apr, 2017 by    -9 Votes
@Complainant20192 my picture is on my profile if you are reading this siobhan go see if you remember me
i messaged you today about this joanne nelson
N  8th of Apr, 2017 by    -15 Votes
@Reply - Con Artists Only! LESLEY JACKSON she has a neck callin others drunks look at her and her mate or partner in crime as shullie has said oyou have messed around with people for years i told you i wrote the books and you can do what you like with that information you old drunken cow what have i to gain from lying you know me well by now and i know you always have your head in a bottle of gin ha ha never changed
N  8th of Apr, 2017 by    -16 Votes
@LucyBlackthorne its you again you crawl out when it suits you sharon blaylock
sharon heeley remember giving me a horrible time about being ill your a horrible old ### of a woman who attacks and hides

follow this #### here where she is caught again stalking and bullying disabled people. i have fibromyalgia and have to take to a wheelchair when it gets too much and sharon heeley blaylock called me every type of name bullied and upset me so much look for yourself

HTTPs://plus.google.com/u/0/communities/108388177049759517189 Community cover photo
sharon heeley wales stalking kids
says here WWW.courts.ca.gov/opinions/nonpub/D065019.PDFJan 29, 2015 - A jury convicted David S. Blaylock of sodomy with a child 10 years old or ... of stalking.

says here too
sharon heeley wales disgrace caught stalking and bullying
children
also says sharon heeley blaylock from wales disgrace caught stalking and cyberbullying

i have been at the end of you bullying and i am an disabled adult you are a sick woman

stalking runs in the blaylock family

Rhonda Blaylock | Morgan's Stalking - Morgan Ingram HTTPs://plus.google.com/u/0/communities/108388177049759517189

sharon blaylock heeley from wales

CAUGHT BY GOOGLE LEGAL TEAM so many fake accounts and a ...
HTTPs://plus.google.com/104621354971180

gives a link to your sick facebook page sharon heeley wales another troll account wolfstar or wolfstar coming
sharon heeley (blaylock) child stalker and bully
also copyright thief her fb page top one
would be snark

HTTPs://WWW.facebook.com/public/Sharon-Heeley

more on your bullying disabled people you sick cow
Originally shared by NINA FARRELL
here again sharon blaylock heeley from wales stalking

sharon heeley (wolfstar coming) also many troll accounts on google its ...
HTTPs://plus.google.com/104105903945359323770/posts/3nnmijLeyAH
N  8th of Apr, 2017 by    +17 Votes
@Wolfstar I never said that
N  8th of Apr, 2017 by    +15 Votes
@Reply - Con Artists Only! Oh yes u r u changed it from 11:11 psychics but u put yr name to yr comment! U must think ppl r stupid.
N  8th of Apr, 2017 by    +15 Votes
@Reply - Con Artists Only! U daft bint siphon I pity u when karma bites u on yr bum ya drunken n daft
N  9th of Apr, 2017 by    -15 Votes
@Reply - Con Artists Only! as a recently ex member of this scurrilious group Pagans Against Plagiarism i have investigated further and found it necessary after all of the lies i have seen to put a question a simple yes i can or no i cant to lesley jackson as the founder admin. I too will probably be berated by the new group members most of the pagans are leaving and the new people added by ms jackson in particular are non pagan troublemakers. I am a life long pagan and member of PAG for years however i now myself must ask about the ethics of this group and have put a simple question to the admins a yes or no answer to ms jackson
i know some of the administrators personally and this is what i find so disgusting that they can use troll names to hurt and i read somewhere to ask for money to take down reviews. as a pagan who feels very misled by this group i feel it should be taken down along with lesleys blog which is unbelieveable
i myself await a berating but also a simple yes i can or no i cant reply from lesley
so disappointed with this group and so ashamed to be a part of it
N  9th of Apr, 2017 by    -15 Votes
N  10th of Apr, 2017 by    +14 Votes
@Complainant20192 The game's up - you're not Joanne Nelson; we asked - she denied posting on this site and we believe her. You are in fact Siobhan Moore Whelan, posting the exact same lies as your fake accounts on Google - you are indeed a flaky fake. A vicious vindictive woman. No good will come of it in the end.
N  10th of Apr, 2017 by    -15 Votes
@Reply - Con Artists Only! we have asked lesley jackson for a simple answer of proof as members of the pagan community and to date nothing except rehashed trash and abuse about my own mother who has passed away 20 years ago. Shameful and disgusting behavior as a proud pagan i am ashamed of this woman.

Requested one thing and have been in touch with Joanne you have not responded like a person who can prove a single thing. Not one legal document; nothing except a childish reply which enhances the fact that you are writing about a person who you want to harm. My mother passed away 20 years ago Ms Jackson and your behavior is shameful. You are not a pagan with ethics you are a fake as read on many a page at this stage. Your entire blog based on this is hearsay unless instead of insulting us you reply with a legal document proving your shameful attack. Discredited in the pagan community completely by your churlish answer
put up the proof a legal document or dont bother wasting anyone elses time. Having known you for several years i am completely let down by your behavior and will be speaking to colleagues in the pagan community about your misleading blog. Thank you to the others who posted their agreement and did not try to make this an argument i do appreciate that.
N  10th of Apr, 2017 by    +12 Votes
@user 3199 Playing the legal card again Siobhan? That's so 2010... you are FOOLING no one...

http://www.the-deblog.com/2006/11/mandala_press_t.html
N  10th of Apr, 2017 by    -13 Votes
@Complainant20192 well done joanne i also represent pagans who are disgusted at this woman and her shameful behavior i have posted a direct question to lesley jackson asking for legal proof and i received back an insult about my mother who has passed 20 years ago. Thank you for our conversation and i will indeed be showing others who are proud to be pagan this disgusting assault. i have placed your link here to show others indeed Pagans against Plagiarism are a scam and the pagans behind it are shameful

joanne nelson writes that she wrote the books and after a private conversation with her we know the truth which is disgusting and against all of our pagan ethics. Ms Jackson was also asked in another link for legal proof however respewed old tat was forwarded as proof. we will be in touch again joanne and if we can be of assistance in any way please contact us.
READERS: joanne nelson states she wrote the books at this link make your own minds up it is not hard to see the lies behind this scandal

https://www.complaintsboard.com/complaints/lesley-jackson-pap-prove-it-legally-n...
N  11th of Apr, 2017 by    -13 Votes
@Reply - Con Artists Only! ex member of PAP with five others now and more joining daily. i know all the troll names i have asked Lesley Jackson for and on behalf of a pagan community which she is a member to prove her statement she has shamed many in the pagan community and it is now time for me say who i am so that they realize i know what they have done and ms jackson simply quotes heresay. She has, time after time, gone backwards and this is not proof ms jackson which we still require a legal document to back up your outrageous accusations. Another has claimed to have written these 6 books and we believe that she did not this person who you ruthlessly attack which is not the pagan way. You have brought shame to the group and to members who believed in the original title PAP

now to show you unlike the ravings of a simpleton who misread my original statement; we were members for over 5 years and you have noticed a large drop off in your group membership you are losing pagans of standing and replacing them with non pagan troublemakers.

lucy blackthorne - is lucy black the person who originally posted this disguting attack she is from Liverpool Uk and resides in Texas USA here is her link on facebook luck black texax https://www.facebook.com/lucy.black69?pnref=friends.search
Lives in Houston, Texas

family related to this troll account created by lucy black cali black draco black david black jess black leslie d black

User by user1653150 we are positive can only be sharon blaylock, sharon heeley, wolfstar coming who has also shamed the pagan community. This childish behavior is not right she needs to look at herself in a mirror to correct her shameful and disgusting posts and lies. this is one little example of her hurtful and atrocious foul mouthed childish posts here and this one is mild. Shame on you your family must be really proud of your part in this attack.
@Wolfstar Love how ye talk ter yerself.
Drink some more lovie!
The voices will stop once yer ded!

we have discovered two links here and believe that there may be many more
sharon blaylock https://www.facebook.com/wolfstarc

shar heeley sharon https://www.facebook.com/fjx.987524

any pagan who breaks the Rede in this manner should be thrown out just a reminder of this womans comments one more sample where she goes back over her statements and jumps from the woman under attack siobhan in ireland recalling luck black saying she rang this woman from the UK and her service does not work thers rambling on to the united states not a good reviewer nor a trustworthy pagan.

there are others here who have surprised us completely namely Anastasia Wilkie Profiles | Facebook
https://www.facebook.com/public/Anastasia-Wilkie
View the profiles of people named Anastasia Wilkie. Join Facebook to connect with Anastasia Wilkie

however on investigating further we have located that indeed she is a friend of lesley jackson, ian blaylock who is the father of foul mouthed lower class user sharon blaylock to remind you of how low this woman is here is another post
by user1653150 +6 Votes

@wolfstarcoming 'ave another drink siobhan.
Yer almost in the grave!
Keep going! the silence will be a blessing!

Abhorrant creature! Anyone who writes like this to upset another human being there are no words to descirbe how sickly this is. Wolfstar coming as stated in sharon heeley wales with her other troll accounts also known as sharon blaylock.

Kakabel Hawthorne you also post on this and on all Ms jackson's posts in a derogatory and churlish manner. We have witnesses your posts in several locations which are abhorrent it is hard to believe how cruel you have been in this pursuit. shameful and childish woman.
kris daly- walker we have looked at your postings under your troll name diana jones chris walker this is a cowardly attack and one that disgusts us you should remove yourself from PAP all of you, immediately
scam, fraud, trolls, lies and hiding behind names to destroy pagans do not destroy they create and work in tandem with nature and elemental forces

There are others here which we have identified and are shocked at who lies behind the troll fake accusations their place in the pagan community has dropped significantly especially boudica foster shame on you for your participation in this attack also you say top 100 amazon reviewers and you never picked up on the fact these books finance spells, love spells and joannes other books are written under Fiction.

There are others who write from outside the group PAP who are equally to blame for this at atrocity also who have now gone down in the pagan community some who are well known and at this juncture we are not prepared to name however the pagan community is close and it will seep down through it within time.

lesley jackson after investigating your blog cymraes@wordpres.com and asking you for legal proof which you have not supplied and after reading your disgusting and negative blog you are a fake. We have spent the past few days following through and your other blog under bustin chops there are no words to describe how unpagan or even unhuman you are. You reputation is gone. Joanne has posted, we have asked and you have proven to be unworthy of any title associated with pagans worldwide. Your name is in the trash.

I expect to be chased and called names and bullied and harassed however the truth is the people investigating left Pagans Against Plagiarism due to the introduction of troublemakers. Your reputation is in shreads and you deserve anything that comes your way. Your onslaught is based on heresey which has been refuted by joanne's admitting she is the author and your blog is a joke. I am not going to call you names personally as we are not infantile.

Yours etc., .

6 pagans who left PAP two international authors who write about the craft
3 witches running correct and ethical groups and blogs
1 member of Pagan UK

you will recognise us from that information alone and if we have to take this further to oust you and trouble from PAP and other online blogs we will
N  11th of Apr, 2017 by    -16 Votes
@LucyBlackthorne spreading already boudica foster now featured on scam report all down to lesley jackson refusing to show proof of her accusations
N  11th of Apr, 2017 by    -17 Votes
@LucyBlackthorne lucy black ha ha ha i see your name and family name now out no more trolling
cool to you user 3199 are you raven gramissi you left about 3 months ago or are you oh i know who you are you rock for finally calling them out hell yeah
N  11th of Apr, 2017 by    +17 Votes
@New York Witch Hidin agin siphon hahaaahaaaaa
N  11th of Apr, 2017 by    +17 Votes
@New York Witch Hahah u don't lyke bein cought do u siphon lost yr password AV ya 2 scared 2 post in yr own name hahahahaaaa chiken
N  12th of Apr, 2017 by    +14 Votes
@user 3199 Lies, lies, and rotten porkie pies!
Iffin ye were a member, yed knae tha Kris hasnae been on fer a yerra, verra lang time.

Drink oop ya clunt!
An nare spake tae the grands agin!
D  17th of Mar, 2017 by    -15 Votes
here is your troll account on facebook - please grow up Lucy - Lucy Blackthorn Profiles | Facebook
https://www.facebook.com/public/Lucy-Blackthorn
View the profiles of people named Lucy Blackthorn. Join Facebook to connect with Lucy Blackthorn and others you may know. Facebook gives people the power ...
11;11 PSYCHICS 1580997207 https://www.facebook.com/groups/siobhanmoorewhelanlivepsychic/?ref=bookmarks - ALL WELCOME
N  2nd of Apr, 2017 by    -6 Votes
@Reply - Con Artists Only! pity they have to troll you with their lies they cant even use you in ireland
how much did they ask you for???
N  2nd of Apr, 2017 by    -7 Votes
@Reply - Con Artists Only! i know that you have met lesley jackson the horrible pig but i have now told her and she knows who i am

Pagans Against Plagiarism - Con artists don't send ... - Complaints Board
https://www.complaintsboard.com/complaints/pagans-against-plagiarism-con-artists... /> Mar 22, 2017 - Pagans Against Plagiarism - Fake scam artists, started by a group of . ... lesley jackson wales goes by 10 troll names bully Ms Jackson even

she has been the one after you for years one of her names cymraes
N  2nd of Apr, 2017 by    -7 Votes
@Complainant20192 Coven of the Fluffy Bunnies .. Sharon Heeley. ... to a torrent of abuse and accused of having a billion fake profiles... this sad #### is wolfstar and also sharon blaylock in case you have not met her yet she is a freak i hate this woman she is such a sly cow

sharon heeley (blaylock) wales-stalker/psycho - Google+
HTTPs://plus.google.com/collection/IYhdPE
NINA FARRELL originally shared to sharon heeley (wolfstar) stalks disabled kids: more names more stalking by sharon blaylock heeley from wales. CAUGHT ...

sharon heeley wales stalking kids - Google+
HTTPs://plus.google.com/communities/108388177049759517189
Jan 24, 2017 - 1 member. - Public. sharon heeley wales stalking kids. shame for scaring kids. JOIN. Search Community. About Community. stalkers stop them ...

if you want to know anything else get in touch siobhan
N  2nd of Apr, 2017 by    -6 Votes
@Complainant20192 you dont know this woman but she writes about you all the time when it should have been about me ha ha Pagans Against Plagiarism - Con artists don't send ... - Complaints Board
https://www.complaintsboard.com/complaints/pagans-against-plagiarism-con-artists... /> Mar 22, 2017 - Pagans Against Plagiarism - Fake scam artists, started by a group of . ... boudica foster real name margaret foster owner of wild rabbit ...
N  2nd of Apr, 2017 by    -7 Votes
@Complainant20192 this may also interest you Peter Foster implicated in international betting scam
www.smh.com.au › News › National
Oct 29, 2014 - Peter Foster's role with Sports Trading Club is expected to trigger an investigation into the structure of the highly secretive gambling business.
N  3rd of Apr, 2017 by    +8 Votes
@Wolfstar Love how ye talk ter yerself.
Drink some more lovie!
The voices will stop once yer ded!
N  4th of Apr, 2017 by    -12 Votes
@user1653150 the members of PAP have certainly lost a lot of class here you sound like a total fool
and also someone who has an axe to grind but not the same as the others a newbie are you?
my name is joanne nelson ask the others they know me well your a fool
N  5th of Apr, 2017 by    -11 Votes
@user1653150 a smuck troll
N  5th of Apr, 2017 by    +14 Votes
@j morrow Lol... You can't talk Siobhan. Yet ANOTHER fake account to hide behind.
N  8th of Apr, 2017 by    -18 Votes
@user1653150 user whatever your a tramp and coward you remember me allright
come out to play with your real name ya chicken ###
joanne
N  8th of Apr, 2017 by    -15 Votes
@Lesley Jackson you know its me lesley stop talking in circles joanne nelson you remember me well i am still in your group pagans against plagiarism and have been for years watching you sick dried up alco i am no fake
joanne nelson

Inciting A Riot: Pagans, Copyright Infringement, and Social Media
WWW.incitingariot.com/2013/09/pagans-copyright-infringement-and.html
Sep 3, 2013 - It had some ridiculous phrase on it that was meant to be a joke ... Side note: In the Facebook group Pagans Against Plagiarism,

you are a scab on the #### of society so if ya keep this up show me proof and everyone here big mouth! I have the documents what do you have ha ha ha a bottle of grey goose ha ha ha

found this it make me laugh even harder
More bullying from the Luv n Lite lot… pagans against plagiarism on ...
HTTPs://gossipwitches.wordpress.com/.../more-bullying-from-the-luv-n-lite-lot-pa... /> Sep 4, 2015 - another fake witch cmyraes a kiss with out a squeeze... wink emoticon more dirty tricks! go and see Oh this is sooooo funny *chortle* ...

prove your claims lesley jackson here and now prove i did not write the books go on ya old alco prune prove it
waiting waiting waiting the last time you mess with me and make me feel so small because i was sick you are a horrible person now prove it HERE right NOW go on big mouth old heffer
N  8th of Apr, 2017 by    +15 Votes
@Reply - Con Artists Only! Twice u bin wrong u daft drunken bint.
N  9th of Apr, 2017 by    -15 Votes
@j morrow definately one of the newer members of pagans against plagiarism no doubt in my mind
N  11th of Apr, 2017 by    -12 Votes
@user1653150 shut your big mouth sharon blaylock you have done enough to hurt so many people your dirty, danerous and you messed up with your own troll accounts ha ha ha you always ### up your a two bit ###
N  11th of Apr, 2017 by    +17 Votes
@Complainant20192 U AV documents? Let's c em then
N  11th of Apr, 2017 by    +13 Votes
@Complainant20192 So, who is Peter Foster? I don't know any Peter Foster. My former husband, who has passed away, was named John Graff, who is buried with honors in Arlington Cemetery. My current husband's name is Michael.

So who is Peter Foster?
N  11th of Apr, 2017 by    +16 Votes
@Boudica I believe you tried to push this scam once before and it blew up in your face. My late husband was part of the Pagan Headstone movement, one of the first to have the Pentacle on his grave in Arlington and respected by many pagans. Last time you tried to badmouth him, Siobhan, you were shamed by the community. Trying for a second round of shame?

My current husband has no brothers, so again, I have no idea who or where you got Peter from.
Did you google till you found some kind of a scandal associated with someone named Foster and are trying to match them up with me?

Fail. Sorry, not a relative, not a friend, and don't know any Peter Foster. That bit of information that you got from Angel was totally wrong and off base.
N  12th of Apr, 2017 by    +15 Votes
@Complainant20192 An why would I, wheen ye ain't using yers?

Drink up.
Nae call the fam again.
We're sick o yer ####!
N  14th of Apr, 2017 by    +15 Votes
@Complainant20192 You wrong you old crow.. come on and face me you crack head.. co.e on come out come out where ever you are.. stop using my name you dick..
N  14th of Apr, 2017 by    +5 Votes
@LucyBlackthorne You have documentation saying it me yet? Come on you old ####..
N  17th of Apr, 2017 by    +13 Votes
@Complainant20192 Yeah sobian come out with your real name chicken, and stop using mine..
N  17th of Mar, 2017 by    -26 Votes
nothing to do today???? how sad you have to troll
N  8th of Apr, 2017 by    -15 Votes
@Reply - Con Artists Only! they have trolled for years just 2 places you can look these cons up
told them i wrote the 6 books ha ha too thick to work that one out though or too busy enjoying stalking you
facebook pagans against plagiarism a sleezy lot would u join ...
https://gossipwitches.wordpress.com/.../facebook-pagans-against-plagiarism-a-sle... /> Sep 4, 2015 - break away from the Luv n Lite lot… pagans against plagiarism on facebook seems they are tired of giving each other compliments I had to ...
More bullying from the Luv n Lite lot… pagans against plagiarism on ...
https://gossipwitches.wordpress.com/.../more-bullying-from-the-luv-n-lite-lot-pa... /> Sep 4, 2015 - another fake witch cmyraes a kiss with out a squeeze... wink emoticon more dirty tricks! go and see Oh this is sooooo funny *chortle* ...
D  17th of Mar, 2017 by    -13 Votes
your account started today - https://www.complaintsboard.com/profile-1647783
so far you haveposted under your troll name
Posting summary
22 mins ago
11:11 Psychics 1580997207 Siobhan Moore Whelan - Fake psychic
4 hrs 34 mins ago
11:11 Psychics 1580997207 Siobhan Moore Whelan - Fake psychic
5 hrs 54 mins ago
11:11 Psychics 1580997207 Siobhan Moore Whelan - Fake psychic
7 hrs 8 mins ago
11:11 Psychics 1580997207 Siobhan Moore Whelan - Fake psychic
TROLL AND COWARD
N  8th of Apr, 2017 by    +16 Votes
@Reply - Con Artists Only! Yeah and? Change yr name but yr the flake n fake
N  9th of Apr, 2017 by    -16 Votes
@LucyBlackthorne lucy will you act like an adult
N  9th of Apr, 2017 by    +18 Votes
@user 3199 Act loik an Adult..
Oh that's a larf there dearie!
Drink up Siobhan!
As Leslie says, we'll drop this iffn you stop the scams, slanders and lies...
but ye carn't carn you?
it's yer loif!
N  11th of Apr, 2017 by    -19 Votes
@user1653150 lucy black ha ha ha
N  11th of Apr, 2017 by    +19 Votes
@user 3199 Will u stop hidin behind fake names siphon
N  11th of Apr, 2017 by    +19 Votes
@New York Witch Where's me money siphon
N  11th of Apr, 2017 by    -18 Votes
@LucyBlackthorne liar coward lucy black ha ha caught
N  12th of Apr, 2017 by    +15 Votes
@New York Witch Nae her neither!
Try agin ye drunk druggie!
D  17th of Mar, 2017 by    -22 Votes
LOL SAD SO SAD
N  3rd of Apr, 2017 by    +13 Votes
@Reply - Con Artists Only! Yes. Yes you are.
Drink up!
N  4th of Apr, 2017 by    -10 Votes
@user1653150 ha ha so very lower class know who you are though u only joined PAP about 5 weeks ago
told you i will be watching you
N  5th of Apr, 2017 by    +14 Votes
@Complainant20192 Watch away dearie!
Yer as daft as the rest o' the socks!
Drink up and drunk dial the United States ag'in! The laughs yer message gave us all...
N  8th of Apr, 2017 by    -16 Votes
@user1653150 ha ha you remember me then
N  8th of Apr, 2017 by    +20 Votes
@Complainant20192 @user1653150 ha ha so very lower class know who you are though u only joined PAP about 5 weeks ago
told you i will be watching you

Which is it Dearie?
Oldster or Newbie?

Drink up yer getting e'ry one mixed up and about nae..

the truth is there for all tae see on the blogs.
N  9th of Apr, 2017 by    -16 Votes
@user1653150 there is a word for fools like you SKANK
N  11th of Apr, 2017 by    -18 Votes
@user1653150 sharon blaylock shut your dirth mouth u aint worth anythin ya badonka dirty, danerous and you messed up with your own troll accounts ha ha ha
N  11th of Apr, 2017 by    -18 Votes
@user1653150 drink up what u mean ur a crack head and its well known
N  12th of Apr, 2017 by    +15 Votes
@user 3199 Yes, tha does describe ye perfectly, Siobhan.
Drink oop, an leave the fam alone.
We're done wit ye!
N  12th of Apr, 2017 by    +15 Votes
@New York Witch Ha ha ha ha ha ha ha ha ha!
Nae her neither!
Thas what? 6 people I's supposed tae be?

Soom psychic ye aint!
Jill Roch
Kakabel
Old PAP member
New PAP member
Lucy Blackthorne
Sharon Heelly
Sharon Blaylock
N  12th of Apr, 2017 by    +15 Votes
@New York Witch Wrong agin!
So ye use herion and crack do ye dearie, aling wit tha drink?

Nae we knae where tha monies we loan ye gaes!
Nae more!
We're done!
N  14th of Apr, 2017 by    +13 Votes
@user1653150 Tell your friend the police are coming for her for I'd theft.. also tell her from me, she should have took some of that money and had face lift.. the guilt has took its toll on her..
D  17th of Mar, 2017 by    -31 Votes
4 complaints u have nothing to do pn a bank holiday
D  17th of Mar, 2017 by    -22 Votes
troll!!! On your own on a bank holiday with nothing better to do than to harass -... so darn sad
D  17th of Mar, 2017 by    -14 Votes
terrible to think a troll can take on a legitimate business when everything written here is impossible. Written from the UK this person cant have rang 11:11 psychics because it is an irish only company
so easy for trolls hiding behind fake profiles i believe keyboard warriors is the name for these ####
go away off this site and talk crap where you will be listened to not here
your a coward and pathetic
D  17th of Mar, 2017 by    -17 Votes
agree with the person you are attacking you are a wasteful coward!
N  9th of Apr, 2017 by    -15 Votes
@Inviticus indeed agreed a person with sence
N  11th of Apr, 2017 by    -17 Votes
@Inviticus if you only knew these and how long its going on they are cowards always thinking they are a big deal
they are bargain basement ha ha
A  17th of Mar, 2017 by    +26 Votes
Yes Siobhan Moore Whelan is a con artist and bully. She makes fake accounts too. Scams old ladies and the bereaved. Then stalks them when they complain. https://plus.google.com/104016455947997032632/posts/CyXhCUmvTsP
N  2nd of Apr, 2017 by    -14 Votes
@Lyon Lady god she is not at all she helped me when i was suicidal you troll lady lyon ha ha ha
she is brilliant
N  2nd of Apr, 2017 by    -8 Votes
@Lyon Lady lovely angel card reading thank you for the link to her page
N  2nd of Apr, 2017 by    -9 Votes
@Lyon Lady the only con artists here are you freaks
N  3rd of Apr, 2017 by    +17 Votes
@wolfstarcoming Siobhan.
Staahp using your victims names to give fake reviews!

Drink up.
Yer the onky ine who believes yer lies, love.

Charon awates fer ye.
Drink some more, and gie these people some peace.
N  3rd of Apr, 2017 by    +15 Votes
@wolfstarcoming Siobhan.
Yer drunken rambles kerp amusing.

Have snother drink!
N  3rd of Apr, 2017 by    +14 Votes
@Complainant20192 Yup all you "freaks" from the mind of a drunken bawd.
Siobhan all your socks arent fooling anyone!
Have another drink!
N  4th of Apr, 2017 by    -11 Votes
@Lyon Lady know who you are too i have been a member of Pagans against Plagiarism for over 6 years and all the new members are not pagan and of a definite lower class say hello to a single parent as most of them are or lonely people sad and sick this woman from enniscorthy wexford ireland called helen lyons! lower class indeed and a bit of a drug habit or so i have read i dont know you and dont want to your too much of a slapper i think the word is in ireland.
N  5th of Apr, 2017 by    +16 Votes
@Complainant20192 Gwan an boil ye haid ye daftie!
Yer grasping at straws and googling the wrong folks!
Lawd love a duck..
Its so pathetic and funny!
Gwan drunk dial Quividium Oils agin! The mp3 are classic!
N  8th of Apr, 2017 by    -18 Votes
@Lyon Lady ha ha your just an old drug addict with no life leave her alone and get off the smack
N  8th of Apr, 2017 by    -19 Votes
@user1653150 you have another snort !! you know i am joanne
N  8th of Apr, 2017 by    +19 Votes
@Wolfstar Who'd she copy that off eh? U daft bint siphon we no it's u pretending u give it away wen u talk to yes elf u sad ####
N  8th of Apr, 2017 by    +19 Votes
@Complainant20192 Nae, yer blamed it all on Joanne last time, and like Wolfstar, and Cymraes and even the Bustin chops wordpress blog, yer stealing the very names of those ye wronged!
Drink up yea awd bawd.
Black Shuck wants 'Is dinner!
N  9th of Apr, 2017 by    -17 Votes
@user1653150 i recognise the person from PAP you are a sick woman
N  9th of Apr, 2017 by    +18 Votes
@user 3199 A 'Course ye do dearie!
I'm Jill Roche, wait, Kakabel, no wait, some random newbie, no wait, some oldster, no wait..
iffin I throw oot enough random bits.. I'll git it roight won't I?!?
N  11th of Apr, 2017 by    -14 Votes
@Lyon Lady hey stoner ### off
N  11th of Apr, 2017 by    -15 Votes
@user1653150 ur legs still straight ya ### sharon heeley
N  12th of Apr, 2017 by    +15 Votes
@user1653150 An nae we add Sharon Heeley an Lucy Black tae the list too!
N  13th of Apr, 2017 by    +8 Votes
@New York Witch Straighter than yer mind methinks, dearie!
Sod off an gwan an git under tha sod, sae we kin all have a rest!
A  17th of Mar, 2017 by    +31 Votes
Siobhan Moore Whelan used to be Rochelle Moore/Lady Raven Avalon, who had a scam trying to sell plagiarised books. The publisher found out and took them off the market. She is still stalking the people who helped with the investigation. It therfore, comes as no surprise she's been found out again.


N  2nd of Apr, 2017 by    -11 Votes
@B-C boudica foster used to pretend to be special real name margaret foster self published with a fancy name and owns wild rabbit publishers a bully remember me margaret joanne nelson
you have bullied, trolled and lied for years and your the fake now which one of you sent her a blackmail note to pay to have this taken down
N  2nd of Apr, 2017 by    -9 Votes
@B-C lmao you listen to the blackmailer lesley jackson all a bunch of crap
the real lady raven avalon from black raven coven the REAL owner of the site on Facebook and the REAL writer of the books is me lesley jackson ha ha ha joanna nelson now do you remember I ran the page I took over the page and I am the writer of all the books you have been lying about in your stupid and egotistical blog cymraes ha ha ha thought you would have put that together by now lesley
N  2nd of Apr, 2017 by    -10 Votes
@B-C wrong! i ran BRC you ####
N  3rd of Apr, 2017 by    +13 Votes
@wolfstarcoming Ave another drink Siobhan!
Yer not dead yet!
N  3rd of Apr, 2017 by    +13 Votes
@Wolfstar Siobhan.
Have another drink!
You're mixing up your socks again!
N  3rd of Apr, 2017 by    +13 Votes
@Complainant20192 See?
Mixing up the socks.
Lady Ravon Avalon/Isodora "ran" the coven.

Have another drink!
N  4th of Apr, 2017 by    -12 Votes
@user1653150 lower class people
N  5th of Apr, 2017 by    -16 Votes
@B-C that has turned out to be a lie yet again from you lot of schmuks
everyone give a big Bronx Cheer to joanne
attagirl
N  5th of Apr, 2017 by    +17 Votes
@Complainant20192 Still not so lower class as to scam, lie, cheat, threaten children, and stalk innocent fokks who happen to have the same names as those you are pissed at.

Gwan boil yer haid!
N  6th of Apr, 2017 by    +17 Votes
@wolfstarcoming Stuff it, Siobhan. Sadly, your bad grammar, your inability to string any number of words into a coherent sentence, and your sad inability to get any point across is so strong that no matter what sock you choose to wear, we know it's you. And, sadly, resurrecting this particular sock only proves that you are clearly the person who went by the name Raven Avalon. You did like that sock as an ally and when it was too close to discovering that one is your sock, you made her an adversary. You really do know how to spin yourself around and make yourself dizzy.
N  8th of Apr, 2017 by    -18 Votes
@j morrow you have that right jackie great to see you here bring liz and old gang back
N  8th of Apr, 2017 by    +19 Votes
@Complainant20192 Siobhan; give it up - no one believes you are Joanne, why? Because we've had that right from the horses mouth.
N  9th of Apr, 2017 by    -19 Votes
@Boudica ms foster your own reputation at the moment is clearly not great and knowing you for as long as i have i am disgusted at your behaviour
N  11th of Apr, 2017 by    -18 Votes
@B-C completley bogus joanne wrote the books B-C and lesley called out to prove it
N  11th of Apr, 2017 by    -18 Votes
@user1653150 u sick cow sharon blaylock your family know ur a old tart
N  11th of Apr, 2017 by    +17 Votes
@wolfstarcoming What dear, are you jealous?
N  12th of Apr, 2017 by    +15 Votes
@New York Witch Describin yersel when ye attack others is so sad...
An yer wribg agin ye bloody clunt!
N  14th of Apr, 2017 by    +6 Votes
@Complainant20192 Wrong ####.. i stole the group from you, because your a fake scam artist..
A  18th of Mar, 2017 by    +30 Votes
As a former Amazon Top 100 Reviewer who focused on paranormal and pagan books, I read her original work Magic for the New Witch and Wiccan. She was using the name Rochelle Moore. This book was originally going to be published by a valid publisher, but they turned it down because of the amount of plagiarized material in the book. I obtained an advanced review copy before the plagiarism was discovered. Reviewing the book, I did write the sources of the plagiarized work. The review was eventually removed by the author after complaining to Amazon. However, what followed was harassment by this woman, the many accounts that she created to write bad reviews about my own work and I ended up taking it to Amazon, who investigated and agreed what she was doing was harassment. While her books are still on Amazon as Rochelle Moore and also another account Raven Avalon (the same book, btw, with a different cover and author name) she is not permitted to post. She continues to harass myself and a few others who stood against her plagiarizing from authors in the pagan and paranormal community. The woman is a fake, bully and plagiarist.
N  18th of Mar, 2017 by    +33 Votes
@Boudica By the way, I know Lucy above, that is her name and she is a real person, not a sock. But I notice Ms. Whelan is using yet another sock - something called 11:11 psychics. She goes by Siobhan Moore Whelan, Rochelle Moore, both of which she admits to. Then there is Zara Alcott, Raven Avalon, Lady Raven Avalon, Isadora Raven Avalon Cole, Isadora Cole, and a plethora of fake accounts that she uses to harass and bully those who point her out. This, folks, has been going on for 10 years. She doesn't stop. I think it is time to name and shame this individual.
N  21st of Mar, 2017 by    -19 Votes
@Boudica got the names off lesleys page she has over 50 up on it i could only put up about 30
ha ha
N  21st of Mar, 2017 by    +21 Votes
@psychos Nice try Siobhan. Another sock. Lovely.
N  2nd of Apr, 2017 by    -14 Votes
@Boudica ha ha ha its joanne nelson remember me boudica
real name MARGARET ha ha i remember how you troll bully and hurt people i have watched you for years
top 100 reviewer in amazon that was 10 years ago now a self published bighead who owns wild rabbit publishers and would knock over a child to be noticed i am on to you lot bullies, liars and blackmailers

margaret i am watching u and your phony crap all you want is to be famous at whatever cost and u dont care who you have to kick down to get ur fake name boudica to everyone attention your a con artist
N  2nd of Apr, 2017 by    -11 Votes
@Boudica boudica foster remember me???? you are writing about an irish woman here but she does not have a clue who you are why would she??? i am behind BRC and I took over the group so your not as smart are you and for a top 100 amazon blogger your a asshat
j nelson
N  3rd of Apr, 2017 by    +14 Votes
@wolfstarcoming 'ave another drink siobhan.
Yer almost in the grave!
Keep going! the silence will be a blessing!
N  3rd of Apr, 2017 by    +13 Votes
@wolfstarcoming Tisk Tisk.
Mixing up yer socks again...
Drink up!
N  4th of Apr, 2017 by    -13 Votes
@Boudica that is pure trash margaret you remember me well and i have been in that group for years now watching you all thought you may have twigged it that i ran facebook Black Raven Coven and wrote the books spells for finance, spells for love ha ha
N  5th of Apr, 2017 by    -18 Votes
@Boudica kiss my ### boudica foster youd do anything for a Clam
N  6th of Apr, 2017 by    +18 Votes
@wolfstarcoming Yes, it is Margaret, it has said so on my Facebook page for years. But then again, you always seem to want to take something and make a big deal about it, because you think you are suggesting something subversive. You, my dear, are Siobhan Moore Whelan, aka Zara Alcott, aka Lady Avalon, aka, Joanne Nelson, aka dozens and dozens of names.

Do you ever forget who you are? I know I've seen you post on Facebook as yourself as one of your socks, forgetting which profile you are logged in as. You made the same mistake on Amazon. That's why you were booted from there as well.
N  8th of Apr, 2017 by    -18 Votes
@Boudica boudica foster i am joanne nelson remember me? stop your groaning and self promoting you fake you do remember me i know it so same as lesley prove this cant wait
N  8th of Apr, 2017 by    +19 Votes
@Complainant20192 We do remember Joanne yes - but we know it's you here pretending to be her Siobhan; do we have to go and ask the real Joanne? Because we will.
N  9th of Apr, 2017 by    -19 Votes
@Boudica top 100 reviewer did you not NOTICE something i just checked out about these books
i only looked it up once
they are listed as fiction you fool
N  9th of Apr, 2017 by    +19 Votes
@user 3199 U the fool siphon u can't kid us we c u
N  11th of Apr, 2017 by    -18 Votes
@Boudica have you seen your rep slide down your busted boudica no more buying time u cheap shot!
lesley has to prove this ha ha delighted your throne is in the sewer
N  11th of Apr, 2017 by    -19 Votes
@Boudica boudica foster your rep is now in the crapper
N  11th of Apr, 2017 by    +19 Votes
@New York Witch Talks about yrself agin siphon u alwyz did talk a load of hoodie hahahahaaaa u drunk get bak in yr bottle u bitter Owd woman
N  11th of Apr, 2017 by    +19 Votes
@New York Witch Yr #1! Jus Google yr name hahahahaha busted!
N  11th of Apr, 2017 by    +17 Votes
@Wolfstar Hello Siobhan. Another fake profile. Lovely.
N  12th of Apr, 2017 by    +16 Votes
@New York Witch Tha onlae rep in tha sewar tis yers, ya daft bint!
I'm thinkin the fam shud be takin awa yer phone and internet nae..
A  18th of Mar, 2017 by    +36 Votes
Were do I begin?

There has been so many things this woman has done to me, is doing to me and will do to me and others who know the truth about her.

I was one of the people who caught her out doing the following small example:

*The Wicklow Animal Sanctuary scam - where as Rochelle Moore, she asked members of her FB group to send HER donations. On contacting the Sanctuary, they confirmed all donations should be sent to them only.

*Plagiarism; this is when words or pictures are used when the person has not written nor created them - it is also known as copyright theft. Siobhan Moore Whelan does this constantly, no matter which name she uses. As already mentioned, under the name of Rochelle Moore, Zara Alcott and Lady Raven Avalon, she attempted to sell books she never wrote. Sometimes, they were the same books under a different name. Amazon, Lulu and other publishers, thankfully removed those books.

*The Liltha Ball scam: as Lady Raven Avalon, she created an event requiring a deposit of €50, which was, of course non-returnable. The hotel in question where the event was booked, never received a penny for the rooms she supposedly booked. The event was cancelled. The deposits pocketed.

Last October, she reappeared from no where, suddenly attacking me and several others who had outed her book scam in the first place. Since then she has not stopped with the lies, the attacks and the stalking. She clearly has issues - she does not want any one to know the truth about her and her many scams.

She will constantly post to Google Plus about all of us here commenting - it is the only platform that allows this kind of harassment; Facebook, Twitter, Amazon, WordPress etc have all removed her attacks on me and the others. The evidence of her relentless harassment is all there - under her own name and the names of her many fake accounts. She constantly steals peoples photo's and words. It's all there for the world to see. Go to Google Plus and search with her name to see it.
N  2nd of Apr, 2017 by    -17 Votes
@Lesley Jackson lesley jackson you are a major ####er
you on the drink again?
N  2nd of Apr, 2017 by    -11 Votes
@Lesley Jackson oops lesley jackson i found this written by siobhan your a #### and the world will know who you are
joanne you have stalked this woman, slandered, lied and now you know your entire cymraes blog is just like yourself full of #### i ran BRC and you know it and I ended up with the group all to myself ha ha ha

Stalkers ….when enough is enough! Lesley Jackson Wales ...
HTTPs://siobhanmoorewhelan.wordpress.com/.../stalkers-when-enough-is-enough-lesl... /> Dec 30, 2016 - xx siobhan psychic medium. DECEMBER 27TH – facebook takedown for bullying. Facebook reply : Re: Lesley Jackson on pagans UK page.
N  4th of Apr, 2017 by    -11 Votes
@Wolfstar you are an alcoholic always were with your whiskey and gin
you are really unwell and you treated me horribly years ago
you are not as smart as you think whacko jacko
N  5th of Apr, 2017 by    -15 Votes
@Lesley Jackson Cowboy and liar a real Dumb Dora stop flapping joanne told you herself remembe rme too
N  8th of Apr, 2017 by    -17 Votes
@Lesley Jackson first put down the whiskey and try to recall your drunken haze for the past must be fifteen years lesley jackson i am calling you out now i have said publicially i ran Black Raven Coven it is still on fb but you wont find it ya alco cow so prove it here or stop your mooing ha ha joanne
N  8th of Apr, 2017 by    +19 Votes
@Complainant20192 Siobhan Moore Whelan is a plagiarist; under various personas she conned people into buying her books when they could have read the contents for free online.
N  11th of Apr, 2017 by    -15 Votes
@Lesley Jackson where do you begin???? do as the man asked prove it you dried up old ### shop your bleating away just prove it with one document you crooked ###
N  11th of Apr, 2017 by    -19 Votes
@Lesley Jackson begin with real proof like the others asked you we are all waiting
N  11th of Apr, 2017 by    +19 Votes
@New York Witch I want me money bak
N  13th of Apr, 2017 by    +8 Votes
@New York Witch Tha proof has already bern posted, an the more ye flail the more folks gae an read it.

Get oof the net an use the Purdy Woodward.
A  18th of Mar, 2017 by    +27 Votes
Siobhan Moore Whelan constantly projects her issues onto others, especially those who know the truth about her. She attempts to harass them into silence. This link is just one small example of that.
https://plus.google.com/communities/101058562900828522473


N  23rd of Mar, 2017 by    +15 Votes
@Lesley Jackson Rawther telling, no, that after this link is pisted here, ALL the harassing and abusive posts on this group ing DISAPPEARED?

Yah, tells yeh all yeh need tae know about this crackpot.
N  24th of Mar, 2017 by    +15 Votes
@Another Staking Viction of Siobhan's Yes, she has stopped the attacks BUT there are still PLENTY of her fake accounts left with the VERY SAME ATTACKS left on them for the world to see - she might deny they are her fake accounts, but really... there's no doubt who is the person behind the name. The attacks are on the same people, using the same wording and photo's - all of them completely untrue - no evidence is shown, other than fake sources. She makes outrageous claims that are easy to check for facts. She forgets Wales is a very small place. The internet even smaller these days. It never forgets - from the days of DeBlog and Rochelle Moore through to Lady Raven Avalon to Siobhan Moore Whelan. She cannot deny he deeds. They are all there - recorded online, for all to view, in the various names and guises she uses to attack those who call her out as a the fake she is.
https://plus.google.com/collection/gzv3ME
N  2nd of Apr, 2017 by    -13 Votes
@Lesley Jackson thats #### and u know it cymraes went to that link and was an angel card reading
you and your group of scammer have been at this years
and this person got a email asking for money to take this review down you are a shower of fools and lesley jackson you were featured in a local paper for stalking her remember me ha ha joanne
you still going on with crap for money this time eh
N  2nd of Apr, 2017 by    -14 Votes
@Lesley Jackson you are demented as you always were we butted heads a lot remember whacko jacko
love j nelson
N  2nd of Apr, 2017 by    -11 Votes
@Wolfstar wolfstar sharon heeley
N  3rd of Apr, 2017 by    +16 Votes
@Complainant20192 Tisk Tisk.
Mixing up your socks..
Do sad.
Up above you claimed the Wolfstar accounts were you Joanne.
Now youre saying Sharon.

Which is it ya drunken souse?
Just kill yerself already.
N  8th of Apr, 2017 by    -18 Votes
@Lesley Jackson lesley jackson you talk about her and look at you with a bottle in your hand ha ha ha ha ha just wet myself
N  11th of Apr, 2017 by    -17 Votes
@Lesley Jackson link goes to her angel card page numbskull
and lookie lookie are ya holding a bottle of scotch lesley ha ha always one to go to the end of the bottle
A  18th of Mar, 2017 by     Best Advice +43 Votes
I have seen this person attack friends of mine, set up fake accounts on various social media platforms even to the extent of using the blog names of the people she is targeting and posting supposed reviews from them,
You only need to google or search any of her multiple online personalities via social media to see a plethora of nonsense and attacks at people with the only people responding being her via one of her sock accounts, I mean seriously the ip address are easy enough for anyone to check and they all lead back to her, If you ask yourself no other question just ask yourself this...
Would a legitimate, honest business person need to have so many fake accounts? I think the evidence speaks for itself for all with eyes to see...
N  21st of Mar, 2017 by    -20 Votes
@Wal Brown yeah over 50 so far according to lesley was on her facebook page
ha ha
N  21st of Mar, 2017 by    +21 Votes
@psychos Yes, we can list them all, Siobhan. You have a strange wish to be known as the craziest phychic on the internet, don't you. You post things that you really shouldn't point out. Do you really want people knowing you have 50 accounts, at least, that are all fake that you post under? Bad for business, don'tcha know.
N  2nd of Apr, 2017 by    -14 Votes
@Boudica what about yours boudica
margaret foster
boudica foster

lesley jackson
cymraes
lesely gwyllt
merry lesley jackson

hundreds so how much do you ask for to remove bad reviews these days???

joanne nelson
N  2nd of Apr, 2017 by    -12 Votes
@Boudica boudica your a mad woman you got it wrong ha ha ha ha ha margaret your an asshat
N  2nd of Apr, 2017 by    -12 Votes
@Wal Brown wal put up the iP or shut up you troll do you remember me i dont know you due to you using a sock name as usual
N  3rd of Apr, 2017 by    +13 Votes
@wolfstarcoming Drink up Siobhan...
Yer rambling
The De'il is waiting.
Go see him...
SOONEST.
N  8th of Apr, 2017 by    -17 Votes
@Boudica this is joanee prove she wrote those books mouthy i am waiting
i told you all i did so now i challenge you to prove it or get lost
N  8th of Apr, 2017 by    +17 Votes
@Complainant20192 Already done years ago, but posted again here now too.
N  10th of Apr, 2017 by    +14 Votes
@Complainant20192 The SCs of the real Joanne Nelson are up for all to see Siobhan - stop hiding behind fake names and face the truth.
N  11th of Apr, 2017 by    -17 Votes
@Wal Brown wal brown ur either one of these frauds stop dissing people all lesley has to do is prove it
as asked by the user we grow in numbers now
N  11th of Apr, 2017 by    +15 Votes
@wolfstarcoming My names are public. Always have been. So, what is your point?
A  18th of Mar, 2017 by    +39 Votes
I've seen it myself and had many come forward who she has also abused . She needs banning from the internet, she's a menace and a fraud.
N  2nd of Apr, 2017 by    -15 Votes
@S606 hey you remember me joanne i can definitely show who you are and a huge fraud and bully
Anastasia Wilkes Profiles | Facebook
https://www.facebook.com/public/Anastasia-Wilkes
View the profiles of people named Anastasia Wilkes. Join Facebook to connect with Anastasia Wilkes and others you may know. Facebook gives people the... CON ARTIST AND STALKER
N  5th of Apr, 2017 by    +15 Votes
@wolfstarcoming Gwan oil yer haid!
Ye caint e'en get the right one!
Daft cow.
Drink up!
N  8th of Apr, 2017 by    -18 Votes
@user1653150 snort up looser
N  8th of Apr, 2017 by    +17 Votes
@Complainant20192 See! Tis YOU Siobhan.
Joanne used differen't insults ye daft clunt!
Qitcher #### and spreading porkie pies!
N  11th of Apr, 2017 by    -16 Votes
@S606 that you wilkie ya old stoner
N  12th of Apr, 2017 by    +15 Votes
@New York Witch Yer habit o blamin yer victims wit the faults ye hate in yersel is telling.
Ave another snort yersel and leave tha fam oot o this, afore we tak awa yer phine and internet!
N  18th of Mar, 2017 by    +32 Votes
She is well known for her thieving ways and preying upon the vulnerable.
And now "using" the Travelers as well.
Gotta love those threats she e-mailed out to various CHILDREN under Big Mike's name when their PARENTS complained to various social media about her!
Bollocks to you ye fecking pillock!
Get off the internet, stay away from the booze, an get a REAL fecking JOB- instead of thieving for yer cosh!
N  2nd of Apr, 2017 by    -19 Votes
@Irish Mam jill roche new ross ireland you stupid woman your ip is on this you have no idea what your getting into here but you must be a ####ing #### if you are going up against this woman who did nothing wrong i told these geeks and they know it i wrote all the books and i ran BRC on facebook joanne
N  3rd of Apr, 2017 by    +15 Votes
@Complainant20192 Siobhan.
Jyst kill yesl alreddy.
The fam is sick of yer sponging, whinging and stealing from erryone to support the Sherry habit.

Gie it a rest.
Gie us ALL a rest, and go tae yers!
N  8th of Apr, 2017 by    -19 Votes
@Irish Mam ha ha irish mam have you sorted out
live in new ross where the boats come in and the ships your well known jill roche for putting it out what i dont get it your not even a pagan and your mother is a psychic is that what your problem is with siobhan
N  8th of Apr, 2017 by    -18 Votes
@user1653150 bank up needle on the kitchen window
N  8th of Apr, 2017 by    +20 Votes
@Complainant20192 Gwan drink up!
Yer as wrong aboot who both of us are, as ye are "Joanne"

Some Psychick.
N  11th of Apr, 2017 by    -17 Votes
@Irish Mam looked up your profie jill roche and read other things u posted are you trying to boost ur mothers psychic service ha ha ha
carmey tierney psychic new ross

think i have it on fleek cool ha ha ha
A  19th of Mar, 2017 by    +28 Votes
Totally fake psychic who has been involved in many scams and money making schemes over the years and yes I've witnessed the way she attacks and bullies those who catch her out in her lies and scams...
I've seen the almost daily attacks on Lesley and Sharon over this last few months, I've seen the abusive and threatening emails she's sent to anyone who's tried to point out the truth or defend them.
She needs to be removed from the internet, the evidence against her is overwhelming!
N  2nd of Apr, 2017 by    -16 Votes
@RFscotland paul mc donagh never heard of you only the other fools from pagans against plagiariam the fluffy bunny group and your IP says New Ross, Wexford, Ireland is that Jill Roche???? watching your part in the stupid pagans group all newbies with not a clue why you even join another big head i would think
j nelson
N  3rd of Apr, 2017 by    +14 Votes
@Wolfstar You have unfinished business pending and that's why the candle omens look the way they do
N  11th of Apr, 2017 by    -16 Votes
@user1653150 just follow this link see who this skank is sharon blaylock
sharon heeley (blaylock) wales-stalker/psycho - Google+
https://plus.google.com/collection/IYhdPE
more names more stalking by sharon blaylock heeley from wales. CAUGHT BY GOOGLE LEGAL TEAM so many fake accounts and a .

stalking runs in this crazy womans family go check it out
sharon blaylock heeley from wales stalking record will be put here for ...
https://plus.google.com/102271992068359770995/posts/25Bf33JAHXF
sharon blaylock heeley from wales stalking record will be put here for all to see who in their right mind stalks disabled children??? Stalking runs in ... - moria ...
N  13th of Apr, 2017 by    +10 Votes
@New York Witch Larfs n larfs an larfs an larfs

Tha link is all yer drunken ramblins tae blame on eha ye has done yersel!
Gie it oop!
A  20th of Mar, 2017 by    +28 Votes
she nearly killed my lass when shed lost a baby, woman needs to rot in hell
N  21st of Mar, 2017 by    -22 Votes
@paul mcdonagh did she paul really how
N  2nd of Apr, 2017 by    -16 Votes
@paul mcdonagh #### OFF liar she is at least real!
N  2nd of Apr, 2017 by    -13 Votes
@paul mcdonagh who is this now another one from New Ross Ireland your see through i dont know you but i am going to watch you carefully
N  3rd of Apr, 2017 by    +15 Votes
@wolfstarcoming Feck off and die ye awld drab!
We're sick o ye!
Gie ta the Devil
N  11th of Apr, 2017 by    -15 Votes
@paul mcdonagh ### up ya fake your shooting off your mouth here and below sharon blaylock shows your a total fraud account get a life douchebag
N  13th of Apr, 2017 by    +10 Votes
@New York Witch Talkin about yersel agin are we Siobhan?
Sunday dinner wit the Fam is goin to be delucious, as we chat on how we are gain tae take away yer internet, phone, and money.

Drink oop.
We may save a plate fer ye..
Most likely nae tho.
N  13th of Apr, 2017 by    +10 Votes
@user1653150 An agin, I'm nae Sharon.
N  20th of Mar, 2017 by    +22 Votes
Complaints about her have been going on for years.


N  2nd of Apr, 2017 by    -15 Votes
@Lesley Jackson complaints about your bunch of fools also going on years but now blackmail not surprised
let me show the people
ALL these scammers are from a group called Pagans Against Plagiarism and most are Administrators lets see what we have so far and now add blackmail to your list

The Wild Hunt | Tag Archive | Pagans against Plagiarism
wildhunt.org/tag/pagans-against-plagiarism
Apr 2, 2015 - I spent the rest of Friday taking all the pictures down on my website that ... a Facebook group called, “Pagans against Plagiarism” has become a ...
Pagans Against Plagiarism Complaints & Reviews - Complaints Board
https://www.complaintsboard.com/.../pagans-against-plagiarism-a599602.html
Pagans Against Plagiarism reviews, complaints, company information and contacts.
Pagans Against Plagiarism - Con artists don't send them a dime ...
https://www.complaintsboard.com/.../pagans-against-plagiarism-con-artists-dont-s... /> Mar 22, 2017 - pagans against plagiarism a con group set up online on facebook, wordpress all over the place - DO NOT PAY THEM! They pick on people and ...
Pagans Against Plagiarism - Fake scam artists, started by a group of ...
https://www.complaintsboard.com/.../pagans-against-plagiarism-fake-scam-artists-... /> Mar 21, 2017 - Apr 2, 2015 - I spent the rest of friday taking all the pictures down on my website that... A facebook group called, “pagans against plagiarism” ...

love joanne
N  2nd of Apr, 2017 by    -17 Votes
@Lesley Jackson ha ha
N  2nd of Apr, 2017 by    -14 Votes
@Lesley Jackson lesley jackson you are the biggest rip off and lonely old cow ya ####
N  3rd of Apr, 2017 by    +15 Votes
@Complainant20192 Lonely auld cows invent names and talk ta thesselves.

Sounds like ye are describin yesel agin.
Go Slug back the Gin.
The Devil's waitin.
N  3rd of Apr, 2017 by    +15 Votes
@wolfstarcoming Lovey...
Yer links are all broket...
Jes like yer mind.
Drink up!
N  8th of Apr, 2017 by    -18 Votes
@user1653150 bang bang i have to shoot myself up now the gear is in the kitchen ha ha ha
N  8th of Apr, 2017 by    +17 Votes
@Complainant20192 Use the Purdey Woodward dearie.
Better results, and easier tae clean.
N  11th of Apr, 2017 by    -16 Votes
@Lesley Jackson your a fraud
your a fake
prove it

you cant can you old fanny if you can stop caterwaullin and just show these pagans the proof or shut your dirty mouth up
N  13th of Apr, 2017 by    +11 Votes
@New York Witch Thae proof is there on the blog...
http://sehnga.blogspot.ca/2010/04/rochelle-moore.html?m=1
N  14th of Apr, 2017 by    +10 Votes
@wolfstarcoming Yo ####.. just shown yourself right up here.. ####ing din.. you posted a wolfstar but signed this post Joanne.. total tool..
N  14th of Apr, 2017 by    +13 Votes
@New York Witch You shut you dirty mouth you total tool..
N  18th of Apr, 2017 by    +10 Votes
@wolfstarcoming No you fake sad woman I'm Joanne, come on out to play with me..

Post your Comment

Please check text spelling before submitting a comment
Your attitude towards Complaint Agree Neutral Disagree
Comment text
Attach photos (optional)

Contact Us
bdomains.com
     

Reply to

Send