Explore your opportunities! Create an account or Sign In
The most trusted and popular consumer complaints website

11:11 Psychics 1580997207 Siobhan Moore Whelan

Posted: May 22, 2017 by    

a+ five star service - a+ mind blowing experience compared to rest scams

Complaint Rating:  98 % with 792 votes
98% 792
4.9
Contact information:
ireland, United Kingdom
facebook.com
ardent fortune teller follower since a teen now in my late 50's I have been in touch with about 12 over the past years and had settled on a house name in the UK. I would ring maybe twice a week was a regular. in Ireland last week business as per and rang 11:11 psychics found on facebook says 5 star rated live psychic clairvoyant so rang 1580997207 my mind blown! site said she is "white witch (soothsayer, healer, mystic and fortune teller" rang Friday at 10.30pm after doing a bit of research and did not really expect what I got! Usually a client of a large UK based psychic service which is a house name 11:11 psychics she got it immediately. I don't mean after 10 minutes I mean straight into what my real reason was for ringing; excellent and thought provoking because I expected to talk about my lack of romance in my life due to hectic business never in one place for long: I put down the phone after my reading and literally took 30 minutes to look over my life and she is totally right. next time if I want to speak to a psychic on the phone I will wait for 11:11 psychics or more importantly Siobhan who is a kind and straightforward soft spoken more like a counsellor but so sharp and right I was dumbstruck. No more UK or any other service for me tots fed up hearing the same mantra from scam psychics I was so impressed by my live reading i now feel i have wasted money for years on fakes and scam psychics but not 11:11 psychics a mind bending experience which has made me rethink my own priorities. Rest of you psychics need to learn from this service was told things nobody could have ever known Rang her again on the Saturday and again i felt my life changing in a different direction which for me is crazy as i am an older sod stuck in his british ways. A week home and i still cant get her advice out of my head so much so that i am moving forward myself and going to take it seriously. i rated UK service at about 4 stars before if you go on a star system now only a 2 not wasting money on them again. life changing experience Siobhan thank you from an old English git who was very stuck in his ways. In Ireland again next month and i know i just have to ring back and know my life is already changing. Rare to find someone with deep insight who cares and i have
Complaint comments Comments (212)    Updated: Complaint country United Kingdom Complaint category Psychics & Mediums
More 11:11 Psychics 1580997207 Siobhan Moore Whelan Complaints & Reviews
11:11 Psychics 1580997207 Siobhan Moore Whelan - fake psychic [549]

Comments

Sort by: Date | Rating
N  22nd of May, 2017 by    +386 Votes
yeah I use 777 psychics twice samo samo never again does she do the uk
N  11th of Sep, 2017 by    +311 Votes
@savilles just had a reading in person with Siobhan and you are right her gentle way and her beautiful spirit and her gift are incredible and did blow me away I am a witch from the UK elderly and have to say meeting Siobhan has totally brought a light back into my life which I thank her for from my soul bb dear sister Siobhan
N  15th of Sep, 2017 by    +306 Votes
@sophie from grange Got through to my darling son who i miss every day and to eoin and john two lovly boys thank u very much Siobhan your gift is REAL . . you described my Significant Other and saw into our situation and her intentions. This helped me realize what I’m really dealing with. It’s now up to me to choose what to do, but I feel a lot less anxious and way more empowered to make those choices now. I’m so grateful I found you, …. remarkably clear channel for Spirit, and you really do work from integrity. I’ll definitely be ring back. Thanks for spending time you have given me insight and accurate details with the issues going on in my life. Whenever I have a specific question that I need answered you have provided me the energy and direction that has kept me from making some silly mistakes. very impressed by the psychic ability. they saw right through it and everything and predicted came true. I will coming back for more reading. Not only are they real and powerful, also very honest, nice, and positive. Love talking to them. Thank you so much and may god bless you
N  29th of Sep, 2017 by    +240 Votes
@savilles SHE IS BRILLIANT
I truly hope you give her a call or stop in.  She is definitely worth every penny!!  If you do read with her please leave a review, good, bad, or indifferent!  It will only help others!  I'm surprised that Siobhan does not have any reviews on her page ... In fact I had to ask if she had a web page just so that I could write a review.  SHE never once asked me to write her a review and think that's because she's humble and her business always come word of mouth CANT say enough about her she is just so lovely
1) Of course, because she is an ACCURATE Reader
2) Like she says she's non judgmental
3) AVAILABILITY- you don't have to wait months or weeks to speak with her
4) REASONABLE PRICES- in fact I'm surprised how much she charges in comparison to non-gifted individuals
5) HER PREDICTIONS COME TRUE
Cathleen McMahon wexford
N  2nd of Oct, 2017 by    +219 Votes
@savilles Siobhan was everything i imagined and more!! I travelled 70 miles to go to herand she did not disappoint!! She knew things only I could have known. She gave me specific subjects, and was able to provide me with information I only knew! She put many of my worries at ease, and made me excited and less nervous about the future! Highly recommend going to see Siobhan if youre going through a rough time in your life like me, or even if youre not and just curious!!! Definitely going to return to siobhan in the future in the meantime I ring her about once every 3 months
N  2nd of Oct, 2017 by    +215 Votes
@sophie from grange she is so gentle and soothing a lovely soul
N  10th of Oct, 2017 by    +191 Votes
@savilles I know that you meet a lot of people and that you probably don't remember but back in June, I had a reading with you. It During the reading, you told me that I was pregnant. I laughed at you - I had just started trying to get pregnant at the time and I thought for sure that you were wrong since it took me five months to get pregnant with my first child. I responded to you by asking you if I was having a boy or a girl and you said that it was a boy.  
Well, you were right! Attached you will find a picture of my son, jp o brien He's healthy and beautiful and truly a blessing to my family! I thought you would enjoy hearing my story! I will continue to tell all my friends about how wonderful you are! You have an amazing gift!
xxxxx Kelly
N  10th of Oct, 2017 by    +188 Votes
@cathleen from wexford siobhan, I know there is no way that I can truly express how much our session a few weeks ago meant to me, so I am just going to tell you that I have had such an overwhelming sense of clam and serenity since I went to see you. Just knowing that my mother is happy and with her father It seems like such a small thing to say for the large impact you have had on my feeling about my mother's passing, but thank you from the bottom of my heart. Best regards McGrath
N  11th of Oct, 2017 by    +187 Votes
@savilles I met her in person 3-4 years ago when I had a lot of problems and she has been there for me all of the time I ring her live number and honest if it were not for her I probably would not be here now
N  15th of Oct, 2017 by    +160 Votes
@sophie from grange I went to see her in person in cavan last year and everything she told me came through scary but brilliant and a lovely person
N  15th of Oct, 2017 by    +163 Votes
@renee -co mayo I have just had a reading with Siobhan. I was the lucky winner of one of her many free competitions on fb and I really needed this. extremely accurate and she really helped me put things in my life into perspective She is an absolutely lovely girl thanks you so much
N  19th of Oct, 2017 by    +156 Votes
@valerie b roscommon an amazing woman with a gift from god
N  24th of Oct, 2017 by    +148 Votes
@sophie from grange she is just lovely and helped me and my family through so much how can you repay such a gift and a woman who keeps in touch with you even when not being paid for it. Siobhan is the best and a person who cares
N  25th of Oct, 2017 by    +146 Votes
@savilles Siobhan is awesome I rang her from Tralee Co Cork on her live line and was worried sick about something she told me that I was wasting my time worrying and I would get the interview WHICH I DID and am over the moon she is the best psychic I ever spoke to and I will keep on ringing her any time I need the truth love lisa cooney
N  27th of Oct, 2017 by    +134 Votes
@sophie from grange violet tattersticks you asked for a link here is her facebook page she is not just a ordinary psychic she is gifted beyond belief enjoy https://www.facebook.com/Irishlivepsychicsiobhanmoorewhelan
donna
N  30th of Oct, 2017 by    +131 Votes
@cathleen from wexford I use and ring her a lot helped me through a rough break up of my marriage have 2 little girls and had nobody to talk to she rings me from time to time for free she is a gift to me and the girls
bridget enniscorthy
N  31st of Oct, 2017 by    +129 Votes
@valerie b roscommon we know Siobhan for about 4 years an after losing our twin boys she helped us all though this time at times one of us would just feel like not goin on but she would not allow that and rang us messaged us and even thou we did not have much money she disnt charge us a lot of times she is the most lovely and best person and psychic medium in the world god bless we love you
N  31st of Oct, 2017 by    +128 Votes
@valerie b roscommon Valerie we lost twin boys at birth heartbroken could not cope without her helpin us through that time of our lives she is a blessing to us sorry to hear about your son r.i.p.
N  1st of Nov, 2017 by    +115 Votes
@savilles I read this and the review from Cathleen touched me so I decided to give Siobhan a ring agree she is unique and will be using her again thanks Cathleen and the rest of you for putting me in touch she is well worth it
Niamh sligo
N  2nd of Nov, 2017 by    +110 Votes
@savilles Siobhan is fantstic one of a kind she helps us in the travelling community and she understans us so well
only seen one time herself but ring her anytime we need help out of all other psychics we seen she is the only one we trust with everythin and I mean everythin she is real and I'm not one who believes everything im told...siobhans readings on future predictions all turn our rite so far family rang her 1 4 times and shes gotten everything right she is brilliant
N  2nd of Nov, 2017 by    +108 Votes
@martina quinn martina I'm on the page to she is realy nice and always helps
N  3rd of Nov, 2017 by    +95 Votes
@valerie b roscommon I havewritten this review because I want the world to know how great siobhan really is. She is the best at what she does and I am sure if you had a reading with her you would agree too. I am not on facebook and do not use social media and the names, dates and people who have been in my life she told me it all. I use her frequently and my parting words, if you need guidance, go see her or ring her as she is an amazing person with a amazing gift.
N  3rd of Nov, 2017 by    +91 Votes
@savilles hey there I just had an email reading done with Siobhan which was AWESOME GUYS found here here and followed the facebook link she is something else really words cant describe how accurate she is wowwwwwww
N  3rd of Nov, 2017 by    +99 Votes
@Krystalndave krystalndave so sad and she helped you
N  3rd of Nov, 2017 by    +100 Votes
@donna Cf donna I thank you for the link
N  5th of Nov, 2017 by    +93 Votes
@sophie from grange Psychics & Mediums (ask questions here) - boards.ie
https://www.boards.ie/b/thread/2054883158/188, 2017 - has anyone heard of siobhan moore whelan and if so is she any good ... asked about psychic medium siobhan moore whelan she is the best.
N  10th of Nov, 2017 by    +88 Votes
@sophie from grange found this and rang her PRS number in Eire jesus she is good knew things nobody could have known from my childhood how does she do it never mind in person but on a telephone?????????????? honestly still reeling she is one gifted woman thanks a mill Siobhan

sylvia
N  12th of Nov, 2017 by    +83 Votes
@sophie from grange shes a brilliant fortune teller an me an my family always use her. she told me I was goin to have a boy after three years tryin and I did thank god. Siobhan has a gift an we always will trust her she is very special
N  13th of Nov, 2017 by    +82 Votes
@cathleen from wexford When I then called her psychic phone service i was well impressed and I will surely call her again, , she read me like an open book and as I said already will definitely be ringing Siobhan again
N  14th of Nov, 2017 by    +77 Votes
@renee -co mayo Siobhan has helped me in many ways over the four years I have known her I suffer from huge anxiety and depression and she has walked me step by step from being a hermit afraid to go out and afraid of my own shadow to where I am now. I cant thank you enough you are a star Siobhan!!! a star!!! I now have a semi-normal anxiety level and can cope with most things life throws my way thank you love s kennedy Kilkenny eire
N  15th of Nov, 2017 by    +75 Votes
@sophie from grange Annmarie molloy Leitrim Ireland  It's not every day you decide to bare your soul to a complete stranger but that's just what I did when I rang Siobhan's live phone: No gimmicks. No nonsense she was straight into my issue and I was so relaxed I literally opened up to her. I read many are so relaxed and she cuts to the chase that is my own experience as well. She helped me through a hard issue and her predictions were right. Would not go or use anyone else now she is a class above anyone I ever used before xxxxxxx :)
N  17th of Nov, 2017 by    +66 Votes
@mcgrath (strokestown) I have to agree she is a lovely woman and really gifted would recommend her to all of my family & friends
x katelyn
N  18th of Nov, 2017 by    +66 Votes
@valerie b roscommon Just got my first telephone reading ever from Siobhan usually go to see psychics at local fairs which I wont be doing again she is just great immediately got what I was on for and helped me so much I cant believe how accurate a phone reading could be am sticking with her from now on
N  18th of Nov, 2017 by    +65 Votes
@Orla M Conaty Jackie here saw her in galway 3 years ago in person was such an experience hope to catch her next time she is here I ring her every 3 months and would consider her a friend by now she has helped me through so much in my live xxx
N  20th of Nov, 2017 by    +59 Votes
@s mongan co cork a link for you 11:11 psychics 1580997207 a+ live psychic siobhan moore whelan
https://www.facebook.com/groups/583313971699159/

11:11 PSYCHICS 1580997207 A+ LIVE PSYCHIC SIOBHAN MOORE WHELAN has 1293 members. 11:11 psychics 1580997207 - 5 star live private irish private live psychic medium
N  22nd of Nov, 2017 by    +56 Votes
@cathy mcinerney I have cancer and Siobhan has helped me step by step along my path for the last 4 years she is now a friend, a trusted companion and a totally beautiful woman. At times I have been so sick and just a few words with her raises my spirit thank you so much don't know how I would have gone through this journey without you
N  22nd of Nov, 2017 by    +58 Votes
@valerie b roscommon genuine to the core and a real heart a person who awarded "honorary pythian knight" for her Trojan work
N  23rd of Nov, 2017 by    +52 Votes
@savilles Christine stokes athboy meath
Siobhan helped my familie a lot when we are in truble and she never juges us or anyone
thank god we met her she is a fine woman with a god gift from heavn
N  29th of Nov, 2017 by    +42 Votes
@savilles Her tarot reading of the current situation l am in was bang on. She in fact revealed a few details which was only known to me. She provides very good insight into the situation and leads to solution. Her counselling is brilliant she is a great listener who really tries her best to understand the situation and help thank you Siobhan
N  5th of Dec, 2017 by    +28 Votes
@Krystalndave Siobhan is just unique one of a kind she is kind, she rings you on her own time off her mobile to make sure everything is ok a really beautiful soul I cant thank you enough my now dear friend and will see you next time you buzz past and stay in the hotel all my love xx
N  5th of Dec, 2017 by    +27 Votes
@trueman-usa didn't know she did email readings Truman wait till u meet her in person she is lovely
N  8th of Dec, 2017 by    +16 Votes
@savilles Orla galway

to

Siobhan Moore-Whelan
6 December at 20:16 ·

This is for you ❀️❀️ I have wrote testimonials for other psychic..that gave me reading but never taught to write 1 for u...ur an amazing women with the most accurate reading I have ever got...πŸ’―πŸ’― I see u as 1 of my best friends at this stage... ur the only one I can truly open up to and never be judged...ur the most down to earth 🌏 women to talk to and a great laugh I do have with you on the fone 2...even when going through you own personal stuff u still make time to help others...I don't even no how to thanks you enough for everything you done for me...I highly recommend to others and always do...and yes I done the dirt nd talk to other psychic πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚ lol...luking to b told wat I wanted to hear but none have cum as close to you for ur prediction and help and straight forward answers...I cant wait to see u again when your on tour again...and until our next fone call...I hope your having nothing but happiness nd a great time u deserve it β€οΈβ€οΈπŸ’―πŸ’― ur auld buddy orla xxxx
N  13th of Dec, 2017 by    +5 Votes
@savilles ONE in a million no "the initials of your future husband ..." very exact and lovely woman. Went to see her in galway 2 years ago ring her regularly she is such a lovely person and would do anything for you. Helped me in many ways and owe her a lot. One thing I love about you Siobhan you never lie even if its not what I want to hear lol your more than a psychic you are a big hearted loving and caring woman who CARES love ya Alisha
N  13th of Dec, 2017 by    +6 Votes
@orla (county galway) she is great orla and yeah a buddy that describes her perfectly
she is not like anyone I have ever met before a real true soul with a huge heart. totally agree she does tell you what you need to hear not what you want to hear guess that's why I ring her so much
N  13th of Dec, 2017 by    +4 Votes
@savilles savilles use her a lot and loved every minute of it! Found Siohban to be very warm, very funny and so gifted. the experience for me going to see her was one of joy Readings with her are deep, so I began to ring her on her live line she has directed me and guided me into a happier place with love for myself and to be the best person I can be. love ya girl
N  13th of Dec, 2017 by    +2 Votes
@orla (county galway) I love your review that's what I feel about her hope she comes to my town in 2018 xxx
N  15th of Dec, 2017 by    +1 Votes
@annmarie 1974 she is an amazingly easy going person who makes you feel so comfortable and makes sure you understand before you leave. . I have had the pleasure of having lots of insightful telephone conversations with her and she is open, honest and extremely talented and givted. Highly recommend anyone considering a reading to contact siobhan. You won't be disappointed. love bebe Flanagan
A  22nd of May, 2017 by    +399 Votes
kool is she on facebook? Don't be scammed by a fake psychic like me cost me hundreds of $ to be told the same things like they script read
will look this one up sounds real
N  13th of Aug, 2017 by    +429 Votes
@tulsalady I've been to a few mediums in the past and I have to say that siobhan is the real deal!! I received the most incredible messages and validations from love ones who have passed. I was blown away by how on point she was. Her kind spirit and love was very evident throughout our meeting. Loved it and can't wait to meet with her again. Exactly what I needed
N  1st of Oct, 2017 by    +217 Votes
@tulsalady was a sceptic going in.

and before i even sat down she told me there was an old man in the room who had just past away, which was true... she told me his name was stefan... which was true..

she told me that a person called Tim would come into my life and make a major impact... true...
she told me that i was going to be in a minor car crash... true...

it was spot on. then she gave me advice on the future, OMGawwd she Is excellent

and best of all she has a gentle way and a soothing voice I could have stayed all day
N  2nd of Oct, 2017 by    +203 Votes
@Waterford Lady Oh my god what an amazing experience. I didn't know what to expect going in to see her but she was an absolute ladyand so so gifted. Such an amazing reading and I feel so thankful for all of the messages that she gave me I am delighted that I went to see him and I would gladly go for a reading again in the morning. AMAZING and I can ring her live when I need to x caroline
N  11th of Oct, 2017 by    +179 Votes
@Waterford Lady she is the real deal and without her I don't know where I would be now
N  2nd of Nov, 2017 by    +110 Votes
@Crawford s shes amazin god bless her
N  5th of Nov, 2017 by    +91 Votes
@Crawford s A top class psychic medium & a lady Siobhan Moore Whelan Live Private Irish 5 Star Psychic -1580997207 ...
https://www.irelandlookup.com › Companies & Businesses › Ireland

Siobhan Moore Whelan Live Private Irish 5 Star Psychic -1580997207 5 stars
N  10th of Nov, 2017 by    +87 Votes
@caroline XX caroline I KNOW my jesus she is actually scary how much she can get but at the same time am rooted to the spot after just keep remembering and still cant believe what she knew am not on social media and don't know her at all just rang out of blue and SMACKKKKKKKKKKKKK my god
N  13th of Nov, 2017 by    +80 Votes
@sylvia dublin ire yes she helped me to gain peace of mind she is definitely the most talented and gifted psychic I have ever used and I have been to many in my lifetime
N  17th of Nov, 2017 by    +66 Votes
@Orla M Conaty omc hey there I know you from galway and met you on siobhans page I know what you went through and we are lucky to have met her honestly
N  18th of Nov, 2017 by    +62 Votes
@Waterford Lady rang her on 1580997207 for a spirit reading never thought it would be so clear Siobhan is a extremely gifted Clairaudient who gave me names, years, the way the passed to heaven literaly so much information I cud not take it all in next time I had a pen n paper and when reading it back just brilliant
N  5th of Dec, 2017 by    +25 Votes
@Crawford s my hubby went in brian and didn't believe in psychics well he does now! thanks a mill Siobhan see you next time hope you stay over j the eel
N  22nd of May, 2017 by    -357 Votes
al psychics are fake you are stupid people
N  13th of Aug, 2017 by     Best Advice +441 Votes
@jasyn psychics are not for everyone jasyn but you cant say that unless you experience it yourself. I thank you siobhan for connected with my loved one when I rang you it is great to hear that he watches over my family and still his cheeky self you have a amazing gift I highly recommend you to my friends can not wait for your next reading face to face. i felt "the shivers" and energy which I have never experienced with any other reading I've ever had. Thank you for your friendship and I certainly look forward to seeing you again in a couple of weeks in person
N  2nd of Oct, 2017 by    +210 Votes
@mccarthypower great advice McCarthy power psychics ok yes been to a lot and never met a real one until now
N  15th of Oct, 2017 by    +163 Votes
@mccarthypower MCCARTHYPOWER dead on
N  13th of Nov, 2017 by    +84 Votes
@renee -co mayo McCarthypower well written you have to meet or use her before you find out just how brill she is after using many in my time she is my number 1
N  8th of Dec, 2017 by    +19 Votes
@mccarthypower you are right in person she is amazin
N  8th of Dec, 2017 by    -19 Votes
@orla (county galway) Stop - stop right now Siobhan. Stop harassing me on Pinterest as well as all the other social networks just because I’m Welsh! Stop. Listen to your family.

#candlesforSiobhan
N  8th of Dec, 2017 by    +13 Votes
@Lesley. Jackson hang on ya old [censor] yer the one stalking Siobhan n ya know it ur a dirty lyin tramp
N  8th of Dec, 2017 by    +12 Votes
@Lesley. Jackson Lesley YOU PUT THIS UP ya sick tramp1 go take yer tablets! an many more ye lying cung https://www.complaintsboard.com/complaints/siobhan-moore-whelan-5-star-psychic-harassment-bullying-and-stalking-online-c860508.html#c1839133
N  8th of Dec, 2017 by    +18 Votes
@orla (county galway) stalker Lesley Jackson that's the same one I talked to harassin Siobhan on her page n all over the place ye need to go back on da tablets n stop drinking I don't think she wants help. I triedd talk to her and tell her to stop. Not sure what else anyone can do for anythin for this whacko
N  8th of Dec, 2017 by    -12 Votes
@orla (county galway) More lies Siobhan? Shame on you. 13 months into stalking me, Boudica, Sharon, Nos, and the rest - dragging innocent people in to your fantasy world as well. I pity you. Your obsessed with me. But you can’t have my life; it’s mine, not yours.

Leave me alone.
N  10th of Dec, 2017 by    +12 Votes
@Lesley. Jackson shout from the rooftops Lesley you are the vindictive woman who is stalking her! proof will be posted on your page. you need to be locked in a straight jacket! will post just one piece of "evidence" on this page now shooooo you stupid woman
Lesley Jackson below has been outed from every large organization after a decade of stalking
"HARASSING YOU BECAUSE YOU ARE WELSH" you are scraping the bottom of the barrel; pityful
N  11th of Dec, 2017 by    +11 Votes
@Lesley. Jackson [censor] Lesley and stop saying siobhans family are with you they believe you are a very ill and sick woman who interferes where it is none of your business from her FAMILY back off you tried to hurt all of us but only ended up hurting yourself with regard to your complaint about Pinterest below is their confirmation of your harassment. Siobhan would not care if you were from Mongolia you really overstepped the mark and we do not want to hear another word from your sick mouth

Pinterest Support

Justin (Pinterest Help)
Dec 8, 00:52 PST
Hi Siobhan,
I have deleted the Pins and images you have sent me and suspended this user for harassment. Please let us know if they continue to post defamatory content on Pinterest. The IP forwarded to you for all three "hate sites; all come from the same address. Lucy Black, Lucy Lockett, Lucy blackthorne & Lesley Jackson"

Pinterest Team
REMOVED FOR HARASSMENT STALKING DEFAMATION OF CHARACTER AND THEFT OF IMAGERY

siobhan moore whelan
Dec 6, 07:10 PST
HTTPs://WWW.pinterest.ie/marygibbons100/frauds-and-stalkers Mary Gibbons

I have found a page on pinterest which violates my copyright, trademark, cyberbullies, defamation of character - a hate site and I want this removed immediately
name of PAGE - FRAUDS & STALKERS
HTTPs://WWW.pinterest.ie/marygibbons100/frauds-and-stalkers/
link to mary gibbons page I want taken down
images and trademark - stolen, written over for defamation, just look the pictures will speak for themselves I want his removed the group and the person behind this
IMAGE 1 MY TRADEMARK STOLEN AND DEFAMATORY COMMENTS PUT IN BY SICK [censor]
HTTPs://WWW.pinterest.ie/pin/7584343934678598132
2 ANOTHER DEFILED PUBLIC IMAGE NOT FOR REUSE WITHOUT PERMISSION HTTPs://WWW.pinterest.ie/pin/758434393467859809/
3 AGAIN THEFT AND REEDITED IMAGE DEFAMATION & VIOLATION
HTTPs://i.pinimg.com/originals/a5/94/94/a59494a28b69444b91c8c44378e0a5ef.jpg
4 A PERSONAL PHOTO OF MY BIRTHDAY STOLEN AND PUT UP WITH MORE DEFAMATION TAKE THIS DOWN
HTTPs://WWW.pinterest.ie/pin/758434393467859798/
GO TO THE PAGE Frauds and Stalkers
HTTPs://WWW.pinterest.ie/marygibbons100/frauds-and-stalkers/
REMOVE AND MARY GIBBONS AND LUCY BLACK WHO POSTED THIS
get back asap
Siobhan moore whelan

this image in the fake group fakes and flakes is one of my business cards - look at WHAT IS WRITTEN ON IT! it is disgusting remove immediately
HTTPs://WWW.pinterest.ie/pin/758434393467859803/
Attachment(s)
91f365241ff5e5a0464f068336a4e04f.jpg

removed and all from YOUR IP MS JACKSON leave our family out of your madness! Stop writing that we back you up as we do not and never ever would. We have filed a report against you and warn you not to contact any one of us again. You are a hateful woman.
N  13th of Dec, 2017 by    +3 Votes
@Lesley. Jackson a [censor] Lesley go peddle your crap somewhere else lol
N  13th of Dec, 2017 by    +3 Votes
@Lesley. Jackson Lesley Jackson your a mad one really this is you yeah! no wonder yer not in a straightjacket
sorry bout your head injury but after reading this you should be in an mental asylum
https://www.complaintsboard.com/complaints/cymraess-corner-weird-and-wonderful-blogging-from-the-welsh-marshes-troll-and-fraud-lesley-jackson-wales-a-traitor-to-wicccans-acow-and-a-warlock-medusa-scammer-and-fraud-c940474.html

YER MAD!
N  15th of Dec, 2017 by    +1 Votes
@mccarthypower well said McCarthy power
N  15th of Dec, 2017 by    +1 Votes
@Lesley. Jackson dese made up by head banger Lesley
N  23rd of May, 2017 by    +425 Votes
rang her lots she is lovely and always got it right on facebook she does so much for others god bless her
N  13th of Aug, 2017 by    +435 Votes
@ann cooper one in a million, I have been seeing her for a couple years now and without a fail everytime the readings have been very accurate and every prediction has came true last year she had predicted that I would be moving and be pregnant by the end of the year these 2 things have already happened. She has helped me heal through a lot of mental abuse and for that I could never thank Siobhan enough she is an angel. Love and light beautiful x nicole
N  18th of Nov, 2017 by    +60 Votes
@nicole co meath she has some gift there alrite
N  23rd of May, 2017 by    +421 Votes
use her all the time family rings her once a month shez great an does not tell lyes she even does thing on fb n messages
wards family galway ellen & tom
N  15th of Oct, 2017 by    +155 Votes
@galwaygal She's right on...great energy, clear, honest insightful. .. & real
N  22nd of Nov, 2017 by    +54 Votes
@galwaygal not on facebook or not great on computers I text her on her own mobile phone she is a beautiful spirit who cares about others ellen
A  24th of May, 2017 by    +419 Votes
we use her all the time when here are feuds or anything coming up she has helped our family for the past 4 years and like ellen and tom she never judges now matter how or what you say. we are travellers in Ireland and would like to say she is a lovely woman and the best psychc she is a gorga who helps our comunity a lot n thank u Siobhan for all ye do for us
Delaney family co mayo
N  2nd of Nov, 2017 by    +105 Votes
@Pavees the pavee fortune telr
N  12th of Nov, 2017 by    +82 Votes
@nora connors brue that she is an never tells our business god bless her
N  5th of Dec, 2017 by    +25 Votes
@Pavees met her 2 months ago and ring her privately all the time she is a dote we love her in Roscommon she welcome in all of our homes she is a true gentle spirit with a mind boggling gift thank god
N  24th of May, 2017 by    +242 Votes
I knew her years ago and always upfront and honest great to see others are experiencing her gift first hand love & light elizabeth
N  5th of Nov, 2017 by    +89 Votes
@Elizabeth dk you simply wont do better than Siobhan a gentle lady http://siobhanmoorewhelan.blogspot.ie/2017/09/siobhan-moore-whelan-psychicsiobhan_24.html
A  25th of May, 2017 by    +223 Votes
I know all the people in PAP sending you my contact keep up the brilliant work
A  26th of May, 2017 by    +423 Votes
yeh pavee our famly use her for years she is the best she helped us after a deat in the family my cuz hung himself an she was there for us all an didn't charge she did it free will always ring her she is the best an she don't talk crap like other fortune tellers maria casey ballinagh co cavan
N  27th of May, 2017 by    +259 Votes
@xcaseymarie nice to hear someone who uses her service regularly
N  2nd of Oct, 2017 by    +200 Votes
@xcaseymarie xcaseymarie she has done a lot for free for me too I live near you in cavan waves xxx caroline
N  5th of Nov, 2017 by    +87 Votes
@caroline XX she is caroline and has done a lot for free for me :)
N  10th of Nov, 2017 by    +82 Votes
@Dalkey lady has she wow dalkey lady never met anyone with her energy she is electric
N  12th of Nov, 2017 by    +78 Votes
@Dalkey lady she did a lot for our family an is great n do not charge us sometimes
N  20th of Nov, 2017 by    +53 Votes
@o donoghue top notch psychic siobhan moore whelan - 1580 997 207 - Google+
https://plus.google.com/104016455947997032632

Siobhan Moore Whelan Live Psychic & White Witch - 1580997207. Welcome one and all. I am a white witch (soothsayer, healer, mystic and fortune teller) i am ...
N  23rd of Nov, 2017 by    +46 Votes
@xcaseymarie god bless you and your family caseymarie
N  5th of Dec, 2017 by    +22 Votes
@caroline XX she came to my place was incredible completely not sure what or who she was was a friend recommended her after meeting her in tullamore holy [censor]!!! she welcome in our home and in our family anytime x
N  5th of Dec, 2017 by    +22 Votes
@Dalkey lady dalkey lady for us as well honestly our whole community cant wait for her return
N  8th of Dec, 2017 by    +17 Votes
@Dalkey lady ah sure she has done more fer me for free than anyone I think of her as a mate
N  15th of Dec, 2017 by    +1 Votes
@orla (county galway) yes I get that too I think of her as a friend after all she knows about me and how she has sorted my life out orla
A  27th of May, 2017 by    +190 Votes
Elizabeth found it blessed be sister
N  31st of May, 2017 by    +392 Votes
Siobhan well done on your success a bit of information that may be of use to you at some point
https://www.complaintsboard.com/complaints/pagans-against-plagiarism-caught-red-handed-scamming-sharon-heeley-blaylock-c875401.html

kris dailey walker is Diana jones and Sharon blaylock writing under joanne nelson which is a fake account

merry part and continued success
serenity rose
N  6th of Jun, 2017 by    +264 Votes
@serenity rose serenity rose they did the same to me and I was innocent
christopher
N  29th of Jun, 2017 by    +331 Votes
@Christopher P Christopher come to fb page "keep on smiling" this is only a small page for those attacked by those bunch of fakes when you are there we will invite you to our secret group which now has many members
N  16th of Aug, 2017 by    -370 Votes
@highpriestess That's the best joke anyone has ever told, you should do stand up.

Not only does that page you praise endorse copyright theft but also cyber attack.

Tell Gabby I said hello xD
N  16th of Aug, 2017 by    +381 Votes
@Nos Llew-Blaidd tell yourself you ahole to stop stalking!
N  16th of Aug, 2017 by    -355 Votes
@Golden Dawn Blog I wonder, do you have a notebook which lists all your countless profiles and passwords for them?

Since you obviously chickened out after threatening me in my message box on FB.
N  18th of Aug, 2017 by    +330 Votes
@Nos Llew-Blaidd john smith cease harassing this woman and cease harassing ACOW! PAP your group of "self appointed" watchdogs is over in the magickal society. David Griffin is only one of many honorary high ranked pagans who has left your group in disgust recently. Speaking to Phaedra one of the most highly qualified pagans over ACOW and boudica fosters non stop stalking of ACOW group has shown the broader magickal society that you are indeed bullies, stalkers and do not align yourself nor your self formed group with magickal laws from many quarters. The Wild Hunt no longer will accept anything from this group who stalk, bully and harass people this woman included. Acow will not and we repeat NOT listen nor acknowledge your group or any of your members nor answer any more of your inane questions. The Golden Dawn, MEDUSA and : SPPPEUMA are blackballing you and yes Lucy Black due to your participation in this affair you too are being blackballed. PAP are indeed within the eyes of the larger pagan community over! You have nothing to say that anyone wants to hear, stop interfering in matters that have nothing to do with you and desist from attacking well loved pagans within our community. Lesley Jackson your behaviour is disgraceful as is anyone who administrates PAP - Acow "boudica foster is a traitor to American witches" finally, ask Mr Smith to desist from harassing members of Just Keep Singing and mind his own business. After investigation of several magickal associates we have found PAP group to be formed of many troll "fake" accounts in order to mislead the public. We also found boosting of your group by adding in catholics and a variety of Christian based members which in itself makes a sham of your original intent. PAP you are a dying breed of pagans who utterly discredit real pagans within the magickal circle worldwide. The final word which we are all in agreement:

"this group is of no interest to our members and do not represent the magickal community. Do not have any interaction with them as their is no use beating a dead horse!

You bring shame and trouble wherever you go and it ends now it is over
N  18th of Aug, 2017 by    +408 Votes
@Nos Llew-Blaidd a friend of mine went to see you in clondalkin john you are a fake now get lost!
N  23rd of Aug, 2017 by    +255 Votes
@Nos Llew-Blaidd why would anyone speak to the likes of you john you are only here to try to hurt as usual. get a job or do something useful gabby has all she needs on you and your lot of trolls also you are being blackballed by wild hunt and many more just get off the page john you total [censor]
N  26th of Aug, 2017 by    +243 Votes
@Master Issac also known as Mr Pink lolllllllll
N  4th of Sep, 2017 by    +293 Votes
@Nos Llew-Blaidd ya weirdo why would anyone with sense answer you stalker?
N  2nd of Oct, 2017 by    +190 Votes
@Hilary county offaly creepy man
N  5th of Nov, 2017 by    +80 Votes
@Nos Llew-Blaidd what a [censor] !!! stalking and putting it up publically some stupid troll nos
N  13th of Nov, 2017 by    0 Votes
@Golden Dawn Blog lunatic!
N  13th of Nov, 2017 by    +72 Votes
@mcginley sligo wrong person I mean nos llew blabbermouth lunatic
N  20th of Nov, 2017 by    +49 Votes
@Nos Llew-Blaidd john smith (nos) "you cyber attack and interfere in things that are way above your head" we are behind this campaign 100% take you trolls and traitors somewhere else ha ha ha haaaaaaaaa bmj big mouthed [censor]! Lesley Jackson and the likes of YOU troll account are the scabs!
great read here about "traitors" and bullies
HTTPs://WWW.COMPLAINTSBOARD.com/complaints/cymraess-corner-weird-and-wonderful-blogging-from-the-welsh-marshes-troll-and-fraud-lesley-jackson-wales-a-traitor-to-wicccans-acow-and-a-warlock-medusa-scammer-and-fraud-c940474.html
N  5th of Dec, 2017 by    +21 Votes
@Nos Llew-Blaidd there is always one fool if you don't believe that up to you but if you met her you would not write such [censor] nos honestly she is incredible
N  8th of Dec, 2017 by    +13 Votes
@Nos Llew-Blaidd [censor] like u need to be locked away nos
N  11th of Dec, 2017 by    +10 Votes
@Nos Llew-Blaidd mr stalker leave my daughter alone one warning only
N  13th of Dec, 2017 by    +6 Votes
@Nos Llew-Blaidd yer a nurd nos llew blaidd
N  11th of Jun, 2017 by    +369 Votes
good review
N  5th of Dec, 2017 by    +23 Votes
@serenity rose rose she is amazing
N  11th of Aug, 2017 by    +406 Votes
This was the first psychic reading I have ever had, and I must admit I am quite the skeptic. About three minutes into my session with Siobhan, it was undeniably spot on. I went with a friend and her reading also really hit home for her. She utilizes her deep understanding of the archetypes, history, and meaning of each card to fully explain how it relates to you; validated everything that was occurring in my life and gave me the guidance that I was seeking The reading was excellent and I recommend Siobhan as a real psychic medium. She has given me things to think about and has provided clarity for questions I have been pondering came away amazed and cant wait to talk to her again
N  13th of Aug, 2017 by    +403 Votes
@Roseanna Kiely I have just been for a private reading with Siobhan and she is excellent I really needed direction and she has helped me to make a huge decision. I am looking forward to my own future now and the reading was brilliant thank you Siobhan

philo (tullamore)
N  14th of Aug, 2017 by    +398 Votes
@PhiloMena Mc Firstly I would like to say a huge thank you for accommodating me and making me feel welcome. You put me at ease and calmed me down as I was a bit more than nervous. The reading was brilliant and SCARILY accurate with the info you gave me. The whole experience was professional and very well structured. I will recommend your brilliant service to everyone I meet. The whole experience was enlightening and new to me. I will book again 10 stars and a big thank you to You )0 tina co meath
N  14th of Aug, 2017 by    +395 Votes
@PhiloMena Mc she is real and I want to thank you for the work we did together because I feel like that really helped unblock a lot of things for me thank you from the bottom of
my heart for the reading you gave me Having a meeting with you is a life changing event, not just receiving the answers or dealing with the issue at hand. I feel quite a bit free thank you again hugs xxxxxxxx michelle co offaly Talk very soon your an angel
N  30th of Sep, 2017 by    +204 Votes
@michelle midlands I've just been to Siobhan to be honest I did not have much faith in this whole thing after my first and what I thought was my last reading, but, wow she really hit the nail on the head for me. She knew all about my character, history, work and wife. and life. She did not ask any of us a question bar our name and just started talking. after my experience my wife just had to go in to see her and she was really shaken when she came out spirit readings how could she have known so much? we did not pre-book just she was in the same hotel as we were staying so this lady had no prior knowledge of who we were at all. I rate her 20out of 10 and that is not a lie try for yourself she has a PRS number however we are from Scotland and on a visit and it does not work there BUT next time we are in Ireland deffo going to see her
N  18th of Nov, 2017 by    +51 Votes
@PhiloMena Mc amazing how she can tell so much on the phone cant wait to meet her again in galway
N  5th of Dec, 2017 by    +22 Votes
@Tina (TAROT) tina you went to see her and you read tarot? amazing
N  14th of Aug, 2017 by    +311 Votes
thank you from the bottom of my heart Siobhan x michelle ring you soon


N  16th of Aug, 2017 by    -361 Votes
The blind are easily lead by the deceiver.
Those with 20/20 see through the veil of deceit.

This bun is forever watching
N  16th of Aug, 2017 by    +362 Votes
@Nos Llew-Blaidd John Smith stop harassing this woman. pagans against plagiarism you Lose! quote "Subject: Re: [censor] And Electeric Fences
Date:Β August 13, 2017 at 2:16:50 PMTo: Adam Edgington
Hey Adam,
You are just like those [censor] who called out Wyatt Erp.
Didn’t your mama ever tell you not to piss on electric fences, boy?
Unless you have a death wish, [censor] now.
In abundance, power, and truth,
David GriffinΒ 
He won't listen. They never do. Wanna bet what happens next?" the golden dawn blog

LINK: http://hermetic-golden-dawn.blogspot.ie/2017/08/magical-defenses-dumb-asses-looking-for.html

@Golden Dawn Blog quote WILT HUNT ORG - will not publish anything else by Pagans Against Plagiarism due to their unethical, underhanded management of the group, their lack of pagans in the group and their stalking and bullying in the name of paganism

http://wildhunt.org/2017/08/pagan-community-notes-covenant-of-the-goddess-hex-ritual-pagan-copyright-issues-and-more.html
Reply

uote: M.E.D.U.S.A
"pagans against plagiarism have been defeated! So much so the Wild Hunt dares not to mention their name even in their most recent article this group is not mentioned " All this group can do now is to watch they have no power and are known in the magical community for their disgusting antics. The Director of M.E.D.U.S.A. orders all membes ... (that part is secret for now) http://wildhunt.org/2017/08/pagan-community-notes-covenant-of-the-goddess-hex-ritual-pagan-copyright-issues-and-more.html

QUOTE: SPPPEUMA

"PAP and their members of this group is of no interest to our members and do not represent the magickal community. Do not have any interaction with them as their is no use beating a dead horse"
N  18th of Aug, 2017 by    +403 Votes
@Golden Dawn Blog No clue what you or stupid john smith talking about I got a reading from Siobhan when I needed to find out something so badly, within minutes after ringing her shee was back to me with an answer.I feel so blessed to have found her Siobhan has helped me and my family so much since and is such a kind person too and is always there to help. Not only is she the best Medium by far, she is also a kind-hearted person. Iwould say to anyone that needs or wants to see a Medium she is definitely the one to see - i know I'll never be able to thank her enough for everything she has done for me and for my family. A big kind heart and a really brilliant psychic thank you again x Lisa Mahon Co Dublin
N  23rd of Aug, 2017 by    +231 Votes
@Nos Llew-Blaidd WICCA LEEKS as john says he is watching this woman forever that is A STALKER!
N  26th of Aug, 2017 by    +215 Votes
@Nos Llew-Blaidd nos llew blaid stalking in public is an offence! forever watching you pervert john smith!
N  26th of Aug, 2017 by    +225 Votes
@violet tattersticks any man who writes this publically has a huge issue stalking is a felony john smith or mr pink or nos llew blaidd!
N  3rd of Sep, 2017 by    -285 Votes
@blaylock I watch where my name is mentioned and where my friends are dragged through the dirt.

L G S
Rotting through
Fizzled out

The three of you slowly breaking, one more so than others.

:) Keep sharing my page I like the free advertisement :)
N  4th of Sep, 2017 by    +284 Votes
@Nos Llew-Blaidd weirdo like u should be locked up for gud
N  5th of Sep, 2017 by    -271 Votes
@Hilary county offaly People like me keep laughing at idiots like you.
N  29th of Sep, 2017 by    +198 Votes
@Nos Llew-Blaidd what a horrible man
N  12th of Oct, 2017 by    -147 Votes
@Nos Llew-Blaidd dearie I am an alco cant remember writing half this crap and where did I get the images hope I didn't steal them
stretchhhhhhhhh yawn dribble reaches to bottle again
ah so what I get away with it anyway a proud fluffy bunny
NOTE TO SELF better get 2 bottles for tomoro hic hic passes out on fluffy computer pissed as per crap am on wrong page trolling
N  12th of Nov, 2017 by    +66 Votes
@Lisa Mahon wat they [censor] on bout? fools if ye knew Siobhan ye would know she has a gift from god n she is so nice to every body
N  13th of Nov, 2017 by    +66 Votes
@lesley jackson wales Lesley Jackson wales another lunatic!
N  20th of Nov, 2017 by    +44 Votes
@Golden Dawn Blog MEDUSA 100 percent agree! ! Lesley Jackson and the likes of all her troll accounts beward .great read here about "traitors" and bullies
https://www.complaintsboard.com/complaints/cymraess-corner-weird-and-wonderful-blogging-from-the-welsh-marshes-troll-and-fraud-lesley-jackson-wales-a-traitor-to-wicccans-acow-and-a-warlock-medusa-scammer-and-fraud-c940474.html
N  23rd of Nov, 2017 by    +38 Votes
@Lisa Mahon lisa am lost a bit 2 but she is a god giftd woman
N  26th of Nov, 2017 by    -35 Votes
@lesley jackson wales It is always funny to see the fake profiles come up under the guise of people I know,
Sheep forever following a drunk and blind shepherd.
N  4th of Dec, 2017 by    +24 Votes
@lesley jackson wales Lesley has a serious head injury may explain her crazy behaviour this was sent by her daughter and posted on a board here
Lesley had a head injury! Does this explain her obscene stalking and harasssment

https://www.blmlaw.com/news/lesley-heather-jackson-v-andrew-george-murray-and-aviva-insurance-uk-ltd-
Aviva Insurance UK Ltd
Home Insights News Lesley Heather Jackson v Andrew George Murray and ...
18 Feb 2015
The judgment for the case of Lesley Heather Jackson v Andrew George Murray and Aviva Insurance UK Ltd has been handed down by the Supreme Court (SC) today (18 February). BLM acted for Andrew Murray and his insurers, Aviva Insurance, which was heard before the Court in October 2014.
Facts of the case
Lesley Jackson sustained serious injuries in a road traffic accident in which she was involved when she was 13 years old. She had alighted from a school minibus and was crossing the road when she was struck by a vehicle being driven by Andrew Murray. The judge hearing the case considered that whilst Andrew Murray ought to have slowed his vehicle down upon seeing the mini bus, the greater cause of the accident was Lesley Jackson’s decision to cross the road without making sure the road was clear. He determined that there should be a 90% reduction for her contributory negligence. This was reduced on appeal to 70% by the Inner House.
The solicitors acting for Lesley Jackson appealed that decision to the Supreme Court. Their primary position was that there should be no discount for contributory negligence on the part of Lesley Jackson given her age and the fact that she did not “dart out” in front of the vehicle. Their fall-back position was that if there was contributory negligence, it was less than 50%. BLM argued that there was no justification to further interfere with the findings of the Inner House.

makes sense now!
N  5th of Dec, 2017 by    +21 Votes
@Nos Llew-Blaidd get off the page nos there is always one fool
N  5th of Dec, 2017 by    -21 Votes
@jacqui n b xx No :D
N  6th of Dec, 2017 by    -22 Votes
@Nos Llew-Blaidd πŸ€£πŸ˜‚πŸ€£
N  6th of Dec, 2017 by    +21 Votes
@Lesley. Jackson unfortunately apologize for posting on this page however Lesley Jackson we read a plea from Lesleys daughter after showing "serious head injury" our advice this may help you darlink Lesley jackson
Take Your Meds: Phone reminders to help you and yours remember to ...
www.takeyourmeds.co.uk/

Take Your Meds is a telephone service to help you remember to take your medication. It's easy to set up, and you can start receiving your reminder phonecalls today. Set up a reminder now. What We Offer. Customisable schedule. Tell us when you need your reminders and let us do the work for you.
just keep singing girl and don't forget your heavy meds la la laaaaaaa
N  11th of Dec, 2017 by    +11 Votes
@Lesley. Jackson You will only be told this once Ms Jackson leave our family alone
N  13th of Dec, 2017 by    +4 Votes
@Nos Llew-Blaidd yer a nurd n a stalker an a complete freak nos
N  13th of Dec, 2017 by    +3 Votes
@cathleen from wexford what man Cathleen he is a feckin boy lol
N  13th of Dec, 2017 by    +3 Votes
@Lesley. Jackson HEY dudes meet Lesley Jackson (head injury) but jasus she should be in a straightjacket
HTTPs://WWW.COMPLAINTSBOARD.com/complaints/cymraess-corner-weird-and-wonderful-blogging-from-the-welsh-marshes-troll-and-fraud-lesley-jackson-wales-a-traitor-to-wicccans-acow-and-a-warlock-medusa-scammer-and-fraud-c940474.html

yer a crazy [censor]
N  15th of Dec, 2017 by    +1 Votes
@Nos Llew-Blaidd nos llew-blaidd Musha god help us... r πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚ ye fuking clown πŸ€‘πŸ€‘πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚I'm weak laughs at ye πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚
N  15th of Dec, 2017 by    +1 Votes
@tobias (germany) πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚ hasn't a clue head injury all shook up 🎢🎢🎢 πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚gowaaay will ya hahaha dese are all made up by a head banger Lesley ha ha ha
A  18th of Aug, 2017 by    +399 Votes
Siobhan was amazing !!! Highly recommended great reader, very blessed to have encountered her and very pleasant & caring to boot! You will not be disappointed. Amazing reading. Truly gifted. Thank you! xxxxxxxxxxx emma
N  19th of Aug, 2017 by    +373 Votes
I've been to many psychics just for entertainment value, but she was very spot on many things, she wasn't reaching for things and just told you the truth in what she saw.  She read my cards and my aura, and I will say I was not disappointed at all.  She was straight forward and to the point.  If you want honesty she is probably the best one out there. this is not entertainment let me tell you right now!!! Siobhan is amazing; She is right to the point and tells you exactly how it is. She will give you straight forward advice, and she will guide you in life decisions. Be prepared, she is a busy woman. You can be sitting with her, and there will be a line building up for her. She cares about what choices you make, and she will follow up with you to see how you are doing. Dorothy has helped bring peace into my life and I can't thank her enough. AND YES I am going back to her soon again and if I cant then I can ring her on her live number. She is right to the point and tells you exactly how it is. She will give you straight forward advice, and she will guide you in life decisions. Be prepared, she is a busy woman. You can be sitting with her, and there will be a line building up for her. She cares about what choices you make, and she will follow up with you to see how you are doing. Dorothy has helped bring peace into my life and I can't thank her enough. Michael & nora galway
N  19th of Aug, 2017 by    +308 Votes
@Michael & Nora Corcoran thank you so much for giving me back peace after the loss of my lovely mother Dotty I know whe is with me all the time now xxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxx I can never thank you enough xxxxxxxx nora
N  19th of Aug, 2017 by    +368 Votes
I was with Siobhan two years ago and literally she is mind blowing. everything she said came to happen and she is a lovely peaceful person who is so warm and makes you feel at ease. I rang her a few times since which is just as good except you don't get a hug lol defo going back soon she is amazing
anna kane co dublin
N  22nd of Aug, 2017 by    +341 Votes
@Anna kane I ring her once a month if I can she has helped me through a tough break up with my fiancée could not have made it without her thanks siobhan
N  23rd of Aug, 2017 by    +197 Votes
Very interesting discussion especially from those who have had readings with Siobhan in person on via phone. Does she do email readings to USA? or do you have a contact for her
violet
N  26th of Aug, 2017 by    +321 Votes
she is on facebook violet under Siobhan Moore Whelan or 11:11 psychics defo recommend you contact her all details there
I myself ring her once a month she is a lovely person who cares really cares

Post your Comment

Please check text spelling before submitting a comment
Your attitude towards Complaint Agree Neutral Disagree
Comment text
Attach photos (optional)

Contact Us
bdomains.com
     

Reply to

Send