CMG CargoCmg cargo not delivered my box

J Jun 20, 2021
This review was posted by
a verified customer
Verified customer
Review updated:

April 27, 2021 pinick up nyo sa bahay namin sa Sharjah ang box and until now wala parin. Una lumabas sa tracking nyo May 30 arrival sa port Manila. Tapos bigla nyo binago naging June 18 doon palang sobrang layo na. But then we understand kasi sabi nyo my port congestion sa Singapore at sure na sure na ang June18. And last night I check again its shows that move again to June 20. Nagpapalow up ako sa fb messenger nyo pero mayayabang pa kayo. May isa ako nakakausap sa watsapp na maayos ayos. And then nilagay nyo estimated na nman is July 16??? How come hindi nyo ba alam mga masisira namin pagkain doon sa box at mga gamit na pinagipunan namin. Tapos kayo mga tga cmg cargo mga wala pakialam move kayo ng move so anu dina lng kami mg complain at kung gustuhin nyo hndi na deliver samin box namin ganun nalang. Well anyways may paglalagyan kayo. Pinaka bulok na cargo shipping. Nightmare!!! Almost 3 mos Manila area lang. Umaksyon kayo sa mga reklamo ng mga costumers nyo kasi kung hindi samin hindi kau magkaka meron trabaho. Mga wala kayong awa.

Cmg cargo not delivered my box

  • CMG Cargo's response · Jun 21, 2021

    Dear Valued Customer,

    Our sincerest apologies for the inconvenience caused on the delay of arrival of your shipment.

    Please send us an email with the your mobile number, tracking number, shipper and consignee name so we can urgently assist you.

    For urgent inquiry, please call us at [protected] or whatsapp at +[protected]

    Regards,

    CMG Cargo

    Comments

  • Updated by JyeLi · Jun 22, 2021

    I already send an email. Please do action about our boxes or else we will file complaint to the right person.

  • Updated by JyeLi · Jun 24, 2021

    Cmg cargo dapat sa inyo matanggalan ng lisensya. Hindi nyo alam ang stress na dinudulot nyo sa amin. FYI hindi namin pinulot pera sa mga binili ng laman ng mga boxes namin. If seen zone nyo lang kami magkita kita nalang tayo sa Raffy Tulfo. From May 30 eta sa port manila, ginawa nyo June 18 at tpos naging June 20 at pagtawag ko naging June 27 at sa sunod ko tawag June 30 na. Kakapal ng mukha nyo sinasabi nyo June 18 umalis ng Singapore hindi kmi tanga FYI 7 days max nasa port Manila na dpat yan barko nyo.

Responses

  • An
    Anne Guevarra-Mobark Jul 28, 2021
    This comment was posted by
    a verified customer
    Verified customer

    Hello, did u received your boxes already po, as I am experiencing the same with them.

    0 Votes
  • Jv
    JV Bue Aug 21, 2021
    This comment was posted by
    a verified customer
    Verified customer

    @Anne Guevarra-Mobark No we didn't receive until now our boxes! Warn your fellow OFWS about this bad service.

    0 Votes
  • Cm
    Cmg Cargo Box Aug 21, 2021
    This comment was posted by
    a verified customer
    Verified customer

    @JV Bue Good day, You can reach our customer service CMG Cargo Office, Ann- [protected] or Marissa- [protected] our local mobile no. or via WhatsApp for us to assist you. Thank you and Stay safe.

    0 Votes
  • Ti
    Tino06 Jul 09, 2021

    I’m very much frustrated with the service of this company. CMG cargo is not a qualified cargo company. I’m so disappointed as they’re giving me the same reply and changing the arrival date of my shipment.

    CMG - would you please be honest with your customer? You’re giving us the same alibis about the port congestion in Singapore. My box is delayed for four months!!!

    0 Votes

Post your comment

    By clicking Submit you are agreeing to the Complaints Board’s Terms and Conditions

    IN THE NEWS

    Unhappy consumers gather online at Complaintsboard.com and have already logged thousands of complaints.
    If you see dozens of complaints about a certain company on ComplaintsBoard, walk away.
    One of the largest consumer sites online. Posting here your concerns means good exposure for your issues.
    A consumer site aimed at exposing unethical companies and business practices.
    ComplaintsBoard is a good source for product and company gripes from especially dissatisfied people.
    You'll definitely get some directions on how customer service can best solve your problem.
    Do a little research on the seller. Visit consumer complaint websites like ComplaintsBoard.