Menu
Register
Write a review File a complaint
Cash4Gold Holdings

Cash4Gold Holdings review: terrible service 41

W
Author of the review
3:14 pm EDT
Review updated:
Resolved
The complaint has been investigated and resolved to the customer’s satisfaction.
Featured review
This review was chosen algorithmically as the most valued customer feedback.

Hello, more than 6 weeks ago I sent away my envelope to cash4gold.com. They say that your envelope is tracked and secure the entire journey. 3 weeks after submitting my envelope, I still could not track my package, I finally got them to answer an email, and it had been recieved the week before but no one entered the tracking envelope. I recieved my check for a diamond ring and solid gold coin, 86 dollars. I of course refused the paynent and they said they would follow thier standard practice and ship my gold back to me. The following day I was issued a UPS tracking number, but it has never been shipped, just a label prepared by c4g. I have been trying unsuccessfully since to find out where this package is, and keep getting emails saying that a supervisor needs to contact me can I give my phone number, but no one ever calls me. BEWARE

Resolved

The complaint has been investigated and resolved to the customer’s satisfaction.

More Cash4Gold Holdings reviews & complaints

Cash4Gold Holdings - Payment for gold 1
Resolved
The complaint has been investigated and resolved to the customer’s satisfaction.
Cash4Gold Holdings - Ridiculous Amount offered for my goods 3
Resolved
The complaint has been investigated and resolved to the customer’s satisfaction.
Cash4Gold Holdings - underpay 5
Resolved
The complaint has been investigated and resolved to the customer’s satisfaction.
Cash4Gold Holdings - thanks for nothing-no really nothing! 3
Resolved
The complaint has been investigated and resolved to the customer’s satisfaction.
Cash4Gold Holdings - Stole my gold 6
Resolved
The complaint has been investigated and resolved to the customer’s satisfaction.
Cash4Gold Holdings - scam 10
Resolved
The complaint has been investigated and resolved to the customer’s satisfaction.
41 comments
Add a comment
R
R
Russia From 619
, US
Jul 01, 2022 3:28 pm EDT

C4G Jewelers

This company has beautiful jewelry, but very bad customer service skills. I wanted to purchase a chain from this company, this would have been by first big purchase! I wanted and needed to make sure I’m getting the best value and price. So I have many questions! Unfortunately I’m guessing I over asked my concerns to decide on a product that fits my budget and what I want. I was blocked on IG from communicating with them. This tells me they didn’t want me as a customer & just wanted me to place an order so they get their money. Everything happens for a reason and I wish them nothing but success. I’m sure if I was buying kilos of gold I would have been treated differently. Even after telling them someone blocked me and I would write a review I was laughed at. By whom ever controls their IG page. Very unprofessional on their end. Treat everyone with respect after all you are a business.

L
L
Linda Gregory
Rocky Mount, US
Jan 07, 2009 6:44 pm EST

I sent in some jewelry, some I wasn't to sure about but other jewelry I knew were worth more than $50.00 let's say plus 3 old, old, old watches which were antiques. They sent me a check for $1.74, well to say the least I sent the check back to them along with a request to send those 3 watches back. They called me before Christmas to say they had put the watches back in the mail to me. Well as of this date 1-7-09 I still haven't seen those watches & I do want them back & they should keep their word & send them back to me. I know for a fact that they are worth over $600.00 each. They should be put out of Business because of their Business practices. Thanks. Linda Gregory
1615 Old Barn Road
Rocky Mount, NC. [protected]

L
L
lillllbit
Crested Butte, US
Jul 09, 2009 11:38 am EDT

I had seriously considered sending in my scrap gold jewelry to this company until I read the testimonials on this website. Thanks to everyone for the heads-up.

Here's what I did...I took my "Refiner's Gold Pack" and loaded it up with a bunch of old keys, about 60 cents worth of pennies, and a bunch of bottle caps and mailed it back to them with a note about their sorry business. At least they'll have to pay the postage for this slug package (I'm eager to see if they even say they received it, I'll check my "tracking number" in a few days, maybe two weeks...)! I'll let 'em have the sixty cents...If they're ripping people off this badly, they must need the money even more than I do. I'll just take my old jewelry to a jeweler or pawn shop. Once again, thanks to everybody here. I almost fell for it...

N
N
NikkiJW
Guisborough, GB
Sep 22, 2009 10:15 am EDT

Cash4Gold...what a joke!
I sent away a necklace, a bangle and 5 rings one of which was diamond.
After a couple of weeks they sent me a cheque valueing the jewellery at £1.54!
I demanded that they sent me jewellery back, i got my jewellery back and the bracelet had been snapped in half.
I'm still chasing up and insurance claim now after 2 months. They offered me £15.00 to get the bracelet repaired when it was unrepairable! DO NOT USE THIS SERVICE IT'S A SCAM!

E
E
Ethans mommy
Mogadore, US
Feb 17, 2010 4:32 pm EST
Verified customer This complaint was posted by a verified customer. Learn more

I sent my pak in late December. After about a week of waiting, I called them and asked the man how long it takes to get your check, he said about two weeks. Well two and a half weeks later I tracked my pack online, and the website said C4G has not recieved it yet. Very frustrated, I called customer service(which has a long wait time) and talked to them about the situation. I eventually recieved an insurance claim that I had to sign and describe the items I sent in and an estimated value for them and send them a copy of my ID. Either way, they only insure the pak for $100. They later contacted me saying I will be getting an agreement to sign saying how if my pak does show up, I can either get it back and send them the $100 back or have my jewelery appraised and send me the difference if it is worth more than $100, but if it is less, I must send them the difference. I don't think I should have to pay them back anything. I'm sure they will "find" my pak and tell me it is worth much less than $100. It is now February and I am still dealing with all this when it should have been taken care of already. I really wish I would have just tried to sell my jewelery locally.

J
J
jatr22
sidcup, GB
Sep 15, 2009 6:00 am EDT

PLEASE do not use this service, even if you are desperate. The Guardian wrote an on-line review please read. They will offer no where nere the value of your gold. There are other companies that will advertise there price per gramme before you send your gold. I sent 270gammes of gold, which they stated was 171gs, and offered 1/3 at least its value that i would receive from other companies. Irequested a valuation which i did not receive until i phoned 10/12 times. I advised them to return my gold, the response was up to/10 14days. I did not take there offer and would never use or recommend again EVER

T
T
Toni Gibbs
Euclid, US
Jan 12, 2009 8:50 am EST

I sent in several pieces of gold jewelry, which I know for a fact is not junk. I mailed my pack on December 27th, and as of today, January 12th, I still have not received payment. I checked their website everyday for the last week and a half for any information regarding payment, finally on January 10th, I recieve and email from them informing me that they had recieved my pack, and payment was on the way. Bulls--t! I called the customer service dept., and told them that I wanted my items returned to me, and was told that a check was being mailed out to me that same day, (of course), that's still wrong, because I sent them a voided check so that I could have direct deposit. I told the man that, and he told me that either the information from the check had been entered into their system incorrectly, or that they would be paying me less than $25.00 for my items. There website states clearly that payment will be sent within 24 hours of receipt of your items, it does not state that it may take 7-10 business days for them to receive your pack. I'm scared now that I have sent these people my checking account information-GOD I'm stupid!

B
B
brenda weeks
Plantersville, US
Aug 06, 2009 10:07 pm EDT

I sent my gold off to cash4gold and they said that they did not recieve my package so I used their tracking number at first it said that they receive my package and a check is on its way so when I checked it again then it stated that they had not received it and they were going to send me some insurance papers to fill out. I had a lot of gold in that package I had 10 gold rings, three necklaces, silver coins, and alot more other things in that package. Please help me out to figure out what to do so no one else gets the same treatment

A
A
acofsc
San Clemente, US
Dec 10, 2009 11:03 pm EST

thank you justin, your help is very much appreciated, we are a family just trying to get by, i recenly lost my job and trying to give my children a good x-mas.i had to go through my jewlry box, every lil bit helps.thank you again for your help.merry x-mas to you and yours.ANNA

--------------------------------------------------------------------------------
From: "info@cash4gold.com"
To: acofsc@sbcglobal.net
Sent: Wednesday, December 10, 2017 8:21:50 AM
Subject: RE: Cash4Gold (Email Case#255423)

Anna,
Thank you very much for your reply. I do apologize that we no longer have access to return your material. I have taken your invoice and emails to my manager and he has authorized me to meet your minimum required payment 60.00 for your package, given the situation. Please confirm and we will mail this payment out to you as soon as possible.

Thank You

Justin N.

--------------------------------------------------------------------------------

From: anna castillo [mailto:acofsc@sbcglobal.net]
Sent: Wednesday, December 10, 2017 10:47 AM
To: info@cash4gold.com
Subject: Re: Cash4Gold (Email Case#255423)

i was more interested in the ring it self, the gold one withe the diamond, i was offered 60.00. thanks

--------------------------------------------------------------------------------

From: "info@cash4gold.com"
To: acofsc@sbcglobal.net
Sent: Wednesday, December 10, 2017 7:43:49 AM
Subject: RE: Cash4Gold (Email Case#255423)

Anna,
I apologize but from the time of our first contact I was unable to retrieve your items for return to you. If you don’t mind me asking how much were you expecting to receive when you sent your package off to us?

Thank You

Justin n.

--------------------------------------------------------------------------------

From: anna castillo [mailto:acofsc@sbcglobal.net]
Sent: Wednesday, December 10, 2017 10:11 AM
To: info@cash4gold.com
Subject: Re: Cash4Gold (Email Case#255423)

please send items back.thank you.

--------------------------------------------------------------------------------

From: "info@cash4gold.com"
To: acofsc@sbcglobal.net
Sent: Wednesday, December 10, 2017 6:31:47 AM
Subject: RE: Cash4Gold (Email Case#255423)

Anna,
Accounts payable has your reissue request. We did receive 3 DWT of 14K, 2.7 DWT of 10K and 24.1 DWT of sterling silver. We were able to pay out 19.65 for your total package.

Thank you

Justin N.

--------------------------------------------------------------------------------

From: anna castillo [mailto:acofsc@sbcglobal.net]
Sent: Tuesday, December 09, 2017 12:31 PM
To: info@cash4gold.com
Subject: Re: Cash4Gold (Email Case#255423)

HELLO JASON, I HAVE NOT YET RECIEVED A CHECK STATEMENT.CASE #(255423) IF FOR ANY REASON I DONT THINK THE AMOUNT IS FAIR AND WANT MY ITEMS RETURNED, ARE THESE ITEMS STILL AVAILABLE?, ITS BEEN A MONTH THANK YOU.

--------------------------------------------------------------------------------

From: "info@cash4gold.com"
To: acofsc@sbcglobal.net
Sent: Saturday, December 6, 2017 12:04:35 PM
Subject: RE: Cash4Gold (Email Case#255423)

Anna,
There is a 15 day hold on check reissues from the date on the check, I can submit to accounts payable to have your payment reissued on 12/9. Please contact me on Tuesday to confirm that you have not received it so that I can proceed with the reissue.

Thank You

Justin N.

--------------------------------------------------------------------------------

From: anna castillo [mailto:acofsc@sbcglobal.net]
Sent: Saturday, December 06, 2017 12:59 PM
To: info@cash4gold.com
Subject: Re: Cash4Gold (Email Case#255423)

that is my correct address but it is apartment b, was anything sent back to you?i dont understand i recieved my kit without problem.what happends from this point? thank you, Anna (case #255423)

--------------------------------------------------------------------------------

From: "info@cash4gold.com"
To: acofsc@sbcglobal.net
Sent: Friday, December 5, 2017 11:47:24 AM
Subject: Cash4Gold (Email Case#255423)

Anna,
Thank you very much for your email and information so that I can assist you. We did mail your check (check #29238) to you on 11/24, you definitely should have received it by now. Please confirm that our ship to address we have on file for you is

A
A
Anita
Mt. Sterling, US
Mar 11, 2009 6:18 pm EDT

Jan 7, 2017 My sister and I sent a pack of gold consisting, of 17 rings, 7 chains, 5 bracelets, 2 sets of loop earrings, 4 pendants, and 34 miscellaneous pieces of gold. We were so stupid and didn't check this site until after we lost our gold. I was worried about how to track it to them, so I sent it Certified Mail but the package didn't get scanned into the USPS system, so when cash4gold said they didn't receive it and the US mail couldn't find it, we had no way to tell where it went. SO, I'm just warning people DON'T ever send your GOLD in the mail. There are too many places you can walk the gold into and see if you are getting a price you are satisfied with. Don't trust Cash4gold and don't trust the USPS. Don't let your gold out of your site. I have found all of the gold buying places one TV that buy gold in this manner, have a bad reputation on how they do business. Don't Trust Them It is a Scam. Sincerely Anita

N
N
nancyincali
Escondido, US
Jan 09, 2010 11:32 pm EST

I mailed packet with gold, I checked tracking number everyday and it was never recieved! when i contacted company he said oh sorry it must have got lost in mail, sucks for me, i was planning to use the money to help with my daughters wedding expenses..please do not mail anything to them, to late for me but hopefully someone will read this and listen!

S
S
Smith
Leesburg, US
Mar 13, 2009 10:47 am EDT

Sent in numerous items along with sterling silver and they claimed to have not received the 90.6 grams of gold when it was in the same package as the silver! This is apparently another company that can not be trusted and we as citizens of this great contry need to put them out of business ASAP before they take more peoples hard earned monies. I wonder if this company is owned by MADOFF!

D
D
Donna Sutcliffe
Janesville, US
Dec 09, 2008 11:30 am EST

We sent in a bunch of items, gold and silver. It took about 3 weeks to get a check and it was only 31 cents. (What a joke?). We called them and told them to send our jewelry back. We sent the check back a week ago and havent recieved our items back yet. This is a big hoax. We couldnt believe it when we got a check for only 31 cents for all the items we sent.

A
A
annelie
Tempe, US
Apr 10, 2009 8:50 pm EDT

on3/4/2017 i send in 5/ 14 karat gold wedding bands, 2 14k.gold chains, 1/14k. mans ring no stone, 1 /14k. solid 14k.huge gold nugget pendent previsoly 6/huge 14k.solid 14k.gold rings.now they are telling me same story as to other people they never received it and want me to start a claim. same b.s. as to other people to fax notorized letter with discription of items. sorry you got the wrong person as im coming after you. i filed alredy with usps. and im coming it may take me a while but you are getting shut down as im going after all the t.v. station you areon you are messing with the wrong person.im getting e-mails know from a justin nighan he claims to be the owner thats how he ends his e-mail, i copied it all and send to postal inspectors mailfraud .im coming after you.

G
G
Greg
,
Nov 29, 2008 2:01 pm EST

I sent my watch to Cash4Gold and they sent a letter back to me stating that the watch was fake. I also took the time out to look up the value of the watch on the internet before I sent it to them. My results revealed that the watch still had a value of $260 after the $400 clearance price. I also had the watch cleaned by a local service and I also sent a picture of the web site that I looked up the value on. I was told that I had to send Cash4Gold a $15 dollar money order to have my watch returned. At the time I didn't have the money to send. So I simply took it as a loss until I saw your news special showing how Cash4Gold scams and deceives customers. Anyhow, I greatly appreciate media exposing the Cash4Gold scandal. And also, would like to inform readers to watch out Africa scams because I was scammed by a female from Ghana. I am too afraid to tell how much I was scammed out of, however, thats a whole different situation. Thanks You :) [protected]

M
M
Mandy Larson
,
Nov 17, 2008 9:42 am EST

I sent a large package of my daughter's earrings and mine that were missing partners along with necklace chains, broaches, etc. to Cash4Gold and a much smaller one to GoldFellas. I got a check from GoldFellow's in 4 days that probably fit the amount that I sent to them. PLUS they were kind enough to return the items that didn't have value. Cash4Gold sent me a check for $1.17. INSULTING. And it took them almost 3 weeks to figure out that they were only going to pay me $1.17. Why waste the paper? They also never returned the items that they didn't consider to have value. I'm very disappointed. This was a test that I was doing. GoldFellow's passed and Cash4Gold failed miserably. DO NOT believe what you hear on the Cash4Gold ads. This is a scam!

D
D
disgusted
Ridgecrest, US
May 11, 2009 9:58 pm EDT

Sent package full of good jewelry was told a month later it was lost in the mail and to file a complaint which was a joke. Company is a scam and liars. Everyone should read the Better Business Bereau this company gets a D- rating there must be a good reason why. Also a former employee says this company is a scam. Everyone please read all complaints about this company there are alot!

D
D
Disappointed & Foolish Debbie
Hopewell, US
Mar 04, 2009 1:07 am EST

Do yourself a favor, go to the website for the Better Business Bureau (which Cash4Gold advertises their logo on their TV commercials) and lookup this Mail Fraud Scam Artist company! And please if you've been scammed by them, submit a complaint with the BBB and the Florida Attorney General's Office - they are already investigating this company! Lodge every complaint you can against them if you've been a victim of their so-called "business practices" which are just ripping people off after making false promises to themt to trust them with your jewelry/gold/valuables.

Can you say MAIL FRAUD?

I trusted there promises, foolishly ... there is no "guaranteed satisfaction" or "insured" with using their mailers. They end up telling you they NEVER have received your shipment and then try to pawn you off on the USPS, which is useless. Supposedly, they provide the customer with some Limitations & Terms/Conditions to their offer, but I have YET to see this documentation from them - they surely didn't send it with their mailer BEFORE I sent out my gold jewelry items to them. If they had, after reading them, I would have NEVER EVER sent anything to them!

Don't trust this company with ANY of your gold or jewelry ... do your research, I only wish I had. ~ Disappointed & Foolish Debbie

O
O
Orlan
Astoria, US
Feb 14, 2011 7:44 pm EST

It happend the same thing to me, and when i sent my claim form to U-PIC insurance they told me that they can't give me the $100.00 back because i fill it up 90 days after the shipping day, to bad for because i just lost more than $500.00

T
T
tracey gerry
Victoria, CA
Jan 05, 2011 8:29 pm EST
Verified customer This complaint was posted by a verified customer. Learn more

i currently sent cash 4 gold 2 oz of gold and recieved a cheque for a whoping 3.59, and if i want my gold back i have to e mail them or call within 12 days of the cheque..today is the 5 of january and the date on the cheque is the 21 of december so 12 days is already gone even though i just recieved the cheque today..There answer was because of the holiday season, they were so busy even though they admitted recieving my package on nov.28 2017, cash for gold canada is a hudge scam and i was told because i did not call within 12 days from the date of the cheque my gold is probably melted down already. my question is how can you call within 12 days of the cheque when the day you recieve the cheque is already15 days past..i would not recomend this company to my worst enemy..

J
J
jesseker
Aylesbury, GB
May 12, 2010 9:23 am EDT
Verified customer This complaint was posted by a verified customer. Learn more

I agree with the undervaluing of jewellery. I sent in 2 rings and a bracelet and was offered £38 which I declined. I must admit, the response time was very good but I was glad I had read the smallprint and requested an e-mail quotation in the first instance so that I could decide whether or not to accept their offer.

The return of my gold was very fast and I have no complaints as to the efficiency of their service.

Yesterday I took the same jewellery to a man in my local town from Hattons Goldsmiths who has a small stall in the shopping centre. He gave me £95 which I was really pleased with. Very glad I didn't accept the C4G offer as would have been significantly out of pocket!

M
M
montro
, US
Mar 31, 2010 11:56 am EDT

I sent my package in March 3, 2017 and checked with my tracking number every day or so and they said they have not received my package. It is now March 31, 2017 and it still showing as not being received. I contacted them by phone and they told me to call USPS and have them put a track on it. USPS said thier is know way they can track it. So I'm out of luck.

A
A
anniebelle
Greenfield, US
Mar 29, 2010 6:18 pm EDT

I mailed my so called "secure" package to Cash4Gold 2 weeks ago, and am still waiting. After calling them 3 times they claim it's the fault of usps, not them. My package contained a .50 carat diamond ring along with other pieces of gold and diamond jewelry.
When I asked them why a package with their address on it hasn't arrived in 14 days, all I get is a big, stupid DUH!
This place needs to get shut down immediately. PLEASE DO NOT send anything to them.They are crooks and liars. Wish I would have listened to my inner voice and sold my gold locally.

A
A
ABC1234
South Lake Tahoe, US
Feb 22, 2010 4:04 pm EST

Please note that Cash4Gold's insurance policy is:

up to $100 if the pack is sent via USPS
up to $500 if the pack is sent via UPS

B
B
Bassically
Mechanicsville, US
Feb 18, 2010 8:50 am EST

I dont understand why someone would send valuables in the mail and not insure it themselves through the post office. If you think about it, this guy was just an idiot victim of the post office who have probably learned what the packages look like by now, and are keepin the packs for themselves. So much stuff gets lost in the mail anyways, why wouldnt it happen to these guys too?

A
A
arden
Phoenix, US
Feb 18, 2010 5:35 am EST

With all the bad press these guys have been getting...WHY on earth would anyone send their precious items to them! I don't get it!
Find a reputable company to sell your gold to instead! Come on people - do your homework!

T
T
touayang
, US
Feb 17, 2010 4:47 pm EST

They're getting sued right now. They probably don't have any more money to send you.

P
P
Peter1978
Pom, US
Jan 23, 2010 6:15 pm EST

I did work for c4g. People getting cents on a dollar. You are better off selling your gold at a pawn shop. Use common sense with companies like such!
I would not send my gold to c4g!

L
L
lawrence s. odiaga
Caldwell, US
Sep 02, 2009 1:35 pm EDT

sent several items was told they had not arrived, items worth over 350.00
made me fill out 100.00 ins. claim this is all I will get, maybe.
cash4gold is a rip off.lodiaga@gmail.com

G
G
Great
West Covina, US
Aug 23, 2009 2:34 pm EDT

Where do they get these people that help them in their advertisments on TV by saying things like "They told me that I wouldn't get anything for my gold and they gave me $350". They are all going to die and go to hell for their lies and their stealing from inocent people.

L
L
lillllbit
Crested Butte, US
Jul 09, 2009 11:45 am EDT

Oh, It's me again...I won't forget to file my "$100 claim" if they say they didn't receive my "Refiner's Gold Pack"...

L
L
lele
boston, US
Apr 14, 2009 3:48 pm EDT

I would've just gone to a pawn shop. At least ppl can get their jewelry back, once its paid off. the mailman probably took it. Afterall he knows already what's inside. This is just a tip, since I was speaking of pawn shop. Ppl if you decide to bring any type of jewlery with diamonds, don't do it. They can easily steal your thousand dollar diamond and replace it with a fake that looks much similar. I don't care if u known this person since u were born lol :D ALWAYS BEWARE!

J
J
JAISA
Los Angeles, US
Mar 06, 2009 11:01 pm EST

you dont have to sell those ripoffs (CASH4GOLD) we been buying unwanted gold for the last 6 years and we come to your address where ever your located at in person and youll get payed cash when the deal is done guaranteed cash for your gold we are located in the los angeles county
ANY OTHER INFO PLEASE FELL FREE TO CONTACT INC. JAIME ADEE MOE
(323)495_[protected]_[protected]_9593

B
B
509boatman55
Richland, US
Feb 11, 2009 11:42 am EST

I hate to say it(I was not born cynical) but trust NO ONE. Unless family, and even then, think twice. What a sad world it is becoming--

C
C
Charlie Hall
Johnson City, US
Feb 10, 2009 8:07 pm EST

I have noticed that the cash4gold complaints have almost disappeared. [redacted] is running their ads on their site with a disclaimer that cash4gold will do better in the future and has removed all cash4gold complaints from their site.

I will NOT take a chance that they have changed their evil ways.

The package is insured through themselves for up to $100.00.

If you send them more, they CAN claim it was lost (if they like the stuff you send) and send you something LESS than $100.00.

Do not pay any attention to their testimonials in their commercials. You can PAY anybody to say anything. In the past, their average payout was $20-$80, some as low as $0.03. Check prices locally before you send it to them and be prepared for disappointment.

Remember, DO NOT respond to ANY TV & Radio 800 number commercials.

N
N
not a dummy
Windsor, US
Feb 10, 2009 2:28 am EST

Please...You should Know when something leaves your hands and goes to unknown places and persons...that you will get ripped off...that is just general knowledge...when you put it in their envolope and sent it to them...they now have full control of the item(s) and HOW much they will send to you...nothing like face to face dealings...if it doesn't work out...you walk away...with your items...end of story...

S
S
Stop Fraud
, US
Feb 07, 2009 12:36 am EST

File a complaint with the Attorney General in y0ur state and the one in Florida.

Fraud like that should no be allowed.

That is Mail Fraud.

Telemarketing Fraud \

And theft of items if not returned.

A true gold rolex has over 1 OZ of gold as it is a solid gold case and back.

A
A
Art
Aiea, US
Feb 06, 2009 3:41 pm EST

YOU PEOPLE ARE SUCKERS! Believe nothing you see on TV and ONLY half of what you hear or read. You want a good deal-deal in PERSON!

T
T
Tina
Warsaw, US
Jan 08, 2009 11:15 pm EST

I sent in 4 pieces of nice jewelry in to c4g and they sent me a check for .13 cents, NOT thirteen $$ but .13 cents i'm still waiting to get my jewelry back. The check was sent back Dec.24th, and i've heard nothing .Yes I do believe it is a BIG RIP OFF. Who knows a lesson learned. I mean I sent the check back with 42 cent stamp on it...so i'm sure i'm out that too. Yes I called them and told them to send my things back and HOW THEY INSULTED ME .

E
E
EdAnger
springfield, US
Jan 08, 2009 8:59 am EST

Linda..your an Idiot.
how did you ever expect to get fair market value on these watch by sending to Cash4goldd ? they never promise to give you fair market value on anything dummy.
this whole operation is just for the ocasional burgular wgho needs to unload jeweles they rob from old ladies with large hats.
get real...your dumb for sending anything to these scammers, dumber thinking youll ever see it again. its already been melted down.

  1. Cash4Gold Holdings Contacts

  2. Cash4Gold Holdings phone numbers
    +1 (800) 241-1811
    +1 (800) 241-1811
    Click up if you have successfully reached Cash4Gold Holdings by calling +1 (800) 241-1811 phone number 0 0 users reported that they have successfully reached Cash4Gold Holdings by calling +1 (800) 241-1811 phone number Click down if you have unsuccessfully reached Cash4Gold Holdings by calling +1 (800) 241-1811 phone number 0 0 users reported that they have UNsuccessfully reached Cash4Gold Holdings by calling +1 (800) 241-1811 phone number
  3. Cash4Gold Holdings emails
  4. Cash4Gold Holdings address
    8280 Willow Oaks Corporate Drive, Ste 500, Fairfax, Virginia, 22031-4515, United States
  5. Cash4Gold Holdings social media
  6. Laura
    Checked and verified by Laura This contact information is personally checked and verified by the ComplaintsBoard representative. Learn more
    Jun 13, 2024
Cash4Gold Holdings Category
Cash4Gold Holdings is ranked 178 among 297 companies in the Jewelry and Watches category