The most trusted and popular consumer complaints website
Explore your opportunities! Create an account or Sign In
Sort by: Date | Popularity

Cardholder Services Complaints & Reviews

Cardholder Services / robo calls all hour of the day and nite

De
Feb 1, 2018

here are numbers I wrote down from card holder services, 4074837902, 4074936769, 3023104472, 4074935594, 4078592143, 4078597350, 5412758479, 4074933807, 4078596675, 2197778037, 7169323240 the 407 area code are florida number. but I get calls3-4 times a week sometimes 2 times a day I have call att and they say sorry we have no control over these robo calls but I may just stop my serve and go to a beeper

Cardholder Services / robo calls even though on do not call registry

Ma
Jul 22, 2013

I recieve many calls from card holder services about lowering my interst rates. The calls come from different numbers and from different states. I have no debt and I am on the Do Not Call Registry and I still get these calls. I do not answer the call. Here is a list of numbers and their origins: 740-655-4760, Ohio, 7-22-13 301-253-9927, Maryland, 7-22-13 719-263-8570, Fowler, Colorado, 7-17-13 and 7-11-13, 7-8-13 417-800-2600, Missouri, 7-11-13 757-264-3582, Virginia, 7-10-13 580-420-7410, Oklahoma, 7-4-13 813-276-3397, Florida, 7-3-13, 7-2-13 360-525-2003, Bremerton, WA, 7-2-13 Please stop this madnes

Cardholder Services - California / Robo calls

Sw

This group of scamers has started doing robo calls to cell phones. I have gotten 4 calls in the past month on my cell. Complaints to FTC result in a form letter saying that because you don't have a phone number they can't follow up. The call today first time that the caller ID has show anything except blocked.

Cardholder Services - Maryland, Baltimore / robo call

Ms

I got a robo call from the infamous Rachel of Cardholder Services even though I am on the Do Not Call list.

Cardholder Services - Indiana / Harassing phone calls

Pr

Automated call tells you that you can lower your interest rate, press 9 to speak with a live agent. When I requested that my name be removed from the list, he simply hung up on me. I have received 4-5 calls like this in the last month.

Cardholder Services / called several times

El

This service has called several times telling me there is nothing wrong with my credit card account, but if I want protection to dial 9.

Cardholder Services / Scam

Jb

Card Holder Services is calling across Canada from the USA (Petersburg, Virginia). They get around the "Do not call" lists because Canadian and US government agencies are too lazy to work together to stop this non-sense. Do not give out ANY information to this company. At best they will charge you for something you can get free elsewhere, at worst your information will be abused. Either way, you lose! Do complain in any way you can, but don't expect the calls to stop...