The complaint has been investigated and
resolved to the customer's satisfaction
Resolved
buy steroids ukfake products

A Review updated:

Placed an order for a stack, fake!! Fake!! Gear
This clown only takes western union no comebacks!!
Avoid this site they sell crap! Western union was made for scams
You have been warned the also run www.buysteroidsuk.com

Responses

  • Ye
    yetidavies Feb 28, 2019

    order 608 has not been sent in a month. Scammers

    0 Votes
  • Ga
    Gacord Dec 24, 2018

    “www.buysteroidsuk.com-Fraud”- I got jacked to, couldn't even send me tracking number”“Fraud”. Do not use !!!

    0 Votes
  • Fitphilly Dec 05, 2018
    This comment was posted by
    a verified customer
    Verified customer

    Steriodshopuk.com total scam, they have disappeared of face of the earth!!
    Cannot believe that eroids still have them listed
    DO NOT BUY FROM THEM❌‼️

    -1 Votes
  • Pa
    Paul75 Jan 11, 2014
    This comment was posted by
    a verified customer
    Verified customer

    i am buying my stuff from buysteroidsuk.com since 2009 they are the best company you can find.

    -1 Votes
  • Bi
    bigvincent Dec 21, 2012

    Hey garethl just put your order number here if you did really order??

    1 Votes
  • Ga
    garethl Apr 12, 2012

    buysteroidsuk.com did not send my merchandise. I have waited 4 months before posting here gave the guy every chance to do good on my order.
    buysteroidsuk.com why are you stealing from hardworking people? Shame on you.

    0 Votes
  • Da
    danny_essex Apr 05, 2012

    Hey rivals this is not ethic. Just do your business good stop slandering!
    Seems you are the real scammers ha..
    check the attached pics

    Comments
    Comments
    Comments

    1 Votes
  • Da
    danny_essex Apr 05, 2012

    buysteroidsuk.com is 100% legit they are the real deal.

    -1 Votes
  • St
    steroidsource.net Jan 20, 2012

    I was robbed by buysteroidsuk.com . They fraudulently claim they will send you steroids but once you pay they drop all communication.
    steroidsource.net and buysteroidsuk.com steroidscenter.com are fraudsters.

    0 Votes
  • Mi
    miltbe Jan 13, 2012

    Got me too to the tune of $ 430.
    They run
    www.steroidsource.net
    www.buysteroidsuk.com
    www.steroidscenter.com

    and a few others www.steroidscenter.com is a steroid scam.

    0 Votes

Post your comment

    By clicking Submit you are agreeing to the Complaints Board’s Terms and Conditions

    IN THE NEWS

    Unhappy consumers gather online at Complaintsboard.com and have already logged thousands of complaints.
    If you see dozens of complaints about a certain company on ComplaintsBoard, walk away.
    One of the largest consumer sites online. Posting here your concerns means good exposure for your issues.
    A consumer site aimed at exposing unethical companies and business practices.
    ComplaintsBoard is a good source for product and company gripes from especially dissatisfied people.
    You'll definitely get some directions on how customer service can best solve your problem.
    Do a little research on the seller. Visit consumer complaint websites like ComplaintsBoard.