Menu
Register
Write a review File a complaint
AZ Shop Customer Service Phone, Email, Contacts

AZ Shop
Reviews and Complaints

AZ Shop's customer service contact info has been verified by the ComplaintsBoard team. We made sure it's all legit and accurate, so you can trust it! 👌

Learn how the rating is calculated

5.0 1 Complaint
Claim Your Business
Take control of your profile: address complaints and engage with reviews
Write a review File a complaint

AZ Shop Complaints 1

ComplaintsBoard
F
8:12 pm EST
Resolved
The complaint has been investigated and resolved to the customer’s satisfaction.

AZ Shop Boots

I have experienced something simular. I rec'd the boots and they are not authentic at all. I tried to return them and get my money back. There is not a live person to speak to and the person who communicates with you via the internet speaks no english. I asked for the return address 5 times and she refused to give it to me. I called my cc company and filed a dispute with them. Now the website no longer exist. They have since sent me an email and told me they are going to enter me in the "global negative credit card database".
They can enter me wherever they want i am too through with them.

Read full review of AZ Shop and 11 comments
Resolved

The complaint has been investigated and resolved to the customer’s satisfaction.

Hide full review
11 comments
Add a comment
Q
Q
QUINNISHA
Brooklyn, US
Jan 10, 2009 3:59 pm EST

I need some1 2 get back 2 me on how i can check my order. Yes i have a tracking # but dont no how 2 use it. I made my order on 2 / 16 / 09.

V
V
VEKS
Toronto, CA
Dec 20, 2010 8:43 pm EST
Verified customer This complaint was posted by a verified customer. Learn more

Do theese iteams come in ?

V
V
VEKS
Toronto, CA
Dec 20, 2010 8:42 pm EST
Verified customer This complaint was posted by a verified customer. Learn more

I ordered a [censor] witch was ed hardy and it never came in

J
J
jody
Sydney, AU
Jun 15, 2009 2:57 am EDT

do not deal with these people. We purchased a ghd from them which not only blew up, but also was a fake. It was purchased from their sister site pureghd.com which has since closed.

E
E
eugene
kingshill, US
May 03, 2009 5:52 am EDT

these companies you have to watch the stuff you are getting is fake and they rip your money off, try to deal with companies that have pay pal cause you can get your money back, with western union you cannot get money back. when they rip you off they change web site adress but if your smart get another email adress and add them to your messenger so you can talk to them and they will not know its you.

M
M
melinda
Midlothian, US
Mar 30, 2009 11:19 pm EDT

I've been round and round with them to, and apparently have had my shoes delivered 20 days ago, NOT. Time to dispute the charge with your credit card company...

M
M
meringue
scotland, GB
Mar 08, 2009 12:22 pm EDT

I have just ordered for the second time from uggs-uk.com and after going through the checkout procedure to buy the goods the payment details popped up as AZshop1Ltd;. This did not happen when I placed my first order with Uggs-uk.com and after reading complaints about this website I am now concerned as I did not even receive any payment conformation details or order or tracking parcel details, I think that I may have even paid twice Help!

M
M
Mad
, US
Feb 24, 2009 9:37 pm EST

I had the exact same problem. I ordered my Uggs from there and it doesn't look authentic after comparing it to my other 2 pairs I bought from Nordstrom. I cannot find any contact information for the company except for an email address.

B
B
Bree
KC, US
Feb 23, 2009 8:17 pm EST

Did you ever get your boots, or at least a status? I just placed an order with them and am starting to get nervous.

M
M
marie wiscombe
, CA
Feb 14, 2009 3:10 pm EST

I can'nt reach them i wanted a tracking number

AZ Shop Reviews 0

Looks like AZ Shop has no reviews yet.
Write a review
Subscribe to receive notifications of all new customer feedback

If you represent AZ Shop, take charge of your business profile by claiming it and stay informed about any new reviews or complaints submitted.

👉 Claim your business

Overview of AZ Shop complaint handling

AZ Shop reviews first appeared on Complaints Board on Feb 4, 2009. The latest review Boots was posted on Feb 4, 2009. The latest complaint Boots was resolved on Feb 04, 2009. AZ Shop has an average consumer rating of 5 stars from 1 reviews. AZ Shop has resolved 1 complaints.
Trust badge
Collect Your Trust Badge
Be recognized for outstanding customer service
  1. AZ Shop Contacts

  2. AZ Shop phone numbers
    0726-301060
    0726-301060
    Click up if you have successfully reached AZ Shop by calling 0726-301060 phone number 0 0 users reported that they have successfully reached AZ Shop by calling 0726-301060 phone number Click down if you have unsuccessfully reached AZ Shop by calling 0726-301060 phone number 0 0 users reported that they have UNsuccessfully reached AZ Shop by calling 0726-301060 phone number
    40 726 301 060
    40 726 301 060
    Click up if you have successfully reached AZ Shop by calling 40 726 301 060 phone number 0 0 users reported that they have successfully reached AZ Shop by calling 40 726 301 060 phone number Click down if you have unsuccessfully reached AZ Shop by calling 40 726 301 060 phone number 0 0 users reported that they have UNsuccessfully reached AZ Shop by calling 40 726 301 060 phone number
  3. AZ Shop emails
  4. AZ Shop address
    BRAND TOTAL SOLUTIONS S.R.L. , st. Gladitei nr. 42, T7, etaj 10, ap 1003, sector 4, Bucuresti, United States
  5. AZ Shop social media
  6. Janet
    Checked and verified by Janet This contact information is personally checked and verified by the ComplaintsBoard representative. Learn more
    May 24, 2024

Our Commitment

We stand for unbiased reviews

We make sure all complaints and reviews are from real people sharing genuine experiences.

We help resolving issues

We offer easy tools for businesses and reviewers to solve issues together. Learn how it works.

We advocate freedom of speech

We support and promote the right for reviewers to express their opinions and ideas freely without censorship or restrictions, as long as it's respectful and within our Terms and Conditions, of course ;)

We ensure transparent and fair ratings

Our rating system is open and honest, ensuring unbiased evaluations for all businesses on the platform. Learn more.

We care about your privacy

Personal details of reviewers are strictly confidential and hidden from everyone.

We are easy, free and open to everyone

Our website is designed to be user-friendly, accessible, and absolutely free for everyone to use.