The complaint has been investigated and
resolved to the customer's satisfaction
Resolved
Austins Affordable AutosBad Boss Matt Austin

Would never work there again or for Matt Austin at Austins Affordable Autos. Word is its broke they sold off one of the car lots – never really got going anyway and he lost his houses, his blonde playmate trophy, kids, Sharons draining him he had some kind of breakdown in Prison cause he didnt take pills or got beat up or something. The story keeps changing you never know. Never knew he was actually nuts but makes sense. ### anyway. Cars are mostly hit and miss pieces of ### that end in repo. Glad to be out. Read about the sexist sh*t Matt Austin did the girls, but hes like that from day one – full on comments but I havnt seen him like raping anyone although he’d hit on everything real heavy. It actually worked sometimes on the despo's but never for long then get f*cking ugly and blah blah. Yeah try that fat ### when your broke. Still, they they could leave anytime they wanted and the hot ones left the job real quick and hed be on craigs list with an "urgent" post – Matt used to pay them more to put up with his sh*t so were all adults. If you work there it aint no church choir ladies. The thing that sucked ### was when he’d stuff up a sale by perving on the ladies or losing his temper. F*ck I’d go there just to see the circus but work there – no way unless your flat broke – he does pay cash under the table which also helps to be fair if your dodging child support like I hear he has started to do now. I cant believe Sharon would put up with it. Who knows. Oh, and watch out, when you leave GET YOUR COMMISSIONS first or you’ll never see them. Supriise! Oh yeah, and he rings like everyone and tells them you stole sh*t even if you didnt but I ended up getting a call from someone who called him to trash me, thats how they knew I was on the market so thanks Matt! If you go back to jail or prison or whatever I might come by just to see whats going on. Whats with all the ex-cons? You really should have kept Henry. Why you keep airing you sh*t in public I dont know but its no wonder your going bust. The economy has gone to sh*t have you worked it out yet, what a mess that place is now.

Found his criminal record online its kinda worse and better than I thought. Its LONG and the petty ### like theft is lame but the murder stuff was just like manslaughter or something assult XXX. I put it in the link if anyone wants to peep at it. Couldnt find the rape stuff where he said he met magic in jail. Probably just a charge or whatever. Later Austins Affordable Autos.

Responses

  • Gi
    Gianna Coleon Feb 01, 2016
    This comment was posted by
    a verified customer
    Verified customer

    They have a F, with the better business for a reason. Anyone interested in joking a class action lawsuit against Vancouver auction outlet can e mail me @ [email protected]

    0 Votes
  • Mo
    MorganLisa49 Aug 31, 2017
    This comment was posted by
    a verified customer
    Verified customer

    @Gianna Coleon Did you ever get any results? Please call me he just repo'd my car saying I didn't make payment! Morgan [protected] or Lisa [protected]. We would really appreciate a call. Thank you.

    0 Votes
  • Pa
    paybackiscoming Sep 01, 2017

    @Gianna Coleon yes am with you I started my paperwork let finish him he a bad man wakening people hard even money lets pick him

    1 Votes
  • Mo
    MorganLisa49 Oct 04, 2017
    This comment was posted by
    a verified customer
    Verified customer

    @paybackiscoming Hi Gianna, (funny, my son's name is Gianni), I just saw your reply. We filed a complaint with the DOL snd an investigator is checking them out this week. They cannot make them return our money bit can violate them. We have to go to small claims court. We went to his dealership called Used LLC. My phone number is [protected]. Please call me if you want any info from us or if you want or would be a character witness for us. Thank you! Lisa

    0 Votes
  • Gi
    gina2311 Jan 08, 2016

    This is a USED car dealership. The cars are sold AS IS, everyone signs the papers, no one can tell how the car will be a month down the road or even a day down the road. You want a perfect car? Go spend the money on it!!! This is the only place that would even speak to me (I have crappy credit) and they were very friendly and helpful throughout the entire process. Their cars are affordable and reliable, they do everything they can to send you home in a car! They really do work for the people! Best place to buy a used car, I wouldn't go anywhere else!

    -2 Votes
  • The sign new sign for Vancouver Auction Outet (Formally known as Austin's Affordable Autos) say's, "New Owner. New Program.' Don't let it fool you! SAME OWNER SAME ### BAG! His bad business with people has given him the worst reputation of anyone in the NW. He sells bad cars that break down on you the second you drive them off the lot, and traps you in his contracts and screws you over majorly. He has given himself the worst reputation around, so he tried to change his name. But don't let it fool you. Same ### cars, same ### owner. He is power hungry and money hungry. He hates life and hates himself and takes out his rage on everyone. Just wait til his business fails and he ends up broke. Then hell be a nobody. This is the most ghetto place to buy a car around. DON"T TRUST VANCOUVER AUCTION OUTLET.

    2 Votes
  • Th
    the german May 21, 2014

    Matt Austin is an ### whole who assaults people after he says he will fix there car when actually just leaves our front till you decide to pick it up cause in reality they didn't touch a thing you get your keys from finance manager then Mr fat ### Austin bumps you around with his gut ' threatens ' and assaults you in his drunken rage I advise you all not to trust any one at austins affordables now called vancouver auction outlet dont let the name fool ya Still owned by the same sleeze bag

    2 Votes
  • Ha
    happy golucky May 18, 2012

    You must be smoking something. They screw everyone; unless you are the only lucky one that has escaped.

    1 Votes
  • 2h
    2hot2hold Apr 29, 2012

    I think that Matt was giving the power of authority and takes advantage of it. He could be a really good person, if he didn't think his ### didn't stink... too bad things don't work out for any of his skinny, hot employees! His poor old lady... she uses and abuses her...

    0 Votes
  • St
    Styles Jan 26, 2012

    this is a ridiculous statement you were probably one of the many employees who was working for him and decided because he was an ex-con not to actually do your job, I saw it come and go and all matt ever did was try to help people, if he sold them a car that broke down it was unknowingly and always tried to help reasonable people who paid their bills get their car fixed at dealership cost which was way less than what ### would actually cost at a mechanic, sure the guy might be a ### ex-con but he tried to make things decent and proper for people who paid their bills.

    -7 Votes
  • Ta
    tammylawerence Jun 13, 2011

    This is a great dealership. they have never done me wrong in the 2 years i have been buying from this dealership. i totally reccomend this dealership to anyone. they are terrific. So many selections that you will never be disappointed.

    -3 Votes
  • Pa
    paybackiscoming Sep 01, 2017

    @tammylawerence your duck up he a bad man and his. works are to the [censor] got me for $1620 and I pay my payment. and they saiding they have no payment. the works told him I pay he came in took my car that I had for 10 day you much be high or his paying you or [censor]. you or your mom

    1 Votes

Post your comment

    By clicking Submit you are agreeing to the Complaints Board’s Terms and Conditions

    IN THE NEWS

    Unhappy consumers gather online at Complaintsboard.com and have already logged thousands of complaints.
    If you see dozens of complaints about a certain company on ComplaintsBoard, walk away.
    One of the largest consumer sites online. Posting here your concerns means good exposure for your issues.
    A consumer site aimed at exposing unethical companies and business practices.
    ComplaintsBoard is a good source for product and company gripes from especially dissatisfied people.
    You'll definitely get some directions on how customer service can best solve your problem.
    Do a little research on the seller. Visit consumer complaint websites like ComplaintsBoard.