Having problems with AsiaFXi?

File a complaint and get it resolved. It’s quick, effective and absolutely free!
Proudly resolving consumer concerns since 2004

AsiaFXi reviews first appeared on Complaints Board on Oct 22, 2016. The latest review Azpay is no. 1 charlatan was posted on Jun 24, 2020. The latest complaint forex trading was resolved on Mar 29, 2017. AsiaFXi has an average consumer rating of 1 stars from 14 reviews. AsiaFXi has resolved 1 complaints.

AsiaFXi Customer Service Contacts

2nd & 7th Floor Dzirnavu iela 57A
Riga
Latvia - LV-1010

ComplaintsBoard.com is not affiliated, associated, authorized, endorsed by, or in any way officially connected with AsiaFXi Customer Service. Initial AsiaFXi complaints should be directed to their team directly. You can find contact details for AsiaFXi above.

ComplaintsBoard.com is an independent complaint resolution platform that has been successfully voicing consumer concerns since 2004. We are doing work that matters - connecting customers with businesses around the world and help them resolve issues and be heard.

Use this comments board to leave complaints and reviews about AsiaFXi. Discuss the issues you have had with AsiaFXi and work with their customer service team to find a resolution.

AsiaFXi Complaints & Reviews

Jun 24, 2020

AsiaFxi — Azpay is no. 1 charlatan

Asiafxi.com This company is cheater, they are stolen my money of $20000 and informed me that, they are...

AsiaFxiforex trading

I invested $10000 with AsiaFxi on 14th May 2018. Before investing Mr. Phill and Mr. Thajudeen committed weekly witdrawal of $1500 min at any cost. Till now i have not got a single withdrawal. They are simply fooling me from past 3 weeks saying that it is in process. Mr. Phill is not responding to any of my messages. I also sent them a message to refund my money but no response till now. I have the proof of payment sent to them. The payment was done through PayUmoney to a person name Charles. I made the investment in two parts. First $5000 on May 1st 2018 and rest $5000 on 14th May 2018. I need my payment back ASAP as i have to repay my loan taken for this purpose.

I have made payment to:
Mr. Charles, No. 105, ANNAI ILLAM, OPP THANGAM AVENUE, MAMALACHALAI, SRIRANGAM, Tiruchirappalli, 621711

forex trading

Add your opinion

    By clicking Submit you are agreeing to the Complaints Board’s Terms and Conditions

    • Cr
      CR2000 Jul 26, 2018
      This comment was posted by
      a verified customer
      Verified customer

      I can advise you to contact the finance consulting company- they helped to recover for me a very big amount.
      It's an international company with a couple of branches, that called Scamconsulting.com
      Good luck.

      1 Votes

    Asiafxi.comasiafxi.com is no. 1 charlatan

    Asiafxi.com
    This company is cheater, they are taken my money of $20000 and informed me that, they are crediting of $86600 bonus to my bank account from 14-11-2017 to 06-12-2017. I had requested them provide the details of transaction, the transaction provided by them is phishing and they informed me they transfer the amount on 06-12-2017 and their team also confirmed that, they will pay, if the amount not credited to my account within 46 hours i.e. 08-12-2017. Till the amount not credited to bank account and they are not responding to my mails.
    Before depositing they call me numerous times, till they got the money. Now, they are not answering and no information from them. Their online chat also not working. They came online for 1 or 2 minutes and disappear without any answer
    This company and its staffs are cheater and liar.

    Don't trust the company and people

    Asiafxi.com is using markets.com domine and their registration company and registration number are

    Safecap Investments Ltd
    Company number FC030956
    148, Strovolos Avenue, 4th Floor, Strovolos CY-2048 Nicosia
    Licence Number: 092/08
    Licence Date: 28/07/2008
    Company Registration Number: 186196
    Telephone: + [protected], Fax: + [protected]
    E-Mail: [protected]@safecapltd.com

    Company Address at Latvia - 2nd & 7th floor Dzirnavu iela 57A, Riga, LV -1010, Latvia mentioned in website

    Another Address :
    Kafkasou 9, Treppides Tower, 6th Floor, Office 401, CY-2112 Aglantzia, Cyprus / P.O.BOX 26522, CY-2112 Aglantzia. Ph : (+[protected]
    The partner company is https://www.arsenal.com/

    The Directors of the Company :
    TREPPIDES, Nicolas
    Correspondence address : Ioanni Stylianou 6, 2nd Floor, Nicosia, Cyprus 2003, Cyprus, Role : Director, Date of birth : April 1975, Appointed on : 28 August 2012, Nationality : Cypriot, Country of residence : Republic Of Cyprus, Occupation : Accountant

    SOLOMIDES, Socrates
    Correspondence address : Venizelou 2, Agios Dometios Nicosia, Cyprus 2363, Cyprus, Role : Director, Date of birth : May 1955, Appointed on : 28 August 2012, Nationality : Cypriot, Country of residence : Republic Of Cyprus, Occupation : None

    CHRISTOFIDIS, Georgios
    Correspondence address : Kleomenous & Digeni Akrita 2, Nocosia, Cyprus 1065, Cyprus, Role : Director, Date of birth : August 1972, Appointed on : 28 August 2012, Nationality : Cypriot, Country of residence : Republic Of Cyprus, Occupation : None

    ANGELI, Stefanos
    Correspondence address : Saripolou 17, Flat 2, Nicosia, Cyprus 1100, Cyprus, Role : Director, Date of birth : April 1981, Appointed on : 28 August 2012, Nationality : Cypriot, Country of residence : Republic Of Cyprus, Occupation : None
    Details got from : https://beta.companieshouse.gov.uk/company/FC030956/officers

    Pass the above details to all and inform them to complaint. Every one will get their monies and also raise the complaints on the website cysec.gov.cy

    Add your opinion

      By clicking Submit you are agreeing to the Complaints Board’s Terms and Conditions

      Asiafxi.com — online scam

      Asiafxi.com - This company is cheater, they are taken my money of $20000 and informed me that, they are...

      Asiafxi.commy withdrawal of $86600

      This company is cheater, they are taken my money of $20000 around and informed they transfer the amount to my bank account on 06-12-2017. As on date, there is no response and they are not replying to my mails and they are not providing any details of my amount.

      Before depositing they call me numerous times, till they got the money. Now, they are not answering and no information from them. Their online chat also not working. They came online for 1 or 2 minutes and disappear without any answer

      This company and its staffs are cheater and lier.

      Don't trust the company and people.

      my withdrawal of $86600

      Add your opinion

        By clicking Submit you are agreeing to the Complaints Board’s Terms and Conditions

        • Updated by NarendrasKumar · Dec 12, 2017

          Asiafxi. com informed me that, they are crediting of $86600 from 14-11-2017 to 06-12-2017. I had requested them provide the details of transaction, the transaction provided by them is phishing and they informed me they transfer the amount on 06-12-2017 and their team also confirmed that, they will pay, if the amount not credited to my account within 46 hours i.e. 08-12-2017. But till the amount not credited to bank account and they are not responding to my mails.

          The Asiafxi.com, this company is using markets.com domine and their registration company and number are
          194. Safecap Investments Ltd
          148, Strovolos Avenue, 4th Floor, Strovolos CY-2048 Nicosia
          Licence Number: 092/08
          Licence Date: 28/07/2008
          Company Registration Number: 186196
          Telephone: + [protected], Fax: + [protected]
          E-Mail: [email protected]
          The companies said above are scam and fraud.

          Find the attachment of the company peoples confirmation of my with drawal

          Don't believe these companies and people

          Comments

        • Updated by NarendrasKumar · Dec 12, 2017

          The Safecap investment limited Bulgaria Address: Mihail Tenev 6, 3rd floor, Sofia 1784 and Telephone: +[protected]

        • Updated by NarendrasKumar · Dec 12, 2017

          This company is cheater, they are taken my money of $20000 and informed me that, they are crediting of $86600 bonus to my bank account from 14-11-2017 to 06-12-2017 till. I had requested them provide the details of transaction, the transaction provided by them is phishing and they informed me they transfer the amount on 06-12-2017 and their team also confirmed that, they will pay, if the amount not credited to my account within 46 hours i.e. 08-12-2017. Till the amount not credited to bank account and they are not responding to my mails.
          Before depositing they call me numerous times, till they got the money. Now, they are not answering and no information from them. Their online chat also not working. They came online for 1 or 2 minutes and disappear without any answer
          This company and its staffs are cheater and liar.

          Don't trust the company and people

          Asiafxi.com is using markets.com domine and their registration company and registration number are

          Safecap Investments Ltd
          148, Strovolos Avenue, 4th Floor, Strovolos CY-2048 Nicosia
          Licence Number: 092/08
          Licence Date: 28/07/2008
          Company Registration Number: 186196
          Telephone: + [protected], Fax: + [protected]
          E-Mail: [email protected]
          Pass the above details to all and inform them to complaint. Every one will get their monies and also raise the complaints on the website cysec.gov.cy

          Comments
          Comments

        • Updated by NarendrasKumar · Dec 14, 2017

          Asiafxi.com
          This company is cheater, they are taken my money of $20000 and informed me that, they are crediting of $86600 bonus to my bank account from 14-11-2017 to 06-12-2017. I had requested them provide the details of transaction, the transaction provided by them is phishing and they informed me they transfer the amount on 06-12-2017 and their team also confirmed that, they will pay, if the amount not credited to my account within 46 hours i.e. 08-12-2017. Till the amount not credited to bank account and they are not responding to my mails.
          Before depositing they call me numerous times, till they got the money. Now, they are not answering and no information from them. Their online chat also not working. They came online for 1 or 2 minutes and disappear without any answer
          This company and its staffs are cheater and liar.

          Don't trust the company and people

          Asiafxi.com is using markets.com domine and their registration company and registration number are

          Safecap Investments Ltd
          Company number FC030956
          148, Strovolos Avenue, 4th Floor, Strovolos CY-2048 Nicosia
          Licence Number: 092/08
          Licence Date: 28/07/2008
          Company Registration Number: 186196
          Telephone: + [protected], Fax: + [protected]
          E-Mail: [email protected]
          Another Address :
          Kafkasou 9, Treppides Tower, 6th Floor, Office 401, CY-2112 Aglantzia, Cyprus / P.O.BOX 26522, CY-2112 Aglantzia. Ph : (+[protected]
          The partner company is https://www.arsenal.com/

          The Directors of the Company :
          TREPPIDES, Nicolas
          Correspondence address : Ioanni Stylianou 6, 2nd Floor, Nicosia, Cyprus 2003, Cyprus, Role : Director, Date of birth : April 1975, Appointed on : 28 August 2012, Nationality : Cypriot, Country of residence : Republic Of Cyprus, Occupation : Accountant
          SOLOMIDES, Socrates
          Correspondence address : Venizelou 2, Agios Dometios Nicosia, Cyprus 2363, Cyprus
          Role : Director, Date of birth : May 1955, Appointed on : 28 August 2012, Nationality : Cypriot, Country of residence : Republic Of Cyprus, Occupation : None

          CHRISTOFIDIS, Georgios
          Correspondence address : Kleomenous & Digeni Akrita 2, Nocosia, Cyprus 1065, Cyprus, Role : Director, Date of birth : August 1972, Appointed on : 28 August 2012, Nationality : Cypriot, Country of residence : Republic Of Cyprus, Occupation : None
          ANGELI, Stefanos
          Correspondence address : Saripolou 17, Flat 2, Nicosia, Cyprus 1100, Cyprus, Role : Director, Date of birth : April 1981, Appointed on : 28 August 2012, Nationality : Cypriot, Country of residence : Republic Of Cyprus, Occupation : None
          Details got from : https://beta.companieshouse.gov.uk/company/FC030956/officers
          Pass the above details to all and inform them to complaint. Every one will get their monies and also raise the complaints on the website cysec.gov.cy

          Comments
          Comments

        • Updated by NarendrasKumar · Dec 15, 2017

          The Details of RBS provided are attached

          Comments

        We are here to help

        • 16 years' experience in successful complaint resolution
        • Each complaint is handled individually by highly qualified experts
        • Honest and unbiased reviews
        • Last but not least, all our services are absolutely free

        Asia Fxi — scammer

        asia fxi is scame dont invested to him.before investment the fund to check is is real broker or scam.Asia fxi...

        AsiaFXI Trading Forex Company — payments are not giving, no response since when withdrawal asked

        AsiaFXI is a fraud company, all agents pretends to be good, but they are all international criminals, My name...

        www.asiafxi.commy payment bending for this web side www.asiafxi.com not responce this web side

        We are put 100 and 200 usd in this web side www.asifxi.com. at first he cell every time and the customer call and no responding, more cheating web side doing in this web side, no one can't trust this web site why you doing like this trading very silly, for alternative you do legger treading better for this website www.asiafxi.com,

        21/03/2017- 17:22:24-21/03/2017
        -96413 -net txn: payu [protected] my deposit amount 6, 550.00

        My deposit pay u money id
        5666862
        Charles
        No 105, annai illam, opp thangam avenue, mamalachalai, srirangam,, tiruchirappalli, 621711

        my payment bending for this web side www.asiafxi.com not responce this web side

        Add your opinion

          By clicking Submit you are agreeing to the Complaints Board’s Terms and Conditions

          • Sr
            Srinivasan D Sep 15, 2017
            This comment was posted by
            a verified customer
            Verified customer

            My name is Srinivasan I am sending money from my Dhanlaxmi Bank to payumoney account hold by
            Mr charles with address below having merchant id of 5666862

            NO 105, ANNAI ILLAM, OPP THANGAM AVENUE, MAMALACHALAI, SRIRANGAM, , Tiruchirappalli, 621711.

            I am open account Asiafxi.com the Independence day offer 200% bonus $1000 ( Rs.64280 ) transaction pay u money payment ID [protected] deposit and get $2000 totally my balance is $3000 i am first time ''ASIAFXI''.com account open and my manager name is Mr Ajmal my transaction successful and my manager not contact me and my mail no reply and no response please help me what happened my money my dad is hospital critical stage I need money I am withdrawal request both time not response and I am going to online chat asiafxi.com and my new manager contact me Mr Venkat He said you are open new account and more deposit $500 I am taking old account balance will be transfer your bank account I said please withdrawal me my problem solve and surely deposit and trading sir please help me my withdrawal what happened? Please contact me
            ( [email protected] )

            Comments

            0 Votes

          Asiafxi.comno response when withdrawal request submitted

          This asiafxi fx trading company, contacted me and made me to deposit through its employee ms yoshaani, I made via payumaoney deposit and trade with their robot. I aslo traded with robo, when I asked for first withdrawal of 500 usd from my account they stopped contactimg me and no response through email also. Now balance in my account is more than 23, 000 usd and no response for all my mails.
          This asiafxi is like a fully fraud company they want to make the client to deposit fund then that fund is not refundable and swallowed by them.

          Anyhow I have trichy agent address through whom payment made via payumoney portal, I will file complaint with police if I dont get my fund from my account.

          no response when withdrawal request submitted

          Add your opinion

            By clicking Submit you are agreeing to the Complaints Board’s Terms and Conditions

            Asiafxi.comscam

            Asiafxi.com and their agent, specially the one who called himself Rizan, looks friendly but took money as he inform me to invest in their asiafxi.com. But this is a scam and i lost my hard earned money to them. How can i get it back.

            If Rizan himself see this post, I requested him to repay me all money he took from me. Or I requested any expert on this to help me get my fund back

            Add your opinion

              By clicking Submit you are agreeing to the Complaints Board’s Terms and Conditions

              AsiaFxi — forex trading

              Hello sir asia fxi is full scam.I am invested 5500$ totally. First i invested robotic trading -2000$ and then...

              The complaint has been investigated and
              resolved to the customer's satisfaction
              Resolved
              AsiaFxi — forex trading

              hello sir i am invested robatic trading 2000$ & i invested commission trading a/c 3500$.the robatic trading...

              www.asiafxi.compayment not received

              www.asiafxi.com
              www.asiafxi.com Contacts & Information
              Posted: Oct 22, 2016 by bahapuriya
              Online trading withdrawal of funds ?
              Complaint Rating: 0 % with 1 votes
              Contact information:
              Trichy, Kerala, India
              asiafxi.com
              I made a profit of $209709 last week on 6th of october-2016.
              Asked for withdrawal of earned profits ?
              Are not sending my money and now they are not updating my status despite my repeated mails ?
              I lost my initial deposits /investments in totality they always said it is your fault and when i gained profits they say it was machine failure or the instrument fault ?
              Filed a complaint as suggested into the website also.
              Repeatedly mailed [protected]@asiafxi.com, [protected]@asiafxi.com & [protected]@asiafxi.com in vain ?
              Looking for early transaction of this profit made by me online on the website-www.asiafxi.com
              Regards
              Vijay Pathak
              [protected]@yahoo.co.in

              Add your opinion

                By clicking Submit you are agreeing to the Complaints Board’s Terms and Conditions

                www.asiafxi.com — online trading withdrawal of funds?

                I made a profit of $209709 last week on 6th of october-2016. Asked for withdrawal of earned profits ? Are not...

                IN THE NEWS

                Unhappy consumers gather online at Complaintsboard.com and have already logged thousands of complaints.
                If you see dozens of complaints about a certain company on ComplaintsBoard, walk away.
                One of the largest consumer sites online. Posting here your concerns means good exposure for your issues.
                A consumer site aimed at exposing unethical companies and business practices.
                ComplaintsBoard is a good source for product and company gripes from especially dissatisfied people.
                You'll definitely get some directions on how customer service can best solve your problem.
                Do a little research on the seller. Visit consumer complaint websites like ComplaintsBoard.