Having problems with CiTrades?

File a complaint and get it resolved. It’s quick, effective and absolutely free!
Proudly resolving consumer concerns since 2004

CiTrades reviews first appeared on Complaints Board on Dec 8, 2013. The latest review Binary trading was posted on Sep 5, 2016. The latest complaint Scam was resolved on Aug 11, 2014. CiTrades has an average consumer rating of 2 stars from 7 reviews. CiTrades has resolved 1 complaints.

CiTrades Customer Service Contacts

909 5th Ave
Seattle, Washington
United States - 98164
Additional Email IDs
General Information: [email protected]
Customer Support: [email protected]
Technical Support: [email protected]
Analyst Desk: [email protected]
Affiliate Department: [email protected]
Accounting Department: [email protected]
Compliance Department: [email protected]

ComplaintsBoard.com is not affiliated, associated, authorized, endorsed by, or in any way officially connected with CiTrades Customer Service. Initial CiTrades complaints should be directed to their team directly. You can find contact details for CiTrades above.

ComplaintsBoard.com is an independent complaint resolution platform that has been successfully voicing consumer concerns since 2004. We are doing work that matters - connecting customers with businesses around the world and help them resolve issues and be heard.

Use this comments board to leave complaints and reviews about CiTrades. Discuss the issues you have had with CiTrades and work with their customer service team to find a resolution.

CiTrades Complaints & Reviews

Citrades — Binary trading

I have two accounts with Citrades, with an address in London. But, they could be anywhere. I have a total of...

CitradesBinary Options

NEVER EVER EVER PUT YOUR MONEY IN WITH THIS COMPANY. I invested a substantial amount of money with this company in their VIP Programme. My Account Manager was Steve Phillips. He is a complete snake and liar. He was very responsive until I invested my money. They have lost a good amount of my money on trading and trying to get a new account manager has been going on for 9 months.

I invested last April and the account has not been traded since August of 2015. Their customer service people are pleasant but NOTHING ever happens when you call.

Add your opinion

    By clicking Submit you are agreeing to the Complaints Board’s Terms and Conditions

    CitradesWithdraw

    I have tried to make a withdrawal from my account now for more than a week. I am blessed to get to do jack but then it became a stop. They refuse to respond to emails and phone calls. Watch out for this company for they seem completely frivolous.

    Add your opinion

      By clicking Submit you are agreeing to the Complaints Board’s Terms and Conditions

      CitradesBinary Option Company does not allow withdrawals

      Since 9/9/15 I have been trying to get my money out of the account (currently 10/29/15); after having surpassed all turnover requirements. They simply do not respond or send an automated email. Once your money is in it is gone (unless you hire legal help). Specifically, my asset manager, Danial Diamant, has never replied to my withdrawal request and again, IT IS MY MONEY. Put your money in and never expect it back without a legal battle. This is thousands of dollars that I am speaking of, but whether it is hundreds or thousands, BEWARE!!!

      Add your opinion

        By clicking Submit you are agreeing to the Complaints Board’s Terms and Conditions

        • An
          Anthony Rossi Nov 06, 2016
          This comment was posted by
          a verified customer
          Verified customer

          Where did you find legal assistance?

          0 Votes
        • Da
          Dan Salamone May 26, 2016
          This comment was posted by
          a verified customer
          Verified customer

          they screwed me but good. they fraudulently signed my name to a credit card authorization for the tune of $ 4000. I contacted my credit card company and CI trades fought me and sent over this fraudulent authorization as evidence. My credit card company believed them although I sent them copies to prove otherwise. they said work it out with the merchant, to which we know you cant do with these ###. Stay away!!

          0 Votes

        CitradesScam-they make sure you never get your money.

        Submitted a withdrawal request on 9/8/15. Continued to check on status daily only to be told that "Don't worry, it's on it's way" to a lady by the name of Martha Smith telling me "Please submit another withdrawal form, I can't find your last one.", then finding out today that "OOPS, Autotrader lost all of your funds, so your account is empty."

        Add your opinion

          By clicking Submit you are agreeing to the Complaints Board’s Terms and Conditions

          We are here to help

          • 16 years' experience in successful complaint resolution
          • Each complaint is handled individually by highly qualified experts
          • Honest and unbiased reviews
          • Last but not least, all our services are absolutely free

          The complaint has been investigated and
          resolved to the customer's satisfaction
          Resolved
          Citrades — Scam

          I wrote to this company: I have called and asked to speak to a manager three times and been rudely...

          Citrades.comRefused my withdrawal request

          Don't use the services of the website www. citrades.com. Some unknown man refused my withdrawal request, but later they blocked mu access to their website. So I lost money and time and haven't received anything in return. I tried to contact them, but I have no their phone and all emails were returned to me. So be careful if you use this website or leave comments if you had horrible experience with this company.

          Add your opinion

            By clicking Submit you are agreeing to the Complaints Board’s Terms and Conditions

            • I tried to use citrades services. I had account opened and the nclosed. I am unable to withdrawal my money. I have been told to contact accounting to get a refund. I don't expect to get my money . later i find out the account is not regulated in the United States.This company is a scam. Stay away!!!

              0 Votes

            IN THE NEWS

            Unhappy consumers gather online at Complaintsboard.com and have already logged thousands of complaints.
            If you see dozens of complaints about a certain company on ComplaintsBoard, walk away.
            One of the largest consumer sites online. Posting here your concerns means good exposure for your issues.
            A consumer site aimed at exposing unethical companies and business practices.
            ComplaintsBoard is a good source for product and company gripes from especially dissatisfied people.
            You'll definitely get some directions on how customer service can best solve your problem.
            Do a little research on the seller. Visit consumer complaint websites like ComplaintsBoard.