The complaint has been investigated and
resolved to the customer's satisfaction
Resolved
Allswisswatch.com Review Big Scam Fraud Sellerallswisswatch.com review big scam fraud seller

J Review updated:

allswisswatch.com review big scam fraud seller
Do Not buy from this company!!! This place is a total scam. There is only one person working there. I returned the piece of crap watch I was sent. Alicia (who is the only one who works there) claims she never recieved it. She called me stupid, refused to speak to me by telephone and said she will only deal in written word. I am filing a complaint with the credit card company. Alicia told me "I would like to see you try and get your money back." I am out $349.00 and have no watch on top of it. Alicia said that she "has the ability to track it" but since I "am such a pain" she is going to just "sit back and I can hope the watch arrives someday."

Responses

  • Mb
    M Butler Aug 26, 2019
    This comment was posted by
    a verified customer
    Verified customer

    Nice looking watch until it broke with in a few days!!!
    Nice looking watch until it broke within days...Fake warranty!!!
    I bought 4 watches from Allswisswatch, which they sell with a warranty! The last watch I bought was a ROLEX submariner with a swiss movement at extra $$$ which I was wearing daily... but it kept stopping whilst I was wearing it... I contacted Allswisswatch and they gave me instructions on how to return to China... They even confirmed it was received, then also told me it was being sent back with a new movement... that was over a month ago.
    Since then NOTHING! I have emailed, called David Barnes who monitors their web site, nothing!!! Below are their website warranty details, it looks very realistic!

    0 Votes
  • An
    Antonio Marks Jan 15, 2019

    Amy loners picture the tough guy with the mouth.

    Comments

    0 Votes
  • Jo
    John. Cohen Sep 11, 2018

    Scammers, they have no quality watches from China, don't waste your money then when you try to return they will post you as a rapist on Google search. They own lots of sites and they are in court these days for fraud. I'll be glad to give more info since my brother is a cop and they will be in jail soon.

    1 Votes
  • An
    Antonio Marks Jan 15, 2019

    @John. Cohen Please do I am having the same problem..

    0 Votes
  • Ba
    Bad replica Feb 26, 2018
    This comment was posted by
    a verified customer
    Verified customer

    The customer service was good at first but once I had returned my watch for basic flaws I was told I was after perfection, this is not the case at all, the numerals on my watch are not centred correctly and there is a flaw in the back movement, so my conclusion is at be you will have a high end replica that is lacking in certain details, never say to anyone this is a real good copy because a good eye will quickly spot these mistakes, luckily I have genuine watches but I would spend your $500 on a high street brand, that way at least you get the real thing

    Comments

    0 Votes
  • Ft
    FtT007 Oct 16, 2017

    For some reason after I purchased two watches with a teaser on their website got confirmation for check out the order number I then started getting the emails that they weren't able to process the order that way for some crazy reason that I had to go to another site house watch payments to have my order processed they send me emails to her three times a day telling me that the order is going to be canceled if I don't complete it they're really pushing me there's been four different names on the emails I told them seems shady to me and less I can pay The website I'm purchasing from them pay my credit card used it and alternative website for payment so that's [censor]
    Payment site HTTP://WWW.hausewatches.com/payments/als12329-1.php

    0 Votes
  • Er
    erhjjkmjm Aug 14, 2017
    This comment was posted by
    a verified customer
    Verified customer

    Hello, on August 1 I ordered from Allswisswatch.eu 2 clocks worth 1300 dollars my money took them right away !!! After 3 days I was told that one model does not have it I think this should have been told before they took my money but ... !!! I chose another model after another 2 days told me that this model also did not have it, I chose a third and did not have it. I asked for the money I said I had to wait for them 2 months I will not wait to wait, but they continue to lie to me and make me choose 4 model clock and do not return the money. Do not buy from these people they are crooks and scammers, I burned with 1300 dollars unfortunately, but if I can help someone and prevent him from being a deceiver, he too. They took my money 14 days ago and have not yet confirmed what clocks they will send me. Unfortunately, they are not in Europe or in America such people are in jail !!! If I'd read about them early, I'd have 1300 dollars in more, but !? DO NOT BUY FROM THEM YOU ARE NOT CORRECT !!

    0 Votes
  • Br
    bryan972 Jan 31, 2013
    This comment was posted by
    a verified customer
    Verified customer

    i bought a watch befor 2 week and i waiting news off them . no body one answer not mails not phone, nothing .
    i think it's a big website fake ...

    sorry i'm french .

    2 Votes
  • Bs
    Bsmarter Dec 13, 2012
    This comment was posted by
    a verified customer
    Verified customer

    Don't be fooled that Amy loners are all in the same bag of rip off crooks. I bought a watch from this crowd and it was broken. I followed all of Amy's and Carols instructions via registered post only to find that it was received back in China and disappear. Months of emails and nothing no money and no watch... All I can say is you bunch of [email protected] liars.

    1 Votes
  • Tb
    Tbourdeau Nov 01, 2011
    This comment was posted by
    a verified customer
    Verified customer

    I bought from there on the 20th of Oct and still have not received my tracking number or watch. I've tried getting in touch with them many times via phone and email but no response. I'm getting a little concerned. Tim B.

    3 Votes
  • Ja
    jackjohnson1818 Oct 30, 2011
    This comment was posted by
    a verified customer
    Verified customer

    i also bought from allswisswatch.com and i deal with Amy Loners and they give me relay good service
    they are the best store of replica watches,
    i got my watch and its perfect
    thanks
    J

    0 Votes
  • Jo
    John Trevers Oct 30, 2011
    This comment was posted by
    a verified customer
    Verified customer

    hello,
    i think you bought from the wrong web site, allswisswatch.com, has a completely different service agent,
    its Amy Loners there is none there by the name of Alicia,
    i bought there and they have been great,
    the best store for replica watches i have ever dealt with,
    John T

    0 Votes
  • An
    Antonio Marks Jan 15, 2019

    @John Trevers They use fake names.

    0 Votes

Post your comment

    By clicking Submit you are agreeing to the Complaints Board’s Terms and Conditions

    IN THE NEWS

    Unhappy consumers gather online at Complaintsboard.com and have already logged thousands of complaints.
    If you see dozens of complaints about a certain company on ComplaintsBoard, walk away.
    One of the largest consumer sites online. Posting here your concerns means good exposure for your issues.
    A consumer site aimed at exposing unethical companies and business practices.
    ComplaintsBoard is a good source for product and company gripes from especially dissatisfied people.
    You'll definitely get some directions on how customer service can best solve your problem.
    Do a little research on the seller. Visit consumer complaint websites like ComplaintsBoard.