Menu
ADVERTISIMENT
Home Business Services Review of Akmi Limited

Akmi Limited review: Fake copper seller from uk

D
Author of the complaint
2:27 pm EST
Verified customer This complaint was posted by a verified customer. Learn more
Featured review
This review was chosen algorithmically as the most valued customer feedback.

Akmi limited pretend to be end seller of copper millberry scrap, hms 1&2, used rails and they claim that they have yard, warehouse in liverpool, greece, germany, netherlands. They will collect 500 gbp for mandate ship fee and then will ask for 2700 gbp to pay as tax to british government.

They are fake. They don't have any material. They will try to get money as fee. Be carefull.

ADVERTISIMENT
Update by Dinu.Y
May 01, 2015 11:19 am EDT

Be ware of company called "akmi limited" located in 56, sweetcroft lane, hillington, middlesex, ub10 9lf, uk. They pretend to be copper millberry, copper cathode, hms, used rails sellers from uk, greece, netherlands and germany. They will collect 500 gbp as "mandate ship fee" through moneygram and then will force you to pay 2700 gbp in order to pay to british internal revenue authority. Never deal with this company. They are fake. They dont have any product and never pay to them. Their details are below,

1. Andreas antoniou, fake ceo, akmi. Ltd@salesperson. Net
2. Geoffrey david, fake manager, geoffreydavid@live.com
3. Matilda balogun, fake person who will collect fee by giving below bank details,
Bank name: santander bank
Address: 97 rye lane, peckham se15 4tg
Iban: gb91 abby [protected].
Bic: abbygb 2l xxx
Sort code: 09 01 28.
Account no. : [protected].
Account name: matilda balogun.
4. Dorothea ahner brown, fake person who will collect fee
5. Name: matilda balogun
Address: 18 sinclair road, kensington, london, w14 0nh, uk.
Tel: [protected]
- - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - -
From: geoffrey david [mailto:geoffreydavid@live.com]
Sent: friday, december 05, 2014 8:08 am
Subject: re: mandate - ship documents

Hello,

Attached is the documents from the legal team, kindly study it and comply immediately so that your appointment can be active because your appointment will never be active if the tax authority did not instruct the attorney to proceed delivery and this will affect all your deals.

Best regards
Geoffrey david
- - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - -
From: geoffrey david [mailto:geoffreydavid@live.com]
Sent: friday, december 05, 2014 8:53 am
Subject: urgent

Hello,

The legal team said you should transfer the fund to their financial controller mrs. Matilda (Santander bank) please send via money gram to avoid delay and this must be done today.

Bank name: santander bank
Address: 97 rye lane, peckham se15 4tg
Iban: gb91 abby [protected].
Bic: abbygb 2l xxx
Sort code: 09 01 28.
Account no. : [protected].
Account name: matilda balogun.

Personally i will advise you to send to them via money gram or western union to avoid long stress, they said if you are sending via money gram kindly send to two names as below due to money laundry policy:

Name: matilda balogun
City: londoon
Country: uk
Amount: 1350pounds

Name: dorothea ahner brown
City: london
Country: uk
Amount: 1350pounds

Best regards
Geoffrey david
- - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - -
From: geoffrey david [mailto:geoffreydavid@live.com]
Sent: friday, december 05, 2014 9:01 am
Subject: re: mandate - ship documents

Hello,

Please attend to tax authority requirement immediately because they have instruct akmi and legal team to hold any deal with you until the requirement is provided. Kindly send to the legal team immediately to enable them get everything done. You must not delay for any reason so that your buyer can receive pb tomorrow latest monday because as of now everything has be put pending until your mandate - ship is fully active.

Best regards
Geoffrey david
- - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - -
From: akmi limited [mailto:akmi. Ltd@salesperson. Net]
Sent: friday, january 09, 2015 8:39 am
Subject: re: re: re: i warn you again and again

Hi

Don't play games with akmi please be warned for the last time, don't joke with your life and your entire generation. You must listen to me now and remove all the post. I still saw all the post few minutes ago kindly remove them all.

Warm regards
Andreas antoniou
President / akmi ltd
Skype: akmi. Ltdpresident1
- - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - -
From: akmi limited [mailto:akmi. Ltd@salesperson. Net]
Sent: friday, january 09, 2015 1:28 pm
Subject: be wise as a father will say to a child

Hi

Akmi will hunt if you don't remove all the post, this is my last warning to you and you will hear from entire akmi in any kind. Remove akmi from all the post and if you fail to do this you will hear from akmi.

I told you earlier akmi will destroy you and your generation if you don't remove this post. All your details including passport copy is with akmi and other institute don't be a fool listen to my advice before it gets too late.

We are more than isis be wise as a father will say to a child.

Warm regards
Andreas antoniou
President / akmi ltd
Skype: akmi. Ltdpresident1
- - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - -
From: akmi limited [mailto:akmi. Ltd@salesperson. Net]
Sent: thursday, january 08, 2015 5:08 pm
Subject: i warn you again and again

Hi

The day you intend to destroy akmi is the day you destroy yourself in scrap market. You can communicate with me politely and i will see to reasons with you but you decided to go to different site using different names which is also a fraud act. If you know what is good for you kindly delete akmi from the site and come back if not entire akmi will destroy you and your entire generation. For your information we are more than isis, we are large entity if you don’t delete akmi from the entire site indians will all pay for this not only you and your generation.

I warn you again and again and i will give you 24hours to delete akmi from the entire site.

Warm regards
Andreas antoniou
President / akmi ltd
Skype: akmi. Ltdpresident1
- - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - -
From: oris numi [mailto:nigalum@yahoo.com]
Sent: thursday, january 08, 2015 5:27 pm
Subject: be warned / delete akmi from all the site or you will face the music

Delete akmi from internet.
- - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - -
From: oris numi [mailto:nigalum@yahoo.com]
Sent: thursday, january 08, 2015 5:31 pm
Subject: we will fish you out and bomb your generation if you don't delete akmi from all the site

Deleter akmi from internet
- - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - -
From: akmi limited [mailto:akmi. Ltd@salesperson. Net]
Sent: friday, january 09, 2015 2:08 am
Subject: re: re: i warn you again and again

Hi

My email was hacked some time ago and i believe that is when all this happen because all the account you past on the site does not belong to akmi ltd or the attorney you should also think of that. I already spoke with the authorities in those sites and other institute regarding such act. To avoid further destruction kindly delete all the post you have made in all site and once this is done i will provide you the documents.

I don't want to repeat myself again because the entire akmi already stood up to fight you but i told everyone to hold within 48hours, you must realize that you are dealing with large entity please be very careful. Delete all the post from all the site now and reply back to me immediately.

Warm regards
Andreas antoniou
President / akmi ltd
Skype: akmi. Ltdpresident1
- - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - -
From: akmi limited [mailto:akmi. Ltd@salesperson. Net]
Sent: saturday, january 10, 2015 3:33 pm
Subject: final notice

Hi

Did you say you will not remove the post? I have be patient enough, if you don't remove the post today latest tomorrow you will hear from entire akmi. You and your entire family will pay for this if you don't listen to me i promise you.

If you don't listen to me your image will be destroy, you and your entire generation will perish. I have the interest of sending you documents but you claim to be too smart like mother ###ing africans but i will put you where people like you belong.

Warm regards
Andreas antoniou
President / akmi ltd
Skype: akmi. Ltdpresident1

1 comments
Add a comment
G
Mar 03, 2015 12:46 pm EST
Verified customer This comment was posted by a verified customer. Learn more

We do not know if AKMI is a fake, definitely not a serious seller, after signing a contract, did not comply with what he had signed.
Pretends DLC traferibile, when the contract that he signed with DLC payment is NON-TRANSFERABLE.
We too have proposed SEND-SHIP prepay for affiliation or the buyer has to pay $ 5.500 per visit yard. THIS IS CERTAINLY A FAKE

ADVERTISIMENT
ADVERTISIMENT