800notes.com Julia ForteJulia Forte and 800notes.com Abused a Minor

8
This review was posted by
a verified customer
Verified customer

If you pay Julia Forte and 800notes.com to advertise on their website PLEASE read about what Julia Forte has done to my son who is a minor and determine if you still want to support this website.

I am a mother and my son is 17-years-old. He is a junior in high school and is starting to apply to different colleges. Recently my son and his girlfriend broke up. When they broke up the girl made it known to my son that she was going to get her revenge on him by posting nasty rumors about him online.

My son told me this so we "googled" him every couple of days to see if the girl was going to go through with her threat. Sure enough she did and she used the site 800notes.com to write false slander about my son.

Word about this spread and my 17-year-old son is being harassed at school because of what was written on this site about him. I am terrified that my son is not going to get accepted at some of the colleges he is applying for because of this.

I contacted 800notes and Julia Forte and asked her to remove the content about my son since it wasn't true. I actually contacted her multiple times and the content was not removed. I researched her site further to read where she says that no content is ever removed from her site unless it contains excessive profanity or looks like spam which wasn't the case with the slander about my son. She also continually brags on her site about how the US laws protect her from anything that anyone writes on her site even though she is the one who hosts it.

A few weeks passed and I contacted my son's ex-girlfriend. I begged her to remove the content she wrote about my son because it was leading him to get harassed at school. His ex-girlfriend admitted she was just mad the day she posted it and agreed to remove it. She then got back to me to tell me she COULDN'T remove it. She admitted that the reason she chose 800notes to slander my son was because she googled some complaint sites and 800notes.com was the easiest one to get negative content on quickly. She didn't have to register or identify herself at all and she liked the ease that she could just post the very bad things about my son even though they were completely false.

I looked further into 800notes.com and I realized how horrible of a website Julia Forte is running. All other complaint sites at least require the complainer to register under with an email address and the poster needs to put their time in before submitting their complaint. All other sites also make sure the poster can be identified through email if need be. But 800notes.com just allows ANYONE to post ANYTHING at ANY TIME without checking the validity of the complaint or even making the poster at least sign up with an account before posting it. This false slander is now severely hurt my son's chances of getting into the colleges he wants to and it is all due to Julia Forte from Holly Springs, North Carolina!

I realize that just like the false slander about my son, it is possible for people to post false complaints about people online. I ask that you don't take my word on this. Go to 800notes.com yourself. Type in someone you don't care for's phone number and then write some false slander using that person's name and location. It will pop up on the site INSTANTLY no matter what you say. Now realize that someone that has a beef about you can do the same thing to you even if it is not true. And they can do the same thing to ruin the life of your CHILD!

Read some of the complaints on her site. Half of them have nothing to do with unwanted phone calls. A lot of them are vicious, personal attacks that no person would actually write about someone just because of a telemarketing call. People are using this site to slander innocent people and they are doing it because of the ease 800notes.com lets them. And now it has been done to my innocent child!

If you pay 800notes.com to advertise on their site, PLEASE reconsider. Julia Forte has no regard for anyone else, even minors. This is not going to change and the laws of this country support her evil ways. But it doesn't mean you have to.

Responses

  • Ra
    Ralph Dave Westfall Aug 29, 2016
    This comment was posted by
    a verified customer
    Verified customer

    I've checked a lot of numbers on 800notes and what I see there matches up with what I'm hearing from the crooks who are calling me. God bless the people who run the 800notes website.

    2 Votes
  • Bu
    Buke Sep 11, 2015
    This comment was posted by
    a verified customer
    Verified customer

    You know, I would actually laugh at all this if it wasn't so pathetic! Because her son's reputation has been allegedly ruined, she blames Julia Forte?? Why not put the blame where it really belongs?--with the alleged ex-girlfriend who allegedly posted the defamatory remarks about him on 800notes.com! I would like to see the proof that Julia Forte is a child molester. If it's true, give me the proof. Otherwise, you'd better keep your trap shut or you might be sued for defamation of character, ESPECIALLY the poster here who created an account with the name Julia Forte, calling her/himself a child molester! I am actually more fearful of the people who wrote these complaints and this complaintsboard.com website than the person they are complaining about! I feel you have no credibility, because I have had nothing but positive experiences with 800notes.com, and the site has helped me avoid/expose REAL scammers who prey on people's gullibility and ignorance of them. Now prove me wrong.

    1 Votes
  • Ra
    randyholy Jan 31, 2015
    This comment was posted by
    a verified customer
    Verified customer

    Julia Forte is a very bad person. She is listing unlisted phone numbers from private individuals and allowing false information to display on her website. I know of one person who committed suicide after she lost her job because of Julia Forte's false postings.
    Julia Forte's website is registered in a guys name, Michael Alexander.
    Below is a copy and paste, http://www.networksolutions.com/whois/results.jsp?domain=800notes.com
    Julia Forte is registered with godaddy.com
    www.octonet.com is another one of Julia Forte's websites.

    Domain Name: 800NOTES.COM
    Registry Domain ID: [protected]_DOMAIN_COM-VRSN
    Registrar WHOIS Server: whois.wildwestdomains.com
    Registrar URL: http://www.wildwestdomains.com
    Update Date: 2015-01-16T13:54:14Z
    Creation Date: 2007-01-15T22:35:21Z
    Registrar Registration Expiration Date: 2016-01-15T22:35:21Z
    Registrar: Wild West Domains, LLC
    Registrar IANA ID: 440
    Registrar Abuse Contact Email: [email protected]
    Registrar Abuse Contact Phone: +1.[protected]
    Reseller: VoxDomains.com
    Domain Status: clientTransferProhibited http://www.icann.org/epp#clientTransferProhibited
    Domain Status: clientUpdateProhibited http://www.icann.org/epp#clientUpdateProhibited
    Domain Status: clientRenewProhibited http://www.icann.org/epp#clientRenewProhibited
    Domain Status: clientDeleteProhibited http://www.icann.org/epp#clientDeleteProhibited
    Registry Registrant ID:
    Registrant Name: Michael Alexander
    Registrant Organization:
    Registrant Street: 2054 KILDAIRE FARM RD St. # 318
    Registrant City: Cary
    Registrant State/Province: North Carolina
    Registrant Postal Code: 27518
    Registrant Country: United States
    Registrant Phone: +1.[protected]
    Registrant Phone Ext:
    Registrant Fax:
    Registrant Fax Ext:
    Registrant Email: [email protected]
    Registry Admin ID:
    Admin Name: Michael Alexander
    Admin Organization:
    Admin Street: 2054 KILDAIRE FARM RD St. # 318
    Admin City: Cary
    Admin State/Province: North Carolina
    Admin Postal Code: 27518
    Admin Country: United States
    Admin Phone: +1.[protected]
    Admin Phone Ext:
    Admin Fax:
    Admin Fax Ext:
    Admin Email: [email protected]
    Registry Tech ID:
    Tech Name: Michael Alexander
    Tech Organization:
    Tech Street: 2054 KILDAIRE FARM RD St. # 318
    Tech City: Cary
    Tech State/Province: North Carolina
    Tech Postal Code: 27518
    Tech Country: United States
    Tech Phone: +1.[protected]
    Tech Phone Ext:
    Tech Fax:
    Tech Fax Ext:
    Tech Email: [email protected]
    Name Server: ANDY.NS.CLOUDFLARE.COM
    Name Server: ELLE.NS.CLOUDFLARE.COM
    DNSSEC: unsigned
    URL of the ICANN WHOIS Data Problem Reporting System: http://wdprs.internic.net/
    Last update of WHOIS database: 2015-01-31T22:00:00Z

    -5 Votes
  • Ra
    randyholy Jan 29, 2015
    This comment was posted by
    a verified customer
    Verified customer

    I know a girl that committed suicide after Julia Forte allowed false information to appear on her website. The girl asked Jula Forte to remove the false post, but Julia Forte would not remove it, and the girl committed suicide. Julia Forte is a bad person.

    -4 Votes
  • Ju
    Julie forte scammer Apr 21, 2013

    TO ALL VICTIMS OF JULIE FORTE. PLEASE SUBMIT YOUR COMPLAINT HERE

    https://support.google.com/adsense/bin/request.py?hl=en&contact_type=violation_report&rd=2

    (make sure you tell them the website that you are complaining on. For example www.WhoCallsme.com

    AND HERE

    http://www.softlayer.com/contact or [email protected]

    (make sure you tell them the website that you are complaining on. For example www.WhoCallsme.com

    -4 Votes
  • Je
    JEFF MIKACK Aug 13, 2012

    UPDATE

    JULIE FORTE IS USING A UPS POST BOX TO HIDE HER EVIL.

    IF THE POLICE ARE TRYING TO FIND HER PLEASE CONTACT HER RELATIVES HERE

    http://www.whitepages.ca/name/Forte/Cary-north-carolina/1

    -5 Votes
  • Ju
    JULIE FORTE Aug 13, 2012

    WEBSITES LIKE THESE ARE THE WORST ACCORDING TO LAW ENFORCEMENT.

    BECAUSE THEY ALLOW LIARS AND CRIMINALS AND CRAZIES TO HIDE AND CONCEAL THEIR IDENTITY.

    THIS WEBSITE WAS MADE BY JULIE FORTE. THERE IS EVEN A WEBSITE ABOUT HER:

    http://800notesscam.wordpress.com

    SO THE LIARS AND EVIL CLOWNS CAN SEND A THANK YOU NOTE TO JULIE FORTE NOW

    Julia Forte

    [email protected]

    2054 KILDAIRE FARM RD St. # 318
    Cary, North Carolina 27518
    United States

    1.[protected]

    -3 Votes
  • Ha
    happy1000 Aug 11, 2012

    Do anyone know where Julia Forte is located?

    0 Votes
  • Ju
    juliaqw Aug 09, 2012

    Julia forte is a con artists and a low life scammer that will scam people to support her drug habit.

    -4 Votes
  • Ki
    king78 Aug 09, 2012

    JULIA FORTE
    2054 Kidaire Farm Rd Suite 318
    NC, USA
    Phone number :[protected]

    -4 Votes
  • Ho
    hoo0l Aug 08, 2012

    Julia Forte is a low life scammer that will steal from her family to feed her drug habit.

    -5 Votes
  • Ju
    Julia Forte Aug 07, 2012

    I am Julia Forte and yes I admit I am a child predator. Keep your kids out of my reach.
    2054 Kidaire Farm Rd Suite 318
    Cary, NC, USA
    Phone number :[protected]

    -3 Votes
  • Ju
    Julia Forte Aug 07, 2012

    JULIA FORTE IS A CHILD MOLESTER.

    -5 Votes
  • An
    andy900 Aug 07, 2012

    CREATOR: JULIA FORTE
    2054 Kidaire Farm Rd Suite 318
    NC, USA
    Phone number :[protected]

    -4 Votes
  • He
    Help When Needed Feb 02, 2017

    @andy900 UPDATE: While some information on 800notes is helpful, the majority is a scam, dishonest, unethical, etc. They allow trolls and shills commenting on the site damaging the reputations of people who do not deserve it. The owners are constantly being sued but site laws that protect public information. They refuse to take down lies unless you pay them. If you need to contact the owners, here is their PUBLIC online information as of 2017:

    Mikhail Sashnikov aka Michael Alexander :
    Phone From Free Public Record: [protected]
    Address Free From Public Record:
    3105 Megwood Ct Apex, NC 27539
    http://www.realtor.com/realestateandhomes-detail/3105-Megwood-Ct_Apex_NC_27539_M69379-00643

    Yulia Karelina aka Julia Forte aka Julia Karelina
    Address Free from Public Record:
    324 Millsfield Dr Cary, NC 27519
    http://www.realtor.com/realestateandhomes-detail/324-Millsfield-Dr_Cary_NC_27519_M69113-83219

    0 Votes
  • An
    andy900 Aug 07, 2012

    Just found out that Julia Forte work the streets at night as a prostitute and be sad party is Julia Forte is a cross dresser.

    -5 Votes
  • Go
    gooyo Aug 07, 2012

    Julia Forte the scammer is all over Google.

    -4 Votes
  • Ge
    germs Aug 07, 2012

    800notes.com is run by a Julia Forte which is a con artists. Stay away from her because other people are saying she is infected with some type of germs..

    -4 Votes
  • St
    stevewills Aug 07, 2012

    Julia Forte been a scammer a long time and everyone in North Carolina said she stole from family to support her drug habit.

    -4 Votes
  • Do
    dolittle Aug 07, 2012

    I heard the same thing that Julia Forte is a sex predator on the run.

    -6 Votes
  • Ju
    Julia77090 Aug 07, 2012

    Someone said Julia Forte is a sex predator on the Internet looking for young boys.

    -7 Votes
  • Ju
    Julia77090 Aug 07, 2012

    800notes.com IP address is 50.23.197.117

    -4 Votes
  • Li
    Lisar430 Apr 22, 2012

    She is a awful person and needs to be stopped. I intend to pursue legal action against her and the posters. She let my x mention my children and slander them as well.

    -4 Votes
  • Oh
    Oh grow up Mar 20, 2012

    Unsubstantiated, anonymous, and bogus. I assume it's from a sociopathic fraudster using what they calculate will generate a knee-jerk emotional response (oh no, abusing minors!) rather than a rational one as a rational response would be for most of us to ignore it and for Julia Forte to sue for libel.

    3 Votes
  • Db
    DB Cooper1 Jan 17, 2012
    This comment was posted by
    a verified customer
    Verified customer

    To Harry Callahan... If you knew anything about anything you would know that web sites can hide their DNS. My girlfriend has a website thru GoDaddy.com and they offer this service to protect thier customers from idiots like you and ohnononono. Do some checking yourself before you fling a rock, it may come back and hit you.

    3 Votes
  • Db
    DB Cooper1 Jan 17, 2012
    This comment was posted by
    a verified customer
    Verified customer

    Why would a person in the UK be worried about this site?? Because he's not in the UK ! What a bunch of lies and rubbish started by 2 people that are nothing more than trash themselves. This attack merits a large sum law suit to end it.

    4 Votes
  • In
    Interesting1 Jan 05, 2012

    Sorry, but I've used the site several times to report several numbers that tried to contact me, and found out information on telemarketers that have been exposed by other users on the site. It would probably help your argument to show some pages from the site that this girl supposedly set up to slander your son.

    Also, a lot of the 'personal attacks' that go on the site are from employees of the fraudsters that have been exposed! Sorry, without proof your complaint just doesn't stick with me.

    4 Votes
  • Ca
    Castun Dec 11, 2011
    This comment was posted by
    a verified customer
    Verified customer

    Nothing but a bunch of obvious lies in this complaint.

    3 Votes
  • Na
    Nariza Dec 07, 2011

    What I find intensely amusing here is that you go on and on about how awful the site is and how reprehensible what it does is... and then you say "I ask that you don't take my word on this. Go to 800notes.com yourself. Type in someone you don't care for's phone number and then write some false slander using that person's name and location. It will pop up on the site INSTANTLY no matter what you say. "

    So, you're complaining about how awful it is that someone posted this stuff about your son and it can't be removed... yet you're ASKING people to defame people they do not like, and have it be on there permanently?

    You, madam, are ridiculous.

    8 Votes
  • Da
    DaFox Nov 30, 2011

    This complaint and the comments are pure lies. This complaint was created by the scammers and thieves that have been exposed on 800Notes.

    5 Votes
  • Ha
    HarryCallahan Jul 28, 2011

    Julia Forte is most definitely a professional scammer. She has a couple of new phishing scam websites purporting to report telemarketers, in reality it is used to extort money from victims of bogus abuse online. The websites www.whocallsme.com and www.phoneowner.info are two of her latest scam and phishing websites.
    The long diatribe about legality is a joke too, Julia Forte believes that the burden of proof of a statement is on you, ie you must prove the statement is not true! The lack of knowledge of the law or simple logic is astounding and is a charter for cowardly people to post abuse online. In reality she adds to bad reviews herself to generate income and commit daylight robbery.

    The answer though is to hit her where it hurts, complain to Google, write to the CEO if necessary. All of these scam websites earn advertising revenue through Google and Doubleclick fro Julia, so pointing out to them that this person is a scammer may cause them some embarrassment that they are funding her criminal activity. Enough complaints and they will pull the plug on her advert revenue.

    Also running a trace on her websites IP returns bogus DNS info, hardly the actions of someone carrying out a legitimate business! Try and find an address for this “company” and you will reach a dead end.

    -7 Votes
  • Oh
    OhNoNoNoNo Apr 03, 2011

    Oh No

    Comments

    -6 Votes
  • Oh
    OhNoNoNoNo Apr 03, 2011

    This is so horrible that Julia Forte and 800notes.com would abuse a minor like this. Here is a picture of the child abuser

    -6 Votes

Post your comment

    By clicking Submit you are agreeing to the Complaints Board’s Terms and Conditions

    IN THE NEWS

    Unhappy consumers gather online at Complaintsboard.com and have already logged thousands of complaints.
    If you see dozens of complaints about a certain company on ComplaintsBoard, walk away.
    One of the largest consumer sites online. Posting here your concerns means good exposure for your issues.
    A consumer site aimed at exposing unethical companies and business practices.
    ComplaintsBoard is a good source for product and company gripes from especially dissatisfied people.
    You'll definitely get some directions on how customer service can best solve your problem.
    Do a little research on the seller. Visit consumer complaint websites like ComplaintsBoard.