The complaint has been investigated and
resolved to the customer's satisfaction
Resolved
YuppTVyupp tv/ subscriptions; charging without permission since past 7 months

K Jun 09, 2019
This review was posted by
a verified customer
Verified customer

Yupp TV is channel charging me without my permission, since last December. I don't know what to do, I am briefing the amount they detected unnecessarily.

4-11-2018 - 7 days AED11
19-11-2018 -1 days AED1
1-12-2018 - 7 day AED 11
15-12-2018- 2days AED2
3-01-2019 - 7days AED11
24-01-2019-1day AED 1
02-02-2019- 7days AED11
5-03-2019- 7 day AED 11
26-03-2019- 7days AED11
08-06-2019- 7days AED 11

What should i do ? How can I unsubscribe from this??
This amount can get refund?

Please advise
[protected]@gmail.com

yupp tv/ subscriptions; charging without permission since past 7 months

RESOLVED

The complaint has been investigated and resolved to the customer's satisfaction.

  • YuppTV's response · Jun 09, 2019

    Hi Karthika,

    We regret for the inconvenience caused. As per your account details we see that you have subscribed to the mobile network operator package. In order to cancel the package we request you to please contact your mobile network operator.

Post your comment

    By clicking Submit you are agreeing to the Complaints Board’s Terms and Conditions

    IN THE NEWS

    Unhappy consumers gather online at Complaintsboard.com and have already logged thousands of complaints.
    If you see dozens of complaints about a certain company on ComplaintsBoard, walk away.
    One of the largest consumer sites online. Posting here your concerns means good exposure for your issues.
    A consumer site aimed at exposing unethical companies and business practices.
    ComplaintsBoard is a good source for product and company gripes from especially dissatisfied people.
    You'll definitely get some directions on how customer service can best solve your problem.
    Do a little research on the seller. Visit consumer complaint websites like ComplaintsBoard.