The complaint has been investigated and
resolved to the customer's satisfaction
Resolved
YS Nails, Dual Form Systemripped me off

It has been 6 months since I placed my second order with YSNails (selling professional nail system on-line). They have a satisfaction policy in case you are not completely satisfied, and I wasn't. I joined for $119 so I could sell their product retail, then got my business started. I had customers waiting for this large order to come in. 7 days...10 days... 3 weeks... not here. I had contacted them by email through out this waiting time and they apologized saying there was a production problem so I waited more. I finally asked for my 200-some dollars back and said I'll try back when they get their stuff together. No refund, I asked again, they said just a few more days. I said cancel my order and refund my membership $. Do not send anything, I'm done. What did they do??? Sent a partial order right away. I refused the package and said please refund my money. They, in the end said, 'we don't understand what your problem is and we sent products that you refused, so, we consider this case closed.' No more responses to any of my emails their phone is never answered and the address they have is an old one with no forward. For the life of me I cannot find these people (business name, phone # address) to get help from the authorities. The business is legit and is internationally known and used, yet I can't find them in any search any investigative research, I called all kinds of Florida authorities and no one can help! It burns my butt that a business can get away with this. They owe me over $300!

First of all Never order from YSNails
Second, HELP!!
I want to catch these beep-ity-bleeps!

Responses

  • Le
    Leanne A Aug 08, 2013

    Hi, I made an order of over $3, 000 USD on the 12 th February 2013, it is now the 8th August 2013 and I still have not received my order. I have left many emails asking for help to resolve this issue and where in the world my order is, I received one response in May to say that they make each item when the order is placed and do not stockpile their products, so wait another week and I should receive it. Now they don't even respond to my questions about where the order is and when it will arrive, this is terrible for my business and for theirs the customer service is terrible, when I made the order I got a response straight away any questions were answered, but after they got my money they do not care at all, as paypal has a 45 day policy I cannot even get a refund from them, this is very disappointing and disruptive to my customers and leaves me out of pocket over $3, 000 it is such a difficult situation to be in as their products are great and I love them, they are the best I have used and their prices are great, if only the customer service was sorted out. Leanne

    0 Votes
  • Ma
    MARNIE POWER Aug 08, 2013
    This comment was posted by
    a verified customer
    Verified customer

    YS NAILS DUAL FORMS SYSTEM SCAM !!!
    THEY SCAMMED ME ALSO ..TOOK MY MONEY, PROMISED TO SEND TRACKING NUMBER ..NO REPLY TO ANY OF MY EMAILS AND NO ONE ANSWERS CUSTOMER SERVICE ..THEY TOOK MY MONEY WITHOUT INTENTION OF EVER SENDING ME MY DUAL FORMS AND TIPS ..STAY FAR AWAY FROM THIS SCAM COMPANY !!! ..4 MONTHS, STILL NOTHING

    0 Votes
  • Ma
    MARNIE POWER Aug 08, 2013
    This comment was posted by
    a verified customer
    Verified customer

    NEVER ORDER ANYTHING FROM YS NAILS SCAM COMPANY !!!..RIP OFF !!

    0 Votes
  • Le
    Leanne A Oct 11, 2013

    This company needs to be shut down, I am still waiting for my $3000.00 order since February, I cannot believe that they are an international business that take peoples money and never send the products, it is now the 11th October 2013 and still NOTHING!!! I CANNOT AFFORD TO GET A LAWYER TO SORT THIS OUT, PLEASE BEWARE IF YOU ORDER FROM THIS COMPANY THEY WILL TAKE YOUR MONEY. LEANNE

    0 Votes
  • Le
    Leanne A Oct 11, 2013

    The worst customer service ever...they never send the order, they just take your money!!! Buyer beware. Leanne

    0 Votes
  • Th
    theboots72 Oct 20, 2013

    The first time i ordered i had to wait 4 months to receive anything Only after saying i had a Youtube channel and would give a bad review and after leaving comments on her Facebook i got an answer. So i tried it again because the dual forms are great and i was hoping they had sorted their problems out, , , , BIG MISTAKE, , , .My products were never send Paypal decided in my favor and refunded me the money. So i was happy but then i received an email saying that the refund had failed and i should contact the company to sort things out???? Well thank you PAYPAL for nothing if it was possible to contact this FREAKING company i did not need Paypal in the first place. they have my money and my order.I find it unbelievable that this company is still online .

    0 Votes
  • Bo
    booboondoll Feb 03, 2014

    they STOLE $9, 500 from my bank account AFTER an order of $35.00. THEY TOOK ALL MY HARD EARNED RETIREMENT. WILL DRIVE OVER TO MISS YSNAILS HOUSE THIS MONTH.

    0 Votes
  • Ma
    mario garcia belem Feb 09, 2014

    ysnails has stolen my money. cuidado estan estafando a todos, ya no trabajan mas. solo buscan clientes para estafarlos. he comprado el dual form por mas que 100 dollars. nunca me lo enviaron. he pagado para el tracking number .pero nunca me comunicaron el numero. ya le han quitado paypal. cuidado con las tarjetas

    0 Votes
  • Ro
    Rochelle Hetherington May 30, 2014

    I order and never got it was suppose to be 2 day shipping been a month . What is this poor business

    0 Votes

Post your comment

    By clicking Submit you are agreeing to the Complaints Board’s Terms and Conditions

    IN THE NEWS

    Unhappy consumers gather online at Complaintsboard.com and have already logged thousands of complaints.
    If you see dozens of complaints about a certain company on ComplaintsBoard, walk away.
    One of the largest consumer sites online. Posting here your concerns means good exposure for your issues.
    A consumer site aimed at exposing unethical companies and business practices.
    ComplaintsBoard is a good source for product and company gripes from especially dissatisfied people.
    You'll definitely get some directions on how customer service can best solve your problem.
    Do a little research on the seller. Visit consumer complaint websites like ComplaintsBoard.