www.EverPrivateCardService.comUnauthorized money taken from bank account

1

I have never heard of this company and I got $49.95 deducted from my bank account, for what reason I don't know but it was an unauthorized check that took the money out of my account.

Beware!

Responses

  • Sh
    Sharyn Matthews Apr 23, 2007

    I have the same complaint I did not no I authorized any company to debit my account and if I did it was a mistake so please tell me how I can recoup my funds and stop this process from ever happening again I don't want anything from your company but my money.

    0 Votes
  • Ga
    Gale H. Frick Apr 24, 2007

    www.EverPrivateCardService.com $49.95 also was taken from my account and I did not authorize it.

    0 Votes
  • Ti
    Tiva Jackson Apr 24, 2007

    What the heck is going on - They better put my money back!!!

    0 Votes
  • Lo
    Lorena Rafael Apr 24, 2007

    I agree with everybody.

    0 Votes
  • Wi
    William and Martha Cornick Apr 24, 2007

    There was 49.95 taken out of our account. We did not authorize them to do this. They are crooks.

    0 Votes
  • Lo
    Loruhama Reyes Apr 24, 2007

    I never heard of this company before and never authorize this money to be taken out of my account please refund ASAP my account is overdraft because of this! I will dispute this with the bank as well and also talk to my lawyer regarding this so it can be resolve ASAP. Someone please respond as soon as possible.

    0 Votes
  • Ch
    Chris Wright Apr 24, 2007

    This is the worst thing ever, i have close to 100.00 in overdraft fees, please stop trying to take this 49.95 out of my account, i did not authorize this and it is costing me a great deal of money

    0 Votes
  • Pa
    Patricia Jones Apr 24, 2007

    I did not authorized this company to take any money out of my account, I'm requesting that this money be put back in my account asap... please take care of this matter.

    0 Votes
  • Wi
    William Townsend Apr 24, 2007

    To whom it may concern, I did not authorize any one to take money from my account if i did it was a mistake and i want the money returned please comply asap... i just found out about this, today because of this my account is over drawn and will take a while to straighten out not to forget the embarrassment it has caused me my bank said it will take action to get my money back if this is not taken care of...

    0 Votes
  • Ti
    Tiffany Latrice Montgomery Apr 24, 2007

    Same thing has happened to me and now my account is in the negative because of this. I feel that i should not have to pay for something that i had nothing to do with. Also someone needs to contact me regarding this matter in 24 hours or less. If not, legal action will be taken. Thank you, Tiffany

    0 Votes
  • Je
    Jennifer Cipolla Apr 24, 2007

    I sent a message yesterday and still have had no response. This company i never heard of took $49.95 out of my account without my permission it needs to get resolved asap

    0 Votes
  • La
    LaQunda C. Williams Apr 25, 2007

    I have the same complaint, I did not authorize this transaction, and it also has sent my account in the negative.

    0 Votes
  • Lo
    Lorena Rafael Apr 25, 2007

    I sent a message on Monday and I still have had no response. I don't know where this company came from and took $49.95 from my account without my permission.

    0 Votes
  • De
    Demetrius Peeks Apr 25, 2007

    I did not give anybody permission to take money out of my account, so therefore, I think it should be put back in because I don't know who this is at all.

    0 Votes
  • Ja
    Janet Apr 26, 2007

    I just got ripped off by this WWW.EverprivateCardService.com

    With telephone number that is only a recording of (866) 379-5984 then they give you the web site, which you can't get to and the other number they give you is 514-868-2092 and good luck getting thru to these people. They take $49.95 from your checking account with out having to have a signature. I don't know where they get one's information without approval but they do. Has anyone had success getting your money? or even getting through to this Scam Fraud place. I don't even know what I got, or what it is. But they took the money and no one real person to contact. So Beware of this company, they take your money and you don't even know it. Thanks Janet

    0 Votes
  • Re
    Renita Mitchell Apr 26, 2007

    They took $49.95 from my account also. I am going to my bank and do a claim. I did not give anybody permission to take money out of my account.

    0 Votes
  • So
    Sonya Hernandez Apr 26, 2007

    My account was recently overdrawn because of two unauthorized debits. I never authorized monies to be debited from my account. On 4/21/2007 two charges of $49.95 each & two insufficient charges in the amount of $35.00 each were debited from my checking account. The total of the charges are $169.90. I completed an affidavit for unauthorized draft(s) with my bank, Wachovia, in hopes that this will never have to be processed & funds totaling $169.90 will either be credited back to my account or a check refunding this amount will be sent to me. I hope this will be answered in a timely manner so that my account will not incur any more overdraft fees.

    0 Votes
  • Jo
    Joyce Tedrow Apr 26, 2007

    I got an e-mail about some going to deduct $49.95 from my bank account for some kind of card that I have no desire to have. I wrote two messages that I didn't want this card. saw in the contact info that I had 3 business days to cancel this transaction, so I wrote them and told them I do not want their card I was informed that I had agreed to it and they were going to take the money anyway. It better not be taken from my account. I DO NOT WANT THIS CARD>>> THANK YOU JOYCE TEDROW

    0 Votes
  • Mo
    Monique Borel Apr 26, 2007

    Yesterday i also called my bank to get my balance and found out that these people who i have never heard of much less authorized them to debit my account took $49.95 out of my account leaving me in overdraft and having to pay an extra $32.00 i now owe my bank $78.00 because of this ###. All i want is a refund, which i doubt i will ever get.

    0 Votes
  • Re
    Regina Brown Apr 27, 2007

    Called my bank they said there was nothing they could do, cannot get into the web-site above this box i would like someone to help try to get my money back. I'm a single mother living from pay check to paycheck i can't pay my rent for this month because when they took my money out of account it bounce so $49.95 plus $25.00 fee was taken out my account.

    Beware!

    0 Votes
  • Da
    Danita Pearl Brown May 01, 2007

    I did not authorize ever private card services to deduct anything from my bank account! I would like a full refund even the cost of the authorized withdrawal $30.05 for the illegal withdrawal because the funds were not there!

    Again, I did not authorize card services to withdraw $49.95 from my account for any purpose!

    Attorney Danita P. Brown
    civil litigator

    0 Votes
  • Da
    Danita Pearl Brown May 01, 2007

    Again, no the transaction was illegal; I did not authorize the transaction!

    Attorney Danita Brown

    0 Votes
  • Le
    Leonides Jones May 01, 2007

    My account was overdrawn because this company took $49.95 and $159.95 from my account that I did not authorized. Now my bank account is overdrawn and my husband is so upset.

    If someone can HELP, please do try and help us innocent people who are scammed into something like this. I pray that my monies will come back to me and that GOD will punish these people from what they are doing to us good people.

    0 Votes
  • Ar
    Arrie Morris May 01, 2007

    I did not authorize this company to take money from my account, worse the funds were not in my account and these crooks submitted it twice in a period of 3 days leaving an NSF charge of $44.00 I had to pay. Who are they? How many people does it take to rob before they are stopped... judging from what I have read so far they should be quite wealthy at the expense of regular working people. This is bullsh*t...

    Just another tax paying schmoe

    Arrie

    0 Votes
  • Tr
    Triccy Lubin May 01, 2007

    This company deducted $49.95 from my bank account and i have no idea who they are, i tried calling the number that is provided and it gives a busy signal.

    0 Votes
  • Sh
    Sharla Rodriguez May 03, 2007

    They took 49.95 out of my account without my permission. I would never authorize something like this. I went to bank and they stopped payment on it. The company is still trying to get me to keep the card. They wont give you any answers just keep sending pretty much the same letter in email telling you how they couldn't have gotten the information unless you clicked the yes button. They must have a sneaky way to get the information they want.

    0 Votes
  • Na
    Nana L. May 03, 2007

    The same thing has happened to me. I checked my balance of my account on line today and there it was "Ever Private Card Service". I too did not authorize this electronic check. If someone can help us, please let me know. It looks like someone better check into this as soon as possible. Alot of hard working people are being stolen from.

    0 Votes
  • Ja
    Jason Scott Jesseman May 03, 2007

    I had an illegal withdraw from my savings account I don't even have a checking account. The occurrence was on the 7th of May 07. The amount of 49.95 plus an overdraft fee of 33 was also deducted from my account. If anyone can email me about retrieving the money back it would be greatly appreciated this is insane...

    0 Votes
  • Ju
    Justin T May 04, 2007

    I just had the same thing happen to me. 49.95 was taken out of my bank account without permission. I have never even heard of these people before. If anyone has received their money back, or know how to please contact me asap. Something needs to happen soon to these crooks. Thank you -Justin-

    0 Votes
  • Ar
    Arthur Therrien May 04, 2007

    I have had the same problem as everyone else has. I am planning a class action suit against this company. They have screwed with the wrong person. If you are interested contact me at [email protected]

    Sincerely
    Art Therrien

    0 Votes
  • Ly
    Lynda P. Burns May 05, 2007

    They are a bunch of crooks the same thing has happened to me i contacted the attorney general's office in my state and filed a complaint, with little information that is available. As i was advised by another disgruntled individual. If enough of us complain hopefully something can be done and these crooks can be stopped.

    0 Votes
  • Ca
    Cathy Marshall May 07, 2007

    I also had 49.95 taken from my bank acct without my permission. Is there not anyone who can stop them. Please be careful of everprivate cardsevices.com. They are thieves. My husband has cancer and we can barely make it. I would never have given permission for such a thing.

    0 Votes
  • Mi
    Michael Sennott May 09, 2007

    They took 49.95 from my checking acct. What can we do?

    0 Votes
  • Lo
    Lorena Agnew May 09, 2007

    Since I have not received a e-mail from this credit card company, everprivate, pertaining to the unauthorized charge of $49.95 taken from my checking account without my knowledge on April 7, 2007, I have sent a copy of the image, from the checking account statement, which I had to enlarge, to the Better Business Bureau for compliance.

    This matter needs to be addressed immediately.

    0 Votes
  • Ca
    cary ramirez May 15, 2007

    I am out raged that any body can pull money from your account! My bank is looking into it! Since then i have closed my bank account! I demand my $49.95 sent to me by mail! 11521 auburn dr. baton rouge la. 70816 Who ever is doing this remember god does not sleep!!!

    0 Votes
  • Mi
    Michael Dayney May 15, 2007

    I also was scammed. I requested a refund and they answered with some stuff about how I had to check yes and now I can't send them any more emails. Everytime I go to customer service it just automatically shows my prior message and their response. Not only did they get my bank info but they recognize my computer too.

    0 Votes
  • Pa
    Pat McNamara May 16, 2007

    These scums are praying on people looking for help. They need to be jailed for their crimes of theft!!!

    0 Votes
  • Fr
    Frank Rivera May 18, 2007

    This company is known to phish the internet for banking information then electronically withdrawing funds from your banking account under the premise that you ordered their services. This company relies on the fact that must banks won't dispute the withdrawal and you will figure there's nothing that can be done.

    This company is wrong in that area. Demand your bank not honor this withdrawal and ask to fill out a fraud form. Then contact your state's department of justice office and file a complaint against this Ever Private Card Services. If a State receives enough complaints they will investigate this company and if enough states have complaints the federal government will get involved and investigate.

    None of this can happen if you remain silent, thats what makes companies like this flourish. You speaking up and out is their biggest fear.

    0 Votes
  • Be
    betty heller May 18, 2007

    Has any one gotten a refund? The same thing has happened to me and I really need my money back. Was the back helpful?

    Betty

    0 Votes
  • Ja
    james lewis May 18, 2007

    I have had the same thing to happen to me. I had 49.95 taken out of my account without my permission. I had never even heard of this company before and i want to know is there anything is going to be done about it. Also as was stated i live from check to check and i can't afford my money being taken away from me like that.

    Thank you,
    James Lewis.

    0 Votes

Post your comment

    In The News

    Unhappy consumers gather online at Complaintsboard.com and have already logged thousands of complaints
    If you see dozens of complaints about a certain company on ComplaintsBoard, walk away.
    One of the largest consumer sites online. Posting here your concerns means good exposure for your issues
    A consumer site aimed at exposing unethical companies and business practices
    ComplaintsBoard is a good source for product and company gripes from especially dissatisfied people
    You'll definitely get some directions on how customer service can best solve your problem