Responses

  • Ty
    tylerh Nov 15, 2011

    When I tried to cancel my account (which wasn't supposed to be charged monthly) the site claimed I didn't exist and that they had never charged me. Another charge went through and I had my credit card company block them.

    Now here I am 3 months later getting calls from some thug lady (always the same one) who just screams and cusses and claims I will be thrown in jail unless I pay them what I owe.

    By the way, debt collectors are not allowed to say you have commited a crime, will be sent to jail, call at inconvenient times, or speak violently with you on the phone. All of which, "Mrs. Klein" will do on the phone in every phone call.

    0 Votes
  • Ji
    Jinete Jul 23, 2011

    After cancelling my subscription with them, months later, I'm still being charged

    0 Votes
  • Vl
    vlad123 Dec 09, 2010

    The same thing happened to me...on a dating website! I was on OKcupid, and a really hot girl wanted to chat with me. It all led up to that site. I immediately canceled my service with them (The same day I signed), and the girl I was chatting with actually threatened me about being charged. I immediately rushed to my bank, and for safety reasons, made a new account, getting new checks, and a new Debit Card (The card was the payment I chose to use, not the checks). So hopefully, I too will get only charged 4.99

    0 Votes
  • Tr
    travis01990 Dec 03, 2010

    Same thing just happened to me today. After i registered to the site, i immediately felt like something was wrong. Looked up the billing name and saw this. I immediately canceled my debit card. So hopefully i'll only be charged the 4.99

    0 Votes
  • Ju
    juniorcl Nov 02, 2010

    I used a credit card on WC billing. They tried to be smart and wait a week before charging on it. Got a call from the bank letting me know that over $200 was charged over the last day with my card on random websites all over the country. This company should be sued and brought to justice. Look at how many complaints there are of this against them.

    0 Votes
  • Di
    did me so wrong Oct 08, 2010

    I cant believe this [censor] the same thing happen to me a girl on bearshare pop up on my web page ask n if I wanted to see her and you know the rest she WCBilling got me out of about 160 dollars and my bank will not give it back. Im really hurt :(

    0 Votes
  • Cr
    creuse67 Sep 16, 2010

    Again I've had similar problems with them. My bank alerted me to amounts going to wcbilling.com, the amounts were for only 1 euro per week. According to my bank it's a subscription to watch films. My card has been destroyed and wcbilling have been blocked by my bank.

    0 Votes
  • St
    steff76d Aug 26, 2010

    as nearly the same email as above i was surfing the net waiting for my poker tournament to start when a girl started to talk to me on a chat site similar to messanger. she asked if i wanted to see her and as i wasn't doing anything i said yes.she then told me i had to put my account details in o show i was over 18, they said there would be no charges.soon after when my bank phoned me teliing me that a large sum of money was taken from my account. i contacted the site representitve and he told me there was a lot of this scamming going on. he froze my account and said i would be refunded in about 10 days yet i got charged again yesterday. if i had known it to be an adult site i would have stayed clear but i have spoken to this girl in the past and had no reason to distrust her.i'll have to go to the bank tomorrow to make sure this is sorted once and forall.when i spoke to the bank it was the fraud dept but as i had given my own details and it wasn't someone using my card i could end up being charged time after time.
    steven duffy paisley

    0 Votes
  • Co
    COMPLIN PISSED Jun 27, 2010
    This comment was posted by
    a verified customer
    Verified customer

    THEY ARE CROOK'S. I WAS CASUALLY SURFING THE WEB ONE NITE (LOOKING 4 IPOD MUSIC) WHEN A WINDOW APPEARED SIMULAR TO AIM, IT WAS THIS GIRL, SHE ASKED ME IF I WANTED TO C HER, I SAID YES, SO SHE SENT ME A LINK. TO WHAT WAS (I DIDN'T RELIZE IT B4 IT WAS TOO LATE) A ADULT ENTERTAINMENT SITE, WHICH WAS THESE WC BILLING GOON'S. THE GIRL DID EVRYTHING TO ASURE THAT THE CHARGE WOULDN'T SHOW UP ON MY BANK STATEMENT, BUT, THE CHARGE DID SHOW UP.

    THE FIRST THING I DID WHEN I REALIZED WHAT THE SITE WAS, I CANCELLED...AND THE [censor]IN BAASTURDS STILL CHARGED ME, NOW THAT DOES NOT SEEN RIGHT, WHEN YOU VANCELL A SERVICE (CHHARGE WAS UNDER PRE AUTH) THEY SHOULDN'T BE ALLOWED TO CHARGE YOU, WHEN CANCELL A ACCOUNT THAT SHOULD BE THE END OF IT.

    I CALLED THEM A SAID I DO NOT WANT THIS CHARGE ON MY STATEMENT, THEN WHEN IT DID SHOW UP ON MY STAEMENT, I CALLED THEM AND ASKED FOR MY MONEY BACK, THEY SAID THE CHARGE WAS NON-REFUNDABLE. NOW, DOES THAT SEEM RIGHT TO YOU? Radicalreels CAN U HELP ME & ALL THESE OTHER VICTEMS GET EVEN WITH THESE [censor]D? THESE PEOPLE SHOULD BE OUT OF BUSINESS!

    0 Votes
  • Radicalreels Jun 04, 2010

    All you can do is change you Credit Card Number and file a fraud report with your Bank. Until internet Laws are made, we are all victims! I am waiting for my Card now... I have been without food for a week! Do you WCBilling.com cares about that? Again 39.98 was taken, but most of their Victims get 199.00 stolen. This is wrong! We were both Scammed! One Day, Laws will be different... We must lick our wounds and get past this.

    I will help you get even with them... I'm from Texas and we have some crazy Laws here. Let me see what all I can do. Hang in there! Rad

    PS: If you try to cancel your membership you have to fill out their form below... They even want you to enter your Credit Card number! You will get nowhere with a phone call to them either! For some reason, the screen shot I just took won't show up! That is SCARY! Wait here is a WebCam Shot!

    Comments

    0 Votes
  • Pl
    platinum01w May 06, 2010

    I noticed a charge on my debit card yesterday, then called them about it and told them to refund my money. When I checked my online statement this morning to see if there had been any refunds I noticed that they charged my card $39.98. So I am in the process of finding out who the company officers are, their registered agent and have contacted my attorney general for assistance in this matter. Hopefully, they will pay me a few thousand to keep this out of court.

    They are crooks...

    0 Votes
  • Ja
    Jay Macdonald Nov 14, 2008
    This comment was posted by
    a verified customer
    Verified customer

    STAY AWAY!!!
    i have had my card cloned by this mob of crooks, they have tried to buy £640 worth of stuff on my card
    CROOKS!!!

    0 Votes
  • Ia
    Ian Oct 29, 2008
    This comment was posted by
    a verified customer
    Verified customer

    yeh i had the same thing i had to cancel my card because i was charged more and more every hour. i hope this gets sorted out very quickly

    0 Votes

Post your comment

    By clicking Submit you are agreeing to the Complaints Board’s Terms and Conditions

    IN THE NEWS

    Unhappy consumers gather online at Complaintsboard.com and have already logged thousands of complaints.
    If you see dozens of complaints about a certain company on ComplaintsBoard, walk away.
    One of the largest consumer sites online. Posting here your concerns means good exposure for your issues.
    A consumer site aimed at exposing unethical companies and business practices.
    ComplaintsBoard is a good source for product and company gripes from especially dissatisfied people.
    You'll definitely get some directions on how customer service can best solve your problem.
    Do a little research on the seller. Visit consumer complaint websites like ComplaintsBoard.