SUBMIT A COMPLAINT
12975 Park Blvd N, Seminole, FL, 33776, US
Wed 7:00 am - 10:00 pm Working Hours
Sun:7:00 am - 10:00 pm
Mon:7:00 am - 10:00 pm
Tue:7:00 am - 10:00 pm
Wed:7:00 am - 10:00 pm
Thu:7:00 am - 10:00 pm
Fri:7:00 am - 10:00 pm
Sat:7:00 am - 10:00 pm

Reviews and Complaints

Winn-Dixie verified

unethical & hostile behaviour

Yesterday, sat. 7/27/19 at approx. 5pm. My wife & I were shopping at the above store. We went into the chips/snacks isle but the isle was blocked a young woman wearing a red winn-dixie t-shirt, packing-out products from a u-boat. Myself & 2 other customers also were shopping in the isle. The young lady gave me a dirty look & a menacing stare because she could not pack-out her items from that u boat because we were in her way. Why was she packing out & blocking the isle with that u boat at 5pm on a busy saturday evening? I as a senior customer felt compelled to apologize to her for interrrupting her work. My wife & I came to the store to grocery shop, not to be made nervous by a hostile/disrepectful winn dixie employee. We and I did not want any confrontation.. Our goal was to have a pleasant shopping experience which we did not have. Be advised I will never shop at this store again. Michael f. Hardy

  • Updated by michaelfloyd · Jul 28, 2019

    As I was discussing this situation with my wife, she stated that she no longer wishes to shop at any Winn-Dixie store

  • Updated by michaelfloyd · Jul 28, 2019

    Publix supermarkets have very friendly employees.

  • Th
    TheManager Jul 28, 2019

    Shut up, Michael.

    -1 Votes
  • SubSquirrel Jul 28, 2019

    You seem to be familiar with the store details. I’m thinking that you are an employee because you called it a u—boat and the public calls it a stock cart or stocking carriage.

    0 Votes

selling rotten food

I shop at store number 607, quite often. it's the closest grocery store around me. However, every time and I do mean EVERY TIME I go in there, I'm always ending up getting rotten meats, that haven't quite expired, yet, when you open them, man you can tell it's rotten, and also them not taking products off the shelves that are expired, and not just expired, I'm talking about 2 years expired! I've launched formal complaints to the store manager, James Doyle, but all I get in return is an appology, a promise it won't happen again, (we know that's not being dealt with) and a return of another non bad product in place of the bad one. But what about all the gas I spend not only shopping, but going back and forth cause stuff is bad? not to mentinon when i placed a complaint before, the store manager contacted me and asked me to never contact anyone else about bad product or services to anyone but him. that is not professional. i'm sorry, you should have pride in what you sell, and if it's not right, then it shoud be addressed and not at the consumer's life.

  • Updated by Taiesha Foster · Oct 12, 2019

    Getting a money order with me and my husband debt card i was asked for ID never and many years since i been getting money orders was asked for ID only if you using credit cards couldn't get my money order thanks to the Manager who was on Shift

  • Mi
    Michael Chron Apr 02, 2019

    Pasta salad you change your vendor for your Cold Case pastors bad choice. Pasta salads are horrible should stayed with the original vendor. Will go back to Publix for shopping now unfortunate I live next to win Dixie shame to lose people for a garble change just to save money

    0 Votes
  • Ra
    Raymond Marcano Jun 10, 2019

    I need to report an incident in one of your stores at the corporate level. Where do I submit my report? I do not wish for this to go directly to the store of the incident since this was about the manager of the store and an employee. I want to report this at the headquarters corporate level.

    [email protected]
    407-914-3150

    0 Votes
  • Ca
    Carynfeldman Jun 23, 2019

    From the outside theses green beans looked fine but once we opened the package absolutely unusable.

    Cannot bring back as dinner is being prepared and people have arrived to eat.

    Very disappointed in the quality of this product.

    Erik Feldman
    [email protected]
    561-512-1831

    0 Votes
  • Ch
    Chris Adam Oct 07, 2019

    I saw assistant manager the getting on the phone when she was being called by the employee yelling and heard that she cursed at the phone and I came to talked to her but then she shoved me out of the way assistant manager was named Rhonda

    0 Votes
  • Ma
    Mantha81 Oct 08, 2019

    We bought cupcakes from the bakery today and the first one we ate had a piece of plastic in the icing.

    0 Votes
  • Ta
    Taiesha Foster Oct 19, 2019

    Getting a money order with me and my husband DEBT CARD and they asking for ID i been getting my money orders from Winn dixie for years and never was ask for Id and i use to be employee at Winn Dixie never ask for ID for debt ONLY if the using credit couldnt get the money order cause my husband name was on the cards

    0 Votes
  • Ta
    Tarnich1993 IlP2Day! Oct 26, 2019

    Winn-Dixie is a bad company to work for there's no respect among the employees, and the managers. 

    0 Votes
  • She was rude about alot and she use alot of language that i didn't like hearing my kids was with me im not going to use winn Dixie at all i think she works there because she stated she work for winn dixie

    0 Votes