SwagVault.comBeware - promised services not received!

L
This review was posted by
a verified customer
Verified customer

Swagvault.com is a thief. Paid 29.95 for services online, and they were not given as promised.

Please beware - use a different gold service.

Responses

  • Ch
    Chanel Turgeyv Mar 01, 2007
    This comment was posted by
    a verified customer
    Verified customer

    SWAGvault has not delivered any money and tries its best to blame Blizzard for a faulty mail system, although WOW's mail is spot on accurate. To deliver, SWAG will try to convince you to give them your login and password for safe delivery. Just do a search on SWAG's track record on this, and note that others have found their accounts hacked into after giving SWAG their account information. Stay away at all costs.

    0 Votes
  • Ma
    Macker Wack Mar 05, 2007
    This comment was posted by
    a verified customer
    Verified customer

    I ordered some WoW gold from Swagvault. After a couple days, they marked my status as "received" when in fact I had never received any gold from them at all. They tried to convince me that my gold was indeed delivered, and that there may be a delay in WoW's in-game mail system. But that is rubbish because my in-game mailbox works fine and dandy.

    They insist I have received my gold. I know that they are liars. I have since filed a claim against them with Paypal.

    Use another gold service, such as live4game.com

    0 Votes
  • Sa
    Sanford Collins Mar 06, 2007
    This comment was posted by
    a verified customer
    Verified customer

    Swagvault is a ripoff for sure. I purchased gold that I was told was delivered and I received nothing. After several online chats I was told that they delivered and I was out of luck. I would not use this service under any circumstances. I was told they couldn't guarantee delivery.

    0 Votes
  • Js
    JS Mar 10, 2007
    This comment was posted by
    a verified customer
    Verified customer

    Don't use Swagvault unless you want to lose your money. After placing an order, I received nothing and received the following e-mail when I pressed them on the issue (yeah, they are really victims here, aren't they?):


    Bliz has updated the in-game mail system, sometimes your orders of WOW-US Gold cannot be received in your mailbox after we have made delivery. So if you could not take the gold out of your mailbox in time, it's very likely that Bliz took your gold away without any notice once you're offline. Plz contact the GM or Bliz and they may help restore your gold.

    Hope for your understanding on this because we are also the victims.

    Swagvault

    0 Votes
  • Cb
    CB Mar 18, 2007
    This comment was posted by
    a verified customer
    Verified customer

    Have had two recent problems with Swagvault.

    1- ordered gold and not only did they not deliver it timely, they shorted me 365g saying it was delivered and Bliz must have deleted the delivery due to the mail update. Rubbish.

    2- placed a leveling order and after 6 days of leveling Blizzard permanently closed my account for exploitation violations linked to other closed accounts. They were using my account to farm illegally or sending gold and or items to accounts that were caught exploiting and closed. Now I'm out my entire account and other characters because they are dishonest.

    Also filing complaint with PayPal.

    0 Votes
  • Fr
    Fraud Mar 19, 2007
    This comment was posted by
    a verified customer
    Verified customer

    Same story as above. Swagvault used to be a solid company, but has turned into a fraud in recent months. Do not order from them, as they screw you over.

    0 Votes
  • Ma
    Macker Wack Mar 24, 2007
    This comment was posted by
    a verified customer
    Verified customer

    An update to my above comment. I had filed a claim with Paypal. Paypal ruled in my favor because Swagvault never did respond to email to them from Paypal concerning my claim. So I received an automatic ruling in my favor, and I got my money back. People, never never EVER use Swagvault.

    0 Votes
  • Bl
    Blackphoenix Mar 25, 2007
    This comment was posted by
    a verified customer
    Verified customer

    I was very satisfied with the purchase. I received my order on time and it was exactly what I was looking for. I do look froward to further business with this website and I will inform others of the reliability and prices of this website.

    0 Votes
  • Le
    LeJohn Mar 25, 2007
    This comment was posted by
    a verified customer
    Verified customer

    I was very happy with all aspects of my purchase. I found the Swagvault website accidentally, but I definitely will us them again!!

    0 Votes
  • Bo
    Bomb Mar 25, 2007
    This comment was posted by
    a verified customer
    Verified customer

    I was shocked i quickly i receive this product....it took less than a day from the time of purchase to the time of delivery... I will definitely buy from swagvault.com in the future.

    0 Votes
  • Ma
    Matt Apr 01, 2007
    This comment was posted by
    a verified customer
    Verified customer

    You know the last three comments were sent by Swagvault.com.. My roommate bought from them and still no gold. If you talk to Swag with live chat, they will feed you BS like a baby and give you the run around. DO NOT EVER GO WITH SWAGVAULT.COM. Even if the next few comments are good ones.

    Matt ~ San Antonio TX.. US ARMY

    0 Votes
  • Ar
    Aron Mc.gill Apr 01, 2007
    This comment was posted by
    a verified customer
    Verified customer

    Though I never purchased gold on http://www.swagvault.com/, but it also the truth that sometimes the gold maybe disappear due to Blizzard ### mail system, Many friends around me have ever suffered from this. Considering the large number of gold that the RMT websites sell, it's absolutely possible that such things happen on www.ige.com and www.swagvault.com. But I remember both IGE and Swagvault's customer can get refund if the customers don't receive the gold.

    0 Votes
  • Ro
    Ronizzle Apr 03, 2007
    This comment was posted by
    a verified customer
    Verified customer

    Seems they are doing it in vanguard now... ordered 100gold, which they claimed i would get instantly... i waited a few hours.. then decided id go with someone else who ensured me a speedy delivery... so i cancelled my order with them.. not once but twice.. upon the second time me cancelling my order.. guess what.. i get the email that my gold had been delivered.. after i cancelled the order twice... but wait... thats not all.. i login to game to find they haven't sent anything at all.. they gave me the run around for about 3 days.. tonight i thought we came to an agreement.. i had a choice to either get refund or my gold.. so i went with the gold.. the chick said to log in so they could send it asap.. i logged in.. guess what? waited for like 30 mins only to have her tell me it would be another "several" hours.. so i wait several hours right? then i get an email from swagvault saying that my gold had already been delivered and that they wasnt gonna resend it.. stay away from them.. they scam hard.. and they will try to give you the run around as long as they can.. because basically they are selling goods they dont have in stock at all.. dont fall for that instant delivery in minutes crap.

    0 Votes
  • Fr
    Fraud Apr 03, 2007
    This comment was posted by
    a verified customer
    Verified customer

    100% fraud. They offer the cheapest prices anywhere then short you to make profit. The MO is to send you a little bit on large orders, and then claim blizzard took the rest to hurt their business.

    They never call before the missing amount, instead they claim that they had "phone problems". Complete fraud.

    0 Votes
  • Le
    LeJohn Apr 04, 2007
    This comment was posted by
    a verified customer
    Verified customer

    I don't really see a problem. Maybe They didn't steal your money. Maybe people in your area have been applying for credit card chargebacks, or maybe you fit a profile of someone who did. but I have seen legitimate service providers on the internet insist on this.

    Sometimes, as with delivering virtual money, it is hard to prove and therefore easy for the consumer to get a refund, when the product was actually delivered.

    I don't want to take it too serious.actually, competitions between the gold companies are intense.you will never fall to see they arguing on forum and public boards!So, maybe the complaints above are all from SWAG's competitors. Who knows?!

    0 Votes
  • Gd
    G David Burks Jr Apr 04, 2007
    This comment was posted by
    a verified customer
    Verified customer

    SwagVault.com is going out of business

    0 Votes
  • Ki
    KimberlyAnn B. Apr 06, 2007
    This comment was posted by
    a verified customer
    Verified customer

    I have been complaining for DAYS now and this is the kind of service I have been getting

    Kimi: I have a problem. My order number is 538168.

    You are now speaking with Anna of Virtual Currency Service.
    Anna: hello
    Kimi: hi
    Anna: 538168 kimberly ann b*****
    1x WOW US - Dragonblight - Alliance - 100 Gold

    Kimi: yes
    Kimi: i have gotten an email twice that it has been delivered.. it has not come yet
    Kimi: they said give it a few hours.. i gave it an entire day... I still haven't received my order
    Kimi: Where is my order and why I have not received it yet after being told it was delivered at 3:10 am east standard time? It is now
    9:01pm
    Anna: chriliceasd Apr 4, 2007 6:54:00 PM
    Kimi: it has not been delivered
    Anna: we have that deliver record sir as we have give u just now sir
    Anna: and as for the gold delivery sir there have the danger of get the gold disappear sir as we have list on the site
    Anna: and plz check on the site sir
    Kimi: I'm not a sir first of all.
    Anna: and as for the gold sir sorry sir
    Anna: sorry miss
    Kimi: Second. I have gotten emails after that time telling me that it will be delieved in a few hours
    Anna: we have indeed all delivered if still want it back plz ask blizzard why did them have take the gold
    Anna: we have indeed delivered
    Kimi: I ordered from another site and received it within 24 hours. I have not received this gold
    Kimi: Who do i request a cash refund from because this company has been stringing me along for the past 4 days. If you can see the transactions of email to me you will see that i was told on april 4th at 750pm that i need to give it another couple hours
    Anna: look miss we have delivered the order and now if not there it was not take away from us sir
    Anna: plz ask the reason and give the gold to u from blizzard sir
    Kimi: No i want a cash refund so tell me who I need to contact for that and we can end this convo and i will deal with them directly
    Kimi: because blizzard did not charge my credit card swagvault did and this is considered fraud. So give me and email or phone number and i will deal with that department
    Anna: sorry miss we have delivered u the gold and we should get paid for the 100 deliver
    Kimi: Please give me that number or email to the department that I need to contact to dispute this charge
    Your party has left this session.

    I have wrote a a letter requesting a refund and still haven't gotten a response.

    0 Votes
  • Lo
    Lorenz Marcus Apr 14, 2007
    This comment was posted by
    a verified customer
    Verified customer

    Unfortunately it looks like these guys are KNOWINGLY ripping off people. Either grind out the gold yourself or do your research on a different service.

    0 Votes
  • Ry
    Ryan Miller Apr 16, 2007
    This comment was posted by
    a verified customer
    Verified customer

    I just got screwed royally by swagvault. There contact number is disconnected and their live chat is offline. The only thing this company can do is take your money before they get sent to jail.

    0 Votes
  • Ti
    Timmy Apr 30, 2007
    This comment was posted by
    a verified customer
    Verified customer

    Check out this conversation i had. You can tell they are Chinese. hehe.

    timmy: hi

    You are now speaking with Julie of Power Leveling Service.

    Julie: hi :)

    timmy: hey

    timmy: what happens if the account gets ban ?

    Julie: for powerleveling?

    timmy: yes maam

    timmy: how come you take so long to reply to a simple question

    timmy: ?

    timmy: helllllllllllllllllllllllllllllo

    Julie: yes

    timmy: i asked you a question

    Julie: we can give u a partial refund

    timmy: thats it ?

    timmy: i have another question

    timmy: i have a friend that bought gold from you guys

    timmy: and he has not received it

    timmy: what is your explanation ?

    timmy: HeLLO ?!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

    Julie: http://www.swagvault.com/news.php?news_id=128, plz have a look at this

    Julie: u can refer to this

    timmy: i did look at that


    timmy: my friend hasnt receive his gold and he payed it through paypal

    Julie: that is why the gold lost

    timmy: how can gold be lost ?

    timmy: come on now

    timmy: anyways he already filed a report through paypal and they are going to get the money back anyways

    timmy: but are you chinese ?

    Julie: no

    Julie: if u dont get the gold out of the mail box after we send it ,the bliz will delete it

    timmy: what ?

    timmy: he checked his mailbox the same day

    timmy: he ordered it

    timmy: how can blizz delete it

    timmy: ?

    timmy: i ordered gold from other sites

    timmy: and i have no problem getting the gold

    timmy: how come you take so long to reply ?

    timmy: im asian tooo

    timmy: and its sad for asians to rip off other asians

    timmy: =(

    timmy: ni hao ma ?

    timmy: =p

    timmy: =*(

    timmy: hello!

    timmy: >=|

    timmy: dood you're chinese and you're lying to me

    Julie: i am here

    timmy: i said ni hao ma

    Julie: a little busy now

    timmy: i see

    timmy: which part of china are you from ?

    Julie: we are not in china

    timmy: but you're chinese though

    timmy: i can tell

    timmy: by the way you're chatting to me

    timmy: my mom chats like you

    timmy: she's chinese

    0 Votes
  • Ad
    Adam May 06, 2007
    This comment was posted by
    a verified customer
    Verified customer

    My first order around a year ago from swagvault was a simple powerlevel of 6 levels. They did it fine they grinding me some nice money they didn't use any bots (watched them from another account) it went incredibly well and i put alot of trust into them

    I then ordered some gold although slow delivery it was delivered in the end.

    I started work not long ago and lacked time to level an alt so i ordered another powerleveling. This time though they started using programs although not for long they were still using them. They would also sign out of small periods of time wondering if something was up i made sure all my toons on that account was on the friends list of the account i was currently on

    Next thing i know surprise surprise each of my character one by one start coming online going to where ever there earthstone is and then logging of. I raced to log of my account and log into my main account but by the time i was logged on and ready to change my password they already had done

    Luckily after blizzard investigated my account everything was restored and swagvault gave me a partial refund. I think swagvaults got alot of problems and people should stay clear or be very careful when ordering from them.

    0 Votes
  • Cb
    Cbaker May 09, 2007
    This comment was posted by
    a verified customer
    Verified customer

    SwagVault.com -they did the exact thing to me. Same BS excuse, same pattern. DO NOT USE THIS SERVICE!!!

    0 Votes
  • Ad
    Adam May 10, 2007
    This comment was posted by
    a verified customer
    Verified customer

    I've been in contact recently with swagault again and order 2 levels. I found during week times for players to come on they would have this thing called "General Pause time" In which they stop playing so your account doesn't get anyone wondering why you've been on X amount of hours

    Anyway during this time i watched the level 1 areas just to see and look what i see a new lvl 1 created with the name yjkst (something like that) Related to my account or not it is rather suspicious

    0 Votes
  • Se
    Sean leonard May 11, 2007
    This comment was posted by
    a verified customer
    Verified customer

    This site is a scam, do not use swagvault.com

    0 Votes
  • St
    Steve R May 15, 2007
    This comment was posted by
    a verified customer
    Verified customer

    Hi, just to pay it forward to all of you- here is a little of the e-mail exchange I had with Swagvault after 5 gold was ripped off my character by their company when I logged back in after they had got done with their meagre power leveling service. May you not make the same mistake I made with them- to keep your hard earned money from going down the drain. For your edification and amusement:

    1) TO SWAGVAULT:

    "Hi,

    Serious problem with my order. It looks like you spent all of my gold, are you kidding ? I did not ask you to touch my money- and in fact paid you for that gold.

    I want it reimbursed. I had over 5 gold before yesterday and now I have 47 silver and 28 copper! Give me a minimum of 6 gold to re-imburse me and we will call it even? Clearly you are not in your rights to totally bankrupt my character for no reason… Tell me what you think is fair ?
    ...Thanks in advance,"
    -------------------------------------------------------------------------------------
    NO RESPONSE
    whereby I decided to escalate things and file a dispute with Paypal.

    2) FROM SWAGVAULT:

    "Hi

    Thank you for choosing SwagVault for your gaming needs, we value your business.

    After reviewing our records, it appears that the PayPal payment for your order is currently On Hold pending a complaint resolution. Your order has been delivered and we have made every effort in making it a smooth and convenient transaction. Therefore, we hope that your complaint was filed in error and would like you to contact PayPal to remove it. Your order information is copied below for your convenience:"

    3) TO SWAGVAULT:

    "It was not filled in error, and my order was not delivered by your company.

    Whoever your employee was that played my character last time spent almost every cent on my character- over 5 gold which was the same gold I purchased from you. So in reality, your company delivered approximately 1.5 gold as you took the remainder....

    Therefore, ... these are in dispute and I want reimbursement in the form of either a trade for services or a refund. Replacing the gold stolen, or perhaps an acknowledgment that this is not your standard practice would be a good first step."

    4) FROM SWAGVAULT:

    "Hi,

    Thank you for your mail and info.

    We are sorry to hear that. But for your order, we have checked carefully for several times and make sure that we have sent your order to you. We have strict mail tracking mechanism and record every delivery that we have made. That condition is confusing. But recently there have been some cases like yours and it turned out to be that the Blizzard confiscated the gold mailed to our clients. We guess your order may be among this. So we suggest you contact Blizzard and ask them for help in this matter.

    We are also the victim as you. Hope for your understanding.

    Any more question with our service, plz feel free to come to us. :)

    Best wishes, "
    ---------------------------------
    (Just an FYI fellow readers- this is LOTRO and not WoW... WHAT DOES BLIZZARD HAVE TO DO WITH IT ?!)

    5) TO SWAGVAULT:

    "Let me clarify:

    ....

    This is not complicated, and you cannot pass the buck as this has nothing to do with Blizzard. And I am not going to stop disputing this with Paypal either, as this is totally clear cut and resisting just doing the right thing and re-reimbursing me is not going to help either of us.

    Here again, step by step- is what occurred with the gold. If you have any questions please ask and read this carefully as you do not seem to understand the issue.

    1)
    I received it just fine, Blizzard did not confiscate the gold. I ordered a variety of services with you after receiving the gold. All in all whoever played the character spent hardly anything and if anything it was reasonable "wear and tear" maybe 500 silver or so more or less- and completely understandable.

    The last guy- YOUR EMPLOYEE not Blizzard- played the character for another $5.98 8 hour Powerleveling session.

    BEFORE this session I had over 5 gold.

    AFTER the session I had approximately 40 silver and 35 copper.

    If you do not see this is blatantly wrong and I need an apology and a refund- and/or re-reimbursement than there is something wrong with the communication process here.

    All I am asking is you do the right thing with this obvious situation.

    ...
    Thanks,"

    --------------------------------------
    Interlude, whereby I attempt to use the chat service and am told that I stole my own gold- and was promptly ignored.

    6) To SWAGVAULT:

    "Hi,

    Not sure if you are keeping track but I've moved on since you had my gold ripped off... and offered me nothing for recompense.

    (EDITORS NOTE: TRY www.ssegames.com, www.gold4power.com-- ANYTHING else !)

    Your reaction was to basically say that I had stolen the gold myself and then ignore me. Essentially calling me a liar and refusing to help me. Good show.

    I also found it was amusing that one of your reps thought that "Blizzard" had stolen my gold- when the company running LOTRO is Turbine.

    've already found another service that was far cheaper and has a better reputation- and is even 30% cheaper. I searched the net and your company is building a reputation for fraud, although at looks like at one time you were a decent company.

    ... Good luck with the fraud. Short term gain and then you will be shunned like the plague by the legion of competitors which will eat you alive for being so bafflingly maladept at customer service.

    Live and learn, and I've moved on.

    The law of Karma will definitely find you if you continue with this kind of business practice, too bad I had to be on the receiving end before it finds you."
    -----------------------------------
    AND their final response (you cant make this stuff up):

    7) From Turbine:

    "
    Hi,

    Thank you for your choosing us for your gaming service.
    we are sorry for your losing but we are the same victim as you, so would you contact blizzard to get it back?
    Any more question, plz feel free to come.:)

    Best wishes.
    "

    0 Votes
  • St
    Steve R May 22, 2007
    This comment was posted by
    a verified customer
    Verified customer

    Err. Quick note. Obviously 7) was from Swagvault not Turbine.

    0 Votes
  • Si
    Sillilis May 23, 2007
    This comment was posted by
    a verified customer
    Verified customer

    Do not come to SWAGVAULT are robbers , I paid 430 $ for a powerleveling and I had the loss (banish )of my account and I did not have refund. Swagvault just tell me you are unlucky, we are sorry for this, we can refund you 80 $ but nothing more. HAHAHAHA its a joke! DONT GO TO SWAGVAULT.

    Nallez pas chez Swagvault se sont des voleurs jai payé 430$ pour un powerleveling et jai perdu mon compte (banni) et pas de reimbursement de ma perte. Swagvault ma juste dit cest pas de chance; tres desolé de ca, on vous donne 80$ de copensation et ces tout. Dans le genre vouleur ont fait pas mieu. NALLEZ PAS CHEZ SWAGVAULT il y a dautre marchand qui font pareil moins rapide en annonces mais mieu.

    0 Votes
  • Ke
    kerry Jun 01, 2007
    This comment was posted by
    a verified customer
    Verified customer

    This is live help for IGE.com, this is how they keep you going round in circles.

    Zarina L: Thank you for visiting IGE. My name is Zarina. How may I assist you?
    kerry bishop: hey, can you please send me my order? its been over 3 days you see ..
    Zarina L: Let me have a check for you. Please give me a few minutes while I locate your order.
    kerry bishop: ok :)
    Zarina L: Thank you for holding. May I please confirm that your order is for Justy on Trollbane EURO, Alliance side?
    kerry bishop: yes it is indeed
    kerry bishop: u there?
    Zarina L: Thank your for confirming your order with me. I regret that deliveries at this moment may take longer than usual. Your order is still in queue and I will ask our Delivery Team to deliver as soon as possible. Please rest assured that we are doing our best to avoid further delays. Your patience and understanding is highly appreciated.
    kerry bishop: um... sorry to say this but your company has been driving me round in circles
    kerry bishop: and would like it delivered now
    kerry bishop: in game mail
    Zarina L: I do apologize. I am not able to confirm the delivery right now. However, please be assured that I will do my best to have your order delivered as much as possible.
    kerry bishop: why can you not confirm the delivery?
    kerry bishop: it isn't really hard to log into the game and click mailbox SEND: Justy on trollbane EU
    kerry bishop: hello?? I have had every excuse in the book, now give me the gold.
    kerry bishop: come on
    kerry bishop: please
    kerry bishop: answer me
    Zarina L: I'm very sorry for the long response time. Thank you for being so patient with me.
    kerry bishop: ok now read above
    Zarina L: Unfortunately due to the long queue of orders, I am not able to confirm that we will have your order delivered right now. But I can assure you that we will have it delivered as soon as possible.
    kerry bishop: no... you have already said that
    kerry bishop: other agents said that 1000 times
    kerry bishop: Come on there has supposedly been a long queue of orders for 3 days
    kerry bishop: stop wasting my time and just get it delivered how hard can it be????!!!
    Zarina L: Unfortunately it is true. We are doing the best we can though.
    kerry bishop: OMG
    kerry bishop: well why isn't it here if you said 3 days ago as soon as possible/
    kerry bishop: i want my gold
    kerry bishop: now
    kerry bishop: How do i even know there is a queue??
    kerry bishop: you could be lying
    kerry bishop: just to keep me going round in circles
    Zarina L: I can assure you that this is the situation. I can understand that it would be too much to wait but I am most certain that we will complete your order one way or another.
    kerry bishop: no you will not
    kerry bishop: I've been waiting forever now
    Zarina L: I understand.
    kerry bishop: just order it.....
    kerry bishop: if you understand then just deliver
    kerry bishop: if you order, i won't pester you again
    kerry bishop: tell the vendors to deliver it to me
    kerry bishop: why do you take so long to answer?
    Zarina L: I'm very sorry for the long response time. Thank you for being so patient with me.
    Zarina L: We actually have stock for your order. There is just a high volume of order at the moment, but we will have your order delivered soon.
    kerry bishop: you have said it too many times there isn't a lot of orders
    kerry bishop: just give it me
    kerry bishop: if its in stock?
    kerry bishop: then i will leave this
    kerry bishop: and I'll be satisfied
    kerry bishop: why are you fusing to give me order?
    kerry bishop: my*
    Zarina L: As much as I would like to have your order delivered right now, we have a long queue of orders that needs to be delivered as well.
    Zarina L: Please be assured that we are doing everything possible to complete all the out standing orders as soon as we can.
    kerry bishop: you do not understand what I'm trying to say..
    kerry bishop: when will my order come then???
    Zarina L: Unfortunately, I am not able to guarantee you an estimated time. I do apologize. However, I can guarantee you that we will be able to deliver your order in the soonest possible time.
    kerry bishop: so you expect me to wait for another 2years
    kerry bishop: and then what? have some other agent telling me to wait another 2 years
    kerry bishop: and again
    kerry bishop: and again
    kerry bishop: thats how it is at the moment
    Zarina L: I can assure you that we will be able to deliver your order than the time you are expecting.
    kerry bishop: ok so thats 4years?
    kerry bishop: you don't understand me , you are some kind of robot!
    kerry bishop: please you don't help me at all, i don't know if you are even a real person?
    Zarina L: That is not what I am saying.
    Zarina L: Please be assured that I am a real person.
    kerry bishop: then act like a real person
    Zarina L: I am sorry if I do not seem that way.
    kerry bishop: please... i am angry all i want is my delivery
    Zarina L: Please be assured that your order will be delivered at the soonest time possible.
    kerry bishop: ok can you stop saying that
    kerry bishop: could i not speak with a vendor who delivers orders?
    Zarina L: We are speaking on behalf of them. Unfortunately, they are not able to be contacted.
    kerry bishop: why not?
    kerry bishop: is there actually any vendors?
    kerry bishop: why can't we talk to them?
    kerry bishop: then
    kerry bishop: i am sorry but i give up with you
    Zarina L: I'm afraid they are not able to be contacted.
    kerry bishop: yes they are, on the website it says [protected]@ige.com ?
    kerry bishop: 'Contact us'
    Zarina L: Unfortunately the vendors to contact on that email are for clients who are interested on selling game currencies to us.
    Zarina L: We do not have Vendors but instead we have our delivery team who does the deliveries for us.
    kerry bishop: That doesn't make sense
    kerry bishop: Vendor = delivery person
    Zarina L: All right then.
    kerry bishop: ok .. so why can't i contact them?
    kerry bishop: well bye
    kerry bishop: you don't help
    kerry bishop: me at all

    Your session has ended. You may now close this window.

    0 Votes
  • Do
    Doug Jun 18, 2007
    This comment was posted by
    a verified customer
    Verified customer

    I have had nothing but awful luck with swagvault. Here is my transcript of the convo:

    Doug: I placed an order for 500 gold Friday, June 1, 2007. 1 x WOW US - Tortheldrin - Horde - 500 Gold (svwow000873) = $ 56.08 I logged on today at 3:30 pm EST. And I have received an in-game mail from a toon named Ongax. The subject line is "g"; It contained 70g.Saturday 6-2-07 I was told online by Allen that the rest would be coming in 12 to 24 hrs.48 hours later I still had no gold. I then talked to Azona and she said it would be coming in a few hours.The n I receive a phone call around 10:30pm est on 6-5-07 saying a delivery has been made of 88 gold. I get online and wait for over and hour and a half and still no gold. It has now been almost a week and I have only received 70 out of 500 gold that I ordered.I am getting tired of being lied to. I have been extremely patient in this matter and feel I'm getting no help at all. I would appreciate it if you could tell me where my other 430 gold is as soon as possible please.

    Welcome Doug! Please hold while we contact a representative. If a representative does not respond in a few seconds, then he/she is not available at this time.Currently 5 chat request session(s) before you.
    You are now speaking with Azona of Virtual Currency Service.

    Azona: hi
    Doug: hello
    Doug:
    Doug: lol..again
    Doug: i'm still having no luck
    Azona: May I have your order # please? ^ _^
    Doug: and i know its not your fault but its getting irritating
    Azona: May I have your order # please? ^ _^
    Doug: 635074
    Azona: 635074 Doug Shepherd 1x WOW US - Tortheldrin - Horde - 500 Gold
    Azona: i told you that we would resend 430g
    Azona: until now
    Azona: 143g of the 430g has been delivered
    Azona: do you receive it?
    Doug: I have only recieved 70
    Doug: of 500
    Azona: did you receive any call?
    Doug: I've only recieved one phone call and i waited over an hour and a half and never recieved it
    Doug: gold
    Azona: we called you to notify the deliery of 88g
    Doug: correct
    Doug: i never recieved anything
    Azona: you answered the phone
    Doug: yes
    Azona: but you didn't receive anything??
    Doug: no...i logged on and waited over an hour and a half
    Azona: it's ridiculous that you didn't receive the 88g
    Azona: hehe
    Azona: we won't compensate anything sir
    Azona: Thanks for your support. Good luck & have fun:)
    Doug: iexcuse me?
    Doug: i dont understand? i paid you and im not going to get what i paid for?
    Doug: Am I or am I not going to get the rest of my gold?

    Now they will not return any email or anything. I'm the stupid one here cause at the time of ordering the website said PayPal was experiencing difficulties and to use Google.

    0 Votes
  • Ma
    Mac Belows Jun 20, 2007
    This comment was posted by
    a verified customer
    Verified customer

    I ordered from this site that I found accidentally. I had just started my first experience with MMORPGs and was feeling a little overwhelmed. I know that buying gold and power leveling is "cheating" but 2 observations: 1 I the creators of the MMORPGs really didn't want this kind of activity there are many easily implementable methods to stop it. 2 For those hard core fanatics who spend 8-9 hrs a day leveling up, this practice is anathema, to you I say if you want top tier MMORPGs expandable content and evolution of the genre guess what it is going to take a few more subscription dollars than just you and your guild mates. Gold farming and power leveling allow the semi-casual gamer like me to enjoy the worlds that have been created.

    In summation I have made two purchases of gold and had my character power leveled to 25. The site did deliver in a prompt and reasonable fashion and my power level character is now in the range that is fun and rewarding to play and is not a threat to any lvl 45-50 gamers out there. Swagvault is a good company and their chat although a little slow to respond, was helpful and answered my questions. I will purchase from them again in the future.

    Mac B.

    0 Votes
  • Ig
    I got ripped off Jun 28, 2007
    This comment was posted by
    a verified customer
    Verified customer

    I agree I played WOW from day one, Nov 24, 2004. I work a ton and decided to allow SwagVault to get me from 60-70 I know its cheating but honestly I only wanted to raid with friends so I was not out there grieving people.

    I have used Swag Vault years ago for gold and they were top-notch instant delivery and never a problem. They even gave me extra gold for my inconvenience but now it’s a total 360.

    My account was hacked while they were on it, I saw my toon at a mail box and was like what the heck and I was not wearing my epic armor again double take I changed my password ASAP and contacted them the denied it and said that I must have sold all of my epic to blame them. Anyone who has ever played the game and gone weeks or months in a guild in BWL knows that they would NEVER do that.

    So then I got a nifty letter from BLIZ saying that my account was permanently banned because I was involved in wrecking the global economy and my account was linked to other banned accounts and all of my tons GONE FOREVER!

    My fault for trusting a company with my info but a lesson to be learned never TRUST SWAGVAULT

    You heard it hear buyer beware they are ###.

    On a side note I filed a grievance with PayPal and got my money back but I still lost 12 characters on my account and now am starting all over…

    0 Votes
  • Sc
    Scott Jul 01, 2007
    This comment was posted by
    a verified customer
    Verified customer

    It's not all bad. I've used swagvault many times for Warcraft gold and leveling. Always received my gold and they always blitzed through leveling for me.

    0 Votes
  • Se
    Sean Roshon Jul 30, 2007
    This comment was posted by
    a verified customer
    Verified customer

    After paying Swag Vault 70 Dollars, they play my guy for a hole hour and then my account got band and they said they were keeping my money and not giving me a guy in place of the one they lost. This company is a big rip off! The phone number u would call to contact them does not work and is always busy...

    0 Votes
  • Mi
    Mike Aug 01, 2007
    This comment was posted by
    a verified customer
    Verified customer

    Payed for Honor leveling, the day after i sent the info they send a mail that my password is changed so they cant continue the powerlevel until i restore it. So I get it back from Blizzards homepage and log in to the account to see that I miss all items Except the gear CURRENTLY equipped on the character i ordered powerlevel for. Now they refuse to admit the account got hacked and claim that since the char had some items left it wasn't a account hack.

    I sure hope they enjoy the 5000+ gold and whatever they got for selling all my saved items, [censored]ng gooks.

    0 Votes
  • Da
    dawnpersistent Aug 01, 2007
    This comment was posted by
    a verified customer
    Verified customer

    I do think swagvault.com is one of the best WoW service sites out there. I have been with a few different Websites that have failed to meet basic standards such as delivery time, actually receiving the order, and reasonable prices. However Swagvault seems to hit high marks in all these attributes and makes me a very happy customer. I plan to keep buying from Swagvault for a long time yet.

    0 Votes
  • Da
    Dawnpersistentlol Aug 04, 2007
    This comment was posted by
    a verified customer
    Verified customer

    Dawnpersistent is full of crap. I have been trying to get Swagvault to either deliver gold or refund my money for days. If I don't have it by Monday, I am going to my bank and doing a charge back.

    0 Votes
  • Wi
    Will Aug 07, 2007
    This comment was posted by
    a verified customer
    Verified customer

    Yahh there a scam When I talked to Anna she wanted me to scan and email them my credit card, drivers license and or passport... WTF do you need all that for!!!

    No response from Anna... glad it was only for a 5.50 loss!

    0 Votes
  • Wa
    Warren Jumper Aug 30, 2007
    This comment was posted by
    a verified customer
    Verified customer

    After one week of no delivery and repeated attempts to contact this company, i found that e-mails were not returned, the phone was turned off, and the live chat was disabled. This company, Swag Vault, has stolen $88.00 from me and will not respond. They are poor business people, but even more, they are thieves.

    0 Votes
  • El
    Eliesabeth Sep 05, 2007
    This comment was posted by
    a verified customer
    Verified customer

    Swagvault is the worst piece of trash website I have ever had the misfortune to visit. EVERY single time I have ordered gold they have not had it in stock. I get fed some long ### story and I know they're just reading lines off some sheet of paper. Yesterday I again tried to purchase from them. Waited a whole day and nothing and tried to call their number listed on the website. It just rings and rings and no one ever picks up. Live web is NEVER working. I managed to get someone on livehelp yesterday after trying for about 5 hrs. The guy I talked to said I had to physically wait online and that they would farm the gold within 2 hrs and that we do do an online trade???? What in the hell kind of crap is that? I waited three hrs and then got told that I wasn't online for the transfer and that they can't deliver the gold now Guess they sold it to someone else..lol. Even worse it was only a partial gold payment (300g when I actually ordered 1500g) But they were quick enough to take my payment from paypal. I demanded an immediate refund and reported the issue to paypal and also sent them and email about. Received the refund overnight!! Now THAT'S service!! Guess I'll just give up on them as I have given them numerous chances to prove themselves.

    0 Votes
  • Ne
    Nelson the Unholy Sep 08, 2007
    This comment was posted by
    a verified customer
    Verified customer

    I am having trouble getting some stuff I bought for a game. But for anyone who is having trouble with swagvault here is there contact info.

    Wang Xun Yu
    ZhiChun Road #48
    YingDu Building C Unit 4-9A
    Chaoyang District, Beijing 100038
    CN

    Wang, Xun Yu
    [protected]@swagvault.com
    ZhiChun Road #48
    YingDu Building 2 Unit 4-9A
    Chaoyang District, Beijing 100038
    CN
    Phone: [protected]
    Fax: [protected]

    They say instant delivery and in the game I play it should be but it has not been. I have been waiting for days and have had no contact with them. They even wanted me to send them in a scanned copy of my drivers license and credit card. Lol like that would ever happen. So if you want to write or letter bomb them there is the contact info.

    0 Votes

Post your comment

    By clicking Submit you are agreeing to the Complaints Board’s Terms and Conditions