The complaint has been investigated and
resolved to the customer's satisfaction
Resolved
SpamRobert S Mueller 111

P

From Subject Received Size Categories
Robert S. Mueller, III RE: FBI Director Washington (View Attachment)? 2:40 PM 14 KB

Financial Crimes Enforcement Network
US Intelligence and Security Agencies
Federal Bureau of Investigation,
WASHINGTON, D.C.


THIS IS AN OFFICIAL ADVICE FROM THE Federal Bureau of Investigation, FOREIGN REMITTANCE /TELEGRAPHIC DEPT.IT HAS COME TO OUR NOTICE THAT THE C.B.N BANK NIGERIA DISTRICT HAS RELEASED 10, 500, 000.00 U.S DOLLARS INTO UNITED STATES BANK IN YOUR NAME AS THE BENEFICIARY, BY INHERITANCE MEANS.

THE C.B.N BANK NIGERIA KNOWING FULLY WELL THAT THEY DO NOT HAVE RIGHT TO EFFECT THIS PAYMENT WITHOUT THE KNOWLEDGE OF THE FBI AND HOMELAND SECURITIES, USED WHAT WE KNOW AS A SECRET DIPLOMATIC TRANSIT PAYMENT S.T.D.P TO PAY THIS FUND THROUGH WIRE TRANSFER OR ATM CARD, THEY USED THIS MEANS TO COMPLETE THE PAYMENT.

THEY ARE STILL, WAITING FOR CONFIRMATION FROM YOU ON THE ALREADY RELEASED FUNDS WHICH WAS MADE IN DIRECT TRANSFER SO THAT THEY CAN DO FINAL CREDITING TO YOUR ACCOUNT. SECRET DIPLOMATIC PAYMENTS ARE NOT MADE UNLESS THE FUNDS ARE RELATED TO TERRORIST ACTIVITIES WHY MUST YOUR PAYMENT BE MADE IN SECRET TRANSFER, IF YOUR TRANSACTION IS LEGITIMATE, IF YOU ARE NOT A TERRORIST, THEN WHY DID YOU NOT RECEIVE THE MONEY DIRECTLY INTO YOUR ACCOUNT, THIS IS A PURE CODED, MEANS OF PAYMENT? RECORDS WHICH WE HAVE HAD WITH THIS METHOD OF PAYMENT IN THE PAST HAS ALWAYS BEEN RELATED TO TERRORIST ACTS, WE DO NOT WANT YOU TO GET INTO TROUBLE AS SOON AS THESE FUNDS REFLECT IN YOUR ACCOUNT IN THE U.S.A, SO IT IS OUR DUTY AS A WORLD WIDE COMMISSION TO CORRECT THIS LITTLE PROBLEM BEFORE THIS FUND WILL BE RELEASETO YOU PERSONALY.

DUE TO THE INCREASED DIFFICULTY AND UNNECESSARY SCRUTINY BY THE AMERICAN AUTHORITIES WHEN FUNDS COME FROM OUTSIDE OF EUROPE, AND THE MIDDLE EAST, THE Federal Bureau of Investigation, BANK COMMISSION FOR EUROPE HAS STOPPED THE PAYMENT ON ITS WAY TO DELIVER PAYMENT OF $10, 500, 000.00 TO DEBIT YOUR RESERVE ACCOUNT AND PAY YOU THROUGH A SECURED DIPLOMATIC TRANSIT ACCOUNT (S.D.T.A). WE GOVERN AND OVERSEES FUNDS TRANSFER FOR THE WORLD BANK AND THE REST OF THE WORLD.

WE ADVICE YOU CONTACT US IMMEDIATELY, AS THE FUNDS HAVE BEEN STOPPED AND ARE BEING HELD IN OUR CUSTODY, UNTIL YOU CAN BE ABLE TO PROVIDE US WITH A DIPLOMATIC IMMUNITY SEAL OF TRANSFER(DIST) WITHING 3 DAYS FROM THE WORLD LOCAL BANK THAT AUTHORIZE THE TRANSFER FROM WHERE THE FUNDS WAS TRANSFERRED FROM TO CERTIFY THAT THE FUNDS THAT YOU ARE ABOUT TO RECEIVE FROM NIGERIA ARE FREE ANTITERRORIST/DRUG FREE OR WE SHALL HAVE CAUSE TO CROSS AND IMPOUND THE PAYMENT, WE SHALL RELEASE THE FUNDS IMMEEDIATELY WE RECEIVE THIS LEGAL DOCUMENTS And HOMELAND SECURITIES Identification Record and Diplomatic Immunity Seal Of Transfer (DIST) often referred to as a Criminal History Record or Rap Sheet, is a listing of certain information taken from fingerprint submissions retained by the FBI in connection with arrests and, in some instances, federal employment, naturalization, or military service.THESE CONDITION IS VALID UNTIL 23TH OF OCTOBER 2009 AFTER WE SHALL TAKE ACTIONS ON CANCELLING THE PAYMENT AND THEN CHARGE YOU FOR ILLEGALLY MOVING FUNDS OUT OF NIGERIA INTO UNITED STATES .


An individual may request a copy of his or her own FBI Identification Record for personal
review or to challenge information on the Record. Other reasons an individual may request a
copy of his or her own Identification Record may include international adoption or to satisfy a requirement to live or work in a foreign country or receive funds from another country (i.e., Diplomatic Immunity Seal Of Transfer, letter of good conduct, criminal history background, etc.)

Regards,
Robert Mueller 111
Director Federal Bureau of Investigation,

Responses

  • Sp
    spam complaint Aug 03, 2009

    http://www.complaintsboard.com/messup/which-would-you-eat-raw-or-cooked.html

    I would like to complain that this page has spam on it.

    0 Votes
  • Df
    dflagstaff Jul 13, 2010
    This comment was posted by
    a verified customer
    Verified customer

    Re: Federal Bureau of Investigation
    From: ROBERT S. MUELLER <[email protected]>Add to Contacts
    To:


    --------------------------------------------------------------------------------

    Federal Bureau of Investigation
    Counter-terrorism Division and Cyber Crime Division
    J. Edgar. Hoover Building Washington DC


    Attention,


    Records show that you are among one of the individuals and organizations who are yet to receive their overdue payment from overseas which includes those of Lottery/Gambling, Contract and Inheritance. Through our Fraud Monitory Unit we have also noticed that over the past you have been transacting with some imposters and fraudsters who have been impersonating the likes of Prof. Soludo of the Central Bank Of Nigeria, Mr. Patrick Aziza, Anderson, Wallace Fred, none officials of Oceanic Bank, Zenith Banks, Kelvin Young of HSBC, Smith Williams, Daniel Wilson, Ibrahim Sule, Dr. Philip Morgan, Dr. Usman Shamsuddeen and some imposters claiming to be The Federal Bureau of Investigation.


    The Cyber Crime Division of the FBI gathered information from the Internet Crime Complaint Center (ICCC) formerly known as the Internet Fraud Complaint Center (IFCC) of how some people have lost outrageous sums of money to these imposters. As a result of this we hereby advise you to stop communication with any one not referred to you by us.


    We have negotiated with the Federal Ministry of Finance that your payment totaling $2.3(Two million and three hundred thousand us dollars) will be released to you via a custom pin based ATM card with a maximum withdrawal limit of Three thousand us dollars a day which is powered by Visa Card and can be used anywhere in the world were you see a Visa Card Logo on the Automatic Teller Machine (ATM). We have advised that this should be the only way a which you are to receive your payment because its more guaranteed, since over Fifteen billion us dollars was lost on fake cheque last year 2009.


    We guarantee 100% receipt of your payment, because we have perfected everything in regards to the release of your Two million and three hundred thousand us dollars to be 100% risk free and free from any hitches as its our duty to protect citizens of the United States of America. (This is as a result of the mandate from US Government to make sure all debts owed to citizens of American which includes Inheritance, Contract, Gambling/Lottery etc are been cleared for the betterment of the current economic status of the nation and its citizens as he has always believed Our Time for Change has come because Change can happen).


    Below are few list of tracking numbers you can track from FedEx website to confirm people like you who have received their payment successfully.

    Name : Donny Peterson: FedEx Tracking Number: [protected]
    Name : Angela L.Johnson: FedEx Tracking Number: [protected]


    To redeem your fund you are hereby advised to contact the ATM Card Center via email for their requirement to proceed and procure your Approval of Payment Warrant and Endorsement of your ATM Release Order on your behalf which will cost you $260 only nothing more and no hidden fees as everything else has been taken cared of by the Federal Government including taxes, custom paper and clearance duty so all you will ever need to pay is $260 only.


    Contact Information
    Name: Mr. Samuel James
    Email: [email protected]

    Do contact Samuel James of the ATM Card Center via his contact details above and furnish him with your details as listed below:


    Your full Name:
    Your Address:
    Home/Cell Phone:
    Occupation:
    Age:


    On contacting him with your details your files would be updated and he will be sending you the payment information in which you will use in making payment of $260 via Western Union Money Transfer for the procurement of your Approval of Payment Warrant and Endorsement of your ATM Release Order. After which the delivery of your ATM card will be effected to your designated home address without any further delay, extra fee or any authority raising eyebrow.


    Upon receipt of payment the delivery officer will ensure that your package is sent within 24 working hours. Because we are so sure of everything we are giving you a 100% money back guarantee if you do not receive your ATM CARD Shippment Confirmation within the next 24hrs after you have made the payment for shipping.


    Once again we are so sure of you receiving your payment at no any other cost as we have taking it upon our duty to monitor everything in other to cub cyber crime that is perpetrated by those impostors.


    Thanks and hope to read from you soon.


    ROBERT S. MUELLER,

    DIRECTOR
    FEDERAL BUREAU OF INVESTIGATION
    UNITED STATES DEPARTMENT OF JUSTICE
    WASHINGTON, D.C. 20535
    TELEPHONE: [protected]
    FAX: [protected]

    Note: Disregard any email you get from any impostors or offices claiming to be in possession of your ATM card, you are hereby advice only to be in contact with Samuel James of the ATM card center who is the rightful person to deal with in regards to your payment and forward any emails you get from impostors to this office via the above fax number so we could act upon it immediately. Help stop cyber crime

    0 Votes
  • Df
    dflagstaff Jul 13, 2010
    This comment was posted by
    a verified customer
    Verified customer

    Here's another fraud:

    Federal Bureau of Investigation
    From: ROBERT S. MUELLER III <[email protected]> Add to Contacts
    To:


    --------------------------------------------------------------------------------

    Federal Bureau of Investigation
    Counter-terrorism Division and Cyber Crime Division
    J. Edgar. Hoover Building Washington DC


    Attention,


    Records show that you are among one of the individuals and organizations who are yet to receive their overdue payment from overseas which includes those of Lottery/Gambling, Contract and Inheritance. Through our Fraud Monitory Unit we have also noticed that over the past you have been transacting with some imposters and fraudsters who have been impersonating the likes of Prof. Soludo of the Central Bank Of Nigeria, Mr. Patrick Aziza, Anderson, Wallace Fred, none officials of Oceanic Bank, Zenith Banks, Kelvin Young of HSBC, Smith Williams, Daniel Wilson, Ibrahim Sule, Dr. Philip Morgan, Dr. Usman Shamsuddeen and some imposters claiming to be The Federal Bureau of Investigation.


    The Cyber Crime Division of the FBI gathered information from the Internet Crime Complaint Center (ICCC) formerly known as the Internet Fraud Complaint Center (IFCC) of how some people have lost outrageous sums of money to these imposters. As a result of this we hereby advise you to stop communication with any one not referred to you by us.


    We have negotiated with the Federal Ministry of Finance that your payment totaling Two million and three hundred thousand us dollars will be released to you via a custom pin based ATM card with a maximum withdrawal limit of Three thousand us dollars a day which is powered by Visa Card and can be used anywhere in the world were you see a Visa Card Logo on the Automatic Teller Machine (ATM). We have advised that this should be the only way a which you are to receive your payment because it?? more guaranteed, since over Fifteen billion us dollars was lost on fake cheque last year 2009.


    We guarantee 100% receipt of your payment, because we have perfected everything in regards to the release of your Two million and three hundred thousand us dollars to be 100% risk free and free from any hitches as its our duty to protect citizens of the United States of America. (This is as a result of the mandate from US Government to make sure all debts owed to citizens of American which includes Inheritance, Contract, Gambling/Lottery etc are been cleared for the betterment of the current economic status of the nation and its citizens as he has always believed Our Time for Change has come because Change can happen).


    Below are few list of tracking numbers you can track from FedEx website to confirm people like you who have received their payment successfully.

    Name : Donny Peterson: FedEx Tracking Number: [protected]
    Name : Angela L.Johnson: FedEx Tracking Number: [protected]


    To redeem your fund you are hereby advised to contact the ATM Card Center via email for their requirement to proceed and procure your Approval of Payment Warrant and Endorsement of your ATM Release Order on your behalf which will cost you 260us dollars only nothing more and no hidden fees as everything else has been taken cared of by the Federal Government including taxes, custom paper and clearance duty so all you will ever need to pay is 260us dollars only.


    Contact Information
    Name: Lucas Thompson
    Email: [email protected]

    Do contact Lucas Thompson of the ATM Card Center via his contact details above and furnish him with your details as listed below:


    Your full Name:
    Your Address:
    Home/Cell Phone:
    Occupation:
    Age:


    On contacting him with your details your files would be updated and he will be sending you the payment information in which you will use in making payment of 260us dollars via Western Union Money Transfer for the procurement of your Approval of Payment Warrant and Endorsement of your ATM Release Order. After which the delivery of your ATM card will be effected to your designated home address without any further delay, extra fee or any authority raising eyebrow.


    Upon receipt of payment the delivery officer will ensure that your package is sent within 24 working hours. Because we are so sure of everything we are giving you a 100% money back guarantee if you do not receive your ATM CARD Shippment Confirmation within the next 24hrs after you have made the payment for shipping.


    Once again we are so sure of you receiving your payment at no any other cost as we have taking it upon our duty to monitor everything in other to cub cyber crime that is perpetrated by those impostors.


    Thanks and hope to read from you soon.


    ROBERT S. MUELLER,

    DIRECTOR
    FEDERAL BUREAU OF INVESTIGATION
    UNITED STATES DEPARTMENT OF JUSTICE
    WASHINGTON, D.C. 20535
    TELEPHONE: [protected]
    FAX: [protected]

    Note: Disregard any email you get from any impostors or offices claiming to be in possession of your ATM card, you are hereby advice only to be in contact with Lucas Thompson of the ATM card center who is the rightful person to deal with in regards to your payment and forward any emails you get from impostors to this office via the above fax number so we could act upon it immediately. Help stop cyber crime.

    0 Votes
  • Df
    dflagstaff Jul 13, 2010
    This comment was posted by
    a verified customer
    Verified customer

    And Another Fraud:

    Counter-terrorism Division and Cyber Crime Division
    From: ROBERT S. MUELLER III <[email protected]>Add to Contacts
    To:


    --------------------------------------------------------------------------------

    Federal Bureau of Investigation
    Counter-terrorism Division and Cyber Crime Division
    J. Edgar. Hoover Building Washington DC


    Attention,


    Records show that you are among one of the individuals and organizations who are yet to receive their overdue payment from overseas which includes those of Lottery/Gambling, Contract and Inheritance. Through our Fraud Monitory Unit we have also noticed that over the past you have been transacting with some imposters and fraudsters who have been impersonating the likes of Prof. Soludo of the Central Bank Of Nigeria, Mr. Patrick Aziza, Anderson, Wallace Fred, none officials of Oceanic Bank, Zenith Banks, Kelvin Young of HSBC, Smith Williams, Daniel Wilson, Ibrahim Sule, Dr. Philip Morgan, Dr. Usman Shamsuddeen and some imposters claiming to be The Federal Bureau of Investigation.


    The Cyber Crime Division of the FBI gathered information from the Internet Crime Complaint Center (ICCC) formerly known as the Internet Fraud Complaint Center (IFCC) of how some people have lost outrageous sums of money to these imposters. As a result of this we hereby advise you to stop communication with any one not referred to you by us.


    We have negotiated with the Federal Ministry of Finance that your payment totaling 2.3million united stated dollars will be released to you via a custom pin based ATM card with a maximum withdrawal limit of Three thousand us dollars a day which is powered by Visa Card and can be used anywhere in the world were you see a Visa Card Logo on the Automatic Teller Machine (ATM). We have advised that this should be the only way a which you are to receive your payment because it’s more guaranteed, since over Fifteen billion us dollars was lost on fake cheque last year 2009.


    We guarantee 100% receipt of your payment, because we have perfected everything in regards to the release of your Two million and three hundred thousand us dollars to be 100% risk free and free from any hitches as its our duty to protect citizens of the United States of America. (This is as a result of the mandate from US Government to make sure all debts owned to citizens of American which includes Inheritance, Contract, Gambling/Lottery etc are been cleared for the betterment of the current economic status of the nation and its citizens as he has always believed Our Time for Change has come because Change can happen).


    Below are few list of tracking numbers you can track from FedEx website to confirm people like you who have received their payment successfully.

    Name : Donny Peterson: FedEx Tracking Number: [protected]
    Name : Angela L.Johnson: FedEx Tracking Number: [protected]


    To redeem your fund you are hereby advised to contact the ATM Card Center via email for their requirement to proceed and procure your Approval of Payment Warrant and Endorsement of your ATM Release Order on your behalf which will cost you $260 only nothing more and no hidden fees as everything else has been taken cared of by the Federal Government including taxes, custom paper and clearance duty so all you will ever need to pay is $260 only.


    Contact Information
    Name: Dr. Alfred Mark
    Email: [email protected]

    Do contact Dr. Alfred Mark of the ATM Card Center via his contact details above and furnish him with your details as listed below:


    Your full Name:
    Your Address:
    Home/Cell Phone:
    Occupation:
    Age:


    On contacting him with your details your files would be updated and he will be sending you the payment information in which you will use in making payment of $260 via Western Union Money Transfer for the procurement of your Approval of Payment Warrant and Endorsement of your ATM Release Order. After which the delivery of your ATM card will be effected to your designated home address without any further delay, extra fee or any authority raising eyebrow.


    Upon receipt of payment the delivery officer will ensure that your package is sent within 24 working hours. Because we are so sure of everything we are giving you a 100% money back guarantee if you do not receive your ATM CARD Shippment Confirmation within the next 24hrs after you have made the payment for shipping.


    Once again we are so sure of you receiving your payment at no any other cost as we have taking it upon our duty to monitor everything in other to cub cyber crime that is perpetrated by those impostors.


    Thanks and hope to read from you soon.


    ROBERT S. MUELLER,

    DIRECTOR
    FEDERAL BUREAU OF INVESTIGATION
    UNITED STATES DEPARTMENT OF JUSTICE
    WASHINGTON, D.C. 20535
    TELEPHONE: [protected]
    FAX: [protected]

    Note: Disregard any email you get from any impostors or offices claiming to be in possession of your ATM card, you are hereby advice only to be in contact with Dr. Alfred Mark of the ATM card center who is the rightful person to deal with in regards to your payment and forward any emails you get from impostors to this office via the above fax number so we could act upon it immediately. Help stop cyber crime. So contact is office via the above fax number so we could act upon it immediately. Help stop cyber crime.

    0 Votes
  • Df
    dflagstaff Jul 13, 2010
    This comment was posted by
    a verified customer
    Verified customer

    And another:

    U.S. CUSTOMS AND BORDER PROTECTION
    From: U.S. CUSTOMS AND BORDER PROTECTION <[email protected]> Add to Contacts
    To:


    --------------------------------------------------------------------------------


    Attention--Attention--Attention,

    This is to acknowledge the receipt of your affirmation and to inform you of the latest development as regards the delivery of your consignment package by the Diplomat Anthony Ego. While scanning the package, our cashtrac machine detected that the content of the package the Diplomat is delivering to you is cash worth the sum of USD $8, 000, 000.00.

    It is a crime to bring in money (over US$100, 000) into the United States of America without proper documentations and clearance because it shows that the money is either being smuggled into the country or the source of the funds is questionable.

    It is very important that all the relevant documentations needed to authenticate the source of the funds are provided to prove that the funds were earned legitimately in accordance with the PATRIOT ACT so that the FBI, IRS and Homeland Security will not come knocking at your door. In lieu of the above, It is therefore mandatory that you provide the Origin of Funds Certificate (O.O.F) to prove that the funds have no links with any form of illegality.

    Being the beneficiary of the package, the Origin of Funds Certificate(O.O.F) is the only way of confirming the source of the funds and it is your responsibility to provide the Certificate before the Diplomat will be allowed to complete the delivery To You Tomorrow.

    The Diplomat's Flight Details shows that he came from GHANA and we have contacted the relevant Authorities in that country to enquirer about the process of getting the Certificate.

    We were informed that the beneficiary of the package will pay for the Certificate and the cost of this documentation $750 Dollars, You have to pay this fee directly to them via Western Union Money Transfer Or Money Gram in the name stated below:

    Receiver's Name: LATSON LEON JNR
    Receiver's Address: TEXAS COUNTRY USA
    CITY: AUSTIN STATE
    Test Question: AA?
    Test Answer: BB
    Amount: $750

    After paying the Fee, send the following payment information

    1. Sender's Name
    2. MTCN

    Upon the receipt of the payment information, the Certificate will be made out in your name by the United State Authority, scanned and send immediately via email to us so that the Diplomat will be allowed to complete the delivery of your package to you tomorrow.

    Failure to pay for this documentation is a confirmation that you wanted to smuggle the funds into the country which is a federal of-fence and a gross violation of the Patriot Act.

    It is therefore in your best interest that you pay for the Certificate as instructed immediately as the consequences of refusing is very severe.
    Yours Faithfully,


    Jayson Ahern
    A G Commissioner of U.S. Customs and Border Protection
    (CBP)

    0 Votes
  • Df
    dflagstaff Jul 13, 2010
    This comment was posted by
    a verified customer
    Verified customer

    And Another one:


    UNITED NATIONS OFFICE OF INTERNATIONAL OVERSIGHT SERVICES
    From: Mrs.Inga-Britt Ahlenius <[email protected]>Add to Contacts
    To:


    --------------------------------------------------------------------------------

    UNITED NATIONS OFFICE OF INTERNATIONAL OVERSIGHT SERVICES

    Internal Audit, Monitoring, Consulting And Investigations Division

    From: Mrs.Inga-Britt Ahlenius


    This to inform you that I came to Nigeria Yesterday, after series of complains from the FBI and other Security agencies from Asia, Europe, Oceania, Antarctica, South America and the United States of America respectively, against the Federal Government of Nigeria and the rate of scam/fraudlent activities going on in their country.


    I have met with the new President Goodluck Jonathan who claimed that he has been trying his best to make sure you receive your fund in your account.Right now, as directed by our secretary general Mr.Ban Ki-Moon, We have decided to waive away all your clearance fees and authorise the Government of Nigeria to effect the payment of your fund into your account without any delay.


    The only fee you will pay to confirm your fund in your account, is your Notorization fee which is the sum of US$350 only to the UN which is a payment authorized by the Federal Government of Nigeria, the United Nations and the FBI Washington.


    Sincerely, you are a lucky person because I have just discovered that some top Nigerian Government Officials are interested in your fund and they are working in collaboration with One Mr.John Wheeler from USA to fraustrate you and thereafter divert your fund into their personal account.


    I have a very limited time to stay in Nigeria here so I would like you to urgently respond to this message so that I can advise you on how best to confirm your best in your account within the next 72 hours.


    For oral discussion, call me on this number which I just acquired in Nigeria today:+234-70-[protected]


    Sincerely yours,


    Mrs.Inga-Britt Ahlenius

    United Nations Deligate.

    Internal Audit, Monitoring, Consulting

    And Investigations Division.

    0 Votes
  • Df
    dflagstaff Jul 13, 2010
    This comment was posted by
    a verified customer
    Verified customer

    Another scam, wire fraud and extortion:

    International Lottery Organization CONGRATULATIONS!!!
    From: Mrs. Akira Itsuki <[email protected]> Add to Contacts
    To:


    --------------------------------------------------------------------------------

    YAHOO INTERNET LOTTERY RESULTS 2010
    CONGRATULATIONS!!!

    Yahoo!! International Lottery Organization
    Bangkok Branch Office
    Address: 109219 Moon 8, Bang-Khun-Tien Road,
    Bangkok 19160 Thailand.

    Yahoo! Mail announces you as one of the 25 lucky winners in the ongoing 12 Years Yahoo lottery Award of the New Year Held on 20th the May 2010.
    All 25 winning email addresses were randomly selected from a batch of 50, 000, 000 international emails each from Canada, Australia, United States, Asia, Europe, Middle East, Africa and Oceania as part of our international promotions program which is conducted annually, consequently, you have been approved for a total pay out of ONE MILLION UNITED STATE DOLLARS ( $1, 000. 000.00USD)
    This Lottery was promoted and sponsored by a conglomerate of some multinational companies as part of their social responsibility to the citizens in the communities where they have operational base.
    Further more your details(e-mail address) falls within our Bangkok representative office in Bangkok Thailand, as indicated in your play coupon and your prize of ( $1, 000.000.00USD) will be released to you from this regional branch office in Bangkok Thailand.
    Your fund is now deposited with our Bank/Security Company Bangkok Thailand and insured in your name. Due to mix up of some numbers and names, we ask that you keep this award from public notice until your claim has been processed, and your winning Cheque have being sent to you or remitted to your account, as this is part of our security protocol, to avoid double claiming and unwarranted taking of advantage of this program by participants, as has happened in the past.

    HOW TO CLAIM YOUR PRIZE
    These are your identification numbers.
    Ticket number...085-[protected]-09
    Serial number...51390-0
    Lucky number...[protected]
    Ref number...N.EGS/[protected]/13

    To begin your lottery claims, Please contact our Yahoo Lottery Co-ordinator as follows,

    Email: [email protected]
    Name: Paul Chen
    Tel: +(66) [protected]

    You are to send the completed verification form below to the co-ordinator whose email address is given above so that you will be advised on what to do to get your prize money. Congratulations once more!!

    1. FULL NAME
    2. COUNTRY OF ORIGIN
    3. PRESENT ADRESS.
    4. DATE OF BIRTH
    5. OCCUPATION
    6. TELEPHONE NUMBER
    7. SEX
    8. FAX NUMBER
    9. MARITAL STATUS
    10. WINNING NUMBER, BATCH NUMBER AND LOTTO NUMBER.

    Remember, all prize money must be claimed not later than 20th of July 2010.Any claim not made by this date will be returned to HER MAJESTYS DEPARTMENT OF THE TREASURY. And also be informed that 10% of your lottery winning belongs to (THE PROMOTIONS COMPANY). Because they are the company that bought your ticket and played the lottery in your name.
    Note also that this 10% will be remitted after you have received your winnings prize, because the money is insured in your name already.
    NOTE: In order to avoid unnecessary delays and complications, please remember to quote your reference and batch numbers in all correspondences with us, Furthermore, should there be any change of address, please do inform our coordinator as soon as possible. Yahoo lottery is a free service that does not require you to be a Yahoo! Registered user.
    An original copy of your lucky winning ticket and your deposit certificate will be sent to you by Administrative Remittance Operation Manager of Siam City Bank Bangkok Thailand.
    CONGRATULATIONS!!! Once again from all members of our staff and thank you for being a part of our International Promotions program.
    We wish you continued good fortunes.
    Yours Sincerely,

    Dr. Donaldson Chou
    Vice President
    Yahoo! Lotto Org.

    Mrs. Akira Itsuki
    Online Coordinator .
    2010The Yahoo-Thailland Internet Promotions.
    All rights reserved. Terms of Service - Guidelines.

    0 Votes
  • Df
    dflagstaff Jul 13, 2010
    This comment was posted by
    a verified customer
    Verified customer

    The list goes on and on...isn't there a way to find these people and prosecute? Please help us.


    YAHOO & WINDOWS LIVE AWARDS
    From: YAHOO & WINDOWS LIVE AWARDS <[email protected]> Add to Contacts
    To:


    --------------------------------------------------------------------------------

    YAHOO & WINDOWS LIVE AWARDS
    Tel: +[protected] Fax +[protected]
    Stockport Road, Longsight, Manchester M60 2DB - United Kingdom


    This is to inform you that you have won a prize money of Nine Hundred and Fifty Thousand Great Britain Pounds (GBP 950, 000) for the FOR THE YAHOO & WINDOWS LIVE AWARDS FOR 2010 Prize promotion which was organized by YAHOO AWARDS & WINDOWS LIVE.


    YAHOO collects all the email addresses of the people that are active online, among the millions that subscribed to Yahoo and Hotmail and few from other e-mail providers. Ten (10) people are selected yearly to benefit from this promotion and you are one of the Selected Winners. Winners shall be paid in accordance with their Settlement Centers. Yahoo Prize Award must be claimed not later than 30 days from date of Notification. Any prize not claimed within this period will be forfeited and returned to its source as unclaimed. Stated below are your identification numbers:


    BATCH NUMBER: QJL/12/XPX-11300
    REFERENCE NUMBER: [protected]
    PIN: 7700


    You are requested to contact our co-ordinator and send your winning identification batch number and reference number to him:

    Award coordinator's Name: Mr. Darryl Fung .
    Contact E-mail Address: [email protected]

    Tel: +[protected]


    Yours in service,
    Mrs. Ambler MacAulay (For Yahoo Award Committee)
    WARNING!!! ---------------------------------------------------------------------------------------
    You must keep strict confidentiality of your Prize Award claims to yourself until your money is successfully handed over to you to avoid disqualification that may arise from double claims.
    Yahoo Awards Team shall not be held liable for any loss of funds arising from the above mentioned.

    0 Votes
  • Jk
    JKDE Apr 10, 2011
    This comment was posted by
    a verified customer
    Verified customer

    I am tired of the commercial spammers on this site too but found a solution.

    If you find SPAM in any of the complaints or comments, click on that spammer senders name and it opens up their entire profile page showing how many times they spammed a comment.

    Copy that spammers entire browser web address(s) and send it to "ComplaintsBoard.com" <[email protected]>
    In subject line put: COMMERCIAL SPAMMERS

    Example browser web address:
    http://www.complaintsboard.com/panel.php?action=profile&id=706212
    http://www.complaintsboard.com/panel.php?action=profile&id=706226
    http://www.complaintsboard.com/panel.php?action=profile&id=706167

    Put as many spammers profiles addresses in the email as you find before sending it off.

    Complaintsboard actually looks at the this activity, removes the spammers and sends a thank you email for helping them. We outnumber the spammers and respect free speech but we want this to remain a good site for complaints information and helping others.
    Yes the spammers will just open another account and user name but we outnumber them.

    Together we can stop or at least help keep this site clean. It only takes as much time to do that as it takes to post a comment. I have suggested to Complaintsboard that we need a SPAM button but till they give us one, lets help delete the spam.

    1 Votes

Post your comment

    By clicking Submit you are agreeing to the Complaints Board’s Terms and Conditions

    IN THE NEWS

    Unhappy consumers gather online at Complaintsboard.com and have already logged thousands of complaints.
    If you see dozens of complaints about a certain company on ComplaintsBoard, walk away.
    One of the largest consumer sites online. Posting here your concerns means good exposure for your issues.
    A consumer site aimed at exposing unethical companies and business practices.
    ComplaintsBoard is a good source for product and company gripes from especially dissatisfied people.
    You'll definitely get some directions on how customer service can best solve your problem.
    Do a little research on the seller. Visit consumer complaint websites like ComplaintsBoard.