Slimlivingclub.com / BioTrim Labsunauthorized debits from my credit card

J
This review was posted by
a verified customer
Verified customer
Review updated:

My name is Joyita nag Shankar, I live in Delhi, India. Few months back I ordered few bottles og pure Cambodia ultra through the website, they deducted one time payment for the product, since last 4 to 5 months I have noticed a monthly debit of Rs 745.21/- from Slimlivingclub.com. This transaction was not signed by me.
Please immidiately reverse these deductions.

My email ids are joyi.[protected]@gmail.com and Shankar.[protected]@gmail.com, my phone number +[protected]

My card's last four digit is 3456 visa.

I urge for an immidiate action please

Regards
Joyita

  • Updated by ananthan Mugil · Dec 16, 2018

    Dear sir,
    i ordered online product testoultra from fitcambogia.com. but i am not getting confirmation order.
    my money detected 100 us dollar. can you resolve the problem as soon as possible.

    thanking you

Responses

  • Wi
    William K CTan Dec 18, 2017
    This comment was posted by
    a verified customer
    Verified customer

    My name is William K C Tan, I live in Singapore. For the pass few months, I have noticed a monthly debit of S$14.09 from Slimlivingclub.com. This transaction was not signed by me and please immediately reverse these deductions.

    My email ids are [email protected] and my phone number +[protected]

    My card's last four digit is 0383visa.

    I urge for an immidiate action please

    Regards
    William K C Tan

    0 Votes
  • Ro
    Roberto E. Arratia Mar 22, 2018
    This comment was posted by
    a verified customer
    Verified customer

    Mi nombre es Roberto E. Arratia, de Argentina. Me están descontando mensualmente la suma de U$D 10, 07 por productos que no he obtenido y, debo aclarar, QUE EN NIGUN MOMENTO BAJE LA APLICACION A MI CELULAR.Por lo tanto SOLICITO el cese Inmediato del correspondiente descuento de mi resumen de Tarjeta VISA. Los últimos cuatro dígitos de mi tarjeta son 7456. Esta situación se ha estado produciendo desde hace varios meses y a pesar de intentar comunicarme con la Tarjeta y con Uds., finalmente de la Tarjeta me han direccionado a Uds directamente sin ninguna solución.
    Caso contrario iniciaré las acciones legales correspondientes
    MI correo electrónico es [email protected]
    Quedan debidamente notificados.
    ROBERTO E. ARRATIA - DNI Nº 13.571.046

    0 Votes
  • Ic
    icusi May 15, 2018
    This comment was posted by
    a verified customer
    Verified customer

    Mi nombre es Ismael Daniel Cusi R., vivo en Peru. Durante los últimos meses, he notado un débito mensual de S/ 33.40 de Slimlivingclub.com. Esta transacción no fue firmada por mí y por favor invierta inmediatamente estas deducciones.

    Mis ID de correo electrónico son [email protected] y mi número de teléfono [protected]
    Los últimos cuatro dígitos de mi tarjeta son en **9409 VISA

    Insisto a una acción inmediata por favor

    Saludos
    Ismael Daniel Cusi R.

    0 Votes
  • Ab
    Abiud Jun 28, 2018

    mi nombre es Abiud Lavariega Galeana, vivo en salina cruz, oaxaca, mexico, he detectado en mi tarjeta cuyo últimos cuatro dígitos son "0087" mastercard, un cargo de 10.5 dolares como descuento de SLIMLIVINGCLUB.COM, esta transacción no fue autorizada por mi, por favor les estoy solicitando que cancelen ese descuento de inmediato y que me reintegren los descuentos que ya me han hecho, no quisiera tomar acciones legales en contra de ustedes.
    saludos:
    Abiud Lavariega Galeana

    0 Votes
  • An
    Angela Villegas Jul 05, 2018
    This comment was posted by
    a verified customer
    Verified customer

    mi nombre es Angela Maria Villegas, vivo en Medellín, Colombia, he detectado en mi tarjeta cuyo últimos cuatro dígitos son "8548" outlet card, Davivienda, un cargo de 29000 pesos como descuento de SLIMLIVINGCLUB.COM, esta transacción no fue autorizada por mi, por favor les estoy solicitando que cancelen ese descuento de inmediato y que me reintegren los descuentos que ya me han hecho, no quisiera tomar acciones legales en contra de ustedes.
    saludos:
    Angela María Villegas Muñoz
    Correo amavimu @gmail.com

    0 Votes
  • Jo
    Josebayardo Sosa Jan 03, 2019
    This comment was posted by
    a verified customer
    Verified customer

    mi nombre es Jose Bayardo Sosa vivo en Bogota, Colombia, he detectado en mi tarjeta cuyo últimos cuatro dígitos son "6463" MasterCard, Banco de Bogota, un cargo de 29000 pesos como descuento de SLIMLIVINGCLUB.COM, esta transacción fue autorizada por mi en el mes Enero 2018 solicitando un producto que nunca llego, por favor les estoy solicitando que cancelen ese descuento de inmediato que llega mes a mes y solicito me reintegren los descuentos que ya me han hecho, no quisiera tomar acciones legales en contra de ustedes.
    saludos:
    Jose Bayardo Sosa
    Correo [email protected]

    0 Votes
  • Sa
    satyaveer singh Jan 05, 2019

    I have placed order just now . Please cancel this order.

    Satyaveer Singh
    Advocate
    TE- 02, Ashiyana
    Moradabad
    UP- India 244001

    #[protected]
    mail [email protected]

    0 Votes
  • An
    ananthan Mugil Jan 06, 2019
    This comment was posted by
    a verified customer
    Verified customer

    Dear, Sir
    i ordered testo ultra 17/12/18 but i cannot get confirmation order.
    also detected my money to credit card.can you please solve the problem.

    0 Votes

Post your comment

    By clicking Submit you are agreeing to the Complaints Board’s Terms and Conditions

    IN THE NEWS

    Unhappy consumers gather online at Complaintsboard.com and have already logged thousands of complaints.
    If you see dozens of complaints about a certain company on ComplaintsBoard, walk away.
    One of the largest consumer sites online. Posting here your concerns means good exposure for your issues.
    A consumer site aimed at exposing unethical companies and business practices.
    ComplaintsBoard is a good source for product and company gripes from especially dissatisfied people.
    You'll definitely get some directions on how customer service can best solve your problem.
    Do a little research on the seller. Visit consumer complaint websites like ComplaintsBoard.