The complaint has been investigated and
resolved to the customer's satisfaction
Resolved
Skydive TempleMark Pollack - Covers Up - CRASHES

I Review updated:

Timothy Wheeler 4617 92nd Street Lubbock, Texas [protected] Timothy Wheeler contacted me on august 22nd 2011, and claimed he was ordered by Mark Pollack, to fly an airplane in to a brewing thunderstorm, just west of I35 outside of Salado Texas. The airplane contained 10 new and inexperienced jumpers. Wendy Faulkner, the jump master at skydive temple, refused to fly in contradiction to Mark Pollacks orders, because she claimed it was too dangerous. Timothy Wheeler claimed that Mark pollack is unstable, a heavy drinker and exhibit violent behavior towards his subordinates. Timothy Wheeler appears to be very credible and I have turned his audio recordings over to the FAA as part of my investigation. The Salado fire Chief, Charles Young, claimed in a recorded conversation, that he has dispatched his EMS staff to multiple crashes at Skydive Temple. Chief Young and Captain Berrier of the Salado fire department, both claim that it is the common practice of Mark Pollack, to remove the parachute equipment from the skydiving victim, and hide it at an offsite location, before EMS arrives, in order that the chain of custody be broken, and equipment cannot be tested for failure. Chief Charles Young of the Salado fire department indicated in a recorded conversation, that he in fact had sited Mark Pollack for criminal acts of this nature, and warned that he would arrest Mark Pollack, if he continued with this conduct in the future. Glenn Shoemaker of the Bell County 9-11 emergency Center claimed that their have been multiple 9-11 calls made from Skydive Temple and I35 passengers in Salado reporting accidents at skydive temple. Detective T.J. Cruz of the Bell County Sheriff's department should be contacted with details of all future accidents and crashes at skydive temple. Detective T.J. Cruz can be reached at [protected]. My name is Shawn Richeson, and my Son Justin was nearly killed at skydive temple. Justin Richeson was in the hospital for 5 months, and is now in a wheel chair. Justin has extensive permanent injuries. We believe a video was destroyed by Mark Pollack that would show with clarity what happened on September 30th 2010 at approximately 5:30 PM CST. We believe the parachute malfunctioned, but cannot recover it for testing, as the chain of custody has been destroyed by Mark Pollack.

Responses

  • Fl
    Flying with the Rich and Famous May 16, 2020
    This comment was posted by
    a verified customer
    Verified customer

    This post is absolutely false. I’ve been to Sydive Temple and it is run with the upmost Safety & extensive training for new jumpers. I have personally known Mark Pollock and I would never, not even remotely, describe him like this. He is the complete opposite.
    Obviously, the liar, writer here is trying to gain something that he never will, except some very bad karma. Shame on him for putting such lies in writing & trying to do something evil to a hard working man.

    When you do stuff like this, you always are punished by life. Good luck with that. I hope God throws it all at you and he will.

    1 Votes
  • Sk
    Skydiving Accidents May 29, 2012

    http://www.Killeen-News.com - Mark Pollack & Skydive Temple

    1 Votes
  • Ar
    AR-190-24 Nov 17, 2011

    The AFDCB is an investigative committee composed of members from each of the services and civilian advisers, who seek to protect the interests and welfare of service members when they are off post. The AFDCB, working in close cooperation with local law enforcement agencies, civic organizations and legitimate business establishments, tries to prevent unfair and criminal practices against military personnel by disreputable businesses.

    The AFDCB assists commanders in eliminating conditions detrimental to the good order and discipline, health, morale, welfare, safety and morals of armed forces personnel. It ensures the establishment and maintenance of the highest degree of liaison between military and civil law enforcement authorities.

    These boards receive information on undesirable conditions affecting military personnel at establishments or areas within civilian communities which harbor such conditions; report the existence of such conditions to commanders, together with recommended action; cooperate with civil authorities regarding these problems; and recommend to commanders the designation of certain areas and establishments as off-limits to military personnel and the removal of such designations, when appropriate. Undesirable conditions include conditions relating to drug abuse, liquor violations, improper discipline, illegal gambling and unfair commercial practices. Joint service policies and procedures regarding such boards are set forth in Army Regulation 190-24.

    0 Votes
  • Sp
    SP4 Frost Nov 09, 2011

    Has skydive temple been placed on the Fort Hood black list?

    -1 Votes
  • Ma
    Mark Pollack Pollack Oct 10, 2011

    Not only is that post not true but the person who posted it Shawn Richeson manager of Clickanerd.com is a convicted felon and their. Don't believe me search the Internet for your self. You can also go to truth revealed.co.

    1 Votes
  • Ke
    Kevin Blankenship Oct 06, 2011

    The post is official I assure you. The crash is real. The owner of Skydive Temple is a crazy lunatic that is a few fries short of a happy meal. Timothy Wheeler is an honest caring person with no axe to grind.

    0 Votes
  • We
    wendellwart Oct 06, 2011

    I believe this post to be false, as no official investigator would post such a thing on a public website without being summarily dismissed and relieved of employment forthwith.

    1 Votes

Post your comment

    By clicking Submit you are agreeing to the Complaints Board’s Terms and Conditions

    IN THE NEWS

    Unhappy consumers gather online at Complaintsboard.com and have already logged thousands of complaints.
    If you see dozens of complaints about a certain company on ComplaintsBoard, walk away.
    One of the largest consumer sites online. Posting here your concerns means good exposure for your issues.
    A consumer site aimed at exposing unethical companies and business practices.
    ComplaintsBoard is a good source for product and company gripes from especially dissatisfied people.
    You'll definitely get some directions on how customer service can best solve your problem.
    Do a little research on the seller. Visit consumer complaint websites like ComplaintsBoard.