The complaint has been investigated and
resolved to the customer's satisfaction
Resolved
SHIVANJAIKARNA.COM/MARKOSWEB.COM/DIGG.COM/SITELOGR.COM/CARIBBEANJOBS.BIZ/BIZZZ.COMJOBS/JOBSVIEWER.COFRAUD/SCAM/STEAL/EXTORTION/FALSIFIED PUBLIC DOCUMENT/IMPERSONATION/DEFAMATION

FRAUD/SCAM/STEAL/EXTORTION/FALSIFIED PUBLIC DOCUMENT/IMPERSONATION/DEFAMATION
CARIBBEANRESUMES.COM/KIRAAGENCY.COM/RESUMEPROMO.COM/EMPLOYERSJOBS.COM/CSMEJOBS.NET/IS4WE.COM/RAKET.PH/JOBSMEMO.COM/LYCOS.CA/THISCITY.COM/JOBSVIEWER.COM/BIZZZ.COMJOBS/SITELOGR.COM/SHIVANJAIKARAN.COM/DIGG.COM/MARKOSWEB.COM/EXAMINER.COM/CARRIBBEANJOBS.BIZ/GROUPS.DIIGO.COM/DATA GROUP.CA/TTJOBS.TEL/ //ARE TENTACLES OF PETROCALGARY RECRUITING INC, A DYNAMIC SEARCH FIRM THAT SPECIALIZES IN THE PLACEMENT OF: FRAUD/SCAM/STEAL/EXTORTION/FALSIFIED PUBLIC DOCUMENT/IMPERSONATION/DEFAMATION// THIS FRAUDULENT COMPANY OPERATE IN CANADA AND TRINIDAD TOBAGO, BUT ITS TENTACALES REACH WORLDWIDE, THESE SCAMMERS HAVE HAVE MEMBERS IN: CANADA, USA, TRINIDAD TOBAGO, UK, IRELAND, GUINEA BISSAU, ETC. I NEED THE FULL COOPERATION OF EVERYONE FOR CAN ARREST ALL MENBERS OF THIS BAND, FOR STOP THE FOOL AND THEY ANSWER FOR THEIR CRIMES.

THIS FRAUDULENT COMPANY CONTACT ME THROUGH THIS EMAIL:

Responder
|PetroCalgary Carriers
mostrar detalles 17 jun
Dear Candidate
We have visualised your employment history and of course including your educational certificates and well acknowledge to this an interview format has been passed to you right away, Please before downloading the brochure you are advised to read the following instructions and guidance viz the role information:
INSTRUCTIONS :
Our job interview typically precedes the hiring decision, and is used to evaluate the candidate. This Interviews is usually preceded by the evaluation of supplied résumés, by we ( Employers ) selecting a small number of candidates who seem to be the most desirable (shortlisting). Our company seeking to fill a single position will typically interview a handful of candidates - perhaps as many as ten if the level of application has been high. While our job interviews are considered to be one of the most useful tools for evaluating potential employees, they also demand significant resources from we your employer and have been demonstrated to be notoriously unreliable in identifying the optimal person for the job.
Multiple rounds of job interviews may be used where there are many candidates or the job is particularly challenging or desirable; earlier rounds may involve fewer staff from the employers and will typically be much shorter and less in-depth. A common initial interview form is the e-mail interview, a job interview conducted over the email address. This is especially common in our requirement when the candidates do not live near the employer location and has the advantage of keeping costs low for both sides.
Once all candidates have had job interviews, the employer typically selects the most desirable candidate and begins the negotiation of a job offer, Therefore based on all this guidance and instructions, it is allow that you make your interview submission known to us within the next 48hrs after the receipt of this notice.
Kind Regards,
Schuller Frederick
Company Name: PETROCALGARY RECRUITING
Category : Recruiter
Address: 496, 640 12th Ave S.W., Calgary, Alberta
Post Code: T2R 0H5
Contact: Frederick Schuller
TeleFax: [protected]

AFTER SEVERAL TESTS AND INTERVIEWS THESE SACMMERS SENT ME THE NEXT EMAIL:

I am writting to confirm as to our result and working report date sent to you what has happened ?
Please refer to us if you are not interested at the moment.
Thanks,
Edinburgh Shayne
General Manager
+[protected]
----- Original Message -----
From: "National Unit"
To: "carlos romero"
Subject: Result
Date: Fri, 19 Jun 2009 15:04:13 -0500
Re: Letter of Offer
Thank you for your time discussing an opportunity with [our PetroCalgary´s Human Resource]. In accordance to your Application submitted to our company and the Result detail, We are pleased to offer you a position as [Industrial Engineering], with the following Terms and Conditions:
1. Date of Commencement
Your date of work commencement is 5th of August 2009. You are required to report on the stipulated date at 9.00 am at the designation head office addressed at 496, 640 13th Ave S.W., Calgary, Alberta. You are expected to perform duties and responsibilities as assigned by your superior.
Your appointment is subject to you passing the pre-employment medical examination with the company’s appointed panel medical institutions..
As part of the Company Policy, you are required to sign the Employee Confidential Agreement letter which must be returned to the Human Resources Department upon signing.
2. Salary
Your monthly gross salary is 8500USD. Periodical salary revision is available thereafter which will be accordance to the company’s discretion. Additionally, your salary will be subject to EPF employee’s contribution of 11%, and employer’s contribution of 12% as per statutory prescribed rate. SOCSO contribution is optional, and should you feel interested to exercise this, please refer to our Human Resources Department.
3. Working hours
The company’s official working hours are 9.00am to 6.00pm from Monday to Friday, and 9.00am to 1.00pm on Saturday. You will be required to work on 2 (Two) Saturdays in a month.
4. Probation Period
You will undergo a probationary period of 3 months, which may, at the management’s discretion, be extended for another 3 months or a longer period, as deemed necessary.
5. Termination of Service
During the probationary period, termination of employment can be effected by either party giving a 2-week notice in writing and without having to assign any reason hereto. Upon confirmation, either party may terminate the contract of service by giving a 2-month notice or payment in lieu equivalent to 2 months gross salary.
6. Annual Leave and Public Holidays
You will be entitled for 14 days annual leave as in accordance with the company’s prevailing policy. The annual leaves entitlement changes depending on the number of years of service rendered to the company. Please refer to our Human Resources Department for details of the annual leave entitlement.
As the company observes all the gazette public holidays by the government, you are also similarly entitled for the stipulated public holidays.
7. Medical Benefits
You are entitled for medical benefits which are in accordance to your position level, and in accordance to the company’s policy.
8. Confidentiality
You shall not, without the consent of the company, reveal, disclose or share information which is deemed confidential and trade secrets by the company to any third party. All assignments and tasks given to you by the company shall be deemed as strictly confidential. You shall not make use of the company’s information, tools, materials and property to accomplish other than work-related tasks.
Please feel free to revert back to us on any questions about the offer... If you agree with all the terms and conditions, please sign and return this letter to us no later than 20th June 2009. We look forward to be working together with you, and we welcome you aboard at [The PetroCalgarys Team].
Thank You.
Yours sincerely,
Edinburgh Shayne
PetroCalgary General Manager
Address.:496, 640 13th Ave S.W.,
Calgary, Alberta
Post Code:T2R 0H5
Telephone ;[protected]
TeleFax:[protected]
www.petrocalgary.com
I, the employee Your Name, confirm that I have read the Letter of Offer and hereby accept the offer with the Terms and Condition as stipulated above.
[Your Signature]...
[Date]

THEN THIS SCAMMER SENT ME THE NEXT EMAIL:

Success ! thank you very much for your letter of contract agreement.
as a Foreign citizen, you will need a valid work permit visas to successfully work in Canada, Because it can take up to two months to obtain a work visa, so you are encouraged to apply early so that before August your visa would be ready and you also can have enough time for preparation. ahead.
Soon, after you have gained your visa to Canada based on our recommendations, we shall be sending to you your full profile and role with recognition letter with this company PetroCalgary to your postal address FEDEX courrier service containing all the information before you depart from your country to our Head office in Calgary, in addittion this parcel will include your flight ticket detail and full package of your accomondation and locations etc.
It is the responsibility of the individual to take this work permit visa section very very serious since this is the participant gateway to Canada. Normally, you require proof of employment admission, We are unable to assist with the visa application process. The decision of Canada Immigration is final.
However, since we are your Employers it is our duty to give recommendations to ensure that your visa is speedy up and easily processed due to our recommendations, for more detail contact our Canadian Senior Immigration officer who has been assisting us to get our staffs and proffessionals into Canada directly contact :
Proff.Guilter Elvison at [protected]@elvisfan.com
Make your application to him based on our reccomendations by furthering that you have gained employment with the PetroCalgary and the PetroCalgary General manager reccomend you to the Proffessor for great work visa procedures, we are sure he will serve you better and we can confirm that based on our approval he can processed the work permit for you at the fastest means not less than within 3 weeks speed up.
Finally, We have got your Employment contract agreement letter and we shall signed our own part and reach to the immigration very soon upon the immigration request...
The management and staffs of our company are always at your service, we look forward to welcome you soon aboard.
Yours Sincerely,
Edinburgh Shayne
General Manager
PetroCalgary

THEN THIS SCAMMER SENT ME THE NEXT EMAIL:

2009/7/27 Attorney. Anderson Sanchez <[protected]@elvisfan.com>
Dear Sir
Hello. Thank you for your message. I ve got your message and discovered that you are expected to enter in Canada by 5th of August which means then you will need an express work visa that shall be recommend to you by our firm from now within the next 72hrs by agree with our terms and conditions, moreover, Congratulations ! to your recent employment position with PetroCalgary, this employment offer with the PetroCalgary will not only improve your qualifications for Canadian immigration, it will also give you options to get to Canada sooner and better prepare yourself for life in Canada.
I am glad to see that you have a strong interest in Canada, and that you would like to move forward with the Canadian Immigration process.
To start, you may wish to see this detail, which contains more information about our law firm, as well as our contract, and processing fees:
Begin the Canadian Immigration Process
Since you have confidence in your qualification for Canadian immigration, Proff.Guilter Elvison and his law firm, Attorney Anderson Sanchez, are pleased to represent you in your Canada immigration application process.
Top Ten Reasons to Retain our Firm
We will:
Guide you in the selection of the Canadian immigration category that is best for you.
Ensure that you are awarded the maximum Canadian immigration points that you are entitled to.
Prepare your application for a positive assessment by the Canadian visa officer.
Speed up the Canadian immigration application process.
Meet you at the air port.
Minimize the chance of a selection interview.
Access the Canadian visa officer notes on your case, as your legal representative in Canada .
Avoid the Canadian visa officer's use of negative discretion on your application.
Be your voice to Canadian immigration authorities.
Treat you with the respect that you deserve...always.
We invite you to read our Contract (Retainer Agreement) below, and then make a secure payment in order to retain our law firm. Your initial payment remains in our law firm trust account until your application is ready for submission. Attorney fees are refundable according to the terms of our Contract (Retainer Agreement).
Contract (Retainer Agreement)
(SKILLED WORKER CATEGORY -- CANADA)
By and Between
The "CLIENT"
AND
Proff.Elvison and Associates, a nominal partnership of Attorneys, having its head office at Department Of Immigration And Multicultural Affairs
# 249, 118 Suite Montauk highway Montreal, Qc, H3z 3l5 Canada, herein represented on his own account by Anderson Sanchez
{hereinafter referred to as the "ATTORNEY"}
PREAMBLE:
The CLIENT hereby agrees to retain the ATTORNEY to provide legal counsel and attend to all legal matters involved in his or her application for a Canadian permanent resident visa, and the ATTORNEY does hereby agree to provide such services, the whole subject to the following terms and conditions.
NOW THEREFORE IT IS AGREED AS FOLLOWS:
1. ENGAGEMENT OF ATTORNEY
The CLIENT hereby agrees to engage the ATTORNEY in order to represent him or her and carry out the necessary activities with respect to each and every aspect of the Canadian immigration process as same pertains to the CLIENT'S application for Canadian permanent resident status, which assistance shall be provided by the ATTORNEY exclusively from Canada.
2. DUTIES OF THE ATTORNEY
The ATTORNEY shall be responsible for the performance of the following:
(i). Assess the CLIENT's qualifications;
(ii). Instruct the CLIENT in the steps to be taken to increase the number of points awarded;
(iii). Assist the CLIENT in the preparation of the Canadian Government application forms;
(iv). Advise the CLIENT as to which documents are required in support of the application;
(v). Review and analyze documents received in support of the CLIENT's education and training, work experience, and civil status;
(vi). Work closely with the CLIENT to obtain evidence of employment which best represents the CLIENT's experience, and which is consistent with Canadian Immigration requirements;
(vii). Where applicable, assist the CLIENT in achieving eligibility in accordance with criteria established by provincial licensing associations;
(viii). Prepare a detailed cover letter, addressed to the appropriate Canadian Immigration Visa Office, outlining the CLIENT's qualifications and supporting the CLIENT's candidacy for a Canadian Immigrant Visa, including the presentation of evidence of the CLIENT's ability to become economically established in Canada for the purpose of having the Canadian Visa Officer exercise positive discretion in favour of the CLIENT's application;
(ix). Conduct final review of the CLIENT's application and related forms, supporting documents and Canadian Government processing fees;
(x). Submit the CLIENT's application package to the appropriate Canadian Immigration Visa Office and verify its arrival;
(xi). Track the CLIENT's file through the immigration process so as to facilitate the issuance of the permanent resident visa in a timely fashion;
(xii). Prepare the CLIENT in advance, if a Selection Interview with a Canadian Visa Officer is requested;
(xiii). Make resources available to the CLIENT, prior to the selection interview, for the purpose of gaining employment in the Canadian labour market;
(xiv). Provide the CLIENT with an itemized review of Canadian employment opportunities in his/her intended occupation, prior to the selection interview;
(xv). Provide the CLIENT with a complete and detailed written guide for seeking employment in Canada;
(xvi). Make additional written and/or oral representations to the Canadian Visa Office and/or to other related Canadian Government agencies as necessary;
(xvii). Retain other parties, where appropriate, at no additional cost to the CLIENT, to assist during the application process.
3. DUTIES OF CLIENT
The CLIENT shall:
(i). Provide to the ATTORNEY all information requested by him and by the Canadian Immigration Authorities in a timely, accurate, honest and forthright manner;
(ii). Provide all supporting documents as requested by the ATTORNEY in a timely manner and have same translated accurately into English or French at the expense of the CLIENT;
(iii). Fully disclose to the ATTORNEY all information related to any and all current or prior criminal charges and/or convictions, as well as any health problems suffered by the CLIENT or any of his/her accompanying dependents;
(iv). Immediately advise the ATTORNEY of any and all written communication received by the CLIENT from Canadian Immigration Authorities;
(v). Attend at all interviews, at his or her own expense, when called upon to do so by a Canadian Immigration Visa Office. In selecting the appropriate Canadian Immigration Visa Office, the CLIENT acknowledges that some offices require accompanying dependents to attend interviews and that in cases requiring travel abroad, the CLIENT is responsible for obtaining applicable visas and/or travel documents, if necessary;
(vi). Follow the ATTORNEY's reasonable instructions in order to maximize eligibility;
(vii). Demonstrate possession of sufficient funds so as to be able to support the CLIENT and his/her accompanying dependents upon their arrival in Canada, in accordance with the norms and guidelines established by Canadian Immigration Authorities;
(viii). Pay the fees required by the Canadian Government for the handling and processing of the application and for the required medical examinations and the evaluation of professional qualifications by the appropriate licensing authorities, if applicable;
(ix). Make use of Canadian labour market resources provided by the ATTORNEY in order to familiarize him/herself with the employment situation in Canada prior to a Selection Interview, if one is required;
(x). Pay to the ATTORNEY "In Trust" all of the fees payable to the ATTORNEY, as set forth in the section ATTORNEY FEES. The CLIENT expressly agrees that it is the CLIENT's entire responsibility to ensure that the said fees arrive in full, in U.S. dollars, at the ATTORNEY's principal location for the above objective.
Furthermore the CLIENT expressly recognizes that only the ATTORNEY is authorized to issue receipt(s) for payment of the said fees and that the said receipt(s) will only be issued upon the reception of the said fees by the ATTORNEY as herein set forth. The CLIENT agrees that the ATTORNEY shall not be required to commence or continue carrying out his Duties herein set forth until such time as the ATTORNEY has received the said fees in trust.
4. ATTORNEY FEES
The CLIENT agrees to pay as follows:
- TO PROFF.GUILTER ELVISON& ASSOCIATES: The sum of USD 350 before submission of application materials by the CLIENT to the ATTORNEY. The ATTORNEY is authorized to release this sum from his trust account only after the ATTORNEY has done his work to prepare the Application for submission to the appropriate Canadian Immigration Visa Office.
- TO PROFF.GUILTER ELVISON& TRUST: The sum of USD 450 upon presentation to the CLIENT of proof of receipt of the CLIENT’s submitted file to the appropriate Canadian Immigration Visa Office. The ATTORNEY is authorized to release this sum from his trust account upon receipt.
- TO PROFF.GUILTER ELVISON& TRUST: The sum of USD 500 immediately upon the conclusion of a successful selection interview with a Canadian Visa Officer, or immediately upon receiving notice of an interview waiver. The ATTORNEY is authorized to release this sum from his trust account upon receipt.
Total cost of Payment = USD 1, 300
5. REFUND POLICY
The ATTORNEY undertakes to use his best efforts to assist the CLIENT and his or her accompanying dependents in obtaining Canadian permanent resident visas. Notwithstanding the foregoing, should the CLIENT's application for Canadian permanent resident status be refused under the current pass mark and selection system for reasons other than health, criminality or security and the CLIENT has fulfilled all of his or her DUTIES as contained in the contract hereinabove, then in such case the ATTORNEY shall refund to the CLIENT all ATTORNEY fees paid by the CLIENT. Should the CLIENT withdraw his or her application for Canadian permanent residence of his or her own volition no such refund shall be forthcoming.
6. INTERPRETATION
(i). This contract shall be governed by the laws in effect in the Province of Quebec, Canada.
(ii). As the context may require, the singular shall include the plural and vice versa; words importing the masculine shall include the feminine gender and vice versa;
(iii). This Agreement can be executed by one or more of the parties hereto in any number of counter parts, each of which shall be deemed to be an original, but all such counter parts shall together constitute one and the same instrument.
The parties acknowledge that they have requested that the foregoing be drawn up in the English language; Les parties reconnaissent qu'elles ont exigé que ce qui précède soit rédigé en la langue anglaise.
I agree to the Terms and Conditions of the Contract (Retainer Agreement)
Attorney Fees
1st Payment When your file is opened USD 350
2nd Payment When your application is received by the Visa Office USD 450
3rd Payment When your qualifications are approved by the Visa Office USD 500
TotalUSD 1, 300
We look forward to starting the Canadian immigration application process with you.
You can look forward to your future life in Canada .
And of course, please be sure to let me know if you had any questions about that. You can reach me by email as usual.
Also if you wish, you can send me your latest credentials, if you think that is neccessary.
That will help me gain a more detailed visualization of your background and career history, and how the process will unfold for you, If you agree with the term and condition of this firm, please get back to us as we reach you with detail to secure your payment now !
We look forward to receiving that, and will await your response.
Sincerely,
Attorney Anderson Sanchez ;
For Proff.Elvison /Associates
(Attorney-At- Law)
_________________________________________________________
CONTACT INFORMATION:
ELVISON IMMIGRATION ASSOCIATES INTERNATIONAL OFFICE (UK)
Contact person: Attorney Anderson Sanchez
#6, South Mundells
Welwyn Garden City
Dublin AL7 1EP
United Kingdom
Tel: +[protected]
E-mail:- [protected]@elvisfan.com

THEN THESE SCAMMERS STARTING TO ASK ME, THAT I WILL SEND MONEY THEM THROUGH WESTERN UNION, I SAID THEM. THAT I ONLY WILL SEND MONEY THROUGH BANKS, I ASKED INFORMATION TO THE CANADIAN EMBASSY IN BOGOTA, ALSO TO THE CHAMBERS OF COMMERCE IN MONTREAL AND CALGARY, AND EVERYTHING SEEMED LEGAL.

THEN I SENT MY FIRST DEPOSIT ON JULY 28th/2009

THEN THIS SCAMMER SENT ME THE NEXT EMAIL:

The content of your mail was quite understood. We will do that and send to your postal address through FEDEX . BUT BEFORE WE CAN SEND ALL THIS DETAIL TO YOU DIRECTLY YOU MUST DEPOSIT THE SUM OF 1, 850 BEFORE WE CAN SEND ALL THIS TO YOU.
WE CANNOT GUARANTEE THE SENDING WITHOUT YOUR DEPOSIT FEE OF 1, 850USD FOR SECURITY REASONS.
THIS IS ADVISE TO MAKE KNOWN TO OUR OFFICE WITHIN 4 WORKING DAYS SO THAT WE SHALL REACH YOU WITH YOUR FLIGHT TICKETS AND COMPLETE DOCUMENTS CONTAINING YOUR FULL HOUSING RESIDENCIAL IN CALGARY THE SAME DATE THROUGH FEDEX EXPRESS COURRIER SERVICE.
Kind Regards,
Edinburgh Shayne

THEN I SENT MY SECOND DEPOSIT ON AUGUST 11th/2009

THEN THIS SCAMMER SENT ME THE NEXT EMAIL:

Following up with your question and clarification regarding the same issue. Your working visas was authorized and issued out with the Canadian permanent residency.
And of course to gained permanent residency while you are not yet living in Canada then you have to paid a Goverment fee since your visa was authorized outside Canada.
So, Candidates who apply for permanent residency to Canada and gained the same residency have to pay government fees.
There are two fees to be paid when your visas for migration to Canada has been processed: employment fee and Right of Landing Fee (ROLF).
The Right of Landing Fee (ROLF) must be paid when the application is submitted to the Visa Office. The processing fee is non-refundable since the application is already approved .
Right of landing fees:
850 €
Employement Fees:
750€
And finally 1 day courrier delivery cost to your postal address :
197 €
Total = 1, 797€
While we are responsible for making your documentation DHL payment to the Canada Embassy to your country for full actions and authorization in to your traveling passport.
Endavour to meet up with this stipulations on or before the 21st of August.I have told you all.
Best wishes,
Proff.Guilter Elvison
( Canadian-Immigration-Law)

THEN ON AUGUST 20th/2009 I SENT MY THIRD EMAIL

THEN THIS SACMMER SENT ME THE NEXT EMAIL:

Sir
The amount to paid for your Canadian Health certificates and clearance fee is currently 850 usd. Our our Senior treasurer has been on voyage to Guinea Bissau for an official assignment and he will be back less than a week.
In other not to delay and waste your time, So you are advise to send the amount to Guinea Bissau has a destination in responsibilty of Dr. Roberto Cabral Mr. Howard Assistant treasurer to Guinea Bissau.
While you have done that reach us with the receipt and we shall effect your health certificates and re-schedule your next visit to the Embassy for you to obtain your complete documentations and details.
With all your visa and permanent resident details we shall be re-sending to the embassy in Colombia, you will need not to pay any amount again since we have worked on that for you already.
Yours in Service,

THEN THIS OFFENDER SENT ME THE NEXT EMAIL:

Dear Immigrant,
I called Attorney Sanchez on Saturday to return your parcel sent by UPS courrier back to me in Quebec Canada since i got in touch with relationship of office of the honorary Canada Embassy in Colombia about your visa date and the embassy informed us that your visa cannot be issue without the Canadian Health certificate.
Right now, Your parcel is with us here at the Elvison Head Office in Montreal Quebec for clarification and screening on your health certificate and you are expect to meet up within 2 working days so that we shall use FEDEX this time instead of UPS and reach you within 2 working days we confirm your filled health certificates and clearance fee.
Furthermore, This is to acknowledge receipt of the mail forward to us by honorable minister of health and its contents well noted.
Rather unfortunate, we can not manipulate the stipulations of the Canadian Bureau for Non Immigrants Affairs.
The Health Insuarance Certificate is a mandotory requirements for all immigrants as it is to ensure the health safety of immigrants during their stay in CANADA..
The Department of Canadian responsible for the residency approval of visas support letters demanded that all immigrants must present their Health Insurance to ensure safety during their travel abroad.
Repeatedly, it is an indispensable requirement, that all immigrants visiting the Canada for this on coming Employment Excercise to meet the Canadian Health Insurance certificate.It is to this effect, that payment should be made at the fastest means through Western Union in favor of our treasurer representatives Howard Arnold at the usual destination

THEN I SENT MY FOURTH EMAIL ON AUGUST 25th/2009

THEN THIS SACMMER SENT ME THE NEXT EMAIL:

Hello Staff
Thank for request. This is bring into your attention that since your ticket has been expired . We shall need to book and make another reservation for you again on your round trip flight ticket information.
However, The previous amount spent on your flight ticket was, $2800 USD on round trip for business class seat . To re-book another ticket again this time, the company authority has agreed in assisting you with 60 percents of your flight booking fee and the remaining fee shall be at your own responsibility, therefore, you are advise to reach us with the 1, 200usd and the company shall assist you in completing the ticket payment so that we shall contact the Air-Canada office immediately for your trip reservation and reach you with your booking information upon the request are been met.
We cannot guarantee your booking at this time until you comply and play your own part in this mandatory trip neccesities has to your relocation.
Details are expect within the next 24hrs to effect your trip information.
For your own benefit direct the amount to your lawyer directly and he will pay us directly through Master Card.
Most Welcome !
Edinburgh Shayne
General Manager
www.petrocalgary.org

THEN I DECIDED SENT MY FITH EMAIL ON AUGUST 31th/2009

THEN THIS SCAMMER SENT ME THE NEXT EMAIL:

Sorry for the inconveniencies, there has been a serious debate among the Canadian Immigration Department and the officials of Canadian Chamber of commerce and industry including the Elvison Associates in affliates with the Canadian Insurance Companies over the issue of life insurance from all people intending to work in Canada territory at large including Canadian citizens and Non-Canadian citizens.
Saying that the unprecedented human tragedy caused by terrorist is something that can no longer be ignored.
Estimates of terrorist attack from 2001, 2004, 2005, 2007, 2008 till date showed that every global gathering is mostly the target of terrorists, In this effect the Insurance companies urged all Canadian employees to issue their Insurance certificate from any recognized Canadian Insurance Company backed by Canadian Chamber of Commerce and Industry. Though we dont pray that any should die nor perish but prevention is better than care, And the Company went further and made a statement, that if eventually something happened that the family of the participant is to be paid the sum of Two hundred and fifhty thousand British pounds (GBP250.000) for life compensation.
The organization called the Participants Initiative the mission of making this life sure. We believe that everybody have ability to work with the people they serve and are therefore able to form a unique levy love trust not offered to programs designed by governments or institutions.
We advice you to issue your Insurance certificate from any Canadian Insurance company inside Canada backed by Canadian chambers of commerce and Industry and send the certificate to our Senior immigration officer in care of Proff.Guilter Elvison so that we can attach along your documents before your parcel can be send.
Therefore, has already planned, you are to visit the Canada Embassy on the 16th of September 2009 for your Visas and tickets after the submission of your insurance certificate .
The original copies of the working permit and permanent residence, visas and ticket shall be deliver to the Canadian Embassy in the Republic of Colombia by next week while the photocopies will be sent to you through the postal address you have provided to us in your delivery information. Your flight to the province of Canada has been confirmed by your employer for 17th of September 2009.
The Elvison Associates has make an adequate arrangement to assist you with an Canadian Insurance Company attached to this detail. While information to this effect could be fetched by contacting the life insurance company with this address in Canada [protected]@canada.com
Attention and Notice:You should endavour to fulfiled all this instruction by the closing date of on the 10th of September 2009.
Best Regards,
Attorney Anderson Sanchez
(Attorney-At-Law)

THEN THIS OFFENDER SENT ME THE NEXT EMAIL:

Dear Sir,
You cannot dictate for the Canadian Government since their decision is final. The life issurance is obligatory for all employees traveling to Canada since this is a new law. If you will not adhere with this notice you will delay us in reaching your parcels to your location and the Canada embassy to Colombia as already assured.
You shall visit the Canada Embassy to Colombia by 5: 30 am in the morning when we have sent along with your life issurance.

THEN THIS SACMMER SENT ME THE NEXT EMAIL:

Office Address
58 Rua Justino lopys, Praca, Bissau
Guine Bissau
Privacy Notice:
In respond to the details and authority given from our Canada Life Issurance Headquarters in Canada and our Company mode of uprandy.
You are hereby have the informations of our operation and the
premium at your disposal.
you acknowledge and agree that: you have read, understand.
NetQuote may contact you using the information you provide
You are an actual person, you have the right to provide the
information you submit, and the information you submit is accurate,
complete and truthful
The premium as agreed upon is stated as thus...
1 Month premium price...$54 usd
! Year premium price...$588 usd
5years premium price...$2860 usd
Before traveling, make sure you have adequate insurance. Traveling can sometimes cost thousands of dollars so it is important to have the proper insurance protection in case the traveling goes bankrupt or you need to cancel the trip due to illness or other unforeseen events.
Here we cover four major types of travel insurance which including Trip Cancellation, Lost Baggage, Medical, Dental, Emergency Evacuation, 24 Hour Traveler Assistance, Baggage Delay, Travel Delay, and Accidental Death Coverageʼs Some policies also have options for Collision/Damage coverage for rented cars.
Trip Cancellation Insurance
this would reimburse you if the travel goes out of business. It would also provide coverage if you have to cancel the trip due to sickness, a death in the family or another calamity listed in the policy.
In addition, if you are seriously ill or injured during the trip most policies would reimburse you for the unused portion of the travel.
The cost is generally five to seven percent of the price of the travel cost,
Baggage Insurance or Personal Effects Coverage
this would provide coverage if your personal belongings are lost, stolen or damaged during the traveling.
If you are traveling with expensive electronic equipment, jewelry or sporting gear, it might be more cost-effective to purchase a floater or endorsement to your homeowners or renters policy. This would provide full coverage for the item, anywhere in the world; usually for one year
Emergency Medical Assistance
this provides insurance and medical assistance for travelers. It would cover you It would also provide coverage if you got seriously sick or were injured and needed to be flown home. Some commercial airlines require very sick passengers to travel on a stretcher with a doctor. This means that you might have to purchase 10 or more seats on a plane at a possible cost. Base on this, the life and travel insurance certificate will cost you, $2860 USD wish is expect to paid and reach to us no later than on the 10th of September 2009.
MODE OF PAYMENT
Your payment should be sent to above listed address in the name of our accountant DOMINGOS GOMES through Western union Money transfer
in Guinea Bissau.
Finally, you should reach us with 2 copies of your photo graphs a long with your scanned payment receipt from Western union for the issuance of your Travelling Insurance Certificate.
If you need more information, contact our head office in Ontario Canada in the person of
Karen Marie Scribner with the contact details below :
Chief Consultant
Client Service Representative/Représentant, Service à la clientèle
Enquiries Service/Service des renseignements
Foreign Affairs and Global Insurance Canada/
Affaires étrangères et Monde Insurance Canada
[protected]@canada.com
Fax/Télécopieur: [protected]
Thanks
Anne-Marie Patrice
Canada Life Issurance Agencies
I.T. DEPARTMENT
GUINEA BISSAU

THEN THIS SCAMMER SENT ME THE NEXT EMAIL:

Dear Immigrant,
Please note that this insurance requirement is mandatory and is a final stage before we can fully dispatch your parcel to the designation location of your postal address and the Embassy.
As of now, if you will not comply with this to the issurance people then which means you are disqualified and all your effort will not be effective nor honored . you are giving finally today to meet up with your insurance requirement otherwise count your document trash.
We never inform you to send any amount again rather than meeting up with the life insurance requirement and fee.
This will be the last mail i will email you about this otherwise while worrying yourself when you almost through with the standard.
Dont let fear stop you ! be focus.
Proff.Guilter Elvison

THEN THIS OFFENDER SENT ME THE NEXT EMAIL:
Dear Mr. Carlos
Pl, find the same forward to you again for your persual . Proff. Guilter Elvison will reach you with the sending information probably today or tomorrow depending on him.
Sincerely,
Attorney Anderson Sanchez
( Attorney-At-Law)

THEN THIS SCAMMER SENT ME THE NEXT EMAIL:

This is to acknowledge the receipt of your mail you sent to our office concerning your changing of the visa appointment date with the Canada Embassy in your home country ( Colombia)
We are hereby attending to you on how to make the claim of your visa on the new date selected because your visa and permanent resident details with personal informations had been forwarded to our head office in Quebec /Canada to verify your
approval officially through your visa identification number and commence the process to facilitate the
immediate stamping of your CANADA VISA on your international passport.
REQUIREMENTS:
1.Forward via-email attach the scan copy photo-page of your Life Issurance Certificates
2.Forward via-email the receipt of the insurance fee.
VISA CLAIM PROCEDURE:
1. Inline with the visa claim procedure, kindly print out the attached visa pin code
identification number with your e-mail address and other required informations which shall be
use to send your approved Working permit visa/ Canadian Permanent Residencial acknowledgement card.
Forward the documents back to us via-email attach after duly filling it with the required informations including
the above two (2) requirements and we advice that you forward it timely within the small window of time
stipulated within the regulations.
As soon as we receive it, we will review it with your identification number and shall revert back
to you for the confirmation date to visit.
Please note that you have been require to pay the sum of (2, 850) which shall be use to process your Life insurance
documents if you are officially confirmed after our verification.
REFUND POLICY:
The Life Issurance fee paid for the processing of your Life documents; refunds are given authomatically if we discover
afterwards that you are not the rightful owner of the traveling documents, in which case we will return 100% of the Life Insurance fee,
In other cases refunds are considered on a case-by case basis, we cannot provide refunds under any
circumstances after your documents had been processed and submitted to you and your visa stamped on your
passport and you later decided not to travel to the Canada or in the case of death after your visa has been stamped
on your passport.
NOTE THIS:
The address you will provide through the attached form is what will be use to send your documents to you
together with your air-ticket after processing either via-posting or through courier delivery service, In regards
to that, we advice that you provide us with your present residence address to avoid this getting into wrong
hands.
HOW TO OBTAIN YOUR VISA:
With the above example of Permanent card we shall reach on your behalf with your visa
PIN-CODE number and your visa acknowledgement card we shall send to you after processing them, we shall
book appointment for you with the Canada consular officer in your home country (Colombia) or any of Canada Embassy
nearer to you and they will stamp the 10 years multiple entry or work visa on your international passport within
3-working days you present these documents to them, all they will need do is to log in to the Canadian Immigration
network database and key in your VISA PIN-CODE number there they will find your winning details because
the Immigration visa details has been placed in all Canadian consulate office station worldwide.
IMPORTANT NOTICE:
According to the code of conduct guiding the VISA section in the constitution Vol: 189/965: Act 220S1
guiding all immigrations, visa's and permit agencies:If non verify of your Life issurance certificate and fee before the "19th of
September 2009" your documents and visa status with us shall reveal no interest and we would in response refer your visa"PIN-CODE"
number back to our Head office in Quebec in care of Proffessor Guilter Elvison for cancellation and disqualification of your documents with us and which in return the conversation to you end and stop that date and we shall give no response to your message forever .
Yours in Service,
Attorney Anderson Sanchez
(Attorney-At-Law)

THEN THIS SCAMMER SENT ME THE THE FALSE CANADA RESIDENCE CARD ( I HAVE ATTACHED THIS FILE)

THEN THIS OFENDER SENT ME THE NEXT EMAIL:

Dear Staff.Have you through with the Elvison lawyer in the Uk ? When is the date that they gave you to visit the Embassy? We feel its really neccessary to reach you with important information before you leave to Canada.Your Canadian Visa. When you arrive in Canada, make sure that a Canadian immigration officer signs your visa. This is a valuable document and should be kept in a safe place. It proves that you are a permanent resident of Canada. Valid passport or other travel documents for your stay throughout the contract duration. Birth certificate . Your Quebec Selection Certificate since you have been selectd by Quebec immigration authorities. Marriage certificate (if applicable).. Adoption, separation or divorce papers (if applicable). You should also carry the following documents with you: Diplomas, transcript of courses and any educational degrees. Trade or professional certificates. Driver's license. Sufficient funds for short-term living expenses. Letters from employer
s and a list of your qualifications and job experience. Two copies of a detailed list of all personal or household items brought with you and a list of items to follow later. Provide the total value of the goods. When you arrive in Canada, give the list of officials of either customs or immigration. Immunization, vaccination, Issurance, dental

THEN THIS SCAMMER SENT ME THE NEXT EMAIL:

Dear Staff
I was told from your attorney Sanchez that you havent claim your documents containing your visas and ticket till date and you have missed your flight.
Another flight has been negotiate and arrange for you to depart by on the 11th of October 2009 due to your failure in preparations.
Please ensure you are through and round up before then and you compile with this booking date.
Bye,
Edinburgh Shayne

AFTER RECEIVE THIS EMAIL OF THE CANADA GOVERMENT, I ALREADY HAD DEPOSITED MORE OF USD 10, 000 TO THESE SCAMMERS:

Dear Carlos Humberto Romero:

This is in response to your e-mail of September 10, 2009, addressed to the Honourable Jason Kenney, Minister of Citizenship, Immigration and Multiculturalism, about being the victim of an internet visa fraud.

Citizenship and Immigration Canada (CIC) strongly cautions our clients to be wary of fraudulent immigration representatives who offer jobs, visas, or work permits in Canada through the internet. Our sources indicate that these individuals operate outside Canada and may be outside the reach of Canadian law. Their use of protected logos, CIC corporate signatures, Canadian flag, coat of arms, etc. has not been authorized.

Beware of Internet organizations who request payment through electronic money transfers. They may charge you for services that they cannot provide. These methods are contrary to the official procedures for the payment of CIC services. Sending your personal or biographical information and documents to such persons could result in identity theft or fraud. Finding out who you are dealing with can be very difficult and sometimes impossible.

CIC has published a fraud advisory warning on its Web site at http://www.cic.gc.ca/english/department/media/notices/notice-fraud.asp. On this site, you will find all the official procedures and kits necessary for applying for immigration services and visas. Applications to visit, study and work or to immigrate pemanently to Canada must be submitted to Canadian embassies, high commissions or consulates abroad and not to any internet organization. For a list of approved visa offices, please visit http://www.cic.gc.ca/english/information/offices/apply-where.asp.

Thank you for having taken the time to bring this matter to the attention of the Minister.


Y. Levesque
Ministerial Enquiries Division

THEN I DECIDED SEND A COPY OF THIS EMAIL TO THESE SCAMMERS AND THEY SENT ME THE NEXT EMAIL:

THEN THIS SCAMMER SENT ME THE NEXT EMAIL:

Hello Carlos
Since you have chose to belive the report of Y.Levesque rather than our own instruction we are sorry to let you know that we currently have no vacancy for you at this moment and your employment contract placement with us is hereby terminated today and forever.
Please have it in your mind that we never owe you any money since what we told you to deposited previously could be related to the action you performed now so which means is not only our company that will loose and face this consequence but you too as well so no money shall be retrieve back to you.
Kindly contact Y.Levesque to provide another jobs and visa for you to be in Canada. PLEASE DO NOT WRITE TO THIS ADDRESS ANYMORE . THIS IS NO REPLY MESSAGE, SORRY FOR INCONVINENCE CAUSED.
Thanks,
Edinburgh Shayne

THESE SCAMMERS ARE EXPERTS IN THE ART OF LYING, AND FOR THEM ALL LIE, INCLUDING THE GOVERNMENT OF CANADA.

WHEN I ASKED WHY ALWAYS THE WEBSITE www.petrocalgary.com UNDER CONTRUCTION, THEY SENT ME THE THE NEXT EMAIL, AND THEY SAID THAT GOOGLE LIES.

Dear Staff,

We acknowledge the receipt of your mail and details sent.We instructed our webmaster to closed the webpage due to the misuse of our information from some other viewer and we also had abusive report from the google.

Apart from that the website is yet under construction that is to say is not fully ready, later it will be ready so that you can write us directly inside our website and as soon as it is ready we shall update you, however, we belive by then you would have already be with us here and assume for your office position with the Petrocalgary has previous stipluated.

About you and the Canadian Embassy. Please note that the immigration lawyer incharge of your entire documents has not send anything related about your documents to the Canadian Embassy to your country and that implies that there is nothing the Embassy can confirm about your visa information at this time except the immigration lawyer send your details to them, however, since you havent yet make the last payment they ve asked from you by the immigration lawyer will not send your documents and if you allow your details to stay long in their hands and authority they will eventually cancelled your details so you just have to try as harder as you may by collecting your documents from the Elvison Lawyer and be focus about this no gossip since if you gossip and shift your attention they will lead you astray and you will not achieve your journey in time and the lawyer will even be angry with you and think you are disregarding their instruction and will eventually cancelled your visa agreement and contract with them so when it comes to traveling matter you dont just tell everybody till you have arrived where you are going since you have a goal.

About the Air-Canada. Our ticketing department has booked your flight ticket with one of your name has a code and sent to the Elvison chambers so you are wrong and the air-canada will not able to confirm your booking except you are given the flight booking details and code numbers.

We told you to come along with your laptop since we respect your privacy and believed that you have a laptop that contains some of your important information which you wouldnt like to leave behind when making your trip, however, this is optional not compulsory depending on you.

We had a report from the Elvison Lawyer of Anderson Sanchez that you are giving from now till two days to round up with your fee since they want to settle and release your documents to you and the embassy once and finally in failure not to meet up with that will result into termination of your entire papers in absentee and you really know what that means.

Based on that you are advise from us to comply with them and not base your judgement upon word of the mouth otherwise you will miss it. You have to take this documents and visa in the hands of Anderson Sanchez very important as you would care for yourself since this is what determine your journey to our region. You have decided to follow up with the requirement but you havent determined to complete it, when not give it the best of your shot and make your goal mark since this is the last requirement they will do nothing again at this time.

The management and boards of our company are eager and fervently anxious to welcome you soonest.!

Thanks for your patience you will recieve your goal and honor within the possible shortest time depending on your willigness to cooperates with them.

- Edinburgh Shayne

THEN APPEARED THIS ACCOMPLICE OF THE BAND SHULLER FREDERICK AND SENT ME THIS EMAIL:

Dear Carlos Romero H. Sepulveda.

Sequal to our conversation yesterday regarding the help you need from the petrocalgary management and the assuarance promised to you from me.

Ve talked with our superior officials on desk regarding your case and we have resolved to assist you with this payment which is 1350$usd due to ernest apology from me.

The payment has been sent to Attorney Anderson Sanchez today, which you are expect to complete your part and collect your total documents is care of Anderson Sanchez
If you need confirmation regarding this payment, please see sanchez for confirmation [protected]@gmail.com

Congratulations ! fervently waiting to see you in Calgary !

Yours Schuller Frederick

THEN THIS SCAMMER SENT ME THE NEXT EMAIL:

Dear staffWe have paid 1350 to your attorney Anderson Sanchez to enable you complete the remaining balance to him and then have your papers instantly.NOTE : We strongly assure you that no more payment again after this since we have enquire from Attorney Anderson and he assure us that your documents is dormant in his office and he want you to come and take it and fulfil the core value it stands for.e-mailto : [protected]@gmail.comThanks, Edinburgh Shayne

THEN I DECIDED SENT THE SIXTH DEPOSIT ON OCTOBER 21th/2009

THEN THIS SCAMMER SENT ME THE NEXT EMAIL:

Dear Immigrant
Please find attached below is the courrier receipt. The parcel shall reach to your destination within 7 days due to a security check.
Regards,
Proff.Guilter Elvis
( Canadian-Immigration-Law

THEN THIS OFFENDER SENT ME THE FALSE RECEIPT OF UPS

THEN UPS SENT THE NEXT EMAIL:

Objet / Subject
H7496914911


Réponse / Response (Louise R)12/11/2009 04:54 PM
Dear Carlos,

Thank you for your e-mail. I checked the status of your shipment in our tracking system, and our records indicate that your package has not been scanned.

At this point, a package investigation is required to further research this shipment. We strongly suggest that you contact the shipper of the package and request that they initiate an investigation. Shippers are encouraged to report lost packages because receivers may not have all the shipment information needed to perform a thorough investigation. In addition, claim notification letters are not sent to receivers. All claims are settled with the shipper.

However, if you prefer to initiate the investigation yourself online, you need to be a registered ups.com user. If you have not registered with ups.com, simply select the Register link in the right column once you are prompted to log-in.

To report a missing or lost package, please visit the following link and select "Report a Lost Package":

https://wwwapps.ups.com/webClaims/create?loc=en_CA&report_type=1

For more information on the Lost Package Claims Process, please visit the following web site:

http://www.ups.com/content/ca/en/resources/service/claims/hlp/lost_process.html

I am sorry your shipment has been delayed, and I sincerely apologize for any inconvenience associated with this shipment.


If we may assist you in the future, please don't hesitate to contact us.

Louise R
UPS Customer Service

THEN THIS SCAMMER SENT METHE NEXT EMAIL:

Early this morning, we received a telex from the CIA SPECIAL SQUAD ON COURIER SERVICES in the USA, that your traveling package is on hold in the United States.
The parcel content was checked, and found that we sent your visa seal stickers, approval letter for the same and including your ticket coupons and all other of your important traveling documentation support you need to fulfilled your journey.
We are making arrangement for one of our Attorney incharge of your visas completion in the names of Barrister BL Sutton to act on our behalf in the United States, he will be leaving Quebec for New york tomorrow and as soon as he get back, you will be updated.
They needed verification on our Immigration firm about some issues regarding the new law on CIA/ POLCA on courier service security check. It is also said that you must clear yourself from any terrorist/Al-qaeda intentions from the office
You can find their contact detail below if you feel we are taking you for granted:.
CIA SPECIAL SQUAD ON COURRIER SERVICE :
344 FIFTH AVENUE,
SUITE 670,
NEW YORK, NY 10016
TEL: +[protected]
FAX: +[protected]
EMAIL : [protected]@USA.COM
CONTACT PERSON : GEORGE BRUCE

THEN THIS OFFENDER SENT METHE NEXT EMAIL:

Hi,
Compliment of the day to you and firstly, i will like to introduce myself, I'm Barrister B.L Sutton I reside in Montreal, Quebec the same Canada. I was Commissoned by Proff.Guilter Elvison to the Central Intelligent Agency office in New York because of your document that was seized and witheld from the CIA.At the moment am in the New York.
However, this is to inform you that i ve got detail from the CIA regarding why your document was stoped in The United states and on how you can receive the package documents back.
Now, for you to claim the package back i was told that they need to verify one thing or the other from you and then they will release this back to you.
So you have to contact George Bruce Central Intelligent Agency parcel inspector personally for your perusal and some interview and then they will release this to you directly to Colombia, contact detail here : [protected]@usa.com
Thanks,
Barrister B.L Sutton
(Attorney-At-Law)
FOR ELVISON IMMIGRATION ASSOCIATES

THEN THIS OFFENDER SENT ME THE NEXT EMAIL:

Dont be ignorance you are the one to deposit the money and you have to do that by proofing to them that you are not what they think of you as a terrorist.
Sincerely, we ve try our best by sending the parcel content and sent also the UPS receipt to you for confirmation and obviously is not our fault at this time since we have nothing to do with your documents any longer other than it reaches your destination and they approval your visa instantly.
they shall return back the money you deposit in 3 months time if no fault is found in you during your residence in Canada since they are working with Canadian Government and Police Canada.
Infact you not should have let anyone know about this keep this as your private secret life till you ensure you arrive here i belive you are a man and you should have secret, the more you say this to people the more they complicate this for you. You cannot fight authorities.
Regards,
Proff.Guilter Elvis
( Canadian-Immigration-Law)

THEN APPEARED THIS OFFENDER WHO INTRODUCED AS CIA AGENT AND THIS SCAMMER SENT ME THE NEXT EMAIL :

In response to our security department result on your background checking, we have the following case about your person. Your individual person is verified by the aid of our Interpol, CIA, FBI Law enforcement agent and our Immigration dept. We have not yet seen any link with the previous London bombing, Al-Qaeda and terrorism acts at large.

Since the 2001 attacks, the US has sought to speed up its efforts to harmonize
national laws and bring down barriers among member states’ law enforcement authorities
so that information can be meaningfully shared and suspects apprehended expeditiously.
Among other steps, the US has established a common definition of terrorism and a list of
terrorist groups, an US arrest warrant, enhanced tools to investigate terrorist financing,
and new measures to strengthen external US border controls. The US has been working
to bolster FBl, its fledgling joint criminal intelligence body, and CIAjust, a new unit
charged with improving prosecutorial coordination in cross-border crimes.

The March 2004 terrorist bombings in Madrid injected a greater sense of urgency
into US counterterrorism efforts, and gave added impetus to US initiatives aimed at
improving travel document security and impeding terrorist travel. In the wake of the
Madrid attacks, the U S also created a new position of Counterterrorist Coordinator,
designed in large part to tackle ongoing challenges facing the US and Western world at large as it seeks to translate
its raft of counterterrorism initiatives into effective law enforcement tools. Key among
the Coordinator’s responsibilities are enhancing intelligence-sharing among US members
and promoting the implementation of already agreed US anti-terrorism policies, some of
which have bogged down in the legislative processes of individual member states.

However, the new Terrorism Laws in United States will demand us to file your case in our records for the next three months, this will enable us put an eye on you, if you are legitimately going for work as agreed in your visa or there is an ulterior motive. With this your parcel containing your work permit visa sticker seal/vs01, visa approval letter and traveling tickets coupon with parcel contains traveling document for you is withheld in United States for Central Intelligent Agent Anti Terrorism screening.

All these document have it root from Canada which is also bond by the law of terrorism and al-Qaeda to this point you will have to adhered to our laws and rules only on this we will release your parcel for your traveling. You have no choice to hold an indoor meeting in deciding this case and we have resolved not to deny you of your trip but on these conditions.

VIZ:-

1. YOUR INDIVIDUAL CONTACT ADDRESS AND NEXT OF KIN IN YOUR HOME COUNTRY

2. NON-ANTI TERRORIST CLEARANCES AND ASSURANCE REFUNDABLE DEPOSIT OF FOUR THOUSAND UNITED STATES DOLLARS

3. REFUNDING NAMES/ACCOUNT FOR THIS DEPOSIT IN YOUR COUNTRY OF CHOICE.

These requirements is based on the fact that you are presume innocent in this case but the laws must not be broken, all persons, organizations, clubs seeking visas to any of the anti terrorist law countries visas have to make such Refundable deposit that will hold bridge and connection. You will be under spy check for the first three months of your arrival in Canada. Your parcel will be released to you as soon as we received your compliance to the deposit of 4, 000$usd (Four thousand United States dollars). Payments of such deposit will hold an irrevocable insurance, guarantee bond and abstinence from any forms of Al-Qaeda relationship otherwise you loose your money and face deportation back to your country.

If within this 90 days there is no any trace of Al-Qaeda with you, your money will be transferred back to your given account/recipient in your country of choice, but your money will be kept in Law enforcement vault for the period of 90days, there after returned to you if not found in any connection with Al-Qaeda.

Refundable amount payable within (7) seven working day from this notice for the release or total withhold of your parcel pending your compliance. Get back to us with your response. If having any further query or question regarding this e-mail you can telephone or email us. Acknowledge the receipt of this mail with a return telephone possibly.

Read from the web links and found evils caused by terrorism: -
http://news.bbc.co.uk/2/hi/in_depth/uk/2005/london_explosions/default.stm
http://uk.news.yahoo.com/07072006/325/zawahri-says-7-7-bombers-trained-qaeda-camp.html
http://uk.news.yahoo.com/08072006/344/july-7-bomb-trained-al-qaida.html
http://news.bbc.co.uk/1/hi/uk/4659093.stm

Sincerely,

Mr. GEORGE BRUCE
CIA SPECIAL OBSERVANT ON COURRIER ANTI-TERRORISM SERVICES.
Tel: +[protected] Fax : +[protected]


The two sides issued a joint declaration on combating
terrorism that reinforces their commitment to work together on this global challenge.2

TOGETHER WE WILL STOP TERRORISM AND MAKE THE WORLD A BETTER P

Post your comment

    By clicking Submit you are agreeing to the Complaints Board’s Terms and Conditions

    IN THE NEWS

    Unhappy consumers gather online at Complaintsboard.com and have already logged thousands of complaints.
    If you see dozens of complaints about a certain company on ComplaintsBoard, walk away.
    One of the largest consumer sites online. Posting here your concerns means good exposure for your issues.
    A consumer site aimed at exposing unethical companies and business practices.
    ComplaintsBoard is a good source for product and company gripes from especially dissatisfied people.
    You'll definitely get some directions on how customer service can best solve your problem.
    Do a little research on the seller. Visit consumer complaint websites like ComplaintsBoard.