Scam SitesScam and cheating sites!

L
This review was posted by
a verified customer
Verified customer
Review updated:

Here is a complete list of scam sites that I have compiled listed in alphabetical order.

www.aliasids.com is a scam
www.become21.com is a scam (it used to be efakeid.com)
www.californianoveltyids.cjb.net is a scam (a.k.a. www.geocites.com/californianovelty)
www.canadafakeid.com is a scam
www.efakeid.com is a scam (now it is become21.com)
www.fakeidcenter.com is a scam
www.fakeidentitycard.com is a scam
www.fakeidguide.com is a scam
www.fakeidguru.com is a scam
www.fakeidland.co.uk
www.fakeidman.org is a scam
www.fakeidman.co.uk is a scam
www.fakeidmaster.com is a scam
www.fakeidnews.com is a scam
www.fakeidonline.com is a scam
www.fakeidpro.com is a scam
www.fakeidreview.com is a scam
www.fakeidscan.com is a scam
www.fakeidsource.com is a scam
www.fakeid-underground.com is a scam
www.fareastid.com is a scam
www.fpd-4-fake-ids.com/id.html is a scam
www.fpdonline.com is a scam
www.geocities.com/californianovelty is a scam (a.k.a. www.californianoveltyids.cjb.net)
www.getintheclub.com is a scam
www.gi-limited.com is a scam
www.helpstopfakeids.com is a scam
www.identity-solution.com is a scam
www.iFakeID.com is a scam
www.idfreakz.com is a scam
www.idhookup.com is a scam
www.idkings.com is a scam
www.idkurios.com is a scam
www.kaboolah.com is a scam
www.MakeMyID.com is a scam
www.myoids.com is a scam
www.newfakeid.com is a scam
www.newidinamerica.com is a scam
www.newphotoid.com is a scam
www.nextdayid.com is a scam
www.noveltyid.us is a scam (a.k.a. www.spidentity.com)
www.Noveltyidfactory.com is a scam
www.novelty-ids.com is a scam
www.noveltyidpro.com is a scam
www.noveltyplace.co.uk/idcards.html is a scam
www.noveltyidinfo.com is a scam
www.noveltyidmaker.com is a scam
www.phonyid.com is a scam
www.photidcards.com is a scam
www.photo-id-co.uk is a scam
www.prestigious-images.com is a scam
www.qualityids.com is a scam
www.realfakeid.com is a scam
www.samedayid.com is a scam
www.silvatek.com is a scam
www.spidentity.com is a scam (a.k.a. noveltyid.us)
www.souvenirid.com is a scam
www.thefakeid.com is a scam
www.theidshop.com is a scam
www.UKFakeID.com is a scam
www.uk-ids.com is a scam
www.USNoveltyId.com is a scam
www.UKFAKEIDS.com is a scam
www.undergroundreview.com is a scam
www.usnoveltyid.com is a scam
www.21overnight.com is a scam

Responses

  • Ro
    Rodney Danger Sep 10, 2019
    This comment was posted by
    a verified customer
    Verified customer

    This is such BS all sites are not scams this is posted by MADD mothers against drunk drivers. Contact each site and see if it works for you don't believe any of the fake reviews

    0 Votes
  • Ro
    Rodney Danger Sep 10, 2019
    This comment was posted by
    a verified customer
    Verified customer

    This is such BS you need to contact each site the reviews hers are post by MADD mothers against drunk drivers so do not trust any of the fake reviews you see here

    0 Votes
  • De
    Dee3434 Mar 01, 2016
    This comment was posted by
    a verified customer
    Verified customer

    Is don Jon fakes a scam or legit?

    0 Votes
  • An
    Anvil Burton Feb 20, 2014

    I ordered from newidinamerica.com and received my card in 2.5 weeks looked very real except no hologram unless i paid extra thirty bucks. Best way to check if site is real is to send email a legit site will respond to your email, but like i said they were good for me at newidinamerica.com same people who wrote the book

    0 Votes
  • Eyes Open Nov 20, 2012

    All these Sites are just SCAMS and if anybody believes for one moment that they are gonna receive any ID CARD or whatever they requested from them especially after paying WELL my NAIVE friends you'd better WAKE UP and smell the COFFEE because you'll never see your product nor you CASHHHHHHH CONSIDER IT GONE JUST LIKE THEY WILL BE CHANGING THEIR SITE !

    0 Votes
  • Lu
    LuckyJess Sep 17, 2012

    I tried out inc55.com and payed with PayPal and surprise, surprise, nothing came and the guy wouldn't respond to my emails. Trying to get PayPal to refund my money but things don't look to good. I got SCAMMED yet again. Thx for the BS review. It was probably the same person who runs the site!

    0 Votes
  • Ne
    nemiah clark May 28, 2011

    why"" or this co, allowed to do busness;WHEN MANY COMPLAINT, S have been made against them I DID AN RERE REFUNDED

    0 Votes
  • Jo
    jojoman77 Dec 16, 2010

    www.inc55.com is a real legit site. it only took about less than a week and a half to get my id and he gives you two of them for the price of 120. the only thing is they r just state ids not actual licenses but it still looks really good and has hollograms. but i promise it is not a scam.

    0 Votes
  • Sk
    Skydiver77 Aug 04, 2010
    This comment was posted by
    a verified customer
    Verified customer

    youclubid.com is a scam as well! Saying to check and see if the response is b.s. Of course they'll respond, until they get your money. These sites just re-brand themselves after they've been exposed.

    0 Votes
  • Qm
    QMM Dec 04, 2009

    I just need to know if these are scams or not
    I have been hearing so many different claims
    First, Anarchy Underground, It sounds too good to be true. I found very little negative comments, but i did find some. Does anyone have positive feedback about Anarchy Underground?
    or http://www.thefakeid.com?
    or http://www.fakeidpro.com/

    0 Votes
  • Sh
    Shar5 Nov 13, 2009

    I agree now that most of these places must be fake. In fact, I don't think there are any that are legit. I ordered two novelty IDs from fakeidpro.com and never got the product. Then I noticed it was sent to the exact same address in Canada as some other ID sites. I think most of these sites are owned and run by that same guy that has the "anarchy underground" site because the address was the same as his. I emailed him twice after 2-3 weeks went by and of course -- no response.

    Sharon

    0 Votes
  • Op
    Ophelia Oct 28, 2008
    This comment was posted by
    a verified customer
    Verified customer

    anyone got any opinion on phatism.co.uk? it is'nt on the list.

    0 Votes
  • Jo
    jon boy Oct 13, 2008
    This comment was posted by
    a verified customer
    Verified customer

    So does anyone know of a site that is legit or are they really all scams?

    0 Votes
  • Jo
    joe Oct 12, 2008
    This comment was posted by
    a verified customer
    Verified customer

    i-d-o-l.net is a SCAM

    Dont send your money to David D Combe p.o. box 118136 Dubai, UAE you will not get anything

    0 Votes
  • De
    Deannna Lee Sep 29, 2008
    This comment was posted by
    a verified customer
    Verified customer

    YUP...this is posted by mothers against drund drivers, who happens to be my momma and caught me ordering one of these ids. so here is what she is doing now

    she is posting bad reviews against all sites, and also saying they are all scams. The best thing to do is contact the site directly and see if they respond..

    also note that sites that post reviews about other sites are competitor sites and they are the real scammers. any site that reviews other sites will direct you to the site that theyalready own, so BEWARE...GOOD LUCK

    0 Votes
  • Ch
    char Sep 12, 2008
    This comment was posted by
    a verified customer
    Verified customer

    WWW.NEXTDAYID.COM, im not sure i really want this site to not be a scam i sent away for mines on the 28th of august and its still not came :( gutted much

    0 Votes
  • Lo
    Lou Jul 04, 2008
    This comment was posted by
    a verified customer
    Verified customer

    What about fakeidgold? Do you have any comments about that site? It didnt appear on the list. Has anyone any good or bad experience on that site?

    0 Votes
  • Us
    user Apr 19, 2008
    This comment was posted by
    a verified customer
    Verified customer

    Actually, a mate from england ordered an id from WWW.NEXTDAYID.COM and it DID come the next day. Go ahead and email me, I will try to prove somehow that this is not fake. I am in search of an ID card too which is why I care if people get ripped off. Too bad im not from england otherwise I would definitely buy from this site.

    0 Votes
  • Ro
    Ross Jan 01, 2008
    This comment was posted by
    a verified customer
    Verified customer

    Jason is a scam

    Tom is a scam

    All of those sites are scams.

    WWW.NEXTDAYID.COM is a SCAM - No ID comes in 2 days you idiot

    0 Votes
  • To
    Tom Sep 19, 2007
    This comment was posted by
    a verified customer
    Verified customer

    I know that most of these scam sites really are SCAMS but www.nextdayid.com IS NOT A SCAM SITE, its totally legit, i ordered a card on monday 17th september and i must admit i thought i had just thrown 15 quid down the grid but i recieved an extremely high quality PVC card two days later on the 19th which had come via london


    WWW.NEXTDAYID.COM -- -- IS NOT A SCAM SITE !!!!!!!!

    0 Votes
  • Ja
    jASON Sep 12, 2007
    This comment was posted by
    a verified customer
    Verified customer

    YEAH, RIGHT...HOWCOME ALL SITES ARE SCAMS..THESE ARE THE BULK OF THEM ON THE NET...ARE YOU THE FAT LADYT FROM MOTHERS AGAINST DRUNK DRIVERS?

    My friend told me she ordered a card from site in canada and received her drivers license, and the step mother who she added looked like a cow was so pissed off that she has started writing bad commendt about every single fake id site....whooo i wonder who's gonna ### you lady?

    0 Votes
  • Br
    Brian Sep 05, 2007
    This comment was posted by
    a verified customer
    Verified customer

    Yes good work. But now can you tell me the ones that aren't scams?

    0 Votes
  • St
    Steven Aug 21, 2007
    This comment was posted by
    a verified customer
    Verified customer

    Excellent work. I found a few scam websites that are in on this whole thing, but you pretty much listed them all. I really hope that people check out this website to confirm that all these scams are interconnected and very effective at tricking people! You have to be careful out there. There are so many scam operations.

    0 Votes

Post your comment

    By clicking Submit you are agreeing to the Complaints Board’s Terms and Conditions

    IN THE NEWS

    Unhappy consumers gather online at Complaintsboard.com and have already logged thousands of complaints.
    If you see dozens of complaints about a certain company on ComplaintsBoard, walk away.
    One of the largest consumer sites online. Posting here your concerns means good exposure for your issues.
    A consumer site aimed at exposing unethical companies and business practices.
    ComplaintsBoard is a good source for product and company gripes from especially dissatisfied people.
    You'll definitely get some directions on how customer service can best solve your problem.
    Do a little research on the seller. Visit consumer complaint websites like ComplaintsBoard.