The complaint has been investigated and
resolved to the customer's satisfaction
Resolved
scam key world media , scam marchmakermarketing , scam precision media ltscam key world media , scam marchmakermarketing , scam precision media ltd

Match maker marketing & now Key World Media, precision media ltd, www.bamboo-media.net more... vare a couple of a whole host of companies that you should avoid at all costs, these companies give the rest of the real media companies a bad name


1. Janson Colclough


Janson.[protected]@precisionmedia.com
Janson.[protected]@keyworldmedia.com
Janson.[protected]@matchmakermarketing.co.uk

phil.[protected]@matchmakermarketing.co.uk
-----Original Message-----
From: Sent: 2010
To:
Cc: Peter Dunbavin; ; Phil Kennedy; Louise Kerr;lee hopwood Shane Adshead
Subject: RE: URGENT PLEASE READ SHANE !
Importance: High

Peter

• Janson Colclough (JC00415-TR)
• MatchMaker Marketing Ltd
• 25 Stamford New Road
• Altrincham
• Cheshire
• WA14 1EB
• GB
• phone: [protected]

2. precision media ltd TUNISIA
3. precision media ltd MALTA, United kingdom
4. http://www.keyworldmedia.com
5. http://www.precisionmedia.eu/
6. http://www.matchmakermarketing.co.uk/
7. http://www.precisionmedia.com/
8. www.bamboo-media.net
9. Storm Media

( check facebook profile )
uk.linkedin.com/pub/janson-colclough/1a/a66/1b1
http://uk.linkedin.com/pub/janson-colclough/1a/a66/1b1

COMPANYS

• MATCHMAKER MARKETING UK LTD
Status: Liquidation
Date of Incorporation: 05/10/2006
Country of Origin: United Kingdom
MATCHMAKER MARKETING UK LTD

• Precision Media Ltd
Address: Realco Building
Triq IL-Punent, Msida, MSD1731, Malta
Tel: [protected] Registration Number: C49193
VAT registration Number: MT [protected]
Company No. [protected]
Previous Names:
Date of change Previous Name
28/11/2009 ZENITH MEDIA LTD
KEY WORLD MEDIA LTD
44 PETER STREET
MANCHESTER
M2 5GP
The Manor House, 260 Ecclesall Road South
Sheffield, S11 9PS UNITED KINGDOM

• Domain name: BAMBOO-MEDIA.NET
Storm Media
Marble Arch Tower
55 Bryanston St
Westminster, W1H 7AJ
GB
Administrative Contact:
Smith, Andy
Marble Arch Tower
55 Bryanston St
Westminster, W1H 7AJ
GB
+44.[protected]

• Whiteword Enterprises Ltd, Janson Colclough
• directors names and addresses are as follows: Alan Jones, 306 WESTBOURNE GROVE, WESTCLIFF ON SEA, ESSEX, SS0 0PT and Stephen Millard, 123 SOUTHCHURCH BOULEVARD, SOUTHEND ON SEA, ESSEX, SS2 4UR. The company address is 3RD FLOOR PEMBROKE HOUSE, 11 NORTHLAND

Responses

  • Ja
    Jasper Knight Sep 26, 2013
    This comment was posted by
    a verified customer
    Verified customer

    I'm a piano teacher and GetClickedOn approached me offering a first page google ad. I was interested but wanted to research and consider this first... foolishly I agreed to pay £1 for the phrase reservation for a month, this was just to hold the phrase incase I did want to advertise with them.
    After that I find they took £108 out of my bank account, contact with them was a nightmare, I had the direct number of the regional manager, whom never called back and only answered when I called from a withheld number. He stated that I agreed to a contract costing over £500 a year. I asked for a copy of the phone call where I apparently agreed to this but he refused to let me hear it unless I agreed to pay the early cancellation fee, 40% of the total yearly cost.
    My bank has kindly refunded me the money but be warned, this company is ruthless. Just read around on a few review sites and you'll see the common consensus is to stay clear of them!

    0 Votes
  • Ke
    Key Media Manchester Jan 14, 2012

    Key Media Manchester is a scam company. Key Media Ltd manchester is a scam and is linked to .com chrome, easy media marketing manchester, get clicked on, genesis media solutions. They are all scams Stay Away !!

    Key Media Manchester Scam, Key Media Ltd, www.kmml.co.uk, www.keymedialtd.co.uk
    Watch out for their website domains, they guarantee Google Page ONE. Its all a lie !!
    Key Media scam

    0 Votes
  • Ma
    matsy Mar 18, 2011
    This comment was posted by
    a verified customer
    Verified customer

    I signed up for facebook advert for my business and they never put advert up after i paid them, £100 Lady said it rotates after month i never seen it once. After month she said it was up and told me there was 450 hits. i said i wasn't happy and she said she would add the google words search and that i could have 5 key words for my companyand they would be on the google search engine . but i typed in the key words and never came up. so i said i want to cancel and they got another man to ring me with this new produce of there's and this was great produce again i said no. then they rang looking for my card number for there records. Keep away from these horrible vultures.

    0 Votes
  • We
    Webman Feb 13, 2011
    This comment was posted by
    a verified customer
    Verified customer

    Same here John, they are rip offs BIG TIME,

    0 Votes
  • Jo
    John Curtin Jan 20, 2011
    This comment was posted by
    a verified customer
    Verified customer

    I have paid for many search words and for google maps to Precision Media, with 5 months of payment I have not found my company on the internet through search words, or on google maps.
    I find this company a disgrace and rip off merchant. Hold on to your money there is definitely a better professional company out there.
    John
    Ireland

    0 Votes
  • We
    Webman Dec 13, 2010
    This comment was posted by
    a verified customer
    Verified customer

    I took a call from this so called company, and like a fool I sign up to one month for face book ad to my website. No 1 the sales man called "Kevin "told me my ad would not rotate. which it do. they NEVER answer e-mails. I was then put on to some guy called "Simon" their A/Cs person ! they never call back unless you ring them 5 times a day... the lady say they all busy with customers! SO DO NOT INTERTAIN THESE PEOPLE THEY WILL RIP YOU OFF

    0 Votes
  • We
    Webman Dec 13, 2010
    This comment was posted by
    a verified customer
    Verified customer

    Precision Media !!! I took a call from this so called company, and like a fool I sign up to one month for face book ad to my website. No 1 the sales man called "Kevin "told me my ad would not rotate. which it do. they NEVER answer e-mails. I was then put on to some guy called "Simon" their A/Cs person ! they never call back unless you ring them 5 times a day... the lady say they all busy with customers! SO DO NOT INTERTAIN THESE PEOPLE THEY WILL RIP YOU OFF

    0 Votes
  • Gi
    GillC Nov 12, 2010

    I have just had a call from Precision Media concerning our "account" with them. We were with Matchmaker Marketing but I had no contact from Precision Media when Matchmaker went into liquidation. Now Precesion Media are trying to tell me that I owe them for 5 months marketing but if I enter into a new contract with them they will do a deal with me!!!
    Surely since I have not had a new contract, they have not been sending me invoices or reports and have not tried to recover any monies before now this is just a rip-off and they have no legal leg to stand on?

    0 Votes
  • Gr
    Graham7 Nov 09, 2010
    This comment was posted by
    a verified customer
    Verified customer

    Have Precision Media ever taken anyone to court?

    Graham

    0 Votes
  • Si
    simonextreme Aug 03, 2010

    I had a contract with matchmaker marketing ltd who went into liquidation and then I had a call from presicion media stating my contract had gone to them?! Can this be done with out me signing a new contract?

    I said on the phone I was cancelling my DD and I got the usual 'we will take you to court' said to me.


    Avoid this company at all costs, they rip you off big time.

    Simon

    0 Votes

Post your comment

    By clicking Submit you are agreeing to the Complaints Board’s Terms and Conditions

    IN THE NEWS

    Unhappy consumers gather online at Complaintsboard.com and have already logged thousands of complaints.
    If you see dozens of complaints about a certain company on ComplaintsBoard, walk away.
    One of the largest consumer sites online. Posting here your concerns means good exposure for your issues.
    A consumer site aimed at exposing unethical companies and business practices.
    ComplaintsBoard is a good source for product and company gripes from especially dissatisfied people.
    You'll definitely get some directions on how customer service can best solve your problem.
    Do a little research on the seller. Visit consumer complaint websites like ComplaintsBoard.