UK Lottery Complaints & Reviews

The complaint has been investigated and
resolved to the customer's satisfaction
Resolved
UK Lottery — true or fake

Royal Coat of Arms of the United Kingdom.svg HM Revenue & Customs Corp Tax Office North London Postal...

UK Lottery — Fake, fraud cheat

All email lottery are fake, fruad&cheatter All email lottery company united king -dom(U.K) Please...

UK Lotterylottery win

Windows Live™Home
Devices
SkyDrive
Mobile
Downloads
All servicesHotmail (0)MessengerOfficePhotosMSN patrick juraSign in to Messenger
More themes
Account
OptionsSign in to Messenger
Pop out Messenger
Messenger isn't available now.
Reconnecting in {0}:{1}...
Loading...
Available
Busy
Away
Appear offline
Sign out of Messenger
profile | sign outHotmail
Inbox ()
FoldersJunk ()Drafts ()Sent ()Deleted (28)New folderQuick viewsFlagged ()Photos ()Office docs ()MessengerSign in to Messenger
Show allSign out of MessengerHome
Contacts
Calendar

New|ReplyReply allForward|DeleteJunkNot junkSweep ▼
Move all from...
Delete all from...
Mark this folder as read
Empty this folderMark as ▼
Unread
Read
Flagged
Unflagged
Phishing scamMove to ▼
Inbox
Junk
Drafts
Sent
DeletedEmpty| ▼
Help
Support
Service status
Feedback
Getting startedOptions ▼
Reading pane settings
Off
Right
Bottom
More options...
Search e-mail Search e-mail Search the web Junk
Arrange by ▼
Date
From
Subject
Size
Conversation View:All|Unread|From contacts|Social updates|From groups|Everything else»«

Clear all check boxes.
Baljeet K. Desai Ticket number [protected] 188‏ 11:32 AM

Looking for an e-mail? If you don't find it here, check your blocked senders list.
1 messages


Full view|

|Back to messagesTicket number [protected] 188‏
11:32 AM
Reply ▼Delete
Not junk
Mark as unread
Mark as read
Print message
View message source
Show message history
Hide message history
Show details
Hide details Baljeet K. Desai Baljeet K. Desaibaljeet.[protected]@fmsd.org

Send e-mail
Find e-mail Add to contactsTo [protected]@uknationallottery.co.uk
From: Baljeet K. Desai (baljeet.[protected]@fmsd.org)
Sent: Thu 10/07/10 11:32 AM
To: [protected]@uknationallottery.co.uk


This message is here because your junk e-mail filter is set to exclusive. Wait, it's safe!
Dear Email owner, Your email address on Ticket number [protected] 188 has won a total cash prize of £750, 000.00 Great British Pounds and other consolation prizes in Our UK National Lottery Award Email random selection. Please contact the claims officer for more information.Claims Officer: Mr. George Smith Email: uknl.[protected]@live.co.uk Tel: +[protected] Claims Requirements:1.Full name:2.Home Address:3.Age:4.Gender:5.Tel:6.Occupation:7.Country Of Residence:8.Nationality: Reply To: uknl.[protected]@live.co.ukMr. George SmithTHE PROMOTION COORDINATOR


New|ReplyReply allForward|DeleteJunkNot junkSweep ▼
Move all from...
Delete all from...
Mark this folder as read
Empty this folderMark as ▼
Unread
Read
Flagged
Unflagged
Phishing scamMove to ▼
Inbox
Junk
Drafts
Sent
DeletedEmpty|Close ad © 2010 Microsoft Terms Privacy Advertise Help Center FeedbackEnglish


{0}
Manage folders
Add a new folder
Manage rulesGet e-mail from another accountAdd friends
View all contacts
Manage categoriesThis message is too wide to fit your screen. Show full message
Inbox
Calendar
Contacts
Send e-mail
Recent documents
Your documents
Your groups
New Word document
New Excel workbook
New PowerPoint presentation
New OneNote notebook
Recent photos
Your albums
Photos of you
Share photos
Home
Autos
Games
Money
Movies
Music
News
Sports
Weather
Loading...
ContactsProfileAdd friends
{0}{2}
{0} {0}{0}{2}

Add your opinion

    By clicking Submit you are agreeing to the Complaints Board’s Terms and Conditions

    The complaint has been investigated and
    resolved to the customer's satisfaction
    Resolved
    UK Lotteryreceived an email that I am the winner

    Dear Concerned official please adivse if the folowing is true and if i can forward my details as mI need the money to set up a hospital in Mumbai/INDIA for the poor who cannot afford medical treatment.. thanks a ton.. GOD BLESS
    regards
    Jerrom A DCunha // following is the email I have recieved on the 18th Feb 2010

    Ticket Number: [protected] 188‏
    From: Paul Martin ([protected]@dmu.ac.uk)
    You may not know this sender.Mark as safe|Mark as junk
    Sent: 18 February 2010 08:32AM
    To: [protected]@uknl.co.uk

    Ticket Number: [protected] 188
    We wish to inform you that you have won
    £850, 000.00 in the UK National Online Email
    Lottery held on 17th of Febuary 2010 in Uk.
    It is important that you acknowledge the receipt of this email
    with the following: 1. Name: 2. Address 3. Age: 4. Sex: 5. Phone: 6. Country:
    Contact: Mr. Campbell Lewis Email: [protected]@admin.in.th
    (Tel:+[protected]).
    Send all details to [protected]@admin.in.th
    Congratulations once again.
    Yours Sincerely,
    (Web-Email Information Manager)

    Add your opinion

      By clicking Submit you are agreeing to the Complaints Board’s Terms and Conditions

      • Sc
        Schnups Feb 19, 2010

        Dear Mr. Jerrom A DCunha,

        Be careful, it's a spam!!! Don't send them informations concerning your identity.

        Best regards,

        Christophe.

        0 Votes

      The complaint has been investigated and
      resolved to the customer's satisfaction
      Resolved
      UK Lotterywinning a grant of 1,500,000.00Great british pounds

      Dear Sir,

      I have received a mail from Mr.Mark Grey- Bately Branch, asking to open an account as I have won a UK Lottery, for your reference, please go through the trail mail and the enclosed attachment of the draft, I need your assistance to find whether it is a fishy mail or not.Awaiting for your reply.

      Regards,

      Libu Devaneshan
      email:[protected]@yahoo.co.in

      --- On Fri, 10/4/09, Barclays Online Bank <[protected]@yahoo.co.uk> wrote:


      From: Barclays Online Bank <[protected]@yahoo.co.uk>
      Subject: ATTN: CONFIRMATION AND OPENING OF ACCOUNT
      To: "libu devaneshan" <[protected]@yahoo.co.in>
      Date: Friday, 10 April, 2009, 1:18 PM


      Attn:Customer,


      Compliment of the day to you, we just got an information from our area manager that before transfer can be made you must first of all open an account with our bank for easy transfer and must comply with our bank policy.

      Bank Policy Are Stated Blow:

      First of all you have to open an account with us, it is from the account opened with us we can transfer your winning prize to your nominated account and that will cost 350pounds.
      This charges have to be paid to our bank before we can transfer this winning funds to your account.This charges have to be made immediately because we have other transaction to do this week.

      ATTACHED IS SCANNED COPY OF YOUR DRAFT FOR YOUR VIEW

      confirm your account once more;

      Dear Sir,

      I have received a mail from Mr.Mark Grey- Bately Branch, asking to open an account as I have won a UK Lottery, for your reference, please go through the trail mail and the enclosed attachment of the draft, I need your assistance to find whether it is a fishy mail or not.Awaiting for your reply.

      Regards,

      Libu Devaneshan

      --- On Fri, 10/4/09, Barclays Online Bank <[protected]@yahoo.co.uk> wrote:


      From: Barclays Online Bank <[protected]@yahoo.co.uk>
      Subject: ATTN: CONFIRMATION AND OPENING OF ACCOUNT
      To: "libu devaneshan" <[protected]@yahoo.co.in>
      Date: Friday, 10 April, 2009, 1:18 PM


      Attn:Customer,


      Compliment of the day to you, we just got an information from our area manager that before transfer can be made you must first of all open an account with our bank for easy transfer and must comply with our bank policy.

      Bank Policy Are Stated Blow:

      First of all you have to open an account with us, it is from the account opened with us we can transfer your winning prize to your nominated account and that will cost 350pounds.
      This charges have to be paid to our bank before we can transfer this winning funds to your account.This charges have to be made immediately because we have other transaction to do this week.

      ATTACHED IS SCANNED COPY OF YOUR DRAFT FOR YOUR VIEW

      confirm your account once more;


      Dear Sir,

      I have received a mail from Mr.Mark Grey- Bately Branch, asking to open an account as I have won a UK Lottery, for your reference, please go through the trail mail and the enclosed attachment of the draft, I need your assistance to find whether it is a fishy mail or not.Awaiting for your reply.

      Regards,

      Libu Devaneshan

      --- On Fri, 10/4/09, Barclays Online Bank <[protected]@yahoo.co.uk> wrote:


      From: Barclays Online Bank <[protected]@yahoo.co.uk>
      Subject: ATTN: CONFIRMATION AND OPENING OF ACCOUNT
      To: "libu devaneshan" <[protected]@yahoo.co.in>
      Date: Friday, 10 April, 2009, 1:18 PM


      Attn:Customer,


      Compliment of the day to you, we just got an information from our area manager that before transfer can be made you must first of all open an account with our bank for easy transfer and must comply with our bank policy.

      Bank Policy Are Stated Blow:

      First of all you have to open an account with us, it is from the account opened with us we can transfer your winning prize to your nominated account and that will cost 350pounds.
      This charges have to be paid to our bank before we can transfer this winning funds to your account.This charges have to be made immediately because we have other transaction to do this week.

      ATTACHED IS SCANNED COPY OF YOUR DRAFT FOR YOUR VIEW

      confirm your account once more;

      Add your opinion

        By clicking Submit you are agreeing to the Complaints Board’s Terms and Conditions

        We are here to help

        • 16 years' experience in successful complaint resolution
        • Each complaint is handled individually by highly qualified experts
        • Honest and unbiased reviews
        • Last but not least, all our services are absolutely free

        UK Lottery — Frontier delivery dept

        Sir, I received a mail stating that I have won a lottery draws and my fle no. [protected]/04 and I would...

        UK Lotterywinning lottery

        I received this by email for August 2, I also had one for July. I marked both as phishing spam. I have become real leary about anything online because of some problems I ran into a couple of weeks ago.


        Winning Notification Letter{Ref: LSUK/2031/8161/05}‏

        From: Sundar Raman ([protected]@marshall.edu)
        You may not know this sender.Mark as safe|Mark as unsafe
        Sent: Sun 8/03/08 5:21 PM
        To:

        Ref: LSUK/2031/8161/05Batch: R3/A312-59

        WINNING NOTIFICATION We happily announce to you the recent draw of the UK NATIONAL LOTTERY, online Sweepstakes International Program held on August 2st 2008.

        Your e-mailaddress attached to ticket number: [protected] 188 with Serial number 5368/02 drew the lucky numbers: [protected] and a bonus number of 24.

        You have therefore been approved to claim a total sum of £590, 983.00 (Five Hundred and Ninety Thousand Nine Hundred and Eighty Three Great British Pounds) in cash credited to file KTU/[protected]/03.

        To file for your claim, please contact your fiduciary agent via email immediately:

        Mr. Richard Ness
        Claims Department
        The UKNL FoundationEMail: [protected]@verizon.net

        You are required to provide the following information for verification purposes:

        Full Name:
        Full Contact Address:
        Sex:
        Age:
        Occupation:
        Tel (Home/Office/Mobile):
        Country of residence:

        Congratulations once more and from all members and staff of this program.

        Yours Truly,

        Sundar Raman, Online Lottery Co-ordinator.

        Add your opinion

          By clicking Submit you are agreeing to the Complaints Board’s Terms and Conditions

          • Mi
            Mimitha Charanraj Nov 23, 2009

            Full Name:Mimitha Charanraj
            Full Contact Address:'Rajashree' house, Near Vijaya Vitthala Bhajana Mandira, Bajpe, Dakshin Kannada, KArnataka, India
            Sex:Female
            Age:20
            Occupation:Working as a Receptionist in hotel moti mahal, mangalore
            Tel (Home/Office/Mobile):[protected]
            Country of residence: India

            0 Votes

          UK LotteryLottery scam

          Any body is there in your courier named as dennis, because i have received the e-mail from him regarding delivering of prize money, i am furnishing the same below.

          FRONTIER FORWARDING SERVICE
          UNITED KINGDOM HEAD OFFICE
          Frontier House, Pier Road
          Feltham, Middx TW14 OTW
          United Kingdom.
          DATE: 2nd JULY 2008

          ATTN; G.Balajee

          Greetings from this end, in respect to your email communication, be informed that i have been instructed to inform you of in brief that the services we are to render to you is in accordance with the United Kingdom lottery promotions. First You must be fully aware that you won the amount of EIGHT HUNDRED AND FIFTY THOUSAND POUNDS in your category which is also for 2008 mid year BATCH ONE and also be informed that all packages in respect to the delivery of your won amount have been thoroughly check and verified.

          It is mandatory that you are to make the upfront payment for the option of delivery you have selected for the commencement of your delivery into your country by our processing officer and a representative of the lottery board, the above required payment will be used to clear the insurance and custom required during the course of delivery. And as earlier explained to you in our previous email the above mentioned payment should be done as soon as possible to enable the scheduled arrangement intact.

          Moreover, you should be notified as well, that if parcel is not declared for special delivery 5 WORKING DAYS FROM THIS COMMUNICATION as instructed by the L. C.P.S and we will require from you to kindly write us a letter of declination to ascertain redirection of parcel, whether to be returned back to the lottery organization as a forfeited consignment or not as our company would not want to be held responsible for any lose of draft.

          Please note that your certified cheque is BONDED, AND CANNOT BE OPENED, WHICH MEANS THAT WE CANNOT MAKE ANY DEDUCTION FROM IT UNTIL IT HAS BEEN FULLY REMITTED TO YOU and of course because It is authenticated and under the insurance of the British insurance company to protect your draft from being marooned.

          However for clarification purpose, Frontier Forwarding Agency being a conglomerate courier company and is only responsible for the delivery of parcel(s) upon payment with regards to the eligibility and authenticity of document, in other words, such valuable document are substantially charged for delivery to the assigned destination.

          Finally be informed that you are required to make the payment after selecting the best option od delivery of your choice. Awaiting your Payment. call me if there be any other information that you required with the next 5hrs. Have a nice day ahead.

          Regards,
          Mr. Dennis Hanks.
          International Dispatch Officer
          Frontier Forwarding Services LTD.

          Add your opinion

            By clicking Submit you are agreeing to the Complaints Board’s Terms and Conditions

            • Pr
              prince9012 Sep 12, 2012
              This comment was posted by
              a verified customer
              Verified customer

              This message contains blocked images.
              Show ImagesOptions


              25 St Andrew Square Edinburgh,


              City of Edinburgh EH21AF,

              United Kingdom.

              ☎ : +[protected]
              ☎ : +[protected].


              IN-G6YY-G7Y-66H / PARESH NAVIN BHAI PATEL


              It is our prerequisite for funds transfer that you open an account with our bank before funds above 10, 000.00GBP could be transferred out of the United Kingdom.


              This is in accordance with section 18(6) of the international transfer act as adopted in 1993 and amended on the 12th of August 2006 by the constitutional assembly.
              In other to fight the menace of multiple claims and identity theft you are to provide the documents stated below for an account opening.

              1) A jpg passport photograph
              2)A utility bill receipt; which could either be an electricity, water, bus or telephone
              Alternatively, a Tax payment receipt or your Pan card OR
              A valid identity card: which could either be an International Passport or a drivers license.

              Since you are not Resident in the United Kingdom,
              You are required to scan and forward to us your Account Opening Document so we can create your account.

              Your Account Opening Document is a Valid Means of Identification which could either be a driver’s license or a school or work Identity Card, or a PAN Card or an International Passport and a Duly Completed and Signed Accounts Opening Form.

              You will also scan and forward to us your passport photograph.


              Upon revival of the Aforesaid document, your account will be Created but not ACTIVE.
              You are then required to activate your account with a minimum deposit of 480.00GBP which is Payable into Our Correspondence Bank Account in India.

              As soon as your Account is activated, your winning check is then credited into your Active account; this process takes a maximum of 24 hours.


              Print, Complete and Duly Sign the Accounts Opening Form in Ink.


              Scan and Forward to us the Accounts Opening Form with Your Passport Photograph Attached to the Cover page.


              You are required to State Your Local Bank Name in India, Account Holder's Name and Account Number Which you require your Winning Funds to be transferred into.


              2 Attached files| 767KB


              Adam and Co. Account Opening form.jpg


              List of Winners and their Corresponding Country.docx


              View SlideshowDownload All


              Reply to:

              Reply to Adam and Co. Pvt. Bank

              Send

              0 Votes

            IN THE NEWS

            Unhappy consumers gather online at Complaintsboard.com and have already logged thousands of complaints.
            If you see dozens of complaints about a certain company on ComplaintsBoard, walk away.
            One of the largest consumer sites online. Posting here your concerns means good exposure for your issues.
            A consumer site aimed at exposing unethical companies and business practices.
            ComplaintsBoard is a good source for product and company gripes from especially dissatisfied people.
            You'll definitely get some directions on how customer service can best solve your problem.
            Do a little research on the seller. Visit consumer complaint websites like ComplaintsBoard.