professional courier Complaints & Reviews

professional courierDelay in Delivery of Courier ..My Courier Details : NGL8643152 Courier x

Worst Service .. we will file a Case Against Professional Courier at Consumer Court .Reg Irresponsible Reply and Delay in Delivery of Courier ..My Courier Details : NGL8643152

Dear Sir,

On 27th my relatives had sent a Marriage Inviation to my Address, the marriage date is on 1-feb-13 and we did not get the invitation till 02-feb-13.When we went to sent a courier to chennai to your Thantanchavady Professional Courier, they showed me the invitation and told that there is no person to dispatch this inviation.

I had asked them what date is today, they replied that its 02-feb-13.I asked them this marriage is on 01-feb-13, but

you are giving me the inviation on next day.There was no Proper Response.So i told them that I wont get this Courier from your office .

There was Lot of Careless work and also did not Properly Respond me when i asked about that .


Reasons give by them :

1.No Dispatch person Available.

2.Address unable to contact.

3.In that invitation, they had clearly writen the Mobile no also.

4.on 31-Jan-13, some one from your Courier office had called to my mobile and told sir, you got a invitation come and get it from our office !!!

5.why we sent something through courier.???we can sent it by POST itself know ?


My Courier Details : NGL8643152.

So your Courier is the Whole Responsibility for the Late Delivery of Invitation because of this we are unable to attend the marriage and Professional Courier had to take the Responsibility for these actions.

I need proper response from the Regional Office and severe action had to be taken against this pondicherry office and should pay me the Compensation amount of all the happenings.

I am ready to file a case against Professional Courier for this IRRESPONSIBLE activity and Irresponsible answer given by your office people.

Your Professional Courier had to pay me the Loss whatever, i had faced because of this late delivery of the Invitation .

Surely i will file a case against this at Consumer Court.


Thirumalai.J
[protected]

  • Th
    Thirumalai J Feb 16, 2013
    This comment was posted by
    a verified customer
    Verified customer

    I tried to contact Chennai Regional Office, but no response they gave multiple no and make me call them and then also not proper response.

    I had sent around 10 mails to mumbai, chennai office.

    So can i proceed with Consumer Court ?

    0 Votes
  • Th
    Thirumalai J Feb 18, 2013
    This comment was posted by
    a verified customer
    Verified customer

    As there was no response from Professional Courier . ITs very Clear that they accept thier fault and ready to meet me at Consumer Court.

    So after sending 15 mails . i am going to file a case at Consumer Court. I told them to contact me @ 9003768111. Still they did not do any.

    0 Votes
  • Th
    Thirumalai J Feb 25, 2013
    This comment was posted by
    a verified customer
    Verified customer

    No Response from PRofessional Courier, we have to proceed on with our way and should file a case against these at Consumer Court.

    will soon meet at Consumer Court.

    0 Votes
  • Th
    Thirumalai J Mar 04, 2013
    This comment was posted by
    a verified customer
    Verified customer

    Its Exactly One Month Gone, my issue is not yet Resolved.

    0 Votes

professional courierThis is day light cheating

We had sent a courier of 4 kgs parcel to Goa through PROFESSIONAL COURIER and had spoken to Santosh who is working at Professional courier, Jayanagar Branch, Bangalore and he had told me that the cost would be Rs. 50 per kg on credit and that turns up to Rs. 200 for 4 kgs. On this basis, i sent the parcel and now the bill has turned up with Rs. 400 and he has no proper explanation to satisfy me. I have no other go but to pay the bill. The same situation should not arise with other people. This is day light cheating which i think this complaint of mine will bring a check on this.

professional courierDelivery of Courier

From : K.Ravi Raju
Nanded-Maharastra, India
[protected]
Dear Sir / All

Sub:Service of Professional Couriers.

I have sent a courier to Pune on 16th June'10 from Nanded.Till 23rd the courier has not been delivered to the destination. Even after repeated calls to Nanded Professional Courier, daily they are telling that the courier will be deliver today, this is happening from 17th of June .And till now (23rd june'10) the same has not been delivered.

By the name, they are "Professional" but it is very true that their service is very "Un-Professional"

So this is requested to all that anybody sending a courier through Professional Courier please think twice, or send through other Good Courier Services .

Thanks & Regards,

Ravi
Nanded-Maharastra, India
[protected]

  • Sh
    sherryrr Jul 25, 2010
    This comment was posted by
    a verified customer
    Verified customer

    PROFESSIONAL COURIER TRACKING is fake one,
    Professional Couriers service is the worst service in INDIA.
    Do not book anything through professional Couriers.
    Professional Couriers is doing day robbery.
    Professional Couriers are thieves.
    Professional Couriers in India having black business.
    Professional Couriers maintaining smuggling business.
    Professional Couriers do smuggling by hiding.
    Do not ever book courier through Professional Couriers.
    UGLY courier service in INDIA. Professional Couriers.

    I sent parcel from Bangalore to Kolkata and Parcel was expensive gaming device.

    When the parcel do not reach even after 3 days I contacted Professional Couriers and they said it is on the way. But, their website PROFESSIONAL COURIERS TRACKING shows it reached Kolkata office. So, next day again I called and they said it has been missing.

    I asked what do you mean and what's the meaning, they said, it is lost in the transit and offered me Rs.300 and actual cost of the device is Rs.11, 000. I did not take that money and complaint the same with Professional Courier Manager and everywhere. But, after few days they called me and said, the courier company should not take gaming device and we are sorry that our Bangalore head office took it.

    I said it was your mistake and I need the device or refund the value of the device, they just making rounds and not willing to return the money.

    Can you imaging Rs.300 or Rs.11, 000 ???

    I was about to leave foreign country and tried 1 month to get back the money. They did not return it. In the mean time I come to know that it is just not my case. They are cheating many and many people. Most of the people unable to find because, if they steal something from big parcels sent people may not recognize and if some people recognize they offer the same silly amount. Saying something or the other. Most of the time they even did not bother to listen you.

    But, this is their company policy discussed in their meeting to get black money, they are stealing half of the goods or part of the goods or something if it is single parcel they are stealing that parcel.

    In this way they are making crores of Black Money. Professional Couriers is the open smuggling company in India.

    They had some devices with which they find what's in the parcel. If it is valuable goods they steal part of the items or if they did not find many goods on that particular day, they steal the whole goods. And simply say parcel is lost in the transit.

    If customer argue and warn them saying, they will lodge a case, they show the receipt and claims and even show you some papers saying valuable goods is not allowed and it was taken in mistake. So, most of the customers do not do anything and as taking legal action and making rounds of courts is time consuming process these illegal people from Professional Couriers are taking advantage of it.

    Simply the company should be banned from HINDUSTAN and their CEO and other responsible persons should be hanged in public. So, that others come to know about the punishment and do not cheat the people.

    PROFESSIONAL COURIERS is the Bad company
    PROFESSIONAL COURIERS is the Illegal company.
    PROFESSIONAL COURIERS steal the goods of customers.
    PROFESSIONAL COURIERS is the cheater courier service in INDIA.
    Professional Couriers managers and Managing director too involve and making illegal policies.

    We all should come together and take their illegal properties and distribute among all the people who has lost something because of Professional couriers and remaining amount should be distributed in poor people.

    Even if you are sending small brochure or any pamplets do not send through PROFESSIONAL COURIERS. Why because, if you know it might not be delivered of lost in transit, do you want to waste your time and money ?

    Even if you are millionaire you will not throw single rupee from your window, nobody throw money intentionally. Do you throw it ?

    Booking something through professional couriers is throwing money with your own hands.

    Please do inform all your friends, relatives, parents, colleagues, employer, employee, neighbors and everybody you know. NOT TO USE Professional Courier Service.

    They are open cheaters, they are smugglers.

    Please pass this message to each and everyone and make INDIA a safe country.

    Professional Couriers is having office in some of the other countries too. So, if you are booking overseas courier through any small courier office or agent, please inquire it, if that goes through PROFESSIONAL COURIERS do not send it.

    Confirm the same with courier agent, it is not professional couriers then only send the parcel.

    Let us fight and against criminals and cheaters. Please promote this words to each and everyone and all the website that seek feedback or complaints.

    0 Votes

professional courierregarding the parcel delivery

My brother was sended the courier date on 05/03/2010 Friday from Honnali, Davnagere (dist) to Bharath Raju B R, kamalanagar, Bangalore-560079.

I expected delivery 06/03/2010 but i get a telephone call ([protected]) from Bangalore courier office on 08/03/2010 evening telling like that 'sir this parcel is gone wrong adders and came back here so what to do sir' so that i told its ok some time its happening no problem but its already late. so, you send the parcel to my office address and waited to date 10/03/2010. Till that i not yet received the parcel.

today date 10/03/2010 i called to Bangalore courier office [protected] at 11:40am and asked the what happen to my parcel. He is given another telephone no ([protected]/83 & [protected]/7/8/9) to ask there with this parcel no 397926. OK i called there also and i got one more telephone no ([protected]/645) to call and ask there.

I simply getting different different telephone nos of professional courier office. but not my parcel.

NOTE: In that parcel i have my brother education certificates to applying for new job but its now not possible to apply because today is the last date. so my brother lose the job because of professional courier system.

Bharath Raju B R
working in deffence company
Bangalore-79
PH:+91 [protected] Date:10/03/2010.
e-mail id : [protected]@yahoo.co.in

professional courierNot Delivered At time

Sir,
Yesterday [protected])my brother posted me a important document in professional courier ([protected])today [protected]) i'm tracing this courier (erode, Tamilnadu)from morning 11 am i can't get my courier up to 3.30 pm, when i contacted the manager i can't get proper answer he simply told me, we have time to deliver upto 6'o clock, pls kindly do the necessary actions.
regards
suganandan
[protected]

We are here to help

  • 16 years' experience in successful complaint resolution
  • Each complaint is handled individually by highly qualified experts
  • Honest and unbiased reviews
  • Last but not least, all our services are absolutely free

professional couriermissing items from the parcel

I was sent a mp3 player by proffessional courier from madurai to chennai IXM1701889 but when I received the courier the mp3 player and the headset was missing . The only items left behind in the parcel was the installation cd and the usb connector. When i made an inquiry all they say is please file a complaint which I have in the branch office.I hope necessary actions will be taken immediately.

professional courierCourier not delivered

I booked a courier with Professional Courier services from Bangalore on the date 21-09-2009 it is not delivered to the 25-09-2009.

while booking they used to said it will reach within 3 days .

This my second experience with Professional couriers it has taken 14 days to reach from Bangalore to Chandigarh. the 14 th day the courier guy simply hand over the document to the security and ran away.

to whom we need contact for this type of services ?

  • Pr
    prasanthm99 May 15, 2011
    This comment was posted by
    a verified customer
    Verified customer

    My courier is not delivered, Docket number - 31662628, Professional courier, Muvattupuzha, Ernakulam (Dist), Booking Date - 03/05/11, To Address - Miss Meera (Accounts), Proman Infrastructure services pvt ltd, No : 5, KIADB, Kumbalgodu, Phase - 2, Bangalore - 560074, 080 - 28437967

    From,
    Prasanth Augustine, Dynatek Heavy Equipment Pvt Ltd, Perumbavoor, Cochin, Kerala - 099464 03344

    0 Votes
  • Gu
    gurudatta Jun 17, 2012

    My courier is not delivered, Docket number - 76299, Professional courier, Akkalkot, Dist:- Solapur, Booking Date - 11/006/12, To Address - Saikrishna ck, plot no.17, nandini nagar behind akshay park, gokul road, hubali pin code ; 580031, phone no. 9480554087, 08050347850, plz tell me when u deliver my pacage, or tell ur franchaise to call party to pick up my pacage as soon as .

    0 Votes

professional courierthey r just thief...dont have any other words for them

Hi,

I have send a gift pack worth Rs 1500/- via professional courier from pune. (S T Nagar). It was supposed to reach the destination (Noida) after 2 days. However it reached after 5 days and that too half.

My packet seal was broken and they have packed it in their own way. From the packet one of the gift worth Rs 1000/- was missing.

They couriered only the rest ... so that i cant even make a fair compaint. They r just thieves...NO ONE SHOULD BELIEVE ON THIS SERVICE. I was ditched. SO dear readers please go for any other alternative in your area BUT NOT THIS.

  • Th
    Thomas Feb 19, 2008
    This comment was posted by
    a verified customer
    Verified customer

    I had a courier from chennai to hyderabad

    sent on 12th feb 2008

    ref no:820507048

    and it was just a set of 2 papers that I wanted fast.

    it reached me on 20th of feb thankfully the same year.


    these people are still in the ages of romans where men walk on foot from one place to another to deliver mails.




    the reason I am writing this is because last time I sent it was to bangalore from chennai and it came back to me saying there was no such address and that too after 2 weeks.

    I sent it from nungambakkam and since then I have refrained from using their services.


    but this time the same mistake was done by one of our employees.

    I will make sure none of our employees make use if proffessional courier service again.

    0 Votes
  • Yo
    Yogesh Jadhav pune Mar 12, 2008
    This comment was posted by
    a verified customer
    Verified customer

    I have send a Educational Material via professional courier from Nasik to Pune Sinhgad road. It was supposed to reach the destination after 2 days. Fortunately when i reached to inquire about the same, it was in their office for 5 days in pune stating that they don't have a tempo to deliver 15Kg Parcel, And when it was delivered few contents were missing , the parcel was repacked by them and then delivered.

    My packet was torn and they have packed it in their own way. They couriered only the rest... so that i cant even make a fair compaint,they make faces &reply arrogantly. They r just thieves... thieves... thieves... thieves... NO ONE SHOULD BELIEVE ON THIS SERVICE. I was ditchedand had to bear lossess because of Proffessional couriers. SO dear readers please go for any other alternative in your area BUT NOT THIS.

    0 Votes
  • Pr
    professional courier Apr 11, 2008
    This comment was posted by
    a verified customer
    Verified customer

    Hi,

    My courier which was sent from madurai to chennai was not delivered yet to me . So i called to near by office which is located at Perungudi to enquire about it.But i never expected such a response . People who were working over there dont know how to speak to the customer . Eventhough the parcel was not delivered ON TIME they were not even kind enough to answers my questions and shouting like anything .So i am making a complaint to take neccessary actions on them . Here is the address of the particular professional courier located at perungudi.

    Courier no IMX1889341

    Akbar Ali

    +(91)-(44)-24964509, 24965542

    No 5/345, Kandanchavadi, Perungudi, Old Mahabalipuram Road, Chennai - 600096

    0 Votes
  • Sh
    sherryrr Jul 25, 2010
    This comment was posted by
    a verified customer
    Verified customer

    PROFESSIONAL COURIER TRACKING is fake one,
    Professional Couriers service is the worst service in INDIA.
    Do not book anything through professional Couriers.
    Professional Couriers is doing day robbery.
    Professional Couriers are thieves.
    Professional Couriers in India having black business.
    Professional Couriers maintaining smuggling business.
    Professional Couriers do smuggling by hiding.
    Do not ever book courier through Professional Couriers.
    UGLY courier service in INDIA. Professional Couriers.

    I sent parcel from Bangalore to Kolkata and Parcel was expensive gaming device.

    When the parcel do not reach even after 3 days I contacted Professional Couriers and they said it is on the way. But, their website PROFESSIONAL COURIERS TRACKING shows it reached Kolkata office. So, next day again I called and they said it has been missing.

    I asked what do you mean and what's the meaning, they said, it is lost in the transit and offered me Rs.300 and actual cost of the device is Rs.11, 000. I did not take that money and complaint the same with Professional Courier Manager and everywhere. But, after few days they called me and said, the courier company should not take gaming device and we are sorry that our Bangalore head office took it.

    I said it was your mistake and I need the device or refund the value of the device, they just making rounds and not willing to return the money.

    Can you imaging Rs.300 or Rs.11, 000 ???

    I was about to leave foreign country and tried 1 month to get back the money. They did not return it. In the mean time I come to know that it is just not my case. They are cheating many and many people. Most of the people unable to find because, if they steal something from big parcels sent people may not recognize and if some people recognize they offer the same silly amount. Saying something or the other. Most of the time they even did not bother to listen you.

    But, this is their company policy discussed in their meeting to get black money, they are stealing half of the goods or part of the goods or something if it is single parcel they are stealing that parcel.

    In this way they are making crores of Black Money. Professional Couriers is the open smuggling company in India.

    They had some devices with which they find what's in the parcel. If it is valuable goods they steal part of the items or if they did not find many goods on that particular day, they steal the whole goods. And simply say parcel is lost in the transit.

    If customer argue and warn them saying, they will lodge a case, they show the receipt and claims and even show you some papers saying valuable goods is not allowed and it was taken in mistake. So, most of the customers do not do anything and as taking legal action and making rounds of courts is time consuming process these illegal people from Professional Couriers are taking advantage of it.

    Simply the company should be banned from HINDUSTAN and their CEO and other responsible persons should be hanged in public. So, that others come to know about the punishment and do not cheat the people.

    PROFESSIONAL COURIERS is the Bad company
    PROFESSIONAL COURIERS is the Illegal company.
    PROFESSIONAL COURIERS steal the goods of customers.
    PROFESSIONAL COURIERS is the cheater courier service in INDIA.
    Professional Couriers managers and Managing director too involve and making illegal policies.

    We all should come together and take their illegal properties and distribute among all the people who has lost something because of Professional couriers and remaining amount should be distributed in poor people.

    Even if you are sending small brochure or any pamplets do not send through PROFESSIONAL COURIERS. Why because, if you know it might not be delivered of lost in transit, do you want to waste your time and money ?

    Even if you are millionaire you will not throw single rupee from your window, nobody throw money intentionally. Do you throw it ?

    Booking something through professional couriers is throwing money with your own hands.

    Please do inform all your friends, relatives, parents, colleagues, employer, employee, neighbors and everybody you know. NOT TO USE Professional Courier Service.

    They are open cheaters, they are smugglers.

    Please pass this message to each and everyone and make INDIA a safe country.

    Professional Couriers is having office in some of the other countries too. So, if you are booking overseas courier through any small courier office or agent, please inquire it, if that goes through PROFESSIONAL COURIERS do not send it.

    Confirm the same with courier agent, it is not professional couriers then only send the parcel.

    Let us fight and against criminals and cheaters. Please promote this words to each and everyone and all the website that seek feedback or complaints.

    1 Votes
  • An
    ANAND KUMAR V May 05, 2011

    TRACKING NO. MAA 631551972 I SENT AN DOCUMENT COURIER ON 3RD MAY, 11, AS PER YOUR COMMITMENT IT SHOULD REACH ON 4TH MAY, 11 FOR THAT ONLY YOU ARE RECEVING 30 RS BUT TODAY 5TH MAY, 11 TILL IT IS NOT REACHED TO CHIDAMABRAM IN TAMILNADU FROM CHENNAI. VERY POOR RESPONSE FROM CHIDAMBARAM PROFESSIONAL COURIER SERVICE, I TALKED 10 TIMES BECAUSE OF THE URGENCY THEY SIMPLY SAY NO PERSON IS THERE TO DELIVER AND KEPT AT THERE PLACE TILL NOW, THE DOCUMENT I SENT IS AN IMPORTANT ONE BECAUSE OF THE DELAY I LOST 5 LAKHS IN BUSINESS AND MENTALLY I AM AFFECTED. THIS IS NOT THE FIRST TIME THAT CHIDAMABRAM PROFESSIONAL DOING IRRESPONSIBLE SERVICE IT IS THE 4TH TIME FOR ME. SHALL I GO TO CONSUMER COURT WITH ALL EVIDENCE RECORDED EVIDENCE WITH ME, THE CONTACT NO. WHO GIVE IRRESPONSBLE REPLY FROM THE NO 04144 222490, THE LADY WHO ATTENDED THE CALL SIMPLY SAY YOU GO CONSUMER COURT WE WILL DO LIKE THAT ONLY. I HAVE ALL THE RECORDED PROOF WITH ME. HOW TO TAKE ACTION WHOM TO CONTACT. WAITING FOR YOUR REPLY. HOW TO TAKE ACTION IN IT

    0 Votes
  • Sa
    Sachin Kalappa May 13, 2014

    Hello,

    This is regarding courier vide 426686799 for vehicle renewal. I received message from ICICI Lombard that the renewal document is been dispatched on 5-May-2014. But, till date I have not received which is frustrating and annoying!!!

    When I called ICICI exec, they are saying professional courier from Bangalore has returned due to incomplete address!!!

    The address which I have mentioned is accurate and full!!! This is annoying customer service.

    When I spoke to professional courier executive on +(91)-80-25730412, they are not responding properly. They say will get back to you on this and never call back. No one knows the actual status on why they sent back!!

    Can any one of you please assist me on this?? I need the renewal document very urgently.

    Rgds,

    0 Votes
  • Ha
    Hairsha H K Sep 20, 2014

    One Courier of mine has been dispatched from Mysore to Bangalore on 18.09.2014 Docket No: MYS17156700.

    It Suppose to be deliver to me on 19.09.2014, But the courier person came to my office to deliver the courier on 20.09.2014 at 2 PM, In front of him I opened the courier before signing off in the delivery receipt because . Myself and my colleague noticed that the box was opened and made a patched again by the courier person, so the product was not there inside the box . The Product cost worth Rs 3000/-.

    When we checked with the delivery boy told that need to check with the branch office and he called to his manager in front of us and intimated the same to them.

    I personally feel very sad to here this and the customer service which you are providing is not fair.

    Kindly investigate the issues and get me the product as soon as possible else will take the next step for further action.

    0 Votes
  • Pc
    PC Nair Feb 19, 2015

    this is not professional courier service. this is unprofessional courier service. They opened my sealed envelop from university and damage things. Don't trust these courier service at all...

    0 Votes
  • Pc
    PC Nair Feb 19, 2015

    This is unprofessional courier service. They opened my attested certificate sealed envelop from university and spoil the things

    0 Votes

In The News

Unhappy consumers gather online at Complaintsboard.com and have already logged thousands of complaints
If you see dozens of complaints about a certain company on ComplaintsBoard, walk away.
One of the largest consumer sites online. Posting here your concerns means good exposure for your issues
A consumer site aimed at exposing unethical companies and business practices
ComplaintsBoard is a good source for product and company gripes from especially dissatisfied people
You'll definitely get some directions on how customer service can best solve your problem