ADVERTISIMENT

Net First Platinum Complaints & Reviews

Net First Platinumcredit card

I was in bad shape financially when I received an offer through my gmail with the offer of a loan for up to $1000 with no problems. They even went as far to say that I had already been accepted. So I borrow the $29 from my family member and the next day when I go to look for that particular email I can't pull it up. I was searching on the web for the company's address and that's when I realized that this was another attempt by Horizon outlet to sway customers to their store. This is irreprehensible because no one has money to throw away, I plan on instigating a class action lawsuit against this company for fraud and deceit.

Comment Guidelines

Add your opinion

    By clicking Submit you are agreeing to the Complaints Board’s Terms and Conditions

    Submit
    Respond

    Net First Platinumeverything

    I was lead to believe when I apply for this credit card that I would be able to use its anywhere but when I receive it it was only for their website and the bad part about the whole thing was when I went on their website they had nothing that I was looking for on the website everything I ask for they don't have it and what I did see it wasn't worth the price the product look like something you could buy at the dollar store are a yard sale.I can get better merchandise at Wal-Mart for a lot less.

    Comment Guidelines

    Add your opinion

      By clicking Submit you are agreeing to the Complaints Board’s Terms and Conditions

      Submit
      Respond

      The complaint has been investigated and
      resolved to the customer's satisfaction
      Resolved
      Net First Platinumcredit card

      I thank this credit card and web site is fake i give my address but if idomt get my card in the mail i will contact the police on the fake company thay do not even let me give a addresa the first time my name is maurice gilbert thank you and here is a pics of what they mailed to me with a approval number.

      credit card

      Comment Guidelines

      Add your opinion

        By clicking Submit you are agreeing to the Complaints Board’s Terms and Conditions

        Submit
        3 Responses
        • Tr
          TrinaP.1441 Jul 30, 2016

          I.NeedACardSentToaMeASoonAsPossibleI.'AlreadyApplyiedForfItSinceThisJanuaryA01., '2016ndINeedAnother
          CreditCardFromNet.FirstPlatumCardAndIPaidA!Ready, '…2995ForItSoMyNameIsTrinaAnnPimentel13140-2ndStreetChi no, ''.Can, ''.91710. [protected], , ''..

          Comments
          Comments

          -1 Votes
          Cancel
           
          Submit
        • Wi
          wifi8827 Aug 03, 2012
          This comment was posted by
          a verified customer
          Verified customer

          they are real, but it is NOT a credit card. It is a card that only allows you to buy their junk from their website, and you will be charged a fee to have it. They will not rebuild credit, and will not benefit you in any way (read terms of service). They send offers to anyone and everyone hoping some sucker will take the bait.

          The police have better things to worry about, don't bother.

          0 Votes
          Cancel
           
          Submit
        • Ed
          edward716 Apr 19, 2010
          This comment was posted by
          a verified customer
          Verified customer

          emailed my info and was sent bogus info

          0 Votes
          Cancel
           
          Submit
        ADVERTISIMENT

        The complaint has been investigated and
        resolved to the customer's satisfaction
        Resolved
        Net First Platinummy money

        I entered my card number didnt have any funds for the service. I ended up denying the offer but just cause i put my card numba in on the site i still took funds off my card when i finally recieved sum funds on my card. I didnt want the service and i just want my money back on my acct asap or dis evil person and company will pay for scamin us americans.

        Comment Guidelines

        Add your opinion

          By clicking Submit you are agreeing to the Complaints Board’s Terms and Conditions

          Submit
          Respond

          The complaint has been investigated and
          resolved to the customer's satisfaction
          Resolved
          Net First Platinum — unsecured credit card actually membership credit w/shopping website

          My husband received a post card today offering an unsecured credit card with a limit of $500.00. It ask...

          We are here to help

          • 16 years' experience in successful complaint resolution
          • Each complaint is handled individually by highly qualified experts
          • Honest and unbiased reviews
          • Last but not least, all our services are absolutely free

          The complaint has been investigated and
          resolved to the customer's satisfaction
          Resolved
          Net First Platinumapproved credit card

          Why is this company sending out these letters of approval of a $500 or more credit line when you can't use then in a major store or a store period. I think they shouldn't be allowed to send these out to customers. To get there hopes all up on something that's not worth it.

          Comment Guidelines

          Add your opinion

            By clicking Submit you are agreeing to the Complaints Board’s Terms and Conditions

            Submit
            2 Responses
            • Az
              azalia lopez Nov 01, 2012

              good customer assent

              0 Votes
              Cancel
               
              Submit
            • Lisa D Green Aug 13, 2011

              I wonder if there is any legal recourse? I would like my time back. Thank God I read it thoroughly.

              0 Votes
              Cancel
               
              Submit

            Net First Platinumpre-approval credit card code

            I received a post card in the mail today guarantee to be approved for an unsecured credit card with a limit $500.00 a laptop and a cash loan of $1500.00. So i went to the website put all my information in and they deny me saying that I have insufficient funds of $29.95 from where I don't know because all i have right now is a pre-paid card. I'm trying to rebuild my credit and when people like me think here's my chance I get shot down. Why say its guaranteed even with bad credit and then dent you. I think they should give me the card so I can show them I'm really serious about rebuilding my credit. I
            can't get a break anywhere, but don't send someone that it's guaranteed even with bad credit if its not. Thank You.

            Comment Guidelines

            Add your opinion

              By clicking Submit you are agreeing to the Complaints Board’s Terms and Conditions

              Submit
              1 Response
              • Lisa D Green Aug 13, 2011

                Trust me, you did not want this card. It is a giant scam. It is NOT a credit card. It is an exploitation of those trying to rebuild credit. It is simply an online merchant.

                -2 Votes
                Cancel
                 
                Submit

              Net First Platinumwrong card

              I want to cancel this. I wanted a credit card not a online service card. I misunderstood the writing. Sorry

              Comment Guidelines

              Add your opinion

                By clicking Submit you are agreeing to the Complaints Board’s Terms and Conditions

                Submit
                1 Response
                • Lisa D Green Aug 13, 2011

                  Best of luck. Let us know how it goes.

                  0 Votes
                  Cancel
                   
                  Submit

                Net First Platinumunauthorized debit

                I was checking my account online and noticed an unauthorized debit on my account from memberservices. When I called I got an automatic answering service. I just need my money back in my account and I need to know how can they get my account info and debit from my account like that. Isnt that illegal it's called scamming, identity theft, and an unauthorized user yo my accounts. I need answers on how to handle people like this.!!!

                Comment Guidelines

                Add your opinion

                  By clicking Submit you are agreeing to the Complaints Board’s Terms and Conditions

                  Submit
                  1 Response
                  • Lisa D Green Aug 13, 2011

                    I think it's criminal. Please post your resolution details when that happens. I'm so sorry for your experience. What a horrible thing to have to go through.

                    0 Votes
                    Cancel
                     
                    Submit

                  The complaint has been investigated and
                  resolved to the customer's satisfaction
                  Resolved
                  Net First Platinummiseading

                  I thought I had read everything on the website that I could before going through with applying fo one of these cards. I understood the 0% apr, but it had a 24.95 monthly fee. I wanted a credit card short term so I was okay with this and applied. they took the first 24.95 out of my account along with the 5$ processing fee. I waited for my card to arrive. I went back and looked at the site closer after reading al the complaints about them on this website. I noticed the card did not have a visa or mastercard logo, it did not make reference to this in the tems and conditions... Then I saw it in the lower left corner of the main screen not in terms and conditions... It is a merchant card only good at thier website. Totally useless to me. I could not find a phone number until I went online with my bank and found thier number with the transaction of the money they took. HERE IS A PHONE NUMBER TO CONTACT THEM [protected]!! I called and cancelled, they tried repeatedly to talk me out of it and keep it for six months. Supposedly they are refunding my money also. I had not even received the card yet luckily. Stay away from them!!!

                  Comment Guidelines

                  Add your opinion

                    By clicking Submit you are agreeing to the Complaints Board’s Terms and Conditions

                    Submit
                    6 Responses
                    • Ra
                      radskee Jun 20, 2012

                      So glad I reviewed this page. I was about to go to the web site. Lisa Green is so right it 's a damn dirty shame when you know you are going to get screwed just can't figure out how. That seems standard business practice for most Internet and telemarketer sales. What happened to honesty and integrity???

                      0 Votes
                      Cancel
                       
                      Submit
                    • Mo
                      MomtoAZoo Apr 02, 2012
                      This comment was posted by
                      a verified customer
                      Verified customer

                      I was sent a "pre-approved" credit limit offer. Only thing is that the person listed with my address has never lived hear. I've been at this address for 15 yrs, and before that it was a cow pasture.

                      0 Votes
                      Cancel
                       
                      Submit
                    • Lisa D Green Aug 13, 2011

                      I am so sorry that you were had by this company. What a clever, yet sneaky and manipulative way to do business. It's this kind of company that simply does not care about Americans and our current crises, yet instead, exploits it and takes advantage of us.

                      1 Votes
                      Cancel
                       
                      Submit
                    • Ir
                      Irrate in Indy Mar 15, 2011

                      I was trying to get on the website to apply and the website wouldn't come up. But saw this complaint site. So glad I did before I mad a mjor mistake. Thanks for posting. This isn't a REAL credit card who can only buy online and fees are outragous.

                      0 Votes
                      Cancel
                       
                      Submit
                    • Al
                      ALERT ALERT Oct 14, 2010

                      VISA AND MASTER CARD SHOULD BE HELD ACCOUNTABLE BECAUSE THERE WEB PAGE OR WHEN THEY ASK TELL YOU WHAT CARD FITS YOU BETTER, BECAUSE OF THEM FIRST NET PLATINUM POP UP ON THE SCREEN .

                      0 Votes
                      Cancel
                       
                      Submit
                    • Al
                      ALERT ALERT Oct 14, 2010

                      ALERT ALERT ALERT ALERT NET FIRST PLATINUM IS A FRAUD, NOBODY ACCEPTS THERE CARD, THEY WILL JUST TAKE YOUR MONEY AND RUN, THEY SHOULD GO TO JAIL!!! OR SHOT

                      0 Votes
                      Cancel
                       
                      Submit

                    The complaint has been investigated and
                    resolved to the customer's satisfaction
                    Resolved
                    Net First Platinum — scam

                    I am so glad i read this, my husband was telling me to try this i'm glad he did tell me to google them...

                    ADVERTISIMENT

                    IN THE NEWS

                    Unhappy consumers gather online at Complaintsboard.com and have already logged thousands of complaints.
                    If you see dozens of complaints about a certain company on ComplaintsBoard, walk away.
                    One of the largest consumer sites online. Posting here your concerns means good exposure for your issues.
                    A consumer site aimed at exposing unethical companies and business practices.
                    ComplaintsBoard is a good source for product and company gripes from especially dissatisfied people.
                    You'll definitely get some directions on how customer service can best solve your problem.
                    Do a little research on the seller. Visit consumer complaint websites like ComplaintsBoard.