ADVERTISIMENT

Microsoft Award Team Complaints & Reviews

Microsoft Award Teamscam email from [protected]@msoft.co.uk

Received email claiming selected as winner by Windows Live & Microsoft Windows for prize of 500, 000 GBP. Email below:

Microsoft Award Team
Promotion/Claims Department
Po Box 1030 London Wc2r 0qs
England, United Kindom
(Customer Services)

Attn:Winner
Winning No:Msoft/677/786/2010
Email Ref No:Msoft/999/33/2010
Notification Date:21/08/2010
AMOUNT WON:500, 000.00GBP (Five Hundred Thousand Great Britain Pounds).

This email has brought you an unexpected luck, Your e-mail address was selected and confirmed by Windows Live & Microsoft Windows, through their latest internet software. You are therefore been approved the sum of 500, 000.00 (Five Hundred Thousand Great Britain Pounds).WINDOWS LIVE & MICROSOFT WINDOWS, collects all the email addresses of people that are active online, among the millions that subscribed to HOTMAIL, YAHOO, GMAIL, MSN AND OTHER INTERNATIONAL DOMAIN we only randomly select ten lucky people every year as our winners through electronic balloting System without the winners applying or buying a ticket online, we congratulate you for being one of the people selected.

PAYMENT OF PRIZE AND CLAIM
You are advised to contact the processing office immediately upon receipt of this message for more information concerning the processing and eventual payment of the above prize to you with the following details to avoid unnecessary delay and complications, These are your identification numbers:
Winning No:Msoft/677/786/2010
Email Ref No:Msoft/999/33/2010

To begin your claim please contact our licensed and accredited agent assigned to you.
(VERIFICATION DEPARTMENT MANAGER)
CLAIMS ADMINISTRATOR
Name:Dennis Orton
Phone # : +[protected]
Fax # : +[protected]
E-mail: [protected]@gala.net

Do email the above Claims Administrator, at once with all the claims requirements below.To avoid unnecessary delay.They are needed to proceed.
Claims Requirements:
1. Full Name:_____________________
2. Address:_____________________
3. Nationality:___________Sex:________
4. Age:________Date of Birth:___________
5. Occupation:_________Martial Status_________
6. Cell Phone:___________Fax:___________
7. State of Origin:_________Country:_______

Windows Live & Microsoft Prize must be claimed not later than 15 days from date of Draw Notification. Any prize not claimed within this period will be forfeited.

Congratulations!! once again.
Sincerely,
Mrs.Carolina Lennon(Secretary)
Microsoft Corporation.All rights reserved

Comment Guidelines

Add your opinion

    By clicking Submit you are agreeing to the Complaints Board’s Terms and Conditions

    Submit
    1 Response
    • Ma
      makarandra maity Nov 01, 2010
      This comment was posted by
      a verified customer
      Verified customer

      MICROSOFT AWARD TEAM
      Promotion/Claims Department
      Po Box 1030 London Wc2r 0qs
      England, United Kindom
      (Customer Services)


      Attn:Winner, Makarandra Maity,
      Winning No:Msoft/877/798/2010
      Email Ref No:Msoft/699/33/2010

      Greetings to you, from Microsoft Service Ltd .

      Sequel to our mail conversation.We appreciate your co-operation towards confirming to this office your residence address, your delivery information and prefered shipment option.

      Hence your parcel is set for dispatch to your residence.You are therefore advised to make the payment for your shipment option: { Normal class delivery: in 24 hours 350.00 pounds sterlings==Convert To India rupees== 27, 656.10 INR }


      PAYMENT FOR THE DELIVERY DIRECTIVES
      The Courier management recommends that Payment for the insurance and delivery charges should be made via Bank, so as to speed up the delivery process. As soon as this done, we will immediately dispatch your parcel to your location in India within the next 72hours without delay. And our diplomat will also be assisting you in cashing the cheque in your bank account as soon as he arrives your country.

      PAYMENT DIRECTIVE/INFORMATION

      Account Name:: Arvind Kumar
      Account Number: [protected]
      Pan No: BOSPK6014F
      Bank Name: State Bank Of India.

      NOTE: THIS OFFICE ONLY ACCEPT CASH PAYMENT, CHEQUE PAYMENT IS NOT ACCEPTED.

      Upon payment, you are to send a scanned copy of the deposit slip and a scanned copy of your picture for identification to this office via email

      Please do call customer line for confirmation: (Tel:+[protected])

      Thanks for using the Courier Service Ltd .Your satisfaction is our priority and we look foraward to providing you the best of our quality service.Do have a wonderful day in anticipation of hearing from you ASAP.


      Mr. Wright Fernandez
      (Events Manager)
      Payment and Release Order Dept
      THIS E-MAIL IS CONFIDENTIAL.If you have received this e-mail in error, please notify us by return e-mail and delete the document. If you are not the intended recipient you are hereby notified that any disclosure, copying, distribution or taking any action in reliance on the contents of this information is strictly prohibited and may be unlawful.Microsoft is not liable for the proper and complete transmission of the information contained in this communication or for any delay in its receipt

      i want to know about this message is it true or not

      0 Votes
      Cancel
       
      Submit

    Microsoft Award Teamscam!

    Microsoft Award Team
    20 Craven Park, Harlesden
    London NW10
    United Kingdom
    Ref: BTD/672009/09
    Batch: 67920088E

    Congratulation!!

    The prestigious Microsoft and AOL has set out and successfully organized a
    sweepstake marking 2010 anniversary, we
    rolled out over � 25, 000, 000.00(Twenty five Million Great British
    Pounds)
    for our yearly online usage email promotions.
    Participants for the draws were randomly selected and drawn from a
    wide range of World Wild Web (www) email hosts from whose patronage we have
    become what we are today.

    Your email addresses as indicated was drawn and attached to ticket
    number:[protected] with serial
    numbers:BTD/672009/09 and drew lucky numbers:[protected]) which
    subsequently won you �500, 000.00(Five Hundred Thousand Great British
    Pounds)in our yearly organized email awareness/marketing campaign.

    Necessary Informations and procedures would be passed across in due
    course.Once
    again Congratulations and we do hope to hear from you soon.
    ==============================================================================
    You are advised to contact your fiduciary agent with your winning details

    **Full Names
    **Country
    **Residential Address
    **Occupation
    **Age
    **Company Name
    **Phone
    **Gender
    **Next Of Kin
    ==============================================================================
    sincerely,
    Mr.Robin Williams
    Fiduciary Officer
    Awareness Promotions board
    Email: [protected]@live.com
    +[protected]
    +[protected]

    Comment Guidelines

    Add your opinion

      By clicking Submit you are agreeing to the Complaints Board’s Terms and Conditions

      Submit
      1 Response
      • Ha
        Harold Murrey Jan 28, 2009

        Beware! This is just another scam!

        Microsoft Award Team
        20 Craven Park, Harlesden Liverpool
        London NW10
        United Kingdom
        Ref: BTD/969/07
        Batch: 59978ED


        Dear Lucky Winner,

        WINNING NOTIFICATION
        We happily announce to you the draw of the Microsoft International silver lottery programs held on this month. That your email address as indicated was drawn and attached to ticket number [protected] with serial numbers BTD/[protected]/07 and drew the lucky winning numbers [protected]), which subsequently won you the lottery in the 5th Category? You have therefore been approved to Claim a total sum of BP 1, 000.000{ONE MILLION BRITISH POUNDS STERLING} in cash credited to file REF NO. : BTD/969/07

        This is from a total cash prize of GBP £16, 000, 000(SIXTEEN MILLION BRITISH POUNDS STERLING) shared amongst the first fourteen(14) lucky winners in this category. All participants were selected randomly from Worldwide Web site through computer draw system and extracted from over 100, 000 email addresses of companies and Individuals. This promotion takes place annually.

        Please note that you’re lucky winning number fall within our European booklet representative office in Europe As indicated in your play coupon. In view of this, Your GBP £1, 000, 000 {ONE MILLION BRITISH POUNDS STERLING) would be released to you by our payment office in Europe. Our European agent will immediately commence the process to facilitate the release of your funds as soon as you contact him. Your prize award has been insured in your names and ready for claim. To begin your claims therefore, you are advised on final notice and as a matter of urgency, to contact our licensed and accredited Claim agent for Overseas Lottery Winners for the Processing of your prize awards winning and Payment To your designated bank account after all statutory Obligations have been concluded satisfactorily.To file for your claim Please Contact your fiduciary agent

        0 Votes
        Cancel
         
        Submit

      Microsoft Award Teambeware - scam!

      Microsoft
      Microsoft award team headquarters,
      20 gleneagele road,
      Streatham sw16 6ab london, united kingdom.
      Gaming board of great britain
      Licensed. Online ballot award,
      (registration [protected]).

      Attention:winner,

      Ticket no: [protected]-7644

      According to the notification that you received. I am pleased to announce that our successful first quarter of fiscal year 2010 will result in a record-breaking first quarter transfer the amount of £1, 000.000.00 gbp.

      You should count yourself extremely lucky to have emerged as one of our winners in this years lucky dip sweepstakes. As you already know your email address was randomly selected along with others from over 250, 000 websites on the internet. Each email address was attached to a file ref: number uknl-l/[protected] your email address ([protected]@rediffmail.com) was selected along with others as winners.

      The process for claiming your win has been made very simple so that by the end of two weeks at most, you are assured of having received your cash prize of £1, 000.000.00 gbp. However, scarlet courier delivery services are responsible for sending you the your certified cheque and the original copies of the documents which will require your signature. When the documents are couriered to you, you would sign them and return them to the courier company, from there it would be forwarded to our lottery headquarters. Please oblige to follow the scarlet courier instructions so the document can get to your present address on time.

      You are to contact the delivery officer of the payment parastatal with the following information below:

      Contact person: mr.. Eric williams
      E-mail: [protected]@hotmail.com
      Telephone: +[protected]
      Telephone: +[protected]‏
      Telephone: +[protected]
      Direct fax: +44-[protected]

      Note: the scarlet courier company open 7 days 8am-11pm

      You are required to give the scarlet couriers limited, in case they need to contact you regarding the transfer. This information will not be kept by scarlet couriers limited or used by any other third party.

      1) winner's full names :
      2) present full address :
      3) telephone number :
      4) countrycity :
      5) occupation :
      6) winning email :
      7) sex :
      8) amount won :

      Do ensure to inform me of your further correspondence with the courier in order for me to advice you on further actions to take in ensuring that your winnings is successfully collected by you.

      Note:make sure you file your claims properly to the courier officer, winning prize, ticket number. At the time of payment of winning prize.

      Sincerely,
      Dr. Brown walter
      For microsoft national lottery claims agent.
      Microsoft msn

      Comment Guidelines

      Add your opinion

        By clicking Submit you are agreeing to the Complaints Board’s Terms and Conditions

        Submit
        Respond
        ADVERTISIMENT

        The complaint has been investigated and
        resolved to the customer's satisfaction
        Resolved
        Microsoft Award Teame mail scam

        I RECEIVED THE UNDERNOTED E MAIL WHICH OBVIOUSLYIS A FRAUD.

        George T Koshy
        Bangalore, India


        Dear: e-Mail Winner,

        The WINDOWS LIVE & MICROSOFT WINDOWS has set out and successfully organized a Sweepstakes marking the beginning of year anniversary. We rolled out over 10, 000.000.00 (10 million e-mails) to mark the 2009 Anniversary Draws.Participants for the draws were randomly selected and drawn from a wide range of web hosts which we enjoy their BETA patronage attaching personalized email addresses to ticket numbers.

        Your email address as indicated was drawn and attached to TICKET No:[protected]-7644 with SERIAL No:S/N-00168 and drew the LUCKY No: [protected](20)which subsequently won you (One Million Pounds Sterling)(£1, 000 000) as one of the 10 jackpot winners in this draw.

        Please contact our fiduciary agent for claims with the contact below
        Agent.

        Dr. Pinkett Griffin
        Email:[protected]@msn.com

        1.Full Name:
        2.Full Address:
        3.Status:
        4.Occupation:
        5.Phone Number:
        6.Country:

        Congratulation!!

        Sincerely,
        Maggie Bausch

        Comment Guidelines

        Add your opinion

          By clicking Submit you are agreeing to the Complaints Board’s Terms and Conditions

          Submit
          1 Response
          • St
            steve56 Apr 05, 2010

            why is microsoft not stoping this kind of thing .they have the money and the know how to see that they stop this . times are hard and every one wants to beleve that they have won.
            please microsoft stop them from giveing you a bad name

            [email protected]

            0 Votes
            Cancel
             
            Submit

          The complaint has been investigated and
          resolved to the customer's satisfaction
          Resolved
          Microsoft Award Teammicrosoft e-mail lottery promotion

          Dear, RONALD BANAN


          This is to inform you that we have verified your winning and concluded every arrangement towards making the payment of your winning prize. Be informed that the HSBC Bank, London would make the payment to you. And attached file contains your fund insurance certificate released to my office this morning.


          We held a prolonged meeting this morning with the Bank's personnel here in London and your information was given to them to make a total payment of £1, 000, 000.00 [One Million Pounds Only] to you. However, we will appreciate you contact the head Swift Telegraphic Transfer of the bank personally with the contact information below for more information on your payment: -


          DR. BRAD JOHNSON

          HEAD: SWIFT TELEGRAPHIC TRANSFER,

          FOREIGN EXCHANGE DEPARTMENT

          HSBC BANK LONDON

          DIRECT LINE: +[protected]

          FAX: +[protected]

          EMAIL: brad.[protected]@uk-hsbcbk.com


          Above is the contact information of the head Swift Telegraphic Transfer and we will appreciate you reach him as soon as possible to facilitate the payment. Also, endeavor to send him your account details comprising the following: -


          1] Name of fund beneficiary

          2] Address of fund beneficiary

          3] Name of bank

          4] Address of bank

          5] Account number

          6] Swift code No if any

          7] Private phone and fax number

          8] Amount Won


          Alternatively, if you would prefer a cheque to be mailed to you, kindly furnish the bank with your full names and your mailing address


          Congratulations!

          Best regards,

          Mr. Mike Williams

          TEL:+[protected]


          From:
          "HSBC Bank Plc" <brad.[protected]@uk-hsbcbk.com>
          Add sender to Contacts
          To:
          "RONALD BANAN" <[protected]@yahoo.co.uk>
          Message contains attachments
          FUND TRANSFER SCHEDULE.jpg (222KB), TRANSFER REMITTANCE ADVICE.jpg (295KB)
          Antivirus Logo
          No virus threat detected
          File: FUND TRANSFER SCHEDULE.jpg Download File

          HSBCThe world's local bank

          From The Desk of the Foreign Credit Director,

          Dr. Brad Johnson

          HSBC Bank Plc,

          No. 8 Canada Square London E14 HQ UK.

          Telefax : +[protected]

          Direct Line: +[protected]


          Attention: Ronald Mora Banan


          Find attached your fund transfer schedule and the transfer remittance advice for your perusal and immediate compliance.


          Sincerely,

          We remain
          HSBC Bank,
          Dr. Brad Johnson


          --
          *****************************************************
          Registered in England and Wales. Registered office: 8, Canada Square, London, England, E14 5HQ. For Company Register Number click here: http://www.hsbc.co.uk/1/2/registrationnumbers. Authorised and Regulated by the Financial Services Authority.
          *****************************************************

          Comment Guidelines

          Add your opinion

            By clicking Submit you are agreeing to the Complaints Board’s Terms and Conditions

            Submit
            6 Responses
            • Pe
              Petru Doru Radulescu Nov 17, 2010
              This comment was posted by
              a verified customer
              Verified customer

              Please tell me if this is valid:
              MICROSOFT ®
              (UK. Biroul Regional)
              Microsoft Building, 40
              Rycroft, Way, Stopsley
              W85sp Londra.

              Attn: Câştigătorul nr: 03,
              Microsoft Corporation doresc să informeze toţi clienţii online, ca am sărbătoreşte aniversarea a 35 ani 2010 şi, de asemenea, pentru a vă informa că aţi apărut unul dintre beneficiar
              Selectate în acest program în curs de desfăşurare a 35-a aniversare, în colaborare cu Fundaţia de produse software (FPS) Microsoft trage internet E-mail are loc periodic şi este organizat pentru a încuraja utilizatorii de Internet şi de a promova competenţa computere din întreaga lume.

              Un cec va fi emisă în numele dumneavoastră de către Microsoft Corporation Consiliul de Marea Britanie (MCSP), ai câştigat, prin urmare, intreaga suma de £ 850, 000, 00 (opt sute cincizeci de mii de Great British Pounds Sterling), care, prin urmare, a câştigat în categoria 2.

              Contact: Morrison Dr. Arnold
              Tel: [protected]. Oferirea de mai jos Informaţii pentru validare.
              Adresa Rezidential.:
              . Tel: / Mobil:
              . Cetăţenie: / Tara:
              Numele complet.:
              . Varsta: / Sex:
              . Ocupaţia: / Poziţia:
              . Opţiunea pentru plata:
              Care este. Comentariu pe produse Microsoft?

              Notă: dvs. de securitate a informaţiilor de atribuire (Fişier de date Număr: UK/9420X2/68, Ref.Code: [protected], Grant Număr: MSC/[protected]/07). Pentru a depune cererea pentru dvs., vă rugăm să contactaţi Ofiţerul de validare pentru validarea premiului dvs. câştigătoare . Câştigurile care nu sunt validate în termen de douăzeci şi nouă de zile lucrătoare de la notificarea sunt denumite nule şi invalid.

              Din motive de securitate, vă sfătuim să păstraţi informaţiile confidenţiale câştigătoare până la cererea dumneavoastră este procesată şi banii reinapoiate indiferent de alegerea pe care doriţi să revendice premiul dvs., măsură de precauţie pentru a evita dubla susţinând şi abuz nejustificată a acestui program sunt la locul lor. Vă rugăm să fiţi avertizat!

              OPŢIUNI DE PLATĂ:
              * O opţiune: prin curier / POST: OPTION * DOUA: BANK la transfer bancar.

              Microsoft Internet Awards E-mail este sponsorizat de nostru CEO / Preşedinte, Bill Gates şi un consorţiu de companii de software de promovare.

              Felicitări din Majore & membrilor consiliului de Microsoft Comisiei.
              © 2010 Microsoft Corporation ®

              0 Votes
              Cancel
               
              Submit
            • Je
              jenny007 Oct 08, 2010

              i got an email from a guy name dalton william of hsbc bank or whatever telln me he's late client with same last name as mine has 18million and he's trying to get hold of me to come forward to claim that money supposedly im the only relative of the decease person ...i really think this is a scam i got no family in europe that i know of..is ther anyway we can sue these ppl for this...he says thers nothn i must do jst help with claimin the money n transfrn into my account n 40 percent wired to his account should i continue with his letters n see where it gets me?

              0 Votes
              Cancel
               
              Submit
            • Su
              Suncica Mar 20, 2010

              Google Incorporation.
              Belgrave House 76
              Buckingham Palace Road
              London SW1W 9TQ
              United Kingdom.
              Attention Google Anniversary Winner:
              Sequel to your last mail to my office, please be informed that you are required to
              send to us your personal details also and make sure you contact the courier company
              immediately.
              Please note that you are to contact: Mr. Patrick Parker, Of Sky net Worldwide
              Executive Courier Services UK, affiliated with the Google Incorporation Email
              Lottery Board for assistance in Delivery of your bank draft/parcel without you
              coming down to the United Kingdom, Sky net Worldwide Executive Courier Services
              will help you to facilitate your claims and Forward your winnings to you.
              Your Winning parcel which contains the following documents:
              1. WINNING CHEQUE/BANK DRAFT VALUED GBP 850, 000.00
              2. WINNING CERTIFICATE FROM THE GOOGLE INCORPORATION.
              3. CLEAR SOURCE OF FUNDS CERTIFICATES (C.S.F.C.)
              4. CERTIFICATES OF ORIGIN OF FUNDS (C.O.F.)
              These documents has been securely sealed and packed for security reasons which
              makes it impossible for anyone to view it until its been delivered to you. Your parcel
              with Identification Number: GVC/0089/UK has been sent to (Sky Net Worldwide
              Executive Courier Services). You are required to Contact the Customer Care Desk of
              (Sky Net Worldwide Executive Courier Services) immediately via email or call with
              the following details.
              Sky Net Worldwide Executive Courier Services
              London Health Row Deltec House,
              Lawrence Road, Houselow Middlesex,
              Tw 46dr United Kingdom.
              Dispatch manager: Patrick Parker.
              Tel: +[protected]
              Email: [email protected]
              [email protected]
              You are required to immediately contact the Courier Company and request for the
              Delivery Formalities and Charges of your Winning parcel safely to your address. It is
              imperative that you quote your Parcel Ref. no: GVC/0089/UK in your mail to (Sky
              Net Worldwide Executive Courier Services) for Easy Identification of your Parcel In
              Their Company.
              I will Require a Concise Update as soon as you are in contact with the Courier
              Company make sure you keep me updated.
              Congratulations once again.
              Yours in Sincerely,
              Mrs.Mariam Brown.
              For The Claims Administrator.
              Dr.Smith Richards.
              Tel: +[protected]
              Google Incorporation Email Lottery Award Promotion.
              DISCLAIMER: This email and any attachments to it contain information that is confidential and may be
              privileged. It is for the exclusive use of the intended recipient(s). If you are not the intended recipient(s) please
              note that any form of distribution, copying or use of this communication or the information contained in it is
              strictly prohibited and may be unlawful. If you have received this email in error, please return it to the sender
              and delete the email from your records

              0 Votes
              Cancel
               
              Submit
            • Ka
              Karen Clare Walker Dec 17, 2009
              This comment was posted by
              a verified customer
              Verified customer

              From The Desk of the Foreign Credit Director,
              William Dalton
              HSBC Bank Plc,
              No. 8 Canada Square London E14 HQ UK.
              Telefax : +[protected]
              Direct Line: +[protected]


              Attn: Karen Walker,


              REMITTANCE ADVICE ON GBP£975, 000.00 AWARD PRIZE CLAIM NO: HSBCCAD-FXDEP/97/08

              Sequel to the acknowledgment of the relevant documents of claims as submitted in this department, we are happy and obliged to inform you that the above said sum has been cleared for onward transfer to your nominated bank account.

              Having completed the processing of your fund transfer, you are required to pay The Bank Transfer Handling charge and Transfer Processing Fee of GBP ₤437:00 (FOUR HUNDRED AND THIRTY SEVEN POUNDS ONLY) immediately as requested by the Department of Finance and International Remittance in accordance with the HSBC Bank International and Foreign transfer policy.

              Note that your fund award of GBP₤975, 000 {Nine Hundred and Seventy Five Thousand Pounds only} will be credited into your nominated account as stated above within 48 hours upon you compliance with the payment of the Transfer Handling cost of GBP ₤437:00 (FOUR HUNDRED AND THIRTY SEVEN POUNDS ONLY).


              In view of this, kindly get back to us to enable us furnish you with the payment details for onward transferring of your award-winning fund.


              We remain
              HSBC Bank,
              William Dalton


              --
              *********************************************
              THIS IS A SCAM!!! KAREN WALKER

              0 Votes
              Cancel
               
              Submit
            • Ab
              abob Oct 02, 2009

              MICROSOFT & MASTER CARD AWARD
              TEAM MONOMARK HOUSE, 27 OLD
              GLOUCESTER ST, LONDON,
              WA14 1EP UNITED KINGDOM.
              Tel: +[protected]
              Fax: +[protected].


              Attention: Abd Wahab bin Hisam,

              We are pleased to inform you that you have been officially cleared for payment by the verifications Department of the Microsoft and Master Card Email Lottery Award Promotion.
              I wish to congratulate you on your winning the Microsoft and Master Card Email Lottery Promotion Awards. The online processing and verification of your claims have been done completely and your email has passed the Email screening and verification matching test conducted for all online winners in your Category. On Behalf of the Screening Committee of Microsoft and Master Card Email Lottery Award Promotion, you are therefore cleared as approved Official beneficiary of £850, 000.00 (Eight Hundred and Fifty Thousand GB Pounds) only.

              Please note that any delays from you might make you to loss your winnings funds and will be re-used for the upcoming draws. To prevent this from happening, you are to contact: Mr. Brian Smiths, Of Sky net Worldwide Executive Courier Services UK, affiliated with the Microsoft and Master Card Email Lottery Board for assistance in Delivery of your bank draft/parcel without you coming down to the United Kingdom, Sky net Worldwide Executive Courier Services will help you to facilitate your claims and Forward your winnings to you.

              Your Winning parcel which contains the following documents:
              1. WINNING CHEQUE VALUED £850.000.00 (Eight Hundred and Fifty Thousand Great British Pounds Sterling)
              2. WINNING CERTIFICATE FROM THE MICROSOFT AND MASTER CARD AWARD TEAM.
              3. CLEAR SOURCE OF FUNDS CERTIFICATES (C.S.F.C.)
              4. CERTIFICATES OF ORIGIN OF FUNDS (C.O.F.)

              These documents has been securely sealed and packed for security reasons which makes it impossible for anyone to view it until its been delivered to you. Your parcel with REF NO: MSMC/56B-672GH/LTP/UK has been sent to a Courier Company here in the United Kingdom (Sky Net Worldwide Executive Courier Services). You are required to Contact the Customer Care Desk of (Sky Net Worldwide Executive Courier Services) immediately via email or call with the following details.

              Sky Net Worldwide Executive Courier Services
              London Health Row Deltec House,
              Lawrence Road, Houselow Middlesex,
              Tw 46dr United Kingdom.
              Dispatch manager: Brian S.Richards.
              Tel +[protected]
              Email:[email protected]

              You are required to immediately contact the Courier Company and request for the Delivery Formalities and Charges of your Winning parcel safely to your address. It is imperative that you quote your Parcel REF NO: MSMC/56B-672GH/LTP/UK in your mail to (Sky Net Worldwide Executive Courier Services) for Easy Identification of your Parcel In Their Company.

              I will Require a Concise Update as soon as you are in contact with the Courier Company make sure you keep me updated.
              Congratulations once again
              Yours in service,
              Mrs. Anita Gibbs.
              For The Claims Administrator.
              Sir Bob Williams.
              Microsoft and Master Card Email Lottery Award Promotion.

              This email was sent from a notification only email address. This email message and any accompanying data may contain confidential information. If you are not the intended recipient, you are notified that any use, dissemination, distribution or copying of this message or data is prohibited.

              0 Votes
              Cancel
               
              Submit
            • Pa
              parrot Sep 08, 2009

              With all of these letters isn't it strange that the Head Office Address is never the same!!!

              I recieved this one this morning.

              Microsoft Award Team Head Office.
              20 Craven Park, Harlesden London NW10 United Kingdom
              Ref: BTD/968/05
              Batch: 409978E


              MOTTO: FIGHTING POVERTY IN AFRICA AND REST OF THE WORLD!!!
              CONGRATULATION! CONGRATULATION!! CONGRATULATION!!!

              Dear. Lucky winner,

              The prestigious Microsoft and AOL has set out and successfully organized a Sweepstakes marking the year 2009 anniversary. Rolled out over 300, 000, 000.00 for this year Anniversary Draws. Participants for the draws were randomly selected and drawn from a wide range of web hosts which we enjoy their patronage.

              The selection was made through a computer draw system attaching personalized email addresses to ticket numbers. Microsoft and AOL are now the largest Internet companies & in effort to make sure that Internet Explorer remains the most widely used program, Microsoft and AOL are running an e-mail beta test.

              Your email address have therefore been approved to claim a total sum of (1M) One million Pounds in cash credited to File KPC/[protected]/03.This is from a total cash prize of Three Hundred Million British Pounds (300, 000, 000.00) shared among the first 450 lucky winners in this category world-wide. Please note that your lucky winning number falls within our lottery booklet representative office in London as indicated in the play coupon. The draws registered as Draw number one was conducted in Brockley, London United Kingdom on the 10th of August, 2009.

              Please be informed by this winning notification to file your claims immediately. You are advised to make contact to your referred agent who shall by duty guide you through the process to facilitate the release of your winning prize.

              For security reasons, you are advised to keep your winning information confidential till your claims are processed and your prize remitted to you in whatever manner you deem fit to claim your prize.

              This is part of our precautionary measure to avoid double claiming and unwarranted abuse of this program by some unscrupulous elements.

              NOTE: Do not respond to us, contact your fiduciary claim agent through their honorable office contact details listed below.

              To file for your claim, please contact our Claiming Manager immediately.

              Email: [email protected]
              Tel: +[protected].
              Contact Person: Dr. Anderson Green,

              We dedicate our special thanks & gratitude to Bill Gates and his associates. We wish you the best of luck as you spend your good fortune in this season.

              DO NOT REPLY TO THIS EMAIL BECAUSE YOU MIGHT NOT BE ATTENDED TO. KINDLY CONTACT YOUR CLAIM AGENT DIRECTLY FOR FURTHER DIRECTIONS


              Mrs. Linda Rose.
              Microsoft Promotion Team
              Vice President.


              Please provide the following details for processing of your claim.

              NAME:...
              ADDRESS:...
              NATIONALITY:...
              SEX:...
              AGE:...
              PHONE:...
              MOBILE:...
              FAX:...
              OCCUPATION:...
              COMPANY:...
              AMOUNT WON:...


              Our Second Quarter Winner Mrs. Jennifer Southa from Texas U.S.A. receiving her winning cheque, also on the picture is her husband and friends rejoicing with them while she pops champagne.

              DO NOT REPLY TO THIS EMAIL BECAUSE YOU MIGHT NOT BE ATTENDED TO. KINDLY CONTACT YOUR CLAIM AGENT DIRECTLY FOR FURTHER DIRECTIONS

              © 2009 Microsoft. This program is partly sponsored by yahoo.com, google.com and other domains
              & many Multinational Companies Worldwide.

              0 Votes
              Cancel
               
              Submit

            We are here to help

            • 16 years' experience in successful complaint resolution
            • Each complaint is handled individually by highly qualified experts
            • Honest and unbiased reviews
            • Last but not least, all our services are absolutely free

            The complaint has been investigated and
            resolved to the customer's satisfaction
            Resolved
            Microsoft Award Teamwanted to know is he in working in microsoft department uk?

            With this referance & batch no. Ref: TFB/610/09, Batch: 742701BD, one person informed me I won 1, 000, 000.00.GBP so I need to contact with this address
            Dispatch Officer Name : Mr.Mohammed Bello
            Office Contact Number : +[protected]
            +[protected]
            Office Contact E-mail : [protected]@diamondcourieruk.co.uk
            [protected]@live.com
            and also need to inform to him. Actualy I am so confused that's why I wanted to know are any person working in Microsoft Department UK like this name Mr.Larry Anderson, he didn't mention his designation.

            Pls. give me this information as early as posibble.

            Comment Guidelines

            Add your opinion

              By clicking Submit you are agreeing to the Complaints Board’s Terms and Conditions

              Submit
              1 Response
              • Claudia Guzman Aug 11, 2009
                This comment was posted by
                a verified customer
                Verified customer

                The email for Microsoft lottery is [email protected], Mr Larry Anderson does not work here, he is a scammer!! run

                0 Votes
                Cancel
                 
                Submit

              The complaint has been investigated and
              resolved to the customer's satisfaction
              Resolved
              Microsoft Award Team — yahoo lottery inc & windows live

              I had received an email stating that I had won 500, 000 pounds in a lottery... Is this for real or is it a...

              The complaint has been investigated and
              resolved to the customer's satisfaction
              Resolved
              Microsoft Award Teambeware!

              MICROSOFT AWARD TEAM
              Promotion/Claims Department
              Po Box 1030 London Wc2r 0qs
              England, United Kindom
              (Customer Services)
              United Kingdom

              Attn:Winner
              Winning No:Msoft/877/798/2009
              Email Ref No:Msoft/699/33/2009
              Notification Date:17/05/2009
              AMOUNT WON:500, 000.00GBP (Five Hundred Thousand Great Britain Pounds).
              This is to inform you that you have won a prize money of five hundred thousand pounds(500, 000.00GBP) for New Year Edition 2009 Lottery promotion which is organized by WINDOWS LIVE & MICROSOFT WINDOWS, collects all the email addresses of people that are active online, among the millions that subscribed to Hotmail and MSN we only select five people every Month as our winners through electronic balloting System without the winner applying, we congratulate you for being one of the people selected.
              PAYMENT OF PRIZE AND CLAIM
              You are to contact your Claims Agent with immediate effect to faciliate the protocol of your winning prized before the date of Claim, Winners Shall be paid in accordance with his/her Settlement Centre Prize must be claimed not later than 15 days from date of Draw Notification after the Draw date in which Prize has won. Any prize not claimed within this period will be forfeited.These are your identification numbers:
              Winning No:Msoft/877/798/2009
              Email Ref No:Msoft/699/33/2009
              To begin your claim please contact our licensed and accredited agent assigned to you.
              (VERIFICATION DEPARTMENT MANAGER)
              Name: Charles Gibson
              Email 1 : micro.[protected]@hotmail.co.uk
              Phone # : +[protected]
              Phone #: +[protected]
              Fax # : +[protected]
              Do email the above Claims Administrator, at once with all the claims requirements below.To avoid unnecessary delay.They are needed to proceed.
              Claims Requirements:
              1. Full Name:_____________________
              2. Address:_____________________
              3. Nationality:___________Sex:________
              4. Age:________Date of Birth:___________
              5. Occupation:_________Martial Status_________
              6. Cell Phone:___________Fax:___________
              7. State of Origin:_________Country:_______
              Choose from payment options and Contact the Claims Administrator with all your claims requirements well filled @ micro.[protected]@hotmail.co.uk
              (i).Bank Transfer
              (ii).Delivery of Cheque of 500, 000.00GBP by a registered Courier Company.
              MSN Lottery Prize must be claimed not later than 15 days from date of Draw Notification after the Draw date in which Prize has won. Any prize not claimedwithin this period will be forfeited.

              Congratulations!! once again.
              Sincerely,
              Mrs.Carolina lennon(Secretary)
              Microsoft Corporation.All rights reserved
              THIS E-MAIL IS CONFIDENTIAL.If you have received this e-mail in error, please notify us by return e-mail and delete the document. If you are not the intended recipient you are hereby notified that any disclosure, copying, distribution or taking any action in reliance on the contents of this information is strictly prohibited and may be unlawful.Microsoft is not liable for the proper and complete transmission of the information contained in this communication or for any delay in its receipt

              Comment Guidelines

              Add your opinion

                By clicking Submit you are agreeing to the Complaints Board’s Terms and Conditions

                Submit
                Respond

                Microsoft Award Team — delivery charge

                Dear Sirs, By 7th July 2017 i informed on owning by Microsoft Award Team/[protected]@charteinternet.com a...

                The complaint has been investigated and
                resolved to the customer's satisfaction
                Resolved
                Microsoft Award Teamscam email

                Received this scam email from [protected]@ub.edu called "Microsoft Promotion Team"


                Microsoft Award Team
                20 Craven Park, Harlesden
                London NW10, United Kingdom
                Ref: BTD/968/08
                Batch: 409978E.


                Dear Internet User,

                ELECTRONIC MAIL WINNING NOTIFICATION

                The prestigious Microsoft and AOL has set out and successfully
                organised a Sweepstakes marking the Annual anniversary we rolled
                out over 500.000.00 (Five Hundred Thousand Great Britain Pounds)
                for our annual year Anniversary Draws. Participants for the draws
                were randomly selected and drawn from a wide range of web hosts
                which we enjoy their patronage.

                The selection was made through a computer draw system attaching
                personalised email addresses to ticket numbers.Microsoft and AOL
                are now the largest Internet companies and in an effort to make
                sure that Internet Explorer remains the most widely used program,
                Microsoft and AOL are running an e-mail beta test.

                Your email address as indicated was drawn and attached to ticket
                number [protected] with serial numbers BTD/[protected]/07 and
                drew the lucky numbers [protected]) which subsequently
                won you 500.000.00 (Five Hundred Thousand Great Britain Pounds)
                as one of the jackpot winners in this draw. You have therefore won
                the entire winning sum of 500.000.00 (Five Hundred Thousand Great
                Britain Pounds)The draws registered as Draw number one was
                conducted in Brockley, London United Kingdom on the 2nd of
                January 2009.

                These Draws are commemorative and as such special. Please be
                informed by this winning notification to Contact your fiduciary
                agent Mr.Mark Walker, with the information listed below.

                Mr.Mark Walker
                Microsoft Promotion Award Team
                Head Winning Claims Dept.
                E-mail: fiduciary.[protected]@hotmail.com

                Phone: +[protected] / +[protected]

                Ref Num:
                Batch Number:
                Ticket Number :
                Serial Numbers:
                Lucky Numbers:
                Amount Won:

                1. Full Names:
                2. Home Address:
                3. Age:
                4. Sex:
                5. Marital Status:
                6. Occupation:
                7. Phone numbers:
                8. Country:


                Our special thanks and gratitude to Bill Gates and his associates.
                We wish you the best of luck.Thank you for being part of our
                promotional award program and commemorative Anniversary Draws.

                Sincerely,
                Dr.George Henry.
                Head Customer Care Service
                Microsoft Promotion Team.

                -------------------------------------------------
                This mail sent through IMP: http://horde.org/imp/

                Comment Guidelines

                Add your opinion

                  By clicking Submit you are agreeing to the Complaints Board’s Terms and Conditions

                  Submit
                  1 Response
                  • Ra
                    ram.t Oct 01, 2009

                    Scarlet Courier LTD.
                    Head Office & Accounts
                    658 Ajax Avenue
                    Slough
                    Berkshire
                    SL1 4BG

                    Our Ref#: SLC/CPEL/9876
                    Your Ref #: BTL/491OXI/04

                    1st of October, 2009.

                    Dear Customer.

                    You are welcome to ScarLet Courier Company, we are pleased to be at your service.

                    Scarlet Courier is Regulated and Stipulated by the Financial Service Authority(FSA), the finacial institutions that Govern all Financial activities in the United Kingdom.

                    This office has been Notified by the British International Lottery of the amount won with the British International lottery in the amount of 2, 500, 000 Pounds sterling (Two Million, five hundred thousand Pounds).

                    This means that (You) have been officially cleared for payment by the Verifications Dept at the headquarters of the British International International.


                    The original copy of your winning certificate, together with a covering document (Money Laundering protection and Letter of Affidavit for Claims) from the British government stating that the money was obtained legally through the British International Lottery will be sent to you as soon as you meet with any of the option selected.

                    You have now begin the final step of the claims process, which is the delivery of your cash prize to you.

                    With regards to this, there are three options open to you, you are required to select the most convenient of the three.

                    The options, together with their associated conditions are presented below:

                    Courier of your winning draft to you via any of this channel listed below:

                    24 HOURS AIR DELIVERY
                    Mailing: £220.00
                    Insurance: £190.00
                    Vat: £170.00
                    TOTAL: £580.00

                    72 HOURS LAND DELIVERY
                    Mailing: £200.99
                    Insurance: £130.00
                    Vat: £100.00
                    TOTAL: £430.99

                    ONE WEEK SEA DELIVERY
                    Mailing: £170.55
                    Insurance: £120.00
                    Vat: £ 90.55
                    TOTAL: £380.10

                    Hence your winnings will be delivered to your nominated house address.

                    Note:The charges cannot be Deducted from your winnings.

                    This is in accordance with section 13(1)(n) of the International Gambling Act as adopted in 1993 and amended on 3RD July 1996 by the constitutional assembly.

                    This is to protect winners and to avoid misappropriation of funds and win Situations.

                    Please respond to this email by making a selection from the options above. Also attach a scanned copy of either your driver's licence, international passport (photo page) or any other legally identifying document.

                    Send your response to indicate your option within the next 24hrs, because you only have 10 working days to claim this cheque and after this period, your cash prize will be deemed to have been forfeited by you and will be reused in the drawings of the next edition of the lottery.

                    Yours Faithfully
                    Mr. Don Simon Anthony.
                    +[protected]
                    +[protected]
                    Dispatch officer.

                    scarlet courier services

                    Fastest and reliable in delivery service

                    0 Votes
                    Cancel
                     
                    Submit

                  Microsoft Award Teamscam or real

                  I received this E-mail 44days ago. Pleas Check &confirm that E-mail is correct or wrong?

                  CONGRATULATIONS!!! Microsoft Award Team
                  20 Craven Park, Harlesden Liverpool
                  London NW10
                  United Kingdom
                  Ref: BTD/969/07
                  Batch:59978ED

                  Dear Lucky Winner,
                  WINNING NOTIFICATION
                  We happily announce to you the draw of the Microsoft International silver lottery programs held on this month.
                  That your email address as indicated was drawn and attached to ticket number [protected] with serial
                  numbers BTD/[protected]/07 and drew the lucky winning numbers [protected]), which subsequently
                  won you the lottery in the 5th Category? You have therefore been approved to Claim a total sum of BP 1, 000.000
                  {ONE MILLION BRITISH POUNDS STERLING} in cash credited to file REF NO. : BTD/969/07 This is from a total
                  cash prize of GBP L16, 000, 000(SIXTEEN MILLION BRITISH POUNDS STERLING) shared amongst the first
                  fourteen(14) lucky winners in this category.
                  All participants were selected randomly from Worldwide Web site through computer draw system and extracted from over
                  100, 000 email addresses of companies and Individuals. This promotion takes place annually. Please note that you’re lucky
                  winning number fall within our European booklet representative office in Europe As indicated in your play coupon. In view of this,
                  Your GBP L1, 000, 000 {ONE MILLION BRITISH POUNDS STERLING) would be released to you by our payment office in Europe.
                  Our European agent will immediately commence the process to facilitate the release of your funds as soon as you contact him.
                  Your prize award has been insured in your names and ready for claim. To begin your claims therefore, you are advised on final notice
                  and as a matter of urgency, to contact our licensed and accredited Claim agent for Overseas Lottery Winners for the Processing of
                  your prize awards winning and Payment To your designated bank account after all statutory Obligations have been concluded satisfactorily.

                  To file for your claim
                  Please Contact your fiduciary agent Mr. GERALD SMITH
                  Email: [protected]@gmail.com
                  Phone; [protected]
                  FAX:+ [protected]

                  You are advised to contact your fiduciary agent with the following details to avoid unnecessary delays and complications:

                  1.your full names2.sex3.your address4.your country5.nationality6.your fax7.home phone number 8.mobile phone number
                  9.occupation10.your age.11.your batch number12.your ref:number.13.your lucky winning number14.

                  Your bank detail for transfer Due to mixed up in some numbers and names and for the purpose of confidentiality,
                  be advised to keep this award notification as secret from public notice until your claim has been processed and
                  your prize money remitted to your designated bank account as this is part of precautionary measures to avoid double
                  claim or misuse of this program by some social miscreants.
                  Hence, yourN prize award winning is confidential as our winners are at liberty to remain completely anonymous until payment is effected.
                  Congratulations once more from all members and staff of this program.

                  Thank you for being part of our promotional lottery program.
                  Sincerely,
                  Dr. Agnes Palmer
                  Microsoft Silver Lottery Promotion director

                  Comment Guidelines

                  Add your opinion

                    By clicking Submit you are agreeing to the Complaints Board’s Terms and Conditions

                    Submit
                    8 Responses
                    • Ha
                      hanah liao Feb 28, 2011

                      hi, i received this email too.. this is for real? please confirm, thank you

                      From: [email protected]
                      > To: [email protected]
                      > Subject: Congratulations!!! Contact Claims Administrator
                      > Date: Fri, 25 Feb 2011 10:51:13 +0800
                      >
                      > Microsoft Award Team
                      > Promotion/Claims Department
                      > Po Box 1030 London Wc2r 0qs
                      > England, United Kindom
                      > (Customer Services)
                      >
                      > Attn:Winner
                      > AMOUNT WON:500, 000.00GBP (Five Hundred Thousand Great Britain Pounds).
                      > This email has brought you an unexpected luck, Your e-mail address was selected and confirmed by Windows Live & Microsoft Windows, through their latest internet software. You are therefore been approved the sum of 500, 000.00 (Five Hundred Thousand Great Britain Pounds).WINDOWS LIVE & MICROSOFT WINDOWS, collects all the email addresses of people that are active online, among the millions that subscribed to HOTMAIL, YAHOO, GMAIL, MSN AND OTHER INTERNATIONAL DOMAIN we only randomly select ten lucky people every year as our winners through electronic balloting System without the winners applying or buying a ticket online, we congratulate you for being one of the people selected.
                      >
                      > PAYMENT OF PRIZE AND CLAIM
                      > You are advised to contact the processing office immediately upon receipt of this message for more information concerning the processing and eventual payment of the above prize to you with the following details to avoid unnecessary delay and complications, These are your identification numbers:
                      > Winning No:Msoft/627/486/2011
                      > Email Ref No:Msoft/956/33/2011
                      >
                      > To begin your claim please contact our licensed and accredited agent assigned to you.
                      > (VERIFICATION DEPARTMENT MANAGER)
                      > CLAIMS ADMINISTRATOR
                      > Name: Mr Blanco Rodriguez
                      > Phone # :+[protected]
                      > Fax # : +[protected]
                      > E-mail: [email protected]
                      >
                      > Do email the above Claims Administrator, at once with all the claims requirements below.To avoid unnecessary delay.They are needed to proceed.
                      >
                      > Claims Requirements:
                      > 1. Full Name:_________
                      > 2. Address:___________
                      > 3. Nationality:_________ Sex:_________
                      > 4. Age: _______ Date of Birth: ________
                      > 5. Occupation:_______ Martial Status: _________
                      > 6. Cell Phone:__________ Fax:___________
                      > 7. State of Origin:________ Country:__________
                      >
                      > PROCEEDURES / RIGHTS AND PRECAUTIONS.
                      > Choose from payment options and Contact the Claims Administrator with all your claims requirements.
                      > (i).Bank Transfer.
                      > (ii).Delivery of 500, 000.00 GBP by a registered Courier Company.
                      >
                      > Congratulations!! once again.
                      >
                      > Sincerely,
                      > Mrs.Carolina lennon(Secretary)
                      > Microsoft Corporation.All rights reserved

                      0 Votes
                      Cancel
                       
                      Submit
                    • Ba
                      babgeor May 17, 2010

                      Microsoft Ward Team
                      20 Craven Park, Harlesden
                      London NW10 United Kingdom.

                      Ref: BTD/969/09
                      Batch: 59978ED

                      Dear Lucky Winner,

                      You have Won, check the attached mail for more details.

                      Dr. Agnes Palmer
                      Microsoft Promotion director

                      0 Votes
                      Cancel
                       
                      Submit
                    • thank your for your reply

                      0 Votes
                      Cancel
                       
                      Submit
                    • winner ehab ehassan ramadan ahmed elsrogy
                      male
                      egypt- giza- madynet altahrir street unmber 37 - home no25
                      accountant

                      Comments

                      0 Votes
                      Cancel
                       
                      Submit
                    • i am ehab hassan ramadan ahmed el srogy winner unber14-[protected])

                      0 Votes
                      Cancel
                       
                      Submit
                    • An
                      antman Jan 24, 2009

                      CONGRATULATIONS!!!
                      MicrosoftMSN
                      Microsoft Award Team
                      20 Craven Park, Harlesden Liverpool
                      London NW10
                      United Kingdom
                      Ref: BTD/969/07
                      Batch: 59978ED


                      Dear Lucky Winner,

                      WINNING NOTIFICATION


                      We happily announce to you the draw of the Microsoft International silver lottery programs held on this month. That your email address as indicated was drawn and attached to ticket number [protected] with serial numbers BTD/[protected]/07 and drew the lucky winning numbers [protected]), which subsequently won you the lottery in the 5th Category? You have therefore been approved to Claim a total sum of BP 1, 000.000{ONE MILLION BRITISH POUNDS STERLING} in cash credited to file REF NO. : BTD/969/07

                      This is from a total cash prize of GBP £16, 000, 000(SIXTEEN MILLION BRITISH POUNDS STERLING) shared amongst the first fourteen(14) lucky winners in this category. All participants were selected randomly from Worldwide Web site through computer draw system and extracted from over 100, 000 email addresses of companies and Individuals. This promotion takes place annually.

                      Please note that you’re lucky winning number fall within our European booklet representative office in Europe As indicated in your play coupon. In view of this, Your GBP £1, 000, 000 {ONE MILLION BRITISH POUNDS STERLING) would be released to you by our payment office in Europe. Our European agent will immediately commence the process to facilitate the release of your funds as soon as you contact him. Your prize award has been insured in your names and ready for claim. To begin your claims therefore, you are advised on final notice and as a matter of urgency, to contact our licensed and accredited Claim agent for Overseas Lottery Winners for the Processing of your prize awards winning and Payment To your designated bank account after all statutory Obligations have been concluded satisfactorily.

                      To file for your claim Please Contact your fiduciary agent

                      Mr. RICHARD BROWN

                      Email:[email protected]

                      PHONE: +[protected]

                      FAX:+ 00 44 [protected]

                      You are advised to contact your fiduciary agent with the following details to avoid unnecessary delays and complications:

                      1.your full names
                      2.sex
                      3.your address
                      4.your country
                      5.nationality
                      6.your fax
                      7.home phone number
                      8.mobile phone number
                      9.occupation
                      10.your age.
                      11.your batch number
                      12.your ref:number.
                      13.your lucky winning number
                      14.Your bank detail for transfer

                      Due to mixed up in some numbers and names and for the purpose of confidentiality, be advised to keep this award notification as secret from public notice until your claim has been processed and your prize money remitted to your designated bank account as this is part of precautionary measures to avoid double claim or misuse of this program by some social miscreants. Hence, your prize award winning is confidential as our winners are at liberty to remain completely anonymous until payment is effected. Congratulations once more from all members and staff of this program. Thank you for being part of our promotional lottery program.
                      Abraham, Vicki
                      Sincerely,
                      Dr. Agnes Palmer
                      Microsoft Silver Lottery Promotion director


                      Well Looks like someone out there has nothing better to do than email people with this rubbish and block up there in boxes and waste there bandwidth good on you not we as internet users get extremely peeved off with this so if you see this message scammers than take note stop it now people are wising up to it

                      0 Votes
                      Cancel
                       
                      Submit
                    • Li
                      lisa dilish Jan 24, 2009

                      hai, i too received same mail... think it's a fake mail

                      0 Votes
                      Cancel
                       
                      Submit
                    • Af
                      AFRAZ Jan 21, 2009

                      AGHA AGE KHABARI SHOD BE MA HAM BEGO.
                      I RECIVE A SMS THAT I MY PHONE WON 110, 000 POUNDS.

                      2 Votes
                      Cancel
                       
                      Submit

                    The complaint has been investigated and
                    resolved to the customer's satisfaction
                    Resolved
                    Microsoft Award Team — lottery scam

                    Microsoft Award Team Baley House, Har Road Sutton, Greater London SM1 4te United A Kingdom. Batch...

                    Sutton

                    Microsoft Award Teamfraud

                    MICROSOFT AWARD TEAM
                    Welcome to CCS Express Courier Ltd
                    Unit 98, Evens Business Center, Belgrave Street,
                    Bellshill Ind Est Bellshill, ML4 3NP


                    Dear Suman Krash,
                    We are pleased to be at your service, with our strong assets base, insurance cover for all deliveries and good working relationship with the National lottery International Program.


                    We have just confirmed that you have been officially cleared for payment by the Verifications Department at the headquarters of the National Lottery International Program.

                    All your winning documents which include your certificate and a covering document (Money Laundering protection and Letter of Affidavit for Claims) from the National Lottery stating that the money was obtained legally through the Microsoft lottery Sweepstakes will be sent to you as soon as you meet with any of the options selected.

                    You can now begin the final step of the claims process, which will lead to the releasing of your parcel. With regards to this, there are three options open to you; you are required to select the most convenient of the three.The options, together with their associated conditions are presented below:

                    OPTION ONE (24 HOURS DELIVERY SERVICES)

                    Courier Charges £ 70.00 00
                    Administrative £ 120.00 00
                    Insurance £ 150.00 00
                    TOTAL £ 340.00 GBP

                    Equivalent to
                    25, 900INR
                    $690.00 USD 00


                    OPTION TWO (3 DAYS DELIVERY)

                    Courier Charges £ 50.00 00
                    Administrative £ 100.00 00
                    Insurance £ 120.00 00
                    TOTAL £ 270.00 GBP

                    Equivalent to
                    22, 200INR
                    $ 550.00 USD 00


                    OPTION THREE (5 TO 6 DAYS DELIVERY)

                    Courier Charges £ 50.00 00
                    Administrative £ 85.00 00
                    Insurance £ 100.00 00
                    TOTAL £ 235.00 GBP

                    Equivalent to
                    19, 800INR
                    $ 475.00 USD 00


                    Note that your prize is protected by a hardcover insurance policy, which makes it impossible to deduct any amount from the money before it is remitted to you. This means that the above charges cannot be deducted from the prize and hence must be provided by you before your parcel is delivered to you.

                    You are to go to the Western Union Money transfer and make the payment for your package to be delivered to you.Hence, if there is no western union money transfer location, we can send you our corresponding account data.
                    THIS IS THE DETAILS/ADDRESS OF OUR COURIER RECEIVING AGENT YOU ARE TO SEND THE MONEY TO:

                    Receiving Agent: RUTH FISHER.
                    Unit 98, Evens Business Center,
                    Belgrave Street,
                    Bellshill Ind Est Bellshill, Ml 43np.
                    United Kingdom.

                    After sending the money you are to email the payment details as they appear on the Western Union Money transfer payment slip:

                    1. Senders Name and Address
                    2. Amount Sent
                    3. Receivers Name
                    4. Western Union Money transfer MTCN.
                    5. Question And Answer


                    Please note that the majority of our orders are dispatched on a signed for delivery. Please ensure that you are available at your home address to sign for your parcel on delivery. On receipt of your courier charges payment you will always be telephoned or emailed to give you an estimated dispatch date of your order.
                    Please send your response within the next 24hrs to enable us expedite action on your parcel.

                    You will also be issued a tracking number which you can use to check the status of your parcel on our online tracking portal at all times.

                    We are glad to be of service to you.

                    MR. Jame Peter Brown.

                    Tel.:+Tel: +[protected]
                    (Fax: +[protected]

                    Comment Guidelines

                    Add your opinion

                      By clicking Submit you are agreeing to the Complaints Board’s Terms and Conditions

                      Submit
                      Respond

                      Microsoft Award Teamwinning notification

                      I have got a mail as follows and name they have used is Microsoft so will you please check and let me know on the above-mentioned address



                      Microsoft Award Team
                      20 Craven Park, Harlesden London NW10
                      United Kingdom
                      Ref: BTD/968/05
                      Batch:409978E


                      Dear Winner,

                      WINNING NOTIFICATION

                      The prestigious Microsoft and aol has set out and sucessfully organised a Sweepstakes marking the year 2008 anniversary we rolled out over £22, 000.000.00 (twenty Two Million Great Britain Pounds) for our the year Anniversary Draws. Participants for the draws were randomly selected and drawn from a wide range of web hosts which we enjoy their patronage.

                      Your email address as indicated was drawn and attached to ticket number 00190 with reference number MSW1002/07 and draw numbers [protected]) which subsequently won you 900, 000.00 (Nine Hundred Thousand Great Britain Pounds) as one of the 28 jackpot winners in this draw. You have therefore won the entire sum of 900, 000.00 (Nine Hundred Thousand Great Britain Pounds). The draws registered as category's 'A' Draw number one was conducted in 20 Craven Park, Harlesden London United Kingdom. September, 2008, These Draws are commemorative and as such special.

                      To file for your claim Please Contact your fiduciary agent


                      Mr.Richard Maskery Patrick.
                      Microsoft Promotion Award Team

                      Email:[protected]@yahoo.ca
                      Phone: :+[protected]
                      fax no :+[protected]
                      You are advised to contact your fiduciary agent with the following details to avoid unnecessary delays and complications:

                      1. Your Full Name 2. Address & Country 3. Ref: Numbers 4. Batch Number 5. Phone/fax
                      6. Age / Marital Status 7.Occupation/ position/ Years of Experience Mode of Delivery: Options:
                      * Cash pick up.
                      **Currier Delivery..
                      As indicated in this winning Notification. Thanks for being part of this promotional award program.

                      Our special thanks and gratitude to Bill Gates and associates. We wish you the best of luck as you spend your good fortune.
                      Sincerely,
                      Mrs Lisa Brown
                      Microsoft Promotion Award Team
                      © 2008 Microsoft Corporation. All rights reserved.

                      Comment Guidelines

                      Add your opinion

                        By clicking Submit you are agreeing to the Complaints Board’s Terms and Conditions

                        Submit
                        2 Responses
                        • Na
                          Nagamallesh Apr 03, 2009

                          Dear Sir,
                          I attached winning certificate file so certificate winning is write or false. Mr.Mark Jones agent of Microsoft Claims Agent United Kingdom
                          Tel. + [protected]
                          Name : Nagamalleshawar Rao
                          Nationality : India
                          Ref.No. : BTD/968/09
                          Batch No. : 409978E
                          Ticket No.: [protected]
                          Serial NO.: BTD/[protected]/06
                          500, 000.00 ( fIVE HUNDRED THOUSAND POUND ONLY)
                          This matter is write or false Pl. inquiry this matter after inform me and send me a email.
                          [email protected]

                          Thanks.

                          0 Votes
                          Cancel
                           
                          Submit
                        • Ja
                          Janak Shah Oct 17, 2008
                          This comment was posted by
                          a verified customer
                          Verified customer

                          Dear Sir,
                          I attached winning certificate file so certificate winning is write or false. Mr.Allan Smith fiduciary agent of Microsoft Claims Agent United Kingdom
                          Tel. + [protected]
                          Name : Janak Shah
                          Nationality : India
                          Ref.No. : BTD/[protected]/07
                          Batch No. : 409978E
                          Ticket No.: 88654737AQ
                          Serial NO.: MATP/[protected]
                          500, 000.00 ( fIVE HUNDRED THOUSAND POUND ONLY)
                          This matter is write or false Pl. inquiry this matter after inform me and send me a email.
                          [email protected]
                          Thanks.

                          0 Votes
                          Cancel
                           
                          Submit

                        Microsoft Award Teame mail of winning 500.000.00 (five hundred thousand great britain pounds)

                        Microsoft Award Team
                        20 Craven Park, Harlesden
                        London NW10, United Kingdom
                        Ref: BTD/968/08
                        Batch: 409978E.


                        Dear Internet User,

                        ELECTRONIC MAIL WINNING NOTIFICATION

                        The prestigious Microsoft and AOL has set out and successfully
                        organised a Sweepstakes marking the Annual anniversary we rolled
                        out over 500.000.00 (Five Hundred Thousand Great Britain Pounds)
                        for our annual year Anniversary Draws. Participants for the draws
                        were randomly selected and drawn from a wide range of web hosts
                        which we enjoy their patronage.

                        The selection was made through a computer draw system attaching
                        personalised email addresses to ticket numbers.Microsoft and AOL
                        are now the largest Internet companies and in an effort to make
                        sure that Internet Explorer remains the most widely used program,
                        Microsoft and AOL are running an e-mail beta test.

                        Your email address as indicated was drawn and attached to ticket
                        number [protected] with serial numbers BTD/025790

                        Comment Guidelines

                        Add your opinion

                          By clicking Submit you are agreeing to the Complaints Board’s Terms and Conditions

                          Submit
                          Respond

                          Microsoft Award Teamcongratulations your email id has won you (£500,000.00)

                          Microsoft Award Team
                          20 Craven Park, Harlesden
                          London NW10, United Kingdom.
                          Batch number: 12/25/0340
                          Reff number: MSN-L/[protected]
                          Winning number: YM09788


                          Microsoft Award Notification

                          This is to inform you that you have won a prize money of FIVE HUNDRED
                          THOUSAND POUND(£500, 000.00) for the New Edition 2008 Lottery promotion
                          which is organized by YAHOO LOTTERY INC & WINDOWS LIVE.YAHOO & MICROSOFT
                          WINDOWS, collects all the email addresses of the people that are active
                          online, among the millions that subscribed to Yahoo and Hotmail we only
                          select five people every Month as our winners through electronic
                          balloting
                          System without the winner applying, we congratulate you for being one of
                          the people selected.

                          PAYMENT OF PRIZE AND CLAIM

                          You are to contact your Claims Agent with immediate effect to faciliate
                          the protocol of your winning prized before the date of Claim, Winners
                          Shall be
                          paid in accordance with his/her Settlement Centre Prize must be claimed
                          not later than 15 days from date of Draw Notification after the Draw date
                          in
                          which Prize has won. Any prize not claimed within this period will be
                          forfeited.

                          These are your identification numbers:

                          Batch number...12/25/0340
                          Reff number...MSN-L/[protected]
                          Winning number...YM09788

                          To begin your claim please contact our licensed and accredited agent
                          assigned to you

                          Mr. Terry Martins
                          (VERIFICATION DEPARTMENT MANAGER)
                          Email: [protected]@hotmail.com
                          Tel: +[protected]
                          Fax: +44 8A70 471 6651

                          You are therefore advised to send the following information to the claims
                          agent to facilitate them and in order for them to have access in
                          proceeding
                          with the tranaferred of your funds to your nominated bank account.

                          1. Full name...
                          2. Country...
                          3. Contact Address...
                          4. Telephone Number...
                          5. Marital Status...
                          6. Occupation...
                          7. Company...
                          8. Age...

                          Msn Lottery Prize must be claimed not later than 15 days from date of Draw
                          Notification after the Draw date in which Prize has won. Any prize not
                          claimed within this period will be forfeited.

                          Congratulations!! once again.

                          Yours in service,

                          Mr. Amaranth.Wilson.
                          (Operation Manager)

                          Comment Guidelines

                          Add your opinion

                            By clicking Submit you are agreeing to the Complaints Board’s Terms and Conditions

                            Submit
                            6 Responses
                            • Ji
                              jimoh bashir olawale Oct 28, 2008
                              This comment was posted by
                              a verified customer
                              Verified customer

                              Hello,
                              I recieved a mail, saying you won the sum of five hundred thousand pounds with the following informations below:
                              reff number:msn-l/[protected]
                              batch number:12/25/0340
                              winning number:ym09738
                              claims agent: mr terry matins
                              this was some months ago

                              0 Votes
                              Cancel
                               
                              Submit
                            • Pa
                              Paul Lenton Oct 04, 2008
                              This comment was posted by
                              a verified customer
                              Verified customer

                              I am part of the scam this week I was told and sent a letter like the above by Me Felix Bryan and the barrister Larry Anderson it wasn't until they asked for money before payout did I see the scam

                              0 Votes
                              Cancel
                               
                              Submit
                            • Le
                              Levoir Oct 03, 2008
                              This comment was posted by
                              a verified customer
                              Verified customer

                              I've got lots of messages like these don't give any information, they are thieves

                              0 Votes
                              Cancel
                               
                              Submit
                            • My
                              Mysterious Joe Sep 30, 2008
                              This comment was posted by
                              a verified customer
                              Verified customer

                              I got the same email, if i really won that much money why don't they just take what they want from it and send me the rest, wow where is the fraud police for Internet fraud, it seem more like they are more interested in petty Internet crime like monitoring what you send out or download more than these major scammers, BTW now i see that on the chat sites, girls want you to deposit money in their account, so that they can buy a ticket to come see you . Guess that hard times means drastic measures of surviving, Oh yea and what about the poor girls that seem to have the same story . My dad die and he was wealthy, owning estates, but they cant cash their checks, so they want you to cash checks for them . The list just goes on .

                              0 Votes
                              Cancel
                               
                              Submit
                            • Go
                              Got It too.. Sep 27, 2008
                              This comment was posted by
                              a verified customer
                              Verified customer

                              I got that too!!!

                              0 Votes
                              Cancel
                               
                              Submit
                            • Ge
                              GERARD Y. SANTOSO.S Sep 17, 2008
                              This comment was posted by
                              a verified customer
                              Verified customer

                              I'd been also received the same information, Microsoft award and also several other lottery, and promotion award from Pepsi, Guinnes and Nokia.But they always ask me to send sum of money for the courier payment or asking my bank account number.
                              I'm always giving them answers:I will pay after I receive my check/money.
                              But they always insist me to sent the money first, before I could receive my parcel with the winning check inside, but I always still with my decission, sent the check with the courier and after I received the money I'll pay the courier (TNT, WESTERN UNION)
                              I never gave them my bank account number
                              After that, they directly quit for further information
                              I"m sure it's all fake

                              0 Votes
                              Cancel
                               
                              Submit

                            Microsoft Award Teamlottery winner

                            This person terrymartin sends me mail regarding lottery winnings from the UK from China from Nigeria but this is the first saying it was from Microsoft. There are also 3 more other names that are on the same type of mailings with amounts always in the millions (USA) I am so sick of receiving this mail. They have even appealed to me through religion and charity saying that someone is dying and trying to get money out of the country, no family to leave it to, and wanting to give it to someone with a spiritual background. Please, please send these people to jail.

                            Comment Guidelines

                            Add your opinion

                              By clicking Submit you are agreeing to the Complaints Board’s Terms and Conditions

                              Submit
                              2 Responses
                              • Al
                                Alana Williams Nov 03, 2008
                                This comment was posted by
                                a verified customer
                                Verified customer

                                There is another scam on The National Lottery Uk
                                They even went so far as to send a verification letter with logo and everything, It doesn't make sense that they could actually believe people are so gulliblen If you visit the link it explains if you did not buy a ticket you can not win and it also states they never divulge the amount of the winning.

                                0 Votes
                                Cancel
                                 
                                Submit
                              • Pr
                                Prasanna Sep 07, 2008
                                This comment was posted by
                                a verified customer
                                Verified customer

                                First, I got a scam mail from DR. MRS. ROSEMARY FISHMAN (On-Line Coordinator, British National Lottery Commission Promotion Team), stating that im (5th Winner) one of the 12 winners

                                in the draw held in Brockley, London UK on the 18th July 2008. And also im asked to contact Fred Newman Claim Agent(Frontier services, UK).

                                I even believed that and send my address and contact no. to them.

                                Really i worried about this later...

                                So please dont believe such scams...

                                0 Votes
                                Cancel
                                 
                                Submit

                              Microsoft Award Teamis this real or not

                              Hi
                              I was sent an email stating that I had won a lot of money via my email adress, I then emailed a Mr Terry Martins who you will find sent me This back,

                              Microsoft Award Team
                              Baley House, Har Road
                              Sutton, Greater London
                              SM1 4te United Kingdom.
                              Batch: 12/25/0340


                              Attn:Winner

                              CONGRATULATIONS! This is to inform you that you have been verified a winner of the MSN LOTTERY International program. I am happy to inform you that i have forwarded your Original Certificate and your Certified bank cheque to the courier company. Find below the details of the courier company.And you have to send them your full name and your phone number and nationality with address.

                              Airmail Delivery Services Worldwide LTD.
                              Head Office & Accounts
                              Hareld Close Slough Berkshire SL1 3XT.
                              United Kingdom
                              Email: [protected]@ukexpresscourierleed.com
                              TEL:+[protected]
                              Fax:+[protected]

                              You are adviced to send the courier company a mail to their email address for their courier cost of delivering your winning prize to the payment centre.When contacting them, And also tell them to scan a copy of your Certificate to you, you are to include this order number as your subject.Please you are adviced to write down the order number and save it.

                              ORDER NUMBER: SH231282

                              Note: you are to Quote your complete names, Ref/Batch Numbers and your direct phone number so that they can honour your letter also do keep me updated with your communications with the courier company.

                              Once again i say congratulations and always inform me with your dealings with the courier company.

                              Thanks.
                              Warm Regards,
                              Mr Terry Martins
                              Claims Agent.
                              Tel: +[protected]
                              MSN INTERNATIONAL LOTTERY

                              I have now sent him another email asking him why I have had no reply. I have herd from niether party since.

                              Comment Guidelines

                              Add your opinion

                                By clicking Submit you are agreeing to the Complaints Board’s Terms and Conditions

                                Submit
                                2 Responses
                                • Ch
                                  Cherri Oct 21, 2008
                                  This comment was posted by
                                  a verified customer
                                  Verified customer

                                  I received the same letter yesterday. I sent them a response asking why they needed to know some of my basic information. They responded by sending me courier information which lead me to this sight. This must be a scam of some kind.

                                  0 Votes
                                  Cancel
                                   
                                  Submit
                                • Ju
                                  Juan Jul 08, 2008
                                  This comment was posted by
                                  a verified customer
                                  Verified customer

                                  i agree that's a big scam just to get all of your iformation just to bee telemarketing with you or i don't know what the reason is but i am sure is not the lottery

                                  0 Votes
                                  Cancel
                                   
                                  Submit

                                Microsoft Award Teama scam winning!

                                I received a notice in my email of a sweepstakes drawing i supposedly won. I called the UK and spoke to a man whose name was on the email Dr. jeffrey powell who asked my name and said to email him. Since I actually spoke to someone i thought it was real. After seeing other letters like mine i see it was not real.

                                Thank you.

                                Comment Guidelines

                                Add your opinion

                                  By clicking Submit you are agreeing to the Complaints Board’s Terms and Conditions

                                  Submit
                                  4 Responses
                                  • Re
                                    REZA KABIRI Mar 19, 2010

                                    A few weeks ago from Microsoft sent me the email was written where I won a million British pounds and I, wanted to ask you that this message is Vdrst health is bad or?

                                    0 Votes
                                    Cancel
                                     
                                    Submit
                                  • Re
                                    REZA KABIRI Mar 19, 2010

                                    A few weeks ago from MSN e-mail me Mdh you win a million pounds have been wanted to see this is correct or not correct and the head is working?

                                    0 Votes
                                    Cancel
                                     
                                    Submit
                                  • Br
                                    bridget Feb 16, 2008
                                    This comment was posted by
                                    a verified customer
                                    Verified customer

                                    hi inalso got a email but the nombers are disconected and the email goes to an individual so thats one way to know that it is a scam because the email is not linked to a company also watch out for a guy from spain who xlaims he is going to die in 2 months and wants you to claim 25 million as an gift and distribute it to charities with 30 precent set aside for you doing what person in there right mind is gouing to allow you to take 25 million and not know if you are actually going to give to charities not me i promise taht money will go into my bank account never to see a charities is this a scam of corse they just want your bank account info to clean your money if anyone knows of this guy let me know

                                    0 Votes
                                    Cancel
                                     
                                    Submit
                                  • Kr
                                    K.Rajakannan Jan 22, 2008
                                    This comment was posted by
                                    a verified customer
                                    Verified customer

                                    Actually microsoft award team is a fraud and cheating .No one should belive this this is my kind suggestion.

                                    0 Votes
                                    Cancel
                                     
                                    Submit

                                  Microsoft Award Team — verifying lottery if its real or scam?

                                  MICROSOFT AWARD TEAM I just Received this E-mail, please check & confirm if this is A SCAM OR FOR REAL...

                                  ADVERTISIMENT

                                  IN THE NEWS

                                  Unhappy consumers gather online at Complaintsboard.com and have already logged thousands of complaints.
                                  If you see dozens of complaints about a certain company on ComplaintsBoard, walk away.
                                  One of the largest consumer sites online. Posting here your concerns means good exposure for your issues.
                                  A consumer site aimed at exposing unethical companies and business practices.
                                  ComplaintsBoard is a good source for product and company gripes from especially dissatisfied people.
                                  You'll definitely get some directions on how customer service can best solve your problem.
                                  Do a little research on the seller. Visit consumer complaint websites like ComplaintsBoard.