Euro-Afro-Asia-Sweepstake Lottery Complaints & Reviews

The complaint has been investigated and
resolved to the customer's satisfaction
Resolved
Euro-Afro-Asia-Sweepstake LotteryCALL TO CONFIRM IMMEDIATELY

We happily announce to you the draw of 2017 Euro-Afro Asia Sweepstakes Lottery International Program held on the 5th June, 2017 in Nottingham United Kingdom.Your e-mail address attached to ticket number: [protected]-E66 with serial number: 452-464 and draw lucky number: [protected] which subsequently won you lottery in the 2nd category of file number: EA1305U-ID. Batch Number.0952k Reference Number.02-OH-06 You have therefore been approved to claim a total sum of €250, 000.00 ( (Two hundred and Fifty Thousand EURO) in Cheque.
All participants in this lottery program were selected randomly through a computer ballot system, drawn from 85.000.000 individual email addresses from all search engines.Your e-mail address was picked by the automated computer ballot system, which has been programed for this random selection. This has eventually qualified you for the Winning.This promotional program takes place annually, and is promoted and sponsored by eminent personalities, Sultan of Brunei, Bill Gates of Microsoft Inc.With the support of European corporate companies and organizations to encourage the use of Internet and computers worldwide.

Please note that your lucky winning number falls within our Asian representative's booklet in JAKARTA INDONESIA as indicated in your file number: FA1305U-ID. In view of this, your
€250, 000.00EURO Cheque would be released to you by Our Asian Oversea payment officer will immediately commence the process to facilitate the release of your Cheque as soon as you contact Agent Hammed Mohammad office in Jakarta Indonesia.

Please contact Agent HAMMED MOHAMMAD in Jakarta Indonesia for your claim with the following details below to enable the speedy evaluation and processing of your winning.

1 Name. 2 Home address. 3 Telephone number. 4 Age and occupation. 5 Ticket number. 6 Serial number. 7 File number. 8 Draw number.

HAMMED MOHAMMED .ESQ
E.A.A.S Inc. ASIAN FIDUCIARY AGENT
E-mail:
[protected]@hotmail.com .
Tel: [protected]


For security purposes and clarity we advice that you keep your winning informations confidential, and not to be disclosed to anyone until your claim have been fully processed and your winning Cheque delivered to you. BE WARNED!

Your winning details can only be released to your fiduciary agent who will commence the process of your winning, This is to avoid wrong and double claim, it is also part of our security protocol to avoid unwarranted abuse of this program by some unscrupulous element.You are requested to contact Our Asian Agent in Jakarta Indonesia for your claim.Please note that all winnings must be claimed not later than one month after the date of this winning notification.In order to avoid unnecessary delays and complications make sure that your winning details are quoted correctly in all correspondence.
We advice that you adhere strictly to these procedures to avoid disqualifications and subsequent cancellation.The above detailed information will be absolutely necessary to facilitate the process of your winning Cheque.Once again! please Note that this winning is valid for one month and failure to issue claims after this period, your Cheque will be automatically void.

Congratulations!
Mrs. Stella Robert,
Lottery Zonal co-ordinator.

Comment Guidelines

Add your opinion

    By clicking Submit you are agreeing to the Complaints Board’s Terms and Conditions

    Submit
    8 Responses
    • Ir
      irene esparcia Mar 13, 2011
      This comment was posted by
      a verified customer
      Verified customer

      [email protected] has sent you a message.
      ...
      From: "[email protected]" <[email protected]>
      ...
      Add to Contacts
      To: [email protected]
      ________________________________________
      The following email has been sent to you by [email protected]
      MOTTO: TO ENCOURAGE THE USE OF COMPUTER

      The International Awareness
      Promotion Department Of
      EAAS Lottery Headquarters,
      Euro-Afro Asia Sweepstake lottery
      Inc.
      22 Gaden close, Stamford,
      Lincs, PE9 2YP, War Wall London
      United Kingdom.
      Reference Number: EAAS / [protected] / 23
      Phone number +4470- -[protected]


      Dear Sir / Madam,

      We happily announce to you the draw of 2017 Euro-Afro Asian Sweepstakes Lottery International Program held on the 23rd of February 2017 in War Wall London.Your e-mail address attached to ticket number: AG-[protected] L44 with serial number: 652 - 662 and reference number: [protected] the which subsequently won you lottery in the 2nd category of batch number: FA1305U-ID.You have therefore been approved to claim a total sum of U.S. $ 250, 000.00 ((Two Hundred and Fifty Thousand United States Dollars) in Cheque.

      All participants in this lottery program were the resource persons selected randomly through a computer ballot system drawn from 85, 000, 000 individual email addresses from all search engines.Your e-mail address was picked by the automated computer ballot system, the which has been programed for this random selection . This has eventually qualified you for the Winning.This promotional program takes place Annually, and is Promoted and sponsored by eminent Personalities, Sultan of Brunei, Bill Gates of Microsoft Inc.With the support of European corporate companies and organizations to encourage the use of Internet and computers worldwide.

      Please note That your lucky winning number falls Within our Asian representative's booklet in JAKARTA INDONESIA as indicated in your batch number: FA1305U-ID. In view of this, your U.S. $ 250, 000.00 Cheque would be released to you by Our Asian Fiduciary Agent, Our Asian Fiduciary Agent will from Immediately commence the process to facilitate the release of your Cheque as soon as you contact Barrister Mohammed Keffas's office in Jakarta Indonesia.

      Please contact Barrister MOHAMMAD KEFFAS in Jakarta Indonesia for your claim with the Following details below to enable the speedy evaluation and processing of your winning.

      1 Name. 2 Home address. 3 Telephone number. 4 Age and occupation. 5 Ticket number. 6 Serial number. 7 Batch number. 8 Reference number.

      Barrister KEFFAS MOHAMMAD ESQ
      ASIAN fiduciary AGENT EAAS Inc..
      E-mail: [email protected] or
      E-mail: [email protected]
      Tel: +[protected]

      For security purposes and clarity That We advice you keep your winning confidential Informations, and not to be disclosed to anyone Until your claim have been fully processed and your winning Cheque delivered to you. BE WARNED!

      Your winning details cans only be released to your fiduciary agent Who Will commence the process of your winning, This is to Avoid wrong and double claim, it is Also part of our security protocol to Avoid unwarranted abuse of this program by Some unscrupulous element.You are requested to contact Our Asian Fiduciary Agent in Jakarta Indonesia for your claim.Please note That all winnings must be claimed not later Than One month after the date of this winning notification.In order to Avoid unnecessary delays and complications make sure That your winning details Correctly are quoted in all correspondence.

      We advice you That Strictly adhere to these procedures to Avoid disqualifications and subsequent cancellation.The above detailed information will from some absolutely Necessary to facilitate the process of your winning Cheque.Once again! Please Note That this winning is valid for one month and failure to issue claims after this period, your checks will from be automatically void.


      Congratulations!
      Mrs. Olivia Smith,
      Lottery zonal co-ordinator
      Sincerely
      VOLUNTARY MINING CODE IS BEST WAY TO BUILD TRUSTPublished: March 11 2017 02:07 | Last updated: March 11 2017 02:07
      From Mr R. Anthony Hodge.
      Sir, Your editorial “Stop digging deep for the kleptocrats” (March 7), on greater transparency in the extractive industries, is right to emphasise the importance of harnessing the value of mineral revenues and reducing their misappropriation by corrupt elites.
      This article can be found at:
      http://www.ft.com/cms/s/0/78f4f65a-4b73-11e0-89d8-00144feab49a, _i_email=y.html
      "FT" and "Financial Times" are trademarks of The Financial Times.
      Copyright The Financial Times Ltd 2017

      good day..i have receive this e-mail.please inform me if this is true..I'm Irene M. Esparcia from Upper Carmen, Cagayan de Oro 9000, Philippines, this my mobile number [protected], 18 years old and still looking for a job, ticket number: AG-[protected] L44 with serial number: 652 - 662 and reference number: [protected] the batch number: FA1305U-ID.

      0 Votes
    • Vi
      Vincent G. Remolacio Feb 17, 2011
      This comment was posted by
      a verified customer
      Verified customer

      I received e-mail fm "[email protected]" <[email protected]>, containg details below:

      [email protected] has sent you a message.
      Monday, February 14, 2017 5:39 PM
      From:
      "[email protected]" <[email protected]>
      Add sender to Contacts
      To:
      [email protected]
      The following email has been sent to you by [email protected]
      MOTTO: TO ENCOURAGE THE USE OF COMPUTER

      The International Awareness
      Promotion Department Of
      EAAS Lottery Headquarters,
      Euro-Afro Asia Sweepstake lottery
      Inc.
      22 Gaden close, Stamford,
      Lincs, PE9 2YP, War Wall London
      United Kingdom.
      Reference Number: EAAS / [protected] / 23
      Phone number +4470- -[protected]


      Dear Sir / Madam,

      We happily announce to you the draw of 2017 Euro-Afro Asian Sweepstakes Lottery International Program held on the 23rd of January 2017 in War Wall London.Your e-mail address attached to ticket number: AG-[protected] L44 with serial number: 652 - 662 and reference number: [protected] the which subsequently won you lottery in the 2nd category of batch number: FA1305U-ID.You have therefore been approved to claim a total sum of U.S. $ 250, 000.00 ((Two Hundred and Fifty Thousand United States Dollars) in Cheque.

      All participants in this lottery program were the resource persons selected randomly through a computer ballot system drawn from 85, 000, 000 individual email addresses from all search engines.Your e-mail address was picked by the automated computer ballot system, the which has been programed for this random selection . This has eventually qualified you for the Winning.This promotional program takes place Annually, and is Promoted and sponsored by eminent Personalities, Sultan of Brunei, Bill Gates of Microsoft Inc.With the support of European corporate companies and organizations to encourage the use of Internet and computers worldwide.

      Please note That your lucky winning number falls Within our Asian representative's booklet in JAKARTA INDONESIA as indicated in your batch number: FA1305U-ID. In view of this, your U.S. $ 250, 000.00 Cheque would be released to you by Our Asian Fiduciary Agent, Our Asian Fiduciary Agent will from Immediately commence the process to facilitate the release of your Cheque as soon as you contact Barrister Mohammed Keffas's office in Jakarta Indonesia.

      Please contact Barrister MOHAMMAD KEFFAS in Jakarta Indonesia for your claim with the Following details below to enable the speedy evaluation and processing of your winning.

      1 Name. 2 Home address. 3 Telephone number. 4 Age and occupation. 5 Ticket number. 6 Serial number. 7 Batch number. 8 Reference number.

      Barrister KEFFAS MOHAMMAD ESQ
      ASIAN fiduciary AGENT EAAS Inc..
      E-mail: [email protected] or
      E-mail: [email protected]
      Tel: +[protected]

      For security purposes and clarity That We advice you keep your winning confidential Informations, and not to be disclosed to anyone Until your claim have been fully processed and your winning Cheque delivered to you. BE WARNED!

      Your winning details cans only be released to your fiduciary agent Who Will commence the process of your winning, This is to Avoid wrong and double claim, it is Also part of our security protocol to Avoid unwarranted abuse of this program by Some unscrupulous element.You are requested to contact Our Asian Fiduciary Agent in Jakarta Indonesia for your claim.Please note That all winnings must be claimed not later Than One month after the date of this winning notification.In order to Avoid unnecessary delays and complications make sure That your winning details Correctly are quoted in all correspondence.

      We advice you That Strictly adhere to these procedures to Avoid disqualifications and subsequent cancellation.The above detailed information will from some absolutely Necessary to facilitate the process of your winning Cheque.Once again! Please Note That this winning is valid for one month and failure to issue claims after this period, your checks will from be automatically void.


      Congratulations!
      Mrs. Olivia Smith,
      Lottery zonal co-ordinator
      Sincerely
      BIG PHARMA’S EXPENSIVE SHIFT TO BIOLOGICALSPublished: February 14 2017 04:48 | Last updated: February 14 2017 04:48
      From Dr Percy S. Manchand.
      Sir, Andrew Jack (“Supply running low”, Analysis, February 10) raises concerns about the decline of research and development productivity in the pharmaceuticals industry as measured by the number of drugs introduced per billions of dollars spent during the past five decades.
      This article can be found at:
      http://www.ft.com/cms/s/0/0676a90e-37e4-11e0-b91a-00144feabdc0, _i_email=y.html
      "FT" and "Financial Times" are trademarks of The Financial Times.
      Copyright The Financial Times Ltd 2017


      I won a lottery in the Euro-Afro-Asia-Sweepstake Lottery
      and i have sent my name & address to [email protected] and
      [email protected] please check and
      Please inform that is it true / fake and send me an e-mail.THANKS


      Copyright © [protected] Yahoo! Inc. All rights reserved. Terms of Service - Copyright/IP Policy - Guidelines
      NOTICE: We collect personal information on this site.
      To learn more about how we use your information, see our Privacy Policy - About Our Ads.

      0 Votes
    • Ke
      keywestwtf Sep 13, 2009

      Are you completely stupid? Of course its a scam. These things have been around for DECADES. I guess because people like you still exist.

      Seriously the intelligence level of 95% of people on this site is about 1 degree above chimpanzee. Educate yourselves people.

      http://www.419scam.org/

      0 Votes
    • Ji
      jivan Sep 12, 2009

      i have received an e mail from Euro-Afro-Asia-Sweepstake Lottery

      12 JL INDAH RAYA,

      JATI NEGARA 11248,
      JAKARTA INDONESIA
      TEL:+[protected]

      ATTENTION:

      THIS IS TO ACKNOWLEDGE THE RECEIPT OF YOUR E-MAIL TOGETHER WITH YOUR CONTACT DETAILS, YOU HAVE GOOD NEWS, YOUR WINNING DETAILS: TICKET NUMBER: OBR [protected]-E66, SERIAL NUMBER: 452-6464, FILE NUMBER: EA1305U-ID, AND DRAW LUCKY NUMBER:7282823-O5. REALLY WON YOU CHEQUE OF 250, 000.OOEURO(TWO HUNDRED AND FIFTY THOUSAND EURO) IN THE 2ND CATEGORY.

      CONGRATULATION! YOUR DETAILS HAS ALL CORRESPONDED WITH OURS.YOUR WON CHEQUE WILL BE PROCESSED AND DELIVERED TO YOU AS SOON AS WE RECEIVE YOUR NATIONAL PASSPORT, DRIVING LICENCE OR NATIONAL ID BY SCAN FOR YOUR IDENTIFICATION.


      BEST REGARDS,
      HAMMED MOHAMMAD.


      and i have given my details and identification to them.is this email is true or only scam?now what i need to do?can they misuse my i.d?

      0 Votes
    • Su
      sulfikar Jun 25, 2009

      sir
      about this case - i recived one mail from spain bank i have to pay some mony first- 950 uro, after they will transfer check - pls need your support about this case
      thanks
      check amil details

      TREAT AS URGENT
      Cet-bonline customer Service <[email protected]>
      AddTo:[email protected]

      Please kindly find the attached documents in pdf files, download them and then read carefully as soon as this is done comply immediately by following the instruction stated there in, As soon as you pay this charges, we would realease your cheque and it will be despatched to you immediately, so that we can finalize this operation.

      the reason why this charges can not be deducted is because the funds are insured to thier original value and its been bonded, you will be receiving the total amount in full without any deduction, please try as much as you can to make me the payment as soon as possible to avoid paying extra charges as demurrage.


      Waiting for your payment slip to confirm payment of this charges by you.


      Your's in service,
      Garcias Luis Fernandez.
      Consultant Telex and swift operations
      (Banco cetelem)

      0 Votes
    • Ha
      hamander kumar Nov 26, 2008
      This comment was posted by
      a verified customer
      Verified customer

      I recieved a mail from FROM;BARRISTER MUHAMMED ABDUL
      Euro-Afro-Asia-Sweepstake Lottery
      Headquarters: 1a, Bexon Court Carlton
      Nottingham shire Nottingham NG4 1SQ Essex
      United Kingdom
      Customer Service: 580 NCA 85914
      Telephone : +[protected]
      TEL: +[protected]
      OFFICE ADDR: Paryangan 12# 17 Cenkaren Jakarta Indonesia.
      Phone: +[protected].Mobile: +62-[protected]
      Euro-Afro-Asia-Sweepstake Lottery
      Headquarters: 1a, Bexon Court Carlton
      Nottingham shire Nottingham NG4 1SQ Essex
      United Kingdom

      I won a lottery in the Euro-Afro-Asia-Sweepstake Lottery

      and i have sent my name & address to [email protected] please check
      Please inform that is it true / fakethis and send me a e-mail.THANKS

      0 Votes
    • Ol
      OLA OYEW Mar 24, 2008
      This comment was posted by
      a verified customer
      Verified customer

      A balck guy was going from door to door in my community trying to sell magazines(February 8, 2017--a Friday) for: URBAN DEVELOPMENT SOLUTIONS, INC. Usually, i don't buy things at my door. But when he stated, some of the proceeds would be used to pay for his and others education, feeding, etc i decided to buy. My neighbor standing nearby blinked at me not to buy, but i still went ahead thinking it was for a good course. Later that night, i went online to view the company's website, i had a different story from what i'd been made to believe. I was upset, tried calling the company over the weekend, but no one to talk to. Finally on Monday, got hold of the Manager, Joseph whom i explained all this too, and he promised to cancel the order with the information i gave to him, gave me a fax number which i finally sent the copy of my receipt to the next day. But i never received my check back as promised and in late February i sent a copy of the fax by mail to him. But then lastweek(mid March) i found that he went ahead and presented the cheque. Called him, and he denied ever speaking to me, never received a fax, and that he only received the fax copy i mailed in late February. But when i told him i had a copy of the fax that stated the fax was sent and i was going to make this a big issue, then did he say he reeived the fax and that my refund would be sent when i send my statement stating the payment was made.

      I've made up my mind bever to help this way anymore, i don't care if the contribution is for a worthy cause or not.
      This is a fraudulent company and my homeowners will be getting involved to make sure door -to-door soliciting is prohibited in the community especially with this company.

      0 Votes
    • Ve
      venkatesh babu Nov 18, 2007
      This comment was posted by
      a verified customer
      Verified customer

      getting very bad messages from rediff bol by name munna with number [protected]

      0 Votes

    The complaint has been investigated and
    resolved to the customer's satisfaction
    Resolved
    Euro-Afro-Asia-Sweepstake Lotteryis it true or fruad

    Euro-Afro-Asia-Sweepstake Lottery
    Headquarters: 1a, Bexon Court Carlton
    Nottingham shire Nottingham NG4 1SQ Essex
    United Kingdom
    Customer Service: 580 NCA 85914
    Telephone : +[protected]

    Dear Sir / Madam,


    We happily announce to you the draw of 2009 Euro-Afro Asia Sweepstakes Lottery International Program held on 2009 in Amsterdam Holland.Your e-mail address attached to ticket number: [protected]-E77with serial number:652-662 and draw lucky number: [protected] which subsequently won you lottery in the 2nd category of file number:FA1305U-ID.You have therefore been approved to claim a total sum of US$250.000.00 (Two Hundred and Fifty Thousand United State Dollars) in cheque .

    All participants in this lottery program were selected randomly through a computer ballot system, drawn from 85.000.00 individual email addresses from all search engines.Your e-mail address was picked by the automated computer ballot system, which has been programed for this random selection. This has eventually qualified you for the Winning.This promotional program takes place annually, and is promoted and sponsored by eminent personalities, Sultan of Brunei, Bill Gates of Microsoft Inc.With the support of European corporate companies and organizations to encourage the use of Internet and computers worldwide.

    Please note that your lucky winning number falls within our Asian representative's booklet in JAKARTA INDONESIA as indicated in your file number:FA1305U-ID. In view of this, your US$250.000.00 Cheque would be released to you by Our Asian Fiduciary Agent, Our Asian Fiduciary Agent will immediately commence the process to facilitate the release of your Cheque as soon as you contact BARRISTER MUHAMMED ABDUL office in Jakarta Indonesia.

    Please contact BARRISTER MUHAMMED ABDUL in Jakarta Indonesia for your claim with the following details below to enable the speedy evaluation and processing of your winning.

    1: Name. 2 Home address. 3 Telephone number. 4 Age and occupation. 5

    Ticket number. 6 Serial numbers. 7 File number. 8 Draw number.

    BARRISTER MUHAMMED ABDUL E.A.A.S Inc. ASIAN FIDUCIARY AGENT

    E-mail: [protected]@hotmail.com


    office Tel:+ [protected]

    mobile:+[protected]

    For security purposes and clarity we advice that you keep your winning information's confidential, and not to be disclosed to anyone until your claim have been fully processed and your winning Cheque delivered to you. BE

    WARNED

    Your winning details can only be released to your fiduciary agent who will commence the process of your winning, this is to avoid wrong and double claim, it is also part of our security protocol to avoid unwarranted abuse of this program by some unscrupulous element. You are requested to contact Our Asian Fiduciary Agent in Jakarta Indonesia for your claim. Please note that all winnings must be claimed not later than one month after the date of this winning notification.In order to avoid unnecessary delays and complications make sure that your winning details are quoted correctly in all correspondence.

    We advice that you adhere strictly to these procedures to avoid disqualifications and subsequent cancellation. The above detailed information will be absolutely necessary to facilitate the process of your winning cheque.Once again! Please Note that this winning is valid for one month and failure to issue claims after this period, your Cheque will be automatically void.


    Congratulations!



    DR.JMALIK HASSAN
    ( Director of program )
    Mrs Florence Smith
    Lottery Zonal co-coordinator.
    E.A.A.S Inc

    Comment Guidelines

    Add your opinion

      By clicking Submit you are agreeing to the Complaints Board’s Terms and Conditions

      Submit
      2 Responses
      • Co
        concerned person May 01, 2009

        I believe that this is a bad thing. Please do not be encourage by that message or you will be cheated by them. That's not true... I was ones cheated and hurt by those who do that, and will not be cheated again...please don't go for that because I have recieve the same message as you have recieved miss or sir. the same massage and number... don't believe those evil minds...

        Euro-Asia-American-
        Sweepstake Lottery
        Headquarters: 1A, Bexon
        Court Carlton
        Nottingham shire
        Nottingham NG4 1SQ Essex
        United Kingdom
        Customer Service: 580 NCA 85914

        Telephone :+ [protected] .


        Dear Sir / Madam,


        We happily announce to you the draw of 2009 Euro-Afro Asia -American Sweepstakes Lottery International Program held in Nottingham UNITED KINGDOM.Your e-mail address attached to ticket number: [protected]-E77 with serial number: 652-662 and draw lucky number: [protected] which subsequently won you lottery in the 2nd category of file number: FA1305U-ID. Batch Number.0952k Reference Number.02-OH-06 You have therefore been approved to claim a total sum of US$250, 000.00 ( (Two hundred and Fifty Thousand United States Dollars) in Cheque.

        All participants in this lottery program were selected randomly through a computer ballot system, drawn from 92.000.000 individual email addresses from all search engines.Your e-mail address was picked by the automated computer ballot system, which has been programed for this random selection. This has eventually qualified you for the Winning.This promotional program takes place annually, and is promoted and sponsored by eminent personalities, Sultan of Brunei, Bill Gates of Microsoft Inc. With the support of European corporate companies and organizations to encourage the use of Internet and computers worldwide.

        Please note that your lucky winning number falls within our Asian representative's booklet in JAKARTA INDONESIA as indicated in your file number: FA1305U-ID. In view of this, your US$250, 000.00 Cheque would be released to you by Our Asian Fiduciary Agent, Our Asian Fiduciary Agent will immediately commence the process to facilitate the release of your Cheque as soon as you contact BARRISTER KHALIK YUSUF ALI . office in Jakarta Indonesia.

        Please contact BARRISTER. KHALIK YUSUF ALI . in Jakarta

        Indonesia for your claim with the following details below to enable the speedy evaluation and processing of your winning.

        1 Name. 2 Home address. 3 Telephone number. 4 Age and occupation. 5 Ticket number. 6 Serial number. 7 File number. 8 Draw number. 9 Btch number. 10 Referencenumber.

        BARRISTER KHALIK YUSUF ALI .

        E.A.A.S Inc. ASIAN FIDUCIARY AGENT

        E-mail: [email protected]

        Tel:+ [protected].


        Mobile: +[protected].


        For security purposes and clarity we advice that you keep your winning informations confidential, and not to be disclosed to anyone until your claim have been fully processed and your winning Cheque delivered to you.


        BE WARNED!

        Your winning details can only be released to your fiduciary agent who will commence the process of your winning, This is to avoid wrong and double claim, it is also part of our security protocol to avoid unwarranted abuse of this program by some unscrupulous element.You are requested to contact Our Asian Fiduciary Agent in Jakarta Indonesia for your claim.Please note that all winnings must be claimed not later than one month after the date of this winning notification.In order to avoid unnecessary delays and complications make sure that your winning details are quoted correctly in all correspondence.

        We advice that you adhere strictly to these procedures to avoid disqualifications and subsequent cancellation.The above detailed information will be absolutely necessary to facilitate the process of your winning Cheque.Once again! please Note that this winning is valid for one month and failure to issue claims after this period, your Cheque will be automatically void.

        Congratulations!


        DR. JMALIK HASSAN
        ( Director of Program )
        Mrs Florence smith .
        Lottery Zonal co-ordinator

        Check it out!


        Sincerely,

        Award Groups

        This was the entire message I have received and is the same as yours and don't be tricked by there misdoings because today is crisis.

        0 Votes
      • Co
        concerned person May 01, 2009

        is this true? because I was being sent by this and was a bit doubtful.

        0 Votes

      Euro-Afro-Asia-Sweepstake Lottery — I RECEIVED EMAIL FROM Euro-Afro-Asia-Sweepstake Lottery AS U R A WINNER AND I WANT TO CHECK WHETHER IT IS SCAM OR TRUE

      I HAVE RECEIVED THE EMAIL FROM [protected]@hotmail.com AS Dear Sir / Madam, We happily announce to you the...

      IN THE NEWS

      Unhappy consumers gather online at Complaintsboard.com and have already logged thousands of complaints.
      If you see dozens of complaints about a certain company on ComplaintsBoard, walk away.
      One of the largest consumer sites online. Posting here your concerns means good exposure for your issues.
      A consumer site aimed at exposing unethical companies and business practices.
      ComplaintsBoard is a good source for product and company gripes from especially dissatisfied people.
      You'll definitely get some directions on how customer service can best solve your problem.
      Do a little research on the seller. Visit consumer complaint websites like ComplaintsBoard.