British National Lottery Complaints & Reviews

British National Lotteryscam!

I've recieved the following email and I consider it to be a copmlete scam!


British National Lottery Headquarters.
61-70 Southampton Row United Kingdom.
Customer Service/Claims Department.
Tel: +[protected]
Fax: +[protected]

Congratulation
We, the Board and Management of British National lottery are pleased to inform you of the result of our annual Free lotto® e-base email lotto draw for 2011. The Free lotto® e-base lotto draw 2011 was conducted from an exclusive list of £1, 300.000.00 e-mail addresses of individuals and corporate bodies obtained from our top 7 donors and were sorted by an advanced automated random computer ballot system. No entries were made and no tickets were sold.


Your e-mail address emerged a winner of £1, 300.000.00 in the "MEGA HIT “category; hence you will be required to redeem your winning prize in South Africa (RSA) with the
Following winning information.

Ref: UK/9420X2/68.
Winning No: [protected]) (41).
Please contact your certified and accredited Fiduciary agent for the Claims of your lottery prize on the information provided below:
Contact Person: Dr. David Walter
E-mail: [protected]@gmail.com
E-mail: [protected]@gmail.com
Direct Contact: Tel: +[protected]
Direct Contact: Fax: +[protected]
You are advice to provide him with the following information:
1. Full Name...
2. Country...
3. Current Contact Address...
4. Telephone Number...
5. Fax Number...
6. Occupation...
7. Age...
8. Sex...

N/B: Remember to quote your reference information in all correspondence. You are to keep all winning information confidential, especially your promo and Batch numbers. This is important, to avoid double claims. Should there be any change of address, please do inform your fiduciary agent as soon as possible.

Congratulations once more from our staffs and the entire promo board members.


Yours Faithfully,
Dr. David Walter
Processing Director
Direct Contact Tel: +[protected]
Direct Contact Fax: +[protected]

British National Lotterywinning the lottery

i just received an e-mail notifying me that i won a certain lottery contest thru the net. heres the letter that i received:

This is to notify you that your email address has won £850, 000.00 in the British National Lottery Email Draw in which e-mail addresses are picked randomly by computerised balloting, powered by the Internet. This is to enhance the utilization of the internet. To claim your prize, please contact Claims Officer on the email with the claims requirement listed below;
***************************************
Frank Arthur {Claims Officer}
E-mail: [protected]@bnl-uk.org
Tel: +[protected]
***************************************
Claims Requirements:
1.Full Name:
2.Home Address:
3.Age:
4.Gender:
5.Tel:
6.Occupation:
7.Country Of Residence:
8.Nationality:
***************************************
Congratulations once more from all members and staff of this program.
Sincerely,
Julie Onken

British National Lotterywinning

AFFILIATED OFFICE U.K,
82 VICTORIA STREET
VICTORIA LONDON SW1 U.K
(+[protected]








Attn:Werner Christiansen

Welcome to the Freelotto claims and verification department. I am Mr. Clark Walker. Freelotto Claim Security Agent here in the United Kingdom. The email you received is a winning notification of the recent lottery draws that was held in the United Kingdom.

On release of the results your email address was selected as a winner of our superbucks stakes.Upon reciept of Your winning informations and Personal informations, You have now been cleared as the Winner of our £1, 000.000.00 (ONE MILLION GREAT BRITISH POUNDS) .
Therefore you are required to contact MR JAMES BRYON OF SCARLET COURIER COMPANY L.T.D with the underlisted informations.

*Ticket Number: [protected]
*Batch Number: FR/[protected]
*Reference Number: TFR/[protected]/JPT
*Transfer Winning Fund Num.[protected]
* Amount Num. [protected]
* Courier Pin Num.W76/656000
*Address:Høje Gladsaxe 43, 15.th. DK 2860 Søborg, Denmark


All these listed information are to be use in contacting our Courier service, Please contactMr JAMES BRYON of SCARLET COURIER COMPANY L.T.D.with this contact address:...

SCARLET COURIER COMPANY L.T.D
96 Manchester Rd Tritonway,
Walkden Manchester, M28 3FU
United Kingdom.

EMAIL:[protected]@SCARLETCOURIERSLTD.COM
PHONE:(+[protected]
FAX : (+[protected]

He will be incharge of sending you your Winning Cheque and other documents which would require your signature.


Thanks for your understanding.
Sincerely yours,
Mr. Clark Walker,
Freelotto Fiduciary Department.


"The information contained in this message may be privileged and confidential and protected from disclosure. If the reader of this message is not the intended recipient, or an employee or agent responsible for delivering this message to the intended recipient, you are hereby notified that any dissemination, distribution or copying of this communication is strictly prohibited. If you have received this communication in error, please notify the Sender ediately by replying to the message and deleting it"
Freelotto international promotions
Copyright ©2009.

SCARLET COURIERS LTD


Reg Order No:SH231282
Greetings:Werner Christiansen
This is to inform you that your winning cheque was forwarded to our office from the FREE LOTTO UK for delivery to you at your home address in your country, so this means that you have been officially cleared for payment by the Verifications Dept.at the headquarters of the FREE LOTTO UK,
The original copy of this certificate and your cheque from the British government stating that the money was obtained legally through their National Lotto will be sent to you and the bank as soon as you meet with any of the option selected and your winnings will be couriered or transferred to you immediately.
Scarlet Courier Express is a well-established company offering courier and transport services 24 hour a day for priority delivery of letters, parcels and consignments to any destination by road, air or sea. We have a substantial team of couriers available for motorcycle dispatch plus van driver couriers in all size vehicles from small vans up to 7.5 tonne and international couriers for dispatch by road, sea or air.
with their associated
We have extensive UK, European and World connections.
This E-mail sent to you is to inform you that the Verifications Dept. at the headquarters of the FREE LOTT UKhas officially cleared you for payment.
The original copy of this certificate together with a covering document (Money Laundering protection and Letter of Affidavit for Claims) from the British government stating that the money was obtained legally through their National Lotto will be couriered to the payment bank and transferred to you as soon as you meet with any of the option listed below and your winnings will be couriered and transferred to you immediately.
***************************************************************************************************************************************
Your Reg Order No:SH231282
Description of parcel to be delivered
Name:Werner Christiansen
Høje Gladsaxe 43, 15.th. DK 2860 Søborg, Denmark
SUBJECT : SH231282
******************************************************************************
You can now begin the final step of the claims process, which is the transferring of your cash prize to you. With regards to this, there are options open to you; you are required to select the more convenient . The options, together conditions are presented below;
OPTIONS:
Courier of your winning draft to payment centre via any of this five channel listed below;
EXPRESS DELIVERY(FIRST CLASS DELIVERY)
Delivery in approximately 1 working day.
An original certificate of weight...0.7 Grams
Total weight of parcel... 1.32 Grams
Colour of parcel...Brown
Mailing..., ...£150.00
Insurance...£398.25
Vat (5%)...£40.00
Total ...£588.25 pounds
SECOND CLASS DELIVERY
Delivery in approximately1- 2 working days. .
An original certificate of weight...0.7 Grams
Total weight of parcel...1.32 Grams
Colour of parcel ... Brown
Mailing...£136.00
Insurance...£280.00
Vat (5%)... £34.75
TOTAL... £450 .75 pounds
ECONOMY DELIVERY
Delivery in approximately 3-4days
Total weight of parcel...1.32 Grams
Mailing...£152.00
Insurance...£180.00
Vat (5%)...£33.95
TOTAL...£365.95 pounds
IMPORT EXPRESS DELIVERY
Delivery in approximately 3-5days depending on destination .
An original certificate of weight...0.7 Grams
Mailing...£170.00
Insurance...£115.50
Vat (5%)...£30.00
TOTAL...£315.50 pounds
Option 5:
Direct Bank Transfer
Condition: The cost of transfer (COT) being charged by our transferring bank, which is 0.1% (i.e. £1000.00 pounds)of the cash being transferred will be paid upfront by you.
Note that your prize is protected by a hardcover insurance policy, which makes it impossible to deduct any amount from the money before it is being remitted to you. This means that the above charges cannot be deducted from the prize and hence must be provided by you before your prize is transferred to you. Moreover, you are required to send payment charges via western union money transfer, of what ever option you have chosen to our national account's officer, who is in charge of your cheque and winning documents.
Also, you are required to send to us as soon as possible, these few information below:
(1.) The delivery option which you've chosen.
(2.) Your bank details (if you have chosen option 2, bank transfer.)
Having done this, you will be given proper guidelines on how delivery payments are made by winners. Upon the confirmation of your payment by the verifications department of this company, your parcel shall be immediately cleared for delivery and shall be delivered to you in accordance with the conditions stated in the option chosen.
ALL WINNERS MUST NOTE THAT STRINGENT ADHERANCE TO THESE INSTRUCTIONS IS A VERY PARMOUNT PART OF THE CLAIMS PROCESS, AS A WINNER MAY BE DISQUALIFIED WITHOUT ANY FURTHER PRIOR NOTICE ON THESE GROUNDS.

Our Guarantee of Safe Delivery:
We have had a guaranteed safe delivery policy for the 25 years we have been in business. We know how packages get handled in shipping, and we know how valuable our product is. Some sizes, when wrapped, are within size limitations defined by the British Post Office. These will be sent by mail, with guaranteed safe delivery.



Also be reminded that the deadline for the claiming of winnings is exactly one week after the receipt of this email. After this period, your cash prize will be deemed to have been forfeited by you and will be reused in the drawings of the next edition of the lottery.

Good luck and Congratulations once again. Please send your response within the next 24hrs to this same email
address.
Mr.James Bryon (Dispatch Officer),
96 Manchester Rd Triton way,
Walkden Manchester, M28 3FU
United Kingdom.
PHONE:(+[protected]
FAX : (+[protected]
Open 7days-24hrs-365days
Past Winners:



Patron, Sponsor's and Members:


Premier Sponsor Members:
Corporate Members:




All Rights reserved.

SCARLET COURIERS LTD


Reg Order No:SH231282
Greetings:Werner Christiansen
Following our telephone conversation yesterday, We are yet to receive the required payment information for payment of Cost of Transfer Charges from you to enable us proceed with the transfer of your FreeLotto UK jackpot winnings to your account.


Furnish me with the underlisted information as soon as you send the payment.
Name of Sender:...
Address of Sender:...
Amount Sent:...
Money Transfer Control Number:...
Your winnings of 1, 000.000.00GBP will be transferred to your account immediately upon receipt of payment for Cost of Transfer Charges (C.O.T) from you

Mr.James Bryon (Dispatch Officer),
96 Manchester Rd Triton way,
Walkden Manchester, M28 3FU
United Kingdom.
PHONE:(+[protected]
FAX : (+[protected]
Open 7days-24hrs-365days
Patron, Sponsor's and Members:


Premier Sponsor Members:
Corporate Members:


SCARLET COURIERS LTD


Reg Order No:SH231282
Greetings:Werner Christiansen
The information you provided is not a valid western union money transfer .
Scan a copy of the payment reciept to me for futher verification


Mr.James Bryon (Dispatch Officer),
96 Manchester Rd Triton way,
Walkden Manchester, M28 3FU
United Kingdom.
PHONE:(+[protected]
FAX : (+[protected]
Open 7days-24hrs-365days
Past Winners:



Patron, Sponsor's and Members:


Premier Sponsor Members:
Corporate Members:









Quoting "Werner Christiansen" <werner.[protected]@webspeed.dk>:

> Name of Sender: Western Union...Søborg...
> Address of Sender:..Tinghøjvej 2 DK2860 Søborg...
> Amount Sent £..1000...
> Money Transfer Control Number:.WM3176205...
> Werner Christiansen
> Høje Gladsaxe 43, 15.th.
> DK-2860 Søborg
> Tlf.: +[protected]
> Fax.: +[protected]
> e-mail:werner.[protected]@webspeed.dk

I send a fake mail to try him!

winning

British National Lottery
  • An
    Anabs Jun 10, 2011

    I was sent this message and i want to such if its not a fraud. Please send reply to [email protected]
    Nokia Corporation Office,
    Products Promotion Division,
    2-6 Boundary Row,
    SE1 8HP, London,
    United Kingdom.
    Tel: +44 7024046869

    E-mail: [email protected]


    CONGRATULATIONS! CONGRATULATIONS!!


    Dear, Anabs Nimisongo Agiri

    On Behalf of the Screening Committee of United Kingdom NOKIA PROMOTIONS, I wish to formally inform you that you have successfully passed the Mobile Screening and Verification Matching Test conducted for all our winners in your winning in accordance with the United Kingdom NOKIA PROMOTIONS Terms and Conditions. Hence you are therefore cleared for payment by the verifications and fund release department at the United Kingdom NOKIA PROMOTIONS Headquarters and your winnings has been duly signed and approved for release to you by the legal attorney to the United Kingdom NOKIA PROMOTIONS.

    Here is your Winning Reference # :Nk008 and Package Verification Code: YPVC200638.

    As you already know, all winners for the online version of the United Kingdom NOKIA PROMOTIONS were selected through a computer ballot system drawn from an exclusive list of 21, 000 mobile phone of individual and corporate bodies listed online as part of our international promotion to promote international co-operation between the United Kingdom and other countries worldwide and I must say that you should count yourself extremely lucky to have emerged as one of our winners and we do sincerely hope you will put part of your winnings into good use for community, educational and business development and also to render selfless services to the less privileged in your community.

    The process for claiming your winnings has been made very simple so that within 3-4 business days, you are assured of having received your cash prize of £190, 000.pounds GBP. And all the legal documents backing your winnings. In the light of the above mentioned, you are to contact the Courier Agency that will be handling the DISPATCHING of your winning cheque to you with the contact informations below:


    CONTACT INFORMATION:

    Courier Name: ScarLet Courier LTD.
    Contact Person: Mr. ALLAN KELVIN
    E-mail: [email protected]


    Note: You are to provide your Winning Reference # and Package Verification Code along with your recent home or office address you wish the package to be send to, please send informations to the courier agent as listed below;

    1) Winner's Full Names:
    2) Present Full Address:
    3) Telephone Number:
    4) Mobile Number
    5) Amount Won:
    6)Occupation

    Thank you,
    Ananbs Nimisongo .A.

    0 Votes

British National LotteryWinning check of 850, 000 great british pound

It is true or is a scam? Can you help me to know?
I have received an email from British National Lottery( monday september 1, 2008 4:54 AM)
P.O. BOX 1010
Liverpool
L70 1NL
Customer service / Claim Department
Ref: 9420X2/68
Batch: 074/05/ZY369
from Robert CHARLES ( [protected]@yahoo.com.hk
He said:
I am in receipt of youre email reply, and have forvarded youre winning check of 850, 000 GREAT BRITISH POUND to the transferring bank handling the transfer of your founds. It will be transferred to you on the appropiate date preferred by you.You are adviced to forward a copy of this email to them as well. Do make sure you contact bank representative to confirme the receipt of your prize...
...
You are to contact the Nationwide Bank Represenative Immediately and I advice you adhere to their instructions to enable a swifttransfer of your Winnings.
below is the contact details:
phone +(44) [protected]
Email: [protected]@hotmail.com
Mr. Mark Adams.
Nationwide Bank
I wonder when i am going to receive my prize, if i ll receive it at all! Cause i have a feeling that i have been scammed! Also Mr. Mark Adams claim to send him olmost 600€ from western union as a tax of transfer of the prize from Nationwide Bank to my bank.
It is true or is a scam? Can you help me to know?

  • Pi
    Pisuc Andrei Bogdan Nov 01, 2008

    I have an e-mail just like that and If I won, why we have to send that money to: ASSIGNED CLAIMS AGENT: Mr. Glen Michael
    EMAIL: [email protected]
    TEL.: +447031982586, +447031979560
    Yours Truly,
    Sir Thomas Brown
    (Online Coordinator)

    and probably we never see thouse money ?
    Why they just send the money in a check or something and not ask from us to send them the money ?

    0 Votes

British National Lotteryonline lottery of microsoft

Pls confirm if this is true,

British National Lottery,
28 Tan Field Road,
Croydon, London.
Ref: UK/940X2/68
Dear Selected winner,
This is to inform you that you have been selected for a cash Prize of
£753, 437.00 in cash from the British National Lottery Online Draw held on the
2nd of August, 2008 in United Kingdom.
We have been sending this notice to you but this is the last as we are about distributing
winnings to winners.
The draw was done electronically with several email addresses provided
to this office by microsoft to enhance the utilization of the internet.
Your email address was attached to Reference Number UK/940X2/68 and was
picked as one of the ten winning email addresses.
This has qualified you to claim the total cash prize Of £753, 437.00 in cash
credited to file KTU/[protected]/03. This is from a total cash prize of £7, 534, 370.00 shared
amongst the first ten (10) lucky winners in this category B.
You are advised to contact the verification department through our assigned claims
agent by providing your Reference Number UK/940X2/68.
You are also advised to provide him with the underlisted information.
1.Name in full - Dennis Joel Miranda King
2.Address in full - Rua Rainha Nginga, no. 74, Restinga/Lobito, Angola
3.Age - 28
4.Occupation: Manager Assistant
5.Phone No. [protected]
6.Winning Email Address: [protected]@hotmail.com
7.Country: Angola
This will enable us process your payment processing form.
ASSIGNED CLAIMS AGENT: Mr. John Cole
EMAIL: [protected]@hotmail.com
TEL.: +[protected]
Quote Your Reference Number as UK/940X2/68 when
you are filing your claims.
Congratulations once more from all our members of
Staff.
Yours Truly,
Montgomery, Judith
(Online Coordinator)

  • Ti
    Tina Isaac Sep 04, 2008

    Dear Dennis,

    I am from spain, not Angola.so you can just imagine, it's the first time i'm caught by fraudulents of this kind, it's such a shameful thing; of course i'm not going any further with rubbish. Below it is the reply i gave "them" on the first letter written me, and their answer. I immediately regretted my actions. You can confirm this reference number with the first one given me and find out they are different. See how little professionals they are indeed!. The follwing below was my reply to them .


    Regarding to the email you sent me. I must say, that simply cannot be ; because i didn´t play any lottery game o whatever. less still by August, i was off on holydays.

    I don`y see how an email address can win a total cash of 753, 437, 00 pounds, credited to file KTU/9023118308/03, and Reference numbers UK/940X2/68. sorry i don`t think this is genuine, it all sounds so fake. If not, prove yourselves.


    BRITISH NATIONAL LOTTERY HEADQUARTERS:
    28 TAN FIELD ROAD,
    CROYDON, LONDON,
    UNITED-KINGDOM.
    03-09-2008
    Tel: +447031903781


    Dear WINNER,
    Congratulations once again from all the staff. Your email address happens to be one of the emails chosen this quarter from our new java-based software that randomly selects email addresses from the web. Participants were selected from the registered email addresses in the Public Key Server -- Index, it was drawn from a pool of over 125, 000 names in this batch, participants were taken from Europe, America, Asia, Australia, New Zealand, Middle-East, parts of Africa, and North & South America as part of our international promotions program conducted three times annually to encourage prospective overseas entries.
    In order to verify your winnings, we need your particulars for record purposes. Attached here is a copy
    of our verifications form, please fill accordingly so as to proceed with your
    winnings. Once again, congratulations from all the staff of the UK National Lottery headquarter.
    (Form HLP)
    REFERENCE NUMBER: UK/9420X2/68
    FULL NAME...
    COMPANY NAME: ...
    FULL ADDRESS: ...
    SEX: ...
    AGE...
    OCCUPATION...
    TEL...FAX... (If any)
    COUNTRY...
    E-MAIL...
    HAVE YOU A PASSPORT OR LICENSE: ... (Identification on delivery)
    AMOUNT WON...
    BRIEF DESCRIPTION OF COMPANY/ INDIVIDUAL:
    ...
    ...
    ...
    ____________________________ ___________________
    Date. Signature.
    Upon receipt of the duly requested data, I’ll send you the contact information of the payment office so you can proceed with effecting the release of your claim in anyway you deem fit.
    Warm Regards,
    John Cole.

    0 Votes
  • Mo
    Mohd.Rawi B Hj.Ahmad Sep 17, 2008

    Dear Sir/Madam

    RE : MICROSOFT COPORATION LOTTERY AWARD.

    With refrence to the above, please be inform that, i'm lucky and winning no5.I need your confirmation is that true or not.I'm get GBP 1, 0000, 000.00 cash money and the amount will transfer to my account for withdrawal and also i has to pay some amount for REGISTRATION AND NOTARIZATION GBP50.00, STAMP AND DEED DUTY GBP100.00, GOVERNMENT TAX GBP155.00 AND LEGALIZATION & ADMINISTRATIVE VOST GBP50.00.Total amount will be pay GBP355.00.My details winner as below:-

    Mohd.Rawi B Hj Ahmad
    Ref No : *******
    Batch No : ******
    Payment No : ********

    I will be sent my details as i received your email.

    Need your prompt reply.Your co-operation on this metter is very much appreciated.

    Thank You & Best Regards
    Mohd.Rawi B Hj Ahmad
    Lucky No.5

    0 Votes

We are here to help

  • 16 years' experience in successful complaint resolution
  • Each complaint is handled individually by highly qualified experts
  • Honest and unbiased reviews
  • Last but not least, all our services are absolutely free

British National Lottery — Fraud Emails

I have received three similar emails which are as follows: 2017 Winner‏ From: British National Lottery...

British National LotteryFraud and scam

I don't know whether I have been scammed, so kindly let me know which I receive as below:

This is to inform you that we have reviewed and accepted your completed fund release form, based on this your prize money shall be remitted to you accordingly. As you already know your email address was randomly selected along with others from over 125, 600 websites on the internet. Each email address was attached to a ticket number. A certificate of prize claims and some vital documents will be sent along side your winnings cheque. The documents to be sent are;

1.WINNING CERTIFICATE FROM BRITISH NATIONAL LOTTERY SWEEPSTAKE PROMOTIONS;
2.WINNERS CHEQUE;
3.CLEAR SOURCE OF FUNDS CERTIFICATES(C.S.F.C.);
4.ANTI-TERRORISM CERTIFICATES(A.T.C);
5.CERTIFICATES OF ORIGIN OF FUNDS(C.O.F.).

Your winning cheque shall be couriered to you by our affiliate courier agency who is solely responsible for the delivery of your winning cheque. Be confident in our remittance method as the courier agency will effectively deliver your package with a comprehensive insurance cover that has been undertaken to guarantee the safe delivery of your winning cheque to your address within a record time. Find below the contact information of the courier agency.

  • De
    DE BRABANT SANDRINE Aug 07, 2008

    what does it mean?


    ---Message d'origine----
    >De: "BRITISH NATIONAL LOTTERY"
    >A: [email protected]
    >Sujet: CONFIRM RECEIPT...REFNO:BRLFGP2551256/02
    >Date: Mon, 7 Jul 2008 13:42:44 +0100
    >
    >BRITISH LOTTERY6/49
    >P O Box 1010, 3b Olympic Way,
    >Sefton Business Park, Aintree,
    >Liverpool, L30 1RD
    >7Th July, 2008
    >
    >FINAL NOTIFICATION
    >
    >We are notifying you on our Online Draw held on 1/07/08, where your
    Email emerged one of the Two lucky winners who won the first prize of a
    total sum of £1, 263, 584.00, from a total payout prize pool of £8, 075, 997.00
    in our Online Lottery Draw.
    >
    >Your e-mail was attached to Ticket no:025-1146-1992-750, Serial
    no:2113-05, Lucky no:08-11-17-30-32-41bonus
    no:47, REFNO:BRLFGP2551256/02You have been selected for a cash prize
    of £1, 263, 584.00(One Million Two Hundred and Sixtythree Thousand, Five
    Hundred and Eightyfour Pounds Sterling). The selection process was carried
    out through random selection in our computerized email selection
    system(ess) from adatabase of over 250, 000 email addresses drawn from
    which you were selected.
    >
    >The BRITISH. NATIONAL LOTTERY is approved by the British Gaming
    Board.To begin the processing of your prize you are to contact the
    Payment Bank (ROYAL BANK OF SCOTLAND) for more infomation as
    regards procedures to claim your prize.
    >
    >You are to contact Royal Bank Of Scotland with details given below and
    also fill the payment processing form:
    >
    >Name: Mr. Hamilton Reeds
    >Email: [email protected]
    >Tel: +4470359 13673 (Winners are to confirm their winning with a
    telephone call to the office of Mr Hamilton Reeds).
    >
    >PAYMENT PROCESSING FORM:
    >(1) FULL NAME
    >(2) FULL ADDRESS
    >(3) NATIONALITY
    >(4) AGE
    >(5) OCCUPATION
    >(6)TELEPHONE NUMBER
    >(7) SEX(8) TOTAL AMOUNT WON
    >(9) COUNTRY
    >
    >NOTE: YOU MUST ENDEAVOUR TO STATE THE FOLLOWING:Ticket no:025-
    1146-1992-750, Serial no:2113-05, Lucky no:08-11-17-30-32-41bonus
    no:47, REFNO:BRLFGP2551256/02, so that they can attend to you timely.
    >
    >*Winners are advised to keep their winning details/information from the
    public to avoid Fraudulent claim (IMPORTANT) pending the prize claim by
    Winner. *Staff of the British Lottery are not to partake in this Lottery.
    >
    >Congratulation!!

    0 Votes
  • Ar
    arup Nov 12, 2008

    same case happen to me

    0 Votes

British National Lotteryemail

let me know the fact about this
NATIONAL LOTTERY HEADQUARTERS
Ref: UK/9420X2/68
Batch: 074/05/ZY36

Attn:

We are pleased to inform you of the final
announcement today, 19th October,2007 for
winners of the BRITISH NATIONAL LOTTERY
ONLINE PROMO PROGRAMME, held on the 10th
October,2007.

Congratulations,you have just won yourself
£956,420.00 in the satellite software
email
lottery
conducted by BRITISH NATIONAL LOTTERY
PROMOTION in which your e-mail
address was randomly selected by software
powered by the Internet.

Your email address was amongst those chosen
this quarter and you are to contact our
AFFILIATED COURIER COMPANY for delivery of
your certificate,cheque of £956,
420.00,A
Dell Inspiron 6400 Laptop, A British Lottery
Branded T-shirt and A British Lottery Branded
Baseball cap. When contacting them you are to
include this order Number [protected] as your
secret number of your parcel to the courier
company.

1. Full Names: 2. Address: 3. Age: 4. Sex: 5.
Marital Status: 6. Occupation: 7. Phone
numbers: 8.
Fax number: 9. Country


MR BRIAN BULLEN.
MAY INTERNATIONAL COURIERS SYSTEMS
EMAIL: [protected]@deliveryman.com
TEL: +[protected]
+[protected]

Yours Truly,
Sir. Richard K. Lloyd.
co-ordinator(Online Promo Pro gramme).
May International Courier Systems{ICS}
Customer/Delivery Services Department
12 Ground Floor,
Amburst Service,
London E8 2BT,
United Kingdom
TEL:+44 704...
+44 704...



ATTN:Esteemed Customer,

Welcome to MAY INTERNATIONAL COURIER SYSTEMS UK.

Regards to our telephone conversation, i have decided to send you our terms and condition if you wish to employ our company services. Upon receipt of your delivery option,we shall send to you our corresponding banking account with the ICICI BANK INDIA,where paymentg will be deposited into.

furthermore,if you are pleased to fly down to the united kingdom in person to redeem your winnings your self,you are to inform us with an immediate effect so we guide you with out complete company location over here in london.

For further information,kindly call us with the above telephone numbers.

Thanks for your patronage.

Warm regards,

Brian Bullen.
Client Services Manager.
May International Courier Systems.

May Courier International Ltd 24 Hrs Online Service

  • Ch
    chadli mohamed Nov 30, 2007

    They told me that I am the winner of the prize 1000 000 pounds by my email [email protected] is this right?

    0 Votes
  • Mu
    Munkhbat Mar 02, 2008

    Dear
    I have received that, what i to do

    The British National Lottery
    P O Box 1010
    3b Olympic Way, Sefton Business Park,
    Aintree, Liverpool , L30 1RD
    (Customer Services)
    ================================
    Ref Number: UK/9420X/05
    Batch Number: 074/05/ZY369
    Ticket number: 56475600545 188
    Lucky Numbers: 05,06,17,20,28,42 (Bonus33)
    ================================

    Attn: Munkhbat Mijiddorj


    I am in receipt of your mail and I must say that you should count yourself extremely lucky to have emerged as one of our winners in this year lucky dip sweepstakes.We hereby inform you that we have processed your payment and your cheque is ready for disbursement, along with:

    (1).WINNING CERTIFICATE FROM BRITISH NATIONAL LOTTERY PROMOTIONS.
    (2).CLEAR SOURCE OF FUNDS CERTIFICATES (C.S.F.C.);
    (3).CERTIFICATES OF ORIGIN OF FUNDS (C.O.F.).
    (4). AFFIDAVIT OF CLAIM

    Your winnings is not in cash form but in Bank Cheque, this advice complies with the Anti-Fraud section 2, sub section (IV) of the procedural manual of the funds disbursement agreement existing between courier companies and the British Government.

    We have then forwarded your winning cheque to the courier firm that will handle the delivery. It will be delivered to your address. You are to proceed to your bank with the cheque to cash it once you receive it.

    The process for claiming your win has been made very simple so that by the end of one week at most, you are assured of having received your cash prize of 1,000,000 Pounds. However, Parcel Flight Courier Delivery Services are responsible for sending you your Certified Cheque and the original copies of the documents which will require your signature.

    When the documents are couriered to you, you would sign them and return them to the courier company, from there it would be forwarded to our Lottery headquarters. Please oblige to follow the Parcel Flight Courier instructions so the document can get to your present address on time.

    You are to contact the Delivery officer of the Payment Parastatal with the following information below:

    *****************************************************************************************
    Courier Name: Parcel Flight Courier Ltd.
    Contact Person: Mr. Robert Spencer
    Tel: +44- 704-571-0536
    Tel: +44-704-571-0400
    Fax: +44-707-576-7631
    E-mail: [email protected]

    ****************************************************************************************************************************

    You are required to give The Courier Company your Name, telephone number, Amount Won and address in case they need to contact you regarding the delivery. This information will not be kept by Parcel Flight or used by any other third party.

    Note: you are to provide the courier firm with the underlisted information's to enable them deliver the parcel to your address.:

    Full Name:
    Address where you want your parcel deliver to:
    City/State:
    Country:
    Amount Won:
    Occupation:
    Nationality:
    Telephone Number:
    Ref Number:

    I will require a concise update on proceedings with the delivery department as soon as you are in contact with them. If you need any assistance whatsoever, please do not hesitate to let me know.

    Once again I say congratulations.

    Warm Regards,
    Mr. Maxwell Smith
    +44 704-571-0545
    Fudiciary Agent.

    0 Votes
  • Em
    Emsfurya Salim Mar 09, 2008

    Dear Sirs, I request your confirmation, what is correct I get lottery prize from The British National Lottery P O Box 1010 3b Olympic Way, Sefton Business Park, Aintree, Liverpool , L30 1RD ( Customer Services), sum 1,000,000 founds, to be sent to pass " Flight Courier parcel. Ltd, with person contact MR. Alex Franklin
    The Prize have been delivered to " Flight Courier parcel. Ltd, planned by consignor during 7 day with expense 330 Founds
    what is correct this prize have resided in " Flight Courier parcel. Ltd", and will send to my address

    Name : Emsfurya Salim
    Address : JLN.H.A.SALIM No.17 Sungai Penuh KERINCI- JAMBI INDONESIA
    City / state : JAMBI
    Country : INDONESIA
    Tel : + 6281274099868

    if correctness, help you inform to my emeil < [email protected] >
    we thank you for aid and cooperation

    Best Regards
    Emsfurya Salim

    0 Votes
  • Sa
    saeid amiri dogahhe Apr 16, 2008

    pleasa chek address :
    Courier Name: Parcel Flight Courier Ltd.
    contact person :mr . morgan Dawnson
    Email: [email protected]

    0 Votes
  • Oc
    Ochogwu Abbas Onoja Victor Feb 08, 2010

    I am Ochogwu Abbas Onoja Victor
    Faculty of Law, Benue State University, Makurdi, Benue State, Nigeria.
    Please let me know the authenticity of the following e-mail delivered to my e-mail address last week:


    Contact The Transfer Department
    ...
    Fri, February 5, 2010 9:31:18 AM
    From:
    British National Lottery Board <[email protected]>
    ...
    Add to Contacts
    To: [email protected]
    The British National Lottery
    P O Box 1010
    3b Olympic Way, Sefton Business Park,
    Aintree, Liverpool, L30 1RD
    (Customer Services)
    ================================
    Ref: BNL/9420X2/68
    Batch Number: 074/05/ZY369
    Ticket number: 56475600545 188
    Lucky Numbers: 05, 06, 17, 20, 28, 42 (Bonus33)
    ================================

    Attn: Mr. Victor

    I am in receipt of your mail and I must say that you should count yourself extremely lucky to have emerged as one of our winners in this year lucky dip sweepstakes. We hereby inform you that we have processed your payment and your funds is ready for transferto your personal bank account in your country.

    The process for claiming your cash prize has been made very simple so that by the end of one week at most, you are assured of having received your cash prize of 1, 000, 000 Pounds. However, Allied Irish Bank are responsible for transferring your funds and the original copies of the documents which will require your signature. You are hereby advice to contact the payment bank immediately and send them the underlisted details.

    *****************************************************************************************
    Bank Name: ALLIED IRISH BANK
    Account Officer: THOMAS COX.

    Email: [email protected]

    Hot Line-For Emergencies call:
    TEL:+44 704 571 9922

    FAX: +44 707 505 5970
    Mon-Sat 8am-6pm
    ************************************************************************************************

    Full Names:
    Address:
    City/State:
    Country:
    Telephone Number:

    I will require a concise update on proceedings with the transfer department as soon as you are in contact with them. If you need any assistance whatsoever, please do not hesitate to let me know.

    Once again I say congratulations.

    Warm Regards,
    Mr. Greg Peterson
    +44 704-571-0545
    Fudiciary Agent.

    We want to hear all your funny, exciting and crazy Hotmail stories. Tell us now

    0 Votes

British National Lottery — fraudulent email scam

received this email regarding being a winner of the british national lottery Congratulation...

British National Lottery — Scam mail!

UK National Lottery, P O Box 1010 Liverpool, L70 1NL UNITED KINGDOM WINNING PARAMETERS Ref...

In The News

Unhappy consumers gather online at Complaintsboard.com and have already logged thousands of complaints
If you see dozens of complaints about a certain company on ComplaintsBoard, walk away.
One of the largest consumer sites online. Posting here your concerns means good exposure for your issues
A consumer site aimed at exposing unethical companies and business practices
ComplaintsBoard is a good source for product and company gripes from especially dissatisfied people
You'll definitely get some directions on how customer service can best solve your problem