Menu
Register
Write a review File a complaint
ResCare / BrightSpring Health Services Customer Service Phone, Email, Contacts

ResCare / BrightSpring Health Services
Reviews and Complaints

ResCare / BrightSpring Health Services's customer service contact info has been verified by the ComplaintsBoard team. We made sure it's all legit and accurate, so you can trust it! 👌
www.rescare.com

Learn how the rating is calculated

3.6 66 Complaints
Claimed
ResCare / BrightSpring Health Services has claimed their business profile
Write a review File a complaint

ResCare / BrightSpring Health Services Complaints 66

ComplaintsBoard
C
3:07 pm EST
Verified customer The reviewer confirmed their account using Google. Learn more
Resolved
The complaint has been investigated and resolved to the customer’s satisfaction.
Replied
ResCare / BrightSpring Health Services has left an official reply on this complaint.
Featured review
This review was chosen algorithmically as the most valued customer feedback.

I am tired of living in the rescare in Houston There are two employees I want to talk about today and their names are Ms.Molly and Ms.Chrystal. these two employees go out of their way to make my experience at rescare a living wreck. Both of them are very hostile and toxic and other people will agree with me too. they have made me do activities or else...

Read full review of ResCare / BrightSpring Health Services
ComplaintsBoard
D
4:58 am EST
Verified customer The reviewer confirmed their account using Google. Learn more
Resolved
The complaint has been investigated and resolved to the customer’s satisfaction.
Replied
ResCare / BrightSpring Health Services has left an official reply on this complaint.

ResCare / BrightSpring Health Services No heat in workshop employees are forced to open and work and clients are forced to attend

I work the workshop in corsicana Texas and I am among several staff that is forced to open and work workshop that has NO working heating system and it being a big building small heater that are meant to be used for house or small room were bought and they don't work on heating anything. It has been asked if it would be possible to move to the smaller building that I think was used as a workshop that has heat and we were denied use of the building. Clients also have complained of it being to cold and they are cold when the boss from office would come down. I have come down sick since working in the cold building and clients are having runny noses and coughing as well.

Read full review of ResCare / BrightSpring Health Services
Resolved

This complaint has been resolved automatically due to user's inactivity.

Hide full review
ComplaintsBoard
J
3:21 pm EST
Verified customer The reviewer confirmed their account using Google. Learn more
Resolved
The complaint has been investigated and resolved to the customer’s satisfaction.
Replied
ResCare / BrightSpring Health Services has left an official reply on this complaint.

ResCare / BrightSpring Health Services West St New Albany IN

Yes I've wrote a complaint already once about the problem I'm having with the house next door to me nothing has changed they still all smoke weed outside the house on a daily basis there loud music playing. People pulling up all hours of the night and day with loud music playing people outside yelling cussing at each other it's a disaster over there how can y'all let the people that work there take care of them guys. They even got the client smoking weed there. But it's not no change at all I think y'all need to show up one weekend to see how things are really ran or watch from a distance you'll see what the workers are doing. Plus I hear them all the time telling each other to clock the other one out at a later time than when they left I just want peace and quit Thanks a lot

Confidential Information Hidden: This section contains confidential information visible to verified ResCare / BrightSpring Health Services representatives only. If you are affiliated with ResCare / BrightSpring Health Services, please claim your business to access these details.

Read full review of ResCare / BrightSpring Health Services
Resolved

This complaint has been resolved automatically due to user's inactivity.

Hide full review

Is ResCare / BrightSpring Health Services Legit?

ResCare / BrightSpring Health Services earns a trustworthiness rating of 100%

Highly recommended, but caution will not hurt.

Our conclusion: ResCare / BrightSpring Health Services stands out for their exceptional legitimacy, according to ComplaintsBoard’s detailed analysis. This highlights ResCare / BrightSpring Health Services's reputation as a trustworthy leader in their field. Customers can rely on ResCare / BrightSpring Health Services's services, assured they're dealing with a highly reputable and fully legitimate company.

We found clear and detailed contact information for ResCare / BrightSpring Health Services. The company provides a physical address, 2 phone numbers, and 2 emails, as well as 4 social media accounts. This demonstrates a commitment to customer service and transparency, which is a positive sign for building trust with customers.

The age of ResCare / BrightSpring Health Services's domain suggests that they have had sufficient time to establish a reputation as a reliable source of information and services. This can provide reassurance to potential customers seeking quality products or services.

Rescare.com has a valid SSL certificate, which indicates that the website is secure and trustworthy. Look for the padlock icon in the browser and the "https" prefix in the URL to confirm that the website is using SSL.

Rescare.com has been deemed safe to visit, as it is protected by a cloud-based cybersecurity solution that uses the Domain Name System (DNS) to help protect networks from online threats.

We looked up ResCare / BrightSpring Health Services and found that the website is receiving a high amount of traffic. This could be a sign of a popular and trustworthy website, but it is still important to exercise caution and verify the legitimacy of the site before sharing any personal or financial information

Rescare.com regularly updates its policies to reflect changes in laws, regulations. These policies are easy to find and understand, and they are written in plain language that is accessible to all customers. This helps customers understand what they are agreeing to and what to expect from ResCare / BrightSpring Health Services.

ComplaintsBoard
V
1:37 pm EST
Verified customer The reviewer confirmed their account using Google. Learn more
Replied
ResCare / BrightSpring Health Services has left an official reply on this complaint.
Featured review
This review was chosen algorithmically as the most valued customer feedback.

I was suspended in November 2023 for allegedly calling a client a racist name, when I went in to talk to the investigator The first Thing he said to me Was do you know why you're here and when I responded no He told me and I started to say I did Not call anyone Any racist name His response was you did it, you know you did it. And when I tried to explain to...

Read full review of ResCare / BrightSpring Health Services
ComplaintsBoard
A
5:04 am EST
Verified customer The reviewer confirmed their account using Google. Learn more
Resolved
The complaint has been investigated and resolved to the customer’s satisfaction.
Replied
ResCare / BrightSpring Health Services has left an official reply on this complaint.

ResCare / BrightSpring Health Services Fraudulent practices

I was employed by rescare in rancho Cucamonga in September 2019. In January 2021 I was injured on the job and off on workmen comp. The HR person falsified documents to EDD which caused me to be considered overpaid which I now owe EDD $12,000 on. I accrued over 100hrs of PTO that was not paid to me and it was stated that I resigned when in actuality the company did not have a modified duty position for me and had to provide me a RTWSP voucher so that I can return to school and train for a different career. I want the $1400 in pto I am owed plus the penalty according to California labor laws. I am also owed the 80hrs of covid pay I didn't receive as well as final wages

Claimed loss: $1400+$12,000

Desired outcome: I would like all monies owed to me for my final check as well as a correction to EDD

Read full review of ResCare / BrightSpring Health Services
Resolved

This complaint has been resolved automatically due to user's inactivity.

Hide full review
ComplaintsBoard
J
3:12 pm EST
Verified customer The reviewer confirmed their account using Google. Learn more
Resolved
The complaint has been investigated and resolved to the customer’s satisfaction.
Replied
ResCare / BrightSpring Health Services has left an official reply on this complaint.

ResCare / BrightSpring Health Services West St New Albany IN

I'm writing you for the purpose of your group home at west st New Albany In I live next door and there is a bunch if problems that occur here with the arguing of the woman who work there with their boyfriends police coming they all smoke weed outside and overseen them let the guys that live there smoke it also there always are leaving in their personal vehicles and then will return 4 or 5 hours later to clock out I've seen this happen everyday almost I do talk to the women all the time, and they say they would fix these problems about the loud noises AMD still haven't, but you might want to check into then stealing work hours from you guys, and they have been seen times carrying out stuff from the home to their personal vehicles toilet paper food etc. I just want all the mayhem to stop, thank you

Read full review of ResCare / BrightSpring Health Services
Resolved

This complaint has been resolved automatically due to user's inactivity.

Hide full review
ComplaintsBoard
C
12:01 pm EDT
Verified customer The reviewer confirmed their account using Google. Learn more
Resolved
The complaint has been investigated and resolved to the customer’s satisfaction.
Replied
ResCare / BrightSpring Health Services has left an official reply on this complaint.

ResCare / BrightSpring Health Services I am complaining about the Educare Workshop staff in Houston texas.

When I go to the workshop the workshop staff is always rude to me. She makes us do daily activities that are childish she makes the whole Educare center sing childish songs. she has threatened to take my electronics during activity time which is only a few minutes and she told me that she would put them away and put them up, she has told my best friend Alayna Austin that I am a bad influence. she started to yell asking people what house i am in so she can tell my staff that I can't bring my electronics. she has moved my friends away from me when I am on my technology because she does not want them to see me because she thinks I am a bad person and i treat her wrong which I do and I did because of the electronics issue. the workshop staff is named Chrystal she is black and she has long dreads and a streak of blonde hair but it is mostly black

I want this issue to be fixed right away please. Thank you so much.

Desired outcome: I would like to have Chrystal fired she is not fit to run the workshop in Houston and she is not a good person. She doesn't have the right to say what she said.

Read full review of ResCare / BrightSpring Health Services
Update by Caleb Owens
Oct 16, 2023 9:07 am EDT

the main workshop staff has not been letting me take my electronic devices she has been threatening to take them away if i do bring them and she yelled to everyone in the building asking what my house was just so that she could tell my area supervisor. Then she has the guts to tell my friend alayna that i am a "bad person" and she needs to get away from me. I want her to be put in her place because she does not deserve a job at rescare. thank you

Update by Caleb Owens
Oct 16, 2023 11:11 am EDT

Mrs., Addy has been rude to me numerous times. Yes I called her a [censored] but she called my grandma who is dead a [censored] and a [censored]. she has been rude to my friend Thomas councilman multiple times as well. She hit Thomas in the eye and he has the doctor's papers to prove it. I live in deerfield village and my address is 18006 Longcliffe Dr, Houston texas 77084 thank you.

Update by Caleb Owens
Oct 16, 2023 11:24 am EDT

all three of these people have been mean to me. They claimed that I needed a "bra" and they also said, "I am a dildo".

Charissa has been in a couple of physical fights and it scares the other clients whenever she does get into a fight. she has choked out destiny to where her throat was red. and she hit Raymond for no reason. I think Charissa has been telling my friend alayna bad things about me because alayna won't even talk to me anymore. Please take care of it thank you.

Resolved

This complaint has been resolved automatically due to user's inactivity.

Hide full review
ComplaintsBoard
C
10:50 am EDT
Verified customer The reviewer confirmed their account using Google. Learn more
Resolved
The complaint has been investigated and resolved to the customer’s satisfaction.
Replied
ResCare / BrightSpring Health Services has left an official reply on this complaint.

ResCare / BrightSpring Health Services ResCare Group Home Incident!!

I'm filling a complaint on a Ex-Girlfend harassing me and stalking me when I lived in Sharps Group Home in Ponchatoula which is owned by ResCare/BrightSpring Inc in Mandeville, LA. I'm also filling a complaint on another Ex-Girlfend's Boyfriend who left me a Threating Voicemail when I got back home the next day and said he was going to beat my [censored] when he found me!

Read full review of ResCare / BrightSpring Health Services
Resolved

This complaint has been resolved automatically due to user's inactivity.

Hide full review
ComplaintsBoard
T
3:15 pm EDT
Verified customer The reviewer confirmed their account using Google. Learn more
Resolved
The complaint has been investigated and resolved to the customer’s satisfaction.
Replied
ResCare / BrightSpring Health Services has left an official reply on this complaint.

ResCare / BrightSpring Health Services I think harassment

I don't know if what I'm dealing with is considered harassment, but it's making me debating quitting my job I work for res care in Marietta, Ohio. And for starters, I was only supposed to be working in the waiver home in Marietta, but a month after I started, I got transferred to Athens, where I've been working since I started in February it's, an hour drive. I don't mind doing it, but it's annoying when I was told I would be transferred back after 2 months, and I'm still here. We recently got a new manager, and she always finds a littlest things to complain about, and half the time I didn't even do them. And if I talk to a higher up, they basically told me that I'm in the wrong. And that I need to do my job better, I've never had any issues with a employer, saying that I'm not good at my job until I started working here. I recently was told that I have to take all my stickers and interior decorations off of my personal vehicle. And they don't even supply me with a company vehicle. Or it's being used half the time, so I can't use it. I'm not saying I'm a star of an employee. But I feel like it's quite unfair when I feel like I'm being targeted, because nobody else seems to be having these issues, except for one other person, and she just recently quit. My manager just recently told me that the house that I work at is disgusting, even though I clean it everyday and I got transferred to night shifts, and I tried to clean when I'm there, but I don't really have a lot of time to do so. It feels like I'm getting blamed for everything, even though there's other people that work in that house who I know don't do as much as me. I constantly get messages and calls when it's supposed to be my time off in recently, I received 10 calls in 5 different tags about a shift to pick up when I'm on a vacation that's written on the schedule that I am in a different state to do. I would like to not have my boss call me almost every single day on my vacation or my day off and then get mad at me whenever I don't answer her, and she tells me I need to be available to her 247, but when she goes on vacation, she tells me not to talk to her or call her or message her.

Desired outcome: I'd like to feel like I'm getting treated fairly, not have them, tell me to take things off of my personal vehicle and I would like to stop getting message so much on my days off when I'm not even al on call employee

Read full review of ResCare / BrightSpring Health Services
Resolved

This complaint has been resolved automatically due to user's inactivity.

Hide full review
ComplaintsBoard
I
4:04 pm EDT
Verified customer The reviewer confirmed their account using Google. Learn more
Resolved
The complaint has been investigated and resolved to the customer’s satisfaction.
Replied
ResCare / BrightSpring Health Services has left an official reply on this complaint.

ResCare / BrightSpring Health Services Rehire

Over the years I worked at Rescare and I was able to be rehired. When I resigned I left on good terms. I was doing home health on the All Ways Caring side and there was a lot of issues with the clients and the admins in the office.

Also, Micheal Jones who was a HR recruiter was very nice. Everyone else at that time was terrible and the supervisor at that time lacked professionalism and respect for both staff and also clients.

Overall, I would not recommend them for any services.

Read full review of ResCare / BrightSpring Health Services
Resolved

This complaint has been resolved automatically due to user's inactivity.

Hide full review
ComplaintsBoard
T
3:34 pm EDT
Verified customer The reviewer confirmed their account using Google. Learn more
Resolved
The complaint has been investigated and resolved to the customer’s satisfaction.
Replied
ResCare / BrightSpring Health Services has left an official reply on this complaint.

ResCare / BrightSpring Health Services My termination

On May 20,2023 around 11 am I was working my shift and got told to leave and they blamed me for something that I never did and lose my job on June 6,2023 because they said that I supposedly smacked a client when I never did or yelled but the person that lied on me didn’t want me there and she was always on her phone or outside smoking for hours on end when never helped me but when I told them that I still got fired for no evidence of the matter.

Desired outcome: My job back or all the pay I lose for having to get a new job.

Read full review of ResCare / BrightSpring Health Services
Resolved

This complaint has been resolved automatically due to user's inactivity.

Hide full review
ComplaintsBoard
K
6:14 pm EST
Resolved
The complaint has been investigated and resolved to the customer’s satisfaction.
Replied
ResCare / BrightSpring Health Services has left an official reply on this complaint.

ResCare / BrightSpring Health Services Iminin eldridge& diamond fisher

I am a former area supervisor I was hired on November 7th I hired 3 DSP from a former job that we all worked at as private contractors and I was their supervisor. The time I had worked at Res care / Bright Springs . I have witnessed the following while conducting Site reviews and house visits at 3916 Loma Vista Iminin Eldridge Staff Smoking Marjauna in the back yard having the clients home wreak of marjiauna smell, staff has also shouted at clients and used foul languge, he doesn't allow the clients to come out their rooms. I have also witnessed Staff living in clients homes well over before I started. (Iminin Eldridge) while other staff come to do their shift. I have witnessed staff have boyfriends stay nights in a female clients house 4020 Bonita Springs Diamond Fisher one of the staff I hired She had smoked marijuana in the backyard and in the garage of clients homes she actually admitted to the situation she has also taken the P card without supervisor approval and had it on her day off and made transaction on her day off she is not a site manager to even be allowed to retrieve the clients personal bank card . All I have witnessed has been reported. Although they were aware of this nothing was done because of the company being short staffed which is why this was allowed.

I was also given an directive to certain homes I was given an directive to cut hours and I executed the directive and in return the staff hours I decreased retaliated by making false statement about my character and because of this I was investigated ... I strongly believe that this was handeled unprofessional to take the word of a staff that I have decresaed hours knowing it was out of retaliation the same staff I had reported the above situations I witnessed. Nothing was done no corrective action no suspension or investigation. However to plot and plan on a supervisor and it be taken seriously baffels me . Regardless of the outcome I will not work for this company due to the way the situation was handeled. Staff should not be able to get away with the above situation because of being short staffed and retaliate maliciously toward their supervisor. I have followed directives and implemented changes. The complaints on me from what ive been informed have all been about my private life what Ive done or did off work hours and recorded vm that was accidentally dialed with several people talking in the background ...Whatever the case may be I dont believe it can be proven in the courts if I decide to take it further .

Desired outcome: I believe these staff memebers should be investigated for their actions and not be allowed to get away with so much due to being short staffed or be able to destroy ones character because I followed a directive and implemented it.

Read full review of ResCare / BrightSpring Health Services
Resolved

This complaint has been resolved automatically due to user's inactivity.

Hide full review
ComplaintsBoard
T
7:02 pm EST
Resolved
The complaint has been investigated and resolved to the customer’s satisfaction.
Replied
ResCare / BrightSpring Health Services has left an official reply on this complaint.

ResCare / BrightSpring Health Services Rescare site supervisor

Kizzie Edwards supervisor is rude unprofessional and she needs to be fired rude to employees make them do her extra work for her job steals from clients and acts crazy like she doesn’t know what’s happening talked to a few people from her they had no response I no longer am with the company I grew a few attachments to the clients they dislike her and I have 2 witnesses people like this should not be in the company and also invited her friend and family to be supervisors so they can do what she’s doing gives misleading info clients are the witness …please don’t show company messages they are very messy and will go back and tell her

Desired outcome: Needs to be terminated

Read full review of ResCare / BrightSpring Health Services
Resolved

This complaint has been resolved automatically due to user's inactivity.

Hide full review
ComplaintsBoard
R
1:45 pm EDT
Resolved
The complaint has been investigated and resolved to the customer’s satisfaction.
Replied
ResCare / BrightSpring Health Services has left an official reply on this complaint.

ResCare / BrightSpring Health Services Bad treatment of employee

The week of October 11th I started working at WoodValley I received poor training and poor treatment. When I complained to Human Resources they did not respond. I told her about a lot of things they were doing like bringing children to work and talking hostile to to the point it made me uncomfortable. When I expressed my problems they was like deal with it. I got emails and text as proof. The office is very unprofessional they run it like a playground. The receptionist hardly be at her desk and they mess up ppl checks. Can someone contact me please [protected]

Read full review of ResCare / BrightSpring Health Services
Resolved

This complaint has been resolved automatically due to user's inactivity.

Hide full review
ComplaintsBoard
A
11:54 pm EDT
Resolved
The complaint has been investigated and resolved to the customer’s satisfaction.
Replied
ResCare / BrightSpring Health Services has left an official reply on this complaint.

ResCare / BrightSpring Health Services Unhealthy and unethical expectations, hazing, harassment

So I just recently started as an Area Supervisor at the Spokane location under Jessica.

I have never felt more unwelcome in my life. I have witnessed our CSM of Programming stating that if she was out with a client from our program and they said something to a community member that was rude, that she would not step in or stop it if the community member assaulted our client. I’ve also witnessed her brag, about being “[censored]y” and unprofessional to her staff.

I also have to note, that the expectation hours, and on call, are wildly unhealthy, as if being salary makes it acceptable to have supervisors working multiple doubles in a row, expecting them to work 24 to 44 hour shifts as on call. Not providing breaks for supervisors or dsps under the assumption that there is enough down time to eat on the job, which in my 2 and a half years of experience, one being with this company is NOT accurate. And that my boss actively allows my subordinates to be disrespectful, and say no to their basic job duties, and allowing them to literally scream at me on the phone, with no repercussions, and today allowing another supervisor to pull MY STAFF to cover for theirs so that supervisor does not have to work a shift, but I do, even when I’ve already been on 8+ hours.

When I started it was “months of training” and yet I was pulled in at a month and told I wasn’t doing enough, or in my homes enough and that my staff treated me the way they did because “I haven’t built a relationship with them” and I have never dreaded coming to work so much in my life.

Desired outcome: I’d appreciate Jessica hiring for on call, and not allowing my co workers and staff to haze and harass me on a daily basis because to her “I haven’t built a relationship with them” and to not feel like I’m not doing enough.

Read full review of ResCare / BrightSpring Health Services
Resolved

The complaint has been investigated and resolved to the customer's satisfaction.

Hide full review
ComplaintsBoard
K
11:01 am EDT
Resolved
The complaint has been investigated and resolved to the customer’s satisfaction.
Replied
ResCare / BrightSpring Health Services has left an official reply on this complaint.

ResCare / BrightSpring Health Services Apache group home in Jeffersonville Indiana

Staff keeps telling us no on everything. They come in with an attitude sometimes. The house manager changed the lock on office door to a code and put cameras in the bedrooms hallway kitchen dining room and living room without asking out parents. They don't listen to what us girls have to say. The staff has the pantry an deep freezer locked. The staff want to be on there phones. The staff locks our IDs up in safe when us girls need them to cash checks and for jobs. The staff locks our money up in the safe even if us girls need some money.

Desired outcome: Anonymous

Read full review of ResCare / BrightSpring Health Services
Resolved

The complaint has been investigated and resolved to the customer's satisfaction.

Hide full review
ComplaintsBoard
L
8:34 am EDT
Resolved
The complaint has been investigated and resolved to the customer’s satisfaction.
Replied
ResCare / BrightSpring Health Services has left an official reply on this complaint.

ResCare / BrightSpring Health Services Management

I am a former employee that just quit because the manager Laura Smith is very unprofessional and she is always telling staff how they will be fired instead of talking to us like adults and resolving whatever issue may be at hand. She makes me very uncomfortable because she is always so aggressive and angry and goes out her way to intimidate staff. The home supervisor Danielle Lane has given me 2 write ups one for when she took me off the schedule for training, I was told I still needed to find coverage, the other was for a clients shimer, I was the only staff submitting the paperwork as she told me and she still wrote me up. Even though I did not agree, I signed them because I felt pressured into doing so. She has also changed my scores on my staff evaluation because she didn’t get a satisfying score, she altered mines and made it lower than hers. These people are very unprofessional and unethical to the point it made me uncomfortable, so I resigned my position because it is starting to affect my mental health. I have text messages referring to each incident where I was told one thing, then the opposite was done. Those managers are very manipulative, and it’s not fair to staff. I have things I deal with outside of work, but I don’t take it out on managers and other staff so it’s not fair to me when they do that.

Desired outcome: I would like my PTO cashed out, and possibly another bonus, no one in the health care industry is paid what is deserved, we put our lives on the line to work for you, I will not be belittled and treated with any disrespect.

Read full review of ResCare / BrightSpring Health Services
Resolved

The complaint has been investigated and resolved to the customer's satisfaction.

Hide full review
ComplaintsBoard
J
12:13 pm EDT
Resolved
The complaint has been investigated and resolved to the customer’s satisfaction.
Replied
ResCare / BrightSpring Health Services has left an official reply on this complaint.

ResCare / BrightSpring Health Services Job inquiry

I use to work for this company for 2 and half years. No medicine errors, no write ups, and no call offs. Worked tons of overtime week after week. In April decided to part ways. Middle of March I turned in 2 week notice the new incoming program manager ask me to extend it and I did. Nothing change with the company so in April I inquire about if I needed to put in another 2 week notice and no reply from anyone to the email. On April 13th they accepted my resignation. I have took my break and want to go back and still make a difference in the person serve lives as I did for 2 and half years and now can not even get HR to answer the phone or even return a phone call. They are posting they are hiring but won't even call me.

Read full review of ResCare / BrightSpring Health Services
Resolved

The complaint has been investigated and resolved to the customer's satisfaction.

Hide full review
ComplaintsBoard
K
2:40 pm EDT
Resolved
The complaint has been investigated and resolved to the customer’s satisfaction.
Replied
ResCare / BrightSpring Health Services has left an official reply on this complaint.

ResCare / BrightSpring Health Services Management

I am a Area Supervisor out of Marion in Muncie Indiana and I was told I had to step down because I couldn’t work a 96 hour shift that is not fair to me or my clients or teams or staff I tried talking to the ED and also his boss and HR and I can’t anyone to get back with me. They are so unprofessional and rude I have Case managers that email me and call me all the time because they can’t get anyone to answer them back I have been bullied for 2 years from another staff and nothing as been done about it I have been threaten and nothing done either.

Desired outcome: I keep my job as a AS in Muncie Indiana

Read full review of ResCare / BrightSpring Health Services and 1 comment
Resolved

The complaint has been investigated and resolved to the customer's satisfaction.

Hide full review
1 comment
Add a comment
K
K
kkm77
Muncie, US
Nov 15, 2022 2:54 pm EST

Ya'll put this was resolved it was never resolved I was fired because I refused to work under the girl that was bullying me and threatened me with a gun at work on property so don't say it was resolved are you saying that because I got fired not her? She should have been fired and now she keeps bullying my daughter and she has told upper management many times and still nothing is being done about it...

ComplaintsBoard
D
6:10 pm EDT
Verified customer This complaint was posted by a verified customer. Learn more
Resolved
The complaint has been investigated and resolved to the customer’s satisfaction.
Replied
ResCare / BrightSpring Health Services has left an official reply on this complaint.

ResCare / BrightSpring Health Services Staff/Mangement

I have talked to several other employees and the one thing we have all agreed on is, the management and other staff. In my area employees have all agreed on that the management has favorites, There have been several times we’re myself or my coworkers have tried to talk to management if a staff is doing something they aren’t supposed to be doing and we earthier get ignored or it simply just doesn’t get taken care of. There are staff that have crossed boundaries with clients by giving them personal cell numbers. It’s a great company but they seriously need to fix my area. Too many people have complained about these two things for so long and nothing has even been done.

Desired outcome: Immediate Attention/Response

Read full review of ResCare / BrightSpring Health Services
Resolved

The complaint has been investigated and resolved to the customer's satisfaction.

Hide full review

ResCare / BrightSpring Health Services Reviews 0

Looks like ResCare / BrightSpring Health Services has no reviews yet.
Write a review
Subscribe to receive notifications of all new customer feedback

Overview of ResCare / BrightSpring Health Services complaint handling

ResCare / BrightSpring Health Services reviews first appeared on Complaints Board on Dec 6, 2008. The latest review I am complaining about two employees. was posted on Feb 14, 2024. The latest complaint I am complaining about two employees. was resolved on Feb 14, 2024. ResCare / BrightSpring Health Services has an average consumer rating of 4 stars from 66 reviews. ResCare / BrightSpring Health Services has resolved 43 complaints.
Trust badge
Collect Your Trust Badge
Be recognized for outstanding customer service
  1. ResCare / BrightSpring Health Services Contacts

  2. ResCare / BrightSpring Health Services phone numbers
    +1 (866) 737-2273
    +1 (866) 737-2273
    Click up if you have successfully reached ResCare / BrightSpring Health Services by calling +1 (866) 737-2273 phone number 0 0 users reported that they have successfully reached ResCare / BrightSpring Health Services by calling +1 (866) 737-2273 phone number Click down if you have unsuccessfully reached ResCare / BrightSpring Health Services by calling +1 (866) 737-2273 phone number 0 0 users reported that they have UNsuccessfully reached ResCare / BrightSpring Health Services by calling +1 (866) 737-2273 phone number
    +1 (502) 423-4336
    +1 (502) 423-4336
    Click up if you have successfully reached ResCare / BrightSpring Health Services by calling +1 (502) 423-4336 phone number 0 0 users reported that they have successfully reached ResCare / BrightSpring Health Services by calling +1 (502) 423-4336 phone number Click down if you have unsuccessfully reached ResCare / BrightSpring Health Services by calling +1 (502) 423-4336 phone number 0 0 users reported that they have UNsuccessfully reached ResCare / BrightSpring Health Services by calling +1 (502) 423-4336 phone number
  3. ResCare / BrightSpring Health Services emails
  4. ResCare / BrightSpring Health Services address
    9901 Linn Station Road, Louisville, Kentucky, 40223–3808, United States
  5. ResCare / BrightSpring Health Services social media
  6. Olivia
    Checked and verified by Olivia This contact information is personally checked and verified by the ComplaintsBoard representative. Learn more
    Jun 13, 2024
ResCare / BrightSpring Health Services Category
ResCare / BrightSpring Health Services is ranked 47 among 259 companies in the Beauty and Well-being category

Our Commitment

We stand for unbiased reviews

We make sure all complaints and reviews are from real people sharing genuine experiences.

We help resolving issues

We offer easy tools for businesses and reviewers to solve issues together. Learn how it works.

We advocate freedom of speech

We support and promote the right for reviewers to express their opinions and ideas freely without censorship or restrictions, as long as it's respectful and within our Terms and Conditions, of course ;)

We ensure transparent and fair ratings

Our rating system is open and honest, ensuring unbiased evaluations for all businesses on the platform. Learn more.

We care about your privacy

Personal details of reviewers are strictly confidential and hidden from everyone.

We are easy, free and open to everyone

Our website is designed to be user-friendly, accessible, and absolutely free for everyone to use.